Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

shophunk

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about shophunk

k.sandeep
 
Aug 31, 2014

contest

i paid rs.999 for apple iphone 5 .when the courier came i received a watch .The watch is not working and i did nt received any contest code.
sivaselvam
 
Aug 7, 2014

REFUND THE MONEY

sir i paid Rs.699 and Rs.499 for samsung galuxy mobile.plesae refund the amount for my account no.3199701994.i dont need the mobile please refund the amount.
Transection id 3252845 for Rs.699.
Transection id 3252925 for Rs.499.
Dilp V
 
Jul 19, 2014

Totally Shophunk is Fraud Contest

Hi Guys, this my humble Request please take-care about Fraud from Shop-hunk Winners Contest they are miss using the Innocent Peoples Money & Time by this Contest . So don't neg-late this Complaints
uday pednekar
 
Jul 3, 2014

Shophunk contest

I have paid amount of Rs.699/- in your contest. I check your list, but i am not winner. Please tell us about your shop in mumbai for purchase the good of Rs.699/-.
9953854040
 
Jun 12, 2014

Rs.699 paid but not received galaxy pad

We have paid Rs.699 through axis bank credit card but not received galaxy pad. Pease refund my money. ID no is 99538540406041
navin1960
 
Jun 11, 2014

shophunk cheating

shophunk was sent a msg to me on my email that you will get samsung galaxy in just rs 799/- then i paid required amount by online using my kotak mahindra bank vashi branch. i had not received any response from shophunk. pls refund my cash or the product, my shophunk id1740652
manic
 
Mar 30, 2014

information

how to know mobile winner list
karthinallu
 
Mar 25, 2014

when i got the prize?

I participated for the mobile contest in your site.I was informed that i will receive the result may i know how for is my contest result.
then u said every month 1st week we will announced the prize.1think u sud give phone or my money otherwise i don't know what i m doing?
sagar s p
 
Mar 24, 2014

SHOP HUNK CHEATED BY Rs 699/-

shop hunk cheated by sending mail to me that you get samsung s4 then i paid money through my canara bank atm they yet not responding
Yograjsharma
 
Mar 19, 2014

Fraudy shophuk website, Selling product at triple price as compare to the MRP.

I participated in shophunk contest by mistake as it was showing price 799/- for samsung mobile. after partcipating in contest, I had words with their Customer care executive. He said that they will announce winner name after 45 day & if you'll not win contest youcan redeem 799/- point by purchasing something from their website. I placed an order for a calculator for Rs. 449 & formal Belt for Rs. 429/-. got delivery after 15 days that too is a calculator on which MRP was mentioned Rs. 130/- & poor quality belt.

SHOPHUNK is the biggest cheater. be careful & don't even go through their website.
9968311635
 
Mar 12, 2014

refund

i had remitted you money Rs.899/- for your offer of mobile under your TID NO. 1466473. now that you failed to send me the phone please, therefore, refund the money by credit to me.

bushan lal razdan
bushan.razdan54@gmail.com
ennesor
 
Mar 12, 2014

Unbelievable Public Cheating by Shophunk.

I had registered for a contest / purchase of i-phone mobile Vide transaction id : 782683 ( Contact no. 08067683698).

On 20th November 2013, after a formal registration my credit card was debited for Rs 6999/- ( not a small amount) vide ATRN 19001311004876387 with Order ack. No 707972 as acknowledged by mail id : compliance@direcpay.com.

Till date though several reminders were sent, no reply or no supply or no refund has been made for the amount paid. This is a PERFERCT CHEATING OBIVIOUSLY.

What remedy do I have against shophunk in this regard ? Ironically , everyday, I continue to get mails mails on behalf of Shophunk from different agencies offering different products at unbelievable prices tagged with some non existing contests.

What recourse do I have against this kind of BRAZEN CHEATING ? What do I do now ? Can someone like me help if they have solution ????

My mail id : ennesor@gmail.com


Regards,
NSR
job philip
 
Mar 7, 2014

shophunk cheated by Rs. 799/-

shophunk was sent a msg to me on my email that you will get samsung galaxy in just rs 799/- then i paid required amount by online using my axis bank debit card. i had not received any response from shophunk. pls refund my cash or the product, my shophunk id is1870739.

JOB PHILIP
8800148811
ridam
 
Feb 25, 2014

not receving apple i phone

t id 1625277
not receiving apple i phone
Md Afsar Hussain
 
Feb 24, 2014

Shophunk Cheated by Rs. 799/-

Non -receipt of Galaxy S4 Mobile
Sir

I have paid Rs. 799/- through my canara bank dabit card for supply of Galaxy S 4 Mobile by winning the shop hunk contest.
I have not received the mobile so far.

Plaese advise us the fate and send the mobile immediately .

For any details, plaese contact

Mr Md Afsar Hussain
Mob: 9903979783
mpsingh22
 
Feb 13, 2014

Non -receipt of Galaxy S4 Mobile

Sir

I have paid Rs. 799/- through my SBI credit card for supply of Galaxy S 4 Mobile by winning the shop hunk contest.
My transaction ID is 1705236. I have not received the mobile so far.

Plaese advise us the fate and send the mobile immediately .

For any details, plaese contact

Mr M P singh
Mob: 81465-49675
psycho
 
Feb 6, 2014

shophunk cheated by rs 799/-

shophunk was sent a msg to me on my email that you will get samsung galaxy in just rs 799/- then i paid required amount by online using my hdfc debit card. i had not recieved any response from shophunk. pls refund my cash, my shophunk id is1709102
aju1234
 
Jan 30, 2014

Casah Back

I have purchase 1 watch from shophunk.com. They deliverd me the wrong product & regarding this I called them they told me that they wil give my watch when ill refund their watch which was wrongly placed to me more then 10 days become . I have also returned the wrong product which was delivered to me . Now they are not responding my call & also not refunding my cash .....
vitalp
 
Jan 18, 2014

shophunk is most fraud

Shophunk was sent a msg to me on my email that you will get apple iphone just in 699/-. Then I have paid required amount online by using my credit card number, but I have not yet received any response from shophunk. However, Rs. 699/- have been deducted from my account. Request prevent such type sites/messages/mail so that public can not be cheated by such type fraud.

I also want to give a msg to ourrelatives don't believe on such type mails/msgs. this is a most cheated site. so do not apply for this.
yash kharde
 
Jan 16, 2014

shophunk is a cheater website

Please help me get my money back. I got an email from shophunk.com. They offered me Contest - Samsung galaxy :Pay & get to win this for 899 Rs. I paid them 899 Rs on 15/01/2014 This is the transaction details:15/01/2014 tTransaction i.d. 1438466 Next day I tried to call to their no - 08067683698.but this is unable to reach. And then I tried to email them at info@shophunk.com. That is also getting bounce-back. I believe this is all fake. They are tacking a lots of money from innocent people. Please check there website. I.
Rouf Ahmad
 
Jan 12, 2014

I have purchased sony mobile from shophunk vide order no. 1253518 and not send till date payment paid on spop

I have recievef one offer massage from Shophunk in my e-mail address about offer of Sony mobile Rs.799/- and I purchased it on spot payment deducted from my account through e-banking and alloted me order No. 1253518 before 8 days however not get it sofar even not responding to my phone and various e-mail massages.
Kindly look into matter and help me for recieve my sony mobile or refund my money.
That is your most kindness.
My cell no.09797039579
deepsingh22
 
Jan 6, 2014

Shophunk fraud

i too had a similar problem with this i paid Rs.8999 for samsung galaxy s4 contest with Tab 3 free even if you don’t win the contest , its been 2 months now they didn’t give the tab and also not giving proper response. i used this 8999 to buy another mobile from shophunk and got the product after 1 month when i bugged then daily calling the customer care…. but till now i didn’t get the tab they promised. everytime i call then they come up with the same answer we will send it to you there is delay in shipping as the shipment has to come from korea and they don’t respond properly.

these are the numbers call them after 10.30 am and before 6 pm .

Customer care number: 080-67683698
anyone please advice how we can teach these guys a lesson….
muddamharinath
 
Oct 20, 2013

Shophunk fraud

i too had a similar problem with this i paid Rs.8999 for samsun galaxy s4 contest with Tab 3 free even if you don’t win the contest , its been 2 months now they didn’t give the tab and also not giving proper response. i used this 8999 to buy another mobile from shophunk and got the product after 1 month when i bugged then daily calling the customer care…. but till now i didn’t get the tab they promised. everytime i call then they comeup with the same answer we will send it to you there is delay in shipping as the shipment has to come from korea and they don’t respond properly.

these are the numbers call them after 10.30 am and before 6 pm .

Customer care number: 080-67683698
another mobile number which they called me..9035002226
they tell he is the manager but don’t sound like a manger by name anand : 9342922214

anyone please advice how we can teach these guys a lesson….
shmes
 
Sep 25, 2013

shophunk cheated by Rs. 799/-

shop hunk was sent a meassage to me to contest winning that you get a samsung ip phone just in 799/-.Then I have paid required a mount online by using my icici ATM account. but I have not yet recieved any responds from shop hunk. However Rs.799/- havebeen deducted from my account .Pls if give IP Phone or refund my amount.pls take necasary action. my shop hunk ID 579448
DORAIRAJULU
 
Sep 24, 2013

prize or free gift not recieved.

I have transferred amount Rs 9999/ as per their request for i-phone and mobile.
The customer care no is not working and the login ID and pass word they gave also
not functioning.
Am I been cheated?

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    help@uidai.gov.in - aadhar card not receive
    Sir My aadhar card not receive and my aadhar card slip is...
    120384 - money is debited but recharge was unsuccessful
    Account no 20132093122 name b.Chandra sekhar recharge...
    vishnu - OBC certificate issue
    Hi Sir, I have applied for both IBPS PO and clerical cadre...
    Samsung - stolen phone
    sir i lost my phone i don't know where but please sir...
    Vijay Tv - Role of saravanan in Saravanan Meenakshi
    Hi Vijay TV team, Saravanan Meenakshi: Please...
    Bhavana PG - Dogs disturbing all night.
    To whomsoever this may concern. I am staying in a...
    Puducherry Electricity Board - No Responce from Mullodai EB Board
    Its the worst EB Board I've seen in my entire career....
    72630 - ABOUT 5 YEARS, 10 MONTHS, 18 DAYS PENSION FUND
    Hi Friend*, How are You ? am fine.. You know about me very...
    micromax - micromax A96 wechat app don't open
    my smartfone micromax A96 in little problam wechat app...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username