Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Shaurya Hosuing Ltd

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Shaurya Hosuing Ltd

mukesh1951
 
Mar 28, 2014

delay in construction /possession.

M/S Shaurya Housing Ltd Elite House, Kailash Colony New Delhi booked apartments in their Vrinda Vatika Project at Vrindavan in 2008 after taking approval of Mathura Vrinda Van Development Authorities on 31.10.2007 for G+3 Floors. But they are constructing more than G+3 floors. Simultaneously, they have launched projects in Faridabad , and Pilkhuwa . Even after collecting money from intending buyers they are not completing the constructions of apartments. They have completed the structure of Goverdhan apartments but Gokul and Barsana apartments are left in between. It is high time that legal action is taken against all the directors of M/s Shaurya Housing Ltd. M.C.Sharma
suniti chandiok
 
Mar 5, 2014

Shaury housing ltd is not refunding my money

I booked flat at their project Faridabad in dec 2009 , their project was cancel on 2010 ,After that they told me give interest above bank interest or minimum 9% , and i have given the application to canceled my booking and return my money in aug 2011 ,but regularly he and copartener lie a lot from aug 2011 to now march 2014 from last 3years i am calling him regularly return my money i need it urgently.

In his company he mr bajaj,her wife and his father all r combine and all r lair I was visited their office more than 30times and call thousands of times ,There employe and mr. Bajaj director of company always told lie ,one week one month six month and that to years,also given by bounce check also not picking his phone also 9350056100,his wife and father number 9717056100,9350056100,9350056102.

Please help me and suggest me please.

Suniti (suniti_k22@rediffmail.com)
suniljena
 
Nov 18, 2012

Shaurya Housing Ltd

I booked flat at their project Faridabad in 2009 , their project was cancel on 2010 ,After that they told me give interest above bank interest or minimum 9% , I was visited their office more than 30times ,There employe and mr. Bajaj director of company always told lie ,one week one month six month ,also given by bounce check also not picking his phone also 9350056100
OSR2002
 
Feb 24, 2012

No socnstruction at Vrindavan

Hi,

I have booked a flat at Vrindavan launched by Shaurya Housing Ltd. The flats was launched 4 years ago. So far not even 20% of the construction is complete and I have made a payment of Rs. 4,50,000/-. What is the legal course of action against the builder. I want to take my money back with interest.
Please suggest.

Regards,
Naveen

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Income Tax Department - One PAN Card Number issued to Two persons
    Sub:-Same PAN card issued to two different persons ...
    airtel digi tv - wrong recharge
    sir today i have to recharge on 3011286909 bt by mistake i...
    IRCTC - Partial refund of TDR
    Dear Sir, Referring to the subject mentioned above, I...
    KERALA STATE ELECTRICITY BOARD - loss.connection
    Hi, Consumer number 8983. From last 3 days I...
    bsnl postpaid - Changing of Billing Address
    23.07.2014 Changing of Billing Address Dear Sir, I...
    idea cellular - HARASSMENT BY COMPANY
    I live in greater noida and was using idea mobile postpaid...
    Hathway Internet - poor service and asking for bribe
    Dear Sir, I am a senior doctor in Tata Memorial...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username