Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SSC

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SSC

Suryaitian
 
Apr 17, 2014

Unable to view application details

Sir/madam,

I have entered correct Registration ID and DOB but its showing (Information given by you is incorrect. Please enter the correct information.)

Reg ID : 51155651001
DOB : 11-11-1991
Transaction ID: 033044630

please solve my problem.

email id : meenakshi2sundaram@gmail.com
minturam
 
Apr 17, 2014

wrong percentage entered

Registration-Id: 51115306577
Name: RAM MINTU RAM
Date of Birth: 22-09-1991
E-Mail: minturam.pratap@gmail.com

HYDERABAD,
Andhra Pradesh - 500039
Examination Centre: SR - Hyderbad(8002)



SIR I ENTERED WRONG PERCENTAGE AND I HAVE ALREADY SUBMITTED AND COMPLETED THE REGISTRATION PROCESS. PLEASE TELL ME HOW SHOULD I RECTIFY IT.
shiprashaurya
 
Apr 17, 2014

unable to view application

Hi,
I have entered correct Registration ID and DOB but its showing (Information given by you is incorrect. Please enter the correct information.)
on http://ssconline.nic.in/viewapplication

Reg ID : 51113256446
DOB : 10-04-1991

please solve my problem.

email id : shipra.shaurya@yahoo.in
purandhar kumar
 
Apr 16, 2014

I lost my registration number

Sir, i lost the registration number of ssc cgl tier 1 exam. Now how can i download the hall ticket. Please tell me any alternative for this.
My details are
Name: Kanchaveerla Purandhar kumar
S/O K.Gopi kumar
DOB: 30/08/1992
purandhar kumar
 
Apr 16, 2014

forgot my registration id

Sir, i lost the acknowledgement message and mail sent by ssc. Now how can i download the hall ticket for the tier 1 written exam.
Name: kanchaveerla purandhar kumar
S/o K.Gopi kumar
DOB: 30/08/1992
yadav2604
 
Apr 12, 2014

CONFORMATION MAIL OF SUBMISSION OF FORM

I APPLIED FOR SI D.P AND CAPF ,BUT I DID'T GET ANY CONFORMATION MAIL IN MY MAIL ID--(manish4yadav@hotmail.com) ,
SO TELL ME HOW I WILL BE CHECK THAT MY FORM IS SUCCESSFULLY SUBMITTED.

THANKING YOU.
Er Gulshan Rathor
 
Apr 11, 2014

part 2 registration is not support

I cant Register Part ll registration of Delhi police and CAPF & Asst:SI in CISF 2014.When ever i enter my details its showing "Information given by you is incorrect. Please enter the correct information"


reg. id is 51118651307
Er Gulshan Rathor
 
Apr 11, 2014

part 2 registration is not support

I am unable to register Part ll registration of Delhi police and CAPF & Asst:SI in CISF 2014.When ever i enter my details its showing "Information given by you is incorrect. Please enter the correct information"
gangolla laxman
 
Apr 11, 2014

part 2 registration is not support

I am unable to register Part ll registration of Delhi police and CAPF & Asst:SI in CISF 2014.When ever i enter my details its showing "Information given by you is incorrect. Please enter the correct information"

rid: 51161551910
DOB:05/04/1992
please help me.
mail id: exciselaxman3063@gmail.com
umeshkumar5151@gmail.com
 
Apr 11, 2014

Extend the 2nd Part Registration date due to Election

Hello Sir I am Umesh Kumar and i belong to Ghaziabad region of U.P and here election environment was running so due the election time every bank's Employee are involves in Election work (like SBI) so that bank is not working properly and almost banks are on holiday from 07-04-10 to 11-04-14 so ssc cpo 2nd part registration fee is not submitted due to this region son please extend the date of ssc cpo 2014 2nd part Registration.
robinrathi
 
Apr 11, 2014

unable to fill ssc si part 1 registration

I am unable to register Part ll registration of Delhi police and CAPF & Asst:SI in CISF 2014.When ever i enter my details its showing "Information given by you is incorrect. Please enter the correct information"

Please help
Reg:ID- 51162020993
DOB - 29/8/1988

Mail ID: robinrathi01@gmail.com
surender007
 
Apr 10, 2014

date of birth

Good evening,
I entered wrong date of birth in CAPF-2014 PART-1.
Any problems further reference.
How to solve the problem.
busani
 
Apr 10, 2014

SSC CENTRAL SI COM

respected sir/madam,
I BUSANI RAJKUMAR Residence of WARANGEL ANDHRAPRADESH wuold like to bring to your kind notice that sir i m unable to fill my part 2 registration for Recruitment of SI in Delhi Police &CAPFs and Assistant SI in CISF-2014.
sir/ madam my registration id is 51161519160.
i have already paid 100 rupees in SBI through Challan, but every time i m fillling my part 2 registration by my registration id 51161519160 and my date of birth 21-11-1989 this message is displayed"the information given by you is incorrect"
sir/madam i would be thankfull to you if you would kindly look at this matter and solve my problem as soon as possible.
thankyou

MAIL :busanirajkumar21@gmail.com
nanda1989
 
Apr 10, 2014

Unable to Register Part II

I cant Register Part ll registration of Delhi police and CAPF & Asst:SI in CISF 2014.When ever i enter my details its showing "Information given by you is incorrect. Please enter the correct information"

Please help..
Reg:ID- 51160391251
DOB - 27/10/1989

Mail ID: kgnandagopal@gmail.com
chandrandra
 
Apr 10, 2014

Forgot Registration ID

I forgot my registration ID for RECRUITMENT OF SUB-INSPECTORS IN DELHI POLICE , CAPFs AND ASSISTANT SUB-INSPECTOR IN CISF EXAMINATION, 2014 . Here is my detail please help me to get it back below 11th Apr 2014 this is the last date for 2nd stpes registration.

Name - Chandrandra Kumar Sharma
Email ID - chandrandras06@gmail.com
DOB - 30-DEC-1990
Father's Name - Om Prakash Sharma
Mobile number - 9748332082

Please help its very urgent.
chandrandra
 
Apr 10, 2014

forgot registration ID

I forgot my registration ID for the sub inspector examination 2014. Here is my detail please help me to get it back below 11th Apr 2014 this is the last date for 2nd stpes registration.

Name - Chandrandra Kumar Sharma
Email ID - chandrandras06@gmail.com
DOB - 30-DEC-1990

Please help its very urgent.
Sunil P Gowda
 
Apr 10, 2014

FORGOT REGISTRATION ID

SIR I HAVE LOST MY REGISTRATION ID OF CAPF 2014 TO FILL MY SECOND PART PLZ SEND IT ON MY MAIL ADDRESS AS SOON AS

NAME - SUNIL P

FATHERS NAME - PUTTASWAMY B K

DOB - 04/03/1992

email id : suni_gowda@hotmail.com

mob no : 7795577944 / 8892592694
kamasani mohan
 
Apr 9, 2014

unable to part 2 regestration

I have entered correct REG ID and DOB in (RECRUITMENT OF SUB-INSPECTORS IN DELHI POLICE , CAPFs AND ASSISTANT SUB-INSPECTOR IN CISF EXAMINATION, 2014) for part 2 fill up But it has shown information given by you is incorrect. please help me....
Reg no :51118891695
Dob:16-06-1992
mail id :kamasanimohan@gmail.com
contact no :8978015842
vikz90
 
Apr 9, 2014

FORGOT REGISTRATION ID

SIR I HAVE LOST MY REGISTRATION ID OF CAPF 2014 TO FILL MY SECOND PART PLZ SEND IT ON MY MAIL ADDRESS AS SOON AS

NAME - VIVEK CHAUHAN
FATHERS NAME - RAN SINGH
DOB - 01/07/90
vikzchauhan.90@gmail.com
9098547101
rohit.uk143
 
Apr 9, 2014

Unable to fill part II

Respected Sir,
I have entered correct REG ID and DOB in (RECRUITMENT OF SUB-INSPECTORS IN DELHI POLICE , CAPFs AND ASSISTANT SUB-INSPECTOR IN CISF EXAMINATION, 2014) for part 2 fill up But it has shown information given by you is incorrect. please help me....

REG ID: 51162051504
DOB: 12/07/1988
nikitagauri
 
Apr 8, 2014

loss of rgistration number

Dear sir,
I had successfully filled up the form for ssc combined graduate level exam and i have forgotten my registration number. Please help
Name: gauri chhetri
Email:gauri.nikita@gmail .com
shiv samar kumar
 
Apr 8, 2014

REGISTRATION ID ERROR

Respected Sir,
I have entered correct REG ID and DOB in DELHI SUB INSPECTOR for part 2 fill up But it has shown information given by you is incorrect. please help me....
rohittihor111
 
Apr 8, 2014

part 2 registration for ssc SI not done

every time i fill my correct registration id and date of birth but it shows the info given is incorrect.....plzssssssssssssssss help me how to fill it.or help at your end.

thanks.
neharalli
 
Apr 8, 2014

Unable to view my Application

I am not been able to view my application form, because of which downloading part of the application cannot be complete. Please look into the matter as people are facing problem because of this including myself.

My registration ID is: 51150135818
DOB: 12-Oct-1989

Regards,
Neha
ammu.s
 
Apr 4, 2014

Unable to get application form

Did any 1 successfully download the apllication form of SSC CGL 2014?Please do tell,b'coz i tried with mine and my friend's. Both r showing an "incorrect info" error.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Make My Trip - Being asked to pay extra
    Dear Customer, We are sorry to read about the issue....
    MTNL - POOR NETWORK COVERAGE
    SIR THE NETWORK IN NAVY NAGAR IS POOR. THE 3G NETWORK...
    Vijay Tv - Shivam
    PLEASE put back Shivam - because of your actions, I myself...
    celkon mobile - manikanta (mobile problem in all factors)
    hello sir, I have bought celkon-A112 ...
    TNPSC - unable to see the result
    my register number is 210902064,and i could not find the...
    overseas placement - no money to worker and wife
    Dear Sir With great courage I am filing ths complain...
    GSRTC/ gujarat ST BUS - bus depo ni 1 km agal utari dey che
    Hu surat thi 21:00 vage ni bus "surat -sirdi" ma...
    Lucknow Development Authority - about wrong approval of map / drawing
    VC,LDA ,Dear Sir, I am owner of plot no 1121 E-Block...
    fastrack watches - exchange
    i brought fastrack watch yesterday....im not happy with...
    samsung galaxy grand duos gt-i9082 - i lost my mobile while shopping
    i have lost my samsung galaxy grand duos gt-i9082 whille...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username