Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SSC

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SSC

abhishek s s
 
Sep 2, 2014

Regarding result list of SI in Delhi police

Sir,
My marks as per answer key for the recruitment of Sub Inspector in Delhi police, published on the official website of SSC are 87.25 and the cut off is 85, then also my name does not appear in the result list. my name is Abhishek Sunil Sandbhor. my reg is 51160215482 an my exam roll no. is 7208703939.
hemantcg
 
Sep 2, 2014

LOST MY SSC CPO ROLL NUMBER

Sir/Madam,
I lost my SSC CPO 2014 roll number.
my registration id is 51118685072 and dob is 15/09/1990.
my region of exam is MP region

please provide my roll number asap.

Email id- hemantcg@gmail.com

Thank you
Ashwini.R
 
Sep 2, 2014

I have lost my registration number

Dear sir,
I have lost my registration number and password can i get that pass word again for checking notification. i have my roll no but i required registration number kindly send my number
My Mail Id ashwini.ra39@yahoo.in
gaurab singh
 
Sep 2, 2014

lost my ssc cpo 2014 roll number

dear sir my name is gaurab singh dob 20/7/1991. and my ssc cpo 2014 registration id 51119977849. my region is south region plz send my roll number..
mail id is gaurab90it@gmail.com
shahilraj17
 
Sep 2, 2014

Admit card

Hi,
my Registration-Id: 51106338606) I diposted 100rs fee throw chalan in sbi bank but I'm not getting my admit card on SSC website please confirm because exam date is 14-09-2014 please do the need full.

Thankx
Mohd Tapsir,
Shahilraj17@gmail.com
Cell: 9999210392
brntokill
 
Sep 1, 2014

REGARDING RESULT OF SSC CGL RE-EXAM 2013

Respected sir,
I beg to state that my roll no is 6204605277 and belongs to ST category, according to your answer key I checked of getting 69 marks which is greater than cutoff marks for ST candidate. So kindly look forward toward this problem and please reply me regarding solution on this problem on email callmemaxx@rocketmail.com.
Thanking you.
Name-Vijaykumar sai
supriyakundu
 
Aug 31, 2014

Procedure to chnage the category

I am supriya and i had applied for cgl 14 in general category.
but in april 2014 jats were declared in OBC.. so now i have an OBC certificate.
as the examination of 2014 is not held.Is there any procedure to change the category.

kindly help me in this regard.

Your faithfully

supriya

email id- supriya.kundu@yahoo.com
sscmamta
 
Aug 30, 2014

REGARDING RESULT OF SSC CGL 2013 RE-EXAM

Respected Sir/Madam
This is to bring your kind notice that I , MAMTA YADAV appeared in SSC-CGL 2013 Re-EXAM, bearing roll no 3011504787. By comparing your answer key my marks are approximately 95 which is more than cutoff list i.e. 85. I belongs to OBC category.But my name did not revealed in result.
It is requested that please take necessary action at your end.
With regards,
Mamta Yadav
deepika!!
 
Aug 30, 2014

ssc cgl

Respected Sir/Madam
This is bring to your kind notice that I ,DEEPIKA SAPRA appeared in SSC-CGL 2013 Re-EXAM. By comparing your answer key my marks are approximately 107 which is more than cutoff list i.e. 102.I belongs to GENERAL catagory.But my name did not revealed in result.It is requested that please take necessary action at your end.
My email ID is itsmeedeepika@gmail.com
noormohammad
 
Aug 29, 2014

Unable to view my application

Sir, i have completed part1 and part2 application of SSC CGL 2014 successfully. But I have not yet recieved any confirmation mail regarding to it. I have made online payment. I am even unable to view my application. Please help me sir.
My Registration id is 51112058582
Mail id : noormohammad414@gmail.com
phone no: 09642581768
subhajay10
 
Aug 26, 2014

Did not get confirmation printout

DID NOT RECIEVE ANY CONFIRMATION MALE OF ONLINE SUBMISSION FORM OF LDC and DEO EXAMINATION
I DID NOT GET ANY CONFIRMATION MALE ON MY GMAIL ID BY SSC DEPARTMENT FOR THE HIGHER SECONDARY EXAMINATION CONDUCTED ON NOVEMBER 2014. I PAY THE 100RS FEE ONLINE THROUGH SBI Net Banking BUT I DID NOT RECIEVE ANY CONFIRMATION MAIL BY SSC
KINDLY SUGGEST ME WHAT WOULD I DO?
THANX
Name - Gaurav Hayaran
REG. No. 51168091115
D.O.B. 01-08-1995
SBI Ref. No. - 511680911151407IK56604001
Date of Payment - 19-08-2014
MAIL ID-subh.ajay10@gmail.com


abhishek16
 
Aug 25, 2014

regarding ssc cgl re exam 2013 result

Hi,

After matching from SSC official answer key i am getting around 125 no but my roll no is not in list. I am from OBC so it is much more than cutoff no. My roll no is 2405019761. Please suggest me what should I do. I have dropped mails and Fax also ti SSC DELHI. But i am not getting any response. Please reply me.
MY mail id is abhisoni,jpr16@gmail.com
barnali hazra
 
Aug 24, 2014

not received the regitration number

Dear sir, I have submitted filled up application online for Combined Higher Secondary Level Examination 2014 and uploded photograph and signatur.But I have not received the registration number on submission for above application.Hence,I could not see and take print of the submitted application.Details are as follows; NAME : BARNALI HAZRA CENTER AND CODE : ER-SILIGURI(4415) FATHER'S NAME : SUDARSHAN HAZRA MOTHER NAME : ILA HAZRA DATE OF BIRTH : 16-07-1984 CATEGORY : SC ADDRESS : NIRANJAN NAGAR, GHOGOMALI,SILIGURI ,DIST.JALPAIGURI,WEST BENGAL, PIN : 734006 MOBILE NO : 9832380994 E-MAIL : hazra.barnali@yahoo.com please provide me the registration number for the above application so that i could enable to view /take print of the above application and able to sit for the Examination. Thanking you, Yours faithfully, Barnali hazra
vishnudfb
 
Aug 24, 2014

REGARDING RESULT OF SSC CGL 2013 RE-EXAM

Respected Sir/Madam
This is bring to your kind notice that I ,Vishnu prasad appeared in SSC-CGL 2013 Re-EXAM. My Roll No is 8201012178.By comparing your answer key my marks are approximately 86.75 which is more than cutoff list i.e. 85.I belongs to OBC catagory.But my name did not revealed in result.It is requested that please take necessary action at your end.
My email ID is vishnuschweni@gmail.com
vishnudfb
 
Aug 24, 2014

REGARDING RESULT OF SSC CGL 2013 RE-EXAM

Respected Sir
This is bring to your kind notice that I , Vishnu prasad appeared in SSC-CGL 2013 Re-EXAM. My Roll No is 8201012178.By comparing your answer key my marks are approximately 86.75 which is more than cutoff list i.e. 85.But my name did not revealed in result.It is requested that please take necessary action at your end.
My email ID is : vishnuschweni@gmail.com
rraajesh1989
 
Aug 24, 2014

change of post preference code

sir,
How and when can i change post preference code in ssc cgl 2013.

Name- Rajesh kumar
cat- OBC
praveen rocks
 
Aug 24, 2014

not showing the registration detail

name praveen kumar
registration id 51168020380
date of birth 24/10/1992
when I submitted the form I
printout the registration detail. bt
now
I unable to login using my
registration details.
plz solve this issue as soon as
possible
my mobile no. 8109749505
Pari jaiswal
 
Aug 23, 2014

want a reg id..

DID NOT RECIEVE ANY CONFIRMATION MAIL OF ONLINE SUBMISSION FORM OF HIGHER SECONDARY EXAMINATIONI DID NOT GET ANY CONFIRMATION MAIL ON MY GMAIL ID BY SSC DEPARTMENT FOR THE HIGHER SECONDARY EXAMINATION CONDUCTED ON NOVEMBER 2014. I ALSO NOT WRITTEN MY REGISTRATION NUMBER BECAUSE I THOUGHT THAT IT MUST BE SEND AUTOMATICALLY ON MY ID BY SSC DEPARTMENT.
Pari jaiswal
 
Aug 23, 2014

not get any confirmation mail

I have completed my registration. Of hs level but i dnt get any confirmation mail on my email.id , please solve this issue. NAME-REENA JAISWAL..EMAIL-REENA.JAISWAL007@GMAIL.COM, date of birth-15-11-1991
hunny829
 
Aug 23, 2014

I was unable to login see details of form submitted

name kuldeep singh
registration id 51163255887
date of birth 24/07/1995
when I submitted the form I
printout the registration detail. bt
now
I unable to login using my
registration details.
plz solve this issue as soon as
possible
my mobile no. 7696999446
junaid bagdad
 
Aug 23, 2014

I WANT REG ID NO. FOR PART 2 REGISTRATION

DID NOT RECIEVE ANY CONFIRMATION MAIL OF ONLINE SUBMISSION FORM OF HIGHER SECONDARY EXAMINATION
I DID NOT GET ANY CONFIRMATION MAIL ON MY GMAIL ID BY SSC DEPARTMENT FOR THE HIGHER SECONDARY EXAMINATION CONDUCTED ON NOVEMBER 2014. I ALSO NOT WRITTEN MY REGISTRATION NUMBER BECAUSE I THOUGHT THAT IT MUST BE SEND AUTOMATICALLY ON MY ID BY SSC DEPARTMENT. I PAY THE 100RS BY BANK THROUGH I DID NOT RECIEVE ANY CONFIRMATION MAIL BY SSC
KINDLY SUGGEST ME WHAT WOULD I DO?
SBI CBS SCREEN NO. 8888
CHALLAN REFRENCE NO. JUNE51166637134
SBI BRANCH CODE NO. 04622
SBI JOURNAL NO.028811524

THANKS

MY EMAIL ID. juniyad@gmail.com
BHOLENATH
 
Aug 22, 2014

DID NOT RECIEVE ANY CONFIRMATION MALE OF ONLINE SUBMISSION FORM OF HIGHER SECONDARY EXAMINATION

I DID NOT GET ANY CONFIRMATION MALE ON MY GMAIL ID BY SSC DEPARTMENT FOR THE HIGHER SECONDARY EXAMINATION CONDUCTED ON NOVEMBER 2014. I ALSO NOT WRITTEN MY REGISTRATION NUMBER BECAUSE I THOUGHT THAT IT MUST BE SEND AUTOMATICALLY ON MY ID BY SSC DEPARTMENT. I PAY THE 100RS FEE ONLINE THROUGH DEBIT CARD BUT I DID NOT RECIEVE ANY CONFIRMATION MAIL BY SSC
KINDLY SUGGEST ME WHAT WOULD I DO?
THANX
MAIL ID-sagarbhardwaj786@gmail.com
saurabhsaxena
 
Aug 22, 2014

Do not accepted my registration id

Dear Sir,

I am saurabh kumar from Moradabad. I have applied for Combined Higher Secondary Exam-2014, My Registration No. 51188206884 and Challan Reference No:SAUR51188206884. I have finished my first Registration in online And I got challan also. paid fee Rs. 100 (20.08.14) in SBI bank. But I could not do Registration-I, If I enter my Reg -Id, it is not accept it. So please help me to do Registration- I please tell what is the problem. Even i did not get any mail and sms from u. and I have doubt on my reg. ID, so please send my reg.id to my mail (saurabhsaxena67@yahoo.in).

Regards by
saurabh saxena
Rakeshkule
 
Aug 21, 2014

Information given by you is incorrect. Please enter the correct information.

Dear sir,
I have completed part 1 registration whose reg. no is 51187781486 and Date of Birth 12.12.1989. My SBI challan generation date is 18/08/2014 and Challan expiry date is 21/08/2014. I got the challan generated, after that i submitted the fee of Rs.100/- at SBI, on 21/08/2014, JOURNAL NO 017324047 But my registration is not completed. I have not received any email proving the completion of my registration successfully.My mail id is rakesh.kule@yahoo.in
Today when i opened the ssconline2.gov.in, to complete my registration. I put my registration id and DOB, but it says;YOUR REGISTRATION IS INCOMPLETE. Please complete my registration. what should i do now?.
your faithfully
Rakesh Kule
Rakeshkule
 
Aug 21, 2014

My Registration ID Wont be Accepted

Dear sir,
I have completed part 1 registration whose reg. no is 51187781486 and Date of Birth 12.12.1989. My SBI challan generation date is 18/08/2014 and Challan expiry date is 21/08/2014. I got the challan generated, after that i submitted the fee of Rs.100/- at SBI, on 20/08/2014, JOURNAL NO 017324047 But my registration is not completed. I have not received any email proving the completion of my registration successfully.My mail id is rakesh.kule@yahoo.in
Today when i opened the ssconline2.gov.in, to complete my registration. I put my registration id and DOB, but it says;YOUR REGISTRATION IS INCOMPLETE. Please complete my registration. what should i do now?.
your faithfully
Rakesh Kule

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    RediffMail - Rediffmail not working
    My rediffmail account mou.sircar@rediffmail.com is not...
    BBMP DOG'S COMPLAIN - Stray dog menace
    I am staying at #18. Hongasandra main road. 6th main 7th...
    Ibps - payment status shows unpaid
    Respected Sir, I have applied for IBPS CLERK 4 on 26 aug...
    mobile number - Disturbing Calls
    I have been receiving unwanted calls these days from many...
    SONY XPERIA SP - Unhappy with sony,defected manufacturing
    SONY sucks. its service sucks. Its people sucks. i have to...
    cyber crime - Facebook hacking
    Hi sir..one guy is posting very bad and abusive comments...
    Vodafone - Deductions without user intervention
    Vodafone has deducted my 99 rupees balance without my...
    municipal corporation - sewage are not working properly
    TO The head of municipal corporation ...
    samsung grand - i m lost my mobile
    Sir I was lost my sumsung grand imei number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username