Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SITI DIGITAL CABLE SET TOP BOX MODEL AC-5012S

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about SITI DIGITAL CABLE SET TOP BOX MODEL AC-5012S

User879605
 
Dec 8, 2012

PURCHASE BILL

my cable opp. is not providing siti cable since when icall in sity cable office they said that we have already given a line to your cable opp. chadhary cable tv khatipura road jhotwara jaipur 302012. my cable opp. no.: 9314232577
thanyou and pls! hlp me.
User864502
 
Nov 16, 2012

PURCHASE BILL

I am a user of Siti Cable under Sai Kirpa Cables in Raja Garden area.
Card no.-01761004717, UA-01611349159, STB no.-1228BEE15DS20159
I am not satisfied with the services that he is providing me. First of all he has charged me the set top box for Rs 1000/- while the market rate is Rs 799/-. Secondly he is not providing me with proper services and no receipt has been given till date for the set top box. He is not telling us which plan he has provided us with and according to our knowledge the monthly charges charged by him is also much higher than the approved charges. Thirdly he does not behave properly with anyone in the colony. Our cable is out of service from past 2 days but nothing has been done till now to make it work again. I kindly request you to take some action against him and please help us with our problem and also assure us that nothing of this sought will be faced in the future by any of your customers.


Nagender Kapoor
B-9, Raja Garden
New Delhi-110015
Mob: 9811056826, 9013444585
User862327
 
Nov 11, 2012

PURCHASE BILL

HOW MANY PRICE OF A STANDARD SET TOP BOX?
User844813
 
Oct 15, 2012

PURCHASE BILL

My cable operator LOKENATH CABLE T.V. at Dashadrone P.o. R-Gopalpur Kol-700136 Proprietor Monoj Sing Mobile No.9830265018. Distributer of Siti Cable has also collected form me Rs 900/- without any bill.
I wont to Change my low grade set top box Model No.AC5012S To Model No.DVB-C8899CO
He harassment more time.
User844788
 
Oct 15, 2012

PURCHASE BILL

In my area Gali No.2, Sanjay Gali, Chauhan Bangar I approched our service provider i.e. Noor Cable Network, but he not to bother to install the settop box since May 2012.
User824068
 
Sep 18, 2012

PURCHASE BILL

Jhilik cable is providing siti digital set top box at 750/-. They are not giving any bill for that. Moreover the service is the worst possible in planet. After every 5 min "no sevice " message comes up. This problem is there from last 2 months still not rectified.
User815596
 
Sep 1, 2012

PURCHASE BILL

How many chanels in Siti Cable in noida (With name)




Deepak
9313657395
User788605
 
Jul 25, 2012

PURCHASE BILL

my cable operator charge me Rs.1100 for model No AC-5012S of siti digital set top box in june
he charged Rs.400 more than govt. price
User784444
 
Jul 19, 2012

PURCHASE BILL

Citi cable is putting an advertisement in the tv " please get your set top box before the price hike" when we called our local cable tv operator whom we are using for last 15yrs or even more said price hiked already by 200 rs ...how is it possible ...
User763389
 
Jun 20, 2012

PURCHASE BILL

My cable guy Subroto Paul of Ma Tare Cable 155/H/26 Anando Palit Road Kolkata 700014 Phone 22262179 Distributer of Siti Cable has also collected Rs 850/- for the STB and he has also not issued any receipt
User410190
 
May 10, 2012

PURCHASE BILL

The cable operator has supplied a Set Top Box for enjoying the facility of digitization which is going to be mandate from 1st July 2012 as per the cable amendment act 2011. But whenever I am asking my cable provider Shri T. Sadhukhan, proprietor of T.S. CABLE TV of Nandipara Lane, Santragachi, Howrah-711104 to give me a purchase invoice against the set top box they have been supplied he just ignores. He has charged Rs. 700 for model No AC-5012S kindly note. Being a consumer I need the original purchase invoice mentioning every detail of the product together with warranty clause. Please help me and say what should be the next ?

SUBRATA MALLIK

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    DTC Bus - Increase Number of Buses on DTc Route No 344
    I am Himanshu Kansara, resident of Trilok Puri, humble...
    RC BOOK - RC Book Not Received
    Dear Sir, Please help me get my RC book for car...
    sd454 stylish disco laser magic ball light - my product is damaged or different
    My product is damaged or different please replace my...
    Bihar Staff Selection Commission - bssc form not submitted
    Dear Sir, I have deposited amt.Rs.350 to Bihar Staff...
    HR MAJESTIC SOLUTION - feedback of zacatek service pvt ltd
    This is a false statement posted by sachin. Zacatek...
    Karbonn Mobiles - Touch screen not available.
    We purchased one mobile of Karbonn mobile, modle A11* of...
    Mirik Health Foods Pvt. Ltd. - RAKESH KINGRANI IS fraud person
    RAKESH KINGRANI IS fraud person & VERY VERY Big...
    Flipkart.com - Flipkart.Com – Worst ever website to shop #Flopkart
    I have been a frequent buyer of flipkart, snapdeal,...
    Noida Authority - Parking Fee
    At Sector 62 near market area, the parking fee is rs 10...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username