Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SnapDeal Pune

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about SnapDeal Pune

Snapdeal
 
May 23, 2016

Snapdeal

Dear kiran dalvi,

We have not received the requisite details on your concern. Kindly share your order id or complaint number with us on writetous@snapdeal.com so that we may assist you further.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Snapdeal
 
May 16, 2016

Snapdeal

Dear kiran dalvi,

We request you to share your order id or complaint number to help you out in best possible way. Kindly drop us an email on writetous@snapdeal.com with these details so that we may assist you with this issue.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
kiran dalvi
 
May 16, 2016

order not delivered

My order not delivered my office in tathawade,
snapdeal_help
 
Dec 31, 2013

snapdeal

Dear Suhas Gaikwad,

Further intimation on your concerns highlighted earlier and information about your contact details are awaited from you; please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. You can contact us on writetous@snapdeal.com.

Regards,
Snapdeal Online Team
dr suhas gaikwad
 
Dec 16, 2013

wrong product delivered

please take return of product wrong product had delivered to me i already complained four times and awaiting from last 14 days not getting a proper responce please kindly responce andconsider my complaint
neds2305
 
May 30, 2013

Fake coupons being given at snapdeal

I had purchased a coupon from snapdeal for the body massage for jeevak massage centre but when we visited the place it was closed since long. We even called on snapdeal Customer care, but nobody responded the call. When we called on the massage centre, there too we did not receive any response. we thought snapdeal was a trusted website but it too sells fake coupons n makes a fool of people. My coupon code was- 989463885 for Jeevak Ayurveda & panchakarma clinic for rs.49.
kitty.bhangale
 
Feb 13, 2013

PRODUCT NOT RECEIVED

I have ordered Celestial White Sipper on 24-Jan-2013 and it was my mistake i guess that I even paid the complete amount in advance. My order ID is 855569347. Site says you will get your ordered product in 5 working days so I was supposed to get it by 31st Jan 13; but I didn't got it. I called them up to enquire; they said there is some problem; they will ship it soon...Lateron I got another sms saying that it was shipped on 4th Feb 13 and my estimated delivery date is 8th Feb 13 but I didn't even got it by this updated date. I keep calling them for my product and they just keep saying there is some issue with courier you will get it by next 24-48 hrs..again I keep waiting and since no results again I call them to get the same frustrating response that your product has been misplaced by courier vendor you will receive it in next 24-48 hrs. NOW I HOPE THIS WOULD BE THE LAST TIME I WILL WAIT FOR THEIR 24-48 HRS...HOW MANY TIMES A CUSTOMER SHOULD KEEP FOLLOWING UP...IT'S BEEN 15-20 DAYS I DID THE SAME. IF THESE ISSUES TEND TO HAPPEN BY THE COURIER VENDOR'S END; THEN SNAPDEAL MUST THINK ABOUT REPLACING A GOOD RELIABLE COURIER VENDOR!! Now if I don't receive my product in next 48 hrs, I can really think of 'consumer court' facility.
rangnekar nitin
 
Mar 21, 2012

PEN DRIVE NOT RECEIVED

I HAVE ORDERED PEN DRIVE OF 8 GB FOR MY FRIEND ON 6/3/2012 AND PAID THE AMOUNT IN ADVANCE
ORDER NO 398455553
TRACKING NO 43860081672
YET NOT RECEIVED AND I DO NOT HAVE ANY CONTACT NUMBER TO CONTACT SNAPDEAL
User676604
 
Feb 22, 2012

Inconvience in transporting the product

I have ordered Dress material and Kurta from snap deal and it should have been transported to me in 10 days. but now it is 15 days and they are saying that sorry for delay in shipping your product. I want my money back , now i dnt need the products.
Call me on 8600585908

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Shopclues - trasection will be failed
    i have order on shopclues.com in net banking trasection...
    Reliance dth service big tv ltd - Replacement of set top box
    My card no. Is 2015 1061 1719 i have registered a...
    kbc - KBC froud
    Same as above comptain contact:-Simultaneously to my...
    JVVNL - Bill not pay
    I inform that mr.brhamjeet,S-164,Shanti...
    care---irctc.co.in - IRCTC ACCOUNT SUSPENDED
    Dear Sir, My A/C has been suspended for no reason and I...
    Wishnet - I am in serious emergency need & not able to post
    I am the man of the house, the woman if the house, the...
    paytm - Customer Service And Support-
    - 91026 70170 Any Time This Service Available- -...
    Neet 2016 - Result showing invalid roll no
    RESULT SHOWING INVALID ROLL NO SIR, I AM Subodh chari,...
    INCOME TAX REFUND CPC - Refund unpaid
    This is to note that i have submitted my rerurn since 26...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username