Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SSC

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SSC

Arjun s k
 
May 28, 2015

Unable to complete part 2

Sir i have successfully completed part 1 registration and paid the fee using system generated chellan..but entering the details it shows incorrect...my reg no;51154796662 email; arjunskarjun@gmail.com..how can i solve this issue and cimplete part2 registration.?
Gagangarg
 
May 27, 2015

A PAYMENT HAS ALREADY BEEN MADE FOR THE SAME REF. NUMBER,

My reg. ID IS - 51120192403, During res. of Part - ii, error show that A PAYMENT HAS ALREADY BEEN MADE FOR THE SAME REF. NUMBER, while i did not payment for the same. It was before that when it was asking for Card number n other details. i Trioed lots of times for reg. of Part - ii. So What to be do for Complete the Part-ii reg.

Gagan garg

09466037940

mail id - garg.gagan10@gmail.com
sravanimare
 
May 27, 2015

Email Id correction

Hi Team,

I have to update my email id in application.

Reg Id: 51118658971

I have to update my email id to "mare.sravani@gmail.com". Instead of that I kept sravani.mare@gmail.com in application

Please let me know how can I update the email id again.

My email Id : mare.sravani@gamil.com
merina
 
May 27, 2015

unable to compete part2

I completed the part1 registration yesterday. But I'm unable to get through the part2 registration. It gives the message that the information is incorrect. But I entered it correct. Please help. My email : merinamanohar@gmail.com
manvendra_shekhawat1990
 
May 27, 2015

Lost my Registration ID

Sir i lost my registration id which i god after Part I Registration.to complete PART II it requires reg id.Please help me to recover my registration id.
Name-Manvendra Singh
Fathers Name-Lal Singh
DOB-14/10/1990
Contact no-09828474000
Email id- manvendra_shekhawat1990@yahoo.com

Please revert as soon as possible.
Thank you
KIMI BAMAL
 
May 27, 2015

Need registration ID to complete SSC Part 2 application

Sir/madam
I didn't write my registration id after completing part I registration. I am having problem in filling up part II registration.

I would be very grateful if you revert me on the same asap .

Thanking you
ASHIMA BAMAL
mail id- bamalkimi@gmail.com
sehwag
 
May 27, 2015

cgl 2015 registration

dear sir

i have completed my application form for cgl 2015 ,but no any confirmation mail by responsible organisation.
my reg no is- 51157860569

sourabh kumar

9784403544
Brahma nanda sha
 
May 27, 2015

Need Part-1 Registration ID

I completed the Part-1 registration but forget to save the registration details and lost the registration number ,and without registration number I cant proceed further for the process of part ll .
So please send my registration details on my email address/Mobile number as soon as possible.Thank you.

Thanks & Regards
Brahma Nanda Sha
brahma.sha.1@gmail.com
09590998526
Siva Selvi S
 
May 27, 2015

Need Part-1 Registration ID

I completed the Part-1 registration but forget to save the registration details and lost the registration number ,and without registration number I cant proceed further for the process of part ll .
So please send my registration details on my email address/Mobile number as soon as possible.Thank you.

Regards,
Siva
selvini.jaiho@gmail.com
9543306485
kumarangct
 
May 27, 2015

REGISTRATION ID NOT NOTED AFTER PART1 REGISTRATION FOR SSC

Mam/Sir,

I completed the Part-1 registration but forget to save the registration details and lost the registration number ,and without registration number I cant proceed further for the process of part ll .
So please send my registration details on my email address as soon as possible.Thank you.

Regards,
kumaresan G
Email add: kumarangct@gmail.com
singhaniya
 
May 27, 2015

wrong gender filled in the form

dear sir ..
by mistake i m filled in the form wrong gender. so please help me for fill the correct the gender in the form ..my name is nirma saini and my gender is female and my registration id is 51121178099 and my mbl no is 9530023794...and mail id is saini.pankaj121@gmail.com
selvaarya
 
May 27, 2015

Failure of payment

Sir,
My register no:51119585329
Name: Selvakumar
Email:selvaarya@gmail.com
I have done part I registration successfully but doing part II online payment is unsuccessful.I was try many times a day.But payment unsuccessful.please solve this problem very fast.
neelapalaraveen
 
May 27, 2015

registration id lost

Sir

I lost my registration id so I cant proceed for the next step .so kindly please send my id to my mail.
Name :NEELAPALA RAVEEN
father 's name :NEELAPALA VENKATESWARA RAO
D.O.B 30-10-1992
mail id :neelapalaraveen@gmail.com
phone number :9493625358
immukhan
 
May 27, 2015

lost my part 1 registration id

Sir i have lost my part 1 registration id for ssc cgl. plz help me

Name -IMRAN KHAN

FATHER'S NAME - MD KASIM ANSARI

DOB- 19/12/1992

9031968408

ikhan181091@gmail.com
sahil89765
 
May 27, 2015

Part II error

Hi sir,

My reg. no. is 51153803608. I have filled part 1 and in part 2 uploaded pic. + signature. Done payment too via challan payment. But when i tries to login in part II for entering journal no. it says 'Information given by you is incorrect. Please enter the correct information.' pls anyone help in this regard.
Nandhini U
 
May 27, 2015

mistake in caste category

Hello Sir,

Registration ID: 51120786866
I have applied for SSC Combined Graduate Level Examination 2015.
My caste category is OBC , by mistake i entered it as GENERAL .. please help me in correcting it..
Mail ID: nandhinirec2013@gmail.com
D.O.B: 7.5.1993

Thank you!!
Jai17
 
May 27, 2015

PART 2 REGISTRATION WHICH IS NOT SHOWING THE CHALLAN TO SUBMIT THE JOURNAL NUMBER

Dear Sir,

My Registration-Id: 51107165078.

I have completed both part 1 and part2(signature and photo) but after the i got the journal number (which i was selected the payment through challan) , i couldnt find the submit to include this number. please solve the problem as soon as possible. there is no instructions at all how to apply it? so please say us.
natasha bhite
 
May 27, 2015

Resend Registration ID

I registered part-1 i got the id and i was stepping to part-2 but due to some reason it was not completed at that moment but now after 3 hrs i am entering my details for part-2 i.e reg id and date of birth so it is saying invalid information i even dint got the mail please resend me the mail of completion of registration of part-1 having registration id
aarika1
 
May 27, 2015

confirmation mail

Dear sir,
my registration no is- 51115631790
name - archana bhardwaj
email id- archanabhardwaj22@gmail.com
DOB- 22-09-88

I have conpleted both part of registraion but did not get any confirmation mail of my ssc registarion.
please confirm my registration.
regards,
archana bhardwaj
mob no 9451345233
perneedi swami
 
May 27, 2015

MISTAKE OF CASTE CATEGORY

ID NUMBER:51120634619,
DATE OF BIRTH:13-01-1991,
ACTUAL MY CASTE OC GENERAL BUT IN APPLICATION FROM OBC SO PLEASE CHANGE THE CASTE
evy
 
May 27, 2015

forget sscgl registration id of part 1

I forget my ssc-cgl registration no or part no.Now i am unable to go to part 2 of it to complete this form
form.
Please help me to get the registration no.
Name-Nidhi Rathore
Contact no - 89835868673
Mail_id- nidhirathore13@gmailcom

Thank u
sivaselvik
 
May 27, 2015

lost registration id

Sir, I lost my registration id. Please send it to my email id sivaselvik@yahoo.co.in or to 9597689557.
mukesh ray
 
May 26, 2015

NOT ABLE TO OPEN PART2 REGISTRATION

Sir, I have successfully completed my part1 registration and on same date i have uploaded my photo and signature but next day when I try to open part 2 for fees submission I am not able to open. please help me. my no. 8881657298 E-mail mukeshray218@gmai.com it shows "information is incorrect" but information is correct.
jaiveer54
 
May 26, 2015

REGISTRATION ID NOT NOTED AFTER PART1 REGISTRATION FOR SSC

Mam/Sir,

I completed the Part-1 registration but forget to save the registration details and lost the registration number ,and without registration number I cant proceed further for the process of part ll .
So please send my registration details on my email address as soon as possible.
Thank you.
Regards,
Y Jaiveer
D.O.B : 22-08-1992,
Email add: jaiveer54@gmail.com
D nagendra goud
 
May 26, 2015

lose of application number

Dear Sir/Madam,

I D.Nagendra, Applied for ssc cgl notification PART-1, But unfortunately i forgot to note application number so, by that i was unable to go for PART -2.
Please suggest me how to get my registration number.


Inform me at my mail id : nagendragoud26@gmail.com

Thanking you..............
D.Nagendra

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    47229 - Receiving unwanted call & masseges
    Sir, Somebody is giving masseges from mobile no...
    IDEA cellular ltd. - excess Bill generation in last month of Porting
    Hello Sir, this compalint is in regard of Payment Due...
    BSNL,VADODARA - Dead Land line Telephone
    My tele. no. is 0265-2661429. For last 10 days, my...
    INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK - atm pin forgot
    sir, i have forgotten my atm pin. kindly send it to my...
    Mumbai Auto Rickshaw - Charging Errant Fares
    I am travelling daily to my office at BKC from Bandra...
    BSNL Broadband - The DNS server is not responding
    Telephone is working but broad band is not working. The...
    snapdeal - Reason For order Cancel Reg.
    Sir, I have placed order in snapdeal for Nikon Coolpix...
    tnpsc group 4 - Respected Sir , I missed my Hallticket for TNPSC GROUP IV
    Name: D. Siva Kumar Application ID: 418752695 D.O.B :...
    SSC - Unable to complete part 2
    Sir i have successfully completed part 1 registration and...
    Reliance netconnect pro3 - Data Card number is miss
    I Buy Reliance Netconnect Pro3 .But i miss the datacard...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username