Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Shipping master office,MMD,Ballard estate,Mumbai

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Shipping master office,MMD,Ballard estate,Mumbai

sanjib kumar mistry
 
Jul 17, 2014

cdc renewal delay

Respected sir,
I am sanjib kumar mistry had applied for renewal of CDC( sticker) on 21/04/14 but still I am not getting any responce. So kindly send me the status of my CDC so that I can take necessary action.

CDC number: MUM202922
Email: sanjib.mistry3@Gmail.com
Ph. No. 09531809085.
Rethinasamy sankar
 
Jun 16, 2014

OLD CDC IS MISSING

Respected Sir/Madam

I am SUBBIAH RETHINASAMY SANKAR ,I went in personal to Mumbai and applied for Replacement of CDC Before 10 days

and now I got my new CDC in speed post.But my Old CDC is Missing .I am in need of Old CDC for any further details. so please

I kindly request you to get back my old CDC and send me As soon as possible.

My CDC no is M/HT/3735

File No: AB/1334/2014

Mail Id :srsankarguna@gmail.com

My Mobile Number: 09442452635

Please do the needful help as soon as possible.

Thanking you

With Regards
SR.SANKAR
sathish gowri
 
Jun 12, 2014

delay of renival cdc

My name s.sathish cdcno.mum127201 . I have submited all my documents for renival of my cdc by corrier .
But still I did not get any inquire no.
So i could not possible to check my renival status of my cdc. Please take my request and make needfull action.
My email ID sathishgowri250412@yahoo.com
RADHEYSHYAM02
 
May 20, 2014

Renewal form for CDC

Dear Sir ,

I have forwarded the renewal Form-B duly filled along with required documents . However it was rejected saying tat i have submitted old Form-B and without CPR . Can you please advise me that from where would I get recent Renewal Form-B .

What is the meaning of CPR ?

Warm Regards
Radhey Shyam
Cont : +91-9812583832
email : radheyshyam_bwn@rediffmail.com
sunilkumarv
 
May 7, 2014

fresh cdc not received

Sir, i am Sunil Kumar, ex-navy. I have applied for fresh cdc online and submitted all documents in the master Mumbai office by speed post in Feb but i have not received my cdc till now. My endorsement no is 14HL2500. So please issue me the cdc earliest.

thanking you sir

Sunil kumar
ex- navy
mob- 09868578316
sathish gowri
 
May 7, 2014

DELAY OF RENIVAL CDC

MY NAME S.SATHISH CDCNO.MUM127201,ISSUE ON 15-06-2004 AT MUMBAI .
I HAVE SUBMITTED ALL MY DOCUMENTS FOR RENEVAL OF CDC ON ,07-03 2014 BY CORRIER .
BUT STILL I DID NOT RECIVED ANY INQUIRY NUMBER BY POST.SO I COULD NOT VERIFY MY RENIVAL
STATAS OF MY CDC.MY EMAIL ID.sathishgowri250412@yahoo.com.MY MOBILE NO.+91-9943471349.
PLEASE TAKE MY REQUEST & MAKE NEEDFUL ACTION.
YOUR FAITHFULLY,
S.SATHISH,
CDC NO.MUM127201.
Email: sathishgowri240412@yahoo.com
akshay pawar
 
Apr 2, 2014

correct address on cdc

my sector no is not printed on CDC how to correct it...
Anthony Stanis
 
Jan 12, 2014

Issue of duplicate CDC

Respected Sir,Good Evening,My name is Anthony Stanis from Siliguri West Bengal,Sir I have lost my CDC,so whom shall I have to contact? My CDC Nos is MUM 13423 date of issue 13/02/2006

Regards
Anthony Stanis
VIKASH KUMAR1
 
Dec 24, 2012

Renewal of CDC

Respected sir/madam
my name is vikash kumar cdc no. ch20886 issued on 19 may 2013 from chennai. I have submitted all documents for renewal of cdc on 11 oct 2012 by speed post. but still i not received any inquiry number by post.
so i could not able to verify my renewal status off my cdc, my email vikash_marinehjp@yahoo.com, , mob no.07278104622

Therefore my request you to please take proper needfull action.
Your faithfully
VIKASH KUMAR
CDC NO.CH 20886
email ID- vikash_marinehjp@yahoo.com
manish kumar sinha
 
Dec 15, 2012

DELAY IN CDC

To, Date:15/12/2012
shipping master,Mumbai

With due respect this is to state that I applied for CDC on 13th august 2012 and File no.AB/2625/12.I inquired its status on telephone in October and was told that it will be done within 10 days,Since then I am getting the same response.I want to bring in your notice because of my CDC I am unable to join the ship.Kindly look in to the matter and do the needful as soon as possible.

Thanking you,

Manish kumar sinha

File no AB/2625/12
Old CDC no. CL74736
P/P no. G8870602
INDos no. 10EL2643
Mail id sinhamk_ruma@yahoo.co.in
Cell no. 9939345668
basu_trans
 
Dec 3, 2012

DELAY IN RENEWING CDC

Dear Sir/Mam,

This is Soumyadeep Basu holding CDC No. CH 19721, which is expiring on 30-Jan-2013 and applied for renewal on 08-Aug-2012. After about 1.5 months rcvd file no REN/10324/12 on enquiry but still awaiting for the sticker. As enquired in Mumbai MMD, it was expected to be despatched by the end of Nov'12. Its a humbly request to kindly look into the matter and do the needful for quick delobvering the renewal sticker asap.

Warm Regards
Soumyadeep Basu
(09804762610)
basu_trans@yahoo.com
Satish24_75 Send email
 
Oct 9, 2012

DELAY IN CDC (Continous Discharge Certificate)

Good day sir,

I had forwarded my CDC for replacement along with the relevant documents on 28/07/2012, I still haven't recvd any info. I keep calling everyday but everyday I get a answer to call the next day. I have also sent several mails, which had either bounced or never replied. It is becoming harassing day by day.
Pls do look into the matter and do the needful.

Captain Satish K. Joshi
MUM 102120
Cell 9833093652
Email sunny24_75@hotmail.com
User840152
 
Oct 9, 2012

DELAY IN CDC (Continous Discharge Certificate)

Good day sir,

I had forwarded my CDC for replacement along with the relevant documents on 28/07/2012, I still haven't recvd any info. I keep calling everyday but everyday I get a answer to call the next day. I have also sent several mails, which had either bounced or never replied. It is becoming harassing day by day.
Pls do look into the matter and do the needful.

Captain Satish K. Joshi
MUM 102120
Cell 9833093652
Email sunny24_75@hotmail.com
Simjesus22 Send email
 
Sep 27, 2012

DELAY IN CDC (Continous Discharge Certificate)

DEAR SIR, MY NAME IS MARIA JAMES SIMON, MY CDC NUM CH 104745 INDOS NUM 05GL2165, PRESENTLY I AM WORKING IN ANGLO EASTERN SHIPPING COMPANY, MY COMPANY SAID TO UPDATE THE SEAFERER PROFILE IN ESAMUDRA I DID IT BUT I FORGOT TO UPDATE MY PERMANENT ADDRESS AND I HAVE ENTERED THE TRADE AREA WRONGLY, SIR/MAM PLEASE HELP TO UPDATE .I ALREADY GIVEN APPLICATION IN SHIPPING MASTER OFFICE MUMBAI ON 26-09-2012 WAITING FOR THE CORRECTION.PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
MY EMAIL ID IS : simjesus_22@yahoo.co.in
contact no : 91-9768838321
THANKING YOU
REGARDS
MARIA JAMES SIMON
User832920
 
Sep 27, 2012

DELAY IN CDC (Continous Discharge Certificate)

DEAR SIR, MY NAME IS MARIA JAMES SIMON, MY CDC NUM CH 104745 INDOS NUM 05GL2165, PRESENTLY I AM WORKING IN ANGLO EASTERN SHIPPING COMPANY, MY COMPANY SAID TO UPDATE THE SEAFERER PROFILE IN ESAMUDRA I DID IT BUT I FORGOT TO UPDATE MY PERMANENT ADDRESS AND I HAVE ENTERED THE TRADE AREA WRONGLY, SIR/MAM PLEASE HELP TO UPDATE .I ALREADY GIVEN APPLICATION IN SHIPPING MASTER OFFICE MUMBAI ON 26-09-2012 WAITING FOR THE CORRECTION.PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
MY EMAIL ID IS : simjesus_22@yahoo.co.in
contact no : 91-9768838321
THANKING YOU
REGARDS
MARIA JAMES SIMON
J.mohan Raj Send email
 
Sep 11, 2012

DELAY IN CDC (Continous Discharge Certificate)

RESPECTED SIR,
I AM J.MOHAN RAJ., MY CDC No IS CH-18435. INDOS No IS 08EL0804. I SUBMITTED ALL DOCUMENTS FOR RENEWAL STRIKER ON 16-05-2012 BY POSTAL AND I GOT MY FILE NUMBER ON 22-06-2012. MY FILE No IS REN/6597/12. BUT STILL NOW I NOT GET MY RENEWAL STRIKER. SO KINDLY INFORM ME THAT MY RENEWAL STATUS OF CDC.

THANK YOU SIR
MY E MAIL ID :mohaan1970@yahoo.com
MOBILE NO : 09489154507

best regards
J.MOHAN RAJ.
User818651
 
Sep 11, 2012

DELAY IN CDC (Continous Discharge Certificate)

RESPECTED SIR,
I AM J.MOHAN RAJ., MY CDC No IS CH-18435. INDOS No IS 08EL0804. I SUBMITTED ALL DOCUMENTS FOR RENEWAL STRIKER ON 16-05-2012 BY POSTAL AND I GOT MY FILE NUMBER ON 22-06-2012. MY FILE No IS REN/6597/12. BUT STILL NOW I NOT GET MY RENEWAL STRIKER. SO KINDLY INFORM ME THAT MY RENEWAL STATUS OF CDC.

THANK YOU SIR
MY E MAIL ID :mohaan1970@yahoo.com
MOBILE NO : 09489154507

best regards
J.MOHAN RAJ.
RAJESHPC Send email
 
Aug 17, 2012

DELAY IN CDC (Continous Discharge Certificate)

DEAR SIR, MY NAME IS RAJESH PARASHURAM CHOPDEKAR, MY CDC NUM MUM 79408 INDOS NUM 01EL5605 ALREADY VERIFIED IN MMD WEBSITE, MY CDC DETAILS WAS DOES NOT EXIST ON DGSHIPPING WEBSITE CDC CHECKER AND IN INDOS CHECKER.I ALREADY GIVEN APPLICATION IN SHIPPING MASTER OFFICE MUMBAI ON 10/08/2012 WAITING FOR THE CORRECTION.PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE THANKING U.REGARDS FROM. RAJESH P CHOPDEKAR.
User804533
 
Aug 17, 2012

DELAY IN CDC (Continous Discharge Certificate)

DEAR SIR, MY NAME IS RAJESH PARASHURAM CHOPDEKAR, MY CDC NUM MUM 79408 INDOS NUM 01EL5605 ALREADY VERIFIED IN MMD WEBSITE, MY CDC DETAILS WAS DOES NOT EXIST ON DGSHIPPING WEBSITE CDC CHECKER AND IN INDOS CHECKER.I ALREADY GIVEN APPLICATION IN SHIPPING MASTER OFFICE MUMBAI ON 10/08/2012 WAITING FOR THE CORRECTION.PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE THANKING U.REGARDS FROM. RAJESH P CHOPDEKAR.
deepakkumar12345
 
Aug 8, 2012

delay in cdc

RESPECTED SIR,
My name is Deepak kumar.I've applied for CDC on 28/05/12.After one month i got my acknowledgment only file number was recived CO/304/12 I want to know my cdc status also any sites to chek cdc status plz help me sir i m waiting for my cdc at my home so plz reply me soon sir my email id is roydeepakkumar@ymail.com,deepakroy786@rediffmail.com


WARM REGARDS
DEEPAK KUMAR
MOB-09708160816
Anickan Send email
 
Aug 6, 2012

DELAY IN CDC (Continous Discharge Certificate)

sir,
my name is Boby mathew, CDC-mum-77124 issued from mumbai on28/05/1998.i submitted all documents for renewal on 03/07/2012 by speed post. but still i not received any inquiry number by post.
so i could not able to verify my renewal status off my cdc, my email id bobyanickal@gmail.com, , mob no.09645678921
PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL HELP
REGARDS
boby mathew
Anickan Send email
 
Aug 6, 2012

DELAY IN CDC (Continous Discharge Certificate)

sir,
my name is Boby mathew, CDC-mum-77124 issued from mumbai on28/05/1998.i submitted all documents for renewal on 03/07/2012 by speed post. but still i not received any inquiry number by post.
so i could not able to verify my renewal status off my cdc, my email id bobyanickal@gmail.com, , mob no.09645678921
PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL HELP
REGARDS
boby mathew
User797323
 
Aug 6, 2012

DELAY IN CDC (Continous Discharge Certificate)

sir,
my name is Boby mathew, CDC-mum-77124 issued from mumbai on28/05/1998.i submitted all documents for renewal on 03/07/2012 by speed post. but still i not received any inquiry number by post.
so i could not able to verify my renewal status off my cdc, my email id bobyanickal@gmail.com, , mob no.09645678921
PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL HELP
REGARDS
boby mathew
User797323
 
Aug 6, 2012

DELAY IN CDC (Continous Discharge Certificate)

sir,
my name is Boby mathew, CDC-mum-77124 issued from mumbai on28/05/1998.i submitted all documents for renewal on 03/07/2012 by speed post. but still i not received any inquiry number by post.
so i could not able to verify my renewal status off my cdc, my email id bobyanickal@gmail.com, , mob no.09645678921
PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL HELP
REGARDS
boby mathew
santosh kumar mishra
 
Oct 8, 2011

DELAY IN CDC (Continous Discharge Certificate)

Respected Sir/maam
myself SANTOSH KUMAR MISHRA having CDCNO.48386, MY CDCexpire on 30 jan 2012. so i give application for date sticker on 30/09 2011.
So please do something and send my CDC date sticker as soon as possible and give me update.

THANKS YOUR FAITHFULY
SANTOSH KUMAR MISHRA
CDCNO.48386
MAIL ID-sant.mishra.79@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    225374 - real or fake
    NOKIA NATIONA L GLOBAL AWARD NEWS SPECIAL OFFER...
    Delhi Wine and Beer Shop - Charging more than MRP
    DEAR SIR, I WOULD LIKE BRING YOUR KIND ATTENTION FOR...
    Dravidian University - Dravidian University Phd strike
    All scholars ready to hunger strike on august first week....
    samsung grand neo - wrong price quote vy dealer / fraud
    Dear sir/mam, I purchased samsung grand neo smart phone...
    Bata - New sandles bit me enough just in one wera !!
    Hi I purchased sandles just a week back from the pacific...
    QNET - Bullshit f****** qnet company
    Hi All, I was working with MNC company and one my...
    RBI Customer care, Delhi - nokia
    NOKIA AVENUE STAMFORD BRIDGE LONDON SW1V 3DW UNITED...
    WINS CLUB HOLIDAY , CHENNAI - FRAUD
    Hi, This complaint is regarding WINS club holiday chennai...
    vodafone postpaid - Outgoing barred without any prior intimation
    My all services was barred by vidafone as I did't pay...
    micromax canvas a114 - pathetic service
    I had purchased micromax canvas a114 in the month of...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username