Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SSC

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SSC

AmuthaSuresh
 
Jul 3, 2015

Registration id number

Sir,
I have ssc part1 registration completed. But not note for my registration id number. So please send for id number my cell or email address.
please help me sir,
thank you
Name: AMUTHA K
Father's Name: Kumaravel
cell no:8973405003
Email: amuthasuresh07@gmail.com
lvaishnavi
 
Jul 2, 2015

SSC CGL

Iam unable to view my application form although i have submitted it succesfully,what should i do sir?
please do help me.
reshmadasan
 
Jul 2, 2015

payment details can not be uploaded

After completing the registration , I can not able to upload the challan details. I have not received any mail or sms that the application is completed. Please guide me how to complete the payment details

Reg. No. 51108546845
Name : Nair Reshma Dasan
DOB : 12/01/1995
Email Id : preethi88592@gmail.com

My SBI Challan Journal No.012073516 dt. 26/06/15. SBI Gandhidham
Smita Sodha
 
Jul 2, 2015

Forgot registration id ssc 2015

Sir,
I have completed my SSC registration PART I but I forgot my registration id.Can you please provide it again.
Name :Smita Bharatkumar Sodha
DOB : 22 nov 1993
Father's name : Bharatkumar Ratilal Sodha
Mother's name : Hansaben Sodha
e-mail id- sodha.smita@gmail.com
pkjh147
 
Jul 2, 2015

donot received registraion id

i didn't received my registration id after the successful part 1 registration. my detail as follows

name ;pankaj kumar
father;akleshwar mahato
mother;sakuntala devi
DOB ;pkjh147@gmail.com
mob;9661373574
kamil mansuri
 
Jul 2, 2015

ssc chsl 2015

Sir,I completed registration of part 1 of ssc chsl 2015. In part 2 on submision of part 2 registration showing "Information given by you is incorrect. Please enter the correct information".
My detail is gives ass below.
NAME: MANSURI KAMIL
FATHER NAME: RAHIMBHAI
MOTHERNAME: NAFISABEN
DATE OF BIRTH: 16/08/1991
EMAIL: KAMILMANSURI91@GMAIL.COM
anjalisa
 
Jul 2, 2015

REGISTRATION ID

sir,i forget to note down my registrtion id of SSC CGL 2015,the exam of which is to be held on 9th and 16th august.My details are as under.Please help me out.



NAME-ANJALI KUMARI
FATHER'S NAME-MOHAN PRASAD
MOTHER'S NAME-MANJU LATA
DATE OF BIRTH-30/03/1994
E-mail Id-lisa.gutul123@gmail.com / anjali1431kumari@gmail.com
sachin757
 
Jul 2, 2015

registration id

sir i forget to note down part 1 registration id.......please help me sir


Name: SACHIN KUMAR
Fathers name:ASHOK KUMAR
mothers name: MAMTA DEVI
DOB:27-12-1992
EMAIL ID-kumarsachin757@gmail.com
SILJA KHARIM
 
Jul 2, 2015

Forgot to note registration id

My name is SILJA KHARIM.


I have completed my part 1 but forgot to note down the registration no . So , please send me the registration no. As soon as possible in my email or to my mobile number.


My dob is 19-02-1993
Father's name - A ABDUL KHARIMA
Mother's name - T A SUMAYYA
Email I'd - siljakharim@gmail.com
Mobile no. - 9497016755
abhigna
 
Jul 2, 2015

unable to login

sir
I received a mail that I successfully submitted my online application for CGL 2015. But I am unable to take the printout as it is showing that the information provided by you is incorrect. But I entered correct registration number and Date of Birth.
sooshma
 
Jul 2, 2015

registration id

I have completed my part 1 registration and also note down the registration no . But I can,t login again for part 2 registration using that register number . It shows invalid register number . So , please send me the registration no. As soon as possible in my email ID-sooshmakarun@gmail.com
Mob: 9495251913
reshmadwarak
 
Jul 2, 2015

registration id

I have completed my part 1 registration and also note down the registration no . But I can,t login again for part 2 registration using that register number . It shows invalid register number . So , please send me the registration no. As soon as possible in my email ID- reshmadwrak@gmail.com
Mob: 09496644632
lvikpl
 
Jul 2, 2015

fill wrong journal no

sir me nd my younger brother pay fee through offline mode.. nd there they provied us journal no while filling journal no i fill his nd he fill my journal no.. form are deposit.. what should i do now... will i fill it again... pls sir mail me
kapilshrm29@gmail.com
anjali 123
 
Jul 2, 2015

FORGOT TO NOTE DOWN SSC CHSL(10+2) PART I REGISTRATION ID

RESPECTED SIR,
I HAVE FORGOTTEN TO NOTE DOWN MY PART I REGISTRATION ID AFTER SUBMITTING MY PART I APPLICATION FORM.PLEASE HELP ME TO RECOVER MY PARTI REGISTRATION ID SO THAT I CAN SUBMIT MY PART II APPLICATION FORM.

NAME: ANJALI T
FATHER'S NAME: P K MANIKANDA DAS
MOTHER'S NAME: BINDU T
DOB: 16-sep-1992
EMAIL: anjalikrishnat@gmail.com
mimidas
 
Jul 1, 2015

FORGOT TO NOTE DOWN SSC CHSL(10+2) PART I REGISTRATIN ID

RESPECTED SIR,
I HAVE FORGOTTEN TO NOTE DOWN MY PART I REGISTRATION ID AFTER SUBMITTING MY PART I APPLICATION FORM.PLEASE HELP ME TO RECOVER MY PARTI REGISTRATION ID SO THAT I CAN SUBMIT MY PART II APPLICATION FORM.

NAME: MIMI DAS
FATHER'S NAME: LATE PRASANTA KUMAR DAS
DOB: 09-MAR-1993
EMAIL: mimidas12@gmail.com
Debojyoti Singha
 
Jul 1, 2015

ssc 10+2 registration part-1

Dear Sir,
I have correctly entered my name and all detail as required but showing no details in the " VERIFY YOUR APPLICATION DETAILS".I have tried so many times but no result.So, please help me as soon as possible.
NAME : DEBOJYOTI SINGHA
FATHER NAME: DURJAY SINGHA
MOTHER NAME: BELA SINGHA
EMAIL: adebajyotisinghaa2015@gmail.com
Dinesh Kashyap
 
Jul 1, 2015

SSC CHSL 2015

I am unable to login for Part-II of the registration process for SSC CHSL,2015 as upon entering the reg.-id and the DOB as obtained in the part-I of the registration process, it's saying "Information given by you is incorrect. Please enter the correct information."
I have paid Rs 100 amount through SBI challan of which I possess the candidates' copy.I also tried to contact SSC on the given helpline no.'s on the website but I got either switched-off or unavailable.And when I tried to contact on 011-65570666 they did not attend my phone and I have been continuosly calling from last 3 days.
So, kindly resolve this issue as soon as possible .
Thanking you

DINESH KASHYAP
REG NO. 51151282855
DOB 01/03/1987
CATEGORY OBC
JOURNAL NO. 010910342
SBI BRANCH CODE 15987
dheeraj05
 
Jul 1, 2015

Unable to login for Part-II of the registration process for SSC CHSL,2015

Name : DHEERAJ NAINWAL
Registration Id : 51154007859
Father's Name : HARISH CHANDER NAILWAL
Date of Birth : 03-AUG-1990
E-mail id : dn.nailwal2013@gmail.com
SBI Journal No. : 015484691

I am unable to login for Part-II of the registration process for SSC CHSL,2015 as upon entering the reg.-id and the DOB as obtained in the part-I of the registration process, it's saying "Information given by you is incorrect. Please enter the correct information."
I have paid the amount through SBI challan of which I possess the candidates' copy.I also tried to contact SSC on the given helpline no.'s on the website but I got either switched-off or unavailable.And when I tried to contact on 011-65570666 they didnot attend my phone and I have been continuosly calling from last 3 days.
So, kindly resolve this issue as soon as possible .
Thanking you
netsbi007@gmail.com
 
Jul 1, 2015

Unable to login for Part-II of the registration process for SSC CHSL,2015

Name : AKASH SHAN
Registration Id : 51113846102
Father's Name : CHUNI LAL SHAN
Date of Birth : 03-03-1989
E-mail id : netsbi007@gmail.com
SBI Journal No. : 034613111

I am unable to login for Part-II of the registration process for SSC CHSL,2015 as upon entering the reg.-id and the DOB as obtained in the part-I of the registration process, it's saying "Information given by you is incorrect. Please enter the correct information."
I have paid the amount through SBI challan of which I possess the candidates' copy.I also tried to contact SSC on the given helpline no.'s on the website but I got either switched-off or unavailable.
So, kindly resolve this issue as soon as possible .
Thanking you
malasri
 
Jul 1, 2015

Forgot Registration ID

Am Malasri, i forgot to copy registration ID..please send me concerned Id to my email id-malamudiraj@gmail.com.plz
sachin ratnasingh jadhav
 
Jul 1, 2015

part two registraion

have completed my part 1 but forgot to note down the registration no . So , please send me the registration no. As soon as possible in my email
NAME- JADHAV SACHIN RATNASINGH
FATHER NAME-JADHAV RATNASINGH BUVASO
MOTHER NAME-JADHAV LATA RATNASINGH
DOB-25OCT1988
EMAILID-sachinrjadhav88@gmail.com
Vishnupriya K B
 
Jul 1, 2015

Registration number

Hi,

I have completed my SSC online part 1 registration and have noted the reg number. However, when I tried to do the second part the reg number is not accepting saying that the credentials are wrong. Please help me out in completing the registration process.

Kindly provide the details in priyakethan@gmail.com

Thanks in advance,

Vishnupriya K B
Vishnupriya K B
 
Jul 1, 2015

Registration number

HI,

I have completed my Part 1 registration and had noted the number . However, when i provided it to start with Part 2 registration, its not accepting saying that the credentials are wrong. Could you please advice me how to move further?

Please do the needful at the earliest.

My mail id is : priyakethan@gmail.com

Thanks in advance,

Vishnupriya K B
RINCY JOSE P
 
Jul 1, 2015

ssc

Sir,
I have completed my SSC registration PART I but I forgot my registration id.Can you please provide it again.
Name : RINCY JOSE P
DOB : 19 Aug 1994
Father's name : Jose P O
Mother's name : Reena Jose
e-mail id- rincy.pjose@gmail.com
rushabhsanghavi
 
Jul 1, 2015

payment

i have paid 100 rs in SBI by challan but it not shows online.
application is not complete why?

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Suzuki Access 125 - Improper service made by Suzuki service center
    Respected sir Before some days I went for...
    speed post vide airway - Not Received of Pancard
    Dear Sir We have not received our PAN CARD nos...
    ALL UK AWARD WINNERS - it is true or not
    My name is tony moore from CHEVROLET motors london.i was...
    RRB secunderabad - Lost roll no.
    Regards, Please help me tracing my roll number . My...
    SSC - Registration problem
    I have completed my registration part 1 n had note down...
    Baidyabati Municipality, West Bengal. - Fraud committed in ferrule washing.
    Sir, Baidyabati Municipality issued worked order in our...
    bulandiavkul.com - BULANDIAVKUL IS BEST COMPANY BUT AMIT SHARMA IS LIER&...
    i am Mandeep Narayan M/S- Hindustan Agritech working as a...
    snapdeal.com - not refunded money
    I ordered a products (2 dumbells) from Snapdeal ((Order...
    RELIANCE RECONNECT MICROWAVE OVEN - Not resolving complaint under the warranty period
    I wish to refer my complaint of my reconnect microwave...
    ford figo - Complaint regarding ‘SAMADHIYA FORD’, Gwalior
    Dear Sir / Madam, With reference to the cited subject,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username