Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Speed Post

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about Speed Post

anupam system
 
Nov 28, 2014

not receiving of my atm parcel

sir...
what it mean.....????



Detailed Track Events For EX041927559IN


Date Time Status at Status
23/11/2014 13:58:00 BNPL SP Hub MANIPAL Item Booked
24/11/2014 15:19:06 BNPL SP Hub MANIPAL Item bagged for NSH JABALPUR
24/11/2014 15:32:03 BNPL SP Hub MANIPAL Bag Despatched to NSH MANGLORE
26/11/2014 08:20:24 SP TMO MUMBAI Bag Received
27/11/2014 02:41:44 SP TMO MUMBAI Bag Despatched to NSH BHOPAL
28/11/2014 09:33:20 NSH JABALPUR Bag Received
28/11/2014 09:33:37 NSH JABALPUR Bag Opened
28/11/2014 09:33:39 NSH JABALPUR Item Received
28/11/2014 14:34:37 NSH JABALPUR Item bagged for REWA H.O
28/11/2014 15:01:30 NSH JABALPUR Bag Despatched to R.M.S JABALPUR




delevery of speed post on my adress rewa
sauravjh14
 
Nov 27, 2014

NOT RECEIVED MY IMPORTANT BANK PARCEL

Hello Sir/Mam,

This is my AWB no.RT073844820IN which was sent on behalf of CITI bank to my company address. In the track event it is showing that it got delivered to AMITY University on NOV-15th. But i have not yet received my parcel. please if you people can help me tracking my parcel so that i can go and collect it. I am not able to manage time during weekdays due to my working schedule. please help me as it is an urgent parcel for me to receive. If i know the exact location i can go an collect it by myself.

You can call me on my cell no: 8860088346.

I shall be highly obliged for this.

Thanks
saurav
prashantindiapost
 
Oct 31, 2014

Not receive my product

Not receive my product

I have booked an item from AMAZON online shopping .they have send it to me as India post on 18/10/2014 .but i have not received it yet .india post article no : AW02305606IN I have tried to track this item in India post but i could not find any details

PRASHANT SINGH
9873413400
Coperion Ideal Pvt. Ltd.
A-35, sector -64, Noida, U.P.
201307 India
anujgupta
 
Oct 28, 2014

Not receive my product

I have booked an item from online shopping .they have send it to me as speed post on 15/10/2014 .but i have not received it yet .speed post article no : EW422534590IN I have tried to track this item in India post but i could not find any details

Anuj Gupta
9990520354
We Care India
26/18 West Patel Nagar
New Delhi, 110008
India
s raviranja
 
Oct 22, 2014

letter not delever

sir
letter ET039909741IN
not received by me
whatever reason but letter is dispatced to ghaziabad cso
so please dont forward it now .
please keep this there ,i will take this after diwali holiday
s raviranja
 
Oct 22, 2014

NOT DELEVER

dear sir
my letter ET039909741IN
is dispatched today cso ghaziabad ,so i want to recieve this anyhow
please do not forward it now ,please i will receave after holiday of diwali
Tinku9633
 
Oct 8, 2014

Not receive my product

I have booked an item from online shopping .they have send it to me as speed post on 29/09/2014 .but i have not received it yet .speed post article no : EQ138267173IN I have tried to track this item in india post but i could not find any details
Rupa Jaiswal
 
Sep 30, 2014

EQ59776282IN

Dear Sir/Madam,
I would like to complain that My post No. EQ597762823IN which has been no received so far. I had urgent require for Cheque Book from SBI for pay premium on 30 Sep. and SBI messaged me that your cheque book had been dispatched on 26/09/14. Many time i have received SBI Document in this address. I contacted Area Postman (Contact: 9717826723) he said i am new for this area and document retuned after no found your address. My premium extra charge who will be responsible SBI who dispatched on time, i who contacted bank for cheque book on time or new postman who don't know what is meaning of speed post. Please i want reply from you side.

Thanks & Regards
Rupa Jaiswal
9810702300

Add. : C-42A, Arya Kutir, Nr. Chandri Poly Clinic
New Delhi-110045
pravinchettri74@gmail.com
 
Sep 17, 2014

itam not receved

EQ138175675IN
Date Time Status at Status
10/09/2014 20:46:00 BNPL SP Hub NEW DELHI Item Booked
11/09/2014 08:00:21 BNPL SP Hub NEW DELHI Item bagged for NSH SILIGURI
11/09/2014 10:10:50 BNPL SP Hub NEW DELHI Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO
11/09/2014 20:26:31 PALAM TMO Bag Received
12/09/2014 05:03:51 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to BAGDOGRA




Click here and enter details to get contact information
doubledown88
 
Sep 16, 2014

Item STILL not received

PALAM TMO???? Where is my item????

Date Time Status at Status
04/09/2014 16:49:49 DELHI G.P.O. Item Booked
04/09/2014 18:50:12 DELHI G.P.O. Item bagged for NSH NEW DELHI
04/09/2014 21:55:36 DELHI G.P.O. Bag Despatched to NEW DELHI RS TMO
05/09/2014 00:38:27 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Received
05/09/2014 03:06:33 NSH NEW DELHI Item Received
05/09/2014 05:49:12 NSH NEW DELHI Item bagged for NSH AHMEDABAD
05/09/2014 08:32:25 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO
05/09/2014 10:43:28 PALAM TMO Bag Received
05/09/2014 11:21:00 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to NSH AHMEDABAD

Item dispatched from Delhi on 4th of September but still not delivered 10 days after!!!! Please help.
doubledown88
 
Sep 16, 2014

Item still not arrived

PALAM TMO??? Where is my Item???


Date Time Status at Status
04/09/2014 16:49:49 DELHI G.P.O. Item Booked
04/09/2014 18:50:12 DELHI G.P.O. Item bagged for NSH NEW DELHI
04/09/2014 21:55:36 DELHI G.P.O. Bag Despatched to NEW DELHI RS TMO
05/09/2014 00:38:27 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Received
05/09/2014 03:06:33 NSH NEW DELHI Item Received
05/09/2014 05:49:12 NSH NEW DELHI Item bagged for NSH AHMEDABAD
05/09/2014 08:32:25 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO
05/09/2014 10:43:28 PALAM TMO Bag Received
05/09/2014 11:21:00 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to NSH AHMEDABAD


Item was dispatched on the 4th of September. Item still not received in Ahmedabad after 10 days.
raghav3101
 
Sep 12, 2014

Not Delievered the goods and retrned it saying addres was incomplete

Hi Sir/madam,

One of my good came here and they returned back to the address from where it came, and the reason they said that the address was incomplete. But all other PRIVATE couriers come to the same address but this could not come to the given address, i verified the address and the address was proper but still the postman told that the address was incomplete. We were waiting for this post for many days which is required for my job, but once it reached here it returned due to rubbish reason which i can't accept. So i think that it is completely carelessness and they don't understand what is the criticality of receiving the goods.

So please take care of it so that a person can have his/her goods in time and could not return without and rubbish reasons.

Thanks
chiranjit borgohain
 
Sep 6, 2014

not received the ordered goods

i ordered a pendrive but i had not received and the tracking number is EQ138123537IN. Please deliver the required items to my address
jeni sharma
 
Sep 2, 2014

Non delivery of speed post

I have bagged an article from Imphal to Noida Sector 135 bearing consignment no. EE415679713in. When i tracked its showing article dispatched to Palam TMO. Please deliver the parcel to the delivery address.
sanju kesrekar
 
Aug 15, 2014

non delivered post

Bag Opened
12/08/2014 14:27:13 NSH PUNE Item Received
12/08/2014 17:37:43 NSH PUNE Item bagged for Swargate S.O
12/08/2014 18:10:05 NSH PUNE Bag Despatched to NSH PUNE
13/08/2014 08:00:44 Swargate S.O Bag Received
13/08/2014 08:03:27 Swargate S.O Bag Opened
13/08/2014 08:03:27 Swargate S.O Item Received
13/08/2014 12:40:00 Swargate S.O Delivery Attempted: Missent
13/08/2014 12:42:45 Swargate S.O Item bagged for NSH PUNE
13/08/2014 19:34:10 Swargate S.O Bag Despatched to NSH PUNE
14/08/2014 10:49:49 NSH PUNE Bag Received
14/08/2014 17:40:32 NSH PUNE Bag Opened
14/08/2014 17:40:32 NSH PUNE Item Received
Click here and enter details to get contact information
Not satisifed ? Click here to register complaint
dhavalpmakwana
 
Aug 13, 2014

Delay in delivery of article

I have send a speed post to 604 S8, Prabhat Kiran, Rajendra Place,New Delhi -110008. I have booked it on 05/08/2014 and today is 13/08/2014.It contains the important documents and demand draft. It has still not received at the destination.I request you look at the destination and take the required action. We have trust in the India post and this kind of incidents only breaks it.

Detailed Track Events For EG228529694IN

Date Time Status at Status
05/08/2014 15:17:26 Isanpur S.O Item Booked
05/08/2014 16:06:04 Isanpur S.O Item bagged for NSH AHMEDABAD
05/08/2014 16:07:36 Isanpur S.O Bag Despatched to NSH AHMEDABAD
05/08/2014 19:11:41 NSH AHMEDABAD Bag Received
05/08/2014 19:46:51 NSH AHMEDABAD Bag Opened
05/08/2014 19:46:51 NSH AHMEDABAD Item Received
05/08/2014 23:32:41 NSH AHMEDABAD Item bagged for NSH NEW DELHI
06/08/2014 05:23:31 NSH AHMEDABAD Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO
06/08/2014 15:06:09 PALAM TMO Bag Received
06/08/2014 17:08:29 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to NSH NEW DELHI
06/08/2014 18:52:00 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Received
07/08/2014 16:18:36 NSH NEW DELHI Item Received
07/08/2014 16:19:36 NSH NEW DELHI Item bagged for Patel Nagar S.O (Central Delhi)
08/08/2014 05:51:06 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Despatched to Patel Nagar S.O (Central Delhi)


rahulrayr
 
Aug 11, 2014

Tracking number ED701562307IN not yet delivered

The consignment number EF139384984IN had been sent by speed post from source Nathnagar S.O to Gurgaon ( Chakkarpur ), but has not yet reached the destination.
The item is in PALAM TMO since 8th Aug 2014 .
Today is 11th Aug and track site is also not updated.Its a rakhi parcel.

Please help me as soon as possible. Please ship the parcel to burla as soon as possible.
Nilima Gautam
 
Aug 11, 2014

Tracking number ED701562307IN not yet delivered

The consignment number ED701562307IN had been sent by speed post from source Delhi to destination Ratlam, but has not yet reached the destination.
The item is in Indore since 8th Aug
Today is 11th Aug and the item has not yet been shipped to Ratlam

Please provide a response for the same. Please do the needful and ship the item to Ratlam as soon as possible

Nilima
sheela15
 
Aug 9, 2014

delay in delivery

The consignment number EN443776614IN had been sent by speed post from source HYDERABAD to destination BURLA(SAMBALPUR), but has not yet reached the destination.
The item is in BHUBANESWAR since 7th Aug.
Today is 9th Aug and track site is also not updated.Its a rakhi parcel.

Please help me as soon as possible. Please ship the parcel to burla as soon as possible.
mukta_21
 
Aug 7, 2014

Tracking number EO700171313IN not yet delivered

Hi,

The consignment number EO700171313IN had been sent by speed post from source bhubaneswar to destination bhagalpur, but has not yet reached the destination.
The item is in Patna since 2nd Aug.
Today is 7th Aug and the item has not yet been shipped to bhagalpur.

Please provide a response for the same. Please do the needful and ship the item to bhagalpur as soon as possible.

Mukta
Amit singhania
 
Aug 6, 2014

DELAY IN DELIVERY

Dear Sir,

I have sent a Post on 02/08/2014 to the address of "ICAI Bhawan" plot no- A-29, sector-62, NOIDA-201309, Dist: Gautam budha Nagar Uttar Pradesh- And the Tracking Number is RU711714418IN. On 03/08/2014 as per the tracking report still the same has not delivered at destination. I have attached the tracking record.

I request you to do the needful.


Detailed Track Events for : RU711714418IN

Date Time Status at Status
02/08/2014 17:19:13 LUCKNOW GPO Article Booked
03/08/2014 00:54:49 LUCKNOW RMS (CRC) Article Bagged to GHAZIABAD CSO (CRC)
03/08/2014 04:17:46 LUCKNOW RMS (CRC) Bag Despatched to GHAZIABAD CSO (CRC)

from:
Amit Singhania & co.
(Chartered Accountant)
Ansal city centre Hazratganj
Abhishek meghwal
 
Jul 19, 2014

speed post haven't come no.=EQ584905894IN

speed post no.=EQ584905894IN


12/07/2014 10:58:00 BNPL SP Hub KASHMIR GATE
DELHI Item Booked
12/07/2014 11:58:04 BNPL SP Hub KASHMIR GATE
DELHI Item bagged for NSH AJMER
12/07/2014 14:54:44 BNPL SP Hub KASHMIR GATE
DELHI Bag Despatched to DELHI RMS
14/07/2014 09:30:51 NSH AJMER Bag Received
14/07/2014 09:32:08 NSH AJMER Bag Opened
14/07/2014 09:32:09 NSH AJMER Item Received
14/07/2014 13:28:36 NSH AJMER Item bagged for ICH UDAIPUR
14/07/2014 13:49:34 NSH AJMER Bag Despatched to MA/2 AJMER
RMS
14/07/2014 23:04:19 ICH UDAIPUR Bag Received
14/07/2014 23:04:25 ICH UDAIPUR Bag Opened
14/07/2014 23:04:25 ICH UDAIPUR Item Received
15/07/2014 00:57:51 ICH UDAIPUR Item bagged for Udaipur Shastri
Circle S.O
15/07/2014 01:38:23 ICH UDAIPUR Bag Despatched to Udaipur
Shastri Circle S.O
15/07/2014 08:10:05 Udaipur Shastri Circle S.O Bag Received
15/07/2014 08:16:40 Udaipur Shastri Circle S.O Bag Opened
15/07/2014 08:16:41 Udaipur Shastri Circle S.O Item Received
15/07/2014 10:57:00 Udaipur Shastri Circle S.O Delivery Attempted: Missent
15/07/2014 11:01:47 Udaipur Shastri Circle S.O Item bagged for ICH UDAIPUR
15/07/2014 14:04:37 Udaipur Shastri Circle S.O Bag Despatched to ICH UDAIPUR
15/07/2014 16:26:57 ICH UDAIPUR Bag Received
15/07/2014 16:33:34 ICH UDAIPUR Bag Opened
15/07/2014 16:33:34 ICH UDAIPUR Item Received
15/07/2014 22:15:28 ICH UDAIPUR Item bagged for Udaipur H Magri
S.O
15/07/2014 22:17:52 ICH UDAIPUR Bag Despatched to Udaipur H
Magri S.O
16/07/2014 09:29:53 Udaipur H Magri S.O Bag Received
16/07/2014 09:30:06 Udaipur H Magri S.O Bag Opened
16/07/2014 09:30:06 Udaipur H Magri S.O Item Received
16/07/2014 17:40:00 Udaipur H Magri S.O Delivery Attempted: Addressee
Moved
17/07/2014 14:02:00 Udaipur H Magri S.O Delivery Attempted: Addressee
Moved
17/07/2014 15:09:37 Udaipur H Magri S.O Item bagged for NSH AJMER
17/07/2014 15:10:49 Udaipur H Magri S.O Bag Despatched to NSH AJMER
18/07/2014 00:11:25 NSH AJMER Bag Received
18/07/2014 00:14:15 NSH AJMER Bag Opened
18/07/2014 00:14:16 NSH AJMER Item Received
18/07/2014 02:49:27 NSH AJMER Item bagged for NSH NOIDA
18/07/2014 02:58:00 NSH AJMER Bagged in Transit Bag for DELHI
RMS
18/07/2014 03:48:04 NSH AJMER Transit Bag Despatched to J-29-
OUT
19/07/2014 02:44:52 PALAM TMO Transit Bag Despatched to DELHI
RMS
Rekha Chaudhary
 
May 15, 2014

Speed post haven't received=EI534488135In

Detailed Track Events For EI534488135IN

Date Time Status at Status
12/05/2014 16:56:17 Jonesganj S.O Item Booked
12/05/2014 18:56:42 Jonesganj S.O Item bagged for JABALPUR SH
12/05/2014 18:57:33 Jonesganj S.O Bag Despatched to JABALPUR SH
12/05/2014 19:19:08 JABALPUR SH Bag Received
12/05/2014 19:22:47 JABALPUR SH Bag Opened
12/05/2014 19:22:48 JABALPUR SH Item Received
12/05/2014 19:42:34 JABALPUR SH Item bagged for NEW DELHI SH
12/05/2014 19:52:00 JABALPUR SH Bagged in Transit Bag for NEW DELHI RS TMO
12/05/2014 21:49:30 JABALPUR SH Transit Bag Despatched to R.M.S JABALPUR
14/05/2014 03:14:43 DELHI RMS Bag Received
14/05/2014 04:03:14 DELHI RMS Bag Despatched to NEW DELHI SH
14/05/2014 09:06:13 NEW DELHI SH Bag Received
15/05/2014 01:37:45 NEW DELHI SH Item Received
15/05/2014 01:38:45 NEW DELHI SH Item bagged for Tilak Nagar S.O (West Delhi)
15/05/2014 04:21:11 NEW DELHI SH Bag Despatched to Tilak Nagar S.O (West Delhi)
15/05/2014 09:02:26 Tilak Nagar S.O (West Delhi) Bag Received
15/05/2014 09:07:25 Tilak Nagar S.O (West Delhi) Bag Opened
15/05/2014 09:07:25 Tilak Nagar S.O (West Delhi) Item Received
Rekha Chaudhary
 
May 15, 2014

Speed post haven't received=EU527131431In

Detailed Track Events For EU527131431IN

Date Time Status at Status
09/05/2014 11:59:54 Modipuram S.O Item Booked
09/05/2014 16:00:31 Modipuram S.O Item bagged for GHAZIABAD SH
09/05/2014 16:24:13 Modipuram S.O Bag Despatched to MEERUT ICH
10/05/2014 07:05:16 NOIDA SH Item Received
10/05/2014 07:40:13 NOIDA SH Item bagged for NOIDA H.O
10/05/2014 08:20:00 NOIDA H.O Bag Received
10/05/2014 08:24:28 NOIDA H.O Bag Opened
10/05/2014 08:24:28 NOIDA H.O Item Received
10/05/2014 09:38:50 NOIDA SH Bag Despatched to NOIDA H.O
10/05/2014 09:44:00 NOIDA H.O Delivery Attempted: Missent
10/05/2014 09:50:26 NOIDA H.O Item bagged for NOIDA SH
10/05/2014 16:48:21 NOIDA H.O Bag Despatched to NOIDA SH
10/05/2014 16:50:11 NOIDA SH Bag Received
10/05/2014 16:56:10 NOIDA SH Bag Opened
10/05/2014 16:56:10 NOIDA SH Item Received
11/05/2014 00:44:50 NOIDA SH Item bagged for NOIDA H.O
11/05/2014 01:23:57 NOIDA SH Bag Despatched to NOIDA H.O
12/05/2014 07:27:44 NOIDA H.O Bag Received
12/05/2014 07:41:30 NOIDA H.O Bag Opened
12/05/2014 07:41:30 NOIDA H.O Item Received
12/05/2014 17:04:00 NOIDA H.O Delivery Attempted: Missent
13/05/2014 16:46:08 NOIDA H.O Item bagged for NOIDA SH
13/05/2014 17:01:31 NOIDA H.O Bag Despatched to NOIDA SH
13/05/2014 23:26:14 NOIDA SH Bag Received
13/05/2014 23:26:38 NOIDA SH Bag Opened
13/05/2014 23:26:38 NOIDA SH Item Received
Rekha Chaudhary
 
May 15, 2014

speed post not received

RU235747023In
05/05/2014 13:58:41 SHAMSHABAD Article Booked
05/05/2014 14:33:39 SHAMSHABAD Article Bagged to FARRUKHABAD RMS (CRC)
05/05/2014 19:56:20 FARRUKHABAD RMS (CRC) Bag is Received
05/05/2014 20:03:46 FARRUKHABAD RMS (CRC) Bag is Opened
06/05/2014 04:04:30 FARRUKHABAD RMS (CRC) Article Bagged to NOIDA SORTING (CRC)
06/05/2014 06:15:35 FARRUKHABAD RMS (CRC) Bag Despatched to NOIDA SORTING (CRC)
07/05/2014 03:07:58 GHAZIABAD CSO (CRC) Article Bagged to SECTOR 62 NOIDA
07/05/2014 04:33:04 GHAZIABAD CSO (CRC) Bag Despatched to SECTOR 62 NOIDA
07/05/2014 11:56:15 KNOWLEDGE PARK -I Article Undelivered : [OTHER]
07/05/2014 12:48:11 KNOWLEDGE PARK -I Article Bagged to NOIDA SORTING (CRC)
07/05/2014 20:53:56 GHAZIABAD CSO (CRC) Article Bagged to 1 CBPO (CRC)
07/05/2014 22:43:13 GHAZIABAD CSO (CRC) Bag Despatched to 1 CBPO (CRC)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    www.co_cliapp@licindia.com - please reset my password again
    I Am unable to login to my account. Please reset my...
    ICICI Bank ltd - Iprocess services pvt ltd - pay slips
    Dear Sir I could not be able to get my pay slips...
    Indraprastha Gas Limited - Meter Installation Pending
    Sir, I have applied for New PNG Connection from...
    gionee elife s5.5 mobile handset - Lost Handset
    Today morning at 10:30 am I lost my Gionee Elife S5.5 at...
    Ibps - obc certificate
    Sir/Mam, I have cleared the IBPS PO 2014 online exam....
    mts - Extra Bill VAS
    Respected Sir/ Mam, I am pavan Kumar have postpaid...
    help@uidai.gov.in - Change of my address and mobile number
    Dear Sir, I am Kajal Goswami, my enrollment...
    Bihar Staff Selection Commission - unable to update information
    Hi sir, I get to know through the notice board that now...
    Rediff.com - Not got refund from rediff.com
    Hi, I have not received any amount in my provided...
    Ibps - Regarding the lost IBPS PO IV application form
    Dear sir/madam, I am writing this to request you that i...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username