Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SSC

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SSC

shubh.nil
 
Jul 28, 2014

PART 2 REGISTRATION PROBLEM

SIR,
I HAVE COMPLETED PART-1 REGISTRATION(Combined Higher Secondary level-2014) AND ALSO UPLOADED PHOTO & SIGNATURE. AND I DEPOSIT 100 RUPEES THROUGH BANK CHALLAN. BUT NOW I CANT COMPLETE PART 2 REGISTRATION. PLS TELL ME HOW DO I DO THIS?

EMAIL. kscoolshubh@gmail.com
ph no. 8877047778
lakhy singh
 
Jul 28, 2014

not registion part 2 CHSL

I am lakhvinder singh. Sir my first registrion of CHSL 12th is completed .But sir 2 part not accept my registration no plese solve the problem emidately.
Tinku Shaw
 
Jul 28, 2014

want to Part 2 Rigistration and taking my roll no.

sir,
Respected sir i want to say that i have submitted my part1 registration of ssc CHSL exam 2014 .After that i paid my fee with challan at SBI bank on 25/07/2014 but i can't getting any option to submit my ssc part2 registration with challan journal no.please inform me that how to solve this problem . my email-id is tinkushaw768@gmail.com and mobile no- 8820076203.
shubham2216
 
Jul 28, 2014

fee paid but no registration id is given

Sir, I have applied online for ssc 10+2 level CHSL exam.I paid the fees and it was deducted from my account but no registration id is send to me by mail. Now, I dont have any registration Id also. Please help what I can do next to obtain Registration no. and filling form for Part 2 registration.
EmailId- shubham2216@gmail.com
Phone No.- 8983033632/ 9960745676
ajay kumar8271838660
 
Jul 28, 2014

ssc online part2 registration

sir,
most humble and respectfully i want to say that i have submitted my part1 registration of ssc CHSL exam 2014 .After that i paid my fee with challan at SBI bank on 25/07/2014 but i can't getting any option to submit my ssc part2 registration with challan journal no.please inform me that how to solve this problem . my email-id is ak892529@gmail.com and mobile no- 8271838660, 8083133851
hari786hari
 
Jul 28, 2014

Wrong entry of ticket number in OMR sheet

Sir,
(1) I have attended the CGL - 2013 re-exam on 20.07.2014 in Hyderabad.

(2) While filling up the OMR sheet, my ticket number was wrongly entered. The same was rectified later by applying whitener and circled correct ticket Number.

In this regard, it is requested to know whether my candidature will be disqualified from Tier-I exam. Kindly let me know this sir because other than this nothing has been done wrong. My candidature details are furnished herewith;-

Name - Rallabandi Hari Prasad
F. Name:- R. Krishna Murthy
DOB: 25.07.1972
OMR sheet Serial No. 1584215
Roll No.8002041285
Ticket No.8050695
Test From No.623 MP 3
Exam Centre: Shyamala Devi Jr. College for Women, Hyderabad.
Time: 2pm to 4pm

Kindly help me sir I ever grateful to sir.
Yours faithfully
R. Hari Prasad
dinesh_sunny
 
Jul 28, 2014

REGISTRATION NOT COMPLETE

SIR,
I HAVE COMPLETED PART-1 REGISTRATION(Combined Higher Secondary level-2014) AND ALSO UPLOADED PHOTO & SIGNATURE. AND I DEPOSIT 100RUPEES THROUGH BANK CHALLAN. BUT NOW I CANT COMPLETE PART 2 REGISTRATION. PLZ TELL ME HOW DO I DO THIS
Name:Dinesh chaudhary
Email id:dineshurcool@gmail.com
dinesh_sunny
 
Jul 28, 2014

REGISTRATION NOT COMPLETE

SIR,
I HAVE COMPLETED PART-1 REGISTRATION(Combined Higher Secondary level-2014) AND ALSO UPLOADED PHOTO & SIGNATURE. AND I DEPOSIT 100 RUPEES THROUGH BANK CHALLAN. BUT NOW I CANT COMPLETE PART 2 REGISTRATION. PLZ TELL ME HOW DO I DO THIS?
Name: Dinesh chaudhary
Email id: dineshurcool@gmail.com
Jyothi Srinivas
 
Jul 28, 2014

SSC CHSL 2014 Application

Sir,
I had filled my SSC CHSL 2014 Application,and browsed the photos,and paid the fee....after paying the got the confirmation of payment to mobile also. but after that page,next page not opened and came as "session expired". But my was canceled i.e.,100/-.
i have my registration number too...i.e.,51110553324. So,I request you to plz give me suggestion/advise/help about what to do now...!
My Email Id is jyo.srinu.143@gmail.colm
plz reply me to my mail id as soon as possible sir....i need anyone's help.
T.Anvesh Reddy
 
Jul 28, 2014

not able to view application

sir i have filled my application through online nd paid fee online and got my Registration id through mail now when i go to site to view application so plz assist me through below number r email id





anvesh reddy,
9972488488,
anveshreddytalapally@gmail.com
Yathisha.R
 
Jul 28, 2014

REGISTRATION NOT COMPLETE

SIR,
I HAVE COMPLETED PART-1 REFISTRATION(Combined Higher Secondary level-2014) AND ALSO UPLOADED PHOTO & SIGNATURE. AND I DEPOSIT 100RUPEES THROUGH BANK CHALLAN. BUT NOW I CANT COMPLETE PART 2 REGISTRATION. PLZ TELL ME HOW DO I DO THIS?


plz send ans me in my mail or moble-9008258162
mail id:yathish.138@gmail.com


yatharth007
 
Jul 27, 2014

lost my registeration no., Sir please help

Respected Sir,
I lost my Registration no.
Please help me with the same.
My details are as follows:-
Name :- Yatharth Sharma
Email id :- smartyatharth001@gmail.com
Father's Name :- Mr. Tilak Raj Sharma
Contact no. :- +91-8800183737.
Sir please reply me as soon as possible.
joyguru
 
Jul 27, 2014

REGISTRATION NOT COMPLETE

SIR,
I HAVE COMPLETED PART-1 REFISTRATION(Combined Higher Secondary level-2014) AND ALSO UPLOADED PHOTO & SIGNATURE. AND I DEPOSIT 100RUPEES THROUGH BANK CHALLAN. BUT NOW I CANT COMPLETE PART 2 REGISTRATION. PLZ TELL ME HOW DO I DO THIS?


plz send ans me in my mail or moble-9593556163

BHOLA DEBNATH
REGISTRARION ID-51107744344
mail-joyguru62@gmail.com
aiden
 
Jul 27, 2014

forgot registration id

Sir i forgot my registration id of combiner higher secondary exam 2014,please sir help me to get my id and send it to rahulbaishya8@gmail.com
imamit.sharma10
 
Jul 27, 2014

part 2 registration problem

sir,

i have completed my ssc chle PART1 registration and fee paid through chellan at SBI .But whwn i trying to complete PART II registraion i cannot able to done.Please kindly help me sir


AMIT SHARMA
reg no 51101355057
imamit.sharma10@gmail.com
hemant.yerne
 
Jul 27, 2014

FORRGOT REGISTRATION NO

Myself HEMANT MOTIRAM YERNE and I forget my registration no, . I completed my application form on 26 LDC; DEO. My DOB -08/05/11992 and my email ID is hemant.yerne24@gmail.com . Please send registration no. to my email ID . I hope you help me as early as possible .
pothukumar
 
Jul 27, 2014

NOT GETTING THE REGISTRATION ID

sir i have applied online for ssc CHSL exam.i paid the fees and it was deducted from my account but no registration id is send to me by mail. also it displayed technical error.after i cannot open my application form and i have no registration id.
kindly help
my email id: ashoksri.208@gmail.com
mobile no:9030343894
raogeet
 
Jul 27, 2014

forget registration no.

Myself Gita Yadav and I forget my registration no, . I completed my application form on 26 july for post of LDC; DEO. My DOB -09/03/11991 and my email ID is yadavgita09031991@gmail.com . Please send registration no. to my email ID . I hope you help me as early as possible .
shanmugapriyaa17
 
Jul 27, 2014

i have not receive any mail for SSC-CHSL exam

i have not receive any mail for SSC-CHSL exam and I forgot my register number also.How can I find register number
mohanj
 
Jul 27, 2014

registration Part II Option cannot show

Sir,
I have completed Part I registration and also payment in bank and pic and sign also uploaded bt now only fill the journal no. bt part II doesnot show.so please tell me what can i do??????

name:Mohit Anand
reg.id-51101215697
dob-15/01/1989
sbi journal no.-023494039 dated-25/07/2014
mob-9988257448
please help me sir
Vinod.khudia
 
Jul 27, 2014

Forget Registration number

Sir/mam, my name is Vinod Kumar and due to misshaping i have lost my registration id. I filled my form 22 july 2014 at approximate 2:15 pm. plz provide me my registration id so that i could print my application form. my e-mail id is vinodkmr152@gmail.com
Khadar Babu
 
Jul 27, 2014

part 2 registration

sir,

i have completed my ssc chle PART1 registration and fee paid through chellan at SBI .But whwn i trying to complete PART II registraion i cannot able to done.Please kindly help me sir

my registration no: 51108237058

email id: khadarbabu26@gmail.com
mobile: 9603390102
sankari.pnair
 
Jul 27, 2014

Wrong photo uploaded

Sir
i have registerd part 1 correctly.. but i uploaded.. a wrong photograph, now i cant change it.. please help me sir. how can i change my photograph.and upolad correct one. ??

my registration id - 51111310799
name - sankari.p.nair
email.- sankari.pnair@gmail.com
vibin v unni
 
Jul 27, 2014

part II registration problem

sir,

i have completed my ssc chle PART1 registration and fee paid through chellan at SBI .But whwn i trying to complete PART II registraion i cannot able to done.Please kindly help me sir

my reg id:51105584074
mail id:vibinvunni@gmail.com
niku singha
 
Jul 27, 2014

subject change

sir unfortunately i have submitted wrong subject.i want to change my subject. plz help me. my registration id-51111180086 and date of birth-27/05/1991

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Dear Nikita_jb, Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to...
    mp online - reg payment of medical allowance and pm bill
    sir, i visited several time at chmo office for my...
    SSC - PART 2 REGISTRATION PROBLEM
    SIR, I HAVE COMPLETED PART-1 REGISTRATION(Combined Higher...
    Lt.Governor,DELHI, - Water Contamination
    Would like to bring to your kind attention the water...
    CBSE - duplicate 12th passing certificate
    sir/mam i am Sunita kumari Singh d/o Sri. Satyendra Singh...
    SMDR Builder - Cheating Customer
    Hi, This builder is 100% fraud, they will keep telling...
    Religare Health Insurance - ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    Dear Deepak, We regret the inconvenience caused. We...
    Poorvika mobiles - selling defective pieces
    i bought lava tablet last year. from day one it have...
    www.jobsopening.in - jobsopening.in
    Jobsopening.in peoples called and informed vacancy in...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username