Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Spinel Tradecom Pvt. Ltd.

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Spinel Tradecom Pvt. Ltd.

MicromaxIndia
 
Nov 25, 2013

Micromax

Hi Jitender,

Please visit the nearest Micromax Service Center for a speedy resolution.

Regards,
Team Micromax
niran
 
Oct 17, 2013

VIDEOCON MOBILE NOT WORKING

Hi Team,

I bought a VIDEOCON MOBILE V1415 model in month of January 2013 through online site SNAPDEAL. It started malfunctioning in month of june where the speaker is not working.

I want to know how to fix this product in warranty.

Please help.

Thanks,
Niranjan
91-9710464219
Pushpender Kumar
 
Jul 18, 2013

Regarding order ID. 814134897

Dear Pushpender kumar,
Order Placed on : 2012-12-09 20:31:22

We have shipped following item(s) from your order 814134897

Micromax X60 - Rs. 3199

Click AWB Number to track your shipment. Please note that tracking information may not be available immediately.

The status of your order as on date is:

Ordered Items:
S No. Item(s) name Item Code Status Est. Delivery Date Shipped by & AWB No. Price
1 Micromax X60
Seller:SPINEL TRADECOM PRIVATE LIMITED
1091422122 Shipped 14/Dec/2012 LO1613657 3199

Shipping Information:
Pushpender kumar
C/O Chaudhary sweet opp new bus stand kangra,
Kangra, 176001
Himachal Pradesh, India

Total Amount : Rs. 3199
SD Cash Redeemed : 0
Shipping Charges : 0
Amount Paid : Rs. 3199

The matter is this mobile is under warranty and got a fault in it so please resolve the problem as soon as possible.
bala2338
 
Jul 18, 2013

Transcend 500 GB HDD not working

I bought 500 GB Transcend HDD through snapdeal on 15th Dec' 12 & receipt was issued by Spinel Telecom Pvt Ltd.,
This HDD is not getting detected in any system all of sudden. Transcend CC is not responding with the service center address.
In website they are showing Accel Frontline center as their authorized service center. However Accel team is saying they stopped support long back. There is no other alternate service center information from Transcend.

Part No: TS500GSJ25M2
Serial No: A502521615
Transcend complaint Ref No: [M071113018TW] TS500GSJ25M2

My critical data is in the HDD & unable to retrieve the same. Look forward for some quick solution.

Feel free to contact me anytime on my mobile +91-9663205500.

Regards,

Bala ..
montytayal
 
Jul 18, 2013

MICRO SD CARD NOW WORKING

MICRASD CARD
I HAD PURCHASED 1 PAIR OF MICRO SD CARD 8 GB (LIFE TIME WARRANTY ) DATED ON 26/04/2012. FROM SPINEL TRADECOM PVT LTD OUT OF WHICH 1 WAS NOT WORKING FROM DAY ONE. AND AFTER SIX MONTH 2 IS NOT WORKING.I HAVE WRITTEN AND MICROCARD SPINEL TRADECOM PRIVATE LTD. DELHI OFFICE. BUT SPINEL TRADECOM PRIVATE LTD. REFUND ME ALL DOC. AND MY CARD WITHOUT REPLACEMENT. AND I HAD MANY TIME CALL ON CUSTOMER CARE SO PERSON TOLD ME I CANT HELP YOU BECAUSE THE SERVICE STATION IS NOT AVAILABLE IN YOUR CITY SO I HAD SAND BY CORRIER BOTH CARD ON THE ADDRESS OF DELHI BUT CARD IS REFUND ME, WHY THIS IS CHEATING.
OUR CARD DETAIL IS GIVEN BELOW:-

INVOICE NO. ST-675803
INVOICE DATE :- 26/04/2012
NAME :- SANDEEP TAYAL
ADDRESS :- 1- NEW INDRA NAGAR, BEHIND CHAUHAN PAYUEE, THATIPUR, GWALIOR
MOB:- 09200671844
desmond dcunha
 
May 26, 2013

MOBILE PHONE

I HAD PURCHASED 3 MOBILE PHONES FROM SPINEL TRADECOM PVT LTD OUT OF WHICH 1 WAS NOT WORKING FROM DAY ONE. I HAVE WRITTEN TO SPINEL TRADECOM SEVERAL TIMES BUT THEY ARE NOT RESPONDING. I HAD MADE TGE PURCHASE THROUGH SNAPDEAL,I GIVE BELOW THE DETAILS OF MY PURCHASE. KINDLY REPLACE IT WITH A MOBI;E HAVING BIGGER KEYS OF THE SAME COST OR REFUND MY MONEY.
PRODUCT: VOX VPS-307 BLACK.
INVOICE NO: 1064506.
SUPPLIERS REF: 804222339.
IMEI: 910505400394885.
kumarknvr
 
Apr 5, 2013

Micromax Funbook Infinity

I’m one of the victims of this Spinel Tradecom Pvt. Ltd. It appears that all the products ordered through Snapdeal are faulty n also seems that this Online Trading Company is doing it as a Scandal and assumes that customers r fools to believe for a long time. I ordered a COD for a Micromax Funbook Infinity and received it on 5th April 2013. When we switched it on, therez a Glary display and it did not proceed further… I don’t know abt the return policy… But, in chaos. No response as usual from Snapdeal Customer Care Numbers … No contact number for Spinel Tradecom... If they are committed to Ethical business, I suggest them to bother about the customer complaints, otherwise they may have to face the consequences. I strongly suggest everyone not to have any further purchases online especially from Snapdeal until and unless they promise for a faulty product replacement or a Quality Control Check / Product Audit before it is being disptached.
kumarknvr
 
Apr 5, 2013

Micromax Funbook Infinity

Hi All,
I’m one of the victims of this Spinel Tradecom Pvt. Ltd. It appears that all the products ordered through Snapdeal and shipped through this company are faulty. I ordered on a COD for a Micromax Funbook Infinity and received it on 5th April 2013. When we switched it on, therez a Glary display and it did not proceed further… I don’t know abt the return policy But, in chaos. No response as usual from Snapdeal Customer Care Numbers … and surprisingly the shipper had not mentioned any telephone number to give a feed back on this faulty product. If they are committed to Ethical business, I suggest them to bother about the customer complaints, otherwise they may have to face the consequences by losing valuable customers.
Dhinesh Deena
 
Mar 31, 2013

IMEI NUMBER NOT MENTION IN RETAIL INVOICE

Dear sir/mam I have purchased HTC wildfire mobile dated on 30 August 2012 my order no 696257579 dated on 21 August 2012. now my mobile have some problem so i went to service center in the bill the IMEI NO was not mention properly in service center need the proper bill for warranty claim pls advice me what to do. kindly do this needful
Jitender Suzuki
 
Jan 29, 2013

Micromax Canvas 2A110

Dear sir,

I have purchased a Micromax Mobile through snapdeal on 11/01/2013 (Model is Micromax Canvas 2 A110).It is not working since yesterday evening (not getting charged). pleaserevert me on mentioned below conatct no. and suggest further action.


Jitender Singh
07838669660
waseem raja
 
Oct 31, 2012

Battery problem of Motorola phone

It is a matter of serious concern. I purcased Motorola Defy plus MB526 online through SNAPDEAL for Rs.14999,but received the same trough SPINEL TRADECOM PVT LTD New Delhi vide invoice no:ST-468137 dt:3/7/2012.But six months later the phone developed some battery charging problems.I showed the phone to nearest Service center,but they said that the bill/invoice is not signed and thus not valid.Kindly talk to the Service center and send proper bill to the service center at jammu-Network Communication,22,Shastri nagar Jammu-0191-2439623,9419188244 within two days. Otherwise i shall have no option but to take legal recourse against both SNAPDEAL and SPINEL TRADECOM Delhi
Thanks
WASEEM RAJA ,Munwarabad Srinagar(j&k)
CELL:9419072309
email:rajawasim.kas@gmail.com
Anjansid Send email
 
Oct 11, 2012

Moser Baer USB Drive 4GB Swivel

I ordered Samsung Galaxy Y 5360 worth Rs. 6900.00 from Snapdeal and they sent it from this Spinel Tradecom Pvt. Ltd. but it has a scratch mark on the side silver panel. Everyone can check the attached image. I need it urgently, but because of their stupidity, I have to return it back. And they said that to process my return request, it will take 48-72 hrs. If the request initiation takes so long time then how long it will take to return the original product. Customer care support is very poor.

Not happy at all with Snapdeal and this Spinel Tradecom Pvt. Ltd.
lateefb747
 
Sep 17, 2012

Wrong item delivered

I ordered an AMBEST Laptop bag with dimensions of 13.5 X 17.5 Inches, whereas i received a bag with size of 11 X 15inches, this is insane and i checked availability on snapdeal.com and it says SOLDOUT, hence i figured out that due to unavailability of stock they've delivered me incorrect item. No positive response in regards to replacement of item by snapdeal.com offciails.

Regards,

Lateef
Vpalia Send email
 
Aug 9, 2012

Moser Baer USB Drive 4GB Swivel

I have purchased a Mobilehold Charging Holder from Spinel Tradecom Pvt Ltd through Snap Deal. This is my first time when i purchase something from Online Shopping, Really it was a very bad experience for me to purchase a such fake product from Spinel Tradecom & Snap Deal as well.

Really I am very disappointed from Spinel Tradecom & Snap Deal who make the customer fool by selling such as bad product

Now please you tell me the next course of action
M 9811372203
Invoive No 456485 dat 30-July-2012
Manjunathkvm Send email
 
Jul 28, 2012

Moser Baer USB Drive 4GB Swivel

I am purchase motorola XT5 mobile, pls send me original & duplicate bill pls (invoice number ST-41361). fine fone service center asked to bill, my email id manjunathkvm@yahoo.com
Retnakartb Send email
 
Jul 13, 2012

Moser Baer USB Drive 4GB Swivel

I have purchased a strontium Bold 8GB Pen drive dt: 20 03-2012 by courrier Invoice No. ST.423704, Rs. 299. from M/s. Spinel Tradecom Private Ltd. 246, 3rd Floor, Okhl Estate New Delhi-110019. But the pend drive is not working now. Can u exchange the pendrive or plz do refund my money back. Retnakaran. T.B. L&T Ltd, ESIC-Job site, Paravoor Rd., Parippally, Kollam. Pin: 691574.E:mail: retnakartb@yahoo.co.in
Akm2344 Send email
 
Jul 3, 2012

Moser Baer USB Drive 4GB Swivel

Spinel Tradecom Pvt. Ltd. is a big fraud business associate of lot of online shopping websites. It will be in the interest of those online shopping websites if they come out from their association. He sells re-furbished and faulty product through online shopping websites and Snapdeal is the main client.
Varun Singhi Send email
 
May 4, 2012

Moser Baer USB Drive 4GB Swivel

I have purchased a ladies(USI black flare layer top) top from snap deal for which the order no is 530773706 dt: is 27-4-12. amt is 899/-, For which i have ordered an medium size...but instead they have given me small size...which doesnt fit...and that ladies top i have given as a gift to one of my friend...just think that what will my friend will think about me...so plz let me know where to send it back so that i can get a bigger size in the same pattern...and if they dont have that size then y do they put online...and if u cant exchange it then plz do refund my money back...else give me a bigger size in it...
Varun Singhi Send email
 
May 4, 2012

Moser Baer USB Drive 4GB Swivel

plz do mail me back on my mail it varunsinghi@yahoo.co.in
Sunnysharma1608 Send email
 
Mar 24, 2012

Moser Baer USB Drive 4GB Swivel

I have purchased a Transcend 8GB Micro sd Card from Spinel Tradecom Pvt Ltd through Snap Deal. This is my first time when i purchase something from Online Shopping, Really it was a very bad experience for me to purchase a such fake product from Spinel Tradecom & Snap Deal as well. I have also talk to the technical team of Snap Deal & they were saying that i have to talk to Spinel Tradecom Pvt Ltd.

Really i am very disappointed from Spinel Tradecom & Snap Deal who make the customer fool by selling such as fake product...

Now please you tell me what should i do??


SUNNY SHARMA

Mob- 09425542547
A K Goswami Send email
 
Mar 10, 2012

Moser Baer USB Drive 4GB Swivel

thanks, the mobile hand set was delivered timely. But billing address is not correct.so I am not able to reimburse the amount from my company.Please mail your contact no. to my mail address: technomed_akg@yahoo.co.in So that I can give you the correct billing address.Thanks & regards A K Goswami
Junascd Send email
 
Mar 8, 2012

Moser Baer USB Drive 4GB Swivel

Genius Slimstar i815 | Rs. 1369

order: No. is 314140099.


I had send several mails to you why so irresponsible. If you are not willing to give me a fresh please refund me the above amount. There is not getting a valuable reply from you. Shapdeal peoples are all cheating people. You people are always generating an automatic mail to me as same words repeating shown below. This is not I want I want either the key board & Mouse or refund the amount. I know that again you will sent me same message. You people are only sending suh blur messages. I dont want such messages. So please give me a answer. Please give me Phone No. of Spinel Tradecom Private Limited.

Hello Junas C.D,

We'd love to hear what you think of our customer service. Please take a moment to answer one simple question by clicking either link below:
How would you rate the support you received?

Good, I'm satisfied

Bad, I'm unsatisfied

Here's a reminder of what your ticket was about:

Snapdeal, Mar 02 05:56 pm (IST):

Dear Aasheesh,

Thank you for writing to us. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We would request you to kindly share the shipment number through which the product has been sent back to the Spinel Tradecom Private limited so that we can investigate the matter.

Regards,

Snapdeal Helpdesk


--
Juno Graphics
Bright Towers, St. Thomas College Road
Thrissur - 680 001
Phone : 94470 33200
Samsrishi Send email
 
Mar 4, 2012

Moser Baer USB Drive 4GB Swivel

I have purchased a Mcafee Antivirus Plus from Spinel Tradecom Pvt Ltd through Snap Deal & it is neither updating from internet nor scanning. Really it was a very bad experience for me to purchase a such fake product from Spinel Tradecom & Snap Deal as well. I have also talk to the technical team of Mcafee & they were saying that it will work on registered windows not in pirated windows. How is that possible?? I want to ask a question that at present how many people are using registered windows???? Most of people are using pirated windows and all anti viruses from other companies are working very well except Mcafee. So, is this fare that for only Rs 429 (price which i spent to purchase the Mcafee antivirus), i will have to spent thousands to purchase the registered windows.

Really i am very disappointed from Mcafee, Spinel Tradecom & Snap Deal who make the customer fool by selling such as fake product...


-Rishikesh Mishra
Accounts Officer
Hotel Regale Inn
A-2, C R Park, New Delhi
Mob- 9891812491
Mallareddy890 Send email
 
Feb 15, 2012

Moser Baer USB Drive 4GB Swivel

i am want 4GB mamery card ok
Mallareddy890 Send email
 
Feb 15, 2012

Moser Baer USB Drive 4GB Swivel

i am want 4GB memary card ok

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Passport Office Lucknow - regarding passport
    HI, I AM AJIT KUMAR MISHRA AND I had given the ...
    Durga Kant Jha - activation of pack
    tata sky is activationg their pack without custmer...
    SSC - part 2nd registration
    respected sir, i want to say that when i generate challan...
    178993 - sending money not yet recived
    i am sending money on dated 25-7-2014 but money is not...
    32R482B - Poor service
    I have procured TV on 23. 07 .14 & asked for...
    Aircel - Aircel Sim is not active
    Hai, My self Talari Ajith, Previously i am using...
    Aircel - Aircel Sim is not active
    Hai, My self Talari Ajith, Previously i am using...
    micromax canvas 2 colurs A120 - not yet replace the touch pad
    Im sujin... I have purchased one canvas 2 colurs A120...
    sea2sky vashi - Facing health Issues
    Hello, This is Roshan Shah from Navi mumbai. from Sea2sky...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username