Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SSC

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SSC

mohitsoni222
 
Apr 27, 2015

forget Registration id

Sir I filled the part 1 of SSC SI 2015 and forget to note down my registration id, kindly send me registration id .
Name-mohit soni
Date Of Birth-03/06/1990
Email Id-mohitsoni222@gmail.com
nanao nao
 
Apr 27, 2015

lost registration id

Dear sir, i am naorem rohitkumar singh. I filled the registration form of ssc cpo 2015 and forget my registration id. please send me registration id on rohitkrkr@yahoo.com.
manoj22
 
Apr 27, 2015

registration number lost

i filled my parti-1 application form n immediately i select part-11 registation then i lose my ID & Password.

Name: MANOJ KUMAR KANNOUJIA

Father's Name: HORI LAL KANNOUJIA

Mother's Name: GEETA DEVI

Date of birth- 10-04-1991

Applied Date: 26-04-2015

Email Id: manojkumarkannoujia2222@gmail.com
manoj22
 
Apr 27, 2015

registration number lost

Sir I filled the part 1 of SSC SI 2015 and forget to note down my registration id, kindly send me registration id .
Name-Amit Kumar Gupta
Date Of Birth-10 april 1991
Email Id-manojkumarkannoujia2222@gmail.com
manish kumar singh777
 
Apr 26, 2015

LOST CHSL ADMIT CARD 2014

sir i lost my chsl admit card,so i am unable to view my result plz send me my roll number..my details are .name:manish kumar singh,d.o.b:11.09.1989,registration id:51157286183,centre of exam was ranchi(4205).send me my roll number as soon as possible so i can view my result ,i will be highly obliged to u..!
snehadandge7@gmail.com
 
Apr 26, 2015

forgot ssc chsl roll no

Sir...i forget my ssc roll no. of chsl november 2014 how can i see my result of scorecard now.
Name: sneha vasant Dandge
dob: 07-10-91
my email - snehadandge7@gmail.com
snehadandge7@gmail.com
 
Apr 26, 2015

forgot ssc chsl roll no

Sir...i forget my ssc roll no. of chsl november 2014 how can i see my result of scorecard now.
Name: SNEHA VASANT DANDGE
my email - snehadandge7@gmail.com
vicky bhardwaj
 
Apr 26, 2015

lose my registration no. and password

i am clear the 1st exam of ssc ldc dated 2 nov. 2014.
unfortunately i am lost my registration no. and password of 1st exam.
my 1st exam has been cleared and i want to registration for 2nd step but
before the fill up the 2nd step we need to registration no. and password
pls help me for find my regn. no.

my name is sachin s/o krishan pal.
date of birth -17/03/1991
add - panipat
mob. - 08683880530
amit728
 
Apr 25, 2015

Forgot my SSC Part 1 Registration ID

Sir I filled the part 1 of SSC SI 2015 and forget to note down my registration id, kindly send me registration id .
Name-Amit Kumar Gupta
Date Of Birth-08 Feb 1992
Email Id-gupta.amit728@gmail.com
AHLAWATAJAY
 
Apr 25, 2015

Registration ID Not Recieved

Dear Sir
I have filled CPO exam part -1 application form and submit it after declaration and received message for successful submission of application form,but Registration OD slip is blank.Plz provide the registration ID asap.My Details are given below
Name - Ajay
D.O.B - 20-08-1990
Email I'd - ahlawatajay77@gmail.com
Mob - 9695639621
- 7759067301
Lala Joginder
 
Apr 25, 2015

Lost of my Admit card

I have lost my admit card of ssc 10+2 exam 2014 and have no copies of roll no. . please help me in this regard

Name: JOGINDER SINGH

Father's Name: ROHTASH SINGH
Mother's Name: SURESH DEVI
DOB: 01/04/1990
State: DELHI
Mobile NO:- 9811791251

Email Id: jogindersingh731@gmail.com
sahusandeep
 
Apr 25, 2015

lost roll no

Sir...i forget my ssc roll no. of chsl november 2014 how can i see my result of scorecard now.
Name:sandeep sahu
Father name: dulichand sahu
my email - sahusandeep75@gmail.com
mobile - 8400640669
Registration no:51157840535
dhanraj chauhan
 
Apr 25, 2015

lost registration number

Sir, i am bhupendra singh chhauhan. I have lost my registration number. I am not seeing my admit card for physical test of constable gd 2015. My basic details are:-
My dob is- 10/10/94
Father name - Devraj singh chhauhan
Exam center -Alwar
Email id -dhanrajchauhan1993@gmail.com
Please tell my reg. No.
Thank you sir
munesh yadav
 
Apr 24, 2015

lost my admit card

Sir, I hv lost my roll how i check my result plz help me. ..
Munesh kumar Yadav s/o subhash chand yadav
Dob - 25/08/92
Muneshmahi@gmail.com
Mob-09785118357
Parag Jain
 
Apr 24, 2015

Forget roll no.

Sir...i forget my ssc roll no. of chsl november 2014 how can i see my result of scorecard now.
my email - tony.jn21@gmail.com
mobile - 8952897987
chakkan reference no. - PARA51100511303
rk206614
 
Apr 23, 2015

Lost my admit card & Not Able to see my roll no.

Dear Sir
I have lost my admit card & don't know my roll no.. Please suggest me how I can check my result.
My personal Details
Name: Ravi Kumar
Father Name: Om Prakash
DO:14-04-1990
Reg No.: 51113016107

Thanks
sunilteng18
 
Apr 23, 2015

I have lost my admit card of ssc 10+2 exam 2014 and have no copies of roll no. . please help me in this regard

I have lost my admit card of ssc 10+2 exam 2014 and have no copies of roll no. . please help me in this regard

Name: Vikram verma

Father's Name: Kalu ram
Mother's Name: Rajbala
DOB: 15/06/1992
Region: NR
State: Rajasthan

Email Id: sunilteng18@rediffmail.com
ambedkar
 
Apr 23, 2015

How can i get Part-1 registration ID & Password

i filled my parti-1 application form n immediately i select part-11 registation then i lose my ID & Password.

Name: Pedditi Ambedkar

Father's Name: Rajarathnam

Mother's Name: Shanthakumari

Applied Date: 23-04-2015

Email Id: ambedkar_pedditi@yahoo.com
Hari9528
 
Apr 23, 2015

Lost My Admit Card

Sir,
I have lost my Admit Card for the exam Combined Higher Secondary Level Examination - 2014, So I am not even able to check my result. So it is humble request to you please provide my roll no. as soon as possible.
Basic details of my application form is as follow..

Reg.No.- 51153042529
Name- Suman Meena
Father Name- Ram Khiladi Meena
D.O.B. 01/07/1995
Ph. No.- 9785607937
Email Id sumangothwal77@gmail.com

Thank You
dksibs123
 
Apr 23, 2015

To Get roll no.of CHSL exam 2014

Dear sir,-
I have lost my admit card so i have no. Roll no.of ssc combined higher secondary examination 2014. but i have Registration id.
Please tell me my roll no. to see my result.Please send information in my Email Id. My details are Below:-

Name - Dinesh kumar saini
Father's Name - Ramkishan saini
mother's name- lalita devi
Date of Birth - 15 may 1994
Registration Id -51125657657
Mob- No. 9649467408
Email ID - Dineshsaini386@gmail.com
nareshgovindu@gmail.com
 
Apr 22, 2015

forgot ssc part-1 registration no of Delhi police/Cisf

Sir,I have lost my registration ID after I filled part 1 of form for Delhi Police & CAPFs and Assistant SI in CISF and IO in NCB - 2015,kindly help me retrieve it.My email id nareshgovindu@gmail.com
Name-Govindu naresh
DOB-22/12/1987
preeti sehrawat
 
Apr 22, 2015

lost my admit card

sir/mam,my regstration id. is 51114107457 for combined higher secondary level-2014. I have lost my admit card and i need my enrollment number.please help me and give me my enrollment number.
Name- PREETI
Date Of Birth - 08 SEP 1994
Registration id - 51114107457
Fathers name- chander prakesh
Email.id - preetisehrawat122@gmail.com

Please provide me my enrollment number

THANK YOU
m v k naveen kumar
 
Apr 22, 2015

LOST ADMIT CARD

LOST MY ADMIT CARD

Sir I have lost my admit card card but I am having my registration number which is 51154527838. So please kindly help me in getting my roll number.
Name :M V K NAVEEN KUMAR
DOB : 02-07-1991
Email :paulchristie.navin734@gmail.com
Father name :Mamidi Arjuna
Please kindly help me

Thank you
ravi permar
 
Apr 22, 2015

ssc 10+2 admit card

sir
I am ravi kumar with registration id 51150100046 for Combined Higher Secondary Level Examination - 2014. I have lost my admit card. please sir provide my roll number
Name- RAVI KUMAR
Date of Birth 09/08/1993
Registration Id: 51150100046
Father's Name: SUKHVEER SINGH
email Id: ravigurjar1000@gmail.com
ravi4416
 
Apr 22, 2015

FORGET ROLL NO

Dear sir/madam,
I forget my roll no for combined higher secondary examination 2014
my details are
NAME:RAVI RAJ
DATE OF BIRTH:01/08/1987
FATHER,S NAME:BASUDEO KUMAR RAJAK
E MAIL:raviraj441699@yahoo.com

pLEASE PROVIDE ROLL NO

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    JEE MAIN 2015 - Recheck my Answer Sheet
    I am a JEE Mains aspirant with Roll no:...
    jee mains result - incorrect Marking
    I have attended the jee main offline examination on 4th of...
    CBSE JEE MAINS 2015 - Wrong Score in JEE Main Score Card
    Name: Delicia Vidya Vas Roll Number: 38100097 Date of...
    paytm - Unauthorised Debit to Wallet
    Paytm debited my wallet on 27 January 2015 for a cab ride...
    VOLTAS MINI MAGIC WATER DISPENSER - Voltas
    Dear dpatelseo, Thanks for voicing your concern. Please...
    JEE MAIN 2015 - RECORRECTION OF MARKS OFJEE MAINS 2015
    Respected sir, I have appeared for jee mains 2015 offline...
    watches - received one item
    Your advertisement shows buy one get one free but I...
    eShopBazaar, IshitaCraft, Windows-Jeans - Fraudulent Credit Card Transactions
    To, Whomsoever It may concern Dear Sir/ Madam, My...
    HD + - non response / utteer indifference by the service...
    My tata sky set top box stopped functioning from 19th...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username