Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

snap deal

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about snap deal

snapdeal_help
 
Nov 30, 2013

Snapdeal

Dear Suvasini Randhi,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern listed 30 NOV 2013 has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at writetous@snapdeal.com and kindly mention your order ID in your subject line.
Thank You for your cooperation.

Regards,
Snapdeal Online Team
suvasini randhi
 
Nov 30, 2013

Refund amount

Hi,
This is against snapdeal.
I returned my order 1223532403# on September 11th. Till now I didnot receive my amount.When contacted customer care ,they always saying to wait for some more time but no action is taken .
User785221
 
Jun 5, 2013

Not recieved product

I have ordered a product in snap deal on 23.05.2013 but still now i didnt recieved my order, in the status it is showing pending with Blue Dart but none of the bule dart executive is not responding. pl do the need full for getting the same..
My order no. : 1006046599


Prashanth Reddy
(M) 9160238125
Pratikjoshi Send email
 
Jun 30, 2012

stop sms

dont send me a snapdeal sms on this num 9824417126
Vishal Karan Send email
 
May 25, 2012

Regarding snap deal online shopping

i have purchase a memory card from snap deals 4 mb of rs 179 after few days i got that but when i inserted that it was of 32kb i returned it back with courier of blue dart dated 18 may still i am waiting for response in between when i post complaint they call me and again ask for 10 days what fun these peoples r doing with customers god knows i think my money gone to well.vishal 8826688063
User745824
 
May 25, 2012

Regarding snap deal online shopping

i have purchase a memory card from snap deals 4 mb of rs 179 after few days i got that but when i inserted that it was of 32kb i returned it back with courier of blue dart dated 18 may still i am waiting for response in between when i post complaint they call me and again ask for 10 days what fun these peoples r doing with customers god knows i think my money gone to well.vishal 8826688063
Fushia25 Send email
 
Mar 21, 2012

Regarding snap deal online shopping

I purchased a voucher of 99 rupees also and they sent me an sms that I have to pay 650 to the salon when I wen there they said that I bhave to pay 720 while in the website it is mentioned that all the taxes are included. They also give a fake price list on the website.
User696747
 
Mar 20, 2012

Regarding snap deal online shopping

I purchased a voucher of 99 rupees also and they sent me an sms that I have to pay 650 to the salon when I wen there they said that I bhave to pay 720 while in the website it is mentioned that all the taxes are included. They also give a fake price list on the website.
Bhushan Bhardwaz Send email
 
Mar 12, 2012

stop sms

bahan chodo mere fon pe koi sms na bhejo 9996991348
Bhushan Bhardwaz Send email
 
Mar 12, 2012

stop sms

snapdeal sms is coming continously on my mobile and they distrub me, stop sms on my no 9996991348, otherwise i file a case
Bhushan Bhardwaz Send email
 
Mar 12, 2012

stop sms

sms band karo abhi 9996991348
Gautam Chowdhury Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

stop sms

snapdeal sms is coming continously on my mobile and they distrub me so I want to stop sms coming. on my mobile no 8902159636 . I tried several times the unsubscribe menu but it is not activated till today .
User510173
 
Jul 22, 2011

Unwanted messages and e-mails

Hey its simple u just go to email open snap deal mail go to the bottom there in small letters (ant size) ==If you prefer not to receive the daily email, click here to unsubscribe
If you prefer not to receive the daily SMS, click here to unsubscribe ==

click sms unsubscribe give ur number wait for verification code then enter it finish.
User509361
 
Jul 21, 2011

Unwanted messages and e-mails

I'am receiving unwanted messages & e-mails from Snap Deal.So kindly make an attempt to stop these messages and emails.
User475351
 
Jun 18, 2011

Regarding snap deal online shopping

I purchased a voucher on june 17th 2011 from snapdeal.com.I made my
payment of Rs.149/- through netbanking.I hold an account in Kotak
mahindra, so Rs 149/- has got debited from my account in the name of
CC avenues pvt ltd with Ref No. 0002650601.I did not get any voucher
from snap deal for which i had made payment and this is the second
time I came across with the same problem..Please look into this.
User463206
 
Jun 8, 2011

Regarding snap deal online shopping

i would like to know more about SNAP AND DEAL as regards the prices shown are exagerated or not?
valsan
User231155
 
Jun 6, 2011

Regarding snap deal online shopping

Dear Nagambika,

Your issue has been addressed. If not than please mail us your concern at reachout@snapdeal.com

Regards,
SnapDeal
User231155
 
Mar 19, 2011

Regarding snap deal online shopping

Hi Place mail your issue to them, they will help you immidiately
User363556
 
Mar 18, 2011

Regarding snap deal online shopping

I purchased a voucher on march 19th 2011 from snapdeal.com.I made my payment of Rs.99/- through netbanking.I hold an account in hdfc ,so Rs 99/- has got debited from my account in the name of CC avenues pvt ltd.I did not get any voucher from snap deal for which i had made payment.Please look into this issue.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    306794 - denied to give jee main bcoz of late coming
    sir i got fminutes lte at sharda university knowledge...
    Maharasahtra Public Service Commission - i forgot user id and password
    Respected sir, I lost my userid and password , I have...
    Aircel - Deactivate CHN14A21
    I'm using Aircel prepaid, mobile no: 9941199535. I...
    suhas more - Street Dogs Noise
    Street Dogs Noise & braking. Dear Sir There are...
    Laxmi Executive Hostel Inn, Ameerpet, Hyderabad - Food Quality
    Hi Sir/Madam I have a complain regarding food in...
    Vijay Tv - movie in morning
    who told this worst idea of cancelling or stopping od...
    UPSC - forgot registration no.
    R/s sir/ madam i have forgot my roll no of UPSC AC exam...
    reliance gsm - miss call from unknown mobile no at midnight
    getting miss cal from following number: 8927274056
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username