Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Shaurya Hosuing Ltd

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Shaurya Hosuing Ltd

VIVEK VOHRA
 
Apr 1, 2015

SHAURYA HOUSING

I HAVE BEEN CHEATED BY M/S SHAURYA HOUSING FOR FLATS AS BOOKED IN 02 OF HIS PROJECTS - FARIDABAD AND VRINDAVAN.
NEITHER THE FLATS ARE BEING MADE NOR THE MONEY IS BEING REFUNDED BY M/S SHAURYA HOUSING.

VIVEK VOHRA
09414184140
Kishore D Rawat
 
Mar 27, 2015

Shaurya Housing Ltd

Date: 25 March 2015
To,
Mr SP Bajaj
Shaurya Housing Ltd.
202, “ELITE HOUSE”
36, Zamrudpur Community Center,
Kailash Colony Extension,
New Delhi-110048

SUBJECT: COMPLAINING AGAINST NON-DILIVERY OF FLAT NO:201-B, GOKUL APPTS VRINDA VATIKA, VRINDAVAN REGISTRATION NO : SV-13252

Sir,
I, Sudha Rawat had booked a flat no. 201-B Gokul Appartments at Vrinda Vatika, Vrindavan, Mathura vide my registration no- SV-13252.
I have paid complete payment of the said flat i.e. Rs 5,53,460/- ( Rupees Five Lakhs Fifty Three Thousand Four Hundred Sixty only) from 03 Sep 2008 to 02 Aug 2011. I have been waiting for more than Seven years, since the date of booking of flat for getting the possession of the flat but to my utter surprise even after seven years, I am deprived of my right to get possession of my booked flat.
I regrets to say that I am not in a position to wait any more and wanted to get immediate response within Ten days either in form possession of flat or refund with 24% interest otherwise I have to take legal action against you and your company.
Thanking you,

Yours sincerely,

(Sudha Rawat)
Mob-09818253661
Flat No : U-654, Jalvayu Vihar,
Pocket P-4, Builder’s Area,
Greater Noida-201308 (UP)
Kishore D Rawat
 
Mar 19, 2015

Vrinda Vatika, Vrindavan by Shaurya Housing Ltd

Hi,

It is requested to all allottees of VRINDA VATIKA, VRINDAVAN launched by Shaurya Housing Ltd to assemble at Rajiv Chowk metro station on 22 March 2015, sunday at 1400 hrs. A meeting is called, to take the concrete decision, so that we can get our flat at the earliest. If you have any suggestions, it is welcome, come in full strength, and inform to all the allottees.

Thanks

K D Rawat ( 09818253661)
GSambhi
 
Feb 14, 2015

Shaurya Housing Ltd

We have booked 5 flats with Shaurya Housing in Faridabad project. Till now desite assurances that he is going t pay interest on the amount until he can give possession in some other project nothing has been recieved. I have received messages from mr Bajaj as late as last week that he is working on a solution. More often tha not his phone is switched off and when it is available he does not take calls.
Is there any forum where joint action is being taken against Shaurya Housing that I can be in touch with.
Kishore D Rawat
 
Feb 9, 2015

Shaurya Housing Ltd

hello all,
I have lodged the complaint in economics offence wing dept at mandir marg,new delhi. But till date from them there is no response. What we should do now??????

Kishore D Rawat Mob 09818253661
sunnyahuja
 
Jan 8, 2015

Shaurya Housing Complaint

hello all,
just to apprise you all of my latest finding about shaurya housing ltd flat cheating case, the delhi police commissioner office has issued an order in gk-1 police station that any case pertaining to shaurya housing will be put forward in economics offence wing dept at mandir marg,new delhi as there are number of fraud cases coming up against the company & its directors. so, all those who are cheated by them can file a complaint in gk-1 police station or directly in eow office.
You all are requested to join hands in this endeavour and bring such fraud people & companies pay for their misdeeds
saurabh_Khurana
 
Nov 29, 2014

No Possession till Date

I have booked a flat in Shaurya Housing Ltd. in the of June 2008 and after that I have paid approx. 3 Lac till now and from last one year I am following up with the them and they always reply that the construction is going on. As per there words, I have also visited so many times to the Vrindavan Site but no construction is going on.
When I have asked them to return my money but they are not ready to give back my money.

How we can chase SP Bajaj and recover our money? I have few more people with me also get stuck in this property.

Kindly suggest what I do.


Regards
Saurabh Khurana
satya prakash kushwaha
 
Oct 15, 2014

cheating not refunding money

I have booked a plot at shaurya towen at pilkhuwa hapur road on 2.7.2011 and deposited Rs 448875/- in 5 installment. I came to know that there is no activity at site so I decided get refund my money.I sp Bajaj gave me 5 no cheques .but all cheques bounced .so I filled a court case at saket court .but he is not attending the court.a non balable warent also issued against him but he is not traceable at his office.he is a great cheat and investors should effort jointly to get back their hard earning money by KURKI HIS BELONGINGS.othervise forget your refund of hard earning money.
one sufferer
satya prakash
Ghaziabad
mob no 9650826899
dharmendra ji
 
Sep 21, 2014

flat not ready till date in vrindavan

dear all,
I have booked flat in shaurya housing project in vrindavan in 2008. But builder s.p.Bajaj and his company member does not complete flats till date, he is frouded all investor. I have visited 20-30 time to his office and site place,but there are nothing to
developed project till date.

So i requested to all investor to take hard and legal action against S.P.Bajaj and his colligue , I am ready with all investor against him.

Dharmendra kumar,09546617967
Manisharma88@gmail.com
 
Sep 6, 2014

Shaury housing ltd is not refunding my money

Shaury housing ltd is not refunding my money
Hi,I booked flat at their project ( Shaury housing ltd )Faridabad in April 2009 , their project was cancelled in 2010 ,After that they told me to give interest above bank interest or minimum 9% , and i have given the application to canceled my booking and return my money in 2010,after that i am regularly calling for my monay, he and copartener lie a lot.it is so bad..its more then a 5 years now,i am calling them regularly to return my money i need it urgently.
In his company he mr bajaj,her wife both r combine and all r lair I was visited their office so many times. i also told them at least return my money in installments.after that they provided payment through chq, but all chqs are bounced in 2012, There employe and mr. Bajaj director of company always told lie ,one week one month six month, nobody is responding.

Please help me and suggest me please.

manisha_sharmaf28@yahoo.co.in
manisharma88@gmail.com
Manisharma88@gmail.com
 
Sep 6, 2014

Shaury housing ltd is not refunding my money

I booked flat at their project Faridabad in April 2009 , their project was cancel on 2010 ,After that they told me give interest above bank interest or minimum 9% , and i have given the application to canceled my booking and return my money in aug 2011 ,but regularly he and copartener lie a lot.it is so bad..its more then 4 years i am calling them regularly to return my money i need it urgently.
In his company he mr bajaj,her wife both r combine and all r lair I was visited their office so many times. and call thousands of times ,There employe and mr. Bajaj director of company always told lie ,one week one month six month and that to years,also given by bounce check also not picking his phone.

Please help me and suggest me please.

manisha_sharmaf28@yahoo.co.in
manisharma88@gmail.com
Gurcharan Lal Datta
 
Aug 27, 2014

Amount paid possession denied

I have paid 85percent of the total amount of flat booked by me in Vrindavan. S.P.Bajaj is a fraud. Inspite of my asking for possession he was keeping me in dark. I am a most senior citizen and could not go every time to Vrindavan to check the progress in the project. Help me in getting my amount from this fraud builder. Thanks
Gurcharan Lal Datta
9891279997
mukesh1951
 
Mar 28, 2014

delay in construction /possession.

M/S Shaurya Housing Ltd Elite House, Kailash Colony New Delhi booked apartments in their Vrinda Vatika Project at Vrindavan in 2008 after taking approval of Mathura Vrinda Van Development Authorities on 31.10.2007 for G+3 Floors. But they are constructing more than G+3 floors. Simultaneously, they have launched projects in Faridabad , and Pilkhuwa . Even after collecting money from intending buyers they are not completing the constructions of apartments. They have completed the structure of Goverdhan apartments but Gokul and Barsana apartments are left in between. It is high time that legal action is taken against all the directors of M/s Shaurya Housing Ltd. M.C.Sharma
suniti chandiok
 
Mar 5, 2014

Shaury housing ltd is not refunding my money

I booked flat at their project Faridabad in dec 2009 , their project was cancel on 2010 ,After that they told me give interest above bank interest or minimum 9% , and i have given the application to canceled my booking and return my money in aug 2011 ,but regularly he and copartener lie a lot from aug 2011 to now march 2014 from last 3years i am calling him regularly return my money i need it urgently.

In his company he mr bajaj,her wife and his father all r combine and all r lair I was visited their office more than 30times and call thousands of times ,There employe and mr. Bajaj director of company always told lie ,one week one month six month and that to years,also given by bounce check also not picking his phone also 9350056100,his wife and father number 9717056100,9350056100,9350056102.

Please help me and suggest me please.

Suniti (suniti_k22@rediffmail.com)
suniljena
 
Nov 18, 2012

Shaurya Housing Ltd

I booked flat at their project Faridabad in 2009 , their project was cancel on 2010 ,After that they told me give interest above bank interest or minimum 9% , I was visited their office more than 30times ,There employe and mr. Bajaj director of company always told lie ,one week one month six month ,also given by bounce check also not picking his phone also 9350056100
OSR2002
 
Feb 24, 2012

No socnstruction at Vrindavan

Hi,

I have booked a flat at Vrindavan launched by Shaurya Housing Ltd. The flats was launched 4 years ago. So far not even 20% of the construction is complete and I have made a payment of Rs. 4,50,000/-. What is the legal course of action against the builder. I want to take my money back with interest.
Please suggest.

Regards,
Naveen

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    391155 - Recheking of jee main omr sheet.
    Respected Sir, I am shoked seeing my jee main paper1...
    airtel-3g pack - money deduced and not recharged
    I have recharged my airtel sim for 3g internet pack for...
    Mts blaze - No coverage..Customer Care Worst..service..
    MTS.-----M.SELVAKANNAN - NO COVERAGENO...
    JEE Mains 2015 - RECHECKING OF JEE MAINS PAPER-1 OMR SHEET
    Respected,Sir I request you to please recheck my OMR...
    Fashion and You - worst delivery service
    Hi, My name is Rachna. I have ordered some cloths for...
    Starplus - Saath Nibhaana Saathiya - unknown subject
    i would just lyk to ask the witters one thing ,why they...
    snapdeal - Fault Product Delivered
    Your Delivered product was faulty and this product no more...
    JEE Mains 2015 - wrong calculation
    sir, If any bonus is provided it should be of +5 marks...
    SBI Credit Card - fin charges on retail(excl gst 44.82)
    hi team, why add fin charges on retail(excl gst...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username