Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Speed Post

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about Speed Post

Aman sethi
 
Jun 25, 2015

no deliver my speed post and not updated a status

Dear sir/ madam
Mene ek parcel speed post se bheja tha 22 june 2015 ko send kiya tha Hazaribagh .Jharkhand jo ki abhi tak nhi paucha hai or na hi status update kiya gaya hai.I request you sir please parcel ko jaldi se bhejne ki kripa kar.
My SPEED POST NUMBER EU207309300IN
Mere post ka status 23 june se palam tmo show kar raha hai uske baad se koi update nhi kiya hai

Aman jain
Mobile no:-9358523675
Thanks
Manu Sareen
 
Jun 25, 2015

SPEED POST TRACKING STATUS NOT UPDATED FROM LAST 2 DAYS

A PAN CARD ON NAME OF MANU SAREEN WAS DISPATCHED ON 24 JUNE 2015 FROM MUMBAI FOR YAMUNANAGAR HARYANA. VIED SPEED POST NO EA424157485IN. IN TRACKING DETAILS LAST TIME IS WAS DISPATCHED TO PALAM TMO FROM NSH MUMBAI ON 24 JUNE 2015. BUT AFTER THAT THERE IS NO UPDATE IN TRACKING STATUS. ALREADY 2 DYS HAS BEEN PASSED.I AM NOT ABLE TO UNDERSTAND WHAT HAS HAPPENED. I NEED MY PAN CARD URGENTLY.PLEASE SOLVE ISSUE AND DELIVER MY ARTICLE URGENTLY.
MANU SAREEN
MOB 09034748015
YAMUNA NAGAR HARYANA 135001
SPEED POST NO EA424157485IN
aman_raj01
 
Jun 24, 2015

Same status from 6 days

Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Tariff Article
Category Delivered at Delivered on
BNPL SP Hub ANNAROAD CHENNAI 17/06/2015 851214 137.00 Domestic Not Available Not Available
From 5 days item is stucked at same place. Kindly deliver it soon.


Detailed Track Events For ET012164749IN

Date Time Office Event
17/06/2015 21:02:27 BNPL SP Hub ANNAROAD CHENNAI Item Booked
18/06/2015 03:01:31 BNPL SP Hub ANNAROAD CHENNAI Item bagged for NSH BARAUNI
18/06/2015 04:57:41 BNPL SP Hub ANNAROAD CHENNAI Bag Despatched to NSH CHENNAI
18/06/2015 07:45:08 NSH CHENNAI Bag Received
18/06/2015 11:19:11 NSH CHENNAI Bag Despatched to NSH MUMBAI
20/06/2015 19:44:27 NSH MUMBAI Bag Received
Lakham
 
May 21, 2015

NON DELIVERY OF ARTICLE

I have booked an item through Indian speed post, my tracking number is EI666115478IN . Please deliver the parcel to the delivery address.

Detailed Track Events For EI666115478IN

Date Time Office Event
18/05/2015 14:48:15 IBD Hallmark City Kolar Road S.O. Item Booked
18/05/2015 15:26:25 IBD Hallmark City Kolar Road S.O. Item bagged for NSH BHOPAL
18/05/2015 17:29:34 NSH BHOPAL Bag Received
18/05/2015 17:53:31 NSH BHOPAL Bag Opened
18/05/2015 17:53:32 NSH BHOPAL Item Received
18/05/2015 22:02:49 NSH BHOPAL Item bagged for NSH GUWAHATI
18/05/2015 22:05:00 NSH BHOPAL Bagged in Transit Bag for NSH KOLKATA AIRPORT
18/05/2015 22:08:21 NSH BHOPAL Transit Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO
19/05/2015 15:28:36 IBD Hallmark City Kolar Road S.O. Bag Despatched to NSH BHOPAL
20/05/2015 02:23:45 PALAM TMO Transit Bag Despatched to NSH KOLKATA AIRPORT
Abhilash R Nair
 
May 20, 2015

No updates from three days

It occurs often, i have been experiencing the same issue with IPS. After reaching PALAM TMO it delays.
Detailed Track Events For AW602656056IN

Date Time Office Event
18/05/2015 22:16:53 BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON) Item Booked
19/05/2015 01:10:21 BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON) Item bagged for NSH TIRUVALLA
19/05/2015 10:31:10 DELHI RMS Bag Received
19/05/2015 10:43:15 DELHI RMS Bag Despatched to NEW DELHI RS TMO
19/05/2015 11:31:48 NEW DELHI RS TMO Bag Received
19/05/2015 11:35:06 NEW DELHI RS TMO Bag Despatched to ICH JHANSI
19/05/2015 23:59:06 BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON) Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO

why is it so..?
Pramod R.
 
May 12, 2015

Not yet delivered and status same for last 5 days, item number is EI729319259IN

Item number is EI729319259IN

07/05/2015 15:05:00 R.K Puri Gwalior S.O Item Booked
07/05/2015 15:32:59 R.K Puri Gwalior S.O Item bagged for NSH GWALIOR
07/05/2015 15:33:20 R.K Puri Gwalior S.O Bag Despatched to NSH GWALIOR
07/05/2015 16:27:33 NSH GWALIOR Bag Received
07/05/2015 16:28:48 NSH GWALIOR Bag Opened
07/05/2015 16:28:50 NSH GWALIOR Item Received
07/05/2015 17:26:26 NSH GWALIOR Item bagged for NSH PUNE
07/05/2015 19:11:32 NSH GWALIOR Bag Despatched to MBC GWALIOR
08/05/2015 11:32:30 PALAM TMO Bag Received
08/05/2015 17:18:57 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to NSH PUNE
shubham dhiryan
 
May 8, 2015

didn't receive letter

I didn't receive my latter. Its too important for me. Important documents.ED413516403IN
manojkkuldeep
 
May 5, 2015

Not yet delivered and status same for last 10 days

CM404533258IN

Booked at Booked on Destination Tariff Article Type Delivered at Delivered on Paid on
Not Available Not Available Not Available


Detailed Track Events for : CM404533258IN ( )

Date Time Office Event
26/04/2015 16:42:29 PH PUNE Bag Despatched to PH GHAZIABAD CSO
26/04/2015 16:42:29 PH GHAZIABAD CSO Article CM404533258IN is Received
26/04/2015 14:52:59 PH PUNE Article Bagged to PH GHAZIABAD CSO
26/04/2015 13:07:23 PH PUNE Bag is Opened
26/04/2015 13:07:23 PH PUNE Article CM404533258IN is Received
26/04/2015 12:48:46 PH PUNE Bag is Received
25/04/2015 15:48:19 ARMAMENT Bag Despatched to PH PUNE
25/04/2015 15:47:02 ARMAMENT Article Bagged to PH PUNE
kumaridimpal05@gmail.com
 
May 4, 2015

Item did not receive

Hi Team,

Actually i have booked on item through indian post,my track number is EX406373664IN.
Destination address:M605,Sector B & C,dudhichua,Singrauli,MP,Pincode:486889

Please find below details:
Date Time Office Event
21/04/2015 22:34:00 BNPL SP Hub HYDERABAD Item Booked
21/04/2015 23:13:00 BNPL SP Hub HYDERABAD Item bagged for NSH JABALPUR
22/04/2015 23:28:35 BNPL SP Hub HYDERABAD Bag Despatched to NSH MUMBAI
23/04/2015 09:55:02 SP TMO MUMBAI Bag Received
24/04/2015 02:34:05 SP TMO MUMBAI Bag Despatched to NSH BHOPAL
24/04/2015 11:41:11 NSH BHOPAL Bag Received
24/04/2015 16:08:28 NSH BHOPAL Bag Despatched to NSH JABALPUR
25/04/2015 13:53:20 NSH JABALPUR Bag Received
25/04/2015 14:15:46 NSH JABALPUR Item Received
25/04/2015 14:15:46 NSH JABALPUR Bag Opened
25/04/2015 21:16:04 NSH JABALPUR Item bagged for Singrauli Colliery S.O
25/04/2015 22:35:05 NSH JABALPUR Bag Despatched to R.M.S JABALPUR
01/05/2015 11:14:19 NSH JABALPUR Item Received
01/05/2015 11:33:58 NSH JABALPUR Item bagged for Dudhichua Project S.O
01/05/2015 12:16:00 NSH JABALPUR Bagged in Transit Bag for SINGRAOLI COLLERY
01/05/2015 14:51:31 NSH JABALPUR Transit Bag Despatched to R.M.S JABALPUR

Why i did not get my item.

What further action i need to take to get back my product.
Thanks,
Dimpal
udhay singh
 
Apr 30, 2015

speed post not received from four months

My speedpost no eu674063565in Complaint no 24777600127 plus verify my complaint and find my speedpost
Manojchetri123
 
Mar 9, 2015

Very Important and Personal documents Delivered to the wrong address.

Dear Sir,

My package was suppose to get delivered to CPA Global company in Noida, however when i tracked it online it shows its dispatched to Amity university. I don't understand what's going on. Here is the real address that was registered and the package should go to-
To,

Kapil Arora
(PF Department)
CPA Global,
Tower - B, Tech Boulevard
Plot No. 6, Sector – 127
Noida (U.P.) - 201 301
India.


Detailed Track Events For EW489189076IN

Date Time Office Event
27/02/2015 11:49:10 Naksalbari S.O Item Booked
28/02/2015 09:47:12 Naksalbari S.O Item bagged for NSH SILIGURI
28/02/2015 09:47:51 Naksalbari S.O Bag Despatched to 1613 FPO
28/02/2015 19:43:57 NSH SILIGURI Bag Received
28/02/2015 19:44:39 NSH SILIGURI Item Received
28/02/2015 19:44:39 NSH SILIGURI Bag Opened
01/03/2015 03:51:39 NSH SILIGURI Item bagged for NSH NOIDA
01/03/2015 04:55:02 NSH SILIGURI Bag Despatched to NSH NEW DELHI
02/03/2015 00:11:42 PALAM TMO Bag Received
02/03/2015 09:43:33 NSH NOIDA Bag Received
02/03/2015 09:44:22 NSH NOIDA Bag Opened
02/03/2015 09:44:24 NSH NOIDA Item Received
02/03/2015 14:45:13 NSH NOIDA Item bagged for Amity University S.O
02/03/2015 14:50:51 NSH NOIDA Bag Despatched to Amity University S.O
02/03/2015 22:00:11 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to NSH NOIDA
03/03/2015 09:40:46 Amity University S.O Bag Received
03/03/2015 09:46:47 Amity University S.O Item Received
03/03/2015 09:46:47 Amity University S.O Bag Opened
03/03/2015 16:43:00 Amity University S.O Delivery Attempted: Door Locked-Intimation Served
04/03/2015 16:47:00 Amity University S.O Delivery Attempted: Door Locked-Intimation Served
05/03/2015 16:52:00 Amity University S.O Item Delivered
jeithesh
 
Mar 9, 2015

not yet delivered

When i tracked its showing article dispatched to Palam TMO. Please deliver the parcel to the delivery address.
Detailed Track Events For EL773612983IN

Date Time Office Event
05/03/2015 10:14:35 Perumbadappu S.O Item Booked
05/03/2015 14:52:08 Perumbadappu S.O Item bagged for NSH TRISSUR
05/03/2015 22:51:33 NSH TRISSUR Bag Received
05/03/2015 22:51:47 NSH TRISSUR Bag Opened
05/03/2015 22:51:49 NSH TRISSUR Item Received
06/03/2015 01:31:42 NSH TRISSUR Item bagged for NSH NOIDA
06/03/2015 01:42:00 NSH TRISSUR Bagged in Transit Bag for SPTC PALAM DELHI
06/03/2015 01:42:10 NSH TRISSUR Transit Bag Despatched to NSH NEW DELHI
06/03/2015 15:13:24 Perumbadappu S.O Bag Despatched to NSH TRISSUR
09/03/2015 13:31:59 PALAM TMO Transit Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO
mitesh pandey
 
Mar 3, 2015

DELAY DELIVERY

Dear sir
I was not received any parcel my parcel was send state bank of India dispatch some paper on 19th February till date I have not received any item so please do needful
my dispatch number is EK394393103IN






regards
mitesh pandey
PRABHA KARAN RANGASAMY
 
Feb 24, 2015

Article Tracking

Please Article Update for my Parcel in ET533131926IN , Delivery or Not Delivery Some of Tracking One Week not Delivery my Parcel .By PRABHAKARAN
sudhirmvm
 
Feb 9, 2015

Tracking number CG502364262IN not yet delivered

CG502364262IN
Booked at Booked on Destination Tariff Article Type Delivered at Delivered on Paid on
SURAT HO 28/01/2015 VASUNDHARA 70.00 BPCOD

Detailed Track Events for : CG502364262IN ( BPCOD )


Date Time Office Event
31/01/2015 14:06:31 PH GHAZIABAD CSO Bag Despatched to VASUNDHARA
31/01/2015 12:00:16 PH GHAZIABAD CSO Article Bagged to VASUNDHARA
31/01/2015 10:17:08 PH GHAZIABAD CSO Bag is Opened
31/01/2015 09:59:24 PH GHAZIABAD CSO Bag is Received
29/01/2015 19:31:26 SURAT HO Bag Despatched to PH SURAT
29/01/2015 16:09:20 PH SURAT Bag Despatched to PH GHAZIABAD CSO
29/01/2015 15:48:05 PH SURAT Article Bagged to PH GHAZIABAD CSO
29/01/2015 11:55:59 PH SURAT Bag is Opened
29/01/2015 11:55:13 PH SURAT Bag is Received
28/01/2015 18:50:43 SURAT HO Article Bagged to PH SURAT
28/01/2015 18:41:00 SURAT HO Article Booked
shanta
 
Feb 4, 2015

Not received my order

Till now I have no received my order.

India Post Tracking no: AN000763688IN
Shipment insert into bag NSH IMPHAL Tue Feb 03 2015, 10:59:15
Shipment receipt NSH IMPHAL Tue Feb 03 2015, 10:19:18
Shipment insert into bag BNPL SP Hub I.G.I AIRPORT DELHI Sun Feb 01 2015, 16:55:57
Shipment booking BNPL SP Hub I.G.I AIRPORT DELHI Sun Feb 01 2015, 12:10:00
Shipped to third party logistics. Gurgaon Wed Jan 28 2015, 23:43:13
Order is packed Myntra warehouse Wed Jan 28 2015, 22:34:47
lijojoseph
 
Jan 29, 2015

Non delivery of speed post

The consignment number EK557085863IN had been sent by speed post from source Kalyananagar s.o post office Bengaluru to destination CGFNS international 3600 Market street, suite 400, Philadelphia PA19104-2651 but has not yet reached the destination. The item STATUS IN SP TMO MUMBAI ONLY SHOWS Bag Despatched to NSH MUMBAI even after 1 month has passed. Please help as soon as possible. It's urgent.
23/12/2014 13:08:26 Kalyananagar S.O Item Booked
23/12/2014 16:09:36 Kalyananagar S.O Item bagged for NSH BANGALORE
23/12/2014 16:10:26 Kalyananagar S.O Bag Despatched to NSH BANGALORE
23/12/2014 20:50:10 NSH BANGALORE Bag Received
23/12/2014 21:54:08 NSH BANGALORE Bag Opened
23/12/2014 21:54:09 NSH BANGALORE Item Received
24/12/2014 00:48:49 NSH BANGALORE Item bagged for NSH MUMBAI
24/12/2014 02:28:47 NSH BANGALORE Bag Despatched to NSH MUMBAI
24/12/2014 16:04:10 SP TMO MUMBAI Bag Received
24/12/2014 16:38:32 SP TMO MUMBAI Bag Despatched to NSH MUMBAI
Gunjan Mann
 
Jan 22, 2015

Non delivery of speed post

EW911820845IN
Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Tariff Article
Category Delivered at Delivered on
Ramkrishna Mission S.O 13/01/2015 480001 39.00 Domestic Not Available Not Available

Detailed Track Events For EW911820845IN

Date Time Status at Status
13/01/2015 08:42:21 Kaligaon S.O Bag Received
13/01/2015 08:44:26 Kaligaon S.O Bag Opened
13/01/2015 09:37:53 BURDWAN H.O Bag Received
13/01/2015 09:38:22 BURDWAN H.O Bag Opened
13/01/2015 10:48:00 Joynagar Majilpur S.O Bag Received
13/01/2015 10:48:22 Joynagar Majilpur S.O Bag Opened
13/01/2015 10:57:15 Chanchal S.O Bag Received
13/01/2015 10:57:32 Chanchal S.O Bag Opened
13/01/2015 11:13:41 Khujutipara S.O Bag Despatched to ICH SAINTHIA
13/01/2015 11:55:04 Bhogpur S.O (East Midnapore) Bag Despatched to NSH KHARAGPUR
13/01/2015 12:04:26 Baduria S.O Bag Received
13/01/2015 12:06:07 Baduria S.O Bag Opened
13/01/2015 12:38:40 Ramkrishna Mission S.O Item Booked
13/01/2015 13:09:48 Dalshingpara S.O Bag Received
13/01/2015 13:10:11 Dalshingpara S.O Bag Opened
13/01/2015 14:25:32 Kenda S.O Bag Despatched to ICH ASANSOL
13/01/2015 14:44:49 Ratua S.O Bag Despatched to ICH MALDA
13/01/2015 14:55:47 Garjaipur S.O Bag Received
13/01/2015 14:56:05 Garjaipur S.O Bag Opened
13/01/2015 14:57:37 Buniadpur S.O Bag Received
13/01/2015 14:57:53 Buniadpur S.O Bag Opened
13/01/2015 15:11:21 Purbabishnupur S.O Bag Despatched to ICH RANAGHAT
13/01/2015 15:19:02 Terapakhia S.O Item bagged for NSH KHARAGPUR
13/01/2015 15:30:07 Haripur S.O (Bardhaman) Bag Despatched to ICH ASANSOL
13/01/2015 15:31:07 Ramkrishna Mission S.O Bag Despatched to ICH ASANSOL
13/01/2015 15:38:01 Kaliganj S.O Bag Despatched to ICH RANAGHAT
13/01/2015 16:13:05 Mahisadal S.O Bag Received
13/01/2015 16:13:59 Mahisadal S.O Bag Opened
13/01/2015 16:38:30 Hijli S.O Bag Received
13/01/2015 16:38:43 Hijli S.O Bag Opened
13/01/2015 19:30:04 ICH BANKURA Bag Received
13/01/2015 19:30:31 ICH BANKURA Bag Opened
13/01/2015 19:36:32 NSH KHARAGPUR Bag Received
13/01/2015 19:37:54 NSH KHARAGPUR Bag Opened
13/01/2015 21:02:42 ICH SAINTHIA Bag Received
13/01/2015 21:02:49 ICH SAINTHIA Bag Opened
13/01/2015 22:52:07 ICH MALDA Bag Received
13/01/2015 22:54:35 ICH MALDA Bag Opened
14/01/2015 15:23:20 Ballichak S.O Bag Despatched to NSH KHARAGPUR
14/01/2015 18:46:44 NSH BURDWAN Item Received
15/01/2015 00:59:00 NSH BURDWAN Item bagged for NSH JABALPUR
15/01/2015 01:45:00 NSH BURDWAN Bagged in Transit Bag for NSH MUMBAI
15/01/2015 01:48:23 NSH BURDWAN Transit Bag Despatched to NSH MUMBAI
15/01/2015 17:05:14 NSH KOLKATA AIRPORT Transit Bag Despatched to NSH MUMBAI
16/01/2015 02:19:19 SP TMO MUMBAI Transit Bag Despatched to NSH MUMBAI
16/01/2015 09:25:27 NSH MUMBAI Bag Received
16/01/2015 15:49:00 NSH MUMBAI Bagged in Transit Bag for NSH JABALPUR
16/01/2015 23:53:45 NSH MUMBAI Transit Bag Despatched to NSH JABALPUR
19/01/2015 10:55:51 NSH JABALPUR Bag Received
19/01/2015 10:56:29 NSH JABALPUR Bag Opened
19/01/2015 10:56:33 NSH JABALPUR Item Received
19/01/2015 18:41:59 NSH JABALPUR Item bagged for CHHINDWARA H.O
19/01/2015 22:12:34 NSH JABALPUR Bag Despatched to R.M.S JABALPUR
last status showing bag despatched to R.M.S Jabalpur on 19.01.2015 and not reach to destination at chhindwara till today it's now spoil 9 days from the date of booking on 13.01.2015 from Asansol
ER Mla Ashwin
 
Jan 8, 2015

not deliver item

not deliver item
md laddu alam
India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about md laddu alam
ER Mla Ashwin

Jan 8, 2015
not deliver item
not deliver item
dear sir /madam
mera item po harihar pur mai kiya gaya tha to city po badhauli ambala haryana pin code 134203 jo ki 24/12/2014ko kiya gya tha aaj date 08/01/2015 ta nahi pahucha hai jis karan bus mai exam nahi de sakta hu jo ki 09/01/2015 and 17/01/2015 ko hai sir PLEASE mera item received karke jaldi se jaldi ambala ke liye despached kare


EF521575176IN
Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Tariff Article
Category Delivered at Delivered on
Surpatganj S.O 24/12/2014 124203 39.00 Domestic Not Available Not Available

Detailed Track Events For EF521575176IN

Date Time Status at Status
24/12/2014 10:47:52 Surpatganj S.O Item Booked
24/12/2014 11:54:09 Surpatganj S.O Item bagged for NSH BARAUNI
24/12/2014 11:54:28 Surpatganj S.O Bag Despatched to Surpatganj S.O
25/12/2014 22:37:15 NSH BARAUNI Bag Received
25/12/2014 22:37:25 NSH BARAUNI Bag Opened
25/12/2014 22:37:25 NSH BARAUNI Item Received
25/12/2014 23:57:18 NSH BARAUNI Item bagged for NSH AMBALA
26/12/2014 03:02:44 NSH BARAUNI Bag Despatched to NSH AMBALA
26/12/2014 14:15:04 PATNA AIRPORT TMO Bag Received
26/12/2014 14:23:25 PATNA AIRPORT TMO Bag Despatched to Ppin code 134203
ER Mla Ashwin

Jan 8, 2015
not deliver item
dear sir /madam
mera item po harihar pur mai kiya gaya tha to city po badhauli ambala haryana pin code 134203 jo ki 24/12/2014ko kiya gya tha aaj date 08/01/2015 ta nahi pahucha hai jis karan bus mai exam nahi de sakta hu jo ki 09/01/2015 and 17/01/2015 ko hai sir PLEASE mera item received karke jaldi se jaldi ambala ke liye despached kare


EF521575176IN
Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Tariff Article
Category Delivered at Delivered on
Surpatganj S.O 24/12/2014 124203 39.00 Domestic Not Available Not Available

Detailed Track Events For EF521575176IN

Date Time Status at Status
24/12/2014 10:47:52 Surpatganj S.O Item Booked
24/12/2014 11:54:09 Surpatganj S.O Item bagged for NSH BARAUNI
24/12/2014 11:54:28 Surpatganj S.O Bag Despatched to Surpatganj S.O
25/12/2014 22:37:15 NSH BARAUNI Bag Received
25/12/2014 22:37:25 NSH BARAUNI Bag Opened
25/12/2014 22:37:25 NSH BARAUNI Item Received
25/12/2014 23:57:18 NSH BARAUNI Item bagged for NSH AMBALA
26/12/2014 03:02:44 NSH BARAUNI Bag Despatched to NSH AMBALA
26/12/2014 14:15:04 PATNA AIRPORT TMO Bag Received
26/12/2014 14:23:25 PATNA AIRPORT TMO Bag Despatched to Ppin code 134203
ER Mla Ashwin

Jan 8, 2015
not deliver item
EF521575176IN
Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Tariff Article
Category Delivered at Delivered on
Surpatganj S.O 24/12/2014 124203 39.00 Domestic Not Available Not Available

Detailed Track Events For EF521575176IN

Date Time Status at Status
24/12/2014 10:47:52 Surpatganj S.O Item Booked
24/12/2014 11:54:09 Surpatganj S.O Item bagged for NSH BARAUNI
24/12/2014 11:54:28 Surpatganj S.O Bag Despatched to Surpatganj S.O
25/12/2014 22:37:15 NSH BARAUNI Bag Received
25/12/2014 22:37:25 NSH BARAUNI Bag Opened
25/12/2014 22:37:25 NSH BARAUNI Item Received
25/12/2014 23:57:18 NSH BARAUNI Item bagged for NSH AMBALA
26/12/2014 03:02:44 NSH BARAUNI Bag Despatched to NSH AMBALA
26/12/2014 14:15:04 PATNA AIRPORT TMO Bag Received
26/12/2014 14:23:25 PATNA AIRPORT TMO Bag Despatched to Ppin code 134203


Previous 1 Next
Complaint Registration Form
Information of the Company you are complaining about
Subject of Complaint
City (optional)
Complaint Details

Attach photos (optional)
Confirmation code
Submit


Share this site with others

Recently Updated Complaints
Platinum
 
Jan 7, 2015

Not yet Received Article

EA742368965IN

Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Tariff Article
Category Delivered at Delivered on
BNPL SP Hub MUMBAI OSA 02/01/2015 110076 35.00 Domestic Not Available Not Available


Detailed Track Events For EA742368965IN

Date Time Status at Status
02/01/2015 11:51:00 BNPL SP Hub MUMBAI OSA Item Booked
02/01/2015 16:06:35 BNPL SP Hub MUMBAI OSA Item bagged for NSH NEW DELHI
02/01/2015 17:55:09 BNPL SP Hub MUMBAI OSA Bag Despatched to NSH MUMBAI
02/01/2015 19:03:35 NSH MUMBAI Bag Received
02/01/2015 23:26:39 NSH MUMBAI Bag Despatched to NSH NEW DELHI
03/01/2015 09:39:07 PALAM TMO Bag Received
03/01/2015 10:11:29 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to NSH NEW DELHI
03/01/2015 10:53:14 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Received

our Contact No. 9810011669/8826276183
RAJIV@SAMVRI
 
Jan 3, 2015

Item still not arrived PALAM TMO??? Where is my Item???

ED098451086IN

Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Tariff Article
Category Delivered at Delivered on
RAMESH NAGAR H.O 27/12/2014 370001 39.00 Domestic Not Available Not Available


Detailed Track Events For ED098451086IN

Date Time Status at Status
27/12/2014 13:55:46 RAMESH NAGAR H.O Item Booked
27/12/2014 16:39:29 RAMESH NAGAR H.O Item bagged for NSH NEW DELHI
27/12/2014 17:12:40 RAMESH NAGAR H.O Bag Despatched to NSH NEW DELHI
27/12/2014 19:30:08 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Received
03/01/2015 05:59:50 NSH NEW DELHI Item Received
03/01/2015 06:05:09 NSH NEW DELHI Item bagged for NSH AHMEDABAD
03/01/2015 06:18:55 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO
faizanahmad
 
Dec 25, 2014

NOT DELIVED PRODUCT

SIR
MERA REGISTARY THA MAI 2/12/2014 KO KIYA THA WO
ABI TAK NAHI GYA HAO AUR NA WAPAS MILA HAI PLZ ESSE
WAPAS KAR DIJJYE PLZ SIR USKA NO. HAI RU790353303IN
JALDI SE SIR WAPAS BEJ DIJIYE USKI BAHOT URJENT HAI PLZ

MERA PATA NAYAPURA KOPAGANJ DISST MAU U.P. 275305
MERA NO. 7376927893 , 8090422517
EMAIL ID FAIZANAHMAD755@GMAIL.COM
subhodip das
 
Dec 11, 2014

my marksheet need,its urgent.

I need my final year marksheet and certificate.it urgent to me.its need for job.they need my documents.its despatched from coimbatore in 19th november and received in kolkata airport TMO in 20 th november but,today is 11th december,but i dont get my documents.its not urgent,its very urgent.my name is Subhodip Das.post office-bhangar,pin code-743502,south 24 parganas.
anupam system
 
Nov 28, 2014

not receiving of my atm parcel

sir...
what it mean.....????



Detailed Track Events For EX041927559IN


Date Time Status at Status
23/11/2014 13:58:00 BNPL SP Hub MANIPAL Item Booked
24/11/2014 15:19:06 BNPL SP Hub MANIPAL Item bagged for NSH JABALPUR
24/11/2014 15:32:03 BNPL SP Hub MANIPAL Bag Despatched to NSH MANGLORE
26/11/2014 08:20:24 SP TMO MUMBAI Bag Received
27/11/2014 02:41:44 SP TMO MUMBAI Bag Despatched to NSH BHOPAL
28/11/2014 09:33:20 NSH JABALPUR Bag Received
28/11/2014 09:33:37 NSH JABALPUR Bag Opened
28/11/2014 09:33:39 NSH JABALPUR Item Received
28/11/2014 14:34:37 NSH JABALPUR Item bagged for REWA H.O
28/11/2014 15:01:30 NSH JABALPUR Bag Despatched to R.M.S JABALPUR




delevery of speed post on my adress rewa
sauravjh14
 
Nov 27, 2014

NOT RECEIVED MY IMPORTANT BANK PARCEL

Hello Sir/Mam,

This is my AWB no.RT073844820IN which was sent on behalf of CITI bank to my company address. In the track event it is showing that it got delivered to AMITY University on NOV-15th. But i have not yet received my parcel. please if you people can help me tracking my parcel so that i can go and collect it. I am not able to manage time during weekdays due to my working schedule. please help me as it is an urgent parcel for me to receive. If i know the exact location i can go an collect it by myself.

You can call me on my cell no: 8860088346.

I shall be highly obliged for this.

Thanks
saurav

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    279882 - scholership not recieved due to rejected for PFMS
    Dear sir am Mayank Kumar My reg No.- 10107020000047 Mob...
    q net - Try to fraud us now
    hello ...the co. Qnet Persons Try to CHeat us Now ..3...
    India shopping mart.com - non submission of product
    indiashoppingmarts.com is doing fraudulent activity, by...
    SBI Credit Card - online transaction is blocked
    My SBI credit card is blocked in online transaction ......
    nitin Palan - incoming outgoing calls
    Dear sir Am having idea number, from last 15 days even...
    electriccity - two phase not working
    sir, hamare pass three phase electriccity conection...
    micromax c2000 black - refund phone
    I have to refund my mobile because it have lots of faults...
    CEO Delhi - voter id not recieved
    i had applied for voter id 2.3.2015.still i have not...
    INB AVENUE PVT. LIMITED - DEBIT OF AMOUNT OF RS. 140
    An amount of Rs. 140 against reference no. ...
    Maruti suzuki - Executives cheating
    I feel sorry for joining in Maruti family. I was actually...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username