Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SSC

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SSC

KUMAR ABHIJEET SINHA
 
Feb 27, 2017

Unable to download admit card

R/s sir,
I am Abhijeet kumar sinha. I am unable to download my admit card ..I have tried lots of time..My registration ID is 62004296978. I had successfully submitted my form...Now it's only 2days remaining for exam but I didn't get my Admit card..Please suggest some solution..This exam is very important for me.my mob number is 7064246737
Thank you!!
shiv shar
 
Feb 27, 2017

lost of registration number

Respected sir i have lost my registration number.So please help me to get back my registration number for 2017 MTS exam.And i also didn't get any mail for submission of this application.Please reply me as early as possible and eagerly waiting for your reply
Nadiya kn
 
Feb 27, 2017

Photo and signature in the ssc je admitcard is too small

I have downloaded my ssc je admit card.but the photo and signature is too small...is it a problem for attending the exam..

Email ID..nadiyaknissam@gmail.com
nand k
 
Feb 26, 2017

for normalization in ssc tier 2

sir/madam
i want to say that through this complain. tier 2 are held in 3 days 30 November 2016, 1 December 2012, and 12 jan 2017(postponed).
A huge different between all three exam that why a very large different create between the marks of aspirants of ssc tier 2. i want to say if exam is conduct on different dates then exam level also be same and also the questioning format also be same. But in 12 jan 2017 the format is totally change and 40 marks cloze test (fill up) is completely puzzled every student question in that online exam complete jumbles so 40-50 marks part it to much time taking and puzzle that why a huge differ create between aspirants appear different dates. please take action for fare recruitment . please take appropriate action or normalized the marks so deserving candidates are select.
Pratiksha Padmane
 
Feb 26, 2017

Unable to download admit card

R/s sir,
I am Pratiksha Padmane. I am unable to download my admit card ..I have tried lots of time..My registration ID is 62003688928. I had successfully submitted my form...Now it's only 2days remaining for exam but I didn't get my Admit card..Please suggest some solution..This exam is very important for me.
Thank you!!
gaurav161994
 
Feb 26, 2017

sc in my admit card

There is sc in my admit card instead of general
Masroor afzal
 
Feb 23, 2017

Correct my admit card ssc je 2016

Dear sir
I AM B TECH electronics and communication STUDENT.
MY FORM HAS BEEN ACCEPTED.
I DOWNLOADED MY ADMIT CARD
ADMIT CARD IS INCORRECT. My form SHOWS YOU ARE BTECH IN ELECTRONICS BUT in admit card PAPER FOR GENERAL ENG You have to face is civil
PLEASE CHANGE CIVIL TO ELECTRONICS
Roll no:1007001498
vikashtirkey
 
Feb 20, 2017

admit card ssc je

sir i have lost my registraion no. so how to find out my admit card. my name is vikash kumar tirkey please sir kindly request to you solve my querry as well as possible.
srinuvas123
 
Feb 20, 2017

HOW OFFLINE APPLICANTS(SSC JE) DOWNLOAD ADMITCARDS ?

sir, i am pay the examination fee on offline. But the ssc.nic.in was shows only online applicants. Then how will i download the admitcard. please give me any link.
kapilk700
 
Feb 20, 2017

wrong photo and signature shown in application

i submitted my junior engineer application and uploaded my correct photo and signature but after submitting the form photo and signature changed and showing photo and signature of an unknown person.
sir please corrrect it as soon as possible
NITISH KUMAR
 
Feb 18, 2017

Form rejected

Sir/madam
I filled my form but my form is rejected but why i want to know about?
kadirisani saikamal
 
Feb 17, 2017

wrong date of birth

Hello sir, I am KADIRISANI SAIKAMAL.
I had entered my date of birth is wrong.
I have entered 26/07/1996 in ssc mts online application form.But my date of birth is 25/07/1996.
Registration number:64000951892
Please change my date of birth.
kadirisani saikamal
 
Feb 17, 2017

wrong date of birth

Hello sir, I am KADIRISANI SAIKAMAL.
I had entered my date of birth is wrong.
I have entered 26/07/1996.But my date of birth is 25/07/1996.
Registration number:64000951892
Please change my date of birth.
kadirisani saikamal
 
Feb 17, 2017

wrong date of birth

Hello sir, I am KADIRISANI SAIKAMAL.
I had entered my date of birth is wrong.
I have entered 26/07/1996.But my date of birth is 25/071996.
Registration number:64000951892
Please change my date of birth.
Sagar pandhare
 
Feb 16, 2017

Mai mera post Cheng karva sakata hu kya

Sir muze Crpf mila hai Kay Mai ise Cheng karva sakata hu kya muze Cisf chahiye tha
ajaykv33
 
Feb 13, 2017

Obc certificate issue

Sir my name is Ajay varma .

My study complete in raipur and my all document like pan card , aadhar card voter card is from raipur and also  my father's document is from raipur .

I belong to Bihar so I can't make obc certificate from raipur .

I have obc certificate from bihar so I can  can use obc certificate from bihar in ssc cgl examination or not. 

plzz email me ajaykv33@gmail.com
srinivas1122
 
Feb 13, 2017

my name is not in short list

sir i got 39 marks and i belongs to ST Category but my name is not in short list given by you..my hall ticket number 8002041206..my name is VANKUDOTH SRINIVAS...and i completed my medical fitness also..so please mail me about my information my mail id is vankudothchitti1995@gmail.com
7277279153
 
Feb 9, 2017

change gd post prfrence

sir
My name is ASHSIH KUMAR .My roll no is 3201049604 in ssc gd-2015 unfortunately my choice is wrong fill up so please change my choice.. now i want 1-NIA 2-SSF 3-CISF 4-SSB 5-CRPF 6-ITBP 7-BSF...... Kindly change my prefrance
your faithful
ashish kumar
vipin099
 
Feb 6, 2017

payment

i am sir vipin yadav my reg.no 60002208852 ssc mts debit card payment 100.85 debit but not refrance number show staus in incompleted show plese help my contact no 8957418065
deepkumar123
 
Feb 4, 2017

category mistake

Dear sir

I am DEEP KUMAR.S. My father name S.DEVENDRA.My registeration no.62003940395. I am applied for SSC JE 2016 examination, in this part-1 registeration, i am choose the option "GENERAL" category due to i dont know the correct option at that time. But, i am belongs from BC-A.So, now i want to change my category to "OBC".
mkour
 
Feb 3, 2017

want to change age relaxation cateory

Hi
my name is jasbeer kour
fathers name :hardeep singh soghi
registration id is :64005669519
i want to change my age relaxation category to :recidence of j&k
sonu kumar gautam
 
Feb 3, 2017

आपके विभाग मर हुई गलतिया के सम्बन्ध में

महोदय
आप से सविनय निवेदन है कि मेरा नाम sandeep kumar s/o raj kumar roll no.3013009597 है।
और मेरा riten no 55 ,तथा sc नक्सल क्षेत्र से हू।
और मेरे साथ के भाई का हुआ है जो की हमारे बराबर no और cast व क्षेत्र है।
अतः आप से विनम्र निवेदन है कि मेरे भी final merit list में name डालने की कृपा करे ।
धन्यवाद
Name- sandeep kumar
s/o raj kumar
SSC gd 62390
Mo 9616385010
Roll no 3013009597
sonukumarpr
 
Feb 2, 2017

Submitted my fees by offline challan but website is not responding

I have submitted my offline challan and website is not responding from 3 days what to do sir please help me to get out of this trouble.
My Reg.id- 64002704300 please help me urgently my mobile no.is -8603853691
VINAY258
 
Feb 2, 2017

SESSION EXPERIED

MAY IS NOT PROCESSING PLEASE FIX IT RG NO. 64005302201
VINAYKUMAR
Ashish Dwivedi
 
Feb 2, 2017

Payment failure

Due to technical problem the page of merchant was refreshed that's why website showing ," A payment already had been made ,you can not process your request.
Reg id- 60002224594

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    paytm - hgff
    Happy To Assistance You 97=09=833=833 Costumer care&...
    paytm - dheeeeeeeee
    Online Customer care No_08000..60..50..69 Any...
    AKSHAYA CENTER - ghht
    90'600'98'563 CUSTOMER CARE Happy To...
    samajwadi penson yojna - gjfjf
    90'600'98'563 CUSTOMER CARE Happy To...
    UGC - tjbgg
    90'600'98'563 CUSTOMER CARE Happy To...
    Flipkart.com - ggffff
    Happy To Assistance You 97=09=833=833 Costumer care&...
    HSSC - fjhu
    90'600'98'563 CUSTOMER CARE Happy To...
    snapdeal - vvff
    Happy To Assistance You 97=09=833=833 Costumer care&...
    defense - thght
    90'600'98'563 CUSTOMER CARE Happy To...
    snapdeal - ehehwh
    Happy To Assistance You 97=09=833=833 Costumer care&...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username