Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SSC

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SSC

ReshmaM
 
Apr 29, 2017

Ssc mts admit card

Sir
I cant download my admit card for MULTI TASKING (NON TECHNICAL) STAFF IN DIFFERENT STATES/ UT 2016

It says invalid reg. no or date of birth

Reg No. : 64004669569

Password: 5627

Name:RESHMA M

DOB: 15/11/1995
MOHD BILAL MALIK
 
Apr 29, 2017

SSC CPO FEE DEDUCTED BUT SHOWING INCOMPLETE

sir,
i have submitted fee for the n SSC CPO but when i look my application status it showing incomplete fees. please do something regarding this problem thank you.

reg. no - 60002305755
s@achin
 
Apr 26, 2017

CPO online fee submission

Sir my name is Sachin Sharma I submitted my CPO registration fee online but status is showing incomplete form when I try again. For fee submission it's show that u have already made fees submission sir plz help my registration no is 60000063215
Banna Lal Gurjar
 
Apr 26, 2017

Admit card में गलत जानकारी

सर मेरे दिल्ली पुलिस फिजिकल admit card में detail मेरी और photo signature किसी और pankaj नाम के व्यक्ति के हैं! मेरा फिजीकल 4 मई को हैं! अतः सशोंधन युक्त उपाय बताएँ !
archanakp
 
Apr 26, 2017

Admit Card MTS

Hello sir,

I didn't have reg number and when im trying to find my reg number with my name in ssc site it says that i entered incorrect details. -But I applied for SSC MTS. So sir kindly help me out. My name is Archana Kumari DOB is 07/01/1987
shazad khan
 
Apr 23, 2017

didnt download admit card of mts 2017

Sir i only have regirsation id and password my name is shazad khan date of birth 28/12 /1998 and its say invalid what to do please help me
@Meenakshi
 
Apr 22, 2017

Staff selection commission western region examiner of stenographer dv and typing test

My stenographer typing test and document verification was on 21 April 2017 . Examiner had tried to stop my exam saying that if i d not know short Hand typing then i can not take the exam.he deleted all the matter that i typed and shut down my computer.when i called on helpline number he asked me if i know Marathi or not. He said that i have to talk in Marathi and cut the phone.he thread me that he will do me black list if i will take the examination.evwn when i said him to give me in written that he will not allow me to take the exam then he denied
. He does not told me his name .He even told me that he will not let me go if i do not give him in written that i do not know short Hans typing and i am quoting the examination.when i was talking in Hindi he said to me to talk in Marathi.when he seen my documents he said to me that when i am from Rajasthan then why did i came to Mumbai.he said that you were to go in Delhi for exam and document verification.
harishma
 
Apr 19, 2017

ADMITCARD MTS

Sir
I cant download my admit card for MULTI TASKING (NON TECHNICAL) STAFF IN DIFFERENT STATES/ UT 2016

It says invalid reg. no or date of birth

Reg No. : 60002512608

DOB: 23/01/1996
harishma
 
Apr 19, 2017

SSC MTS ADMITCARD

Sir
I cant download my admit card for MULTI TASKING (NON TECHNICAL) STAFF IN DIFFERENT STATES/ UT 2016

It says invalid reg. no or date of birth

Reg No. : 60002512608

DOB: 23/01/1996
avisingh30
 
Apr 19, 2017

SSC MTS Admit card photo not shown

I downloaded my Admit card for ssc mts 2016 but it don't show photo and signature for that they say contact on given numbers but no one is picking phone , I have tried several times and without proper admit card I will not be allowed to give exam so , Please help me in this regard.

Name : Avinash Singh
DOB: 30/07/1994
SSC reg no. : 64004485853
SSC MTS roll no. : 2201587376
rajmanni
 
Apr 17, 2017

Admit card

Sir,
I cant download my admit card for MTS as it says invalid
My registration number is 64000293345
DOB 20/11/1992
ANIYAN E V
 
Apr 16, 2017

Cannot download my admit card

Sir
I cant download my admit card for MULTI TASKING (NON TECHNICAL) STAFF IN DIFFERENT STATES/ UT 2016

It says invalid reg. no or date of birth

Reg No. : 64002458211

DOB: 15-02-1993
ANIYAN E V
 
Apr 16, 2017

Cannot download my admit card

Dear sir

my name is E V ANIYAN and i cant download my admit card for multi tasking (non-technical) staff /2016

reg no: 64002458211

DOB: 15-02-1993

Please help me

mail id is evaniyan@gmail.com
AMINA R
 
Apr 13, 2017

Change Exam DATE of SSC MTS

Sir/Madam,
I am AMINA R,from Trivandrum.I have got 14-05-2017 as my SSC MTS exam date.But, on the same day I have my university examination of my B.Tech graduation.So I kindly request you to change my exam date.
Name :AMINA R
RegID:63004060955
Roll no:9211005075
Date of Birth:15-08-1995
Father:Nazimsha
Mail ID: aminanazim15@gmail.com
Exam Date: 14-05-2017
Exam Time: 02.00 PM to 04.00 PM
Exam City: Trivandrum
neelu jaiswal
 
Apr 8, 2017

ADMIT CARD

SIR I HAVE MY ID AS WELL AS PASSWORD BUT DIDN'T GET MY ROLL NO AND WHEN NOW I AM TRYING TO OPEN MY ADMIT CARD IT IS SHOWING INVALID INFORMATION SIR I WANT TO NOW HOW DO I CAN GET MY ADMIT CARD?
ID 64003938093 NAME TRIPTI JAISWAL FATHERS NAME R K JAISWAL
Mohseen shrikh
 
Apr 1, 2017

Password Missing

I have Registration no. But my password is missing.
I am Requested to you please help me
My Registration no.64000053695
D.O.B.12/09/1997
rm12330000
 
Mar 28, 2017

Ssc capf 2016 exam about OBC certificate

Sir
My details is as follows-

I'D NO. : 3724
ROLL NO.: 2405002069
NAME:LAL CHAND JAT
As per your instructions OBC candidates should possess OBC certificate 3years before the closing date.
but most of the OBC candidates not having their certificate in as above mentioned time.
Social kindly grant a relaxation in time period and kindly get allowed before or after issued OBC certificate as above mentioned 3 years conditions.
My contract details:
Mob :9461812287
Mail I'd : rameshjat5555@gmail.com
Sureshselvam
 
Mar 21, 2017

Ssc gd 2015

I am TamilNadu
Roll no 8204013897
OBC 34 marks
Cut off mark 33
My number not in merit list.
What is the reason for merit non select?
Pls review my life.
Further action.
Detail check on enquiry
My email ID - sureshkumarsk237@gmail.com
My phone number - 8508747689
Ankit Kumar 007123
 
Mar 20, 2017

RESULT SHOWING INVALID OR EXAM NOT ATTENDED

my result of ssc chsl 2016 is showing invalid or exam not attended..but i have attended the exam..
my roll no. is 2201193882 , password is 10071994 ,exam date is 07/02/2017.
kindly, check the issue and let me know abt in on ak44414@gmail.com
plzz....call me on this number 7836092724
manish k srivastav
 
Mar 20, 2017

i lost my admit card

Sir i have lost my admit card of ssc LDC then how to check my answer key
My registration id 63001808683
Mt d.o.b is 01/03/1994.
My email.id is mks.44422@gmail.com
Harvansh vashishtha
 
Mar 20, 2017

forgot roll no.

i have forgot my roll no. of ssc chsl 2016
how to check my answer key pls help me regarding this
registration no. 63000480272
dob 03/09/1995
name harvansh kumar vashishtha
email vashishthaharvansh@gmail.com
Vipin kumar gangwar
 
Mar 17, 2017

Roll no

Sir ssc chsl ka roll no nhi mil rha hai..
Reg no-60003830359
Dob-14-08-95
Plz help me
bhaju sahu
 
Mar 17, 2017

can't dawnload admit card of tier 1

I cannot dawnload my admit card of my tier 1 exam so l cannot see my result so please help me
Regn63004939484
Dob15051998
Rahul Rawat13
 
Mar 17, 2017

lost admit card

sir i have lost my admit card. my registration id is 60003387875 nd password 4250..D.O.B 5th september 1996. sir i want check my anskey. plz infform me. my gmail ID is RahulRaul13@gmail.com
hargovind prajapati
 
Mar 17, 2017

loss of admit card

my regi no 63002067454
name hargovind prajapati
please provide my admit card roll no so i can cheak my ssc chsl response sheet

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username