Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SSC

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SSC

shriya marik
 
Aug 20, 2014

Not getting confirmation mail

Sir/Madam,

I completed the registration. But i didn't get any mail regarding this. Please solve my problem and provide confirmation mail on my emil id.



registration id - 51136063674
email id - theblackswan02@gmail.com
hemanthctr
 
Aug 20, 2014

My Registration is not complete

dear sir, i have completed part1 registration whose reg no is 51110342703 and my challan is generation date is 18/08/2014 and challan expiry date is 21/08/2014. i submitted fee of Rs100 on 20/08/2014.i have upload my photo and sign also,but it said that my registration is incomplete.i have not received any email .today when i opened site to complete my registration . i put my registration id and dob but it said that submission last date is expired but last date was 21/08/2014.please give me any suggestion last date is near sir. your faithfully - hemanth
aaliya81
 
Aug 20, 2014

thanks SSC

hello ssc.
thank you for acepting my form..


yesterday i was totally lost .when SSC link in not open till 5 pm..
but now i received mail from SSC in which the msg was sucessfully
bhupendra chaubey
 
Aug 20, 2014

Registration of part 2

dear sir, i have completed part1 registration whose reg no is 51184686892 and my challan is generation date is 16/08/2014 and challan expiry date is 21/08/2014. i submitted fee of Rs100 on 19/08/2014.i have upload my photo and sign also,but itsaid that my registration is incomplete.i have not received any email .today when i opened site to complete my registration . i put my registration id and dob but it said that submission last date is expired but last date was 21/08/2014.please give me any suggestion last date is near sir. your faithfully - bhupendra
Nadeer Alambattil
 
Aug 20, 2014

COMBINED HIGHER SECONDARY LEVEL EXAMINATION web site error

20-8-2014
Respect sir,
I have completed part 1 registration whose reg. no is 51187511903 and Date of Birth 24/11/1993. My SBI challan generation date is 18/08/2014 and Challan expiry date is 21/08/2014. I got the challan generated, after that i submitted the fee of Rs.100/- at SBI on 19/08/2014, Challan Refrence no. NADE51187511903,SBI JOURNAL NO- 35696415. But my registration is not completed. I have not received any email proving the completion of my registration successfully.
Today when i opened the ssconline.nic.in, to provide my SBI JOURNAL NO to complete my registration. I put my registration id and DOB, but it says that "Date for the application submission for the examination has been expired".
But the last date of submission is 21/08/2014. what can do sir

with yours faithfully

NADEER ALAMBATTIL

date of birth ;24 nov 1993
contact:9809831798
mail ;nadeer198@gmail.com
Mustafizur Rohman
 
Aug 20, 2014

Registration incomplete of SSC 10+2 LDC ,DOP

Respect sir,
I have completed part 1 registration whose reg. no is 51139721681 and Date of Birth 13/06/1993. My SBI challan generation date is 12/08/2014 and Challan expiry date is 21/08/2014. I got the challan generated, after that i submitted the fee of Rs.100/- at SBI on 20/08/2014, Challan Refrence no. MUST51139721681,SBI JOURNAL NO- 015146865. But my registration is not completed. I have not received any email proving the completion of my registration successfully.
Today when i opened the ssconline.nic.in, to complete my registration. I put my registration id and DOB, but it says-"YOUR REGISTRATION IS INCOMPLETE" Please complete your registration but when i press the registration button it shows-"No Examination Notice is currently issued".What should i do now?.
Harshad Rohila
 
Aug 20, 2014

Category/Community filling wrong in SSC-CGL 2014

Category Filling wrong in ssc-cgl 2014..........Dear Sir My Category is OBC but by mistake i fill GENERAL in SSC-CGL 2014....Is any process to change it for my category in CGL-2014 form.........My Name-Harshad Rohila.......Father Name-Kamlesh Kumar Verma........Mother Name-Sangeeta Verma........My D.O.B.-20/09/1992........My gmailid-harshad20rohila@gmail.com..........My MobileNo-8107977668..............My Registration Id-51110267396............................it also has all the problems in the form of my Sister..........Sister Name-Priya Rohila............D.O.B.-08/05/1990..............MobileNo-7891209787..............Registration ID-51110342703...............Gmailid-harshad20rohila@gmail.com.............


sandeep muley
 
Aug 20, 2014

Infoarmation about cash payment journal no submission

Dear sir
i'm SANDEEP MULEY
Registration i d :SAND51183662298
Date of broth : 03/01/1994
i have done registration on16/08/2014
I have deposited 100/- in sbi bank BRANCH AURANGABAD MAHARASTRA on 20th august
Journal no-008233230
But today I open the website then see your registration is expired.but last date is 21th august.


Thank you and regards

my number 9049860498
email:sandeepmuley1994@gmail.com
sadrey alam
 
Aug 20, 2014

submission of fee

i have filled application form on 19th of August. due to some reason i have not submitted fee so, can i submit fee on 21th of August
by challan?

sadrey10@gmail.com
nitin75037
 
Aug 20, 2014

NOT RECEIVED COFIRMATION MAIL YET

Dear sir,
I have completed part 1 registration whose reg. no is 51180044104 and Date of Birth 25.01.1988. My SBI challan generation date is 14/08/2014 and Challan expiry date is 21/08/2014. I got the challan generated, after that i submitted the fee of Rs.100/- at SBI, on 19/08/2014, JOURNAL NO 028567622 But my registration is not completed. I have not received any email proving the completion of my registration successfully.My mail id is mailsarojpal@gmail.com.
Today when i opened the ssconline2.gov.in, to complete my registration. I put my registration id and DOB, but it says;YOUR REGISTRATION IS INCOMPLETE. Please complete your registration. what should i do now?.
your faithfully
nitin
nitin.mafrnd@gmail.com
sanjay kumar1612
 
Aug 20, 2014

category filing wrong

Sir, my category is OBC but by mistook i fill ST in ssc cgl-14. Is any proccess to change it.
Name - sanjay kumar
Father name-ram kumar yadav
Ph no. 9785863310
Mail- sanjaykumar1693@gmail.com
Reg.id- 51153163886
narendratilkagarhi
 
Aug 20, 2014

Ssc form not completed

I have completed part 1 registration whose reg. no is 51159416239 and
Date of Birth 1st january 1991 My SBI challan generation date is
18/08/2014 and Challan expiry date is 21/08/2014. I got the challan
generated, after that i submitted the fee of Rs.100/- at SBI on
19/08/2014, JOURNAL NO 7030520. But my registration is not
completed. I have not received any email proving the completion of my
registration successfully.
Today when i opened the ssconline.nic.in, to complete my
registration. I put my registration id and DOB, but it says;YOUR
information is incorrect. But i've already upload foto n
signature.is't completed or not if not what should i do now?.
Kindly help me in this context.
Yours Faithfully,
Narendra kumar (narendrak686@gmail.com)
gaurav_kumar
 
Aug 20, 2014

ssc part 2 registration

dear sir
i'm Gaurav Kumar
Registration i d : GAUR51123002814
Date of broth : 12/05/1988
i have done registration on 2 august
I have deposited 100/- in sbi bank on 20th august
Journal no- 5941306
But yesterday I open the website then see your registration is expired.but last date is 21th august.


Thank you and regards

my number 7838345053
email:gauravposwal28@gmail.com
Thippeswamy B K
 
Aug 20, 2014

ssc part 2 regustration

Dear Sir,
I have done ssc online part-1 registration at 10/8/2014 and done payment at 19/8/2014
and now i am try ing to complete registration but i am unable to do. page showing this message

"Dear Candidate your Application has been submitted
and is subject to realization of the payment in the bank."


Registration Id: 51137019486
Challan Referance Number: RAME51137019486

SBI Jouranal No: 007212434

Thanks & Regards

RAMESHA
rameshramky@gmail.com
Thippeswamy B K
 
Aug 20, 2014

ssc part 2 registration

dear sir
i'm thippeswamy b k
Registration i d : THIP51158671309
Date of broth : 20/07/1991
i have done registration on 10th august
I have deposited 100/- in sbi bank on 19th august
Journal no- 007353245
But yesterday I open the website then see your registration is expired.but last date is 21th august.


Thank you and regards

my number 9538620506
email:thippeshpruthvi@gmail.com,
thippeshgowda502@gmail.com
chinmay95
 
Aug 20, 2014

ssc problem

I am chinmay.
Registration Id - 51186819394
Date of date of birth - 02/04/1994
I have done registration on 18th august
I have deposited 100/- in sbi bank on 19th august
Journal no- 020065323
But yesterday I open the website then see your registration is expired.but last date is 21th august.

Chalan reference no- CHIN51186819394
email- chinmaynandi1994@Gmail.com
Thank you and regards
KUMAR255
 
Aug 20, 2014

ABOUT CATEGORY

DEAR SIR I HAVE FILL THE FORM OF SSC CGL-2013 BY OBC CATEGORY BY MISTAKE.I AM RELATED TO GENERAL CATEGORY . IS THERE ANY PROCESS OF CHANGE THE CATEGORY.
PLEASE GUIDE ME ..
MAIL I.D.=KUMARMOHAN255@GMAIL.COM
vimalraj2
 
Aug 20, 2014

My Registration ID Wont be Accepted

Dear Sir,

I am Vimal raj from pondicherry. I have applied for Combined Higher Secondary Exam-2014, My Registration No 51162689178 and Challan Reference No:VIMA51162689178. I have finished my first Registration in online And I got challan also. As well as I have paid fee Rs. 100 yesterday(19.08.14) in SBI bank so i got journal No also. But I could not do Registration-II, If I enter my Reg -Id, it is not accept it. So please help me to do Registration- II. please tell what is the problem. Even i did not get any mail and sms from u. and I have doubt on my reg. ID, so please send my reg.id to my mail (vimalraj.sjc@gmail.com).

Regards by
Vimal
Siva Nagendra
 
Aug 19, 2014

Hackers and Frauds are here BE CAREFULL (DONT PROVIDE OR SHARE YOUR BANK DETAILS)

Dear ones who put complaints here... pls note that there are some hackers and strangers are here... they saw your comments here and note ur mobile numbers and then call you as from SSC BOARD ... and ask your bank details vagira vagira to refund your money missing while at registration failures .... like wise i faced this problem recvd call from stranger and then i provide my complete bank details along with my ATM PIN with him to refund that money .. Instead of refunding he transfer my money to his bank a/c. SO PLEASE DONT ACCEPT ANY CALLS NAMELY AS SSC BOARD AND DONT PROVIDE YOUR BANK DETAILS TO THEM.

IF ANY ONE SHARE UR BANK DETAILS WITH THOSE ONES PLEASE CHANGE YOUR PASSWORDS AND RESPECTIVE BANK DETAILS... IF ANY SEVERE PLEASE BLOCK YOUR ATM CARDS...

THANKING YOU.....
tanuvyas
 
Aug 19, 2014

wrong subject of 12

Dear sir,
I m kritika vyas
My dob- 08-07-1994
Registration-Id:51180275395
Sir I have filled ssc chsl online form on 14-8-2014 and by mistake Commerce is entered in subject of high secondary qualification but l have cleared high secondary examination with physics chemistry and biology subjects. Due to this mistake i have tried to fill new form on 19-08-2014 but the server problem unable me to do so. so pls help me sir and resolve my problem

Kindly let me know is there any problm due entry of wrong subject in the form and what should I do now?

Your's faithfully
Kritika vyas
Email id-tanuvyas87@gmail.com
ishanmemhta160189
 
Aug 19, 2014

forgot registration number

forgot registrration number of CHSL
DOB 16-01-1989
ishanmehta16@gmail.com
ishan mehta
raghvendra136
 
Aug 19, 2014

ssc SSC Combined Higher Secondary Level Exam

I have completed part 1 registration whose reg. no is 51187626610 and
Date of Birth 18th october 1993 My SBI challan generation date is
18/08/2014 and Challan expiry date is 21/08/2014. I got the challan
generated, after that i submitted the fee of Rs.100/- at SBI on
19/08/2014, JOURNAL NO 014188156. But my registration is not
completed. I have not received any email proving the completion of my
registration successfully.
Today when i opened the ssconline.nic.in, to complete my
registration. I put my registration id and DOB, but it says;YOUR
information is incorrect. But i've already upload foto n
signature.is't completed or not if not what should i do now?.
Kindly help me in this context.
Yours Faithfully,
Raghvendra Sharma.(raghvendrasharma021@gmail.com)
Syed Mastan
 
Aug 19, 2014

Registration Problem

Dear sir,
I have completed part 1 registration whose reg. no is 51165206583 and
Date of Birth 25th march 1994 My SBI challan generation date is
16/08/2014 and Challan expiry date is 21/08/2014. I got the challan
generated, after that i submitted the fee of Rs.100/- at SBI on
19/08/2014, JOURNAL NO 029141381. But my registration is not
completed. I have not received any email proving the completion of my
registration successfully.
Today when i opened the ssconline.nic.in, to complete my
registration. I put my registration id and DOB, but it says;YOUR
information is incorrect. But i've already upload foto n
signature.is't completed or not if not what should i do now?.
Kindly help me in this context.
Yours Faithfully,
Syed Mastan Hussain. My email id is mastanhussain@gmail.com
arun g
 
Aug 19, 2014

failure of website

Sir,

The website did not function properly after 1 pm on 19th august because of which I was not able to fill up my form. Is there any chance for extension of last date ?
LOK31127
 
Aug 19, 2014

REGARDING REG. NO CHSL 2014

Respected Sir,

I have applied for Combined Higher Secondary level Exam 2014. But I did not receive any registration no. for the same. I paid my fee through SBI Debit card and also receive a message from SBI bank i.e. " Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card for a worth Rs. 100 and txn# 081810911367. After all the process I don't receive any registration no. My particulars are given below:
Name : Lokesh Kumar
Father's Name: Vijender Kumar
Mother Name: Raj Devi
D.O.B. :-01.03.1989
email:-lokeshkmr28@gmail.com
Mobile:-9968270522
Category; OBC
Education; B.Com: 49% M.Com 66.42% and certificate in IT with 71%
Experience: Working in Directorate of Education , GNCTD as a Gr.IV DASS/LDC
Address: H.no. 211 Village and post office Harewali Delhi-110039

So, I humbly requested to your kind self please do needful as soon as possible because the last date for submission of application form is 19.08.2014 and kindly provide me registration no. for the same.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    DG shipping - EGOVERNACE FORGOT PASSWORD NOT RECEIVED
    Sir, I MANIVANNAN NATARAJAN HOLDING INDOS NUMBER...
    Easy Mobile Recharge - mobile recharged unsucssesful
    bank transaction done ref no is IGY 4388796
    successways chandigarh - Success Ways BIG FRAUD !!!!
    Successway consultancy in Mohali Sco 546 2nd floor sector...
    PNB - deactivated 3d secure code
    PUNAB NATIONAL BANK IM AISHWARYA SRIVASTAVA.IM HAVING...
    SSC - Not getting confirmation mail
    Sir/Madam, I completed the registration. But i...
    Kerala Water Authority - exess water bill
    sir, I am living in a house owned by my in laws.We...
    Aircel - recharge problem
    Sir I have recharge with 349 plan i can not...
    100BESTBUY.COM - fraud
    send me my order.....otherwise send me my money da...
    Sony xperia Z - Regarding Bill
    I ordered a Xperia Z smart phone from Snapdeals on March 3...
    CESC - incorrect meter reading
    KIND ATTENTION Mr R M Singh , SIR i recide at 1248...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username