Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SSC

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SSC

Saswati Das
 
Jul 1, 2016

LOST MY PASSWORD FOR CGL 2016

Sir,
I have lost my password for cgl 2016 examination. My registration Id is 51156640119.
Name- Saswati Das
Father's Name- Rajendra Kumar Das
DOB - 23/11/1995.
Mobile No- 9853852300

Please provide me with the password for which act of ur kindness I shall remain grateful to you.
mukulrana
 
Jul 1, 2016

I Forgot my ssc chsl Roll no.

sir,
I have forgot my ssc chsl roll no. now how could i get it's answer key, in which it is asking for roll no.
registration id is 51167574513
date of exam is 6 december 2015 , morning shift
plz kindly direct me.
mukulrana343@gmail.com is my contact id and 9675071875 is my no.
hoping for your help...
Thank you
aryan chandra
 
Jun 29, 2016

how to get my registration ID

i have forget my registration id and passward of SSC CGL 2016...and registration id also not in my e-mail ....so please give me some idea to get my reg. id.....

NAME- VIKASH CHANDRA
E-MAIL-vikku330@gmail.com
D.O.B- 15/03/1992
FATHER NAME- kartik koiri
Mohityadav1183@gmail.com
 
Jun 28, 2016

Payment deduct

Sir, i have challenge the question against cpo si answer key but amount deducted from my account and transaction is not complete and i was unable to challange the question where i report for refund my amount
rpcing
 
Jun 27, 2016

lost roll no. and password of CPO SI exam held on 5 june 2016

Dear sir,
I had lost my roll no. and password of CPO si exam held on 5 June 2016 .
Please send me roll no. and password at my e-mail id.
Details
Name -Ravi Prakash
D.O.B.- 23-12-1992
Father's Name- Chandra Bali Singh
Email id.- rpcing1992@gmail.com
avnreddy
 
Jun 26, 2016

lost my registration id and password of ssc cgl2016

Sir, i am avnreddy. I forgotten my registration id and password .please help me how to get it.

avnreddy95@gmail.com
Date of birth:26/05/1995
9000352456
banu134
 
Jun 25, 2016

SSC CGL Registration ID

Dear sir I have lost my registration ID for SSC CGL...I even lost those details in email also.please sent me registration ID if possible.
Email-kamatham.banubalaji@gmail.com
Mob.No-9963037404
priyanka pramod sable
 
Jun 25, 2016

forgot registration id and passward and roll no

dear sir/ madam,

I am priyanka sable.I forgot my registration no. passward and Roll no. Please Send me my details on my e mail .( Urgent ) My Email Id- priyankasable86@gmail.com
sanghamitra barik
 
Jun 24, 2016

Lost Roll no

Registration id is 51202430335
DOB- 16.06.1992
mail id- sanghamitra92barik@gmail.com

for stenographer grade c and d
Kumar nina
 
Jun 24, 2016

Forgot my roll no of CPO 2016

Dear sir,
I lost my admit card of CPO 2016 ,
Please help
My registration ID is-51200998073 at the time of submission of my application
My Gmail ID:-kumargaurav66426@gmail
My registered mobile no-9933189948
meenakshiranjan001@gmail.com
 
Jun 24, 2016

lost registration id and password for SSC CGL 2016

Sir/Ma'am,

I, Minakshi Ranjan, have lost my registration id and password for SSC CGL 2016. My email id is meenakshiranjan001@gmail.com and my date of birth is 01/06/1992.

Please help me to recover my details.

Thank You
KIRANPALAKURUSSI
 
Jun 23, 2016

FORGOT MY PASSWORD FOR SSC CGL 2016

Forget Password
Dear Sir/Ma'am
I (KIRAN P) submitted my application form for SSC-CGL 2016 (my Registration id = 51158498598 ) and now l forgot my password . Sorry for forgetting details ,can you please help to get me out from this please provide me my password on my email provided below.

Email - kiranpalakurussi@gmail.com

Name- KIRAN P
DOB - 16-02-1995
Father's Name - GOPINATHAN P
Mother's Name - LATHIKA A P
Email - kiranpalakurussi@gmail.com
anishya
 
Jun 21, 2016

LOST MY SSC CGL 2016 DETAILS

SIR, I HAV DELETED THE MAIL WITH MY SSC CGL DETAILS OF APPLICATION, PLEASE HELP ME TO ATTAIN THE NUMBER
imaan1846
 
Jun 16, 2016

application incompleted

DEAR SIR/MADAM,
My name is ANIL KUMAR MATHANGI.I have applied for SSC-CGL 2016. My Registration No. is 60000340438. Problem is that my payment and application status is in pending even I filled up application form..
so it is a humble request to you please check where is the process is in pending or resolve this problem as soon as possible.
And intimate me if the modification of applcsn will be there of avaiolable.
my email id is imaan1846@gmail.com, and cell 8142250862.
gajendrasharma7737
 
Jun 16, 2016

ssc stenographer result 2016 related

Sir i have lost my roll no. So how can i check my result . my registration id. Is- 51203973900 and my mail id is - gajendra.sharma0121@gmail.com. pleas help me sir..
manishkmeena
 
Jun 16, 2016

ssc stenographer 2015 roll number forget

I forget my SSC stengrogrpher exam 2015 roll number. My registration number is 512048138111 . my name is Manish Kumar Meena . my fathers name is mathura lal Meena . date of birth is 18/11/1992. My email address is manishkumarmeena12345@gmail.com
Avnish Dubey
 
Jun 15, 2016

Registration ID

Hi Sir/Mam,

I've registered for CGL 2016 and paid the fees online for which i got an email confirmation from ssc.nic. Unfortunately the registration and the confirmation mails got deleted and i've lost my id and everything. Kindly help me with this. Appreciate your help and response.


Email ID: avidubey.90@gmail.com
vib138rockal
 
Jun 14, 2016

ssc cgl registration ID

sir,
I have applied for the SSC CGL 2016 but unfortunately I have lost my registration ID. At the time, I was applying, I didn't get any

mail or message from the board. So I called on the ssc helpline no. to send me the same. They asked me to send my details to them.

I did as told, but yet after so many days I have not received the mail or any other response from them. Now, they are not even taking

my calls at the helpline no. So, I request you to kindly look into the matter and if possible get my mail(registration ID) send.

- VISHAL KUMAR

D.O.B.- 25/03/92
smiley****
 
Jun 12, 2016

result

I beg you SSC board people..The wait is too long enough.Please release the result even now,Accordingly ,we have to look for other alternatives.
preeti manhas
 
Jun 10, 2016

i want to change my phone no: and id

sir,
I fill wrong e-mail and phone no ,so I want to change my phone no. and e-mail ID of SSC-CGL 2016 Application form
E-mail ID - preeti.manhas0002@gmail.com and Phone no. 9646312239
Details are :-
1.Name - Preeti manhas
2.Date of birth - 02. 10.1991
3.Registration ID - 51161273624

kindly send me changes regarding this in my E-mail ID - preeti.manhas0002@gmail.com
mk28meena
 
Jun 10, 2016

forgot roll no of ssc je 2015-16

Sir/mam

I forgot roll no of ssc je 2015-16 due to that I am not able to check my result.
kindly if you tell me my roll no, on the basis of registration no then you me safe my feature.
my details are as bellow.

Name:- Dinesh Kumar Meena
Registration No:- 51251663005.
email id:- mk28meena@gmail.com

I will be very thank full to you if you provide me my roll no.

thanking you.
Usha23
 
Jun 9, 2016

Application printout

i am not able to take print out of my application form of ssc cgl-2016. even i have completed registration successfully. Please help me out

Registration Number: 51201548661
Mail Id: gvusha23@gmail.com
vinita joshi
 
Jun 9, 2016

PAYMENT PENDING

DEAR SIR/MADAM,
My name is VINITA JOSHI.I have been applied for SSC Stenographer Examination 2016. My Registration No. is 60002189710. Problem is that my payment and application status is in pending still i have submitted money of 100 rupees through SBI challen or offline payment.
so it is a humble request to you please check where is the process is in pending or resolve this problem as soon as.
kranthi2812
 
Jun 8, 2016

Lost my roll no. Of SSC CGL 2015-16

Sir,

I lost my SSC CGL 2015-16 roll no. And wanna check my result of it.
Kindly send me the roll no so i would be able to check my result.. oblige.

NAME- KRANTHI KUMAR THANDRA
FATHER'S NAME - RUSHENDRA SUKUMAR THANDRA
REGISTRATION NO.- 51125146495
EMAIL- thandrakranthikumar@gmail.com
MOBILE NO. - 8686683301
Snehil107
 
Jun 7, 2016

SSC password

I am unable to find any mail or password for application view or edit option. I didnt get any mail regarding the password. There is only one mail which shows my registration number please tell me what to do now?

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Vodafone - fraud transaction
    on 29.6.2016 po 618111267193 vodafone billdesk mumbai take...
    UGC NET - admit card not generating
    My application no 60683972. I am not bale to generate...
    rbionlinefund.qq - i resived a mail from rbionlinefund@qq.com this mail id
    in that this is the mater (Customer services, THE...
    SBI - i want my CIF no
    I want my CIF no My ac no 31271177592 Mob no 9525240708
    DGCA - Changing the Date without Intimating customer
    Hi Team, Booking ID : HZ1CT TRAVELLERS NAME: Raji...
    Mahindra KUV 100 - Poor Milage
    I got Kuv100 k8..... Desai... Pathetic milage just 10-11...
    P UDAYAKUMAR - frudetrnsation
    vodafone billdesk POS 618111267193 DATED 29.6.2016 KINDLY ...
    BBMP Garbage Collection - garbage not collected since a week
    garbage not collected since a week btm 2nd stage...
    IDP IELTS - delay in result even after 13days.
    My ielts test was held on 18thjune,nd 1st july was date...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username