Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Speed Post

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about Speed Post

Soumen Halder
 
Aug 26, 2015

item still not received

EM783309560IN
Booked at Booked On Destination Pincode Tariff Article category Delivered at Delivered on

Nitie S.O 21/08/2015 713363 68.00 Domestic Not Available Not Available

Detailed Track Events For EM783309560IN

Date Time Office Event
21/08/2015 13:32:54 Nitie S.O Item Booked
21/08/2015 17:09:58 Nitie S.O Item bagged for NSH MUMBAI
21/08/2015 17:11:08 Nitie S.O Bag Despatched to NSH MUMBAI
21/08/2015 19:38:02 NSH MUMBAI Bag Received
21/08/2015 20:05:16 NSH MUMBAI Bag Opened
21/08/2015 20:05:17 NSH MUMBAI Item Received
22/08/2015 01:23:59 NSH MUMBAI Item bagged for NSH BURDWAN
22/08/2015 07:01:50 NSH MUMBAI Bag Despatched to NSH KOLKATA AIRPORT
24/08/2015 12:01:21 NSH KOLKATA AIRPORT Bag Received
24/08/2015 13:24:58 NSH KOLKATA AIRPORT Bag Despatched to NSH BURDWAN
25/08/2015 00:39:22 NSH BURDWAN Bag Received
25/08/2015 00:46:35 NSH BURDWAN Bag Opened
25/08/2015 00:46:36 NSH BURDWAN Item Received
25/08/2015 02:11:35 NSH BURDWAN Item bagged for ICH ASANSOL
25/08/2015 03:01:02 NSH BURDWAN Bag Despatched to ICH ASANSOL
santosh_y
 
Aug 10, 2015

non delivery of consignement

A consignment is sent from Mumbai to Pune with speed post (EK355144515IN) which is dispatched on 05/08/2015.

Detailed Track Events For EK355144515IN

Date Time Office Event
05/08/2015 20:11:05 BNPL SP Hub MANIPAL Item Booked
05/08/2015 20:11:07 BNPL SP Hub MANIPAL Item bagged for NSH PUNE
07/08/2015 17:30:21 BNPL SP Hub MANIPAL Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO

Please confirm delivery time.

Santosh Yadav

9987621055
pradeepbasti
 
Aug 7, 2015

item not received till now EO714305960IN

EO714305960IN
Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Tariff Article
Category Delivered at Delivered on
Barambagarh S.O 01/08/2015 122001 40.00 Domestic Not Available Not Available

Detailed Track Events For EO714305960IN


Date Time Office Event
01/08/2015 12:42:12 Barambagarh S.O Item Booked
01/08/2015 14:23:17 Barambagarh S.O Item bagged for NSH BHUBANESWAR
01/08/2015 15:55:27 Barambagarh S.O Bag Despatched to NSH BHUBANESWAR
02/08/2015 09:41:34 NSH BHUBANESWAR Bag Received
02/08/2015 09:42:03 NSH BHUBANESWAR Bag Opened
02/08/2015 09:42:04 NSH BHUBANESWAR Item Received
02/08/2015 11:33:19 NSH BHUBANESWAR Item bagged for NSH GURGAON
02/08/2015 12:10:00 NSH BHUBANESWAR Bagged in Transit Bag for MA PALAM TMO DELHI
02/08/2015 12:10:49 NSH BHUBANESWAR Transit Bag Despatched to MA PALAM TMO DELHI
03/08/2015 03:40:33 PALAM TMO Bag Received
03/08/2015 04:36:00 PALAM TMO Bagged in Transit Bag for NSH GURGAON
03/08/2015 05:56:22 PALAM TMO Transit Bag Despatched to NSH GURGAON
03/08/2015 21:47:35 PALAM TMO Transit Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO


please dispatched to Plot-15 sec-32 Gurgaon haryana pin -122001
Mob-9718698049
dipjyoti
 
Aug 6, 2015

Important document yet not received

My important was booked from Muzaffarnagar for Burdhwan which is very urgent for the documnet yet not received till now, Last status was uptodate from PALAM TMO

EU347809142IN
Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Tariff Article
Category Delivered at Delivered on
Muzaffar Nagar City S.O 05/08/2015 713101 40.00 Domestic Not Available Not Available

Detailed Track Events For EU347809142IN

Date Time Office Event
05/08/2015 15:09:18 Muzaffar Nagar City S.O Item Booked
05/08/2015 16:23:56 Muzaffar Nagar City S.O Item bagged for NSH GHAZIABAD
05/08/2015 16:27:36 Muzaffar Nagar City S.O Bag Despatched to MUZAFFARNAGAR RMS
06/08/2015 09:26:57 NSH GHAZIABAD Bag Received
06/08/2015 09:31:14 NSH GHAZIABAD Bag Opened
06/08/2015 09:31:17 NSH GHAZIABAD Item Received
06/08/2015 14:08:42 NSH GHAZIABAD Item bagged for NSH BURDWAN
06/08/2015 14:15:00 NSH GHAZIABAD Bagged in Transit Bag for PALAM TMO
06/08/2015 14:50:14 NSH GHAZIABAD Transit Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO
06/08/2015 22:31:08 PALAM TMO Bag Received

Dipjyoti Murmu
santosh mohan sahu
 
Jul 30, 2015

rong delivery

MY SBI ATM IA WRONGLY DELIVERED CONSIGNMENT NO EQ585596593IN
mrinalsharma
 
Jul 27, 2015

item not received

A speed post ED705628595IN booked at delhi on 21/07/15 for Pauri Garhwal (246194) Uttrakhand. From 22/07/15 the status on net is same the bag dispatched to delhi TMO. satus is not updated on net. Kindly let me know the current postion and deliver it to Principal, G.B.Pant Engineering College, Ghurdauri, Pauri Garhwal-246194 (Uttarakhand)
Archana Kumari tmu
 
Jul 24, 2015

Tracking Speed post consignment no; EF212818089IN

A speed post EF212818089IN booked at patna on 21/07/15 for Pauri Garhwal (246194) Uttrakhand. From 23/07/15 the status on net is same the bag dispatched to PALAM TMO. satus is not updated on net. Kindly let me know the current postion and deliver it to Principal, G.B.Pant Engineering College, Ghurdauri, Pauri Garhwal-246194 (Uttarakhand)
Aman sethi
 
Jun 25, 2015

no deliver my speed post and not updated a status

Dear sir/ madam
Mene ek parcel speed post se bheja tha 22 june 2015 ko send kiya tha Hazaribagh .Jharkhand jo ki abhi tak nhi paucha hai or na hi status update kiya gaya hai.I request you sir please parcel ko jaldi se bhejne ki kripa kar.
My SPEED POST NUMBER EU207309300IN
Mere post ka status 23 june se palam tmo show kar raha hai uske baad se koi update nhi kiya hai

Aman jain
Mobile no:-9358523675
Thanks
Manu Sareen
 
Jun 25, 2015

SPEED POST TRACKING STATUS NOT UPDATED FROM LAST 2 DAYS

A PAN CARD ON NAME OF MANU SAREEN WAS DISPATCHED ON 24 JUNE 2015 FROM MUMBAI FOR YAMUNANAGAR HARYANA. VIED SPEED POST NO EA424157485IN. IN TRACKING DETAILS LAST TIME IS WAS DISPATCHED TO PALAM TMO FROM NSH MUMBAI ON 24 JUNE 2015. BUT AFTER THAT THERE IS NO UPDATE IN TRACKING STATUS. ALREADY 2 DYS HAS BEEN PASSED.I AM NOT ABLE TO UNDERSTAND WHAT HAS HAPPENED. I NEED MY PAN CARD URGENTLY.PLEASE SOLVE ISSUE AND DELIVER MY ARTICLE URGENTLY.
MANU SAREEN
MOB 09034748015
YAMUNA NAGAR HARYANA 135001
SPEED POST NO EA424157485IN
aman_raj01
 
Jun 24, 2015

Same status from 6 days

Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Tariff Article
Category Delivered at Delivered on
BNPL SP Hub ANNAROAD CHENNAI 17/06/2015 851214 137.00 Domestic Not Available Not Available
From 5 days item is stucked at same place. Kindly deliver it soon.


Detailed Track Events For ET012164749IN

Date Time Office Event
17/06/2015 21:02:27 BNPL SP Hub ANNAROAD CHENNAI Item Booked
18/06/2015 03:01:31 BNPL SP Hub ANNAROAD CHENNAI Item bagged for NSH BARAUNI
18/06/2015 04:57:41 BNPL SP Hub ANNAROAD CHENNAI Bag Despatched to NSH CHENNAI
18/06/2015 07:45:08 NSH CHENNAI Bag Received
18/06/2015 11:19:11 NSH CHENNAI Bag Despatched to NSH MUMBAI
20/06/2015 19:44:27 NSH MUMBAI Bag Received
Lakham
 
May 21, 2015

NON DELIVERY OF ARTICLE

I have booked an item through Indian speed post, my tracking number is EI666115478IN . Please deliver the parcel to the delivery address.

Detailed Track Events For EI666115478IN

Date Time Office Event
18/05/2015 14:48:15 IBD Hallmark City Kolar Road S.O. Item Booked
18/05/2015 15:26:25 IBD Hallmark City Kolar Road S.O. Item bagged for NSH BHOPAL
18/05/2015 17:29:34 NSH BHOPAL Bag Received
18/05/2015 17:53:31 NSH BHOPAL Bag Opened
18/05/2015 17:53:32 NSH BHOPAL Item Received
18/05/2015 22:02:49 NSH BHOPAL Item bagged for NSH GUWAHATI
18/05/2015 22:05:00 NSH BHOPAL Bagged in Transit Bag for NSH KOLKATA AIRPORT
18/05/2015 22:08:21 NSH BHOPAL Transit Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO
19/05/2015 15:28:36 IBD Hallmark City Kolar Road S.O. Bag Despatched to NSH BHOPAL
20/05/2015 02:23:45 PALAM TMO Transit Bag Despatched to NSH KOLKATA AIRPORT
Abhilash R Nair
 
May 20, 2015

No updates from three days

It occurs often, i have been experiencing the same issue with IPS. After reaching PALAM TMO it delays.
Detailed Track Events For AW602656056IN

Date Time Office Event
18/05/2015 22:16:53 BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON) Item Booked
19/05/2015 01:10:21 BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON) Item bagged for NSH TIRUVALLA
19/05/2015 10:31:10 DELHI RMS Bag Received
19/05/2015 10:43:15 DELHI RMS Bag Despatched to NEW DELHI RS TMO
19/05/2015 11:31:48 NEW DELHI RS TMO Bag Received
19/05/2015 11:35:06 NEW DELHI RS TMO Bag Despatched to ICH JHANSI
19/05/2015 23:59:06 BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON) Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO

why is it so..?
Pramod R.
 
May 12, 2015

Not yet delivered and status same for last 5 days, item number is EI729319259IN

Item number is EI729319259IN

07/05/2015 15:05:00 R.K Puri Gwalior S.O Item Booked
07/05/2015 15:32:59 R.K Puri Gwalior S.O Item bagged for NSH GWALIOR
07/05/2015 15:33:20 R.K Puri Gwalior S.O Bag Despatched to NSH GWALIOR
07/05/2015 16:27:33 NSH GWALIOR Bag Received
07/05/2015 16:28:48 NSH GWALIOR Bag Opened
07/05/2015 16:28:50 NSH GWALIOR Item Received
07/05/2015 17:26:26 NSH GWALIOR Item bagged for NSH PUNE
07/05/2015 19:11:32 NSH GWALIOR Bag Despatched to MBC GWALIOR
08/05/2015 11:32:30 PALAM TMO Bag Received
08/05/2015 17:18:57 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to NSH PUNE
shubham dhiryan
 
May 8, 2015

didn't receive letter

I didn't receive my latter. Its too important for me. Important documents.ED413516403IN
manojkkuldeep
 
May 5, 2015

Not yet delivered and status same for last 10 days

CM404533258IN

Booked at Booked on Destination Tariff Article Type Delivered at Delivered on Paid on
Not Available Not Available Not Available


Detailed Track Events for : CM404533258IN ( )

Date Time Office Event
26/04/2015 16:42:29 PH PUNE Bag Despatched to PH GHAZIABAD CSO
26/04/2015 16:42:29 PH GHAZIABAD CSO Article CM404533258IN is Received
26/04/2015 14:52:59 PH PUNE Article Bagged to PH GHAZIABAD CSO
26/04/2015 13:07:23 PH PUNE Bag is Opened
26/04/2015 13:07:23 PH PUNE Article CM404533258IN is Received
26/04/2015 12:48:46 PH PUNE Bag is Received
25/04/2015 15:48:19 ARMAMENT Bag Despatched to PH PUNE
25/04/2015 15:47:02 ARMAMENT Article Bagged to PH PUNE
kumaridimpal05@gmail.com
 
May 4, 2015

Item did not receive

Hi Team,

Actually i have booked on item through indian post,my track number is EX406373664IN.
Destination address:M605,Sector B & C,dudhichua,Singrauli,MP,Pincode:486889

Please find below details:
Date Time Office Event
21/04/2015 22:34:00 BNPL SP Hub HYDERABAD Item Booked
21/04/2015 23:13:00 BNPL SP Hub HYDERABAD Item bagged for NSH JABALPUR
22/04/2015 23:28:35 BNPL SP Hub HYDERABAD Bag Despatched to NSH MUMBAI
23/04/2015 09:55:02 SP TMO MUMBAI Bag Received
24/04/2015 02:34:05 SP TMO MUMBAI Bag Despatched to NSH BHOPAL
24/04/2015 11:41:11 NSH BHOPAL Bag Received
24/04/2015 16:08:28 NSH BHOPAL Bag Despatched to NSH JABALPUR
25/04/2015 13:53:20 NSH JABALPUR Bag Received
25/04/2015 14:15:46 NSH JABALPUR Item Received
25/04/2015 14:15:46 NSH JABALPUR Bag Opened
25/04/2015 21:16:04 NSH JABALPUR Item bagged for Singrauli Colliery S.O
25/04/2015 22:35:05 NSH JABALPUR Bag Despatched to R.M.S JABALPUR
01/05/2015 11:14:19 NSH JABALPUR Item Received
01/05/2015 11:33:58 NSH JABALPUR Item bagged for Dudhichua Project S.O
01/05/2015 12:16:00 NSH JABALPUR Bagged in Transit Bag for SINGRAOLI COLLERY
01/05/2015 14:51:31 NSH JABALPUR Transit Bag Despatched to R.M.S JABALPUR

Why i did not get my item.

What further action i need to take to get back my product.
Thanks,
Dimpal
udhay singh
 
Apr 30, 2015

speed post not received from four months

My speedpost no eu674063565in Complaint no 24777600127 plus verify my complaint and find my speedpost
Manojchetri123
 
Mar 9, 2015

Very Important and Personal documents Delivered to the wrong address.

Dear Sir,

My package was suppose to get delivered to CPA Global company in Noida, however when i tracked it online it shows its dispatched to Amity university. I don't understand what's going on. Here is the real address that was registered and the package should go to-
To,

Kapil Arora
(PF Department)
CPA Global,
Tower - B, Tech Boulevard
Plot No. 6, Sector – 127
Noida (U.P.) - 201 301
India.


Detailed Track Events For EW489189076IN

Date Time Office Event
27/02/2015 11:49:10 Naksalbari S.O Item Booked
28/02/2015 09:47:12 Naksalbari S.O Item bagged for NSH SILIGURI
28/02/2015 09:47:51 Naksalbari S.O Bag Despatched to 1613 FPO
28/02/2015 19:43:57 NSH SILIGURI Bag Received
28/02/2015 19:44:39 NSH SILIGURI Item Received
28/02/2015 19:44:39 NSH SILIGURI Bag Opened
01/03/2015 03:51:39 NSH SILIGURI Item bagged for NSH NOIDA
01/03/2015 04:55:02 NSH SILIGURI Bag Despatched to NSH NEW DELHI
02/03/2015 00:11:42 PALAM TMO Bag Received
02/03/2015 09:43:33 NSH NOIDA Bag Received
02/03/2015 09:44:22 NSH NOIDA Bag Opened
02/03/2015 09:44:24 NSH NOIDA Item Received
02/03/2015 14:45:13 NSH NOIDA Item bagged for Amity University S.O
02/03/2015 14:50:51 NSH NOIDA Bag Despatched to Amity University S.O
02/03/2015 22:00:11 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to NSH NOIDA
03/03/2015 09:40:46 Amity University S.O Bag Received
03/03/2015 09:46:47 Amity University S.O Item Received
03/03/2015 09:46:47 Amity University S.O Bag Opened
03/03/2015 16:43:00 Amity University S.O Delivery Attempted: Door Locked-Intimation Served
04/03/2015 16:47:00 Amity University S.O Delivery Attempted: Door Locked-Intimation Served
05/03/2015 16:52:00 Amity University S.O Item Delivered
jeithesh
 
Mar 9, 2015

not yet delivered

When i tracked its showing article dispatched to Palam TMO. Please deliver the parcel to the delivery address.
Detailed Track Events For EL773612983IN

Date Time Office Event
05/03/2015 10:14:35 Perumbadappu S.O Item Booked
05/03/2015 14:52:08 Perumbadappu S.O Item bagged for NSH TRISSUR
05/03/2015 22:51:33 NSH TRISSUR Bag Received
05/03/2015 22:51:47 NSH TRISSUR Bag Opened
05/03/2015 22:51:49 NSH TRISSUR Item Received
06/03/2015 01:31:42 NSH TRISSUR Item bagged for NSH NOIDA
06/03/2015 01:42:00 NSH TRISSUR Bagged in Transit Bag for SPTC PALAM DELHI
06/03/2015 01:42:10 NSH TRISSUR Transit Bag Despatched to NSH NEW DELHI
06/03/2015 15:13:24 Perumbadappu S.O Bag Despatched to NSH TRISSUR
09/03/2015 13:31:59 PALAM TMO Transit Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO
mitesh pandey
 
Mar 3, 2015

DELAY DELIVERY

Dear sir
I was not received any parcel my parcel was send state bank of India dispatch some paper on 19th February till date I have not received any item so please do needful
my dispatch number is EK394393103IN






regards
mitesh pandey
PRABHA KARAN RANGASAMY
 
Feb 24, 2015

Article Tracking

Please Article Update for my Parcel in ET533131926IN , Delivery or Not Delivery Some of Tracking One Week not Delivery my Parcel .By PRABHAKARAN
sudhirmvm
 
Feb 9, 2015

Tracking number CG502364262IN not yet delivered

CG502364262IN
Booked at Booked on Destination Tariff Article Type Delivered at Delivered on Paid on
SURAT HO 28/01/2015 VASUNDHARA 70.00 BPCOD

Detailed Track Events for : CG502364262IN ( BPCOD )


Date Time Office Event
31/01/2015 14:06:31 PH GHAZIABAD CSO Bag Despatched to VASUNDHARA
31/01/2015 12:00:16 PH GHAZIABAD CSO Article Bagged to VASUNDHARA
31/01/2015 10:17:08 PH GHAZIABAD CSO Bag is Opened
31/01/2015 09:59:24 PH GHAZIABAD CSO Bag is Received
29/01/2015 19:31:26 SURAT HO Bag Despatched to PH SURAT
29/01/2015 16:09:20 PH SURAT Bag Despatched to PH GHAZIABAD CSO
29/01/2015 15:48:05 PH SURAT Article Bagged to PH GHAZIABAD CSO
29/01/2015 11:55:59 PH SURAT Bag is Opened
29/01/2015 11:55:13 PH SURAT Bag is Received
28/01/2015 18:50:43 SURAT HO Article Bagged to PH SURAT
28/01/2015 18:41:00 SURAT HO Article Booked
shanta
 
Feb 4, 2015

Not received my order

Till now I have no received my order.

India Post Tracking no: AN000763688IN
Shipment insert into bag NSH IMPHAL Tue Feb 03 2015, 10:59:15
Shipment receipt NSH IMPHAL Tue Feb 03 2015, 10:19:18
Shipment insert into bag BNPL SP Hub I.G.I AIRPORT DELHI Sun Feb 01 2015, 16:55:57
Shipment booking BNPL SP Hub I.G.I AIRPORT DELHI Sun Feb 01 2015, 12:10:00
Shipped to third party logistics. Gurgaon Wed Jan 28 2015, 23:43:13
Order is packed Myntra warehouse Wed Jan 28 2015, 22:34:47
lijojoseph
 
Jan 29, 2015

Non delivery of speed post

The consignment number EK557085863IN had been sent by speed post from source Kalyananagar s.o post office Bengaluru to destination CGFNS international 3600 Market street, suite 400, Philadelphia PA19104-2651 but has not yet reached the destination. The item STATUS IN SP TMO MUMBAI ONLY SHOWS Bag Despatched to NSH MUMBAI even after 1 month has passed. Please help as soon as possible. It's urgent.
23/12/2014 13:08:26 Kalyananagar S.O Item Booked
23/12/2014 16:09:36 Kalyananagar S.O Item bagged for NSH BANGALORE
23/12/2014 16:10:26 Kalyananagar S.O Bag Despatched to NSH BANGALORE
23/12/2014 20:50:10 NSH BANGALORE Bag Received
23/12/2014 21:54:08 NSH BANGALORE Bag Opened
23/12/2014 21:54:09 NSH BANGALORE Item Received
24/12/2014 00:48:49 NSH BANGALORE Item bagged for NSH MUMBAI
24/12/2014 02:28:47 NSH BANGALORE Bag Despatched to NSH MUMBAI
24/12/2014 16:04:10 SP TMO MUMBAI Bag Received
24/12/2014 16:38:32 SP TMO MUMBAI Bag Despatched to NSH MUMBAI
Gunjan Mann
 
Jan 22, 2015

Non delivery of speed post

EW911820845IN
Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Tariff Article
Category Delivered at Delivered on
Ramkrishna Mission S.O 13/01/2015 480001 39.00 Domestic Not Available Not Available

Detailed Track Events For EW911820845IN

Date Time Status at Status
13/01/2015 08:42:21 Kaligaon S.O Bag Received
13/01/2015 08:44:26 Kaligaon S.O Bag Opened
13/01/2015 09:37:53 BURDWAN H.O Bag Received
13/01/2015 09:38:22 BURDWAN H.O Bag Opened
13/01/2015 10:48:00 Joynagar Majilpur S.O Bag Received
13/01/2015 10:48:22 Joynagar Majilpur S.O Bag Opened
13/01/2015 10:57:15 Chanchal S.O Bag Received
13/01/2015 10:57:32 Chanchal S.O Bag Opened
13/01/2015 11:13:41 Khujutipara S.O Bag Despatched to ICH SAINTHIA
13/01/2015 11:55:04 Bhogpur S.O (East Midnapore) Bag Despatched to NSH KHARAGPUR
13/01/2015 12:04:26 Baduria S.O Bag Received
13/01/2015 12:06:07 Baduria S.O Bag Opened
13/01/2015 12:38:40 Ramkrishna Mission S.O Item Booked
13/01/2015 13:09:48 Dalshingpara S.O Bag Received
13/01/2015 13:10:11 Dalshingpara S.O Bag Opened
13/01/2015 14:25:32 Kenda S.O Bag Despatched to ICH ASANSOL
13/01/2015 14:44:49 Ratua S.O Bag Despatched to ICH MALDA
13/01/2015 14:55:47 Garjaipur S.O Bag Received
13/01/2015 14:56:05 Garjaipur S.O Bag Opened
13/01/2015 14:57:37 Buniadpur S.O Bag Received
13/01/2015 14:57:53 Buniadpur S.O Bag Opened
13/01/2015 15:11:21 Purbabishnupur S.O Bag Despatched to ICH RANAGHAT
13/01/2015 15:19:02 Terapakhia S.O Item bagged for NSH KHARAGPUR
13/01/2015 15:30:07 Haripur S.O (Bardhaman) Bag Despatched to ICH ASANSOL
13/01/2015 15:31:07 Ramkrishna Mission S.O Bag Despatched to ICH ASANSOL
13/01/2015 15:38:01 Kaliganj S.O Bag Despatched to ICH RANAGHAT
13/01/2015 16:13:05 Mahisadal S.O Bag Received
13/01/2015 16:13:59 Mahisadal S.O Bag Opened
13/01/2015 16:38:30 Hijli S.O Bag Received
13/01/2015 16:38:43 Hijli S.O Bag Opened
13/01/2015 19:30:04 ICH BANKURA Bag Received
13/01/2015 19:30:31 ICH BANKURA Bag Opened
13/01/2015 19:36:32 NSH KHARAGPUR Bag Received
13/01/2015 19:37:54 NSH KHARAGPUR Bag Opened
13/01/2015 21:02:42 ICH SAINTHIA Bag Received
13/01/2015 21:02:49 ICH SAINTHIA Bag Opened
13/01/2015 22:52:07 ICH MALDA Bag Received
13/01/2015 22:54:35 ICH MALDA Bag Opened
14/01/2015 15:23:20 Ballichak S.O Bag Despatched to NSH KHARAGPUR
14/01/2015 18:46:44 NSH BURDWAN Item Received
15/01/2015 00:59:00 NSH BURDWAN Item bagged for NSH JABALPUR
15/01/2015 01:45:00 NSH BURDWAN Bagged in Transit Bag for NSH MUMBAI
15/01/2015 01:48:23 NSH BURDWAN Transit Bag Despatched to NSH MUMBAI
15/01/2015 17:05:14 NSH KOLKATA AIRPORT Transit Bag Despatched to NSH MUMBAI
16/01/2015 02:19:19 SP TMO MUMBAI Transit Bag Despatched to NSH MUMBAI
16/01/2015 09:25:27 NSH MUMBAI Bag Received
16/01/2015 15:49:00 NSH MUMBAI Bagged in Transit Bag for NSH JABALPUR
16/01/2015 23:53:45 NSH MUMBAI Transit Bag Despatched to NSH JABALPUR
19/01/2015 10:55:51 NSH JABALPUR Bag Received
19/01/2015 10:56:29 NSH JABALPUR Bag Opened
19/01/2015 10:56:33 NSH JABALPUR Item Received
19/01/2015 18:41:59 NSH JABALPUR Item bagged for CHHINDWARA H.O
19/01/2015 22:12:34 NSH JABALPUR Bag Despatched to R.M.S JABALPUR
last status showing bag despatched to R.M.S Jabalpur on 19.01.2015 and not reach to destination at chhindwara till today it's now spoil 9 days from the date of booking on 13.01.2015 from Asansol

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Aircel - activation of unwanted service and not deactivating it
    an unwanted service had been activated on my number and...
    LG Nexus 5 - Nexus 5 screen replaced..battery snapped
    Hi, I gave my lg nexus 5 phone for screen...
    IDEA PREPAID - RE: disconnection notice
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience. Your...
    Aircel - P.F Balance
    P.F balance I have recharged with Rs.69 . My TXN No....
    aps rtc - request to refund money for ticket not getting
    Money Deducted but ticket is not booked I have used my...
    Reliance Digital - Bad behavior
    Yesterday I went to reliance digital at galaxy mall but...
    Reliance - policy related
    Sir my self satendra kumar reliance network service...
    Inox Movies - regarding food
    Yesterday we had been to kick 2 movie in inox patamata ....
    Valuebound Interactive Solutions - Better check before joining a Company
    I had a very worst interview with this company few months...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username