Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SSC

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SSC

Vinod Bokde
 
Oct 20, 2014

Change of Exam Center for SSC CGL 2014

I , Vinod G Bokde, had applied for SSC CGL 2014 and opted my examination centre as WR – Mumbai in my application but in admit card you have alloted me the centre at Chandrapur.

Even I tried to reach there, but unfortunately due to non availablity of tickets I had travel to Nagpur by GENERAL coach and also 2nd train's timing from Nagpur to Chandrapur doesn't matched with the arrival timing of my train at Nagpur.
So, I request you to kindly change my centre from Chandrapur to Mumbai due to unavailability of Bus/Train Tickets.

Sir, i request you to kindly allow me to attain the next scheduled exam as this is my LAST CHANCE to give the exam.
Thanking you in anticipation!

My Details are as follows-
Name: Vinod G Bokde
Roll No: 7204711302
Ticket No: 7046682
dob: 04/07/1988
Mobile No: +919096733153
Email Id: vrindavan.vinod.bokde@gmail.com

My Center No. and Add. were:
Centre No. : 7209-004
Date : 19-10-2014
Centre Add. : College of Arts and Commerce, Tukum, Chandrapur.

Yours Candidate,
Vinod G Bokde
Mobile No: +919096733153
Email Id: vrindavan.vinod.bokde@gmail.com
Vinod Bokde
 
Oct 20, 2014

Change of Exam Center for SSC CGL 2014

I , Vinod G Bokde, had applied for SSC CGL 2014 and opted my examination centre as WR – Mumbai in my application but in admit card you have alloted me the centre at Chandrapur.Even I tried to reach there, but unfortunately due to non availablity of tickets I had travel to Nagpur by GENERAL coach and also 2nd train's timing from Nagpur to Chandrapur doesn't matched with the arrival timing of my train at Nagpur.
So, I request you to kindly change my centre from Chandrapur to Mumbai due to unavailability of Bus/Train Tickets
Sir, i request you to kindly allow me to attain the next scheduled exam as this is my LAST CHANCE to give the exam.
Thanking you in anticipation!
Name: Vinod G Bokde
Roll No: 7204711302
Ticket No: 7046682
dob: 04/07/1988
Mobile No: +919096733153
Email Id: vrindavan.vinod.bokde@gmail.com
My Center No. and Add. were:
Centre No. : 7209-004
Date : 19-10-2014
Centre Add. : College of Arts and Commerce, Tukum, Chandrapur.

Yours Candidate,
Vinod G Bokde
Mobile No: +919096733153
Email Id: vrindavan.vinod.bokde@gmail.com
vishaly10yadav
 
Oct 20, 2014

catagory wrong filled and shown in admit card

Respected sir
This is to inform you that I am belonging to OBC catagory but in my admit card it show UR(unreserved catagory) exam held on 19-10-2014 so please tell me the procedure to change my wrong filled catagory.
Roll no_3013520578
Tk no-3107555
SSC central region
Id-vishal10feb@gmail.com
kkamal kumar
 
Oct 19, 2014

i didnt mentioned my sirname as gupta

sir my name as mentioned in ssc form is kamal kumar gupta but in my certificate it is only kamal kumar.its a mistake done, what appropriate step should be taken by me so that my candidature is not jeoperdise. please help me in
shahbaj1234
 
Oct 19, 2014

didnt get my admit card

i m reallly pissed offf.. i had a exam today and didnt able to get my admit card neither by post nor by internet
they reallly do not care about students feeling
please do something .. my whole prepration is useless now

REGISTRATION ID- 51119204441
NAME -shahbaj khan
kaushal kishor tripathi
 
Oct 19, 2014

omr sheet no. doesnt match with the book let no.

today my exam was in the wisdom way progressive inter college.faizabad road chinhat lucknow.....in my class room no any omr sheet was matching with the test book let number.... I have complained to the invigilator but she doesn't take it seriously.... is there will be any problem? please help me. extremly tensed.rply me at chikkilko@gmail.com.
rdeep
 
Oct 19, 2014

problem in downloading ssc admit card

whenever i try to download my admit card of ssc exam..everytime i got message of invalid registration id. Please help soon,,
karthikeya87
 
Oct 19, 2014

Wrong Category

Hi Team,

I am a candidate of CGL 2014. I recevied my admit card showing wrong category. I believed i have filled form under OBC+HH Category but i am getting Category as UR+HH. So, please rectify the concerned and I will be very grateful.

Many Thanks
Karthik Lakkoju

Roll NO:8002057613

Email ID : karthikeyan.gitam@gmail.com
ritesh2888
 
Oct 19, 2014

admit card not shown

Hello sir,
My name is Ritesh Kumar. My registration id is 51155132537.
Transaction id- IK42363098 (sbi). Father's name- kiran prasad.
Dob-02-08-1988. Please my admit card is not being shown.
It says u enter wrong details...please help..

Thank you
id-riteshsaywhat@gmail.com
contact no-9608729677
Nikhil Gaikwad
 
Oct 18, 2014

Change of Examination Center

Dear Sir/Madam,

My name is Nikhil Prakash Gaikwad have applied for SSC-CGL 2014 and opted my
examination centre Pune in my application but in admit card you have alloted the centre
at Chandrapur (Tukum) (Dated 26-10-2014) which is approx 700 km from my place
and requires 14-16 hours from my hometown.
So please its an kind request to change my centre fromChandrapur to Pune
due to unavailability of Bus/Train Tickets as even there is huge rush because of
Diwali vacations for reservations.
Please kindly change the center as let me know as soon as possible.
Egarely waiting and Looking forward for your positive reply.

Thanking You,
Name: Nikhil Prakash Gaikwad
Roll No. 7208726115
Email: nikhilpgaikwad@gmail.com
Contact No. 9860037161
Venue:Pune
DOB: 12/08/1988.
Abhishek_B
 
Oct 18, 2014

UNABLE TO DOWNLOAD ADMIT CARD

I have successfully applied for cgl 2014 exam.Also i have done transaction sucessfully.
Transaction ID - IK43845092.
Regestration ID - 51119803185.
But when click for roll no it shows INVALID ROLL NUMBER.
So please tell me how to get the admit card.

With regards,
Abhishek Bhowmik
D.O.B.-20.04.1988
mail id- ovshek_kol_123@yahoo.co.in
eforcearun
 
Oct 18, 2014

how to change category SC TO OBC

Respected sir

I am a candidate of CGL 2014(51103686304) . I recevied my admit card recently its showing wrong category SC I belong to OBC Category So, please rectify the concerned and I will be very grateful.

Thanking you

Kirti

Registeration ID :51103686304

Email ID : eforcearun@gmail.com
eforcearun
 
Oct 18, 2014

how to change category SC TO OBC

i am the candiate of CGL2014 registration id 51103686304.

i am recived my admit card recently in that my category is wrongly typed to SC ,so am changing to OBC..HOW can i change plz help me/...

email ID-eforcearun@gmail.com
priyanka.anusha@gmail.com
 
Oct 18, 2014

Admit card not yet received

This is Priyanka Manukonda,I have applied for SSC CGL examination (2014). I haven't received my Admit Card yet and I am not able to find my registration number listed in the List of Admitted Candidates PDF document uploaded to the site

http://www.sscsr.gov.in/CG2014-LISTOFADMITTEDCANDIDATES.pdf

Please help me receive or download my Admit Card. My Registration number is 51118654152
MOB.- 8121417451
EMAIL ID- priyanka.anusha@gmail.com
Afzal228
 
Oct 18, 2014

I got aDmit Card From Diffrent website

i didnt found my admit card when i search on ssc main site it shows wron USerid or birthdate..after lots of searching i found my regional site sscwr.net for western region and i found my admit card...
sivavs
 
Oct 18, 2014

Category is printed wrong in SSC CGL admit card

My name is V sivakumar, DOB 15/04/1991, and roll no is 8201009424. Category is wrongly printed as UR, It should be changed to OBC
HEENAPAM
 
Oct 17, 2014

WRONG ADDRESS

My name is heena pamnanai and registration id 51132456122
I received my admit card for ssc cgl 2014 but it has wrong residence address.. and i want to change that
kindly help how can i change that.. kindly do reply
mail id- heenapam@gmail.com
heena pamnani
DOB- 29.08.1992
REG ID- 51132456122
Afzal228
 
Oct 17, 2014

Wrong Userid or Date of birth

i cant download my admit card .i tried lot other ways but it shows same error. pls do needful reply
User id : 51158630239
D.O.B : 22-08-1987
raunak kumar
 
Oct 17, 2014

UNABLE TO DOWNLOAD ADMIT CARD

Hi Sir,

I had successfully submitted my CGL,2014 form and got the confirmation about its submission on my mail ID as well.
But when I enter the details to download the admit card it says wrong roll number or Date of birth entered. Please help me.


RAUNAK KUMAR
REGISTRATION ID- 51104708381
D.O.B - 10.02.1992
nishu2969
 
Oct 17, 2014

related with wrong category being shown in my CGL admit card

respected sir,
My name is ABHISHEK SHARMA, i applied for SSC CGL which is to be held on 19 & 26 of october.
In my admit card my WRONG CATEGORY IS SHOWN.

My category is OBC but it is being shown as UR(unreserved).

Sir, Please do the needful as soon as possible.
required details are

Name- ABHISHEK SHARMA
Form No- 51113704188
Roll. N.- 3013545263
Date of birth- 10/03/1991
Father's name- Rakesh Sharma
Contact No.- 8601733756
mahamkali venkateswararao
 
Oct 16, 2014

ssc cgl call letter download

Sir,

When i try to download call letter in download link and duplicate download call letter also, it's showing no record found. I got registration id. Please give solution for downloading call letter.

My registration id : 511506959852
dob:12-06-1989
tridev08
 
Oct 16, 2014

My category is wrong

My name is Tridev Kumar
My roll no. Is 4205069785
My email id is tridevkumar08@gmail.com
My D.O.B:-03/02/1992
PH no. 8084204575.
My category is :-OBC but in admit card it is UR.Please change my category.I will be thankful to you
anugoyal17
 
Oct 16, 2014

Invalid Roll Number

I got the confirmation mail below mentioned on Feb 12 :

Dear ANU GOYAL,

You have successfully submitted your online application for Combined Graduate Level Examination, Examination, 2014.

Your Registration id is 51158573653. Please quote this ID in all communication with SSC in future.

System Administrator
Staff Selection Commission

But now it is saying invalid details. Please check.
D.O.B - 17/02/1990
Email - anugoyal17@gmail.com

Thanks
Ruchi Mishra
 
Oct 15, 2014

Admit Card Issue

I have filled SSC CGL 2014 form in feb. But I am unable to download my admit card." Your Reg. NO. / Date of Birth is invalid.
So I request that please resolve this issue.

Reg. No.- 51106539058
Date of Birth- 30- june - 1991.
Name- Manjari Mishra
Mob. - 8827462542
Email- manju9523@gmail.com

Thanking you sir.
Prabhansu Dwivedi
 
Oct 15, 2014

Admit Card Issue

I have filled SSC CGL tiar 1form 2014. But admit card is not diwnloading. " your Reg. No/ Date of Birth is invalid.
So I request that please resolve this issue.
Reg. No.- 51104699554
Date of Birth - 03- April-1991
Name - PRABHANSU DHAR DWIVEDI
MOB.- 7869309724
Email- prabhansud@gmail.com

Thanking you sir.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    snapdeal - Ref No. 10445727 Order No. 2954810664
    I had order Galaxy Note 2 flip cover (Snooky Flip Cover)...
    care@irctc.co.in - Activation link not received
    Dear sir, To day (21/10/2014) i registered in IRCTC...
    Zain Red Canister Set - 3 Pcs - REFUND OF PAYMENT Rs.699.00
    REMINDER 2 I have returned the material Zain canister...
    LIC OF INDIA - Got fraudulent calls of bonus declaration
    Last week I have received call (number - 9013345554) from...
    LG India - Pathetic Response: RNA141006085646
    I would recomand no one to buy LG products due to pathetic...
    QNET - QNet Chutiyas
    @gds Again and again don't lie you mother...
    RBI official payment notification - Unpaid UK Lottery
    RESERVE BANK OF INDIA(CENTRAL BANK). RESERVE BANK OF...
    bsnl leased line - CANARA BANK LEASED LINE AT JAORA
    SINCE LAST 10 DAYS WE ARE CONTACTING ALL THE BSNL OFFICE...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username