Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

snapdeal

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about snapdeal

Snapdeal
 
Feb 20, 2017

snapdeal

Dear vkirtiraj,

We hope your concern is resolved. Please drop us an email at writetous@snapdeal.com in case you need any further assistance.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
susomsaha
 
Feb 20, 2017

Order ID: 17814187034 (1 Item)

hi.
this is a silver bunk bed and when i received the package nut bolt were missing. package was opened by a carpenter Named manik send by snapdeal, and he found spare parts are missing. complain was registered and they iniciate reverse pickup. and after that a total failure from snapdeal side. they assigned the work to JV express. and those bustardes dont pick up my package and always update in system that i want to keep the product. after severeal mail and telephonic conversations with snapdeal representatives still the problem in same condition. snapdeal still not a customer friendly company, as they assure my problem will be resolved in 2 days from last 20 days.
now they force me to go to consumer court with compatation.

the courier person did not pick up the package from my address. and still last 1 month after my repetative suggesions also snapdeal not able to cheange the courier company.

I need replacement not refund.

i don’t under stand that by simply sending missing spare parts (nut and bolts) they can solve my problem then why reverse pickup? And i will not accept any refund. I need the bunk bed.

susom saha
Snapdeal
 
Feb 17, 2017

delivered product

Dear Kumar Shaky,

We request you to share your order details or complaint number to help you out in the best possible way. Kindly drop us an email on writetous@snapdeal.com with these details. We assure you all possible help.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Snapdeal
 
Feb 17, 2017

NOT REPLACE MY MOBILE

Dear kumar.siddhartha,

Thanks for sharing your concern with us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Snapdeal
 
Feb 17, 2017

Not return my money or order

Dear Bharti Kamble,

We request you to share your order details or complaint number to help you out in the best possible way. Kindly drop us an email on writetous@snapdeal.com with these details. We assure you all possible help.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Snapdeal
 
Feb 17, 2017

4g jio sim not supported

Dear rintu rahman,

We request you to share your order details or complaint number to help you out in the best possible way. Kindly drop us an email on writetous@snapdeal.com with these details. We assure you all possible help.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Kumar Shaky
 
Feb 16, 2017

delivered product

my bad experience and bad luck i m choice Snapdeal for my order, its my last order with snapdeal, i inform to all plz dont deal with fake snapdeal.
kumar.siddhartha
 
Feb 16, 2017

NOT REPLACE MY MOBILE

Dear Sir,
I have erroneously ordered coolpad note 3s mobile instead of redmee 3s. Now I want to replace my coolpad mobile to redmee note 3s, but you are not helping me. This is very bad customer service & I am not satisfied with your customer service. Please look in to the matter seriously, otherwise I am bound to go with other options.
My order no 18268218626 dt 06.02.2017.

Thanking you,
Pankaj Kumar Singh
Mobile no 9431230362, 9661555550
Bharti Kamble
 
Feb 16, 2017

Not return my money or order

Feb8 2017in that day snapdeel me se muse phone says me muze free of gift milega surf muze Rs. 3999ki shopping karani padegi to muze 1is led TV 2nd is laptop 3rd is washing machine 4th is I phone ye gift he esmese muze choose karneke liye bola gaya to Maine I phone select kiya to muze bataya gaya ke ye I phone muze free me milega Maine Rs.4460 ki online shopping ki or paisa patym se bhej diya lekin next day muze phone aaya ke mera order and gift jab mai uska tax bharungi tabhi milega taxke Rs21000 bola gaya sir mai etana paisa bhart nahi sakti esi liye Maine boys ke muze mera paisa return karo aa Maine online shopping kiya vo dedo please sir
rintu rahman
 
Feb 14, 2017

4g jio sim not supported

i brought a new ind:us aura 4g mobile.the mobile not support jio 4g sim.other 2g n 3g sim support.i dont know realy this mobile is 4g supported mobile or jio sim support.plz help me this problem.i brought the mobile 5000.
Snapdeal
 
Feb 13, 2017

Nonreceipt of item ordered

Dear P L George,
We request you to share your order details or complaint number to help you out in the best possible way. Kindly drop us an email on writetous@snapdeal.com with these details. We assure you all possible help.
Regards,
Team Snapdeal
P L George
 
Feb 11, 2017

Nonreceipt of item ordered

I have ordered for a Dr Morepen Gluco one in the name of one Mr P T James at Lal Rsidency Hotel, Adoor on online payment of Rs. 550/- against mycredit card. But in my surprise the addressee has only received the strips only against Invoice no.
SBADCC/16-17/1029 ONLY on 11.2.2017. It is not understood as to how the company failed to deliver the Glucometer as ordered
by me. The reason for not delivering the item in question may be communicated. Request to send the item also urgently.
Snapdeal
 
Feb 11, 2017

vicky.matani@gmail.com

Dear vicky.matani@gmail.com,

We request you to share your exact concern along with order details or complaint number to help you out in the best possible way. Kindly drop us an email on writetous@snapdeal.com with these details. We assure you all possible help.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
vicky.matani@gmail.com
 
Feb 10, 2017

Chore

Chore
Snapdeal
 
Feb 10, 2017

air phone broken

Dear ravendra bahadur singh,
Thanks for sharing your concern with us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this.
Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Snapdeal
 
Feb 10, 2017

Refund still Pending

Dear narendracrw,
Thanks for sharing your concern with us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this.
Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Snapdeal
 
Feb 10, 2017

Courrier charges refund

Dear Grace,

Thanks for sharing your concern with us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this.

Regards,

Team Snapdeal
ravendra bahadur singh
 
Feb 9, 2017

air phone broken

Suborder id -22637439575, jokin air 2 wireless Bluetooth HP golden broken tha use refund kiya tha ,na to paisa vapas kiya hai our na to air phone, kya karna hai F.I.R ya our koi process
narendracrw
 
Feb 8, 2017

Refund still Pending

I have purchased one sofa set (BLS Grey L Shape Corner Sofa Set 6 seater) from SNAPDEAL and due to damaged product delivered, I returned the same.

Order ID: 17857747899

Everytime, I contact customer care they say it will be refunded within 24 hours but this is still pending ever after repetaive calls.
grace alphonso
 
Feb 7, 2017

Courrier charges refund

Dear Sir/Madam,

Reference to trailing mail, kindly note the following:

1) Hero cycle ORDER NO. 16202797303, SUB ORDER NO. 20214323552 sent to me vide INVOICE NO. SE1D7D/16-17/548 dt 25 Oct 2016 was received in damaged condition.

2) As per your advice, the defective cycle was sent back to you through Blue Dart, on 7/11/2016 at my cost, which was to be immediately refunded by you. Courrier expense incurred by me was Rs 2356/-.

3) After repeated follow up you requested for Bank details which were sent to you on 20/01/2017. Kindly refer trailing mail.

4) Regret to inform you, that till date, the amount of Rs 2356/- due to me, has not yet been credited to my account.

Since this payment is pending for more that three months, request you to take suitable action to close the matter at the earliest.

Thanks and regards,

Grace Alphonso
Snapdeal
 
Feb 7, 2017

refund still pendding

Dear santosh232,
We request you to share your order details or complaint number to help you out in the best possible way. Kindly drop us an email on writetous@snapdeal.com with these details. We assure you all possible help.
Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Snapdeal
 
Feb 7, 2017

placing order

Dear shhhubh,
We request you to share your order details or complaint number to help you out in the best possible way. Kindly drop us an email on writetous@snapdeal.com with these details. We assure you all possible help.
Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Snapdeal
 
Feb 7, 2017

Missing of my ordered mobile from your packet

Dear Hemanta081d,
Thanks for sharing your concern with us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this.
Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Snapdeal
 
Feb 7, 2017

seller queries

Dear akash.s.jain,
Kindly share your Seller ID and contact number with us to enable us to assist you further.
Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Snapdeal
 
Feb 7, 2017

Refund

Dear arjithbala,
Thanks for sharing your concern with us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this.
Regards,
Team Snapdeal

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    paytm - Рауtm СustomerCare
    - 91026 70 170 Transaction issues , Recharge from...
    india pm office - Not accepting College fees through RTGS/NEFT or online...
    Respected Prime minister sir, Cashier at government...
    Vashikaran Fake, Vashikaran Fraud, Cheater, Money Taker - MISSIONCOMPLETE
    PRitam JI DID MY WORK..WAITING And waiting i olmost left...
    Vodafone - lost my mobile number along with sim
    i lost my mobile with sim along with sim card no...
    IndiaBulls - Lost staff, ill mannered, very bad experience
    I am an customer of India bulls home loans and totally not...
    One Assist - icici bank - One assist activated without my permission and deducted...
    Dear Team I am Bhuvaneswari S from Chennai,TamilNadu. I...
    raj tv - Uploading videos
    It seems to be like raj tv is not uploading their serials...
    Honda - The whole car got burnt in seconds
    Hi everyone , I want to bring this to your public...
    Reliance Gsm Plan 152 - Very bad customer care service
    Its very worse responce of reliance communication towards...
    ABP maza - Complaint against Devendra fadanvis interview published on...
    Hi Team, Who has taken Devendra fadanvis interview...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username