Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Speed Post

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about Speed Post

lijojoseph
 
Jan 29, 2015

Non delivery of speed post

The consignment number EK557085863IN had been sent by speed post from source Kalyananagar s.o post office Bengaluru to destination CGFNS international 3600 Market street, suite 400, Philadelphia PA19104-2651 but has not yet reached the destination. The item STATUS IN SP TMO MUMBAI ONLY SHOWS Bag Despatched to NSH MUMBAI even after 1 month has passed. Please help as soon as possible. It's urgent.
23/12/2014 13:08:26 Kalyananagar S.O Item Booked
23/12/2014 16:09:36 Kalyananagar S.O Item bagged for NSH BANGALORE
23/12/2014 16:10:26 Kalyananagar S.O Bag Despatched to NSH BANGALORE
23/12/2014 20:50:10 NSH BANGALORE Bag Received
23/12/2014 21:54:08 NSH BANGALORE Bag Opened
23/12/2014 21:54:09 NSH BANGALORE Item Received
24/12/2014 00:48:49 NSH BANGALORE Item bagged for NSH MUMBAI
24/12/2014 02:28:47 NSH BANGALORE Bag Despatched to NSH MUMBAI
24/12/2014 16:04:10 SP TMO MUMBAI Bag Received
24/12/2014 16:38:32 SP TMO MUMBAI Bag Despatched to NSH MUMBAI
Gunjan Mann
 
Jan 22, 2015

Non delivery of speed post

EW911820845IN
Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Tariff Article
Category Delivered at Delivered on
Ramkrishna Mission S.O 13/01/2015 480001 39.00 Domestic Not Available Not Available

Detailed Track Events For EW911820845IN

Date Time Status at Status
13/01/2015 08:42:21 Kaligaon S.O Bag Received
13/01/2015 08:44:26 Kaligaon S.O Bag Opened
13/01/2015 09:37:53 BURDWAN H.O Bag Received
13/01/2015 09:38:22 BURDWAN H.O Bag Opened
13/01/2015 10:48:00 Joynagar Majilpur S.O Bag Received
13/01/2015 10:48:22 Joynagar Majilpur S.O Bag Opened
13/01/2015 10:57:15 Chanchal S.O Bag Received
13/01/2015 10:57:32 Chanchal S.O Bag Opened
13/01/2015 11:13:41 Khujutipara S.O Bag Despatched to ICH SAINTHIA
13/01/2015 11:55:04 Bhogpur S.O (East Midnapore) Bag Despatched to NSH KHARAGPUR
13/01/2015 12:04:26 Baduria S.O Bag Received
13/01/2015 12:06:07 Baduria S.O Bag Opened
13/01/2015 12:38:40 Ramkrishna Mission S.O Item Booked
13/01/2015 13:09:48 Dalshingpara S.O Bag Received
13/01/2015 13:10:11 Dalshingpara S.O Bag Opened
13/01/2015 14:25:32 Kenda S.O Bag Despatched to ICH ASANSOL
13/01/2015 14:44:49 Ratua S.O Bag Despatched to ICH MALDA
13/01/2015 14:55:47 Garjaipur S.O Bag Received
13/01/2015 14:56:05 Garjaipur S.O Bag Opened
13/01/2015 14:57:37 Buniadpur S.O Bag Received
13/01/2015 14:57:53 Buniadpur S.O Bag Opened
13/01/2015 15:11:21 Purbabishnupur S.O Bag Despatched to ICH RANAGHAT
13/01/2015 15:19:02 Terapakhia S.O Item bagged for NSH KHARAGPUR
13/01/2015 15:30:07 Haripur S.O (Bardhaman) Bag Despatched to ICH ASANSOL
13/01/2015 15:31:07 Ramkrishna Mission S.O Bag Despatched to ICH ASANSOL
13/01/2015 15:38:01 Kaliganj S.O Bag Despatched to ICH RANAGHAT
13/01/2015 16:13:05 Mahisadal S.O Bag Received
13/01/2015 16:13:59 Mahisadal S.O Bag Opened
13/01/2015 16:38:30 Hijli S.O Bag Received
13/01/2015 16:38:43 Hijli S.O Bag Opened
13/01/2015 19:30:04 ICH BANKURA Bag Received
13/01/2015 19:30:31 ICH BANKURA Bag Opened
13/01/2015 19:36:32 NSH KHARAGPUR Bag Received
13/01/2015 19:37:54 NSH KHARAGPUR Bag Opened
13/01/2015 21:02:42 ICH SAINTHIA Bag Received
13/01/2015 21:02:49 ICH SAINTHIA Bag Opened
13/01/2015 22:52:07 ICH MALDA Bag Received
13/01/2015 22:54:35 ICH MALDA Bag Opened
14/01/2015 15:23:20 Ballichak S.O Bag Despatched to NSH KHARAGPUR
14/01/2015 18:46:44 NSH BURDWAN Item Received
15/01/2015 00:59:00 NSH BURDWAN Item bagged for NSH JABALPUR
15/01/2015 01:45:00 NSH BURDWAN Bagged in Transit Bag for NSH MUMBAI
15/01/2015 01:48:23 NSH BURDWAN Transit Bag Despatched to NSH MUMBAI
15/01/2015 17:05:14 NSH KOLKATA AIRPORT Transit Bag Despatched to NSH MUMBAI
16/01/2015 02:19:19 SP TMO MUMBAI Transit Bag Despatched to NSH MUMBAI
16/01/2015 09:25:27 NSH MUMBAI Bag Received
16/01/2015 15:49:00 NSH MUMBAI Bagged in Transit Bag for NSH JABALPUR
16/01/2015 23:53:45 NSH MUMBAI Transit Bag Despatched to NSH JABALPUR
19/01/2015 10:55:51 NSH JABALPUR Bag Received
19/01/2015 10:56:29 NSH JABALPUR Bag Opened
19/01/2015 10:56:33 NSH JABALPUR Item Received
19/01/2015 18:41:59 NSH JABALPUR Item bagged for CHHINDWARA H.O
19/01/2015 22:12:34 NSH JABALPUR Bag Despatched to R.M.S JABALPUR
last status showing bag despatched to R.M.S Jabalpur on 19.01.2015 and not reach to destination at chhindwara till today it's now spoil 9 days from the date of booking on 13.01.2015 from Asansol
ER Mla Ashwin
 
Jan 8, 2015

not deliver item

not deliver item
md laddu alam
India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about md laddu alam
ER Mla Ashwin

Jan 8, 2015
not deliver item
not deliver item
dear sir /madam
mera item po harihar pur mai kiya gaya tha to city po badhauli ambala haryana pin code 134203 jo ki 24/12/2014ko kiya gya tha aaj date 08/01/2015 ta nahi pahucha hai jis karan bus mai exam nahi de sakta hu jo ki 09/01/2015 and 17/01/2015 ko hai sir PLEASE mera item received karke jaldi se jaldi ambala ke liye despached kare


EF521575176IN
Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Tariff Article
Category Delivered at Delivered on
Surpatganj S.O 24/12/2014 124203 39.00 Domestic Not Available Not Available

Detailed Track Events For EF521575176IN

Date Time Status at Status
24/12/2014 10:47:52 Surpatganj S.O Item Booked
24/12/2014 11:54:09 Surpatganj S.O Item bagged for NSH BARAUNI
24/12/2014 11:54:28 Surpatganj S.O Bag Despatched to Surpatganj S.O
25/12/2014 22:37:15 NSH BARAUNI Bag Received
25/12/2014 22:37:25 NSH BARAUNI Bag Opened
25/12/2014 22:37:25 NSH BARAUNI Item Received
25/12/2014 23:57:18 NSH BARAUNI Item bagged for NSH AMBALA
26/12/2014 03:02:44 NSH BARAUNI Bag Despatched to NSH AMBALA
26/12/2014 14:15:04 PATNA AIRPORT TMO Bag Received
26/12/2014 14:23:25 PATNA AIRPORT TMO Bag Despatched to Ppin code 134203
ER Mla Ashwin

Jan 8, 2015
not deliver item
dear sir /madam
mera item po harihar pur mai kiya gaya tha to city po badhauli ambala haryana pin code 134203 jo ki 24/12/2014ko kiya gya tha aaj date 08/01/2015 ta nahi pahucha hai jis karan bus mai exam nahi de sakta hu jo ki 09/01/2015 and 17/01/2015 ko hai sir PLEASE mera item received karke jaldi se jaldi ambala ke liye despached kare


EF521575176IN
Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Tariff Article
Category Delivered at Delivered on
Surpatganj S.O 24/12/2014 124203 39.00 Domestic Not Available Not Available

Detailed Track Events For EF521575176IN

Date Time Status at Status
24/12/2014 10:47:52 Surpatganj S.O Item Booked
24/12/2014 11:54:09 Surpatganj S.O Item bagged for NSH BARAUNI
24/12/2014 11:54:28 Surpatganj S.O Bag Despatched to Surpatganj S.O
25/12/2014 22:37:15 NSH BARAUNI Bag Received
25/12/2014 22:37:25 NSH BARAUNI Bag Opened
25/12/2014 22:37:25 NSH BARAUNI Item Received
25/12/2014 23:57:18 NSH BARAUNI Item bagged for NSH AMBALA
26/12/2014 03:02:44 NSH BARAUNI Bag Despatched to NSH AMBALA
26/12/2014 14:15:04 PATNA AIRPORT TMO Bag Received
26/12/2014 14:23:25 PATNA AIRPORT TMO Bag Despatched to Ppin code 134203
ER Mla Ashwin

Jan 8, 2015
not deliver item
EF521575176IN
Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Tariff Article
Category Delivered at Delivered on
Surpatganj S.O 24/12/2014 124203 39.00 Domestic Not Available Not Available

Detailed Track Events For EF521575176IN

Date Time Status at Status
24/12/2014 10:47:52 Surpatganj S.O Item Booked
24/12/2014 11:54:09 Surpatganj S.O Item bagged for NSH BARAUNI
24/12/2014 11:54:28 Surpatganj S.O Bag Despatched to Surpatganj S.O
25/12/2014 22:37:15 NSH BARAUNI Bag Received
25/12/2014 22:37:25 NSH BARAUNI Bag Opened
25/12/2014 22:37:25 NSH BARAUNI Item Received
25/12/2014 23:57:18 NSH BARAUNI Item bagged for NSH AMBALA
26/12/2014 03:02:44 NSH BARAUNI Bag Despatched to NSH AMBALA
26/12/2014 14:15:04 PATNA AIRPORT TMO Bag Received
26/12/2014 14:23:25 PATNA AIRPORT TMO Bag Despatched to Ppin code 134203


Previous 1 Next
Complaint Registration Form
Information of the Company you are complaining about
Subject of Complaint
City (optional)
Complaint Details

Attach photos (optional)
Confirmation code
Submit


Share this site with others

Recently Updated Complaints
Platinum
 
Jan 7, 2015

Not yet Received Article

EA742368965IN

Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Tariff Article
Category Delivered at Delivered on
BNPL SP Hub MUMBAI OSA 02/01/2015 110076 35.00 Domestic Not Available Not Available


Detailed Track Events For EA742368965IN

Date Time Status at Status
02/01/2015 11:51:00 BNPL SP Hub MUMBAI OSA Item Booked
02/01/2015 16:06:35 BNPL SP Hub MUMBAI OSA Item bagged for NSH NEW DELHI
02/01/2015 17:55:09 BNPL SP Hub MUMBAI OSA Bag Despatched to NSH MUMBAI
02/01/2015 19:03:35 NSH MUMBAI Bag Received
02/01/2015 23:26:39 NSH MUMBAI Bag Despatched to NSH NEW DELHI
03/01/2015 09:39:07 PALAM TMO Bag Received
03/01/2015 10:11:29 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to NSH NEW DELHI
03/01/2015 10:53:14 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Received

our Contact No. 9810011669/8826276183
RAJIV@SAMVRI
 
Jan 3, 2015

Item still not arrived PALAM TMO??? Where is my Item???

ED098451086IN

Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Tariff Article
Category Delivered at Delivered on
RAMESH NAGAR H.O 27/12/2014 370001 39.00 Domestic Not Available Not Available


Detailed Track Events For ED098451086IN

Date Time Status at Status
27/12/2014 13:55:46 RAMESH NAGAR H.O Item Booked
27/12/2014 16:39:29 RAMESH NAGAR H.O Item bagged for NSH NEW DELHI
27/12/2014 17:12:40 RAMESH NAGAR H.O Bag Despatched to NSH NEW DELHI
27/12/2014 19:30:08 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Received
03/01/2015 05:59:50 NSH NEW DELHI Item Received
03/01/2015 06:05:09 NSH NEW DELHI Item bagged for NSH AHMEDABAD
03/01/2015 06:18:55 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO
faizanahmad
 
Dec 25, 2014

NOT DELIVED PRODUCT

SIR
MERA REGISTARY THA MAI 2/12/2014 KO KIYA THA WO
ABI TAK NAHI GYA HAO AUR NA WAPAS MILA HAI PLZ ESSE
WAPAS KAR DIJJYE PLZ SIR USKA NO. HAI RU790353303IN
JALDI SE SIR WAPAS BEJ DIJIYE USKI BAHOT URJENT HAI PLZ

MERA PATA NAYAPURA KOPAGANJ DISST MAU U.P. 275305
MERA NO. 7376927893 , 8090422517
EMAIL ID FAIZANAHMAD755@GMAIL.COM
subhodip das
 
Dec 11, 2014

my marksheet need,its urgent.

I need my final year marksheet and certificate.it urgent to me.its need for job.they need my documents.its despatched from coimbatore in 19th november and received in kolkata airport TMO in 20 th november but,today is 11th december,but i dont get my documents.its not urgent,its very urgent.my name is Subhodip Das.post office-bhangar,pin code-743502,south 24 parganas.
anupam system
 
Nov 28, 2014

not receiving of my atm parcel

sir...
what it mean.....????



Detailed Track Events For EX041927559IN


Date Time Status at Status
23/11/2014 13:58:00 BNPL SP Hub MANIPAL Item Booked
24/11/2014 15:19:06 BNPL SP Hub MANIPAL Item bagged for NSH JABALPUR
24/11/2014 15:32:03 BNPL SP Hub MANIPAL Bag Despatched to NSH MANGLORE
26/11/2014 08:20:24 SP TMO MUMBAI Bag Received
27/11/2014 02:41:44 SP TMO MUMBAI Bag Despatched to NSH BHOPAL
28/11/2014 09:33:20 NSH JABALPUR Bag Received
28/11/2014 09:33:37 NSH JABALPUR Bag Opened
28/11/2014 09:33:39 NSH JABALPUR Item Received
28/11/2014 14:34:37 NSH JABALPUR Item bagged for REWA H.O
28/11/2014 15:01:30 NSH JABALPUR Bag Despatched to R.M.S JABALPUR




delevery of speed post on my adress rewa
sauravjh14
 
Nov 27, 2014

NOT RECEIVED MY IMPORTANT BANK PARCEL

Hello Sir/Mam,

This is my AWB no.RT073844820IN which was sent on behalf of CITI bank to my company address. In the track event it is showing that it got delivered to AMITY University on NOV-15th. But i have not yet received my parcel. please if you people can help me tracking my parcel so that i can go and collect it. I am not able to manage time during weekdays due to my working schedule. please help me as it is an urgent parcel for me to receive. If i know the exact location i can go an collect it by myself.

You can call me on my cell no: 8860088346.

I shall be highly obliged for this.

Thanks
saurav
prashantindiapost
 
Oct 31, 2014

Not receive my product

Not receive my product

I have booked an item from AMAZON online shopping .they have send it to me as India post on 18/10/2014 .but i have not received it yet .india post article no : AW02305606IN I have tried to track this item in India post but i could not find any details

PRASHANT SINGH
9873413400
Coperion Ideal Pvt. Ltd.
A-35, sector -64, Noida, U.P.
201307 India
anujgupta
 
Oct 28, 2014

Not receive my product

I have booked an item from online shopping .they have send it to me as speed post on 15/10/2014 .but i have not received it yet .speed post article no : EW422534590IN I have tried to track this item in India post but i could not find any details

Anuj Gupta
9990520354
We Care India
26/18 West Patel Nagar
New Delhi, 110008
India
s raviranja
 
Oct 22, 2014

letter not delever

sir
letter ET039909741IN
not received by me
whatever reason but letter is dispatced to ghaziabad cso
so please dont forward it now .
please keep this there ,i will take this after diwali holiday
s raviranja
 
Oct 22, 2014

NOT DELEVER

dear sir
my letter ET039909741IN
is dispatched today cso ghaziabad ,so i want to recieve this anyhow
please do not forward it now ,please i will receave after holiday of diwali
Tinku9633
 
Oct 8, 2014

Not receive my product

I have booked an item from online shopping .they have send it to me as speed post on 29/09/2014 .but i have not received it yet .speed post article no : EQ138267173IN I have tried to track this item in india post but i could not find any details
Rupa Jaiswal
 
Sep 30, 2014

EQ59776282IN

Dear Sir/Madam,
I would like to complain that My post No. EQ597762823IN which has been no received so far. I had urgent require for Cheque Book from SBI for pay premium on 30 Sep. and SBI messaged me that your cheque book had been dispatched on 26/09/14. Many time i have received SBI Document in this address. I contacted Area Postman (Contact: 9717826723) he said i am new for this area and document retuned after no found your address. My premium extra charge who will be responsible SBI who dispatched on time, i who contacted bank for cheque book on time or new postman who don't know what is meaning of speed post. Please i want reply from you side.

Thanks & Regards
Rupa Jaiswal
9810702300

Add. : C-42A, Arya Kutir, Nr. Chandri Poly Clinic
New Delhi-110045
pravinchettri74@gmail.com
 
Sep 17, 2014

itam not receved

EQ138175675IN
Date Time Status at Status
10/09/2014 20:46:00 BNPL SP Hub NEW DELHI Item Booked
11/09/2014 08:00:21 BNPL SP Hub NEW DELHI Item bagged for NSH SILIGURI
11/09/2014 10:10:50 BNPL SP Hub NEW DELHI Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO
11/09/2014 20:26:31 PALAM TMO Bag Received
12/09/2014 05:03:51 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to BAGDOGRA




Click here and enter details to get contact information
doubledown88
 
Sep 16, 2014

Item STILL not received

PALAM TMO???? Where is my item????

Date Time Status at Status
04/09/2014 16:49:49 DELHI G.P.O. Item Booked
04/09/2014 18:50:12 DELHI G.P.O. Item bagged for NSH NEW DELHI
04/09/2014 21:55:36 DELHI G.P.O. Bag Despatched to NEW DELHI RS TMO
05/09/2014 00:38:27 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Received
05/09/2014 03:06:33 NSH NEW DELHI Item Received
05/09/2014 05:49:12 NSH NEW DELHI Item bagged for NSH AHMEDABAD
05/09/2014 08:32:25 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO
05/09/2014 10:43:28 PALAM TMO Bag Received
05/09/2014 11:21:00 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to NSH AHMEDABAD

Item dispatched from Delhi on 4th of September but still not delivered 10 days after!!!! Please help.
doubledown88
 
Sep 16, 2014

Item still not arrived

PALAM TMO??? Where is my Item???


Date Time Status at Status
04/09/2014 16:49:49 DELHI G.P.O. Item Booked
04/09/2014 18:50:12 DELHI G.P.O. Item bagged for NSH NEW DELHI
04/09/2014 21:55:36 DELHI G.P.O. Bag Despatched to NEW DELHI RS TMO
05/09/2014 00:38:27 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Received
05/09/2014 03:06:33 NSH NEW DELHI Item Received
05/09/2014 05:49:12 NSH NEW DELHI Item bagged for NSH AHMEDABAD
05/09/2014 08:32:25 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO
05/09/2014 10:43:28 PALAM TMO Bag Received
05/09/2014 11:21:00 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to NSH AHMEDABAD


Item was dispatched on the 4th of September. Item still not received in Ahmedabad after 10 days.
raghav3101
 
Sep 12, 2014

Not Delievered the goods and retrned it saying addres was incomplete

Hi Sir/madam,

One of my good came here and they returned back to the address from where it came, and the reason they said that the address was incomplete. But all other PRIVATE couriers come to the same address but this could not come to the given address, i verified the address and the address was proper but still the postman told that the address was incomplete. We were waiting for this post for many days which is required for my job, but once it reached here it returned due to rubbish reason which i can't accept. So i think that it is completely carelessness and they don't understand what is the criticality of receiving the goods.

So please take care of it so that a person can have his/her goods in time and could not return without and rubbish reasons.

Thanks
chiranjit borgohain
 
Sep 6, 2014

not received the ordered goods

i ordered a pendrive but i had not received and the tracking number is EQ138123537IN. Please deliver the required items to my address
jeni sharma
 
Sep 2, 2014

Non delivery of speed post

I have bagged an article from Imphal to Noida Sector 135 bearing consignment no. EE415679713in. When i tracked its showing article dispatched to Palam TMO. Please deliver the parcel to the delivery address.
sanju kesrekar
 
Aug 15, 2014

non delivered post

Bag Opened
12/08/2014 14:27:13 NSH PUNE Item Received
12/08/2014 17:37:43 NSH PUNE Item bagged for Swargate S.O
12/08/2014 18:10:05 NSH PUNE Bag Despatched to NSH PUNE
13/08/2014 08:00:44 Swargate S.O Bag Received
13/08/2014 08:03:27 Swargate S.O Bag Opened
13/08/2014 08:03:27 Swargate S.O Item Received
13/08/2014 12:40:00 Swargate S.O Delivery Attempted: Missent
13/08/2014 12:42:45 Swargate S.O Item bagged for NSH PUNE
13/08/2014 19:34:10 Swargate S.O Bag Despatched to NSH PUNE
14/08/2014 10:49:49 NSH PUNE Bag Received
14/08/2014 17:40:32 NSH PUNE Bag Opened
14/08/2014 17:40:32 NSH PUNE Item Received
Click here and enter details to get contact information
Not satisifed ? Click here to register complaint
dhavalpmakwana
 
Aug 13, 2014

Delay in delivery of article

I have send a speed post to 604 S8, Prabhat Kiran, Rajendra Place,New Delhi -110008. I have booked it on 05/08/2014 and today is 13/08/2014.It contains the important documents and demand draft. It has still not received at the destination.I request you look at the destination and take the required action. We have trust in the India post and this kind of incidents only breaks it.

Detailed Track Events For EG228529694IN

Date Time Status at Status
05/08/2014 15:17:26 Isanpur S.O Item Booked
05/08/2014 16:06:04 Isanpur S.O Item bagged for NSH AHMEDABAD
05/08/2014 16:07:36 Isanpur S.O Bag Despatched to NSH AHMEDABAD
05/08/2014 19:11:41 NSH AHMEDABAD Bag Received
05/08/2014 19:46:51 NSH AHMEDABAD Bag Opened
05/08/2014 19:46:51 NSH AHMEDABAD Item Received
05/08/2014 23:32:41 NSH AHMEDABAD Item bagged for NSH NEW DELHI
06/08/2014 05:23:31 NSH AHMEDABAD Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO
06/08/2014 15:06:09 PALAM TMO Bag Received
06/08/2014 17:08:29 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to NSH NEW DELHI
06/08/2014 18:52:00 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Received
07/08/2014 16:18:36 NSH NEW DELHI Item Received
07/08/2014 16:19:36 NSH NEW DELHI Item bagged for Patel Nagar S.O (Central Delhi)
08/08/2014 05:51:06 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Despatched to Patel Nagar S.O (Central Delhi)


rahulrayr
 
Aug 11, 2014

Tracking number ED701562307IN not yet delivered

The consignment number EF139384984IN had been sent by speed post from source Nathnagar S.O to Gurgaon ( Chakkarpur ), but has not yet reached the destination.
The item is in PALAM TMO since 8th Aug 2014 .
Today is 11th Aug and track site is also not updated.Its a rakhi parcel.

Please help me as soon as possible. Please ship the parcel to burla as soon as possible.
Nilima Gautam
 
Aug 11, 2014

Tracking number ED701562307IN not yet delivered

The consignment number ED701562307IN had been sent by speed post from source Delhi to destination Ratlam, but has not yet reached the destination.
The item is in Indore since 8th Aug
Today is 11th Aug and the item has not yet been shipped to Ratlam

Please provide a response for the same. Please do the needful and ship the item to Ratlam as soon as possible

Nilima

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Indian Oil Corporation/LPG - Non-receipt of Gas Subsidy
    MURALEE S. VARIER, Consumer No.29004 Maruthi LPGID:37500...
    Airtel Prepaid - Problems while in roaming
    My Airtel sim card is from Kerala. Now iam now at Pune....
    Vijay Tv - Vijay tv
    SM 1. Higqwhly idiotic meenakshi. ..y ? If she...
    noise pollution - Noise Pollution
    I am a resident of Vaiyapuri Nagar, on Sathy Main Road,...
    snapdeal - Refund not received
    Hi Snapdeal, This is in regards to my order no...
    Star Plus TV/Airlines - Abrupt Termination of Airlines Series
    StarPlus had only ONE good show called Airlines. The rest...
    mywallet@mobikwik.com - wallet locked
    My wallet locked please re activate . ID...
    Sony VAIO - Lag
    Basically my sony vaio laptop is the most laggiest piece...
    Fake Five Star Hotels Job in UK - Fake Five Star Hotels Job in UK
    Please be alert...be safe.. De Vere Grand Hotel...
    hewitt hr workways - Can't get Form 16 still
    Am trying to download the Form 16 from the HRWorkways...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username