Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

State Bank Of India (CPPC), Allahabad Main Branch

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about State Bank Of India (CPPC), Allahabad Main Branch

ShubhKusi
 
Jan 7, 2017

NON RECEIPT OF REVISED PENSION OF 7 CPC

State Bank of India (CPPC)
Allahabad (Main Branch)

NON RECEIPT OF REVISED PENSION OF 7 CPC

Dear Sir,

1. It is submitted for your kind information that I, JC-299091Y Sub & Hony Sub Major (Retd)Jitinder Singh was retired from Corps of Army Air Defence after completion of 30 yrs colour service on 01 May 2013.

2. Sir, as per OROP scheme table No 7 my basic pension was fixed to Rs 12690/-pm. Accordingly in 7 CPC, it should be fixed as under:-

(a) Basic Pension as per OROP : Rs 1269/- x 2.57 = Rs 32613/-pm
(b) Deduction of Compute : (-) Rs 5985/-pm = Rs 26,628/-
(c) DA on Basic Pension @ 2% : (+) Rs 652/-pm
(d) Net pension Rs 27,280/-pm

3. On checking of my account, new pension credited Rs 26251/- only in my acct instead of Rs 27,280/- (approx). Keeping in view of above ambiguity in pension, you are requested that suitable instruction may please be issued to concerned authority so that I can get my correct pension i.e. Rs 27280/-.

4. My personal details are as under:-

(a) My PPO No : S/062876/2012(Army)
(b) Pension Account No : 32294166542
(c) Name of Banker : SBI, Kushalgaon, PO: Karui Distt: Azamgarh (UP)
IFSC Code: SBIN0008325
Bank Code: 008325
(d) Email ID : shubham4236652@gmail.com

Thanking you.
dnsinghvrc@gmail.com
 
Jan 5, 2017

REVISION OF WAR INJURY PENSION- MAJOR DN SINGH Vr Chakra (IC-13042) (INVALIDED OUT)

Reference MY e-mail dated 25 Oct 2016 at 8:18 pm through email of bond3268593@gmail.com.

Sir,

Please intimate present position of the case.
dgm.customer@sbi.co.in ( ticket no PA8625913299 )
Shri Ram Singh
 
Dec 25, 2016

Non Reciept of Arrears consequent to Cir No-568 dt 13 Oct 16 and Cir No -555 dt 04 Feb 16

Dear Sir,

1. Please refer to the following :-

(a) Your our Letter No - AT/PSB/IX/SBI/Varanasi/DPLC dated 10 Nov 16 (addressed wrongly to CM, Central Bank of India CPPC , Allahabad instead of CM, SBI CPPC, Allahabad, addressed to me and copies endorsed to others.

(b) PPO No - M/003970/2004 (SL-4234F Capt Shri Ram Singh), Retd

2. My arrears have not been credited as yet. My bankers details are given below. Please get my arrears credited to my account without any further delay please:-

Capt Shri Ram Singh, Retd

S/B Acct No - 10174600801
Defence Banking Branch
39 Gorkha Training Centre
Varanasi Cantt - 221002
jsr1960
 
Dec 19, 2016

NON RECEIPT OF OROP ARREARS & OROP PENSION AS PER TABLE-7 OF PCDA ALLAHABAD CIRCULAR 555

From
JC- 127181P
Ex Subedar Ram Singh
Vill & PO : Maudha
Distt : Farrukhabad (UP)

To
The Chief Manager
SBI CPPC,, Kutchery Road
Opp Police Line
Allahabad (UP)
PIN-211002



NON RECEIPT OF OROP ARREARS & OROP PENSION AS PER
TABLE-7 OF PCDA ALLAHABAD CIRCULAR 555

Sir,

1. Please refer OROP Table-7 of PCDA Allahabad circular No 555 regarding Rate of service pension for JCOs/OR including DSC and equivalent rank of Navy & Air Force.

2. It is submitted for your kind information that I, JC-127181P Ex Sub Ram Singh was retired from DSC after completion of 30 years colored service on 31 Oct 1998 (AN). As per OROP Scheme Table-7, my Basic pension comes 12690/- PM , but I am drawing my Basic pension Rs.11345/- PM.

3. My personal details are as under :

(a) PPO No is S/003/1999
(b) Pension a/c No – 760310100019695.
(c) Name of Bank from which pension drawing – Bank of India (BOI) Mohamdabad, Distt- Farrukhabad (UP)

4. It is also submitted that I, neither got any arrear nor revised pension as per OROP Scheme Table-7 till date.

5. In view of the above, it is requested that suitable instructions may please be issued to concerned authorities, so that I can get my arrears from the effected date till non payment of revised pension.

Thanking you,

Yours sincerely,


Dated : 18 Dec 2016 Ex Sub Ram Singh Rathore

Copy to :-

1. PCDA (P)
Draupadighat
Nr Sadar Bazar
Allahabad-211014

2. DSC Records
NE (Pension) Group
Burnachecy
Distt- Kannur
KERALA-670013

3. Bank of India
Mohamdabad
Distt- Farrukhabad
Arny
 
Dec 6, 2016

Non disbursement of pension

Sir
I deposited my duly completed documents and PPO in usmanpur kanpur branch(3752) on 10 Oct 16. But still I am awaiting my pension and benefits to be credited in my account. You are requested to take immediate action and release my pension.
My PPO No. Is 08/14/B/13156/2016
Mob. No 9454446787
bndubey
 
Nov 4, 2016

NOT CLEAR OROP arrears and OROP pension

Sir/Madam
It is seen that my OROP pension ( Col Baram Narayan Dubey (Veteran) and its Arrears are not calculated correctlyas per the cicular 555 of PCDA. my earlier pension basic was Rs 32695/- and now it is shown Rs 34768/-. Please reconcile and reply on my mail. Thanks. details are:-

Name: Col Baram Narayan Dubey (Veteran)
PPO No: M/03421/2011 and PPO Unique ID- R03633939

Bank code: SBIN 0002580,
Mobile No:9412567066
email- bndubey1957@yahoo.com

Hope your reply soon, some incorrect pension fixing seems to be the cause. please check and revert back
Rambabu@1992
 
Nov 3, 2016

non receipt of OROP arrears and OROP pension

Sir
I 24587-K Ex Warrant Officer RamBabu whose PPO No is 08/14/B/08806/1992 is not getting my dues of OROP Arrears and also my pension is not fixed as per the cicular 555 of PCDA.I am still getting the old Pension as on date so Sir please do the needful.
Name: Ex Warrant Officer Ram Babu
Group: 1st (now X-Group)
PPO No: 08/14/B/08806/1992
Date of birth:01/08/1944
Date of Enrollment: 17/10/1963
Date of Discharge:31/10/1992
Total Service: 29 Years
Acc No: 11749151243(SBI,RURA,Kanpur-Dehat,UP)
Bank code: SBIN 0002605
Mobile No: 7087945386 , 9451523229
Rahul Yadav
 
Nov 1, 2016

Revision of Pinsion/Disability pension as per OROP

The Chief Manager
State Bank Of India
CPPC 4 Kutchery Road
opposite Police Line
Allahabad UP-211002

Subject:Revision of pension/Disability pension as per OROP Scheme to (Army No 15365458H) HAV/ACP NaibSubedar Lal mani

1- Reference GOI letter no 12(1) 2014/D (Pen/Policy) part II dated (03rd feb 2016)

2- Circular no. 555 of PCDA Pension Allahabad Table no.7 and table No 76 (24 yrs 06 days Service)&Circular No 566 dt 16/09/2016.I am eligible for 9429/- (basic) per month Since 01st july-2014.At present I am drawing Rs 9382/-(basic) per month.

You are requested to take necessary action .My PPO No S/022684/2012 & DE/014402/2012, A/C no.is 31770005308 SBI Rasoola bad .

Thanking you Sir

Date:01 /11/ 2016 Your's faithfully
Lal mani
Ex HAV/ACP-1 Nbsub.
DOD 01/07/2012
Vill- Tajpur
Post -Bhaisayan
Dist- Kanpur Dehat
(Uttar Pradesh) 209306
mob:9461443105
shiv om dwivefi
 
Oct 26, 2016

non receipt of pension/gratuity/ commutation

1. With due respect and humble submission I laid down the following few lines for your favourable action please.

2. Sir, I am retired from army wef 01 Aug 2016. My PPO N S/25318/2016 ( army) dated 10 May 2016.

3. Sir, I have submitted all requisite documents to my bankers (State Bank of India, Saurikh, Distt - kannauj (UP) . My a/c no is 32059762689 .

4. Sir, my pension/gratuity/commutation has not been received till date.

5. In view of above you are requested to take neceaasary action and my pension/gratuity/ commutation amount may please be released immediately.

Thanking you sir

My details:-
JC-698005k Sub Shiv Om Dwivedi
Sos from army - 01 Aug 2016
PPO no - S/25318/2016 (army)
Bank a/c no - 32059762689
State bank of India, Saurikh
JAMUNA PRASAD YADAV
 
Oct 8, 2016

NON PAYMENT OF PENSOIN/GRATUITY/COMMUTATION

Respected Sir,
With due respect, I beg to submit following a few lines for your kind consideration and favorable action please.
That, I retired on 31 July 2016 and Pension/Gratuity/Commutation was due to pay during Aug 2016 . Same has not been paid till date by SBI Ghosia GT Road Aurai in A/C No.20040751369 . PPO No’s C/GREF/10067/2016 dated 05April 2016 along with all connected documents had already been sent by 35 BRTF Vide letter No.CF/GO-3561A/JPY/12/E1 Camp dated 12 May 2016 to the banks along with others.
In view of above, it is therefore requested to look into the matter and direct to take up the case with authority concerned to make the payment all above dues at the earliest to avoid financial hardship. Myself is also approaching them.

I shall be very thankful for this act of kindness please.



Yours Faithfully,
Dated : 08Oct 2016 (Jamuna Prasad Yadav)
Ex-AEE (Civ)
Vill-Kathari,
PO.Sahasrpur Via Khamariya
Dist-Sant Ravi Das Nagar(Bhadohi)
UP-221306
Ashok K. Tiwari
 
Sep 7, 2016

OROP & ARRIERS Not received..

Respected sir,

I did not received any OROP pension and Arrears so kindly look on to the matter my details are follows :-

No: JC257735M , Rank: SM-HONY-LT
Name: Ashok Kumar Tiwari
PPO NO: S/017651/2012
Pension Branch : Branch Code - 10385 , SBI Allahabad { 4 KUTCHERY ROAD } IFSC : SBIN0010385
Pension A/C No: 20032959277
Contact No : 91 7386791498
Email ID : vinayt855@gmail.com

Please adjust my basic pension and arrears.

Yours Faithfully,
Ashok Kumar Tiwari
Gram & Post – Kanta,
District :- Chandauli
Utter Pradesh - 232104
Ph. NO. 91 - 9440094083
Jagdish Narayan Singh
 
Aug 31, 2016

Deduction of income tax-disability pension

Sir,
I am disability pensioner drawing service pension & disability pension from ITI branch Raebareli. My account no. is 10382569294.From pension of Aug a sum of Rs.3947/-(Rupees three thousand nine hundred forty seven only) has been deducted as income tax.
Sir pse refer to para 88.3 of Defence Pension Payment Instruction & GOI MOF CBDT letter no.F.NO.200/51/99-ITA1 dt 2nd Jul 2001 regarding examption of income tax to disability pension i.e."disability element" & "service element" of Armed forces.
Kindly look into this matter & refund the amount deducted from my pension
Thanks.


Hon.SLT Jagdish Narayan Singh (Retd )
No.201378-B
Mob.9415956471
Jagdish Narayan Singh
 
Aug 11, 2016

Non payment of arrear of disability pension

Sir
Please refer to Pcda (Pension) circular 560 dt 08/06/2016.
I am retd defence pensioner drawing pension from ITI branch Rae Bareli.My account no is 10382569294. I have not been paid the arrear of disabiliy pension revised vide above circular wef 01/01/2006 to 23 Sep 2012.
Pse credit the arrear.
Thanks.


Hon.SLT Jagdish Narayan Singh (Retd)
No-201378 B
RK LAL
 
Aug 5, 2016

NON ADJEST OF DISIBILITY PENSION FRON CPPC(ALLAHABAD)

Rajesh kumar lal Date 06.08.2016

NON RECIVEED ARREAR OF DISBILITY PENSION OF REVISED RATE

I Rajesh kumar lal retd from navy on 31may 2004. I getting disibility pension vide PPO NP 09/97/B/D/108/2004dt 30augest 2004.I sent two reminder but my disibility pension not argest. plz adjust my disibility pension rs 702 to 830/-+ 125%DA+26 month and send my arrear in my bank account imidately.

Rajesh kumar lal
LEMP
EX NO 167739A

Email rklal9044@gmail.com
Bhushan_Prasad
 
Aug 4, 2016

DISABILITY PENSION @50% (20% ROUNDING OFF)

To,
The Chief Manager
State Bank of India
CPPC, 4 Kutchery Road, Allahabad
This to inform you that from ASC records Bangalore my PPO has been forwarded on 13 July 2016 my PPO is of disability elements for pre 1996 retires: JC-213671-M Ex Sub Bhushan Prasad corr. PPO no.-0398/2016 dated 28-Jun-2016 to the pension paying bank i.e. State Bank of India Jail Rd branch Lucknow(U.P.). Please send the PPO amount as soon as possible. My acct no. is -10110160931. Please accord priority being a court case.
I have already got basic disability pension+ DA
i.e.
570+DA 01 Jun 207 to 06 May 2010
1320+DA 07 May 2010 to till date
Bhushan_Prasad
 
Aug 4, 2016

DISABILITY PENSION @50% (20% ROUNDING OFF)

The Chief Manager
State Bank of India
CPPC, 4 Kutchery Road, Allahabad
This to inform you that from ASC records Bangalore my PPO has been forwarded on 13 July 2016 my PPO is of disability elements for pre 1996 retires: JC-213671-M Ex Sub Bhushan Prasad corr. PPO no.-0398/2016 dated 28-Jun-2016 to the pension paying bank i.e. State Bank of India Jail Rd branch Lucknow(U.P.). Please send the PPO amount as soon as possible. My acct no. is -10110160931.
I have already got basic disability pension+ DA
i.e.
570+DA 01 Jun 207 to 06 May 2010
1320+DA 07 May 2010 to till date
HONY NB SUB BHIM SEN
 
Aug 3, 2016

REVISION OF SERVICE PENTION UNDER OROP SCHEME

1. Please refer to Table 7 to Govt of India, Min of Def letter No 12(1)/2014/D(Pen/Policy)-Part-II dated 03 Feb 2016 and O/o the PCDA (Pensions), Draupadi Ghat, Allahabad Circular No 555 dated 04 Feb 2016.
2. I retired from Army on 31 May 2010 (AN) on completion of 26 years of service and granted Hony rank of Nb Sub wef 15.08.2010.
Presently my pension released @ Rs 10029/- per month. In accordance with the latest policy (OROP Scheme) my pension required to be revised @ Rs 10405/-per month instead of Rs 10029/- and arrears of the same may please be paid to me. My personnel details are as under :-
Army No : 6380515P Hony Nb Sub/Clk (SD) Bhim Sen (Retd)
Date of enrollment : 31 May 1984 Date of Retirement : 31 May 2010 (AN)
PPO No S/015853/2010 (ARMY) dt 18 Feb 2010
Last Corrigendum PPO No : S/Corr/218072/2013 (ARMY) dated 05 May 2013
SBI (Defence Account Banking) Bareilly Cantt Branch Account No 30909269876
Contact Mob No : 9721477399
3. I shall be highly grateful to you for this act of kindness. Thanking you, Yours faithfully, Hony Nb Sub/Clk (SD) Bhim Sen
vikram singh121
 
Jul 27, 2016

orop incresing payment

The Chief Manager
State Bank Of India
CPPC 4 Kutchery Road
opposite Police Line
Allahabad UP-211002

Subject:Revision of pension under OROP Scheme to (EX- 4179922 P) HAV/ACP NaibSubedar Army Vikram singh.
1- Reference GOI letter no 12(1) 2014/D (Pen/Policy) part II dated (03rd feb 2016)
2- Circular no. 555 of PCDA Pension Allahabad Table no.7 page no. 14 (24 yrs 09 days Service).I am eligible for 9429/- (basic) per month Since 01st july-2014.At present I am drawing Rs 9382/-(basic) per month.
You are requested to take necessary action and pay arrear from 01stjuly-2014.My A/C no.is 10346888419 SBI Dabauli Kanpur (UP).

Thanking you Sir

Date:25 July 2016 Your's faithfully
Vikram singh
Ex HAV/ACP-1 Nbsub.
(4179922P)
DOD 01-feb-2009
Home no. F1/140
Barra-8
Kanpur Nagar 208027
(Uttar Pradesh)
mob:8574728113,
8173993061
hare ram verma
 
Jul 18, 2016

not getting pensinon according to orop

The Cheif Manager cppc s.b.i. 4 kutchery road allahabad u.p.

Respected Sir...
My jc no. 764979L Ex subedar hare ram verma. Service completed 30 years 1 days in indian army. I retired on 28 february 2015. My service PPO Number is s/47074/2014 dated 22 sept. 2014 and Corr ppo no. s/corr/390472015 dated 11 sept 2015. ,Pension A/C Number is 10176270937 .I have not been paid Pension as per OROP.
Please Help me by doing the need full action.Awaiting Positive response from your side.
I shall be thank ful if you can intimate on my.

email: vermahareram@gmail.com
pwd0#2016
 
Jul 11, 2016

Regarding Payment of Family pension & Non receipt of OROP pension/arrear etc.

Sir,
My husband Late Subedar Jagdish Singh died on 07.06.2016, after his death I am entitled for family pension w.e.f. 08.06.2016 all particulars/pepers(e.g.death certificate etc.) in this regard has already been sent to you by registered post on 30.06.2016.

2-Till date he has not received OROP pension and arrears. It is humbly requested that same may kindly be paid at the earliest.

3-According to circular No.149, dated 08.04.2016 of PCDA(Allahabad) issued in accordance with GOI, Ministry of Personnal, PG & Pensions, Department of Pension & Pensioners' Welfare New Delhi's O.M.No.38/37/08-P&PW(A), dated 06.04.2016 his pension is to be re-fixed and as a consequence arrears arrived may kindly be paid w.e.f.01.01.2006 instead of 24.09.2012.

4- According to GOI, Ministry of Personnal, PG & Pensions, Department of Pension & Pensioners' Welfare New Delhi's O.M.No.45/3/2008-P&PW(F), dated 29.04.2016 his disability pension is also to be revised w.e.f.01.01.2006 instead of 24.09.2012 and arrears arrived as a consequence may also be paid w.e.f.01.01.2006.

5-His particulars are as under:-
Original PPO No.S/025761/89(ARMY), PPO No.SCORR/108087, Corrigendum PPO No.198015/2013.
Pensioner's ID-15319890275601N, Record Office-Artillery Records, Nasik Road Camp, Nasik-422102
Name-Jagdish Singh, Regimental No.-JC-111973L, Rank Last Held-Subedar, Rank of Pension-Subedar,
Group-B, Date of commencement of Pension-01.08.1989, Date of Birth-01.05.1944
Place & Channel of Payment-SBI, Rudhauli, District-Basti(U.P.)-272151
Bank Code-2604, IFSC Code-SBIN0002604, Bank Account No.11052773864

Early action in the matter is humbly requested.

Your's faithfully

(Kanti Devi)
W/O Late Subedar Jagdish Singh
Village-Kusouna,
Post-Mahuwar,
District-Basti(U.P.)-272151
Mob No.7080370647
email-srinetarun000@gmail.com
ramashray singh yadav
 
Jul 3, 2016

REVISION OF BASIC PENSION ON DECLARATION OF OROP AND CREDIT OF ARREARS

From :
No - 15367347K
Rank - Ex Hav (ACP-I)
Name - Ramashray Singh Yadav

To :
The Chief Manager,
State Bank Of India,
Centralized Pension Processing Centre(CPPC),
4, Kutchery Road,
Allahabad - 211002.

Sir

1. I retired from Corps of Signals after completion of 26 Yrs 14 days service from the rank of Havildar (ACP-I) w.e.f. 01 Nov 2014. My PPO No is S/42747/2014 (Army) dated 25 Aug 2014 and Corrigendum PPO No - S/CORR/75156/2014 dated 05 Dec 2014. As per above quoted my PPO Basic pension fixed on Rs 10029/-.

2. After declaration of OROP , the basic pension of Havildar (ACP-I) is Rs 10405/- whereas pension credited every month in my account is fixed on 10029/-. I am entitled to revised basic pension 10405/-pm + admissible DA from 01 Nov 2014 vide letter No Govt. of India MoD 12(i)/2014/D (Pen) policy-Part-II dated 03 Feb 2016. (All concerning letter regarding OROP attach with application for your information please.)

3. In view of the above you are requested to correct my pension fixed on 10405/- + DA from 01 Nov 2014 credited same in my account .

Regards
VN Tripathi
 
Jul 2, 2016

DISABILITY PENSION NOT RECEIVED SO FAR

Sir,

1. Please refer PCDA(Pension) Allahabad circular No 555 dated 04 Feb 2016.

2. I have not been received disability pension as per OROP table No 76 so far.

Kindly credit the new pension with arrears in my account.

Thanking in anticipation

Yours Faithfully

Vijay Narayan Tripathi
Sub(Retd)

JC 755749W

My details are as under:-

1. JC 755749W Sub Vijay Narayan Tripathi, email : vijaynarayantripathi@yahoo.co.in, Mob No : 9762012870.

2. Pension a/c No 10331353659 SBI NTPC Auraiya, Dibiyapur Branch, Auraiya, UP.

3. PPO No DE/012017/2013(ARMY) and Main PPO No S/032657/2010 dated 09 Aug 2010.
30334787674
 
Jun 21, 2016

NOT GETTING PENSION AS PER OROP

I No. Ex 716445-R, JWO PRADIP SARKAR have retired from Indian Air Force on 31 Dec 2009.

I have neither received any revised pension as per provisions of OROP, nor I have got any arrear .

I reported to my pension paying bank(State Bank of India, Baruipur Branch,(code-1490).They confirmed that my account is not credited with any arrear of OROP, and nothing is pending.

You are therefore requested to take action at the earliest please.

Details are as under :-

(a) PPO No. 08/14/B/10438/2010 (Air Force)dated 09Jan 2010 & Corr PPO No. 08/14/B/COR/74812/2011(Air Force) dated 29 Dec 2011
(b) Bank A/c No. 30334787674 SBI Baruipur (code-1490)

(c) Home add .Flat no. 3; Ist floor Amritakunja; 45A Central road, P.O: Jadabpur; kolkata-700032

(d) Mob. 9007520787 & Email id : psarkar09afx@gmail.com.

(e) My initial pension paying bank is SBI, Airforce Academy Hyderabad branch.


I shall be very grateful to you for this act of kindness.


Thanking You
Pradip Sarkar
agnihotri.kc@gmail.com
 
May 28, 2016

Non payment of Arrears from 01 Jan 2006 to 23 Sep 2012

Sir,

I No. Ex JC-370567M Sub & Hony Capt Kamlesh Chandra Agnihotri was retired from Army (Corps of Signals) on 31 Dec 2005 as Hony Lt.

As per the revised pension I was entitle to draw my basic pension 15465/- pm wef 01 Jan 2006, while I was given this rate from 24 Sep 2012.,

I was requested to CDA Pune through mail for an early payment for the period from 01 Jan 2006 to 23 Sep 2012 . So, they issued a letter to you on 28 Mar 2016 with copy to myself & my pension paying Bank (SBI Farrukhabad main br UP.)

I also personally requested to my Br Manager on this issue earlier.

I could not find any amount credited into my account.

You are therefore requested to take action at the earliest please.

Details are as under :-

(a) PPO No. S/042671/2005 (Army) & Corr PPO No. S/Corr/022132/2006(Army) dated 05 May 2006

(b) Bank A/c No. 011058754596 SBI Farrukhabad (Main Br)

(c) Home add . H. No. 6/6, Awas Vikas Colony, Farrukhabad (UP) 209625

(d) Mob. 8795131090 & Email id : agnihotri.kc@gmail.com


I shall be very grateful to you for this act of kindness.

Thanking you in an anticipation

Yours

Kamlesh Chandra Agnihotri
shyamsundar naskar
 
May 15, 2016

abnormal deduction of tax

name - shyamsundar naskar ex jwo of IAF . PPO no. 08/14/B/06075/1997 and 08/14/B/CORR/06086/98 DOB-06/06/1959 DOD - 31/05/1997.pension a/c no 11280690171 in SBI diamond harbour (00070 ) .deducting tax abnormally from my pension from march 2016.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    CIBIL - 550 rupees debited but no Credit report received
    I have applied for CIBIL score online, made a payment 550...
    Emudhra - purchase of digital signatures by ra
    Sir, I had been an RA under Analytics SOLUTIONS, ernakulam...
    intex mobile - MALICIOUS INTEX APPS. DOWNLOAD MALICIOUS SOFTWARE INTO MY...
    Automatic subscription SMS are being sent from your...
    VIVO MOBILE PHONE - Vivo1603
    My name is saleem Khan my phone vivo 1603 is very very...
    india pm office - Pacl
    Hi modiji...Please pacl ke bare mein kuch action...
    UP BOARD Allahabad - Correction in a marksheet
    Sir.good noon Mujhe kahi se apka mail address Mila hai ...
    Bank Loan - SUB-FORGERY ON BANK LOAN BY SENIOR CASHIER AMAR PANDEY AND...
    TO THE RESPECTED pmo india SUB-FORGERY ON BANK LOAN...
    paytm - CUSTOMER..CARE.8407844338
    CUSTOMER..CARE.8407844338 ONLINE CUSTOMER CARE...
    MCD North Delhi - Illegal Construction
    Despite of the various complaints on consumercomplaints.in...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username