Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Shaurya Hosuing Ltd

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Shaurya Hosuing Ltd

Manisharma88@gmail.com
 
Sep 6, 2014

Shaury housing ltd is not refunding my money

Shaury housing ltd is not refunding my money
Hi,I booked flat at their project ( Shaury housing ltd )Faridabad in April 2009 , their project was cancelled in 2010 ,After that they told me to give interest above bank interest or minimum 9% , and i have given the application to canceled my booking and return my money in 2010,after that i am regularly calling for my monay, he and copartener lie a lot.it is so bad..its more then a 5 years now,i am calling them regularly to return my money i need it urgently.
In his company he mr bajaj,her wife both r combine and all r lair I was visited their office so many times. i also told them at least return my money in installments.after that they provided payment through chq, but all chqs are bounced in 2012, There employe and mr. Bajaj director of company always told lie ,one week one month six month, nobody is responding.

Please help me and suggest me please.

manisha_sharmaf28@yahoo.co.in
manisharma88@gmail.com
Manisharma88@gmail.com
 
Sep 6, 2014

Shaury housing ltd is not refunding my money

I booked flat at their project Faridabad in April 2009 , their project was cancel on 2010 ,After that they told me give interest above bank interest or minimum 9% , and i have given the application to canceled my booking and return my money in aug 2011 ,but regularly he and copartener lie a lot.it is so bad..its more then 4 years i am calling them regularly to return my money i need it urgently.
In his company he mr bajaj,her wife both r combine and all r lair I was visited their office so many times. and call thousands of times ,There employe and mr. Bajaj director of company always told lie ,one week one month six month and that to years,also given by bounce check also not picking his phone.

Please help me and suggest me please.

manisha_sharmaf28@yahoo.co.in
manisharma88@gmail.com
Gurcharan Lal Datta
 
Aug 27, 2014

Amount paid possession denied

I have paid 85percent of the total amount of flat booked by me in Vrindavan. S.P.Bajaj is a fraud. Inspite of my asking for possession he was keeping me in dark. I am a most senior citizen and could not go every time to Vrindavan to check the progress in the project. Help me in getting my amount from this fraud builder. Thanks
Gurcharan Lal Datta
9891279997
mukesh1951
 
Mar 28, 2014

delay in construction /possession.

M/S Shaurya Housing Ltd Elite House, Kailash Colony New Delhi booked apartments in their Vrinda Vatika Project at Vrindavan in 2008 after taking approval of Mathura Vrinda Van Development Authorities on 31.10.2007 for G+3 Floors. But they are constructing more than G+3 floors. Simultaneously, they have launched projects in Faridabad , and Pilkhuwa . Even after collecting money from intending buyers they are not completing the constructions of apartments. They have completed the structure of Goverdhan apartments but Gokul and Barsana apartments are left in between. It is high time that legal action is taken against all the directors of M/s Shaurya Housing Ltd. M.C.Sharma
suniti chandiok
 
Mar 5, 2014

Shaury housing ltd is not refunding my money

I booked flat at their project Faridabad in dec 2009 , their project was cancel on 2010 ,After that they told me give interest above bank interest or minimum 9% , and i have given the application to canceled my booking and return my money in aug 2011 ,but regularly he and copartener lie a lot from aug 2011 to now march 2014 from last 3years i am calling him regularly return my money i need it urgently.

In his company he mr bajaj,her wife and his father all r combine and all r lair I was visited their office more than 30times and call thousands of times ,There employe and mr. Bajaj director of company always told lie ,one week one month six month and that to years,also given by bounce check also not picking his phone also 9350056100,his wife and father number 9717056100,9350056100,9350056102.

Please help me and suggest me please.

Suniti (suniti_k22@rediffmail.com)
suniljena
 
Nov 18, 2012

Shaurya Housing Ltd

I booked flat at their project Faridabad in 2009 , their project was cancel on 2010 ,After that they told me give interest above bank interest or minimum 9% , I was visited their office more than 30times ,There employe and mr. Bajaj director of company always told lie ,one week one month six month ,also given by bounce check also not picking his phone also 9350056100
OSR2002
 
Feb 24, 2012

No socnstruction at Vrindavan

Hi,

I have booked a flat at Vrindavan launched by Shaurya Housing Ltd. The flats was launched 4 years ago. So far not even 20% of the construction is complete and I have made a payment of Rs. 4,50,000/-. What is the legal course of action against the builder. I want to take my money back with interest.
Please suggest.

Regards,
Naveen

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HDFC Bank, casa - Full and final settlement and relieving letter
    Dear Sir, My name is Amit D. Maske my employee code is...
    Prabhavathi Builders - Prabhavathi Vasanti Apartment progress
    I had booked apartment in Prabhavathi Vasanthi in 2012...
    14794 - Not updation of assignment marks
    Sir, I Devyani Sharma, student of MEG  Enrollment...
    AIRTEL (DEALER) - airtel money find outlet
    Sir, ple airtel money find outlet no. Saha_Mobile Mr...
    Electricity - Eletricity
    Sir honeble CM. Of up sir main J. P. L....
    Hungama Service - Deactivate Hungama service
    I want to deactivate my account in hungama. so pls...
    Videocon D2H - Signal Not Avaliable
    Id No=46438729 On September 1.9.2014 The Problem Was...
    Nagar Nigam Agra - breakrage of underground waterworks pipeline in sector 10...
    Sir i want to inform you that the contractor making the...
    J.P Industry - illegal factory of heavy machines and they are create...
    illegal factory of metal cutting heavy machines. He is...
    181856 - np
    Customer care not talk to properly.no is 08766108222
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username