Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

State Bank Of India (CPPC), Allahabad Main Branch

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about State Bank Of India (CPPC), Allahabad Main Branch

30334787674
 
Jun 21, 2016

NOT GETTING PENSION AS PER OROP

I No. Ex 716445-R, JWO PRADIP SARKAR have retired from Indian Air Force on 31 Dec 2009.

I have neither received any revised pension as per provisions of OROP, nor I have got any arrear .

I reported to my pension paying bank(State Bank of India, Baruipur Branch,(code-1490).They confirmed that my account is not credited with any arrear of OROP, and nothing is pending.

You are therefore requested to take action at the earliest please.

Details are as under :-

(a) PPO No. 08/14/B/10438/2010 (Air Force)dated 09Jan 2010 & Corr PPO No. 08/14/B/COR/74812/2011(Air Force) dated 29 Dec 2011
(b) Bank A/c No. 30334787674 SBI Baruipur (code-1490)

(c) Home add .Flat no. 3; Ist floor Amritakunja; 45A Central road, P.O: Jadabpur; kolkata-700032

(d) Mob. 9007520787 & Email id : psarkar09afx@gmail.com.

(e) My initial pension paying bank is SBI, Airforce Academy Hyderabad branch.


I shall be very grateful to you for this act of kindness.


Thanking You
Pradip Sarkar
agnihotri.kc@gmail.com
 
May 28, 2016

Non payment of Arrears from 01 Jan 2006 to 23 Sep 2012

Sir,

I No. Ex JC-370567M Sub & Hony Capt Kamlesh Chandra Agnihotri was retired from Army (Corps of Signals) on 31 Dec 2005 as Hony Lt.

As per the revised pension I was entitle to draw my basic pension 15465/- pm wef 01 Jan 2006, while I was given this rate from 24 Sep 2012.,

I was requested to CDA Pune through mail for an early payment for the period from 01 Jan 2006 to 23 Sep 2012 . So, they issued a letter to you on 28 Mar 2016 with copy to myself & my pension paying Bank (SBI Farrukhabad main br UP.)

I also personally requested to my Br Manager on this issue earlier.

I could not find any amount credited into my account.

You are therefore requested to take action at the earliest please.

Details are as under :-

(a) PPO No. S/042671/2005 (Army) & Corr PPO No. S/Corr/022132/2006(Army) dated 05 May 2006

(b) Bank A/c No. 011058754596 SBI Farrukhabad (Main Br)

(c) Home add . H. No. 6/6, Awas Vikas Colony, Farrukhabad (UP) 209625

(d) Mob. 8795131090 & Email id : agnihotri.kc@gmail.com


I shall be very grateful to you for this act of kindness.

Thanking you in an anticipation

Yours

Kamlesh Chandra Agnihotri
shyamsundar naskar
 
May 15, 2016

abnormal deduction of tax

name - shyamsundar naskar ex jwo of IAF . PPO no. 08/14/B/06075/1997 and 08/14/B/CORR/06086/98 DOB-06/06/1959 DOD - 31/05/1997.pension a/c no 11280690171 in SBI diamond harbour (00070 ) .deducting tax abnormally from my pension from march 2016.
Amrik Singh0611
 
May 7, 2016

Non Receipt of OROP Family Pension

The Cheaf Mainegar cppc s.b.i. 4kutcheree road allahabad u.p.
Paramjeet Kaur (S/B A/C No.
W/O Late 268674 CPL Kulwant Singh 33036116920)
P.P.O. No. F/NA/0337/2013

Sir/Madam
After declaration of OROP Vide Circular No. 555 dated 04.02.2016, my family pension is revised @ Rs. 4302.00 w.e.f. 01.07.2014. As per this declaration most of the family pensioners have received their arrears during the month of March and the pension for the Month of March received as per the new rates. The same is not pid to me till date.

you are requested to do the needful to enable me to get the arrears and pension as per Circular No. 555 dated 04.02.2016 at an early date.

Thanking You
Yours sincerely
Paramjeet Kaur (S/B A/C No.
W/O Late 268674 CPL Kulwant Singh 33036116920)
P.P.O. No. F/NA/0337/2013
Narendrapratapsingh
 
May 6, 2016

None reciept of arrear &pension as per orop cercular&table

sir
i np singh ex chief petty officer no-141106 y has retired from navy on 30th june 1998 Hence getting pension from sbi azamgarh main branch
my ppo no-S/02986/2001 Served for nation 21 Years&08days .i like to bring your kind notice that orop pension arrear as admissible as per cercular no 555 & Mod order table no-7 not a singlepaisa being paid to me as pet above circular i shoulf get my first instalmrnt rs 4733/-& My total arrear is rs-18033/- & As per table no 7 My basic pension revise to rs -8853 But. Still being paid old pension where as maximum no of ex service man money recievd.
in view of the above may i request you to pay my dues as earliest as possible
Thanks& Regards NPSINGH EX CPO
NO- 141106 -y
my pension a/c no -10954925835
Dob- 1/10/1958 Join-22-06-77 - 30- 06 98
Narendrapratapnp58@gmail.com
AMARENDRA PRASAD SINGH
 
May 3, 2016

PENSION NOT GIVEN AS PER OROP

Respected Sir...
My PPO Number is 08/14/B/COR/20326/2010,Pension A/C Number is 10644548484.I have not been paid Pension as per OROP.
Please Help me by doing the need full action.Awaiting Positive response from your side.
I shall be thank ful if you cant intimate on my.
email Id apsingh616858@gmail.com
harshtatranj
 
Apr 24, 2016

family pention problum

Sir mera naam sudeshana devi wife late 3159331 sipahi pooran singh 18jat rejiment. unki death 5/2/2015 ko ho gai thi. Meri family pention bhi ban gai h. mera ppo no. F/na/018902/2015 h. address: vill. kasmabad
post-budhanpur
tah-dhampur
distt-bijnor(u.p.)246746
mob.-9634518344, 8449902876
account no.-34744154191


pls sir meri pention jaldi bhejne ki karpya kare.

sbi budhanpur ke jo branch maneger h wo kuch b ni batate h. Me kya kru. gujara b muskil se ho raha h
ajitkumarshukla
 
Apr 15, 2016

wrong fixation of pension basic in orop

sir,
PPO NO /14/B/11522/1999
250155-G mwo sheo kumar dubey
pension a/c-10852209770
length of service - more than 35 years
as per orop, wef 1-7-2014, table no -7
my basic pension should be 14348.
instead i am paid 14140. this is incorrect.
kindly help
Mata Prasad
 
Apr 14, 2016

Non payment of OROP Arrears

Pl refer earlier complain.
Kindly amend My Pension A/C No is as under :

FOR : 307840668441

READ : 30784068441

Rest No Change.

With Warm Regards

Name : JC 722786 K Sub (Hony Lt) Mata Prasad (Retd)
A/C No 30784068441
SBI Shyam Nagar Kanpur

Contact No : 9559928070
Mata Prasad
 
Apr 14, 2016

Non payment of OROP Arrears

Dear Sir
-
I am ex serviceman Army No - JC 722786 K Named Mata Prasad and drawing pension in your Bank since 01 Apr 2010. My pension A/C
No 307840668441 in your Branch SBI Shyam Nagar Kanpur. As per new order of OROP i am not getting arrears of OROP since till date.

Request pl pay arrear of OROP as soon as possible as applicable.


Name : JC 722786K Name Hony Lt Mata Prasad (Retd)
A/C No : 307840668441
Branch : SBI Shyam Nagar ( Kanpur Nagar) UP

My Contact No : 95599 28070
bp.singh07
 
Apr 4, 2016

NON PAYMENT OF ARREAR AND PAYMENT OF OROP DISABILITY ELEMENTPAYMENT

To


The Chief Manager
State Bank Of India(CPPC) Allahabad Main Branch,
Allahabad, (UP)
Sir,
I am an ex serviceman from army and i am getting service pension and disability element .now in OROP my service pension and disability element both are increase.But i am getting only increase service pension not disabilty element.

Service pension Rs 6250 OROP Service pension Rs 7170 table no 7
Disability element Rs 3750 OROP Disability element Rs 4302 table no 76

Now I am already paid arrears of OROP.service pension not disability element.


now my account credit 7170+3750=10920
DA 119%=12995
total =23915
commutation (-) =-3125
ammount paid in account Rs =20790

My OROPentitlement is 7170+4302 =11472
DA 119% =13652
total =25125
commutation (-) =-3125
amount should paid in account =21999


loss to me 21999-20790=1209 PM

So you are requested to adjust my disability element as per OROP table and credit arrears in my account

15364054 N Ex Naik Brahmpal Singh
Account no,11200815471 SBI DHANAURA Dist Amroha (UP)
BRANCH CODE 2539
EMAIL bp.singh07@yahoo.com
Mob 09911509111


You are requested to solve my problem.


Regards
Brahmpal Singh








90
thagai
 
Feb 29, 2016

payment of DA element

I am IC-47317A Col Ravindra Kumar Pathak drawing pension through your SBI branch since 01 Jan 2016.my banker is SBI branch
Arjunganj, Lucknow.pension acct no is 10599337120. I am reemployed with GRD kunraghat,gorakhpur(Army Unit) hence DA elment
is not applicable to me.CDAOPune is paying the same. documents already submitted to banker on 25 Jan 2016. please recover DA
already paid to me and stop future payment of DA element.My PPO No is PCDA Pension -M/03892/2015.
regards.
bulbulmk
 
Feb 19, 2016

NON PAYMENT OF ARREARS WEF 01 MAR 2007

NON PAYMENT OF ARREARS WEF 01 MAR 2007
To,
The Chief Manager
State Bank Of India(CPPC) Allahabad Main Branch,
Allahabad, (UP)

Respected Sir,

1. Reference to PCDA (Pension) Allahabad P.P.O No S/018286/2007 (ARMY) dated 14 March 2007 and Corrg. P.P. O. No S /CORR/229531/ 2009 (ARMY) dated 01 Feb 2010 (Photo Copy attached) for your ready reference.

2. It is intimated that Pension Arrears as admissible 6th Central Pay Commission fixed as on 01 Jan 2006. My pension arrears due }with effect from 01 March 2007 to till date yet not paid/adjusted .

5. In view of the above, May I requested you to pay my Pension Arrears as admissible at the earliest please.




Pension Account No :10037767766 Army No 14614927A Rank : EX Hav/SKT
Name : Manoj Kumar
Add. : H.No 532/216, Choudhary Tola Aliganj,
Lucknow U.P. 226022
9889482144 Mob E-mail stclko4927@yahoo.com
bulbulmk
 
Feb 10, 2016

NON PAYMENT OF ARREARS WEF 01 MAR 2007

To,
The Chief Manager
State Bank Of India(CPPC) Allahabad Main Branch,
Allahabad, (UP)

Respected Sir,

1. Reference to PCDA (Pension) Allahabad P.P.O No S/018286/2007 (ARMY) dated 14 March 2007 and Corrg. P.P. O. No S /CORR/229531/ 2009 (ARMY) dated 01 Feb 2010 (Photo Copy attached) for your ready reference.

2. It is intimated that Pension Arrears as admissible 6th Central Pay Commission fixed as on 01 Jan 2006. My pension arrears due }with effect from 01 March 2007 to till date yet not paid/adjusted .

5. In view of the above, May I requested you to pay my Pension Arrears as admissible at the earliest please.




Pension Account No :10037767766 Army No 14614927A Rank : EX Hav/SKT
Name : Manoj Kumar
Add. : H.No 532/216, Choudhary Tola Aliganj,
Lucknow U.P. 226022
9889482144 Mob
s kumar singh
 
Jan 12, 2016

pension and grudati commpution no cradit my acct

Sir
No15769242 m hav sanjay kumar singh .I am retire ad army 30 step 2015 my pop no s/34195/2015.
Pl credit to my amount my bank state bank of India gosiha bhadohi branch coad 04555.
Pl reply give to my e mail add
sksingh9242.ss@mail.com
Mobile no 9956369149
mishrashashikant
 
Jan 11, 2016

Retired Air Force

Non Receipt Pension arrears Pre 2006

Sir, I Kamala Mishra would like to inform that My husband 214579-T Ex- Hon Flt Lt BM Mishra who was retired from Air Force are in receipt of Pension from SBI Bamrauli. Now He died on 19 Feb 13. I am getting Family pension From SBI Bamrauli. The arrears from 01 Jan 2006 to 23 Sep 12 has not been paid to me till now. It is my humble request to kindly pay the same at the earliest. The details of information required by are appended below for your necessary.

Service No- 214579-T Ex-Hon Flt/Lt BM Mishra Date of Discharge- 31 Dec 1992 PPO No- 08/14/B/09895/1992 and Corrigendum PP No- 08/14/B/CORR/11008/2001 SBI Bamrauli Allahabad Pension Account No- 10253079818.Kindly confirm ID No shashikant2311@gmail.com

Thanks From Kamala Mishra 221B/1 , Mahendra Nagar, PO Dhumanganj, Allahabad UP
SUKHWINDER SANDHU
 
Jan 10, 2016

NON PAYMENT ARREAR PRE2006 PENSION

Chief Managger
SBI CPPC Main Branch Aiiahabad

sir im ex Hav sukhwinder singh retred from army as on 31.10.2005. i getting pension from sbi main branch malout punjab.My basic pension is fixd on 01.01.2006 Rs 4171 as par 6th cpc. Revision of pension wef 01.07.2009 Rs 5142 and 24.09.2012 Rs 5877.sir plz paid my arrear as accoording to CDAP circular no 547 and 549 sir plz Help me
my PPO s/036927/2005(ARMY)
Pension ac. 11340873726
Email sukhwindersingh616@yahoo.com
singhgzp07
 
Jan 9, 2016

EXCESSIVE TDS DEDUCATION FROM PENSION ACCT

Jan 10 2016
EXCESS TDS DEDUCTION FROM PENSION ACCOUNT
TO,
The Chief Manager
State Bank Of India (CPPC) Main Branch
Allahaba,UP
Sub:- EXCESS DEDUCTION OF TDS FROM PENSION ACCOUNT SINCE SEP' 2014

Sir, My name is ramu singh kushwaha and retired from Indian Army 28 feb 2006 and drawing pension from SBI FATEHPURE- ATWA, IFSC code SBIN0008225 and my OLD PPO no is S/051135/2005 and NEW PPO NO is S/CORR/256475/2011 (ARMY).From month of september huge amount of TDS has been deducted from my account as mentioned below:-

September 2014 TDS Deducted Rs.8685.00
October 2014 TDS Deducted Rs.8115.00
November 2014 TDS Deducted Rs.8115.00
December 2014 TDS deducted Rs .8115.00
Jan 2015 TDS deducted Rs.8115.00
feb 2015 TDS deducted Rs. 8114.00

SIR due to seviour illness i had not submitted my pan no .But in have submitted my pan no in jan month to bank. My PAN no ATEPK61927 And my date of birth is 01/07/1957. My date of retirement is 28 FEB 2006.

Email id- shyambysang@gmail.com
Mobile No : 9451783907
Acct no:11555809133
Branch Code-8225 ,SBI fatehpur-atwa Ghazipur U P, PIN, 233001.
Bijendradubey
 
Dec 29, 2015

Non Payment Medical allowance

Chief Manager
SBI CPPC Allahabad Main Branch
Sir
Smt Savitri Devi wife of Late Daya Shankar Dubey getting pension from SBI Main Branch Ghazipur 0080 .My PPO No F/NA/1988 /92.Pension account 11156241890. I am not member ECHS ,exservice men contributory health scheme . Therefore I am entitled for medical allowance. But I am not getting medical allowance which is entitled to me.Therefore I am requesting to you kindly adjust my pending arrear of medical allowance from which date effected to me.
Your faithfully
Bijendra Nath Dubey Son of Smt Savitri Devi Late Daya Shankar Dubey
Village -Brahmanpura
PO -Karanda
Dist-Ghazipur UP 233001
Mob 9415880526
Bijendradubey
 
Dec 29, 2015

Non Payment of arrear Pre 2006 Pen

Chief
Manager
SBI CPPC Main Branch Allahabad
I ex Subedar Bijendra Nath Dubey getting pension from SBI Main Branch Ghazipur . My Basic Pension Was fixed RS -9324/from 01-01-2006 Asper 6th CPC.Revision of pension wef -1 -7 -2009 RS -11970/ The deffirences of pension is RS -2646/ PM + DA for 42 month to be Paid as arrear , According to CDA P Circular No 547& Clarification No 549 .JCOs are entitled for arrear wef -01-01-2006 to 30-06- 2009.
My PPO S/014334 /93 ,Pension Account 11156239132
Bada Mahadeva Colony ,PO - Peernager
Dist Ghazipur UP 233001
Mob 9415880526
Balram 85
 
Nov 28, 2015

Initial pension not yet started

sir,
I am ex Sub Balram,JC-378805H. I was retired from Indian Army corps of signal on 31 august 2015. My pension has not started till date and even not received my fund. My PPO no. is S/23958/2015(army) dated on 19 may 2015. SBI account no is 1153476917. SBI branch Baripal(01968) , kanpur ,UP
i'll b very thankful to u please solve my problem as soon as possible.
LALIT BAHADUR KULSHRESTHA
 
Nov 6, 2015

TDS DEDUCTION FROM PENSION

TO,
The Chief Manager
State Bank Of India (CPPC) Main Branch
Allahaba,UP
Sub:- EXCESS DEDUCTION OF TDS FROM PENSION ACCOUNT SINCE APRIL 2015

Sir, My name is LALIT BAHADUR KULSHRESTHA . I am A retired personnel from Indian Air Force and drawing pension from SBI harjinder nagar branch, kanpur u.p pin code-208007. my A/C No. is 10318113193 With PPO No. 08/14/8/13d19/1999
Since month of April 2015 huge amount @20% TDS has been deducted from my pension account continuously.

As my in hand total pension amount at the end of financial year will be less than 350000.00
T.D.S is deducted @ 20% per month from april 2015. amount of T.D.S DEDUCTED IS VERY REPEAT VERY HUGE. i have also updated my PAN no which is DYYPK0404D in branch but they are not making any efforts to stop deducting TDS from pension nor they are providing me 26AS SO THAT I COULD CLAIM THE T.D.S AMOUNT IN MY INCOME RETURN
KINDLY INTIMATE SBI PENSION CELL TO MAKE CORRECTION IN 26AS AND, STOP DEDUCTING T.D.S IMMEDIATELY FROM MY PENSION
THANKING YOU.
L.B.KULSHRESTHA
Jameel Khan
 
Nov 2, 2015

Non receipt of 6% DA from Jul 15 to Sep 15i

To,
The Chief Manager
State Bank Of India(CPPC) Allahabad Main Branch,
Allahabad, (UP)

Sir, I am getting my pension from Golgadda Varanasi. My a/c no is 30096450579:. My PPO No. is 08/14/B/13365/2014 and my disability PPO no is 08/14/B/DP/0811/2015 .
I did not get my DA arrears from Jul 15 to Sep 15 along with my Oct pension .Kindly credit same at eariiest.
My.e mail ID is khan.jk@1957gmail.com and contact no is +917668668392.
Jameel Khan



Thanking You
Jameel Khan
 
Nov 2, 2015

Non receipt of 6% DA from Jul 15 to Sep 15i

Sir
I am getting my pension from SBI Golgadda Varanasi. My A/C no is 30096450579 . I did not received DA arrears from Jul 15 to Sep 15 along with my Oct pension. My PPO no is 08/14/B/13365/2014 and disability PPO no is 08/14/B/DP/Corr/0811/2015.
Kindly credit my arrears in my account at earliest .
My contact no is +917668668392 and my E mail is khan.jk@gmail.com
708498rajendra
 
Nov 1, 2015

da hike @6% wef jan 15 to mar 15

DA hike @ 6% wef jan 2015 not credited
Sir,
My ppo no is 08/14/B/12657 dtd 28 oct 2009 & pension a/c is 28600100007889 lie with bank of baroda luxa branch,varanasi(u.p.).it is requested that DA arrier @ 6% wef Jan 2015 to Mar 2015 has not been credited yet to be credited at the earliest.
Thanks. Ex R P GUPTA

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    www.passportindia.gov.in - Unable to book appointment
    Dear Sir, I applied for passport and online payment is...
    sbi po recruitment - uNABLE TO LOGIN FOR SBI ADMIT CARD
    sir/madam i am unable to download my sbi po pre admit...
    JP ASSOCIATES/FIXED DEPOSIT - NON RECEIPT OF MATURITY AMOUNT OF FIXED DEPOSIT
    my fixed deposit receipt no 574157 dated 7 3 2013 for rs...
    Ship Management Trading Private Limited - Scam Fraud Criminal
    Ship Management Trading Private Limited is a fraud company...
    Reliance Broadband - Reliance Broadband Issues
    Hi Reliance Broadband Team, I am really fed up of the...
    Airtel/ Broadband - broadband not working
    my airtel broadband connection no 05224957131 is not...
    Southern Railway - Mischielous
    i was in central to see off my sister in Chennai to Jaipur...
    Reliance - RE: network
    Dear Yash, We have noted your complaint and the same...
    LG India - onw week no response from LG side for registration og AMC
    Hi, i am very much dissatisfied with the service...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username