Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SSC

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SSC

kumari radha
 
Oct 30, 2014

showing error

Respected sir ,
I already put the complaint about the error comes during downloading the admit card of MY: RADHA KUMARI with my reg id : 51185999723. . its my humble request to you regarding help me to via providing the admit cards of me whose Detail is already i have given above.I will be thankful to you if u will provide the admit cards as before the exam date gone.
DETAIL:
NAME: RADHA KUMARI
Reg id: 51185999723
DOB : 04/11/1993
EMAIL ID: radhagupta063@gmail.com
sikendra
 
Oct 30, 2014

site not opening

Dear sir,
i cant download/view my admit card exam of Combined Higher Secondary Level Examination, 2014
.please help me......................
my registration id is 51107798325 & my birthdate is 10/12/1984
s/o- girija prasad
centre- patna
please help me



.
jyoti malik
 
Oct 30, 2014

admit card

Chandigarh region site is not working from 3-4 days
please provide my admit card on this email id.and exam is start from 2 nov.
malik.jyoti74@gmail.com
name :-jyoti malik
registration no.:-51139900291
date of birth;-19-09-1991
rathore.ajay
 
Oct 30, 2014

admit card

Admit Card
i cant download admit card higher secondary level 10+2 my name is Ajay Rathore, my registration no is 51105298007. my email id is rathore.ajay130@gmail.com. please help me for send the admit card on my email id. please help me sir.
irshad211
 
Oct 30, 2014

CHANGE MY FATHER NAME FROM LATE MD IRSHAD ALAM TO LATE MD NIZAMUDDIN

It was my mistake at the time of filling the form of ldc 10+2 i wrote my father name LATE MD IRSHAD ALAM which is wrong the right is LATE MD NIZAMUDDIN please solve my problem my exam held in 19/11/2014.
My registration no. 51111553234
DOB-08/02/1990
Centre-Patna
pankaj wadhawan
 
Oct 30, 2014

Admit card Download error

Respected sir ,
I already put the complaint about the error comes during downloading the admit card of MY: Pankaj Wadhawan with my reg id : 51182656469 and my sister Name: Rimpy Wadhawan with reg. id : 51182686297 but i got no response from your side .PLEASE NOW AGAIN its my humble request to you regarding help me to via providing the admit cards of me and my sister on my email id whose Detail is already i have given above.I will be thankful to you if u will provide the admit cards as before the exam date gone.
DETAIL:
NAME: Pankaj Wadhawan
Reg id: 51182656469
DOB : 10/03/1993(10 MARCH 1993)
EMAIL ID: harekrishna1597@gmail.com

Name: Rimpy Wadhawan
Reg id : 51182686297
DOB :11/04/1990 (11 APRIL 1990)
EMAIL ID: harekrishna1597@gmail.com
pankaj wadhawan
 
Oct 30, 2014

Admit card Download error

Respected sir ,
I already put the complaint about the error comes during downloading the admit card of MY: Pankaj Wadhawan with my reg id : 51182656469 and my sister Name: Rimpy Wadhawan with reg. id : 51182686297 but i got no response from your side .PLEASE NOW AGAIN its my humble request to you regarding help me to via providing the admit cards of me and my sister on my email id whose Detail is already i have given above.I will be thankful to you if u will provide the admit cards as before the exam date gone.
DETAIL:
NAME: Pankaj Wadhawan
Reg id: 51182656469
EMAIL ID: harekrishna1597@gmail.com

Name: Rimpy Wadhawan
Reg id : 51182686297
EMAIL ID: harekrishna1597@gmail.com
vvvkkksss
 
Oct 30, 2014

admit card

same here help me
himanshu lalit
 
Oct 30, 2014

site not opening

Respected Sir/Mam,
I am Hiamanshu Lalit from karnal(Haryana). I filled my CSHL-2014 Exam. But http://www.sscnwr.org site is not opened. So that , i cannot download my admit card. Exam is drawing near. My examination center which i filled is CHANDIGARH.
Please send my admit card to my email id.

Name:- Himanshu Lalit
F/name:- Sh. Mohan Lal
D.O.B:- 10/oct/1995
Registration Number:-51105370001
Email id:- himanshu.lalit7@gmail.com


With Regards,
himanshu lalit
sadhanahn
 
Oct 30, 2014

ADMIT CARD

I am from Karnataka... Site is not opening..please send my admit card on my email id..name- Sadhana HN. Dob-05/06/1991 Father name- Nagaraju HN Email id- sadhanacoorg@gmail.com and reg no. - 51180848392.
mmmm
 
Oct 30, 2014

admit card

I am from haryana..my exam date is 2nd nov. Site is not opening..pls send my admit card on my email id..name- monika punia. Dob-06/09/1993. Father name-Gurdyal singh. Email id-monikapunia06@gmail.con and reg no. - 51103561095..my exam centre is patiala
rchaudhary106
 
Oct 30, 2014

website is not working

i have submitted my form for deo/ldc in sscnwr but site is not working till now. from where i ll get my admit card? plz rply at rchaudhary106@gmail.com.
ravinder070891@gmail.com
 
Oct 30, 2014

http://www.sscnwr.org Site not open

Respected Sir/Mam,
I am Ravinder Kumar from Yamuna Nagar(Haryana). I filled my CSHL-2014 Exam. But http://www.sscnwr.org site is not opened. So that , i cannot download my admit card. Exam is drawing near. My examination center which i filled is CHANDIGARH.
Please send my admit card to my email id.

Name:- Ravinder Kumar
F/name:- Sh. Avinash Kumar
D.O.B:- 07/Aug/1991
Registration Number:-51124343493
Email id:- ravinder070891@gmail.com


With Regards,

Ravinder Kumar,
Amandeep singh punjab
 
Oct 29, 2014

change my examination center

Respected Sir,

I Amandeep Singh from Rajpura successfully submitted my SSC Combined Higher Secondary Level 2014 online application form in which I had filled NWR- Chandigarh(1601) as my Examination Centre but have been alloted centre in Shri Guru Harkrishan Public School, Basant Avenue, Amritsar . It is not affordable for me to bear such expenses.
following are my details :-
Name: Amandeep Singh
Registration Id : 51124954072
Roll No. : 1601535896
Date of Birth - 08/09/1991
For further information, i am sending you my application form that i had submitted to you along with admit card.
Please change the centre as soon as possible as the exam is on 9th Nov. 2014. I shall be highly thankful to you for this act of kindness.
Roshan kumar Pradhan
 
Oct 29, 2014

Centre code

Dear Sir
My centre code 4610 is not available in the advertisement please provide me the correct centre code.


Regards
Roshan Kumar Pradhan
Roll No- 4604040477
Regd No- 51101744699
roshankumar.0101@hotmail.com
vinod9x
 
Oct 29, 2014

exam centre are wrong

I had filled Delhi as exam centre in form but have been alloted centre in haridwar . It is not affordable for me to bear such expenses.
my name is vinod singh rawat
date of birth - 02-03-1993
Please change the centre as soon as possible as the exam is on 2nd Nov 2014.
ravi5989
 
Oct 29, 2014

Admit card not downloading

Please get the site corrected
kalarav007
 
Oct 29, 2014

cant download admit card

Dear sir,
i cant download/view my admit card exam of Combined Higher Secondary Level Examination, 2014.please help me..
my registration id is 51111074354 & my birthdate is 9/10/1993..
please help me...
karan.attri91
 
Oct 29, 2014

sscnwr.org is not working

sir
sscnwr.org site is not working and my exam is near and i have to download my admit card so please provide my admit card of 10+2 higher secondary exam 2014 on this email id -
attrikaran1@gmail.com
reg no - 51151840448
name - karan attri
fathers's name - bikramjeet attri
date of birth - 23 march 1991
karan.attri91
 
Oct 29, 2014

did not show my admit card

Sir,
my name is Karan attri i filled my all the details in my form carefully and then submitted it carefully but my registration no. always says that invalid or wrong details when m going to downloading my admit card my reg no is -51151840448.
utkarshgupta
 
Oct 29, 2014

sscmpr.org not working

sscmpr.org not working
this site is not working from 3-4 days
please provide my admit card of 10+2 on this email id
alkageda@gmail.com
name Alka
registration no. 51100015749
date of birth 15 July 1990
utkarshgupta
 
Oct 29, 2014

sscmpr.org not working

sscmpr.org not working
this site is not working from 3-4 days
please provide my admit card on this email id
yaangupta@gmail.com
name Utkarsh
registration no. 51100016274
date of birth 17 jan 1989
rajsharma420
 
Oct 29, 2014

Payment

Dear Sir / Madem,
We are the Teachers of Little Star Public Sec. School from New Chauhan Pur, Karawal Nagar Delhi-110094...
I have not given payment of SSC Examination 2014 on dated: 19.10.2014 (Sunday) & 26.10.2014 (Sunday) by the School.

So plz. give us over payment by principal.
This duty given by 34 teachers but we are giving to you some teacher's name:
Mrs. LAXMI ADHIKARI
Ms. MONIKA
Ms. RADHA
Ms. SADHANA (Incharge)
Mrs. SUMITRA
Ms. VANSHIKA
Ms. SUNITA
Mrs. SEEMA ROHELA
Mrs. YOGITA
etc.


School Center Code: 2201089.
Principal's name: Lakhani Chand Tomar
shilpa gupta
 
Oct 29, 2014

admit card

this site is not working from 3-4 days
please provide my admit card on this email id
shilpag245@gmail.com
name shilpa
registration no. 51119830711
date of birth 2 dec 1993
gaganpreet_singh
 
Oct 29, 2014

Admit Card

i cant download admit card higher secondary level 10+2 my name is gaganpreet singh , my registration no is 51131478220. my email id is gaganpreetsingh56@gmail.com. please help me for send the admit card on my email id. please help me sir.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    www.sscnwr.org - Admit card of CHSL SSC exam
    I have not got my admit card yet. Www.sscnwr.org is not...
    tata Photon + CDMA - Slow speed
    To The Customer Care Tata Docomo Photon Plus Dear...
    364143 - fir
    meri wife ne mera marriage certificate chura liya or...
    mobile phone - LOST MOBILE PHONE
    lost mobile phone no. 8743075279
    SBI Card - gift card
    I have applied for state bank gift card on 19/09/2014 it...
    snapdeal - Order no: 3254506992 not delivered nor have they reverted...
    To whomsoever this may concern!! I placed an order on...
    DELHIVERY Courier Service - Flipkart - Delhivery - The worst courier
    Flipkart Order No : OD301073602860035600 Delhivery AWB...
    kanhaiya lal kalawat - steel my certificate and jwellery
    meri wife ne mera marriage certificate, jewelry and jameen...
    IRCTC Rail reservations - Unavailable mobile otp no,
    not getting /finding mobile OTP no. It is urgent.kindly...
    Nokia - i have lost my phone
    IMEI1:358149055522182 IMEI2: 358149055522190 I HAVE LOST...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username