Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SSC

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SSC

Rosema
 
Aug 28, 2016

Unable to download admit card

I forget my Registration id i can't download admit card. Please help me. Mail-id: kumarvino9693@gmail.com
Amit Singh
 
Aug 27, 2016

unable to dowload admit card of ssc cgl2016

I have registered successfully for ssc cgl 2016 and got valid registration number and password but now when i am trying to download admit card it is showing as invalid reg no/date or date of birth /try again.


Registration id - 51176796183
Date of Birth - 22-10-1990
mail-amit20200@gmail.com
Anandsunny
 
Aug 27, 2016

invalid registration number

I have registered successfully for ssc cgl 2016 and got valid registration number and password but now when i am trying to download admit card it is showing as invalid reg no/date of birth /try again.

Name-Anand kumar Rana
Registration id- 51152307141
Date of Birth - 07-02-1985
ranjani2105
 
Aug 27, 2016

problem in downloading admit card

I have registered successfully for ssc cgl 2016 and got valid registration number.but now i couldn't download admit card. it is showing as invalid reg no/date of birth /try again.
Reg no: 60000779341
dob:21.05.1993
Name:sivaranjani
ranjani2105
 
Aug 27, 2016

problem in downloading admit card

I have registered successfully for ssc-cgl 2016 and got valid registration number but now couldn't download admit card.it is showing as invalid reg no/date of birth /try again.please help me sir.
rohith andhra
 
Aug 27, 2016

ssc cgl

sir I have successfully registered for cgl2016 my exam date on 2nd September 3rd shift but on the same same day entire india planed on bandh , all streams of labour should support bandh on that day no transport facility , my exam centre is around 150 km from house , how can I written my test without transport , any plan to postponed on the 2nd September exam date, plz solve my problem around 300 suffer from my city.
Ayushi sinha
 
Aug 27, 2016

server issue

Dear sir,
I am Ayushi.My Roll no. is 2201107473 . on 27-8-2016, my exam was held on exam venue GREATER NOIDA COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY PLOT NO - 6B, KNOWLEDGE PARK-2, GREATER NOIDA NEAR PARI CHOWK UTTAR PRADESH-201308.
In exam time, server was not working and Answers did not save. Due to that my lots of time wasted. I changed 4 systems but none of these worked.i clicked next option button, it reponsed after 45 second and move 6 questions forward . I also registered my complain on exam centre . Please i request to you allow me to take re-exam.
My registration no-
Date of birth- 01-11-1991
e-mail Id- Sinha.ayushi1991@gmail.com
790534
 
Aug 27, 2016

UNABLE TO DOWNLOAD ADMIT CARD

I have successfully registered for ssc cgl tier 1. While downloading admit card i am facing some problem. It is showing invalid reg no/ dob.

Name: DEEPAK SHARMA
Reg no.: 60001207615
DOB: 11/08/1979
Email id : deepaklu2k2@yahoo.com
Please help me out.
naiyer
 
Aug 27, 2016

Unable to download admit card of CGL tier 1 2016

Dear sir
I am unable to downloa the admit card of CGL TIER 1 2016

NAME- MD NAIYER ALI
REGISTRATION NO- 680000082115
DOB- 25/12/1991
EMAIL- naiyerali007@gmail.com
Jitendar thakur
 
Aug 26, 2016

Requasted privias 10 years question papers

sir
I am jeet. I taking the preparetionfor CGL exam.so,my requasted to send me previas 10 years quation papars for better preparation.
Arun_rn
 
Aug 26, 2016

UNABLE TO DOWNLOAD SSC CGL 2016 ADMIT CARD

Respected Sir,
I have registered successfully for ssc cgl 2016 and got valid registration number but now when i am trying to download admit card it is showing as invalid reg no/date of birth /try again.

please help me to solve the problem and send me the admit card as soon as possible as the exam is approaching soon .

Name:- Arun R Nath

REGISTRATIN ID:- 60000190431

DOB:- 04/07/1991
ShivendraVerma
 
Aug 26, 2016

Unable to download the Admit Card of SSC-CGL 2016

Respected Sir/Madam,
I am Unable to download the admit card for CGL exam, 2016.
I have successfully registered and submitted my application. I am getting the error message as ,"SORRY EITHER YOU ENTER WRONG DETAIL."
Registration details are as under:-
Registration ID- 60001094993
Region- Central
DOB- 21-06-1990
Name -SHIVENDRA VERMA
Father's Name - JAWAHAR LAL VERMA
Email id: shivendra2106@gmail.com
Kindly help to arrange to send my admit card as soon as possible to my email id.
mekala j
 
Aug 26, 2016

UNABLE TO DOWNLOAD SSC-CGL 2016 ADMIT CARD

Respected Sir,

I have registered successfully for SSC - CGL 2016 but now it is showing as incorrect registration number or dob. please, help me to download admit card.

registration number : 51164887983
DOB: 18-05-1994
SR- Chennai 8201

please reply me at maggijaya@gmail.com
mekala j
 
Aug 26, 2016

UNABLE TO DOWNLOAD SSC-CGL 2016 ADMIT CARD

Respected Sir,

I have registered successfully for ssc cgl 2016 and got valid registration number and password but now it is showing as incorrect password or dob. please, help me to download admit card.
sanjeet kmar
 
Aug 26, 2016

forget password

ssc cgl tier1 2016 registration number
Lost my registration number. Can't download my admit card. ...my exam will be started from 27August to 4th September.. Pls help me
Satati Biswas
C/o- neelam mundari
D. O. B-Day 13/05/1989
Contact -7294116005
Mail. - San.asmi76@gmail.com
T saritha
 
Aug 26, 2016

unable to download ssc-cgl 2016 admit card

Respected Sir,

I have registered successfully for ssc cgl 2016 and got valid registration number and password but when i entered it in print admission certificate it is showing only Instructions about paper .I am not getting total details of admit card.So please help me to solve the problem Exam date is coming soon....
Prasanth Chandrasekhar
 
Aug 26, 2016

Unable to download SSC CGL 2016 Admit card ( Kerala / Karnataka Region)

Hi Sir / Madam,

I have registered successfully for ssc cgl 2016 and got valid registration number and password. My name have also been published in the admitted candidates list. but now when i am trying to download admit card it is showing as " please enter valid data"

My details are as follows:

Name : Prasanth C

Father Name: G. Chandrasekhara Kaimal

Roll No: 9204032305

Reg No: 60000070200

DOB : 06/07/1990

email id : prasanth.chandrasekhar@gmail.com

Please help me to solve the problem and help me download the admit card as soon as possible as the exam is approaching soon .


Regards,

Prasanth C
bhavanag
 
Aug 26, 2016

Admit Card

Dear Sir,
I have registered successfully for the ssc cgl exam 2016, but I could not download my admit card from the site inspite of giving the valid registration number and date of birth.

Reg No.:60000451733
DOB:06/11/1993
Email:gbhavana666@gmail.com
rajranjan1991
 
Aug 26, 2016

cgl2016 admit card

Lost my registration number. Can't download my admit card. ...my exam will be started from 27August to 4th September.. Pls help me

Raj Ranjan
DOB:- 06/09/1991
email id :- kumarraj.ranjan409@gmail.com
MohitSomvanshi
 
Aug 26, 2016

Lost Registration number

I lost my registration number, I am unable to download my Admit Card, Please help in this regard. I Have tried every possible contact number

Name: Mohit Singh Somvanshi
Contact : 9580663964
Region: Allahabad
DOB: 18/07/1992
Email: somvanshimohit9@gmail.com
NEETHU E
 
Aug 25, 2016

COULD NOT DOWNLOAD MY SSC CGL 2016 ADMIT CARD

Dear Sir,
I have registered successfully for the ssc cgl exam 2016, but i could not download my admit card from the site inspite of giving the valid registration number and date of birth. Kindly make arrangments so that I could write the exam.

Registration No. :- 51154309641
D.O.B :- 08/04/1992
email id :- neetsnithya@gmail.com
Tukuna007
 
Aug 25, 2016

forgotten my regd number of ssc cgl

Drear sir
i have forgotten my ssc clg regd number. now i m unable to download my admitcard. what is the procedure to find it back ? kindly help me.
Name Tukuna Sahoo
Dob 25/05/1993
mobile number 9861905737
Mail id tukunasahoo.cet@gmail.com
rahil110393
 
Aug 25, 2016

Not able to download CGl admit card 2016 Tier 1

Unable to download My CGL Admit card.


Registration no - 51203915474
Roll No - 9001021764
DOB- 11/03/1993
Name - Rahil Sharma
Date of examination - 8-Sep-16
Region - karnataka
Email id - rahil.sharma11@gmail.com
sanjeet kmar
 
Aug 25, 2016

forget registration number

ssc cgl tier1 2016 registration number
Lost my registration number. Can't download my admit card. ...my exam will be started from 27August to 4th September.. Pls help me
Satati Biswas
C/o-neelam mundari
D. O. B-Day 13/05/1989
Contact -7294116005
Mail. - San.asmi76@gmail.com
vikasvj
 
Aug 25, 2016

Complaint

Sir
I have post my complaint on 13th august.
And i havnt het any responce from ur side
This rly pathetic if u cant help the student what the using this page..

Friend dont waste your time here. You will not het any response from this site
And about CGL this staff is rly pathetic i have been trying their helpling number 01169999846 they dont even pick the call..
And when i went to the lodi road they dont have any record even the form accepted or not and if regected what the reason.. i am not going to leave you i am gona file RTI

FRIENDS PLZ DONT HOPE FROM THEM AT ALL

NAME VIKAS
REGION DELHI
EMAIL. I.D vikasjainT@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    MOMA Scholarship - regarding permanet id
    Sir/mam. I had received scholarship 2015-16 now i...
    lic merchant premium collection - updation of merchant portal
    INVOICE No 45470504,45434109, 45418011 is not updation...
    NAAPTOL - defective product
    I have purchased a product which was roti maker about 2...
    Cholamandalam - harrassment
    respected sir.. maine kuch time pehle chola mandalam se...
    ATM SBI Bank - Debit card deactivated for Ecom transaction
    Sir, I ,vijaya received a message from vk-ATMSBI On...
    Mobile fraud call - Fraud call for arm details
    Received a call from no.7050360242 telling me that he was...
    Victory Hill"s - They have changed their name
    They have changed their name to Genial InfoTech Solutions...
    care---paytm.com - ______________________________________
    WELL - COME TO HELP - CARE CALL - THIS -...
    Inkgrid.com - Item not received
    I have ordere an item -277144 for a sum of rupees 3240/-...
    SAMSUNG LED - Non installation of led inspite of repeated calls....
    i have purchased samsung led tv of 24 inches through...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username