Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

social wellfare office, Pune

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about social wellfare office, Pune

ray1g
 
Feb 4, 2013

cast validity certificate

Caste validity certificate
To,
Respected sir/mam

I had done my MBA. I had applied for cast validity certificate in 2010 through college process.
But, it is not ready yet, after my MBA done. Whenever I will be going there they replied that, we will contact your college.
They never tell proper reason. Even I had attached my father's Cast Validity Cert., and all required documents.
So, can you help me,please.
Thanking You!
e-mail:ghanwatk@yahoo.com
Ganesh05
 
Dec 17, 2012

NON RECEIPT OF CAST VALIDITY

Sir,
I deposited all relevant document for cast validity certificate for my son Pratik Ganesh Gaikwad vide receipt No 96239 on 22 October 2012 at Yervada, Pune. But his name still not published in website. The staff working in above office saying that all officer's are on leave, No one can giving the present position of my application for cast validity. College authority pressing hard for paying full payment of college fee. Please advice concerned staff to do it faster or give its present position on my email address ggaikwad005@gmail.com or on my mobile No 7350011541.


Thanks,
GS Gaikwad
Yashs Send email
 
Oct 8, 2012

Caste validity certificate

i have submitted all relevend documents required for caste validity in my college. will i know if my caste is valid online
User839978
 
Oct 8, 2012

Caste validity certificate

i have submitted all relevend documents required for caste validity in my college. will i know if my caste is valid online
User304430
 
May 4, 2011

Caste validity certificate

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have submitted relevant documents required for caste validity as on 11/08/2010. But has not receive any information. I already submitted all the documents. My application no is 3451.So i request you to look in the matter.Please do the concern.
Waiting for your reply and action.
User387054
 
Apr 9, 2011

Caste validity certificate

Dear Sir/Madam.
I have applied the varification of cast unit at chandrapur district on 08/02/2011. Till today i am not received any correspondance from chandrapur office. I have attached the validity certificate of my uncle. when i ask the concerned clerk he says that " You will come after three months from the date of application " what is the position of my fille. please enquiry my fille. If ready the validity certificate tell me my email address.
Waiting for your reply and action


yours faithfully

Rajkumar Narayan Gawande
Email id:- rngawande@gmail.com.
mob.No. 9421724084
User295333
 
Jan 19, 2011

Caste validity certificate

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have submitted relevant documents required for caste validity since one year ago. But has not receive any information only they have sent the letter that some documents are not available but again i went and submitted all the documents. My application no is 2282.So i request you to look in the matter.Please do the concern.
Waiting for your reply and action.

Yoursfaithful
Supriya Siddharth More.
9623147149
User185064
 
Oct 9, 2010

Caste validity certificate

To,
Respected sir/mam

I am MBA 2nd year student had applied for cast validity certificate,
(V.C. no.-22433) individually during previous year. But, it is not ready yet, after even a one year completed. Whenever I will be going there they always replied that, It will take two-three months again.
They never tell proper reason. Even I had attached my Sisters Cast Validity Cert., and all required documents.
So, can you help me,please.
Thanking You!

E-mail: akshayjaiswal05@gmail.com
M.N: 9766893302

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    mywallet@mobikwik.com - mobikwk account reactivation
    my mobikwik wallet has been blocked.my email id is...
    ORANGE TELECOMM UK INT’L LOTTERY,londan - what is truth??
    congrats!! your mobile number was granted 1,000,000.00 GBP...
    care@irctc.co.in - new login page is not working on mobile
    Now after changes your site login page because in this...
    pepsic@live.co.uk - puk2014
    ‘Pepsi Lottery’ Prize Winner emails If you have...
    OTDC - OTDC reward
    OTDC reward dear sir i hava a message from OTDC UK...
    Ibps - AMOUNT DEDUCED BUT NOT RECEIVEDID AND PASSWORD
    i have applied for IBPS clerks 2014 post on 30-8-2014. i...
    Vijay Tv - Kitchen Super star Season 3
    I am a big fan of Kitchen super star show.....But after...
    Hyundai Motors India Limited - Hyundai I 10 Poor Mileage problem
    My Hyundai I 10 petrol version(Ap29 BP 0125) is giving...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username