Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SSC

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SSC

Priyakah
 
May 29, 2016

Roll number

Hello sir, i m priyanka chaudhary, i forget my roll number of ssc stenographer. Plss tell me wht to do.
Name- priyanka chaudhary
Registration number - 51204767020
Email - priyankachaudhary124@gmail.com
Dob- 31-08-1993
Contact number - 8171180898
Vivekdixit026
 
May 28, 2016

Lost my roll no. Of ssc stenographer 2015-16

Sir,
I lost my ssc stenographer 2015-16 roll no. And wanna check my result of it.
Kindly send me the roll no so i would be able to check my result.. oblige.

NAME- VIVEK DIXIT
FATHER'S NAME - RAMSHANKAR DIXIT
REGISTRATION NO.- 51209401791
EMAIL- VIVEKDIXIT026@GMAIL.COM
MOBILE NO. - 9761860878
Rahul Tisawar
 
May 28, 2016

Roll number misplaced

Respected sir, I have lost my roll number of the stenographer examination 2015-16.
Please send my roll number @ rahultisawar42@gmail.com and oblige....The details of the same are as under :-
Exam - SSC Stenographer examination 2015-16
Name - Priyanka
Father's Name - Sh. Charan Singh
Registration Number - 51208200995
balramm163@gmail
 
May 28, 2016

lost roll number

Forget roll no
Respected sir

I have lost my ssc si roll no. So please send my roll no at my id balramm163@gmail@gmail.com

My details
Name- BALRAM MEENA
FATHER NAME-HARI KISHAN MEENA
D.O.B- 05/09/1991
Rregistration no-51200745115
Rajat tyagi rj
 
May 28, 2016

Forget roll no

Respected sir

I have lost my ssc stenographer grade c&d 2015-16 roll no. So please send my roll no at my id..rjnbd4695@gmail.com

My details
Name- RAJAT TYAGI
FATHER NAME-RAJEEV KUMAR TYAGI
D.O.B- 04/06/1995
Rregistration no- 51206166445
Rajat tyagi rj
 
May 28, 2016

Forget roll no

Dear sir
I have lost my ssc stenographer grade c&d 2015-16 roll no. So please send my roll no at my id..rjnbd4695@gmail.com
Tnanku
sumitthakur
 
May 28, 2016

to get my roll no.

Dear Sir,
I have forgotten my roll no. of ssc stenographer grade D exam 2015-2016
please sent my roll no. at my mail adress
Details:-
Name- SUMIT KUMAR THAKUR
Father name-PRAMOD THAKUR
DOD-17-12-1989
MAIL ADRESS- sumitthakur2008@rediffmail.com OR nkdat2015@gmail.com
Reshmapattilapurath
 
May 27, 2016

Address Mistake

Sir/Madam

I have submitted my application through one time registration. but their is a mistake in my permanent address and postal address with compare to my address proof. Is any problem for these mistakes.Please inform the details.

My E-Mail : Reshmapattilapurath@gmail.com
Shelvi
 
May 27, 2016

FORGOT PASSWORD

Sir i forgot my password though i have my registration no. I.e. 51156604500. Plz send me the password on my email address i.e. shelvisingh@gmail.com.
Thank you.
aarathi shekar
 
May 27, 2016

not received registration number and passward

i have submitted my application form through online but i could not receive the registration number and passward both as a message as well as in my mail ID . when i again registered it is showing u have already registered
bishal@123
 
May 27, 2016

I didn't get the registration number

I have already submitted the application in online but I hadn't get the registration number and password. When I again tried to registered there was written you have already registered. What should I do please help me.
Phone No. 7031259326
Email ID- bishalchamling950@gmail.com
avinish
 
May 26, 2016

forgot my roll no.

i have applied for SSC- CHSL 2015 . i lost my roll number..and my registration no is 51167317524 and my hall ticket no.is 3303431 please kindly send me the roll number.e-mail (avinishsingh0007@Gmail.com)
perampavani
 
May 26, 2016

Ssc password

I have lost my password for ssc chsl, i required password to apply again for another post in ssc, my registration number is 51151564225, pls help to get the password, this is pavani, pH. No 9642931206
hussainsayyad64
 
May 25, 2016

password did not generated

I have successfully completed online applicatin form SSC CGL 2016, but at that time System does not generated any PASSWORD
how to know the application status of ssc cgl 2016
sindhureddy890
 
May 23, 2016

full name

I have just missed to type one letter in my full name...will it be a problem in further???
vishnu1291
 
May 22, 2016

application not downloaded

Dear Sir/Mam,
My CGL-2016,application filled and payment paid successfully..I didn't download my completed application PDF..and last date also over...
Plz help me...

Thanks & Regards,

VISHNU.V
9941742203.
vishnu1291
 
May 22, 2016

application not downloaded

Dear Sir/mam,
My CGL 2016,application successfully filled and payment all completed...
I didn't downloaded completed application form...last date also over....

Plz help me...

vishnu9469@gmail.com
saily sawant
 
May 21, 2016

ssc cgl registration 2016

ssc cgl registration 2016 lost my registration no. plz help me out
email id ;- sawantsaily@yahoo.in
mohan522
 
May 21, 2016

lost my registration number

i have applied for SSC- CGL 2016 . i lost my registration id..and have forgotten to take printout . please kindly send me the registration number

Email id :- m.mohankrishna007@gmail.com
Date Of Birth:- 16-8-1993
sunil55555
 
May 21, 2016

ss cgl 2016

sir
i have submitted my ssc cgl form successfully and received mail also. My status was also showing completed but i didn't take printout.Now when i checked about my registration it shows your information is incorrect.What will i do
Registration No. is 60000601436
my email id is: docharsh@hotmail.com
lekah ravi
 
May 20, 2016

printout

I cant able to print my application after successful registration...for combined graduate level 2016

pls help me out

reg no. 60000387479

password:7774

pls mail me..
shivraj meenaa
 
May 20, 2016

ssc

Sir i accidentally lost my roll no of ssc je 2015 kindly send me roll no name -shivraj meena dob-26-06-1995
Luck @89
 
May 20, 2016

(forgot of roll no)

i have forgot my sscer roll no for si and asi in delhi capf examination
my registration no-51151232200
Email-ID-Janmejaysethi89@gmail.com
phone -no-9692662611
D_O_B-08-12-1989
saurabh shukla 786
 
May 19, 2016

print of ssc cgl 2016 application

Dear sir
i am not able to take print out of my application form of ssc cgl-2016.
even i have completed registration successfully. my reg id is 60001354882.
kindly help me. my mail id is----saurabh_pnk@yahoo.com
Rohit
 
May 18, 2016

unable to take print of apllication

sir
i have submitted my ssc cgl form successfully and received mail also. My status was also showing completed but i didn't take printout.Now when i checked about my registration it shows your information is incorrect.What will i do
Registration No. is 60000199349 and Password is 3110.
mail id : thademrohithkumar@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    OneDayDiscount - not received the order which was placed
    Plz do accpet our problem no feedback soon I have not...
    Idea telecom - RE: Fraudulent balance deduction
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused. To...
    CBSE - Regarding my Result
    Sir, I have seen my copies of Home board exam....
    Billdesk - My air tickets money transaction was through billdesk bt...
    I had booked my airindia flight tickets from kochi to...
    sparrow info creation pvt ltd - Revert-taksha
    I Dont Know ki app kon ho Agr aapko help hi krni h to...
    Ideacellular - RE: complant for mobile internet
    Dear Customer, We deeply regret the inconvenience. We...
    Pig nuisance - Pig nuisance
    Hi. We are residents of Hasmathpet, Old Bowenpally,...
    snapdeal.com - Late delivery
    Hi, I ordered seeniheiser earphone (Order ID:...
    Myflowertree.com - Flowers delivered were less than ordered
    I had ordered a bouquet on my parent's anniversary. I...
    ideacellular. - RE: Chaging in 3G top 2GG
    Dear Customer, We understand your concern and regret...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username