Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Shipping master office,MMD,Ballard estate,Mumbai

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Shipping master office,MMD,Ballard estate,Mumbai

akshay pawar
 
Apr 2, 2014

correct address on cdc

my sector no is not printed on CDC how to correct it...
Anthony Stanis
 
Jan 12, 2014

Issue of duplicate CDC

Respected Sir,Good Evening,My name is Anthony Stanis from Siliguri West Bengal,Sir I have lost my CDC,so whom shall I have to contact? My CDC Nos is MUM 13423 date of issue 13/02/2006

Regards
Anthony Stanis
VIKASH KUMAR1
 
Dec 24, 2012

Renewal of CDC

Respected sir/madam
my name is vikash kumar cdc no. ch20886 issued on 19 may 2013 from chennai. I have submitted all documents for renewal of cdc on 11 oct 2012 by speed post. but still i not received any inquiry number by post.
so i could not able to verify my renewal status off my cdc, my email vikash_marinehjp@yahoo.com, , mob no.07278104622

Therefore my request you to please take proper needfull action.
Your faithfully
VIKASH KUMAR
CDC NO.CH 20886
email ID- vikash_marinehjp@yahoo.com
manish kumar sinha
 
Dec 15, 2012

DELAY IN CDC

To, Date:15/12/2012
shipping master,Mumbai

With due respect this is to state that I applied for CDC on 13th august 2012 and File no.AB/2625/12.I inquired its status on telephone in October and was told that it will be done within 10 days,Since then I am getting the same response.I want to bring in your notice because of my CDC I am unable to join the ship.Kindly look in to the matter and do the needful as soon as possible.

Thanking you,

Manish kumar sinha

File no AB/2625/12
Old CDC no. CL74736
P/P no. G8870602
INDos no. 10EL2643
Mail id sinhamk_ruma@yahoo.co.in
Cell no. 9939345668
basu_trans
 
Dec 3, 2012

DELAY IN RENEWING CDC

Dear Sir/Mam,

This is Soumyadeep Basu holding CDC No. CH 19721, which is expiring on 30-Jan-2013 and applied for renewal on 08-Aug-2012. After about 1.5 months rcvd file no REN/10324/12 on enquiry but still awaiting for the sticker. As enquired in Mumbai MMD, it was expected to be despatched by the end of Nov'12. Its a humbly request to kindly look into the matter and do the needful for quick delobvering the renewal sticker asap.

Warm Regards
Soumyadeep Basu
(09804762610)
basu_trans@yahoo.com
Satish24_75 Send email
 
Oct 9, 2012

DELAY IN CDC (Continous Discharge Certificate)

Good day sir,

I had forwarded my CDC for replacement along with the relevant documents on 28/07/2012, I still haven't recvd any info. I keep calling everyday but everyday I get a answer to call the next day. I have also sent several mails, which had either bounced or never replied. It is becoming harassing day by day.
Pls do look into the matter and do the needful.

Captain Satish K. Joshi
MUM 102120
Cell 9833093652
Email sunny24_75@hotmail.com
User840152
 
Oct 9, 2012

DELAY IN CDC (Continous Discharge Certificate)

Good day sir,

I had forwarded my CDC for replacement along with the relevant documents on 28/07/2012, I still haven't recvd any info. I keep calling everyday but everyday I get a answer to call the next day. I have also sent several mails, which had either bounced or never replied. It is becoming harassing day by day.
Pls do look into the matter and do the needful.

Captain Satish K. Joshi
MUM 102120
Cell 9833093652
Email sunny24_75@hotmail.com
Simjesus22 Send email
 
Sep 27, 2012

DELAY IN CDC (Continous Discharge Certificate)

DEAR SIR, MY NAME IS MARIA JAMES SIMON, MY CDC NUM CH 104745 INDOS NUM 05GL2165, PRESENTLY I AM WORKING IN ANGLO EASTERN SHIPPING COMPANY, MY COMPANY SAID TO UPDATE THE SEAFERER PROFILE IN ESAMUDRA I DID IT BUT I FORGOT TO UPDATE MY PERMANENT ADDRESS AND I HAVE ENTERED THE TRADE AREA WRONGLY, SIR/MAM PLEASE HELP TO UPDATE .I ALREADY GIVEN APPLICATION IN SHIPPING MASTER OFFICE MUMBAI ON 26-09-2012 WAITING FOR THE CORRECTION.PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
MY EMAIL ID IS : simjesus_22@yahoo.co.in
contact no : 91-9768838321
THANKING YOU
REGARDS
MARIA JAMES SIMON
User832920
 
Sep 27, 2012

DELAY IN CDC (Continous Discharge Certificate)

DEAR SIR, MY NAME IS MARIA JAMES SIMON, MY CDC NUM CH 104745 INDOS NUM 05GL2165, PRESENTLY I AM WORKING IN ANGLO EASTERN SHIPPING COMPANY, MY COMPANY SAID TO UPDATE THE SEAFERER PROFILE IN ESAMUDRA I DID IT BUT I FORGOT TO UPDATE MY PERMANENT ADDRESS AND I HAVE ENTERED THE TRADE AREA WRONGLY, SIR/MAM PLEASE HELP TO UPDATE .I ALREADY GIVEN APPLICATION IN SHIPPING MASTER OFFICE MUMBAI ON 26-09-2012 WAITING FOR THE CORRECTION.PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
MY EMAIL ID IS : simjesus_22@yahoo.co.in
contact no : 91-9768838321
THANKING YOU
REGARDS
MARIA JAMES SIMON
J.mohan Raj Send email
 
Sep 11, 2012

DELAY IN CDC (Continous Discharge Certificate)

RESPECTED SIR,
I AM J.MOHAN RAJ., MY CDC No IS CH-18435. INDOS No IS 08EL0804. I SUBMITTED ALL DOCUMENTS FOR RENEWAL STRIKER ON 16-05-2012 BY POSTAL AND I GOT MY FILE NUMBER ON 22-06-2012. MY FILE No IS REN/6597/12. BUT STILL NOW I NOT GET MY RENEWAL STRIKER. SO KINDLY INFORM ME THAT MY RENEWAL STATUS OF CDC.

THANK YOU SIR
MY E MAIL ID :mohaan1970@yahoo.com
MOBILE NO : 09489154507

best regards
J.MOHAN RAJ.
User818651
 
Sep 11, 2012

DELAY IN CDC (Continous Discharge Certificate)

RESPECTED SIR,
I AM J.MOHAN RAJ., MY CDC No IS CH-18435. INDOS No IS 08EL0804. I SUBMITTED ALL DOCUMENTS FOR RENEWAL STRIKER ON 16-05-2012 BY POSTAL AND I GOT MY FILE NUMBER ON 22-06-2012. MY FILE No IS REN/6597/12. BUT STILL NOW I NOT GET MY RENEWAL STRIKER. SO KINDLY INFORM ME THAT MY RENEWAL STATUS OF CDC.

THANK YOU SIR
MY E MAIL ID :mohaan1970@yahoo.com
MOBILE NO : 09489154507

best regards
J.MOHAN RAJ.
RAJESHPC Send email
 
Aug 17, 2012

DELAY IN CDC (Continous Discharge Certificate)

DEAR SIR, MY NAME IS RAJESH PARASHURAM CHOPDEKAR, MY CDC NUM MUM 79408 INDOS NUM 01EL5605 ALREADY VERIFIED IN MMD WEBSITE, MY CDC DETAILS WAS DOES NOT EXIST ON DGSHIPPING WEBSITE CDC CHECKER AND IN INDOS CHECKER.I ALREADY GIVEN APPLICATION IN SHIPPING MASTER OFFICE MUMBAI ON 10/08/2012 WAITING FOR THE CORRECTION.PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE THANKING U.REGARDS FROM. RAJESH P CHOPDEKAR.
User804533
 
Aug 17, 2012

DELAY IN CDC (Continous Discharge Certificate)

DEAR SIR, MY NAME IS RAJESH PARASHURAM CHOPDEKAR, MY CDC NUM MUM 79408 INDOS NUM 01EL5605 ALREADY VERIFIED IN MMD WEBSITE, MY CDC DETAILS WAS DOES NOT EXIST ON DGSHIPPING WEBSITE CDC CHECKER AND IN INDOS CHECKER.I ALREADY GIVEN APPLICATION IN SHIPPING MASTER OFFICE MUMBAI ON 10/08/2012 WAITING FOR THE CORRECTION.PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE THANKING U.REGARDS FROM. RAJESH P CHOPDEKAR.
deepakkumar12345
 
Aug 8, 2012

delay in cdc

RESPECTED SIR,
My name is Deepak kumar.I've applied for CDC on 28/05/12.After one month i got my acknowledgment only file number was recived CO/304/12 I want to know my cdc status also any sites to chek cdc status plz help me sir i m waiting for my cdc at my home so plz reply me soon sir my email id is roydeepakkumar@ymail.com,deepakroy786@rediffmail.com


WARM REGARDS
DEEPAK KUMAR
MOB-09708160816
Anickan Send email
 
Aug 6, 2012

DELAY IN CDC (Continous Discharge Certificate)

sir,
my name is Boby mathew, CDC-mum-77124 issued from mumbai on28/05/1998.i submitted all documents for renewal on 03/07/2012 by speed post. but still i not received any inquiry number by post.
so i could not able to verify my renewal status off my cdc, my email id bobyanickal@gmail.com, , mob no.09645678921
PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL HELP
REGARDS
boby mathew
Anickan Send email
 
Aug 6, 2012

DELAY IN CDC (Continous Discharge Certificate)

sir,
my name is Boby mathew, CDC-mum-77124 issued from mumbai on28/05/1998.i submitted all documents for renewal on 03/07/2012 by speed post. but still i not received any inquiry number by post.
so i could not able to verify my renewal status off my cdc, my email id bobyanickal@gmail.com, , mob no.09645678921
PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL HELP
REGARDS
boby mathew
User797323
 
Aug 6, 2012

DELAY IN CDC (Continous Discharge Certificate)

sir,
my name is Boby mathew, CDC-mum-77124 issued from mumbai on28/05/1998.i submitted all documents for renewal on 03/07/2012 by speed post. but still i not received any inquiry number by post.
so i could not able to verify my renewal status off my cdc, my email id bobyanickal@gmail.com, , mob no.09645678921
PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL HELP
REGARDS
boby mathew
User797323
 
Aug 6, 2012

DELAY IN CDC (Continous Discharge Certificate)

sir,
my name is Boby mathew, CDC-mum-77124 issued from mumbai on28/05/1998.i submitted all documents for renewal on 03/07/2012 by speed post. but still i not received any inquiry number by post.
so i could not able to verify my renewal status off my cdc, my email id bobyanickal@gmail.com, , mob no.09645678921
PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL HELP
REGARDS
boby mathew
santosh kumar mishra
 
Oct 8, 2011

DELAY IN CDC (Continous Discharge Certificate)

Respected Sir/maam
myself SANTOSH KUMAR MISHRA having CDCNO.48386, MY CDCexpire on 30 jan 2012. so i give application for date sticker on 30/09 2011.
So please do something and send my CDC date sticker as soon as possible and give me update.

THANKS YOUR FAITHFULY
SANTOSH KUMAR MISHRA
CDCNO.48386
MAIL ID-sant.mishra.79@gmail.com
User381030
 
Apr 4, 2011

DELAY IN CDC (Continous Discharge Certificate)

gsomumbai@dgshipping.com

dear friend u can enquire in this mail:id
but response may be slow
sure they respond with in a week
User155631
 
Mar 25, 2011

DELAY IN CDC (Continous Discharge Certificate)

Yes they harrass people
User155631
 
Mar 25, 2011

DELAY IN CDC (Continous Discharge Certificate)

Respected Sir/Maam,
Myself Rajbir Singh having CDC No- 181687,i gave application with my CDC to correct my home address on 18/03/2011 to Ship Master,Mumbai office but till now i didnt receive my CDC.My all visa work has been done & i have to join ship next week.I did enquery on phone no but office maam says "i dont know anything" & she gave me wrong mail id which is not working.I dont know why they are harrasing people & their is not any authority to take action againt them.I m helpless now.I am in great need of my CDC with correction.Please do something so they send my CDC as soon as possible.Thanks
My cell no is -08968780064 & mail id is - rajgill321@yahoo.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in - I can't change my caste
    Dear sir, I could not change my caste in online because...
    LG - Very bad service of LG service center Haridwar
    I have given my AC for repairing at Hardwar service center...
    www.olx.in - fake ad n missuse of mobile number
    some one use phone number and miss use it and make a fake...
    icai - ARTICLESHIP REGISTRATION LETTER AND ID CARD NOT RECEIVED
    Dear Sir/ Madam, This complain is regarding to Indian...
    micromax canvas2 plus a110q - Micromax
    Hi Ali, We have forwarded your concern to the team....
    cocacola - rewarded money is true or fake
    Dear Lucky Winner, This is to inform you that your email...
    MTNL MUMBAI - DEAD TELEPHONE
    My MTNL Mumbai telephone 022 28453505 is dead since June...
    Auto Rickshaw - excess auto fare
    sir i travelled from begumpet to narayanguda via...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username