Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

shopit4me

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about shopit4me

Bhupi Bhupinder
 
Jul 30, 2014

fraud company and fraud contest

Dear friends
this company is a highly fraudulent company and this company employees are also fraud . Please don't believe on any call from this company. If you receive any call from this company please ignore it and before any process to firstly call mr I told you story of this company.
Thanks
Bhupinder Singh
8146569417
Please beware from this company.
Bhupi Bhupinder
 
Jul 29, 2014

fraud company

This company is highly fraudulent company please don't believe on this company if any executive call to please ignore it because that is all fraudulent. If you want any help please call me and i told you story of this company.
Bhupinder Singh
8146569417
Bhupi Bhupinder
 
Jul 28, 2014

fraud BMW contest

This company is fraud with me on behalf of BMW contest and i also paid to this company 10 lac rupees. And now i want refund my amount otherwise this company is not refund my i am going to consumers court and file a case for this fraud company. And i give the suggested to all body please no anybody invest the amount in this fraud company. For more information please Call me my number is 8146569417
Bhupinder Singh
8146569417
manjinder123
 
Jul 27, 2014

Refund Money

My order no100005141 Amount Rs29999 my order is cancel and refund my money or any other producet this rupees immedeatly Plz call me ph no 09463109552
khushman
 
Jul 27, 2014

non delivery

I have placed orders on 20-7-2014 with id nos 10005231,5233,5234,5235. I have received no intimation of their expected date of delivery.kindly let me no the status as and when I would be able to get. Track order status shows pending.
Asha Verma
 
Jul 22, 2014

Fraud BMW Car contest_2014

Dear Friends,

"BEWARE___________BEWARE__________________BEWARE______________AND_______________BEWARE"

I am also one of them cheated by Shopit4me.com. This company is complete fraud with customer. I told you that I had also paid to this company 5 lac and 35 thousand rupees and this company sent me duplicate diamonds, worthless gold and many unwanted products. In this company Mr. Kunal, Ms. Sakshi & Mr. Raj these person told me that they are from Delhi branch. They told us i am the winner of BMW Car contest till last date 15th July, 2014 and then they did not contact me about their contest held at Chandigarh on 16th July, 2014. Ms. Sakshi convinced me many times being a lady and played with my emotions many times. Now she is not talking with me, because she has no answer. i borrowed money from my relatives, friends and through gold loan. Dear friends i tell u that they are totally fraud. I am totally disturbed. I have three children. I am very much worried about their future. These kind of people hang down till their death. I have all transaction details towards this company along with me. They also brought money from me in the name of security and insurance and now they refused their commitments. They are saying i am not winner so security money is lapse. Mr. Raj forced me to participate in their next company contest and i.e. "TATA CITY HONDA CAR". If they are not returned my money, i go with consumer court with documents and some recordings. Hey GOD if you are here, please punish those people, who make wrong commitments to customers and play with their emotions.


(ASHA VERMA)
SHIMLA
HIMACHAL PRADESH
08988233483
bakshi945
 
Jul 16, 2014

remove complaint against shopit4me.com

respected sir

kindly remove my complaint against shopit4 me immjetly shopit4me team commit after remove complaint my complaint is solved immjetly so please sir complaint is remove immjetly.

thanking you
regards
Naveen bakshi
Srinagar
9596587771
Ravikadian
 
Jun 12, 2014

Shopit4me complain

Dear friends
If this company have deducted your money then first of all change pin or block your debit card and credit card.
Don't receive any product from them, if you really want your money back.

For refunding procedure you can call me any time.

Inspector Ravinder
09802803443

Plz talk gently.
naveensippy
 
Jun 4, 2014

BLOODY BMW CONTEST

DEAR ALL,

PLEASE BEWARE OF THESE FRAUD CALL,I RECENTLY FUCKED BY THEM Rs.300000. THESE BLOODY FRAUDSTERS SHOULD BE HANGED UNTILL AND AFTER DEATH (BLOODY MOTHERFUCKERS).THEY HAVE 5-6 CALL GIRLS NAMED ALIYA,SUGANDHA,NEETU ,RIYA RAO KADAM, SARIKA,KRITIKA AND SIDHARTH THAMMAN WHO ARE CALLING AND COMPELLING YOU TO WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THEM. THESE BLOODY MOTHER FUCKER CAN NOT BE BORN FROM A SINGLE FATHER THEIR BORN MIGHT BE REASON OF 8-10 POLITICIAN BECAUSE NO ONE CAN TELL A LIE LIKE THESE FRAUDSTERS.
PLEASE FREINDS DO ACTIVATE YOUR DND SERVICE FROM YOUR NETWORK PROVIDER SO THAT NO FRAUDSTER CAN MAKE YOU CALL THAT YOU ARE WINNER AND YOU HAVE TO PAY YOUR EARNING TO GET THAT BLOODY PRIZE.

PLEASE HELP US IF SOME ONE IS THERE THAT CAN REFUND OUR HARD EARNED MONEY FROM THEM.

THANKS AND REGDS,

NAVEEN VERMA
09779011897
dachi143
 
Jun 4, 2014

Shopit4me is fraud

Hi guys!.

I got a call from shopit4me yesterday. They tried to lure me in many ways. They said I have some 92 shopping points and I am in the lucky 4 to win a Tata Nano car (High end). They said that I must be very very lucky to have the said points. Guys! to be frank I have not done any shopping in shopit4me. I don't know how they got my contact No. I just listened to the person for almost 5 minutes and felt suspicious about the whole story he was weaving. Then I asked him why exactly he's telling me all this, but he still continued. What crap!
Then I asked him to give his mobile number and said I will call back as I had some work in the office. He refused to give that. Then while I was on the call, I googled the complaints on shopit4me which landed me on this site. I even read some of the stories to the person on the phone. What he says is that the posts are done by their competitors to spoil the image of shopit4me. Then when I asked him who their competitors are, he becomes numb, doesn't say a word (how can competition exist for a non-existent entity)
Then finally I told him that I have spent a lot of time on the call and I have to get back to work. I asked him what I have to do to get that nano car, he said that I have to pay an initial registration fees of 4998 rupees. I said 'fuck off! and go to hell' and told him that I am not paying a single rupee. Then he said all like 'sir! your are an educated person! you should understand who is fake and who is good!' I told him that because I am educated, I do not believe him and hung the call.

Can you believe that these are shameless assholes and fraud people stealing all innocent people's money.

I feel the problem is with those who listen to them and pay their hard earned money to these fraud people.

Wake up guys! realize that you are not lucky to win these contests and in reality, they do not exist.

If this complaint is seriously taken, kindly book these fraud people and send them to jail.

By the way I got a call from this no: 011 48289350.

Beware! Cheers!!

Mr. Rao
deba6932
 
Jun 2, 2014

FRAUD & BASTARD competition(BMW Contest)

I also have recvd several calls from Raghawan(??!!!) that Rs.40000.00 to be deposite as a tax amount to show it to Govt as I am very near to win BMW car. already I have paid Rs.3998/- as a registration fee and got some hotel tickets which I am not sure is correct or usable.
Now they are disturbing me whole the day by calling / begging for Tax amount.
Now I realized when saw the above commects that this is a fraud and bastard peoples work and nothing else.
They all will go to hell one day since the money we spend was come from our day night hard work and the money will not become spoil. they will have to pay double one they and they will come to road without cloth.

Lastly request you to all, do not faith such bastards and fraud in future...

regards,
D. Kakati
bakshi945
 
May 24, 2014

regarding fraud

respected sir




I am writing details of BMW series 1 contest organized by shopit4me details are as under.

on dated 11feb2014 I received a call from miss prachi executive of shopit4me she told me that shopit4me is going to organized BMW series 1 contest and as you purchased many items from online purchasing on behalf of that purchasing presently your points are 82 and you have a chance to win BMW series 1 car for that you have to pay rs 4998 as a registration fee we will send some gifts of this amount also I deposited this money dated 12feb2014 by axis bank debit card its smp no was 7460 on 13 feb2014 prachi mam told me that I have scored 89 points and if you deposit rs 39999 you will score 95 points and you have a chance to win a first prize so I deposited rs 39999 by axis bank debit card on dated 14feb2014 its smp no was 7493 and for it I got some worthless gifts after this miss prachi told us that there is one another customer who is wining from you so you deposit rs 19999 to score more points I deposited rs 19999 by axis bank debit card on dated 19feb2014 its smp no was 7606 after one or two days miss prachi told me by phone that I have won 1st prize BMW series 1 car for its registration we have to deposit rs 1 lac as that time I have no such a large amt of money so I and my wife took gold loan from axis bank and we deposited rs 1 lac on 24feb2014 by axis bank debit card its smp no was 7742 next day miss prachi told us that you have to maintain rs 1 lac in your a/c so that we can show to our company senior that you are in a position to register this car than miss prachi and her senior mr mukesh agnihotri call me many times than we took this money from our friend on have rate of interest because it was only for 3 days than mr agnihotri told us that you have to shift this 1 lakh rs in company a/c for 3 days because they want to show that registration of BMW is done by us and he promised me that this money will be deposited back in my a/c with in 3 days so for the registration of BMW I pay rs 1lac on dated 26feb2014 by axis bank debit card its smp no was 7784 at this stage I was the first prize winner i.e BMW series 1 car and the last 1 lakh rs deposited only for 3 days and was refundable next day miss prachi gave me BMW booking id no bookBMW0007.2014 and she told me that this is your BMW booking no and you can check this booking no on any BMW showroom after 3 days after 3 days when I check this booking no on BMW showroom there was no such booking and my last payment of 1 lakh rs not deposited in my a/c after this miss prachi and mr mukesh agnihotri did not contact for many days I tried to contact them by e-mail and customer care as rate of interest of last 1 lakh rs was very high so I and my family was very disturb and in a very week financial condition my wife condition was very serious and she also hospitalized I was not in a condition to admit my children in new classes then we sold our remaining gold at a very low price to pay the interest after many days mr agnihotri call me that first you receive the products as you receive the products we will refund your 1 lakh with in 2 hours we we received all the products but we did not get our money back till date the products which received by us were damaged,short in size,worthless after this episode no one contact us and not even auswer our e-mails I try to contact them by customer care and e-mail but no one support me I was in a very critical depression state.

in first week of april mr raj kumar contact me and told me that your file is my hand now and you are in a first position after a long long conversation he again create faith of me in the company and promises me that he will solve all my disputes he told me that contest is on 14 april 2014 and to close your file for first position you have to pay rs 60000 so I deposited rs 60000 by axis bank debit card on dated7th april2014 and then rs50000 by axis bank debit card then I received a call from miss neha and mr raghvan they told me that I am in a first position and I have to deposit rs 40000 as a tax of BMW if you will not deposit this money I will not sign on your file and without my sign you cannot win first prize I have no money at that time so with a very heavy heart I borrow this money from my friend and deposited rs 10000 on dated 28th april2014 and rs 30000 on dated 2may2014 by axis bank debit card it was my total monthly salary because I was sure that I am the first winner and contest is on 2nd 3ld week of may mr raghvan also promised me that he will send my 1st winning position and all my file documents with in 32 hour of depositing tax money.

I deposited tax money on 2nd may but till date I did not get prize winning e-mail and contest has delayed upto july2014.

we have not received any products for the payments done in april and may i.e total rs 1.5lakhs toal money paid from feb2014 to may2014 is rs 4.15lakhs as we have taken so much money on loan at high rate of interest they are extending their contest date so we are in a very depressed and hand to mouth condition as their contest date is not final and not my 1st position is not in written and even I have lost faith in company due to false commitments I want money back compensation kindly help me earlist.

with regards

Naveen bakshi

srinagar

9596587771
channihh
 
May 19, 2014

refund amount

I had cancelled a order on 08 may 14 but I am not recieve my amount. Why plz call me immediately and tell me why you are late for return of my amount. Plz call me at 08806419417
PTMBR-Adimulam.Narayana4587
 
May 19, 2014

refund the money

kindly cancel my order i.e.pos 320002578 and txn #412511318478 of amount of Rs. 19999.pl make cancel early as possible waiting for ur response and money not at transferred to my account few days back told me after 4.30 funds wil be transfer but not yet transferred pl do positive or cal me once mr.kapil sharma , mohit sharma or ankit dogre..or mukhesh agnihothri.
from adimulam Narayana
PTMBR-Adimulam.Narayana4587
 
May 19, 2014

refund the money

my name adimulam narayana my transaction no kindly cancel my order i.e.pos 320002578 and txn #412511318478 of amount of Rs. 19999.pl make cancel early as possible waiting for ur response and money not at transferred to my account few days back told me after 4.30 funds wil be transfer but not yet transferred pl do positive or cal me once mr.kapil sharma , mohit sharma or ankit dogre..or mukhesh agnihothri.
from adimulam Narayana
channihh
 
May 15, 2014

fraud BMW contest

Dear friends I told you this company is complete fraud with customer. I had also paid to this company 7lac and 40 thousand rupees and this company send me duplicate diamond and duplicate gold. In this company sarika Kapoor , Ramesh sharma, miss neetu , mr. Johan and Mr. Vivek these person is told me they are from Delhi branch . So I tell you my dear friend no any body trust on this company employees. They are complete fraud with everyone. If you want any question ask plz call me at this number 08806419417 & I clear all of related this company. And I tell you my dear friends I am going to consumer court for case of these fraud person . Although not return my money and I tell you clearly no any contest BMW orginized by this company. You call me and we are file the case in consumer court.
srpillai
 
May 15, 2014

SHOPIT 4 ME

PEOPLE FROM SHOP IT 4 ME CALLED SEVERAL TIMES AND THEY TOLD ME YOU ARE PROBABLY THE WINNER OF THE FORTHCOMING BMW CONTEST. MY POINT IS 92 FOR ACQUIRING REMAINING 8 POINTS TO REGITER WITH THEM AND FOR REGISTRATION REMIT RS. 8999/- THROUGH CREIDT/DEBIT CARD OTHER MODE OF PAYMENT ARE NOT ACCEPTED.
I DENIED AND REFUSED TO REVEAL MY CREDIT CARD NO. CVW ETC. THANK GOD
SIR PLEASE TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION AGAINST THEM. FREQUENTLY CALLED NO IS 911148289550 KINDLY TRACE OUT AND FIND THE PERSONS AND SEND THEM IN TO PRISON
Shenbagam
 
May 5, 2014

conteat winner

Dear/sir/mam,


I am Shenbagam From Tamilnadu, salem. In this contest M.Shenbagam has won the price or not please tell conformed or not
please call me at 9790228475


BY
M.Shenbagam
please send the prize at this address

1/7 Mallankattan Street Sivadhapuram
Siddhar Kovil Main road salem - 636307
tamilnadu.
Brian gomes
 
Apr 29, 2014

fraud about the BMW contest

I mr. Brian Gomes received a call last month from Miss.Neha from your office regarding the contest forcing me to register for the contest by depositing Rs.13000 with an assurity of receiving free gifts. I have received hopeless and damaged products for the amount which was supposed to be Free. On the 17th of April 2014 Rs 50000 was deducted from my credit card as my details were with you. Today 29th april 2014 30000 was deducted from my debit card even after refusing to take part in the contest. A total of 93000 has been taken by you. I will take strict action if my money is not refunded in 24 hrs. I have also spoken to Mr vikas, Mr arjun about this matter. It is a matter of serious importance. This is a down right fraud
chitrapokharia
 
Apr 17, 2014

fraud contest winning matter

i have got the same call from 01148289450 with name Aman Ahmed.and he was telling about depositing 1599 rs. for 80 points and selection within 7 people in the same contest which you people are describing.but i declined.:-)i am a lucky one
deepak32singh
 
Apr 14, 2014

YOUR WELL WISHER

HEY GUESS ITS VERY EASY TO RECOVER YOUR MONEY YOU CAN JUST GO TO ANY LOYER AND ASK HIM FOR LEGAL NOTICE I GARRANTED YOUR AMT SHOPIT4ME REFUND WITH IN A WEEK JUST TRUST ME AND DO IT
g singhddn
 
Mar 29, 2014

FRAUD IN THE NAME BMW-1 SERIES CONTEST

I HAD RECD. A CALL FROM SHOPIT4ME EXECUTIVE THAT I HAD 90 NO. IN THE BME-1 SERIES CNTEST AND IF I PURCHASED A COMBO OFFER WORTH RS. 8999.00 I WILL GET 5 POINT AND BECOME IN TOP-5 PARTICIPANT . AT 29.3.14 CO. EXECUTIVE MR. MANISH SHARMA CALLED ME AND SAID THAT IF I DEPOSITE RS. 30000.00 IN CO. ACCOUNT THEY SHOW THAT I HAVE PURCHASED GOOD WORTH RS, 200000.00 AND I WILL BECOME IN TOP-2 AND GET MORE CHANCE TO WIN BMW-1 CAR. BUT I DENIED TO DEPOSITE RS. 30000.00. THEN I SEEN THIS COMPLAINT BOARD. PLZ HELP ME TO GET REFUND ME RS. 9000.00



GURMEET SINGH
9410359419
sgi12
 
Jan 31, 2014

Fraud Company

Give a complaint to police and file a case against this company. Call Recording will be available with the Mobile Service Provider which can be a proof.All should come together and beat up people of this company and recover the money and hang them . These People are bastards. These Rascals should not be spared. These bastards are after our hard earned money.


Regards
cjmathew09
 
Jan 20, 2014

ILLEGAL TRANSACTIONS

On 19th September, 2013, one of the customer relation executive called me and given some offer and I have agreed to pay Rs. 2499, through my credit card. Then to make it in to installments, another executive called me and asked for the credit card information. I told her that it is not legal and correct to collect such information and there is a possibility of misusing the same. She promised me many times that these details will not be misused and I have given my credit card details to her. Now, around 6.10 P.M. I got sms from HDFC BANK CREDIT CARD that Rs. 1,00,000.00 is debited to my account on behalf of SHOPIT 4 MARKETING, in Delhi. Then, after few minutes,another sms came saying that Rs. 89,999.00 is debited to my account on behalf of SHOPIT 4 Marketing Pvt Ltd, in Delhi. We do not understand why your staff is CHEATING the customers like me. Is it our fault to pick the phone and hear more than 1 hour to your executive for your promotions. After that with out any permission / clearance debiting so much big amount to some customers account. Who has given the authority to these staffs ( it is told they are the senior staffs in your organisation). Then in November end the manager of this SHOP IT 4 ME started calling me several times saying that my file is with him and he will support me to get back the whole amount. His introduced himself as Sylvester D souza. He told that one of the staff has misbehaved and made the illegal transaction and she was punished for the same. He also promised me that the whole amount, illegal transaction of Rs. 1,92,498.00 will be refunded to my account. Then he called me many times and inquiring whether the amount has come to my bank account. Later, he stopped calling and one Mr. Ramesh, started talking on behalf of SHOP IT 4 ME. But, nothing has happened and the amount is not yet credited to my accounts. I have made minimum 500 calls to their customer care numbers and every time they promise they will ensure that either Mr. Sylvester or Mr. Ramesh will give a call back to me. But, they never called me or any details of the repayment is given to me.


Mathew.
9482426204.
sgi12
 
Jan 13, 2014

Cheating by Shop IT MARKETTING

Take this company to court so that they do not cheat people by taking credit Card details and keep withdrawing hard earned money of people and promising them of Gifts.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ALL UK AWARD WINNERS - 3 crore 35 lakhs from chevrolet car company UK.
    I got a message that i have won 3 crore 35 lakhs from...
    ICICI Bank - mabchgs W/O any prior info this is illigel
    Hello sir i have an account in icici bank and i just...
    Dish TV - Card Refresh Error
    hello Dish Tv team... m from...
    DishTV - tax ka naam par chaanl pack cosliy kar ta hai
    Sir dish tv tax ka naam par chaanl pack cosli kar ta hai...
    tata docomo - rong cha
    tata docomo serviced is very bad and tata docomo is cut...
    Life Insurance Corporation of India - rude behavior of lic of india
    Respected Sir, Previously i was only troubled by LIC...
    mobile number - calls from unknown no.
    hi sir somebody is calling on my number near about 33...
    mponline - payment not done and money deduct from account
    i had done payment for my b.e couselling for second round...
    LIC OF INDIA - want noc or cancel my urn
    want to no objection certificate from lic, or cancel my...
    police verification - Police verification
    My police verification has done on 17th June 2014 at SP...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username