Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SLS Developers

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about SLS Developers

review7110
 
May 2, 2014

SLS Sunrise

It is not POP .. It is called Gypsum Plast.. It is the alternate to cement.. Please read this;

http://www.constructionweekonline.in/article-5746-gypsum_plaster_a_solution_of_choice/
SLS_user
 
Apr 9, 2014

SLS builder or SLS sunrise

I would like to mention the issues faced in SLS sunrise. I am the owner one of the flat in SLS sunrise. If you are really looking for some average quality flat, please don't invest in SLS Sunrise... You will loose your hard earned money

Quality Issues.

1) Plaster of Paris(POP) is used for wall plastering except on ground floors. No cement...
2) Very bad quality doors and door frames.
3) Unskilled labors in all area, like electrical, plumbing, wood work, tile work, painting etc.... They just want to finish the work.. not at all worried on quality, finishing etc....
4) pipes is not in all area of the concealed wiring... not sure what issue will face in future.
5) No planning in parking area... if you look up in the parking area you can see, wires, pipe, all bla bla stuffs... just doing without any planning...
6) The material used is the available cheapest material in the market... Not sure how many years the building can be... my guess is max 10 years... do you want to invest ...
7) If you are not monitors properly final painting will go for a toss...
8) Overall engineering team is very very bad...no planning and no supervision into the work..this can be noticed in all areas of the work.
9) Engineering team intention is to delay the work as much as possible...not at all user friendly...
10) Doors frames can takeout with a small force itself...just few 2'' screw to the wall...in that 1.5'' hold is plaster of parries only..
11) 70% hollow you can see in the tile work... can easily break later
11) I heard leakage in the bathroom from SLS sunflower.. not sure what will happen here....Need to wait another 0.6 to 1 year to comment.
12) Heard electrical earthing issue or shock on the wall in some flat in SLS sunflower... not sure what will be here..
13) Crack on wall in many flat in SLS sunrise...

and many... more issues....
SLS_user
 
Apr 9, 2014

KK build

h
aditiyasuper
 
Feb 18, 2013

SLS owner is Rowdy Reddy

I am an unlucky house owner from SLS sunflower…the builder is a crap reddy…..
he took some locals from here and there and did a crap construction….
he then left the premises without completing the construction and not doing the handover to association
Now SLS sunfloweris a big piece of crap with overflowing STP plant and apartments with full cracks and leaks…..
I tell you…this builder is a jerk…already fresh cases are created against the builder for cheating…
Think that a prime location and sls makes a construction there….the entire value of that area will come down…..
now a group of house owners are planning to file an injection in court against the builder to freeze all his construction works in bangalore…..
this will freeze all his new project works…..
Chitra T
 
Nov 27, 2012

aminiteis will be given after OC that means aminites are ILLEGAL

"The promised amenities are not built mainly because of the reason that builder is working on OC and most of us agreed to wait for the same. I have seen the copy of Partial OC done for A block and MD is confident that he will get the complete OC for the premises. "

If you are educated and in building line sir u would never have said that

aminiteis will be given after OC that means aminites are ILLEGAL

Think something before you say :)
Sss1809 Send email
 
Oct 8, 2012

SLS DEVELOPERS

Builder has not did proper connection for Sewage water in SLS serenity & it is reaching nearby land. Now they are asking resident to pay for it :(
Silveroakwellwisher Send email
 
Jul 22, 2012

SLS DEVELOPERS

Mr. VRAM ! you are lucky, I must say but think of them again. SLS Developers NEVER completes his work. SLS Sliver Oak project started in 2008 but still lot of work is pending. He taken money for BWSSB and STP (around 75000/-) but not deposited money to BWSSB. Taken lot of money for amenities but lot of things not given like GYM, Rainwater harvesting is not ready. And Quality of material and finishing are of worst quality. Indivual Flat work is also of low quality. Within 1 year cracks started coming. And Wall platering are not proper and Paint also not proper.. Still small small works are pending. AND Builder Runway from Project after taking 100% amount.
Silveroakwellwisher Send email
 
Jul 22, 2012

SLS DEVELOPERS

SLS SQUARE - SLS Developers NEVER completes his work. SLS Sliver Oak project started in 2008 but still lot of work is pending. He taken money for BWSSB and STP (around 75000/-) but not deposited money to BWSSB. Taken lot of money for amenities but lot of things not given like GYM, Rainwater harvesting is not ready. And Quality of material and finishing are of worst quality. Indivual Flat work is also of low quality. Within 1 year cracks started coming. And Wall platering are not proper and Paint also not proper.. Still small small works are pending. AND Builder Runway from Project after taking 100% amount. SLS SQUARE
Silveroakwellwisher Send email
 
Jul 22, 2012

SLS DEVELOPERS

no false allegation here there are enough proofs
silveroakwellwisher
 
Jul 22, 2012

SLS SQUARE

SLS SQUARE - SLS Developers NEVER completes his work. SLS Sliver Oak project started in 2008 but still lot of work is pending. He taken money for BWSSB and STP (around 75000/-) but not deposited money to BWSSB. Taken lot of money for amenities but lot of things not given like GYM, Rainwater harvesting is not ready. And Quality of material and finishing are of worst quality. Indivual Flat work is also of low quality. Within 1 year cracks started coming. And Wall platering are not proper and Paint also not proper.. Still small small works are pending. AND Builder Runway from Project after taking 100% amount.
silveroakwellwisher
 
Jul 22, 2012

SLS BUILDERS

SLS Developers NEVER completes his work. SLS Sliver Oak project started in 2008 but still lot of work is pending. He taken money for BWSSB and STP (around 75000/-) but not deposited money to BWSSB. Taken lot of money for amenities but lot of things not given like GYM, Rainwater harvesting is not ready. And Quality of material and finishing are of worst quality. Indivual Flat work is also of low quality. Within 1 year cracks started coming. And Wall platering are not proper and Paint also not proper.. Still small small works are pending. AND Builder Runway from Project after taking 100% amount.
silveroakwellwisher
 
Jul 22, 2012

SLS DEVELOPERS

SLS Developers NEVER completes his work. SLS Sliver Oak project started in 2008 but still lot of work is pending. He taken money for BWSSB and STP (around 75000/-) but not deposited money to BWSSB. Taken lot of money for amenities but lot of things not given like GYM, Rainwater harvesting is not ready. And Quality of material and finishing are of worst quality. Indivual Flat work is also of low quality. Within 1 year cracks started coming. And Wall platering are not proper and Paint also not proper.. Still small small works are pending. AND Builder Runway from Project after taking 100% amount.
SilverOak Send email
 
Jul 22, 2012

SLS DEVELOPERS

SLS Developers NEVER completes his work. SLS Sliver Oak project started in 2008 but still lot of work is pending. He taken money for BWSSB and STP (around 75000/-) but not deposited money to BWSSB. Taken lot of money for amenities but lot of things not given like GYM, Rainwater harvesting is not ready. And Quality of material and finishing are of worst quality.
Indivual Flat work is also of low quality. Within 1 year cracks started coming. And Wall platering are not proper and Paint also not proper.. Still small small works are pending. AND Builder Runway from Project after taking 100% amount.
Buildermenace Send email
 
Jun 30, 2012

Pathetic Builder

SLS Developers is a pathetic Builder, He has constructed SLS Sunflower @ Bhoganahalli Village Behind Cisco Systems, I must say that this Builder is not reliable for the Following reasons.
1.This Builder is not having any corporate Office in Bangalore, He will make a Construction site as a make shift Office & all the formalities are completed @ Site only.
2. Quality of Material used in Constrution is pathetic, Doors are bend, Cracks in the wall, Sub standard Work, Unprofessional Workers, & Not handing over Flats on time, SLS Sunflower delivery date was June 2011+ 3 Months extendable, By Spetember Builder should have completed SLS Sunflower complete construction, We are in May, still the builder has not completed the project.
3.Owner Shekar Reddy never interacts with Flat owners & avoids meeting & calls, i request Flat owners or whoever has made their minds to invest in SLS Developers, be carefull & dont burn your fingers by investing in this 3rd calss Builder Projects, He has started new projects in Bangalore with Names SLS Spencer, SLS Square, www.slsgroupline.com, www.slsdevelopers.com.
4.There are some bunch of Guys who talk on behalf of him, Prabhakar/Ravi/ Ram Mohan Reddy/Ramesh, These guys are totally irresponsible & tell only blatant lies on everything,
5.overall We residents of SLS Sunflower suggest fellow friends not to invest in SLS Developers property anywhere in Bangalore & burn their hands.
Pls don't invest your life savings in this pathetic builder known by name SLS Developers/SLSgroupline.

He has recently Launced SLS SUNRISE near Panathur, For God sake pls don't invest in this Fraud company, Shekar Reddy is a Thug with no professionalism, Don't invest your life savings in this 3rd Class rated Pathetic Builder.
FlatOwnerSLSSunflower
 
Jun 11, 2012

SLS Developers

I agree with this complaint and would like to add that the scene in block B of SLS Sunflower is turning out to be the same. The work is going at a very slow pace now. The builder is trying to patch up from the exteriors it seems with the very few laborers that are remaining as most of the workers have been moved to the newer projects like SLS Sunrise to lure the new customers with false promises (as confirmed by one of the site worker). There is still lot of work pending within the flats itself but he is continuing to delay that work now that he knows he has taken full amount from the flat owners. It seems all of the trained workers have been sent to the new project by MD and only a handful of lesser experienced workers have been left at SLS Sunflower who if at all do any work is of poorer quality. I came to know from some of these workers that they have not being paid timely further killing their motivation to complete the work. The fittings of the floor tiling are left incomplete at many places and broken tiles are not being replaced yet. The problems with bent door frames, tiles, beams and plaster are being ignored by saying that it’s all right. There is problem with concealed electrical wiring and the same is being fixed at a slow pace by cutting the plasters already done and relaying of pipes. Especially Prabhakar has turned very rude and is not handling any complaints properly. Ramesh anyway is an old time rude fellow. They are very inflexible in accommodating the customer’s request. Now that all the money is paid, they are trying to take advantage of the customer’s situation and delaying things. These delays from the builder are delaying wood work and other finishing work in the flat and affecting flat owner’s plans to move in, not to mention the additional rental cost. I would like to warn the prospective buyers of SLS project to be careful and be ready to face this reality soon after they have paid all the money. If the builder does not correct it's attitude towards his old customers immediately it's going to show up in the performance in his newer projects.
Sumanths Send email
 
Jun 7, 2012

WORST EXPERIENCE

Yes, above feedback from a customer is correct. Even i have bought a SLS Sarovar apartment in Thindlu. Builder Shekar Reddy & his nephew(Anil Reddy) have vanished without giving us Occupancy certificate/Khata transfer to occupants. Even now after all houses are sold & registered, the apartment is in his name.
As per BBMP law, all apartments should have occupancy certificate, else the apartment is illegal & can be demolished by BBMP authorities for any deviation from approved plan & other reasons.
I request all the future apartment owners of SLS to desist from buying property from SLS developers anywhere in Bangalore. Marketing group(Led by Ben John) of SLS is too gud & they will attract you with nice packages. I am repenting for buying SLS apartment
builder menance
 
Jun 6, 2012

SLS Developers is Thug/Fraud/Goondas/Cheater/

Hello everybody ..

Below is my feedback about SLS Developers scheme SLS Sunflower at boganhalli village, varthur hobli, Bangalore 560103.
IF anybody has any doubts regarding the feedback .. please visit the building site and watch for themselves the plight of residents here.

I am owner of an appartment in SLS Sunflower.
Initially I was very glad to see the progress of the building till Jan 2011 and was hope full that the builder will keep his promise of delivering the Block -A in July 2011. But soon the reality struck and we all found that once the builder took 90% disbursement from almost every one ( based on the progress shown till Jan 2011) the pace of work drastically dropped. Till April 2011 the their was hardly any progress !!! ... later when we kept asking the engineer Mr Prabhakar, marketing Mr Ramesh .. they kept telling different .. different dates each time. till finally i Dec 2011 some people started getting possession of their flats.

But the possesion were with very basic flats. There were no lifts, no car parks, no driveways, no maintenance,, no filter water, no proper secutiry .. forget about any other amenities. Will continue feedback in next POST
.. Continued ...

we took the possession of our flat some time in Feb 2012 only to face lots of problems.

The quality of finishing is worst.
- At some places the quality if the material used is ok but the team putting the material to use like the plumbers, electricians etc have done very bad Job.
- At other places the material use is very Cheap viz Doors, windows etc .. The doors are of such a bad quality that many had to be replaced within 1 month of the usage.
- The plumbing gets clogged ever 2 weeks and requires manual cleaning.
- The water slopes in bathrooms/utilities are not proper which leads to water logging and subsequently water seepage in the apartment below.
- The overhead sewage pipes in the basement keep leaking and the repairs happen which are only temporary
- The maintenance is non-existing ..There is not single electrician, plumber or responsible contact person available even in day time .. forget about round the clock
- The lift which were installed after long wait keep breaking
- The power backup is not available round the clock.

As yet our problems persist and have not been addressed properly. Now the attitude of builder has also become arrogant and rude. Their is no commitment from his side in completing the works. He is also not ready to share any plan/information with residents. He is just focusing on newer and newer schemes like SLS Spencers, SLS Springs and SLS SQUARE.




Continued ..

What is surprising is that even after extended delay in completion of work .. there is no sensitivity/urgency shown by the builder. Instead he had become more arrogant and rude. Marketing people are not available for any comment !!!
Their is either no work happening or is happening at very very slow pace ...

As of today April 2012 the below issues are still to be addressed by the builder ( which were to be completed by Dec 2011)...

1) No Driveway and parking allotment
2) No regular maintenance ... no proper contact point available for complaints, people have to run from one place to other to get resolution over small issue like plumbing.
3) inconsistent power backup
4) The water from treatment plant is not re used. instead it is thrown away in neighboring plots causing stagnant water and issues like mosquitoes. It also raises questions about the quality of the treatment plant.
5) Other amenities are still no-where in picture.

From discussions with builder it is apparent that he is not giving separate gym and community hall as promised in the brochure and as was informed by marketing persons like Mr Ramesh and Mr Kishore. Instead the are converting the existing model/flat office into gym and community hall. That will also lead to less parking space available in basement and that we will have to bear with reduced parking space if and when it is allotted ..

SO ALL and ALL I will say that the experience with SLS Builders, SLS Developers, SLS Group ( http://www.slsgrouponline.com, http://www.slsdevelopers.com ) is NOT GOOD and that they do NOT keep thier PROMISES and behave RUDE and ARROGANT once 90-100 % payment is made by the buyer !!!

IF any body has any doubt regarding this feedback .. please visit SLS Sunflower and experience it !!!





Apr 21, 2012 by

pravi82


I completely agree with whatever it's been mentioned in the post. The quality of work is pathetic. I was not expecting this from SLS Builders. It's really frustrating. After seeing such reviews, I hope the builder will understand our pain that we are going through, and there will be a quick turnaround.





Jun 4, 2012 by

buildermenace


I Completely agree with the aforesaid words, Investing in SLS Developers in like investing in Ponzi Scheme, Below mentioned is the list of problems faced in SLS SunFlower, We should go to Court & Sue this Builder for not adhering to the commitments given by him.
SO ALL and ALL I will say that the experience with SLS Builders, SLS Developers, SLS Group ( http://www.slsgrouponline.com http://www.slsdevelopers.com ) is NOT GOOD and that they do NOT keep thier PROMISES and behave RUDE and ARROGANT once 90-100 % payment is made by the buyer !!!

1. Finalization of parking allotment-area as per BBMP’s approved plan / plan of Assn..

2. Buffer area for safeaccess to lift and stairs.

3. Amenities, CPA and Gym size &Equipment (with the nos.)

4. Fancy light in the corridors

5. Increasing the height of Generatorchimney to avoid black smoke coming in Apts

6. OTS covers is coming out

7. Putting the water filters inoverheard tank to avoid mud coming through drinking water

8. Intercom – to be operationalisedby 25th. June 2012

9. Rainwater harvesting

10. Borewell - Sixth bore well atdepth of 1500 Feet or more as feasible

11. RO Water

12. Children's play area - where, area, items etc?

13. Clubhouse & Indoor Games -where, area, items etc?

14.Shuttle court

15. Visitor Car Parking - where?

16. Team of Plumber, Carpenter, Electrician under the supervision of engineer to give final qualitycertification of each flat and common area

17. Generator indicator on each floor

18. STP water connection for flush
builder menance
 
Jun 6, 2012

SLS Developers is a Big Thief/Cheater

I Completely agree with the aforesaid words, Investing in SLS Developers in like investing in Ponzi Scheme, Below mentioned is the list of problems faced in SLS SunFlower, We should go to Court & Sue this Builder for not adhering to the commitments given by him.
SO ALL and ALL I will say that the experience with SLS Builders, SLS Developers, SLS Group ( http://www.slsgrouponline.com http://www.slsdevelopers.com ) is NOT GOOD and that they do NOT keep thier PROMISES and behave RUDE and ARROGANT once 90-100 % payment is made by the buyer !!! Mr Shekar Reddy alias thief/Cheater is a Big Fraud, All the SLS Developers customers should file a criminal Case & make this Guy to go Jail for not adhering to the committments given by him.

I am planning to file a case in Lokayukta & Consumer Court .

1. Finalization of parking allotment-area as per BBMP’s approved plan / plan of Assn..

2. Buffer area for safeaccess to lift and stairs.

3. Amenities, CPA and Gym size &Equipment (with the nos.)

4. Fancy light in the corridors

5. Increasing the height of Generatorchimney to avoid black smoke coming in Apts

6. OTS covers is coming out

7. Putting the water filters inoverheard tank to avoid mud coming through drinking water

8. Intercom – to be operationalisedby 25th. June 2012

9. Rainwater harvesting

10. Borewell - Sixth bore well atdepth of 1500 Feet or more as feasible

11. RO Water

12. Children's play area - where, area, items etc?

13. Clubhouse & Indoor Games -where, area, items etc?

14.Shuttle court

15. Visitor Car Parking - where?

16. Team of Plumber, Carpenter, Electrician under the supervision of engineer to give final qualitycertification of each flat and common area

17. Generator indicator on each floor

18. STP water connection for flush
sarovar
 
Jun 5, 2012

SLS Sarovar

Hi,

I am totally agree with all the above cases. SLS builders just simply cheating people with their hard-earned money. I have bought a flat in SLS sarovar. Now after completion of their major work in SLS Sarovar, when residents are asking for completion certificate from BBMP, they are trying to escape and rejecting resident's demand which is very much legal.

They don't have enough coursey also to meet all the residents in a meeting. It's owner Mr. Shekhar Reddy is least bothered abbout resudent's demand. Ther are trying to close the site and run away without providing occupancy certificate.

Don't buy or encourage others to buy any property of SLS developers. These people are cheaters and quality of construction is horrible. Doors and windows are of poor quality. Upto the time of registration, they will talk very gently and after that they will show their original colour.

Now wea re thinking for a legal step towards this builder along with the help of communication media like newspapers if they won't provide occupancy certificate. Then these people will understand ther power pf people. Their all future projects will be put on held.

My earnest request to all of you, don't ever buy any flat of SLS Developers.
sarovar
 
Jun 4, 2012

Difference in saying - Cheaters

Hi,

I am a flat owner of SLS Sarovar, newly built up in Kodigehalli, Thindlu. After completion of the project, now during time of issuance of completion certtificate, Anil Reddy is totally arguing with the residents and saying that they won't provide the completion certificate from BBMP and nor they will provide Khata-A. These people are totally cheating the common salaried persons.

It's my resquest to all Bangaloreans, don't invest your hard-earned money in any SLS projects. If you have invested already, try to get it back if there is option of getting it back.

Quality of Doors, tiles & windows are too bad........Parking space is sufficient for Maruti 800.........Gym is worst.........

Anil Reddy & Especially Sekhar Reddy - they are just Gundas.......
FlatOwnerSLS Send email
 
May 26, 2012

SLS DEVELOPERS

I am a resident of SLS Sunflower, I find them no better than bunch cheaters, no better than DS_Max in Bangalore, forget about providing good quality materials, they didn't even agreed to give the parking as per the dimension mentioned in the plan, and started arguing without knowledge, that they have a plan to follow for marking the parking areas, length of parking area is capable to fit a maximum of a Maruti 800 sized car. If you talk about the so called GYM, which is so far a dream to get, the the gust bedroom in the half demolished model flat is being called a GYM, with nothing more than a table inside, and I don't know which is going to be the hypothetical club house.

When all residents including myself complained about these irregularities, they sent a very unruly person named sashi, who has taken himself very seriously (which he is not), to fight with residents. Mr MD of SLS Developers, has time talk on mobile phone on a pan shop but has no time meet the resident.

Bunch of more pathetic cheaters in Bangalore, please rethink in buying flats or villas, at the end of the day, it's your life time savings that you are going to spend.

Regards,
Flat Owner at SLS Sunflower
Buildermenace Send email
 
May 23, 2012

SLS DEVELOPERS

SLS Developers is a pathetic Builder, He has constructed SLS Sunflower @ Bhoganahalli Village Behind Cisco Systems, I must say that this Builder is not reliable for the Following reasons.
1.This Builder is not having any corporate Office in Bangalore, He will make a Construction site as a make shift Office & all the formalities are completed @ Site only.
2. Quality of Material used in Constrution is pathetic, Doors are bend, Cracks in the wall, Sub standard Work, Unprofessional Workers, & Not handing over Flats on time, SLS Sunflower delivery date was June 2011+ 3 Months extendable, By Spetember Builder should have completed SLS Sunflower complete construction, We are in May, still the builder has not completed the project.
3.Owner Shekar Reddy never interacts with Flat owners & avoids meeting & calls, i request Flat owners or whoever has made their minds to invest in SLS Developers, be carefull & dont burn your fingers by investing in this 3rd calss Builder Projects, He has started new projects in Bangalore with Names SLS Spencer, SLS Square, www.slsgroupline.com, www.slsdevelopers.com.
4.There are some bunch of Guys who talk on behalf of him, Prabhakar/Ravi/ Ram Mohan Reddy/Ramesh, These guys are totally irresponsible & tell only blatant lies on everything,
5.overall We residents of SLS Sunflower suggest fellow friends not to invest in SLS Developers property anywhere in Bangalore & burn their hands.
Pls don't invest your life savings in this pathetic builder known by name SLS Developers/SLSgroupline.
Vram Send email
 
May 8, 2012

SLS DEVELOPERS

I cannot comment on quality of the construction and issues there after as I didnt buy property from SLS. My current feed back is based on month long interaction I had with them regarding new Villa project SLS Spencer. I have been talking to Mohan and Anil from SLS regarding this project. They have been very courteous and helpfull through out.

Even though I had read bad reviews, I felt good about project and people based on my interactions and booked a villa by paying intial depost, and week later I decided to back off due to financial issues at my end. I wasnt sure if builder would refund my money and wasnt sure how cancelation process would go. Even during cancelation they have been very couteous and refunded my deposit without any question.They offered to me help in any way they can in my future search of residence.

So feedback from some about Builder being rowdy hard to believe. My experience with them has been very good.
Sarita29 Send email
 
Apr 5, 2012

SLS DEVELOPERS

I am the owner of SLS sunfkower A block. There are lot of problems, Water slippage, water scarcity, tiles are not good. if you kick once door and window will brake which ramesh promised for provide the teak wood.Swimming pool is not completed and as well as Prabhar rude person who never do the work systematically. Recently the security wall broke and they completed now..You have not met Prabhar, you will know how badly completing the work.
Ajitsingh001 Send email
 
Mar 30, 2012

SLS DEVELOPERS

hai friends,
I am a onwer at sls sunflower i have occupied my flat last month i didn't face any problem by the builder
and don't agree with the false statement done by appu9999

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Municipal - Formalities By Municipal Staff
    In mohali Encroachment staff do only formalities to remove...
    megatypers.com - Acount not opening
    Hi Sir, I have created an account in megatypers.com on...
    sisgain - Fraud Training centre
    Fraud.........fraud.........fraud.............fraud
    Manuel - fraud offer
    fraud offer i have participated a contest in 100 best buy...
    Tatadocomo - Due to deduct balance
    My no 8553801212, rs 227 deduct from my account.first...
    ford indiA - Cost of ECM of fordfigo diesel zxi
    My car was inundated under water for sometime and service...
    Godrej - Godrej Refrigerator GDE19DX4
    Dear Sir/Madam, We purchased Godrej Refrigerator on...
    help@uidai.gov.in - lost my acknowlodgement copy
    sir i have lost my aadhaar enrolment copy. Please send me...
    220954 - Date Of Birth
    Sir Mera Naam Rahul Hai Aour Meri Jo Ashli Date Of Birth...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username