Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SSC

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SSC

Madhusudhan R
 
Feb 12, 2016

forgot part 1 reg. id

sir i have submitted ssc tier 1 CGL but i haven't print part 1 reg. id so please advise to take my Reg. id
Name MADHUSUDHAN R
Date of birth 10-01-1995
Vidhi singh
 
Feb 12, 2016

ssc cgl 2016 age issue

Respected Sir,

As in the notification of cgl 2016 mentioned that age requirement of some of the post is minimum 18 years and qualification requirement is graduation.Then my concern is how it possible to complete or be in final year of graduation at the age of 18 beacause minimum 15 year is required to give board ,then 2 years for intermediate and 3 years for graduation .So mostly graduation complete in age of 20.then why you are giving notification like this.
sk11
 
Feb 10, 2016

regarding ssc result

ssc CHSL results are declared now. I have my registration no. but i have dont have roll no.I have also verified my name in result. but i found that there were two persons with my name having same category. Sir name is not mentioned there. How can i know my result? reply soon.
Usharaja
 
Feb 10, 2016

Lost simcard

Lost my mobile so block my simcard 8883835744 name:surendra
Noraa
 
Feb 10, 2016

Technical issue

Dear EGURI AARON RAJ KUMAR,

You have successfully submitted your online application for Recruitment of SI in Delhi Police & CAPFs and Assistant SI in CISF Examination, 2016.

You may take printout from the link http://sscregistration.nic.in

Your Registration id is 51200156809. Please quote this ID in all communication with SSC in future.

System Administrator
Staff Selection Commission

This is the email that I have received but I am unable to view or print my application by giving the DOB and the Reg ID , need help on this
MUDDUSETTY MADHUSUDHAN
 
Feb 6, 2016

problem of part 2 registration completion after payment process in SSC CPO 2016 EXAM

I had completed both part-I and Part-II registration of CPO-2016 after making payment, when I view my application, it shows "Information given by you is incorrect. Please enter the correct information". Even I didn't get any confirmation on mail too.
Please advise how I get the confirmation of my application.

Regards
MUDDUSETTY MADHUSUDHAN
reg id: 51200724127
DOB: 10/06/1994
Email Id: muddusettymadhu@gmail.com
ph no: 9550154122
BIKRAMJEET SINGH 1989
 
Feb 6, 2016

Not get any confirmation after submission of CPO-2016 Form

I had completed both part-I and Part-II registration of CPO-2016 after making payment, when I view my application, it shows "Information given by you is incorrect. Please enter the correct information". Even I didn't get any confirmation on mail too.
Please advise how I get the confirmation of my application.

Regards
Bikramjeet Singh
Email Id: sbikramjeet33@gmail.com
RENUKA SUTHAR
 
Feb 5, 2016

forgot cpo part 1 registration id

I am renuka suthar.I forgot my cpo ssc 2016 part 1 registration id.and i am not able to register for part 2.kindly send me my part 1 registration id.
GMAIL-sutharrenuka502@gmail.com
Shedage Sagar shahaji
 
Feb 5, 2016

Forgot my registration I'd

Sir ....I am shedage Sagar shahaji
BOD - 27/06/1986 I have done ssc cpo Registration Part-I. But i forgot the registration number & registration no. SSC not send in my mail ID or Mobile no. Please send the Registration number then I complete the Part-II registration.
tejpal singh martoliya
 
Feb 4, 2016

not able to registration

Sir i have registered my details in part1 and i have got registration id(51202199782) But whenever i enter this details it shows "the information is not correct".I have been trying this for two days(04/02/2016 and 05/02/2016).If all is about the last date of challan 4/02/2016.I am ST candidate..i don't need to generate challan.and there is nothing mentioned in ssc notice board about this.
pratesh
 
Feb 4, 2016

please if you know the solution replay

guys if u know the solution or any link to the problem please replay.
sunny burut
 
Feb 4, 2016

forget my regestration no...

forget registeration id
afterfilling part1 application form of cpo 2016 i forgot to save my registeration id .i checked the same in my mail box and mob. inbox but reg.id. has not been sent please help for the same.How can i get my reg. id.
NAME-SUNNY
FATHER NAME-SATYAWAN
D.O.B-16/06/1993
MOBILE NO.9416217170
GMAIL ID-sny.vlmk@gmail.com
pratesh
 
Feb 4, 2016

by mistake i have given wrong email

respected sir,
i have given wrong email id by mistake,because of this problem i did not receive any mail,but i already paid my online registration fees(i.e) 100 rs,sir please let me know how to contact the authority or any center, to get my exam hall ticket or other notifications like,venue,timing,etc.
sir please look forward to this mater.and also sort out the problems of other candidates who have some trouble while filling the forms.

thank you.
jai hind
pratesh
 
Feb 4, 2016

by mistake i had given wrong email id

respected sir,
i have given wrong email id by mistake,because of this problem i did not receive any mail,but i already paid my online registration fees(i.e) 100 rs,sir please let me know how to contact the authority or any center, to get my exam hall ticket or other notifications like,venue,timing,etc.
sir please look forward to this mater.and also sort out the problems of other candidates who have some trouble while filling the forms.

thank you.
jai hind
veeha
 
Feb 4, 2016

forget registeration id

afterfilling part1 application form of cpo 2016 i forgot to save my registeration id .i checked the same in my mail box and mob. inbox but reg.id. has not been sent please help for the same.How can i get my reg. id.
sijin
 
Feb 4, 2016

si part 2 registration

sir,
i complete the SI in delhi police part 1 registration and finish the payment.i try to login for part 2 registration. but its show Information given by you is incorrect. Please enter the correct information.
registraion id:51201070628
dob:02/08/1994
mail id:sijinsraj44@gmail.com
mob:8547232844
vaibhavrastogi
 
Feb 3, 2016

Provide me with my SSC CPO 2016 Part 1 Registration No. ASAP

Provide me with my SSC CPO 2016 Part 1 Registration No. ASAP as system didnot send the registration No either to email of mobile.

Contacts:
Upavan.up1@gmail.com
9681313700
Chitra Saini
 
Feb 3, 2016

Regarding extension of date of registration for SSC SI Delhi Police Departmental Candidates

I Chitra Saini, a Delhi police departmental candidate want to raise this issue that on 01.02.2016 you published a corrigendum that female candidates are also eligible for the post of SI in Delhi police 2016 and on 02.02.2016 is the last date for submission of first part of application. Sir this a very short period for us to fill the Ist part therefore it is requested that kindly open first part registration till 05.02.2016.
Pankusuman
 
Feb 3, 2016

Registration id

About registration of cpo 2016 part 1
I PANKAJ RAWAT.have done ssc cpo Registration Part-I. But you did not send the registration number in my mail ID or Mobile no. Please send the Registration number then I complete the Part-II registration.
Plz Check the details and provide me registration number.

Name - PANKAJ RAWAT
Mail Id - pankaj180792@gmail.com
DOB - 18/07/1992
Mobile no. - 8826366925
s.lata
 
Feb 3, 2016

regarding registration of cpo 2016 from delhi police departmental female candidate

Sir,
I Suhan Lata, Delhi police departmental candidate want to raise this issue that on 01.02.2016 you published a corrigendum that female candidate are also eligible for the post of SI in Delhi police and on 02.02.2016 is the last date for submission of first part of application. Sir this a very short period for us to fill the Ist part therefore it is requested that kindly open first part registration till 05.02.2016.
minturajdoley
 
Feb 2, 2016

About registration of cpo 2016 part-I

About registration of cpo 2016 part-I
About registration id
I MINTU RAJ DOLEY. I have done ssc cpo Registration Part-I. But you did not send the registration number in my mail ID or Mobile no. Please send the Registration number then I complete the Part-II registration.
Plz Check the details and provide me registration number.

Name - MINTU RAJ DOLEY
Mail Id - mintur_doley@yahoo.com
DOB - 26/09/1986
Mobile no. - 9402080405
Rdmanick
 
Feb 2, 2016

ssc payment error

sir i pay one hundred rupee cpo si form but transaction has completed
reg no 51202220916 fee payment date 27/ 01/ 2016 i have refrence no yet showing when i open for full application print then not show completed when again i go for payment then showing "A payment has already been made for the same reference number. Your request cannot be processed"...Two days later The payment page open....I pay another 100 Rs. How do I get the first 100 Rs.
Rdmanick
 
Feb 2, 2016

ssc payment error

sir i pay one hundred rupee cpo si form but transaction has completed
reg no 51201841541 fee payment date 27/ 01/ 2016 i have reference no yet showing when i open for full application print then not show completed when again i go for payment then showing "A payment has already been made for the same reference number. Your request cannot be processed"...Two days later The payment page open....I pay another 100 Rs. How do I get the first 100 Rs.
bittusahit
 
Feb 2, 2016

print my application form

dear sir,
i am full submit application of cpo but not coming print out.When submit detail then incorrect showing.
but i have sam e registration shilip and payment shilip as mention below
registration no- 51202484550
date of birth- 03/02/1994
please solve my problem..
my mail id- pranavkumarcipet@gmail.com
shmjyadav
 
Feb 2, 2016

Recruitment of SI in Delhi Police & CAPFs and Assistant SI in CIPF Examination 2016

Sir,
I have completed part 1 registration for this post on 29-01-2016. But I did not get any confirmation message on my registered mobile number and email id .
My registration id is 51155107081.
And now I am not able to register for part 2 with this registration id 51155107081.
So please suggest me with solution to this.

Thank you
Shyam Yadav

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    cnbc awaaz - Problem in hearing device
    New tablet of iball slide curdleA4 bought on 1/01/2016 at...
    namma namitha - Deactivate namma namitha
    Please deactivate namma namitha from my number this is the...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Dear bondRajath, We regret the inconvenience caused....
    fastway - service issue
    Moudgil Jan 3, 2016 Service issue Hi.. i am...
    IFB - IFB Front Load Washing machine not working poperly
    Dear SirMam I have bought IFB Front Load Elena Aqua 6Kg...
    Bihar Staff Selection Commission - lost my admit card
    Sir, I lost my admit card of BSSC advt. No. 07070114 (2nd...
    mahindra scorpio s10 - Brand new Mahendra s10 scorpio
    It's a brand new Mahendra scorpio s10 automatic we...
    Sony Bravia KLV 40R482B - Non quality Sony product
    I buy two Sony Braviya KLV 40R482B LED TV on sep-14 now my...
    JOKERQUIZ - dont play game
    dont play the game this is fack web site in your money . u...
    mobile phone bingo future star - mobile problem
    bingo future star while color bettry+sound problem
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username