Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Shaurya Hosuing Ltd

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Shaurya Hosuing Ltd

saurabh_Khurana
 
Nov 29, 2014

No Possession till Date

I have booked a flat in Shaurya Housing Ltd. in the of June 2008 and after that I have paid approx. 3 Lac till now and from last one year I am following up with the them and they always reply that the construction is going on. As per there words, I have also visited so many times to the Vrindavan Site but no construction is going on.
When I have asked them to return my money but they are not ready to give back my money.

How we can chase SP Bajaj and recover our money? I have few more people with me also get stuck in this property.

Kindly suggest what I do.


Regards
Saurabh Khurana
satya prakash kushwaha
 
Oct 15, 2014

cheating not refunding money

I have booked a plot at shaurya towen at pilkhuwa hapur road on 2.7.2011 and deposited Rs 448875/- in 5 installment. I came to know that there is no activity at site so I decided get refund my money.I sp Bajaj gave me 5 no cheques .but all cheques bounced .so I filled a court case at saket court .but he is not attending the court.a non balable warent also issued against him but he is not traceable at his office.he is a great cheat and investors should effort jointly to get back their hard earning money by KURKI HIS BELONGINGS.othervise forget your refund of hard earning money.
one sufferer
satya prakash
Ghaziabad
mob no 9650826899
dharmendra ji
 
Sep 21, 2014

flat not ready till date in vrindavan

dear all,
I have booked flat in shaurya housing project in vrindavan in 2008. But builder s.p.Bajaj and his company member does not complete flats till date, he is frouded all investor. I have visited 20-30 time to his office and site place,but there are nothing to
developed project till date.

So i requested to all investor to take hard and legal action against S.P.Bajaj and his colligue , I am ready with all investor against him.

Dharmendra kumar,09546617967
Manisharma88@gmail.com
 
Sep 6, 2014

Shaury housing ltd is not refunding my money

Shaury housing ltd is not refunding my money
Hi,I booked flat at their project ( Shaury housing ltd )Faridabad in April 2009 , their project was cancelled in 2010 ,After that they told me to give interest above bank interest or minimum 9% , and i have given the application to canceled my booking and return my money in 2010,after that i am regularly calling for my monay, he and copartener lie a lot.it is so bad..its more then a 5 years now,i am calling them regularly to return my money i need it urgently.
In his company he mr bajaj,her wife both r combine and all r lair I was visited their office so many times. i also told them at least return my money in installments.after that they provided payment through chq, but all chqs are bounced in 2012, There employe and mr. Bajaj director of company always told lie ,one week one month six month, nobody is responding.

Please help me and suggest me please.

manisha_sharmaf28@yahoo.co.in
manisharma88@gmail.com
Manisharma88@gmail.com
 
Sep 6, 2014

Shaury housing ltd is not refunding my money

I booked flat at their project Faridabad in April 2009 , their project was cancel on 2010 ,After that they told me give interest above bank interest or minimum 9% , and i have given the application to canceled my booking and return my money in aug 2011 ,but regularly he and copartener lie a lot.it is so bad..its more then 4 years i am calling them regularly to return my money i need it urgently.
In his company he mr bajaj,her wife both r combine and all r lair I was visited their office so many times. and call thousands of times ,There employe and mr. Bajaj director of company always told lie ,one week one month six month and that to years,also given by bounce check also not picking his phone.

Please help me and suggest me please.

manisha_sharmaf28@yahoo.co.in
manisharma88@gmail.com
Gurcharan Lal Datta
 
Aug 27, 2014

Amount paid possession denied

I have paid 85percent of the total amount of flat booked by me in Vrindavan. S.P.Bajaj is a fraud. Inspite of my asking for possession he was keeping me in dark. I am a most senior citizen and could not go every time to Vrindavan to check the progress in the project. Help me in getting my amount from this fraud builder. Thanks
Gurcharan Lal Datta
9891279997
mukesh1951
 
Mar 28, 2014

delay in construction /possession.

M/S Shaurya Housing Ltd Elite House, Kailash Colony New Delhi booked apartments in their Vrinda Vatika Project at Vrindavan in 2008 after taking approval of Mathura Vrinda Van Development Authorities on 31.10.2007 for G+3 Floors. But they are constructing more than G+3 floors. Simultaneously, they have launched projects in Faridabad , and Pilkhuwa . Even after collecting money from intending buyers they are not completing the constructions of apartments. They have completed the structure of Goverdhan apartments but Gokul and Barsana apartments are left in between. It is high time that legal action is taken against all the directors of M/s Shaurya Housing Ltd. M.C.Sharma
suniti chandiok
 
Mar 5, 2014

Shaury housing ltd is not refunding my money

I booked flat at their project Faridabad in dec 2009 , their project was cancel on 2010 ,After that they told me give interest above bank interest or minimum 9% , and i have given the application to canceled my booking and return my money in aug 2011 ,but regularly he and copartener lie a lot from aug 2011 to now march 2014 from last 3years i am calling him regularly return my money i need it urgently.

In his company he mr bajaj,her wife and his father all r combine and all r lair I was visited their office more than 30times and call thousands of times ,There employe and mr. Bajaj director of company always told lie ,one week one month six month and that to years,also given by bounce check also not picking his phone also 9350056100,his wife and father number 9717056100,9350056100,9350056102.

Please help me and suggest me please.

Suniti (suniti_k22@rediffmail.com)
suniljena
 
Nov 18, 2012

Shaurya Housing Ltd

I booked flat at their project Faridabad in 2009 , their project was cancel on 2010 ,After that they told me give interest above bank interest or minimum 9% , I was visited their office more than 30times ,There employe and mr. Bajaj director of company always told lie ,one week one month six month ,also given by bounce check also not picking his phone also 9350056100
OSR2002
 
Feb 24, 2012

No socnstruction at Vrindavan

Hi,

I have booked a flat at Vrindavan launched by Shaurya Housing Ltd. The flats was launched 4 years ago. So far not even 20% of the construction is complete and I have made a payment of Rs. 4,50,000/-. What is the legal course of action against the builder. I want to take my money back with interest.
Please suggest.

Regards,
Naveen

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    care@paytm.com - WRONG NO RECHARGED
    Sir, As i had enterted the mobile no 8427268804 but the...
    TNPSC - lost tnpsc vao hall ticket
    Sir I lost my tnpscvao hall ticket. My vao registration...
    MICROMAX MT 500 CANVAS BLAZE MOBILE - STILL PROBLEM NOT SOLVED
    RANAJIT KUNDU OF GOLDEN APARTMENT 52/1 GARULIA MAIN...
    IDEA cellular ltd. - unbilled amount approx Rs-5000 of 15 days
    Dear sir , i was your customer idea internet 3g post pad...
    BSNL online recharge - Amount debited bank account but topup not sucesss
    On 22 Dec-2014, I had top up my BSNL number 8903456661...
    about exam - parsility in internal marks
    Dear sir I m m.b.a student .I am pursuing in 3rd sem I...
    276702 - no refund
    i buy internet modem from them it was not working i...
    Airtel - UNABLE TO USE 3G ON SMART PHONE
    NAME: BINU ADDRESS : MUNIRKA, DELHI PHONE NO. :...
    BBMP DOG'S COMPLAIN - Street dogs
    Hello! Street dogs are troubling new comers to the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username