Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Speed Post

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about Speed Post

dramitsehrawat
 
Apr 17, 2014

Speed post no. EI534365729IN not received

My speed post EI534365729IN is not deliverd though it was posted on 11.04.14 and track result shows following details
Track Result for:EI534365729IN
Booked at Booked On Delivered at Delivered on
Medical College S.O (Jabalpur) 11/04/2014 Not Available Not Available Details


Detailed Track Events For EI534365729IN

Date Time Status at Status
11/04/2014 11:07:39 Medical College S.O (Jabalpur) Item Booked
11/04/2014 14:47:32 Medical College S.O (Jabalpur) Item bagged for JABALPUR SH
11/04/2014 14:47:46 Medical College S.O (Jabalpur) Bag Despatched to JABALPUR SH
11/04/2014 19:19:16 JABALPUR SH Bag Received
11/04/2014 19:22:25 JABALPUR SH Bag Opened
11/04/2014 19:22:41 JABALPUR SH Item Received
11/04/2014 19:37:18 JABALPUR SH Item bagged for JAIPUR SH
11/04/2014 20:10:00 JABALPUR SH Bagged in Transit Bag for MP1 IN
11/04/2014 21:58:11 JABALPUR SH Transit Bag Despatched to R.M.S JABALPUR
14/04/2014 06:52:48 JAIPUR SH Bag Received
14/04/2014 06:53:59 JAIPUR SH Bag Opened
14/04/2014 09:40:43 JAIPUR SH Item bagged for Durgapura S.O
14/04/2014 10:09:13 JAIPUR SH Bag Despatched to DMA JAIPUR RMS/1
15/04/2014 08:40:35 Durgapura S.O Bag Received
15/04/2014 08:40:53 Durgapura S.O Bag Opened
15/04/2014 08:40:53 Durgapura S.O Item Received
15/04/2014 09:12:00 Durgapura S.O Delivery Attempted: Missent
15/04/2014 12:09:59 Durgapura S.O Item bagged for JAIPUR SH
15/04/2014 12:28:11 Durgapura S.O Bag Despatched to JAIPUR SH
15/04/2014 16:08:47 JAIPUR SH Bag Received
15/04/2014 16:13:20 JAIPUR SH Bag Opened
15/04/2014 16:13:20 JAIPUR SH Item Received
15/04/2014 20:13:12 JAIPUR SH Item bagged for Gandhi Nagar S.O (Jaipur)
15/04/2014 22:47:58 JAIPUR SH Bag Despatched to NMA JAIPUR RMS BATCH
16/04/2014 08:59:05 Gandhi Nagar S.O (Jaipur) Bag Received
16/04/2014 08:59:17 Gandhi Nagar S.O (Jaipur) Bag Opened
16/04/2014 08:59:17 Gandhi Nagar S.O (Jaipur) Item Received
16/04/2014 10:49:00 Gandhi Nagar S.O (Jaipur) Delivery Attempted: Missent
16/04/2014 13:01:27 Gandhi Nagar S.O (Jaipur) Item bagged for JAIPUR SH
16/04/2014 13:01:44 Gandhi Nagar S.O (Jaipur) Bag Despatched to JAIPUR
16/04/2014 20:27:50 JAIPUR SH Bag Received
16/04/2014 20:30:10 JAIPUR SH Bag Opened
16/04/2014 20:30:11 JAIPUR SH Item Received
16/04/2014 22:13:01 JAIPUR SH Item bagged for Shyam Nagar S.O (Jaipur)
16/04/2014 22:45:42 JAIPUR SH Bag Despatched to NMA JAIPUR RMS BATCH
mansi verma dandpat
 
Apr 13, 2014

my speed post documents not reached yet to destined place mumbai

Dear sir.....I m a very loyal customer of u and didnt believe your irresponsible towards your job.i had bagged my soeed post on 2nd april 2014 but through tracking I found on 2nd april 2014 that it was on PALAM TMO and from there it got dispatched to MUMBAI SH on 4th april BUT AFTER this there is no availability of my documents and the details and no delivery to the destined location too.my detail is EU392415923IN FROM Jankipuram post office 226021 to mumbai.plz send my document asap.....my mail id is mansiv1989@gmail.com
mansi verma dandpat
 
Apr 13, 2014

my speed post didnt reach in destined location

I bagged my important document through speed post on 2 april 2014 but through tracking I got to know that it got stuck in PALAM TMO and more than 10 days is over but the document is not reached .0n 4th april it traced like from PALAM TMO bag dispatched to MUMBAI SH.but still my document not delivered in asked location till now dont know the reason for this delay and now after that date i, e 4th i traced and found no availability of my items sent by me.The details for the items are.EU392415923IN . Post office jankipuram, lucknow 226021.plz send my documents asap...my mail id is mansiv1989@gmail.com .
Raja Ram BAmerjee
 
Apr 6, 2014

NON DELIVERY OF POST

I had opened a new SBI savings a/c on the 20th of March 2014, and after a few days i received an sms saying that my atm has bed dispatched on the 22nd March 2014 by speed post and i still haven received my atm .when i try to track down with the tracking id EQ581347508IN it says that it has been delivered to SBI LCPC 21 kg on the 27/03/2014.
mk3121991
 
Feb 12, 2014

not received speed lost

Sir ma detail is as below
Detailed Track Events For EA769357122IN

Date Time Status at Status
10/02/2014 17:50:00 BNPL SP Hub MUMBAI Item Booked
10/02/2014 20:00:42 BNPL SP Hub MUMBAI Item bagged for JAIPUR SH
10/02/2014 22:59:26 BNPL SP Hub MUMBAI Bag Despatched to MUMBAI SH
10/02/2014 23:41:09 MUMBAI SH Bag Received
11/02/2014 09:43:09 JAIPUR SH Bag Received
11/02/2014 09:50:23 JAIPUR SH Bag Opened
11/02/2014 09:50:23 JAIPUR SH Item Received
11/02/2014 12:17:50 JAIPUR SH Item bagged for Newai S.O
11/02/2014 12:59:00 JAIPUR SH Bagged in Transit Bag for TMO SINDHI CAMP JAIPUR
11/02/2014 13:20:01 JAIPUR SH Transit Bag Despatched to TMO SINDHI CAMP JAIPUR
11/02/2014 23:34:04 MUMBAI SH Bag Despatched to JAIPUR SH



Pls help me??
adityakhurana
 
Dec 31, 2013

NON DELIVERY OT PARCEL

Respected Sir ,

Tracking number - ev331832673in. Parcel has not reached the destination till date . Please find the details below .
Kindly do the needfull and deliver the item ASAP to destination .i.e :Manipur pin code -795126

Date Time Status at Status
16/12/2013 12:01:08 ROORKEE H.O Item Booked
16/12/2013 15:35:36 ROORKEE H.O Item bagged for DEHRADUN SH
17/12/2013 07:36:29 DEHRADUN SH Bag Received
17/12/2013 07:40:22 DEHRADUN SH Bag Opened
17/12/2013 07:40:22 DEHRADUN SH Item Received
17/12/2013 11:55:28 DEHRADUN SH Item bagged for IMPHAL SH
17/12/2013 12:39:36 DEHRADUN SH Bag Despatched to SAHARANPUR ICH
19/12/2013 03:29:15 PALAM TMO Bag Received
19/12/2013 05:42:01 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to IMPHAL SH
jkmeena
 
Sep 7, 2013

Not delivery for speed post

sir mera atm card issue ho gya lakin abi tak residental address par delivery nhi hui hai.speed post number EQ507418957IN
and sumrry for card.

Date Time Status at Status
04/09/2013 13:30:00 BNPL SP Hub KASHMIR GATE DELHI Item Booked
05/09/2013 20:45:05 BNPL SP Hub KASHMIR GATE DELHI Item bagged for JAIPUR SH
06/09/2013 02:22:01 BNPL SP Hub KASHMIR GATE DELHI Bag Despatched to DELHI RMS
06/09/2013 13:17:35 DELHI RMS Bag Received
06/09/2013 17:10:32 DELHI RMS Bag Despatched to JAIPUR SH
07/09/2013 07:49:22 JAIPUR SH Bag Received
07/09/2013 07:49:48 JAIPUR SH Bag Opened
07/09/2013 07:49:48 JAIPUR SH Item Received
07/09/2013 12:37:17 JAIPUR SH Item bagged for Sainthal S.O
07/09/2013 12:50:00 JAIPUR SH Bagged in Transit Bag for Bandikui
S.O
07/09/2013 13:31:49 JAIPUR SH Transit Bag Despatched to DMA
JAIPUR RMS/1
rajeshk18
 
Jul 11, 2013

NON DELIVERY OF POST

Dear Sir,

I have ordered an article in ebay.com the article was sent by Speed Post on 09/07/2013 to the given address . And the Tracking Number is EU403387885IN. the bag is not delivered at destination. I have attached the tracking record.

I request you to do the needful.

Date Time Status at Status
09/07/2013 17:48:13 GHAZIABAD CSO Item Booked
09/07/2013 19:04:00 GHAZIABAD CSO Item bagged for GHAZIABAD SH
09/07/2013 19:05:52 GHAZIABAD CSO Bag Despatched to GHAZIABAD SH
09/07/2013 19:26:18 GHAZIABAD SH Bag Received
09/07/2013 19:39:08 GHAZIABAD SH Bag Opened
09/07/2013 19:39:08 GHAZIABAD SH Item Received
09/07/2013 21:51:34 GHAZIABAD SH Item bagged for VIJAYAWADA SH
09/07/2013 22:44:37 GHAZIABAD SH Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO
10/07/2013 03:23:00 PALAM TMO Bag Received
10/07/2013 05:45:41 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to HYDERABAD SH
kaus4420
 
Mar 28, 2013

NON DELIVERY OF POST

I've bagged an article from Jamner S.O (Jalgaon) booked on 16/03/2013. But the article is not delivered till date. The document is stuck at Palam TMO. It is very important and valuable document. Kindly help in tracing the document and the delivery as soon as possible.
The speed post no. is EM421440919IN

Hope this complain will help.

Regards,
JAGANNATH DAYARAM LOKHANDE


+91 8447122817
manasnanda21@yahoo.in
 
Mar 11, 2013

Non delivery of speed post

I've bagged an article from Sakhigopal S.O 04 Mar 13 for 2228 sqn, af, c/o-56 apo pin-936228. But the article is not delivered till date. The document is stuck at Palam TMO. It is very important and valuable document. Kindly help in tracing the document and the delivery as soon as possible.
The speed post no. is EO438137389IN.

Hope this complain will help.

Regards,
MANAS KUMAR NANDA


+91 8595322277
adaran tolulope ajoke
 
Mar 6, 2013

documents

My documents is still yet to be found at Louisiana,have posted since 22/2/13 at Ibadan,and I was told it will only take me for 4 working days,theis is 8working days now,is still no where to be found. Please help me out,where am sending it to will close on 8th of march this year. Track number is EE321570479NG. Am sending it to 111 Young Street,Apartment 23 Grambling,Louisiana 71245.USA. Please kindly help me out before 8the..... Thanks
adaran tolulope ajoke
 
Mar 6, 2013

my documents

My documents is yet to be found at Louisiana in USA,I posted it on 22/2/2013 at Ibadan. Please help me out
adaran tolulope ajoke
 
Mar 6, 2013

my documents

I sent my document on feb 22,2013 but it is yet to be found
Dilip Shah
 
Feb 18, 2013

speed post cover not forworded

My cover sent to Kolkata on 16.2.13 but status shows lying at Palam TMO new delhi till from 3.25 pm 17.2.13. till even at 5.51 pm on 18.2.13 status was not updated. so I am worry about this matter. cover not reach to destination till time. pl. look in to & do the needful.
Dilip Shah
Ahmedabad
Mobile no. 9974005615
E mail - pritishah8@gmail.com
nishak
 
Oct 2, 2012

not delivered yet and they posted it to wrong destination

receipt no:-EH411921831IN
city-faridabad
post office:-faridabad sec-9SO
pst office posted to:-IIT.Delhi
orginally destination on envelop:-IIT,Rurkee
and its 3 days passed the tracking system have not any information about the post..
nishak
 
Oct 2, 2012

not delivered yet and they posted it to the wrong address when addreess is given at envelop

Sir,
i have to send the gate form and address is pasted on the envelop..but in the receipt they posted it for delhi unless rurkee..and after 3 days tracking shows unavailable information.
NAVIN KUMAR JHA
 
Sep 18, 2012

NON DELIVERY OF SPEED POST

SIR
I BOOKED TWO IN NUMBER SPEED POSTON 14 SEP 12 AT MALKAPURAM POST OFFICE PIN NO- 530011 FOR BHAGALPUR(BIHAR) BUT ON TRACKING ONLINE IT'S STATUS REACHED AT PALAM(TMO) ON 15 SEP 12 BUT THERE AFTER IT IS NOT UPDATING THE STATUS PLEASE UPDATE THE STATUS. IT IS VERY IMPORTANT. TRACK RESULT FOR BOTH SPEED POST IS MENTIONED BELOW


Track Result for:EN564934300IN


Booked at Booked On Delivered at Delivered on
Malkapuram S.O 14/09/2012 Not Available Not Available Details




Detailed Track Events For EN564934300IN
Date Time Status at Status
14/09/2012 14:34:23 Malkapuram S.O Item Booked
14/09/2012 15:47:01 Malkapuram S.O Item bagged for VISAKHAPATNAM
14/09/2012 19:25:02 VISAKHAPATNAM Bag Received
14/09/2012 19:25:25 VISAKHAPATNAM Bag Opened
14/09/2012 19:25:25 VISAKHAPATNAM Item Received
15/09/2012 03:22:56 VISAKHAPATNAM Item bagged for PATNA
15/09/2012 04:40:00 VISAKHAPATNAM Bagged in Transit Bag for PALAM TMO
15/09/2012 04:53:04 VISAKHAPATNAM Transit Bag Despatched to NEW DELHI
15/09/2012 15:48:12 PALAM TMO Transit Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO
15/09/2012 15:59:11 PALAM TMO Bag Received

Track Result for:EN564934313IN


Booked at Booked On Delivered at Delivered on
Malkapuram S.O 14/09/2012 Not Available Not Available Details




Detailed Track Events For EN564934313IN
Date Time Status at Status
14/09/2012 14:35:01 Malkapuram S.O Item Booked
14/09/2012 15:47:01 Malkapuram S.O Item bagged for VISAKHAPATNAM
14/09/2012 19:25:02 VISAKHAPATNAM Bag Received
14/09/2012 19:25:25 VISAKHAPATNAM Bag Opened
14/09/2012 19:25:25 VISAKHAPATNAM Item Received
15/09/2012 03:22:56 VISAKHAPATNAM Item bagged for PATNA
15/09/2012 04:40:00 VISAKHAPATNAM Bagged in Transit Bag for PALAM TMO
15/09/2012 04:53:04 VISAKHAPATNAM Transit Bag Despatched to NEW DELHI
15/09/2012 15:48:12 PALAM TMO Transit Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO
15/09/2012 15:59:11 PALAM TMO Bag Received
sunita88
 
Sep 4, 2012

Have not delivered- EW171349534IN

Dear Sir,

I have sent a Speed Post on 01/09/2012 to the given below address of Delhi. And the Tracking Number is EW171349534IN. Though the bag has received at New Delhi Airport on 02/09/2012 as per the tracking report still the same has not delivered at destination. I have attached the tracking record.

I request you to do the needful.

THE ASSISTANT SECRETARY (CTET),
CENTRAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION,
A-1, SWASTHYA VIHAR, VIKAS MARG (Opp. Metro Pillar-76),
NEW DELHI-110 092

Detailed Track Events For EW171349534IN

Date Time Status at Status
01/09/2012 13:39:08 Bidhannagr CC Block S.O Item Booked
01/09/2012 14:15:48 Bidhannagr CC Block S.O Item bagged for KOLKATA AIRPORT
01/09/2012 15:07:29 Bidhannagr CC Block S.O Bag Despatched to KOLKATA AIRPORT
01/09/2012 18:35:02 KOLKATA AIRPORT Bag Received
01/09/2012 23:40:13 KOLKATA AIRPORT Bag Opened
01/09/2012 23:40:13 KOLKATA AIRPORT Item Received
02/09/2012 01:07:55 KOLKATA AIRPORT Item bagged for NEW DELHI
02/09/2012 06:06:23 KOLKATA AIRPORT Bag Despatched to NEW DELHI
02/09/2012 21:17:26 PALAM TMO Bag Received
02/09/2012 23:20:55 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to NEW DELHI
02/09/2012 23:58:47 NEW DELHI Bag Received

Thanks In Advance...........
Sunita Sahu
9338183429
Praveen_Kumar23886
 
Aug 23, 2012

non delivery of speed post

sir,
i wanted to get my DD back before 27/08/2012..it already has been dispatched from coimbatore marine college on 22/08/2012...while tracing it is showing that transit bag dispatched to PALAM TMO, coimbatore on 23/08/2012 at 4.30a.m....sir please try to send it to patna, phulwari sharif..pin code:801505.

EMS NO: ET610481586IN
SARDAR GUJAR
 
Aug 1, 2012

no delivery guwahati

ER129011210IN

27/07/2012 15:06:26 Tripolia Bazar S.O Item Booked
27/07/2012 16:27:26 Tripolia Bazar S.O Item bagged for JAIPUR
27/07/2012 16:33:36 Tripolia Bazar S.O Bag Despatched to JAIPUR
27/07/2012 18:44:52 JAIPUR Item Received
28/07/2012 00:52:11 JAIPUR Bag Received
28/07/2012 00:52:19 JAIPUR Bag Opened
28/07/2012 00:52:19 JAIPUR Item Received
28/07/2012 08:24:17 JAIPUR Item bagged for GUWAHATI
28/07/2012 08:52:00 JAIPUR Bagged in Transit Bag for PALAM TMO
MY LASTDATE 01-08-2012
I AM VERY SAD BUT YOUR RESPONSIBILITY BUT MY LOSS
Col. R.K. Pattanaik
 
Jul 31, 2012

Non-delivery of speed-post

Sir,
My wife had sent an important letter by speed post having booking No.ED724805571IN, Dtd.27th July, 2012 at 15:00 hours.Computer tracking at 17:00 hours on 31st July, 2012 shows that the above mentioned letter is still lying at Palam TMO.Unless I receive the above letter by 03 August, 2012, my daughter's admission to BJB College, Bhubaneswar shall stand cancelled & thereby she will miss one acadamic year which will adversely affect her career.Kindly do the needful at the earliest.

Col. R.K.Pattanaik,
E-mail:rkpatnaik52@gmail.com
sanjaypanpdit
 
Jul 27, 2012

item not delivered at my destination so far.

I, SANJAY PANDIT, HAVE BEEN SENT MY DOCUMENT BY SPEED POST VIDE SPEED POST NO.EM328641648IN FROM PUNE H.O. TO PATNA ON 23/07/2012 AT MY FRIEND ADDRESS. I HAVE TRACKED OUT SPEED POST ON INDIAN POST SITE AND FOUND THAT DOCUMENT HAS BEEN HELD UP AT PATNA AIRPORT TMO SINCE 25/07/2012 AND NO FURTHER ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN SO FAR. REASON FOR DELAY AND NOT DISPATCHED TO MY ADDRESS SO FAR MAY PLEASE SATED BECAUSE OF THE CONCERN DOCUMENT IS MOST URGENT FOR ME. MATTER MAY PLEASE BE PERSONALLY LOOKED AND ACTION MAY BE TAKEN ACCORDINGLY. CORRECT POSITION MAY PLEASE BE CONVEYED ON MY MOBILE NO.09421013883 TOO.
Please do the needful to reach the destination as soon as possible.
Detail is as mentioned below-
Speed Post No - EM328641648IN
Booked at - pune P.O
Destination - flat No.32, Ganga Tower, LCT Ghat, Mainpura, Patna -800001

Whenever I track it shows the following
Date & Time From Office To Office Event Remarks


Date Time Status at Status
25/07/2012 11:08:04 PUNE H.O Item Booked
25/07/2012 15:38:05 PUNE H.O Item bagged for PUNE
25/07/2012 16:04:30 PUNE H.O Bag Despatched to PUNE
25/07/2012 17:23:47 PUNE Bag Received
25/07/2012 17:25:09 PUNE Bag Opened
25/07/2012 17:25:10 PUNE Item Received
25/07/2012 21:23:37 PUNE Item bagged for PATNA
25/07/2012 21:58:00 PUNE Bagged in Transit Bag for MUMBAI
25/07/2012 22:03:41 PUNE Transit Bag Despatched to MUMBAI
26/07/2012 02:32:28 MUMBAI Bag Received
26/07/2012 04:27:57 MUMBAI Bag Despatched to PATNA
26/07/2012 18:06:37 PATNA AIRPORT TMO Bag Received
26/07/2012 19:32:00 PATNA AIRPORT TMO Bag Despatched to PATNA
sanjaypanpdit
 
Jul 27, 2012

item not delivered at my destination so far.

I, SANJAY PANDIT, HAVE BEEN SENT MY DOCUMENT BY SPEED POST VIDE SPEED POST NO.EM328641648IN FROM PUNE H.O. TO PATNA ON 23/07/2012 AT MY D. I HAVE TRACKED OUT SPEED POST ON INDIAN POST SITE AND FOUND THAT DOCUMENT HAS BEEN HELD UP AT PATNA AIRPORT TMO SINCE 25/07/2012 AND NO FURTHER ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN SO FAR. REASON FOR DELAY AND NOT DISPATCHED TO MY ADDRESS SO FAR MAY PLEASE SATED BECAUSE OF THE CONCERN DOCUMENT IS MOST URGENT FOR ME. MATTER MAY PLEASE BE PERSONALLY LOOKED AND ACTION MAY BE TAKEN ACCORDINGLY. CORRECT POSITION MAY PLEASE BE CONVEYED ON MY MOBILE NO.09421013883 TOO.
Please do the needful to reach the destination as soon as possible.
Detail is as mentioned below-
Speed Post No - EM328641648IN
Booked at - pune P.O
Destination - flat No.32, Ganga Tower, LCT Ghat, Mainpura, Patna -800001

Whenever I track it shows the following
Date & Time From Office To Office Event Remarks


Date Time Status at Status
25/07/2012 11:08:04 PUNE H.O Item Booked
25/07/2012 15:38:05 PUNE H.O Item bagged for PUNE
25/07/2012 16:04:30 PUNE H.O Bag Despatched to PUNE
25/07/2012 17:23:47 PUNE Bag Received
25/07/2012 17:25:09 PUNE Bag Opened
25/07/2012 17:25:10 PUNE Item Received
25/07/2012 21:23:37 PUNE Item bagged for PATNA
25/07/2012 21:58:00 PUNE Bagged in Transit Bag for MUMBAI
25/07/2012 22:03:41 PUNE Transit Bag Despatched to MUMBAI
26/07/2012 02:32:28 MUMBAI Bag Received
26/07/2012 04:27:57 MUMBAI Bag Despatched to PATNA
26/07/2012 18:06:37 PATNA AIRPORT TMO Bag Received
26/07/2012 19:32:00 PATNA AIRPORT TMO Bag Despatched to PATNA
vedbrat
 
Jul 26, 2012

Speed post haven't received-EM336196072IN

Hi,
My sister booked Rakhi through speed post on address Plot-5, Sector-34, Hero Honda Chowk, Gurgaon. The reference number is EM336196072IN. It has been wrongly routed and now being returned to Pune. The I contacted on call person at Badshapur post office and got response as the destination was not in his circle, so they returned it.

It means the post office staffs are not doing their job properly and we people being suffered. Updates are below-

21/07/2012 10:15:22 SHIVAJINAGAR H.O Item Booked
21/07/2012 10:32:25 SHIVAJINAGAR H.O Item bagged for PUNE
21/07/2012 10:32:41 SHIVAJINAGAR H.O Bag Despatched to PUNE
21/07/2012 14:40:28 PUNE Item Received
21/07/2012 23:49:20 PUNE Item bagged for GURGAONSPC
22/07/2012 03:18:02 PUNE Bag Despatched to NEW DELHI
23/07/2012 19:21:58 GURGAONSPC Bag Received
23/07/2012 19:29:36 GURGAONSPC Bag Opened
23/07/2012 19:29:37 GURGAONSPC Item Received
24/07/2012 06:02:11 GURGAONSPC Item bagged for Narsinghpur S.O
24/07/2012 06:44:11 GURGAONSPC Bag Despatched to Badshahpur S.O
25/07/2012 19:18:06 GURGAONSPC Item Received
25/07/2012 21:15:45 GURGAONSPC Item bagged for PUNE
25/07/2012 23:49:28 GURGAONSPC Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO

Pls help, if you can

Ved
9910445009
vedbrat
 
Jul 26, 2012

Speed post haven't received-EM336196072IN

Hi,
My sister booked Rakhi through speed post on address Plot-5, Sector-34, Hero Honda Chowk, Gurgaon. The reference number is EM336196072IN. It has been wrongly routed and now being returned to Pune. The I contacted on call person at Badshapur post office and got response as the destination was not in his circle, so they returned it.

It means the post office staffs are not doing their job properly and we people being suffered.

Pls help, if you can

Ved
9910445009

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ibps - error message
    Hi I applied for the SBI Ibps 2014 on 22nd April but as...
    Emudhra - I want full refund!!!
    The payment reference number is : PAN508793093151 and PAN...
    CHERIL - SBI PO FORM ID AND PWD NOT RECEIVED AND MONEY IS DEBITED
    RESPECTED SIR, I HAVE SUBMITTED THE PO REQRUITMENT FORM...
    sbi po 2014 - Registration Number not received
    payment done but registration id and password not...
    Jai Sairam Associates - salary
    i am working jai sai ram for medavakkam my name is yogesh...
    IT company - NO HOLIDAY ON 24TH APRIL 2014
    Hi, I am working for one of the IT company which is on...
    Tamilnadu State Election Commission - working day on 24th april 2014
    I am working for one IT company which is on thoraipakkam,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username