Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SSC

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SSC

kalim110
 
Jul 28, 2016

lost my ssc chsl admit card

sir, i have lost my ssc chsl admit card and now the link for ssc chsl answer key has came and it is asking for roll number but i lost my admit card,please kindly provide me my roll number. Name- KALIM QURESHI,0 FATHER NAME - ABDUL JABBAR QURESHI, MOTHER NAME - SABIR BANO, DOB-27-03-1993, Email ID- kalimqureshee@gmail.com, mobile number-8952925148
Jairai
 
Jul 26, 2016

Forgot my Registration ID

i have forgotten my registration id of ssc cgl 2016,and i dint evn get any mail so please hlease help in getting my registration details

Name:JAI SHANKAR
FATHER NAME- SHYAM NARAYAN RAI
MOTHER NAME- SHIV DEVI

DOB:-15/09/1994

Mail-id:- jai.edu.com
Mob no-9958994008
Jairai
 
Jul 26, 2016

Forgot my Registration ID

i have forgotten my registration id of ssc cgl 2016,and i dint evn get any mail so please hlease help in getting my registration details

Name:JAI SHANKAR
FATHER NAME- SHYAM NARAYAN RAI
Mother name- SHIV DEVI

DOB:-15/09/1994

Mail-id:- jai.edu@live.com
Mobile no. 9958994008
ax354
 
Jul 26, 2016

lost roll no and registration no of CPO si 2016 paper 1st

I have lost my roll no and registration no of CPO si paper 1st 2016
How can i get my roll no.
Name- ashutosh shukla
Dob- 16/12/1994
Father name - Ravi shankar shukla
bhavana555
 
Jul 26, 2016

forgot my registration id

i have forgotten my registration id of ssc cgl 2016,and i dint evn get any mail so please hlease help in getting my registration details

Name:SURA BHAVANA

DOB:-14/08/1992

Mail-id:- bhavana.reddy55@gmail.com
bhavana555
 
Jul 26, 2016

forgot my registration id

i have forgotten my registration id of ssc cgl 2016,and i dint evn get any mail so please hlease help in getting my registration details

Name:SURA BHAVANA

Mail-id:- bhavana.reddy55@gmail.com
Ritu raniwal
 
Jul 25, 2016

Forgot password

Sir
I forgot my ssc cgl password,plz send it on my mail id -heyitsrituraniwal@gmail.com
Name- Reetu Raniwal
Reg no.- 51152899220
Dog-18/03/1989
Thanking you
Siddhartha19
 
Jul 24, 2016

Lost my ssc cpo 2016 paper 1 roll no.

Sir/Madam,
I humble beg to state that I am Siddhartha Singh Darjee DOB(19th/01/92) from Kolkata had appeared ssc cpo 2016 paper 1re-examination on 4th of June with existing registration Id no. 4410005737. I have lost my admit card in which new roll no is mentioned and for that I m not able to check my result.
I therefore requesting you please provide me my new roll no in my valid email-darj7278sid@yahoo.com. So that I can able to check my result.
Hope you will help to needy candidate after read the above mentioned situation.
Thanking you.
Your faithfully,
Siddhartha Singh Darjee.
Ayanbeg
 
Jul 24, 2016

IRCTC

Pirspnal
rrohitraghunath
 
Jul 24, 2016

forget registration id and passward

Sir , I have forgotten my registration Id and password. Name - rohit raghunathprasad tiwari. Dob - 7-4-1992. Email I'd - rohittiwari89090@gmail.com mob- 8600315170
gemi ngomle
 
Jul 23, 2016

forgotten registration no

Dear Sir/ ma'am
I applied for 2016 ssc exam and forgot my registration number and password and I didn't received any any mail
Name GEMI NGOMLE
D.O.B 30/6/1993
Mail ID: ngomlegemi1@yahoo.com
mol8
 
Jul 23, 2016

not able to check application status for sdsc cgl 2016

sir/mam
i m not able to check stastus for my application for ssc cgl 2016
Name;Abhishek Sharma

registration no.-60000809718
D.O.B-08/02/1995
e-mail--abhisheksharma1881@gmail.com
sichen
 
Jul 22, 2016

SSC EXAM 2016 Registration and Password Recovery

Dear SIR/MADAM

I am writing to request you kindly provide my registration and password for SSC exam 2016.As i had lost the same and neither i received any mail nor any message regarding this.So kindly do the needful at the earliest.

Thanking You,

SANDEEP RAI
Mail ID-raisan69@gmail.com
9436897011
9862880644
Pratul Srivastava
 
Jul 22, 2016

FORGOT REGISTRATION NO. AND PASSWORD FOR CGL 2016

Dear Sir/Madam,
I applied for SSC CGL 2016 and lost my registration number and password. I neither got any mail nor received any message.
Kindly help me with my concern. Sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you.

Name - Pratul Srivastava
DOB- 03/09/1995
Email- pratul.shri17@gmail.com
Mobile no - 7084146968
Monu3413
 
Jul 22, 2016

Forgot my ROLL NO. OF SSC CPO

My self Monu.I.have forgotten my Rollno. of ssc cpo.I am unable to check my ssc cpo result.My Registeration id is 51151757641.please resolve the problem immediately.Send my ROLL NO. OF SSC CPO on my Gmail id or mobile no.
Gmail Id- monudahiya091@gmail.com
Mobile no. 9310289705
DOB. 07-11-1991
Name.Monu
sandhya anagalla
 
Jul 22, 2016

didn't receive any password

Sir/Madam,

I have applied through ssconline2 server and it didn't generate any password.
Please help me to check my application status as my reg. no: 51166636096 and my e-mail: asanju527@gmail.com
Sarika keshri
 
Jul 22, 2016

Forgot password of ssc cgl

Sir/Madam,
I lost ssc cgl password so that I can't check status of ssc cgl form.

Registration Id - 51202430922

Email id - sarikakeshri00@gmail.com

Name - SARIKA KESHRI
abhijeetpattanaik
 
Jul 21, 2016

name is written wrong

hello sir/madam,
sir my regd id- 51206488962 and my name is written wrong in SSC CGL application form 2016 .................................................... so kindly help me to short this problem

regards,
Abhijeet Pattanaik
email- abhijeetpattnaik19@gmail.com
d.o.b- 19/06/1991
viveksingh6977
 
Jul 21, 2016

forgetten my registration id and password

sir, when i registered my self for ssc cgl 2016 exam i forget to save my registration id and password ,please hep me to get my registration id and password
my email id is-viveksingh6977@gmail.com
d.o.b-25/01/1994
name-vivek kumar singh
km.mamta
 
Jul 21, 2016

Forgot my ROLL NO. OF SSC CPO

Respected Sir,
I Km. MAMTA ,I forgotten my Rollno. of ssc cpo.I am unable to check my ssc cpo result.My Registeration id is 51201440012.please resolve the problem immediately.Send my ROLL NO. on my Gmail id or mobile no.
GMAIL ID-nishchalchaudhary86@gmail.com
MOBILE NO.8860735369
sonalgogna
 
Jul 21, 2016

HAV'NT GOT MY PASSWORD

Hello,
I have filled the form through the old version of site and hence hav'nt received any password. i have my registeration id with me but unable to check my status on new website as it requires password. what to do?
urmil kathuria
 
Jul 20, 2016

Request for SSC CGL-2016 Tier-II

Dear Sir,

it is a humble request (from all students of DU) if the Tier-II exam of SSC CGL-2016 could be after 15th December-2016 instead of November-2016.

As from 15th November to 15th December there will be examinations of Delhi University Students of BSc & MSc.

Thank you very much for your assistance in advance.

Best Regards,
nsha
 
Jul 20, 2016

lost my registration no

sir i have lost registration number of cgl 2016 plz help me

name-nisha yadav
dob-15/7/1990
email-nshayadav@gmail.com

plz provide me with the detail on my id
remeeshar
 
Jul 20, 2016

LOST MY REGISTRATION ID AND PASSWORD

Sir,
I have forgotten my SSC CGL 2016 registration Id and password. And I didn't received any mail of my registration details... So help me to retrieve mr registration id and password.i wnt to take the printout of my application.

NAME:REMEESHA.R
EMAIL ID:remeeshar@gmail.com/remerigupunartham@gmail.com
DOB:16/05/1994
FATHER NAME:RAJAGOPALAN.B
MOTHER NAME:BHAGYALAKSHMI MC
MOB NO:7736320549
STATE:KERALA
verma pv
 
Jul 20, 2016

lost registration id & password

sir/madam,
I have applied for ssc cgl 2016 exam but forgot to take print out of application form. I neither got any mail nor received any message. Please provide details to my mail id

name- POONAM VERMA

FATHER NAME- BRIJ LAL VERMA

MOTHER NAME - DURGA DEVI

DOB- 03-06-1992

EMAIL- poonam.verma003@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    jabong.com - RETURN REQUEST NO. 31264775
    Its very unfortunate to inform you again and again that my...
    one assist - OneAssist
    Dear Ramesh Singh, Greetings from OneAssist...! We...
    Act broadband Hyderabad - RE: Slow internet
    Dear Valued Customer, Your mentioned grievance has been...
    Huawei - Customer Support
    I bought honor holly 6 months before, now there is problem...
    PNB - delay work
    branch manager received the list for RTGS at 19.7.2016...
    bank - DCARDFEE5661APR16-MAR17ST21.75 DR INR 171.8
    I am the A/c holder of ICICI Bank from last 3.5 years, I...
    bsnl.hungama.com - deactivate all my Hungama packages
    Hello, I want to un-subscribe to all of my HUNGAMA...
    Anaxus Technology - Still looking for Justice
    Hello Sir, We are also a victim of Anaxus Technology....
    ACT BROADBAND - RE: Connection is not been given after so many follow up
    Dear Valued Customer, We are sorry to know that your...
    UIDAI/ADHAAR CARD - Unable to receive OTP for Aadhar card
    Hi Team, I am unable to receive OTP for Aadhar card. I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username