Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Speed Post

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Speed Post

Vaishali0510
 
Sep 24, 2016

Speed post not received

I have sent a railway receipt of parcel via speed post ED110539605IN on 21.09.2016 and the same has not been received till date at pathankot. The railway people are asking me to pay 12 rs per hour as warehousing charges which is too expensive. I need to get a duplicate receipt and send it again so that the parcel can be taken from the railway authorities.
AJAY YAD
 
Nov 28, 2015

DIVERTED STATUS

CONSINGMENT NO -ED676638766IN BOOKED ON 23/11/2015,13:38 IT IS A VERY IMPORTANT DOCUMENT INSIDE A PACKET MY ADMISSION FORM AND LAST DATE OF ADMISSION IS 30/11/2015 MY STATUS NOT CLEAR SOPLEASE YOU DELIVER MY PACKET URGENTLY AND UPDATE MY PACKET STATUS
ravi gupta1981
 
Jul 9, 2015

non delivery

Dear Sir,
Please register my complaint. My speed post is still not delivered although it is showing it has arrived to new delhi 3 days back.
the web tracking details are as follows.
thanking you

Detailed Track Events For EI665865387IN

Date Time Office Event
06/07/2015 15:33:24 Arera Hills L.S.G. SO Item Booked
06/07/2015 16:16:07 Arera Hills L.S.G. SO Item bagged for NSH BHOPAL
06/07/2015 16:25:46 Arera Hills L.S.G. SO Bag Despatched to NSH BHOPAL
06/07/2015 16:42:02 NSH BHOPAL Bag Received
06/07/2015 16:52:33 NSH BHOPAL Bag Opened
06/07/2015 16:52:37 NSH BHOPAL Item Received
06/07/2015 18:07:00 NSH BHOPAL Item bagged for NSH NEW DELHI
06/07/2015 18:09:50 NSH BHOPAL Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO
07/07/2015 15:25:10 PALAM TMO Bag Received
07/07/2015 16:20:49 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to NSH NEW DELHI
spsen
 
Sep 5, 2012

DELAY/NON-DELIVERY OF SPEED POST

Kindly refer below speed post booking details in which I am the destination addressee.

Article No : EW853979674IN
Booking Date : 28 August 2011
Booking P.O : Pubarun, West Bengal
Destination : New Delhi – 110001
Destination Addressee: SANJIB PRASAD SEN
THE TATA POWER COMPANY LTD
STRATEGIC ELECTRONICS DIVISION
401, MERCANTILE HOUSE, FOURTH FLOOR
15, KASTURBA GANDHI MARG
NEW DELHI: 110001

Booked By : BHABANI PRASAD SEN


I am very sorry to say the till date the and time the speed post has not been delivered to me. If this is the delivery time taken which is 09 days then what is the need and relevance of the speed post. As per tracking the item has reached Delhi on 02 September 2012 early morning but still the item has not been delivered.

Kind request to initiate necessary action on the subject ASAP.


Track Result for:EW853979674IN

Booked at Booked On Delivered at Delivered on
Pubarun S.O 28/08/2012 Not Available Not Available Details





Detailed Track Events For EW853979674IN
Date Time Status at Status
28/08/2012 12:24:48 Pubarun S.O Item Booked
28/08/2012 14:52:42 Pubarun S.O Item bagged for MALDA
28/08/2012 15:05:09 Pubarun S.O Bag Despatched to MALDA
28/08/2012 18:44:42 MALDA Bag Received
28/08/2012 18:44:57 MALDA Bag Opened
28/08/2012 18:44:58 MALDA Item Received
28/08/2012 19:47:49 MALDA Item bagged for SILIGURI
28/08/2012 20:30:07 MALDA Bag Despatched to Aiho S.O
29/08/2012 11:17:32 SILIGURI Bag Received
29/08/2012 11:18:06 SILIGURI Bag Opened
29/08/2012 11:18:06 SILIGURI Item Received
29/08/2012 13:20:29 SILIGURI Item bagged for NEW DELHI
30/08/2012 09:04:56 SILIGURI Bag Despatched to NEW DELHI
01/09/2012 18:31:05 PALAM TMO Bag Received
01/09/2012 22:01:02 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to NEW DELHI
02/09/2012 03:06:39 NEW DELHI Bag Received
spsen
 
Sep 5, 2012

DELAY/NON-DELIVERY OF SPEED POST

ARTICLE NUMBER - EW853979674IN

THE FOLLOWING ARTICLE WAS BOOKED ON 28-08-2012 ....... AND TILL DATE TIME THE ARTICLE WAS NOT DELIVERED TO THE DESTINATION ... .........................
User479352
 
Jun 22, 2011

undelivered speed post

Sir,

I am to state that I sent an important paper (article) by Speed Post from the post office, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi quoted above to Dr. Pradeep Gupta, 83-C, Sukhbir Nagar, Karala, New Delhi-110081 on 20th May, 2011 at 14.58 hrs. But constrained to say that the same has not been so far delivered to him till date. The mobile no. 9810155209 of the above addressee had also been written below his address.

I, therefore, request you to investigate the same and take strict ation againt the responsible person. It is also requested to ensure the delivery of the paper at the earliest.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,



(Kamleshwar Prasad)
C-81, Rama Park,
Uttam Nagar, Delhi-110059
Mobile. 9899886628, 9560014799
E-mail : vip_skumar@yahoo.co.in

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    htc - 4G VOICE SERVICE
    4G VOICE SERVICE Hi, I would like to inform you that I...
    Zee Tamil - Cid
    Please telecast the Cid program why you are doing like...
    Maruti suzuki - Car Exchange in True Value
    Hi, This is Victor, I purchased a new Alto 800 LXI from...
    SSC - PAYMENT IS NOT DINE
    sir my registration no-64002056034 my name is nitesh i...
    SBI Buddy - sbi
    Any problem, Call this number... Missde...
    Karvy computershare Pvt Ltd - xgjgjx
    Рауtm Сustomer Сare -74_63_93_39_32 Any problem,...
    online sbi - fhfhs
    Рауtm Сustomer Сare -74_63_93_39_32 Any problem,...
    Dhruvdesh Honda - Worst Sales Executive - Manjunatha
    Visited your Yelhanka showroom with the intention of...
    paytm - fzjgjd
    Рауtm Сustomer Сare -74_63_93_39_32 Any problem,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username