Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

snap deal

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about snap deal

Snapdeal
 
Jan 5, 2016

Snapdeal

Dear Satyatulasi,

Hope your concern is resolved. Do let us know if you need any further assistance. Please write to us at help@snapdeal.com.

Thanks,
Team Snapdeal
satyatulasi
 
Oct 6, 2015

42% of your products are defective or not as per the given order out of 19 orders 9 are either damaged or not as per the order

Hi Team

From 18th Sep to 30th Sep i have ordered 19 different products worth 22384 of which have placed request for return for 4 products since they were damaged for 3 Received but not as per the order .total 9 out of 19 products ( 1 was wrongly ordered) which is 42%

Kindly confirm what compensation SD will give and what should i do with the 3 products for which return request is not placed but are not as per the order
Find the below details
Order ID Discription Status
8713754946 Matangi Stainless Steel Roti Maker With Dough Maker Returned-Damaged
8707944386 Fastrack M116BU2 Sunglasses With me-Not as per ordered-Ordered green lens but received Brown
8552693674 Stilmobil Combo Flip Cover Kit For Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Neo - Returned Not as per order-Received FLip for
note 4
8550675913 Seagull Multipurpose White Mirrored Bathroom Cabinet Returned-Damaged
8519335559 Selfee 4x4 Inch Steel Shower Head With 9 Inches Long Shower Arm Returned-Damaged
8508060623 Siso Benzui Coffee Maker + Nicer Dicer Returned-Damaged
8508060623 Synergy - 13mm Impact Drill Kit with Variable Speed / Reversible Action -Partial damaged-Tool box broken
8508060623 Buy 1 Invogue XXL Bean Bag with Beans and get 1 Cover Free in Red & Black With me-Not as per ordered-
Ordered for Black and red color but received complete black
8497361764 Siso Six Pack Abs Abdominal Machine With Body Massager -With me-Partial product received-Still not received
Body massager
Online_CST
 
Aug 1, 2015

Snapdeal

Hi Rajender Alvala Raj,

Hope your concern is resolved. Do let us know if you need any further assistance. Please write to us at help@snapdeal.com.

Thanks,
Team Snapdeal
Online_CST
 
Jul 2, 2015

Snapdeal

Dear Rajender Alvala Raj,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at writetous@snapdeal.com and kindly mention your order ID in your subject line.


Thank You for your cooperation.

Regards,
Snapdeal Online Team
Rajender Alvala Raj
 
Jun 30, 2015

Mobile not received cheating public

Hello Snapdeal Team,

I have booked Micromax Canvas Spark on 10-june-2015.
Which was booked flash sale on that day couriar service gojavaas.
after 20 days snapdeal simply said apology to me & not yet refund my payment. Many times
i informed snapdeal about my courier. There is no progress.
Snapdeal service is very bad.
iam working in a news channel i told snap deal team they dont bother my issue iam asking these people who will pay my money intrest after 20 days they are simply saying your order is cancelled...like me..... how many people they are cheating.... defiantly we will plan a story on regarding this issue our news channel....

My order Your Order ID : 6688893269
Order Placed on : 2015-06-10 12:08:11 my cell number : Rajender alvala,9666153666


Online_CST
 
Dec 31, 2014

Snapdeal

Dear Marisettirk,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We care about your grievance, and your complaint has been noted and is currently being worked upon by our team. For more information, please write to us at help@snapdeal.com, mentioning your order ID in the subject line of the mail.
Thank you for cooperating.


Regards,
Snapdeal Online Team
marisettirk
 
Dec 31, 2014

paid money for product on 11/dec/2014,but not received the package till today

Ordered product on 11/12/2014 but they send wrong product but they took money and ddnt returened correct product till today. Snap deal is a fraud company.it cheats customers.i have called sevaral times to the customer servies ppl but not yet solved he issue.they cheat customers by posying ads, 7days gaurantee money return and all. But it is 20days now , not even got any confermation mail or the product or the amount from snap deal. Dont cheat the customers.tomorrow im gonna fail a cheqting case on snap deal.i may or may not win the case but surely ill be one who put case on snap deal on the first day of the new year.
snapdeal_help
 
Nov 30, 2013

Snapdeal

Dear Suvasini Randhi,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern listed 30 NOV 2013 has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at writetous@snapdeal.com and kindly mention your order ID in your subject line.
Thank You for your cooperation.

Regards,
Snapdeal Online Team
suvasini randhi
 
Nov 30, 2013

Refund amount

Hi,
This is against snapdeal.
I returned my order 1223532403# on September 11th. Till now I didnot receive my amount.When contacted customer care ,they always saying to wait for some more time but no action is taken .
User785221
 
Jun 5, 2013

Not recieved product

I have ordered a product in snap deal on 23.05.2013 but still now i didnt recieved my order, in the status it is showing pending with Blue Dart but none of the bule dart executive is not responding. pl do the need full for getting the same..
My order no. : 1006046599


Prashanth Reddy
(M) 9160238125
Pratikjoshi Send email
 
Jun 30, 2012

stop sms

dont send me a snapdeal sms on this num 9824417126
Vishal Karan Send email
 
May 25, 2012

Regarding snap deal online shopping

i have purchase a memory card from snap deals 4 mb of rs 179 after few days i got that but when i inserted that it was of 32kb i returned it back with courier of blue dart dated 18 may still i am waiting for response in between when i post complaint they call me and again ask for 10 days what fun these peoples r doing with customers god knows i think my money gone to well.vishal 8826688063
User745824
 
May 25, 2012

Regarding snap deal online shopping

i have purchase a memory card from snap deals 4 mb of rs 179 after few days i got that but when i inserted that it was of 32kb i returned it back with courier of blue dart dated 18 may still i am waiting for response in between when i post complaint they call me and again ask for 10 days what fun these peoples r doing with customers god knows i think my money gone to well.vishal 8826688063
Fushia25 Send email
 
Mar 21, 2012

Regarding snap deal online shopping

I purchased a voucher of 99 rupees also and they sent me an sms that I have to pay 650 to the salon when I wen there they said that I bhave to pay 720 while in the website it is mentioned that all the taxes are included. They also give a fake price list on the website.
User696747
 
Mar 20, 2012

Regarding snap deal online shopping

I purchased a voucher of 99 rupees also and they sent me an sms that I have to pay 650 to the salon when I wen there they said that I bhave to pay 720 while in the website it is mentioned that all the taxes are included. They also give a fake price list on the website.
Bhushan Bhardwaz Send email
 
Mar 12, 2012

stop sms

bahan chodo mere fon pe koi sms na bhejo 9996991348
Bhushan Bhardwaz Send email
 
Mar 12, 2012

stop sms

snapdeal sms is coming continously on my mobile and they distrub me, stop sms on my no 9996991348, otherwise i file a case
Bhushan Bhardwaz Send email
 
Mar 12, 2012

stop sms

sms band karo abhi 9996991348
Gautam Chowdhury Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

stop sms

snapdeal sms is coming continously on my mobile and they distrub me so I want to stop sms coming. on my mobile no 8902159636 . I tried several times the unsubscribe menu but it is not activated till today .
User510173
 
Jul 22, 2011

Unwanted messages and e-mails

Hey its simple u just go to email open snap deal mail go to the bottom there in small letters (ant size) ==If you prefer not to receive the daily email, click here to unsubscribe
If you prefer not to receive the daily SMS, click here to unsubscribe ==

click sms unsubscribe give ur number wait for verification code then enter it finish.
User509361
 
Jul 21, 2011

Unwanted messages and e-mails

I'am receiving unwanted messages & e-mails from Snap Deal.So kindly make an attempt to stop these messages and emails.
User475351
 
Jun 18, 2011

Regarding snap deal online shopping

I purchased a voucher on june 17th 2011 from snapdeal.com.I made my
payment of Rs.149/- through netbanking.I hold an account in Kotak
mahindra, so Rs 149/- has got debited from my account in the name of
CC avenues pvt ltd with Ref No. 0002650601.I did not get any voucher
from snap deal for which i had made payment and this is the second
time I came across with the same problem..Please look into this.
User463206
 
Jun 8, 2011

Regarding snap deal online shopping

i would like to know more about SNAP AND DEAL as regards the prices shown are exagerated or not?
valsan
User231155
 
Jun 6, 2011

Regarding snap deal online shopping

Dear Nagambika,

Your issue has been addressed. If not than please mail us your concern at reachout@snapdeal.com

Regards,
SnapDeal
User231155
 
Mar 19, 2011

Regarding snap deal online shopping

Hi Place mail your issue to them, they will help you immidiately

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    railway - REFUND AGAINST TDR FILED
    Dear Sir/Madam, I have filed TDR on 20th March, 2016 for...
    illegal construction - Illegal construction
    Respected Sir It has recently come to my attention that...
    Iffco Tokyo General Insurance - Cancellation of urn
    Cancellation of urn Dear sir, I suphan kumar pain had...
    Vijay Tv - vijay tv movies
    vijay tv movies are good before but now you are putting...
    Tarak Mehta ka oolta Chasma - No use
    Even after so many complaints from many viewers...it is...
    Intex Mobile / Intex Technologies - Intex Harassing me from 7 months
    My Name Ajay Jobsheet No. 604126984009T001 and Older...
    ADCC BANK AKOLA MAHARASHTRA - LAST 3 MONTH LINK DOWN
    Res. Sir, For the below mentioned branches BSNL...
    Reliance Digital - Unauthorised charges
    Dear Sir. The refrigerator purchase from your...
    Reliance - RE: sim not working
    Dear Rajeev, We tried reaching out to you on the number...
    Aircel - sim barred
    M.RAMAMOORTHY I am using Aircel net work more than five...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username