Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SRI CHAITANYA JUNIOR COLLEGE

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SRI CHAITANYA JUNIOR COLLEGE

vsdhar43
 
Sep 22, 2014

Refund of advance fees collected

Dear Sir,

I was contacted by Sri Chaitanya P U Collage Bangalore for advance admission of my son to +2 integrated.

I was given provisional addmission in Vidyaranya Pura Branch which I did not want. I gave a letter to them requesting for a transfer to Sheshadripuram Collage which they said will be done.

The same was not done / intimated to me till July 4th on which date I admitted my son to another collage as it was the issue of my sons future.

Further on July 9th (two days after the collage started) I went to the Vidyaranya puram collage for claiming the refund of the advance fees Rs. 10000.00 paid. There I was informed that the admission of my son was transfered to sheshadripuram and they gave me a letter dated July 9th stating the transfer.

Then I approached the Sheshadripuram college for the refund. They collected the letter and the original receipts ( Xerox is with me) and informed me that I will get the refund in 20 working days.

Today it is 22/09/2014 and I am yet to get any thing from them. I tried calling the person in the admin he asked me to call accounts. When I called the number published on the website I was informed that it is not the college number and it was school umber. When I asked for the college number I was told "we do not know".

I need help.

Shashidhar V
SASIRAMI
 
Sep 11, 2014

Admission Fee

Srichaitanya PU college, Nagarbhavi branch in Bangalore has given false promises.

They asked me to pay initial admission fee in advance and assured me if not admitted in school the same can be refunded. But now when I called them, they says that there is no such refund. It is nothing but cheating the parents of students.

Mr. Leninbabu told himself as manager of school for admissions and he assured me refund of fee also. Now his mobile is switched off always. This is how the Srichaitanya management behaves with people.
sme
 
Aug 16, 2014

About teaching in tirupati meenakshi soudham

One of my relative is studying in sri chaithanya juior collage for girls(meenakshi soudham) bi.p.c in tirupati for the first time when we came to the campus they welcomed us with great manner but they are not able to provide a good education to the student the proffessors are not able to teach the protions it was just a partial work by the professors i dnt knw why the sri chaithanya collages concentrate only vijayawada is srichaithanya nt able to give quality education to the students in tirupati meenakshi soudham so finally what i want to say is that please change the professors who are in capable in particular subject and appoint the professors wh are good,better and best in particular subject here i am nt going to mention about the fees it's the secondary thing for us.all of the what we want is a good education we are not asking for quality food or luxaries just proper planning all behaved principal request u to change the principal who is really good,efficient and well behaved staff they cant able to complete the portion exspecially for medicine
Rohith Rohit
 
Aug 21, 2013

Bad food

I am a student studying in Sri Chaitanya junior college (Hydernagar boys branch), inter 1st year.

The food they supply us here is far away from being said edible.... One cannot eat the food without a complaint.
It is rather a punishment hour than the lunch hour! Even the timings they serve us breakfast are impossible.
How can they expect students to have breakfast at 6:30 Am?!?

They are so stubborn to change, when we asked them to do so. One student(from Delhi) even attempted to commit suicide this month. Situation is alarming. We students should adjust to difficult times, but not at the cost of our health.

If we try to complain about these conditions, our Vice-principal talks rashly without manners. We wonder how they appointed in such responsible post in a college. So I on behalf of the almost 3000 students (it is almost double to the capacity of our college !) request that some one to take this complaint seriously and should inspect our college to set the things straight as soon as possible.
harsha vard
 
Aug 5, 2013

punishments of bad talking

dear sir,iam the one of the student of east point campus i would like to complaint about the esat point campus about the wardens and incharges they are speaking very rubish and and with out seeing our problem giving severe punishment and talking rubish mainly the asst ao and incharge of the campus so as soon as possible take this action please sir
pskumar
 
Jun 18, 2013

Cheating Students

Dear sir,
I joining in Sri Chaitanya IAS Academy in Last year(2012 batch). These people collecting the fees around Rs. 2,00,000/- per year.
At the time of joining they are showing a very good building and giving so many wrong commitments.

But they are totally doing fraud. Even they are not meeting minimum education standards and we are not satisfying with this type of education. They are totally demotivating us. After 6 months we got into new campus which they are promised and provided few facilites, which they promised but collected the entire fees.

Now i came to 2nd year, now again they cheated by changing our campus to Narsingh location, Hyderabad.
At the time of joining they shown very nice building and shown lot of facilities and after completing of 1st year now shifting to new location and demanding to pay min of 1,00,000 rupees fees immediately. But they are not even providing min facilities,
They are not providing quality of food and education which are our major requirements.

I request your help in taking very serious action on these managements and save lot of students life.
prasad satya
 
Jan 10, 2013

no proper facilities

Dear sir,
Iam the student of Sri chaitanya college.our college maintenance is so worst.
We dont have enough water to drink, no proper toilets,our class walls are broke,dusted classrooms.our principal is not taking proper responsibility.our college bathrooms and toilets are very ugly.all students are suffering a lot.I think brining these problems to ur notice is best than complaining to our management.Here Iam representing some photos.I request you to scroll this news on t.v. And make the management of college feel ashame.I also request you to visit our college and see how our college is and our college position is at present.
> thanking you sir/madam
>
> our college address is Sri chaitanya junior college formerly it is called as "smt.D.Indira college",backside of R.T.C depot,tenali.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    LG India - RE: LG split conditioner
    Dear Sir, We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We...
    Blue Dart - Nihayti Bakwas service
    Is bakwas company ko band kar do or kisi "pizza...
    MLSU UDAIPUR - fees refund
    please refund my fees 9000/- bstc2013 Roll...
    ASDF Pondicherry - FAKE GORUP
    ASDF fake group.. Never ever join.. KK is such a...
    snapdeal - cheating and non refund
    This is regarding refund of broken dinner set which I have...
    SBBJ BANK N.S ROAD - INTERNET BANKING
    MERE INTERNET BANKING S CONNECT NAHI KAR RAHE HAI BANK WALE
    union bank of India ATM debit card - Reactivate Debit Card
    reactivation of ATM / Debit card My ATM card...
    284123 - : Merchandise Redemption damaged product
    I have been received Item code no-P2O7897 (ADIDAS ICE DIVE...
    siddharth - Wastage of water and a motor on government land (foot path)
    Please call or contact for complaint (8800816184)
    zovi.com - Dress Exchange L size to M size
    Hi, my order no is z7SZQF/694269 . I had purchased 1 dress...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username