Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SSS INDUSTRIAL JOB SERVICES

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SSS INDUSTRIAL JOB SERVICES

geethudas
 
Oct 11, 2013

fake call letter from sss industrial job service

I too got same fake call letter from sss industrial in 11-10-2013.. they charge 525 rs from me.. please take strong action against this company and i want my money back.....
Dpabrath
 
Sep 17, 2013

Fake letters

Hi. I m deepa from chennai. I too got a same letter without applying any jobs from sss.I doubted and then checked through
by internet. Now i m clearly, its a fake letter. So, guys please ignore these kinds of fake letters. Now, i too save my 525/- rs.
gouravph
 
Feb 13, 2013

fake call letter

postman come to my home saying that you have VPL .if you want to receive this call letter than you should you have to pay the 525 rs
but that time think that. i dose not make any application that why .
so plz do not receive such type of VPL others u will suffer
be alert of this
User890628
 
Dec 26, 2012

FRAUD BY SENDING FAKE CALL LETTERS BY VPL SERVICES

don't take letter from SSS
hi i am mahendra from Visakhapatnam. i also get the same letter, without applying to any job in SSS. i got the doubt and checked in the internet and saw the all comments and i decided it is fake letter. thanq to all the persons who commented in this site. i saved my 525/- thanq all guys
User869175
 
Nov 23, 2012

FRAUD BY SENDING FAKE CALL LETTERS BY VPL SERVICES

Sorry to say this Company SSS Industrial Jobs Services is been listed in Just Dial where many people have trust on Just dial and when i am calling this just dial they dont even care to attain the call so guys be careful of this SSS industrial Jobs Services its a fake company charging Rs 525/- by Post so dont trust any one giving u the details ok. And i thank all the guys as i have saved my amount so be careful hence forth.
User869175
 
Nov 23, 2012

FRAUD BY SENDING FAKE CALL LETTERS BY VPL SERVICES

Even i had got the same letter mentioning the same. Thanks guys for saving my Rs 525/-
User869163
 
Nov 23, 2012

FRAUD BY SENDING FAKE CALL LETTERS BY VPL SERVICES

My name is Swapmil Patil from Kolhapur(Mharastra). Also i got a coureir from this sss industrial job services. But i didn't received it. So be careful with this type of Fraud Companies.Thanks to all of you posted their experinces.
User865075
 
Nov 17, 2012

FRAUD BY SENDING FAKE CALL LETTERS BY VPL SERVICES

Hi friends if your get any information from SSS INDUSTRIAL JOB SERVICES, ONGOLE Please inform me and my contact number is:9652205855 and E-mail Id is:masthan427@gmail.com
User865075
 
Nov 17, 2012

FRAUD BY SENDING FAKE CALL LETTERS BY VPL SERVICES

thanks for giving this information friends...
User864722
 
Nov 16, 2012

job call letter

i am also got fake call letter from sss industrial this is eswar naidu from anantapur
Uday Kumar Karamala Send email
 
Nov 11, 2012

FRAUD BY SENDING FAKE CALL LETTERS BY VPL SERVICES

Guys it is not fake call letter, i got their number and spOKe to them. SSS is the consultancy which is providing job services in andra pradesh. Rs.525 is the postal charges and we have to go for interview to their office if we are OK with the job which they offered we have to pay Rs.3000 otherwise there will be no extra charges. Please stop these negative comments.

Uday Kumar From Bangalore
User862249
 
Nov 11, 2012

FRAUD BY SENDING FAKE CALL LETTERS BY VPL SERVICES

Guys it is not fake call letter, i got their number and spOKe to them. SSS is the consultancy which is providing job services in andra pradesh. Rs.525 is the postal charges and we have to go for interview to their office if we are OK with the job which they offered we have to pay Rs.3000 otherwise there will be no extra charges. Please stop these negative comments.

Uday Kumar From Bangalore
Khaja Hafeez Uddin Send email
 
Nov 9, 2012

FRAUD BY SENDING FAKE CALL LETTERS BY VPL SERVICES

today i also got the vp article receipt in that some amount is written which i hv to pay in the postoffice within 7 days what should i do
User861238
 
Nov 9, 2012

FRAUD BY SENDING FAKE CALL LETTERS BY VPL SERVICES

today i also got the vp article receipt in that some amount is written which i hv to pay in the postoffice within 7 days what should i do
Satishvootla Send email
 
Nov 8, 2012

FRAUD BY SENDING FAKE CALL LETTERS BY VPL SERVICES

hi iam satish, i to go the fake call letter from SSS Industrial Job Services today(11/08/12).After paying money of Rs.525 i verified about this sevices.Now i came to know it was fraud.I dont know what to do.Please my dear friends if u have any information regarding this issue kindly mail me.My mail id is satishreddy.894@gmail.com
Thanks in advance.
User860670
 
Nov 8, 2012

FRAUD BY SENDING FAKE CALL LETTERS BY VPL SERVICES

hi iam satish, i to go the fake call letter from SSS Industrial Job Services today(11/08/12).After paying money of Rs.525 i verified about this sevices.Now i came to know it was fraud.I dont know what to do.Please my dear friends if u have any information regarding this issue kindly mail me.My mail id is satishreddy.894@gmail.com
Thanks in advance.
dileepurs143
 
Nov 3, 2012

SSS Industrial Jobs is Genuine Company this is not a fake company

To admin/ Job Seakers,

I heard some bad news about SSS Industrial Jobs; this is genuine and registered under Govt. Andhra Pradesh, India. I got a job from this Company now I am well settled because of them.
I kindly request remove those unnecessary complaints from your forum.
If you have any doubts about this company contact to the mention company address SSS INDUSTRIAL JOB SERVICES, #3-318(2), (MALYADRI NILAYAM), OPP R.T.C BUS STAND, 60 FEET ROAD, ONGOLE, PRAKASAM DIST-A.P-523002 or to their office number 9912688066

Regards
SK.Dileep
8019298501
Dileepurs143@gmail.com
Veerababuyalla Send email
 
Oct 27, 2012

FRAUD BY SENDING FAKE CALL LETTERS BY VPL SERVICES

hi, am veerababu from Mathukumilli, andhrapradesh, dist:Eastgodavari, .i also received the call letter from the post man, but i dint get any contact numbers in it.pl z send me the contact numbers of SSS.industries, i want to know more details about the company and about the vacancies in it. my mobile number is +919441782320,
User852143
 
Oct 27, 2012

FRAUD BY SENDING FAKE CALL LETTERS BY VPL SERVICES

hi, am veerababu from Mathukumilli, andhrapradesh, dist:Eastgodavari, .i also received the call letter from the post man, but i dint get any contact numbers in it.pl z send me the contact numbers of SSS.industries, i want to know more details about the company and about the vacancies in it. my mobile number is +919441782320,
Hisocrates Send email
 
Oct 26, 2012

FRAUD BY SENDING FAKE CALL LETTERS BY VPL SERVICES

HI,
I AM SACKRATEES.I AM IN TAMILNADU.I GOT A LETTER FROM POSTMAN WHICH WAS A CALL LETTER SENT FROM A FAKE ADDRESS(SSS INDUSTRIAL JOB SERVICES, #3-318(2), (MALYADRI NILAYAM), OPP R.T.C BUS STAND, 60 FEET ROAD, ONGOLE, PRAKASAM DIST-A.P-523002 E MAIL:sss0545@gmail.com). I HAVE RECEIVED IT FROM VPL SERVICE. AFTER OPENING IT, I WAS SHOCKED BECAUSE IT WAS PRINTED FULLY IN TELUGU. SO PLEASE GIVE ME THAT COMPANY'S CONTACT NUMBER TO TEAR OFF THEIR FACES.
THANK YOU
User851515
 
Oct 26, 2012

FRAUD BY SENDING FAKE CALL LETTERS BY VPL SERVICES

HI,
I AM SACKRATEES.I AM IN TAMILNADU.I GOT A LETTER FROM POSTMAN WHICH WAS A CALL LETTER SENT FROM A FAKE ADDRESS(SSS INDUSTRIAL JOB SERVICES, #3-318(2), (MALYADRI NILAYAM), OPP R.T.C BUS STAND, 60 FEET ROAD, ONGOLE, PRAKASAM DIST-A.P-523002 E MAIL:sss0545@gmail.com). I HAVE RECEIVED IT FROM VPL SERVICE. AFTER OPENING IT, I WAS SHOCKED BECAUSE IT WAS PRINTED FULLY IN TELUGU. SO PLEASE GIVE ME THAT COMPANY'S CONTACT NUMBER TO TEAR OFF THEIR FACES.
THANK YOU
User850730
 
Oct 25, 2012

FRAUD BY SENDING FAKE CALL LETTERS BY VPL SERVICES

I have also received the same fake letter, but i lost 525/- because, i don't know it is a fake, how to stop it and what action to be taken against it?
Ssselvi Send email
 
Oct 25, 2012

FRAUD BY SENDING FAKE CALL LETTERS BY VPL SERVICES

I have also received the same fake letter, but i lost 525/- because, i don't know it is a fake, how to stop it and what action to be taken against it?
Shivayana Send email
 
Oct 22, 2012

FRAUD BY SENDING FAKE CALL LETTERS BY VPL SERVICES

I am shiva kumar i had ever seen this type of worst call letter right now .please don't pay at any cost from this fake address: sss industrial job services, 60 feet opp.R.T.C Bus stand, ongole, prakasham district 523002.
User848996
 
Oct 22, 2012

FRAUD BY SENDING FAKE CALL LETTERS BY VPL SERVICES

I am shiva kumar i had ever seen this type of worst call letter right now .please don't pay at any cost from this fake address: sss industrial job services, 60 feet opp.R.T.C Bus stand, ongole, prakasham district 523002.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ibps - error message
    Hi I applied for the SBI Ibps 2014 on 22nd April but as...
    Emudhra - I want full refund!!!
    The payment reference number is : PAN508793093151 and PAN...
    CHERIL - SBI PO FORM ID AND PWD NOT RECEIVED AND MONEY IS DEBITED
    RESPECTED SIR, I HAVE SUBMITTED THE PO REQRUITMENT FORM...
    sbi po 2014 - Registration Number not received
    payment done but registration id and password not...
    Jai Sairam Associates - salary
    i am working jai sai ram for medavakkam my name is yogesh...
    IT company - NO HOLIDAY ON 24TH APRIL 2014
    Hi, I am working for one of the IT company which is on...
    Tamilnadu State Election Commission - working day on 24th april 2014
    I am working for one IT company which is on thoraipakkam,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username