Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SnapDeal Pune

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about SnapDeal Pune

snapdeal_help
 
Dec 31, 2013

snapdeal

Dear Suhas Gaikwad,

Further intimation on your concerns highlighted earlier and information about your contact details are awaited from you; please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. You can contact us on writetous@snapdeal.com.

Regards,
Snapdeal Online Team
snapdeal
 
Dec 17, 2013

Snapdeal

Dear Dr. Suhas Gaikwad,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We care about your grievance, and your complaint, listed on 16 DEC 2013 has been noted and is currently being worked upon by our team. We would like to know more about your problem and its details. Please share your contact details and complaint description with us at writetous@snapdeal.com, mentioning your order ID in the subject line of the mail.
Thank you for cooperating.

Regards,
Snapdeal Online Team
dr suhas gaikwad
 
Dec 16, 2013

wrong product delivered

please take return of product wrong product had delivered to me i already complained four times and awaiting from last 14 days not getting a proper responce please kindly responce andconsider my complaint
neds2305
 
May 30, 2013

Fake coupons being given at snapdeal

I had purchased a coupon from snapdeal for the body massage for jeevak massage centre but when we visited the place it was closed since long. We even called on snapdeal Customer care, but nobody responded the call. When we called on the massage centre, there too we did not receive any response. we thought snapdeal was a trusted website but it too sells fake coupons n makes a fool of people. My coupon code was- 989463885 for Jeevak Ayurveda & panchakarma clinic for rs.49.
kitty.bhangale
 
Feb 13, 2013

PRODUCT NOT RECEIVED

I have ordered Celestial White Sipper on 24-Jan-2013 and it was my mistake i guess that I even paid the complete amount in advance. My order ID is 855569347. Site says you will get your ordered product in 5 working days so I was supposed to get it by 31st Jan 13; but I didn't got it. I called them up to enquire; they said there is some problem; they will ship it soon...Lateron I got another sms saying that it was shipped on 4th Feb 13 and my estimated delivery date is 8th Feb 13 but I didn't even got it by this updated date. I keep calling them for my product and they just keep saying there is some issue with courier you will get it by next 24-48 hrs..again I keep waiting and since no results again I call them to get the same frustrating response that your product has been misplaced by courier vendor you will receive it in next 24-48 hrs. NOW I HOPE THIS WOULD BE THE LAST TIME I WILL WAIT FOR THEIR 24-48 HRS...HOW MANY TIMES A CUSTOMER SHOULD KEEP FOLLOWING UP...IT'S BEEN 15-20 DAYS I DID THE SAME. IF THESE ISSUES TEND TO HAPPEN BY THE COURIER VENDOR'S END; THEN SNAPDEAL MUST THINK ABOUT REPLACING A GOOD RELIABLE COURIER VENDOR!! Now if I don't receive my product in next 48 hrs, I can really think of 'consumer court' facility.
rangnekar nitin
 
Mar 21, 2012

PEN DRIVE NOT RECEIVED

I HAVE ORDERED PEN DRIVE OF 8 GB FOR MY FRIEND ON 6/3/2012 AND PAID THE AMOUNT IN ADVANCE
ORDER NO 398455553
TRACKING NO 43860081672
YET NOT RECEIVED AND I DO NOT HAVE ANY CONTACT NUMBER TO CONTACT SNAPDEAL
User676604
 
Feb 22, 2012

Inconvience in transporting the product

I have ordered Dress material and Kurta from snap deal and it should have been transported to me in 10 days. but now it is 15 days and they are saying that sorry for delay in shipping your product. I want my money back , now i dnt need the products.
Call me on 8600585908

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    snapdeal - Order is not delivered within estimated delivery date
    I purchased item of order no. 3241886781 on...
    Bluedart - Sliding into bullock cart age
    A package was shipped to me from Jammu via bluedart on...
    macro compact black sandals - about sandals
    Hi sir my order no. 3179093314 macro compact black sandals...
    care@irctc.co.in - id issue
    id is not working de68892667 forget the pass ..
    snapdeal - Not initiating the refund
    Order ID: 3004153092 Ordered on. 4th Oct 2014 On 8th...
    THE HINDU NEWSPAPER - Not supplying properlya tamil Hindu paper
    Dear to all I am N.Dharmalingam, I am a subscriber...
    ICICI Bank ltd - Iprocess services pvt ltd - form 16
    Dear sir please provide my form 16A as early as possible
    sonata - watch was stoped 3rd time in 8 month
    Dear sir/mam i was purchased sonata watch in january....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username