Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SSC

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SSC

mayank1994
 
Dec 21, 2014

roll number

Sir i have lost my admit card. I want my roll no. So plzz help me..
My reg id is 51150138850 dob- 23rd nov 1994, name MAYANK.
email id - mayank1994@ymail.com
Mob. - 8802746608
sandytipu
 
Dec 21, 2014

forget my ssc roll number

sir my name is Sandeep kumar . i lost my admit card of ssc je (mechanical) 2014 . my registration number is 51102488316. Please help me to get my roll number.
Name:- Sandeep Kumar
Reg no. : 51102488316
email: sandytipu@gmail.com
dob: 26 august 1992
category : general
Phone : 9622393655
anilaiemd1992
 
Dec 20, 2014

forgot my roll no. of SSC J.E exam

reg no.- 51100574005
D.O.B-10/01/1992
name-Anil kumar
father's name-Nand kishor yadav
email id-anilaiemd1992@gmail.com
koshal sharma
 
Dec 19, 2014

ROLL NO

respected sir,
i have lost my roll no. my name is KOSHAL SHARMA, D.O.B- 04/01/1991 and my father name is shri.LOCHAN DUTT SHARMA. i need my roll no. to see my result. i requested to you to pleas tell me my roll no. my email add. is koshal7488@gmail.com .
i highly thankfull to you.
abhicivilengg200
 
Dec 18, 2014

Lost roll number

My reg id is 51102207892
Dob is 01/11/1992
Name is Abhishek kumar
Sir plzzzz help me out .i'll be heartly thankful to you
abhicivilengg200
 
Dec 18, 2014

Lost roll number

My reg id is 51102207892
DOB is 01/11/1992
Plzz help me out
NishanthVK
 
Dec 18, 2014

Forgot SSC Roll no

Respected sir/madam

I have forgotten my roll number. But I have my registration number and D.O.B. Please can you tell me what my roll number is. Thank you.

Name :Nishanth V K
Reg ID : 51102813234
D.O.B : 19/08/1992
email : nishanthvk92@gmail.com
sanjeev kumar sing
 
Dec 18, 2014

forgot roll no

Hello sir/madam
Since SSC junior engineer 2014 result is out and we can find out our result with roll number ,but I have forgotten my roll number. But I have my registration number and d.o.b ,please can you tell me what my roll number is ????

sanjeev kumar singh
reg no . 51101108245
d.o.b = 28/12/1993
email: sanjeev281293@gmail.com
himanshuhimgr8
 
Dec 17, 2014

lost my roll no

respected sir,
i have lost my roll no. my name is RAHUL KUMAR, D.O.B- 1st nov 1989 and my father name is shri. balram singh. i need my roll no. to see my result. i requested to you to pleas tell me my roll no. my email add. is himanshuhimgr8@gmail.com .
i highly thankfull to you.
djdeepak
 
Dec 17, 2014

FORGET ROLL NO for SSC JE

Respected sir,

I have forget my roll no.and is very difficult to chek my result.Its my humble request to u to provide my roll no. as my personal details is belows....

Name : deepak kumar
D.O.B: 25-04-1991
Registration id :51101466796
Email id: djdepak@gmail.com
phone no- 9641387180
djdeepak
 
Dec 17, 2014

FORGET ROLL NO

I have forget my roll no.and is very difficult to chek my result.Its my humble request to u to provide my roll no. as my personal details is belows....

Name : deepak kumar
D.O.B: 25-04-1991
Registration id : 51101466796
Email id: djdepak@gmail.com
phone no-9641387180
santosh5159
 
Dec 17, 2014

Lost my Roll no.

Sir,

I have forget my roll no. and unable to chek the result of JUNIOR ENGINEERS ( CIVIL,MECHANICAL,ELECTRICAL,Q.S.& C ) EXAM., 2014. You are requested that please send my roll no. on my mail is given below.

All deatils are given below :
Name : Santosh Kumar
Date of Birth : 05.07.1991
Registration id : 51104318320
Email : santosh5159@gmail.com
sandeepait00
 
Dec 17, 2014

I lost my roll. no.

sir plz tell me my roll no.
Mahendra Kumar
Reg. No.- 51101406768
D.O.B.- 02-07-1993
Email id- kmahendra912@gmail.com
sandeepait00
 
Dec 17, 2014

I lost my roll no.

Since SSC junior engineer 2014 result is out but i lost my roll.no so i can't check my result please tell me my roll no. I have reg. no. and D.O.B.
Mahendra Kumar
Reg. No.- 51101406768
D.O.B.- 02-07-1993
vijay dhama
 
Dec 16, 2014

LOST MY ROLL NO.

FORGET ROLL NO
Respected sir,

I have forget my roll no.and is very difficult to chek my result.Its my humble request to u to provide my roll no. as my personal details is belows....

Name : VIJAY
Father's name: RANBIR
D.O.B: 12-08-1991
Registration id : 51103942969
Email id: vijaysharmadme@gmail.com
PRABAJAN4
 
Dec 16, 2014

FORGET ROLL NO

Respected sir,

I have forget my roll no.and is very difficult to chek my result.Its my humble request to u to provide my roll no. as my personal details is belows....

Name : Prabakaran R
Father's name: Ramasamy
D.O.B: 04-01-1992
Registration id : 51151336174
Email id: prabakaranrjan@gmail.com
Jayp
 
Dec 16, 2014

lost of admit card

Sir plz. Give me. My roll no. My name JAYPRAKASH S/O CHANDRA DEV RAM Date. Of birth 22-02-1992. My Emai ID. jayp686@gmail.com. mob no. 8506028681.
Nidhi G
 
Dec 16, 2014

Same cut off did not give equal opportunity because of varying diificulty level of paper set

Same cut off did not give equal opportunity because of varying diificulty level of paper set
Dear sir ,
there's a deep concerning matter that papers which were held on 19th october 2014 morning shift were quite difficult in comparison to other papers in evening and other days & we all will be measured on single cutoff
this affects the equality of opportunity as simply if someone get paper tougher his marks will go low in comparison to candidate who is attempting easier paper ,
SO ITS MY REQUEST TO YOU SIR , EITHER SET 4 DIIFERENT CUTOFF'S OR DO SCALING TO GIVE EQUAL OPPORTUNITY TO ALL CANDIDATES .
why ssc is lazing in applying these amendments while so musch disparity present in paper
kindly give attention
YOURS SINCERELY
NIDHI
neeraj.xav
 
Dec 16, 2014

forgot my roll number How can I get roll number

Forgot my ssc je 2014 roll number, I need roll number to view my result I have my Reg. No 51103958854
My email address is neeraj.xav@gmail.com
qazmlp
 
Dec 16, 2014

forget roll number

Sir, my registration number is 51103830984 and my date of birth is 10/08/1989 and my mobile no is 9717755067. I want to know my roll number for check of my result .so help me sir please
neeraj.xav
 
Dec 16, 2014

for roll no. of Ssc je 2014

Sir I forgot the roll no. Of Ssc je 2014 and result is out Plz help me to get my roll no.
Name Neeraj Kumar
Reg. No. 51103958854
Dob 19/10/1989
alokgarg1992
 
Dec 16, 2014

Forgot my roll no

Sir,
I forgot to my roll no of ssc je 2014. My stream is electrical and the registration id :-51100229013.
My e-mail id:- alokgarg1992@gmail.com
Deepak Kumar Insan
 
Dec 16, 2014

Lost Roll No.

Dear sir,
Plz help me to find out my roll no. Due to that problem I can not see my result but I know my registration no.the following detail are:
Name : Deepak kumar
Registration no. 51151530352
qazmlp
 
Dec 16, 2014

roll number

Sir my res. No.-51103830984. I want my roll no.
dharma2k9
 
Dec 16, 2014

result

sir/mam
i have forgot my roll no of ssc junior engineer
and thus unable to see my result
can u help me to take printout of admit card of junior engineer 2014 (ssc)
details are as follow
registration id - 51102254572
d.o.b.- 22/02/1992
m.no. - 9955182752
email id - dharmendragdharma09@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Rural development organisation, kolkata - Received selection letter
    Sir, I have received a selection letter from RURAL...
    371805 - +91-9592358265 love marrage solution baba
    +91 9592358265 lesbian homosexual समलैंगिक...
    371799 - 'देश का बाबाजी(&*^...
    +91 9592358265 lesbian homosexual समलैंगिक...
    MICROMAX A114 - Stolen phone
    Lost of my Mobile Micromax A114 lost my mobile I lost...
    175834 - cancellation of urn and realise pancard from irda portal
    dear sir, i have created agent code in METLIFE INDIA...
    snapdeal - Defective mobile
    Hello I am Dipanshu sharma from New Delhi . I have...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username