Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SSC

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SSC

Pardeep Nehra
 
Dec 3, 2016

Issue of not saved many questions in tier 2

Respectable sir,
My name is PARDEEP KUMAR AND MY ROLLNO IS 2201277496 SEAT NO 1050498
I had ssc cgl tier 2 exam held on 1st December held at VIVEKAND INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY VIT CAMPUS SECTOR 36 SISYAWAS, NRI ROAD, JAGATPURA, JAIPUR, RAJASTHAN PIN 303012
During morning shift exam(maths) I faced many problems, I could not save many questions. I had attempted 90 (+) questions but there were only 73 questions were attemped. I request for clearing my problem and take action and gave me a chance of re exam.
I hope you will take some action and save my future.
Thanksful to you
sumit Kumar singh...
 
Dec 3, 2016

server problem during examination tier 2

Respected chairman sir,

My name is Sumit Kumar Singh. My roll no.is 2201102802. I appeared in ssc cgl 2016 tier 2 at SARASWATI DARSHAN ACADEMY SOHNA ROAD,SEC-23,LAL KOTHI, CHAUHAN COMPLEX,FARIDABAD ,HARYANA PIN:121005 on 01-12-2016. During paper 1of quantitative ability exam server hanged 4 times .I have attempted more than 85 questions but when i submitted it is showing only 59 questions attempted. I asked invigilator for that but he said nothing can be done now.
please look into the matter . It's all about my whole life and career.

Thanking you
yours faithfully
SUMIT KUMAR SINGH
SACHIN KUMAR.
 
Dec 3, 2016

Issue of tier 2 on 30 nov 2016

Sir
My name is SACHIN KUMAR and my roll no. is2201172232.
I had my ssc cgl tier 2 exam at ARWACHIN PUBLIC SCHOOL VASUNDHARA GHAZIABAD UP 201012
On 30 nov 2016
During first exam, I faced many problems , I could not save many questions, I tried 4-5 times to save the quesions but it did not save.After answering the many questions but it showing unanswered.After clicking next button ,it skipped next 4-5 next question and when clicking previous questions ,it skipped 4-5 previous question .i told the problem to the invigilaors but they had no solution of my problem.I answered 79 questions but at last it showed only 59 questions .
So sir i hope, please take action and conduct re exam
Chaina Agrawal
 
Dec 3, 2016

Server Problem during Tier 2

Dear Madam/Sir,
My name is Chaina Agrawal. I appeared in SSC CGL-2016 tier 2 at Arya College of Engineering and IT RIICO Industrial Area Kukas, Jaipur on 1 Dec 2016. During paper-1 of Quantitative Ability exam server hanged 3 times when I asked concerned person they again login and exam restarted. I have attempted more than 90 question but when I submitted it is showing only 74 questions attempted. I asked Invigilator for the same he told nothing can be done now. Please look into the matter and if there is provision of re-exam possible please reconsider me for the same. Its a question of my whole life and career.
Thanking You
Chaina Agrawal
2405062300
BASKARAN B
 
Dec 3, 2016

application status

dear sir, I am baskaran . I was registered SSC je ,then I am not received email. but now I cannot see application status. when I give name or reg nbr and DOB, it displays invalid name and DOB. so I cannot check my DOB without email msg.

BASKARAN B
16-04-1995
reg nbr 62004041499

so I request yourself to help me.
priyannka rana
 
Dec 2, 2016

Dec 2, 2016 Issue of not saved many question in tier2

Respected Chairman sir,
My name is Priyanka Rana .I Have appeared in ssc cgl tier2 on 30/11/16.My center was in Greater Noida.The name of the center was at GREATER NOIDA COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY, PLOT NO -6B, KNOWLEDGE PARK- II, NEAR PARI CHOCK, GREATER NOIDA, UP- 201308. .I have attempted 85 questions in maths exam but it showed only 48 questions. .Their management was also poor and their internet speed was very slow.Sir i have prepared for this exam very honestly and because of their miss management I have not done well in both papers please sir take against this issue.
There were many students who also faces the same problems as I have faced.
My roll no is 2201016436
I will be highly obliged if you take some action against my complain. Please provide me another chance in this exam.
I am sure you can understand how this can affect our career.I request you to kindly look into the problem immediately and take suitable
zixam
 
Dec 2, 2016

Problem in Scc cgl tier2 2016

Respected Chairman sir,
My name is Ashish Singh .I Have appeared in ssc cgl tier2 on 30/11/16.My center was in Rajsthan.The center code was 2407001.The name of the center was at IT ACE TECHNOLOGY,5/201 SWAMI VIVEKANAND NAGAR ,NEAR R.N MODI HOSPITALMAIN ROAD,KOTA,RAJASTHAN . While i was giving my paper they swithched me to many computers and during Maths paper my paper ended before 6 minutes of the alloted time.I have attempted 88 questions in paper first but it showed only 80 questions.During first paper they switched me to 3 computers and during second paper they switched me to 5 computers .Their management was also poor and their internet speed was very slow.Sir i have prepared for this exam very honestly and because of their miss management I have not done well in both the papers pls sir take against this issue.
There were many students who also faces the same problems as I have faced.
My roll no is 2201003449.
I will be highly obliged if you take some action against my complain.Pls provide me another chance in this exam
Me too
 
Dec 2, 2016

Ssc cgl tier 2 problem occurs due to Centre changing

I kajal kumari my roll no is 4410037720.because of changing the venue of exam centre from kolkata to bhubaneswar my cntr is eastern academy of science and technology bhubanewsar I have to face many problems in bhubaneswar I arrived at my centre 10am any how because of traffic rout but they will not make me appear in the exam so plse I request u to pls give me chance because I have prepared well for it I requested them many to bt they didn't listen and I miss my first paper
Kr avi
 
Dec 2, 2016

Server issue

Sir
My name is avinash kumar Roll No.-2201088422.. Sir my exam was on 1st Dec in KCC INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT KNOWLEDGE PARK-3 during the first sitting of examination i attempted 75-80 questions but submission time it was showing 47 attempts..
SACHIN KUMAR.
 
Dec 2, 2016

Issue of not saved many question in tier2

Sir
My name is SACHIN KUMAR and my ROLL NO is 2201172232.
I had my ssc cgl tier 2 exam at ARWACHIN PUBLIC SCHOOL VASUNDHARA GHAZIABAD UP 201012
During first exam ,i faced many problems.i could not save many questions, i tried 4-5 times to save the questios but it did not save.after answering the many questions but it was showing unanswered.After clicking next button,it skipped next 4-5 questions and when clicking previous button , it skipped 4-5 previous questions.I answered 79 questions but at last it showed only 59 questions.
So sir i hope please take action and conduct my re exam
Vineet Baisla
 
Dec 2, 2016

SSC tier 2 1st december 2016

My name is vineet roll number 2201145486
I had my ssc cgl tier 2 on 1st Dec'16 at At vivekanand institute of technology(main) , vit campus sector 36 sisyawas jagatpura, rajasthan pin 303012
my centre lab some computers had server problems. Unfortunately I faced this problem In math exam after answering the questions also it was showing unanswered. After clicking next button, it skipped some 2 to 3 ques each time. In math, I attended 80+ questions,once exam was over i was at 97th quetion but at last it showed me only 48. what the hell that is how can i recheck that if i already out of the panel.
After that when i was taking english exam same problem occur the answered ques didn't show green and because that time i was conscious about that so i informed the invigilator, he said it is server problem you have to erase the question and mark it again, i did that same. But i faced problem again and again due to which i was unable to attempt 14 -15 ques because that was time consuming and also unabled to give my 100%

Madam/sir I have been preparing for SSC CGL exam since 2015. Due to server problem i could not give my best during exam. Its my humble request to you please take my exam again.. I hope you will take some action and save my future.
Thanks
vivek38818
 
Dec 2, 2016

Ssc tier 2 - 1st Dec

My name is vivek kumar roll number 2201336603
I had my ssc cgl tier 2 on 1st Dec'16 at At IIMT COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING,greater noida,up
my centre lab some computers had server problems. Unfortunately I faced this problem In math exam after answering the questions also it was showing unanswered. After clicking next button, it skipped some 2 to 3 ques each time. In math, I attended 80+ questions,once exam was over i was at 97th quetion but at last it showed me only 61. what the hell that is how can i recheck that if i already out of the panel. Please if some authority seeing this blog, please take necessary action and conduct retest for all candidates who faced such big issue otherwise we will not believe this kind of arrangement by big exam authority.
vivek kumar290692
 
Dec 2, 2016

server problem during ssc cg tier 2 exam

I, Vivek kumar having Roll no. 1601071948 appeared in Gian Jyoti Institute, Ambala, Banur highway, distt. Patiala(punjab) for SSC CGL TIER II exam held on 01.12.2016

The personal computer allotted to me was not working properly. The question, I attempted in Maths paper were shown marked when i was click that question but later after few seconds it was showing unattempted. At same time i informed the invigilator, he said it is server problem you have to erase the question and mark it again, i did that same. But i faced problem again and again. And when i submitted exam it shown 8-10 lesser attempted than actually i attemted. And same problem faced during eng paper also.

After the exam I, tried to take receiving from head of that institute, but he said i m not answerable to you, i answerable to SSC

Madam/sir I have been preparing for SSC CGL exam since 2013. Due to server problem i could not give my best during exam. Its my humble request to you please take my exam again.. I hope you will take some action and save my future.
PreRaj
 
Dec 2, 2016

ssccgl tier 2 re-conduct the examination

Sir,
My examination was on 30-december-2016 at GNIOT, Plot-7, Greater Noida-201310, UP. There were too much server problem and the staff present there were very careless and non-supportive. In first shift after submission of examination it shows less number of questions attempted and in second shift when exam starts the timer is going on without showing any question and thus i have lost my 30 minutes without attempting. It is my kind request to you sir please again conduct the exam because it is not just me many such students were there facing such problems.
thankyou ..
Bharathi26
 
Dec 2, 2016

Server issue

I had my ssc cgl tier 2 on dec 1 at chennai. At my centre some computers had server problems. Unfortunately I faced this problem. In both maths and english exam,after answering the questions also it was showing unanswered. After clicking next button, it skipped some 2 to 3 ques each time. In english, I attented 170+ questions, but at last it showed me only 153. Please if some authority seeing this blog, please take necesssary action and conduct retest for all candidates with good server and good exam centres.
sheena rathore
 
Dec 2, 2016

re exam kraya jaye

name : sheena rathore
roll no: 2407000524
date of birth: 30 nov 1993
my ssc cgl tier 2 exam was on 30 nov 2016 at the centre arya institution of engineering and technology jaipur rajasthan
in my exam i solved 90 questions and tick the answers but only 50 quetions ke answers hi consider huye bad server ki vjh se
slow process ki vjh se me kya kru
please mera exam dobara liya jaye kyuki mene bhut jee jan se teyari ki h or questions ate huye b jb esa ho to bura lgta h
or glti nhi b isme meri
meri age ki puri life is exam pe depend krti h
please please please consider my complaint and re exam kraye mera
Rohit Kumar
 
Dec 1, 2016

Trains delay resulted in hundreds of students missing ssc cgl mains exam on 1dec 2016 from bihar

It is really frustrating that the Indian trains are not running on time. Due to big delays in trains arrival and departure hundreds of cgl pt qualified candidates missed cgl mains exam on Dec/1/2016.The candidates who missed this exam due to the malfunctioning of Indian railway should be allowed to sit in re-exam .And they should be given a home centre .No cgl pt qualified candidate want to miss the very crucial cgl mains exam. So I kindly request ssc Allahabad official to please do something for the candidates immediately so that their years of toil and preparation for this cgl exam would not go waste. On dec,1,2016 the big fall in attendance in cgl mains was merely due the big delay in the trains arrival time in Allahabad. Hundreds of cgl qualified candidates mainly from Bihar got their reservation cancelled after seeing that their train is late by ten hours or by twelve hours on dec30 they tried to reach the venue of exam in time by any train but because of the fact that no train was running on time on dec30. Few hundred students reached their venue of exam late. So I once again request to ssc official of central region to allow these students to appear in a reexam. Since such students are only 20 percent of all the students qualified from Bihar and whose centres where in allahabad it would be easy for the ssc to do so in short span of time.
sushma1208
 
Dec 1, 2016

SSC CGL TIER-II QUANT

Dear Sir
I appeared in SSC CGL Tier 2 exam on 1 Dec, 2016. My exam centre was HRIT, Delhi-Meerut Road, Ghaziabad. I found the system very slow. Questions started appearing on screen at 1:57:37. So I lost almost 3 minutes even before beginning the exam.Then it was taking more than usual time to show next question. Similar was the case with English exam but time is more crucial in Maths and I suffered due to inefficiency of server and systems.
Sahilc
 
Dec 1, 2016

SSC Tier 2

Respected authority,
My Tier 2 exam was held yesterday on 30th November 2016.I arrived at my centre -Beehive College,Beehive City,Selaqui,Dehradun well before reporting time of 8:30.However entry to the center was not open till after 9:15 by the administering authorities.Due to the deliberate delay they were unable to complete official formalities such as checking admit cards,biometric attendance,thumb impression and so on of atleast hundred candidates.On being made aware of the delay,they haphazardly allowed all students inside the exam lab without completing prior duties.Students opened their systems at random timings as a consequence of which some were left with more time on their hands at the end thereby helping adjacent students with answers while their systems were still running.This amounts to cheating and complete negligence on part of the exam centre authority.Unable to complete their checking procedures,there was name calling being done in a noisy conundrum in the entire lab to take signature and attendance during the exam resulting in wastage of precious time and efficiency.The commission in its endeavour to conduct free and fair examinations conducts video recordings of the centre.I would therefore request the concerned authority to respond as to how a free and fair examination was conducted at the Beehive College Centre in Selaqui and why a re-examination of the first shift should not be conducted.

Thanking You,
alka12yadav
 
Dec 1, 2016

Irregularities in SSC Cgl Tier 2 Quant Exam

Hi Sir/Mam,
I would like to bring to you notice about some of the irregularities which candidates faced during ssc cgl tier 2 exam of quantative aptitude held on 30th nov,16 at greater noida institute of technology,plot no. 6b,greater noida.
1.our exam was started after 1:30 hrs of scheduled time and that too without biometric.
2.some system servers were not working well,candidates were not able to efficiently submit their responses.
3.some candidates got their systems down after 40 min of exam,and in new systems their exam wasnot resumed but started from the beginning,providing them extra 40 min ,which is highly unfair for other cndidates.
4.working systems were not provided on time.after the exam started some candidates were still roaming around,could have a watch over others questions.which is also unfair.
Kindly look over these points which we faced during our todays exam in Gniot,plot 6b,greater noida.
sghnitu
 
Dec 1, 2016

Server issue

Sir,
My ssc tier 2 was at Lord krishna college of engineering, NH-24, Pilakhwa, Ghaziabad. Today I found after submission of Quantitative paper, i attempted 65(+), but after submission it showed 52 attempts only. I was so disappointed. Please sir if you are looking over this matter then try to reconduct this exam and give appropriate centre with adequate facilities nearest to our residence.
deepak.127099
 
Dec 1, 2016

The Worst exam conduction of SSC cgl tier 2 exam

Sir,
I know you have quite a shortage of time to read it but if you really want to know what we have gone through, then you should read this.
It was all started when we were kept standing in queue for biometric test till 10:00am outside. Ignoring the sanitation part, sir, as the building was under construction, we were fighting for water standing in another queue. In Aptitude exam, everyone was continuously shouting for the rough sheets. To concentrate in that environment is like getting the Grammy for bathroom singing. Everyone must have read twice or thrice to understand simple questions and God knows what they answered. No particular system alloted to us. You can unhesitatingly sit by the side of your friends. Very poor management but it was just the beginning, movie started later. For English exam we didn't had water to drink(obviously), had to stand at the stairs of that under construction building till 3:05pm. You were free enough to sit wherever you want or with whom you want. Not just that, connection hadn't lost once! or twice!. Four times!!!! To complete the exam, it took 3 and half hours along with hauling and tension. Few were trying to be Narendra Modi and few were shouting like Spartans during whole exam. It's the worst exam I have ever given. I hardly remember what were the questions I attempted or what is going to be the result for this exam but if it matters then you shouldn't judge we students by that result. If it's possible, please try to take retest rather we all should simply understand dat we have lost one precious year. There's no point of waiting for the results after such an exam. Please sir if you are looking over this matter then try to reconduct this exam and give appropriate centre with adequate facilities nearest to our residence.
Milanp
 
Nov 30, 2016

Application status showed incomplete After online payment of fee successfull REG

Respected Sir.

Incomplete application status problem SSC CHSL (10+2) Examination 2016 .
My registration no.- 63005611105

Name - Milan Patel
I paid fee through online and my payment is successful but application status showed that(your application is incomplete)
My transactions details:

Your a/c XXXXX2 is debited INR 100.85 on 06-11-2016 16:41:32 Info: PUR/MOPSOTHDRCARD/SBIPG/MOPSOTHDRCARD/Seq No 309448


Payment Status - Your payment is already exists. Application status - incomplete .
Please help .

Please assist me.
urmil kathuria
 
Nov 30, 2016

SSC-CGL Tier-II Exam_arrangement

Sir,
We had the SSC Tier-II exam in Faridabad : Sarswati Darshan Academym, Lal Kothi, Chauhan Complex,, Sohna Rd, Sector 23, Faridabad, Haryana 121005
Kindly See below, the problem we faced :

1. Exam started 11a.m. rather than 10.am.
2. there was a lot of noise, crying everybody for pens & sheets. It created a lot of panic & confusion.
3. Attendance was not taken on time. Even for some aspirants attendance-sheet was missing & we were informed that they will see at the time of 2nd exam, English.
4. computers were not working in the beginning.
5. Poor toilets, no sanitation, Only one-wash-room, with long-queue
6. No body was there to address complaints properly however the staff was there.
7.First paper was over by around 1.p.m. & we came back around 1.15p.m. & again entry-time started & could not have lunch, tea etc.

We request the SSC staff to re-conduct the exam because we lost all the concentration & it's the matter of our future. Could you please arrange Re-Exam.
Harshmighlani
 
Nov 30, 2016

Issues in ssc mains

I had my exam in Greater noida college of technology.
See below list for the issues that occurred:
1. Invigilators weren't there. Nobody in the exam room.
2. People used cell phones and had their bags in hand.
3. Exam started at 11.10 rather than 10.
4. Server got stuck and got my 15 minutes wasted.
5. Poor toilets, no sanitation.
6. No body was there to address complaints.

Can i expect SSC people to respond?
Exam details- SSC mains.. 30/11/2016

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Tikona broadband - Compelled to pay extra bill by Legal Notice.
    Sir, I took tikona broadband connection in Dec 2015. My...
    paytm - +_8
    HAPPY TO HELP YOU . Costmercare & Support ...
    care---paytm.com - _£
    HAPPY TO HELP YOU . Costmercare & Support ...
    paytm care - husker
    HAPPY TO HELP YOU . Costmercare & Support ...
    Mobile fraud call - 9136968414 - fraud call for debit card
    I got call from the mobile no:- 9136968414 and said the...
    DT Star Cinemas - Incorrect Billing
    Dear IT authorities, This is in context to one of bills...
    HKM Solution - Cheated me for paying money
    Sir, Please take complaint of behalf of me and take...
    Chennai Corporation - Street lights not working
    Hello Sir, Please note this is Karpagarajan residing at...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username