Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

State Bank Of India (CPPC), Allahabad Main Branch

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about State Bank Of India (CPPC), Allahabad Main Branch

laiq khan
 
Jan 30, 2015

non receive of commutation money

dear sir,
13997189A, Ex nk LAIQ AHMAD KHAN, AMC Center and college lucknow , my commutation amount paper has already send to cpc Allahabad as on 14 jan2015.
but till date non receive my money,
paer details are:-
PPo no. S/CORR/89078/2014(Army) dt 30 Dec2014
thanking you for your kind cooperation and take the necessary action and obliged me please.
sherbahadur93
 
Jan 6, 2015

EXCESS DEDUCTION OF TDS

Jan 6, 2015
EXCESSIVE TDS D EDUCATION FROM PENSION ACCT
Jan 06 2015
EXCESS TDS DEDUCTION FROM PENSION ACCOUNT
TO,
The Chief Manager
State Bank Of India (CPPC) Main Branch
Allahaba,UP
Sub:- EXCESS DEDUCTION OF TDS FROM PENSION ACCOUNT SINCE SEP' 2014

Sir, My name is Sher bahadur singh and retired from Indian Army 31st Mar 1993 and drawing pension from SBI Ramsanehi ghat Barabanki, Ifsc code SBIN0000239 and my PPO no is S/042305/92 (ARMY).From month of september huge amount of TDS has been deducted from my account as mentioned below:-

September 2014 TDS Deducted Rs.11662.00
October 2014 TDS Deducted Rs.12008.00
Novembe r 2014 TDS Deducted Rs.12008. 00
December 2014 TDS deducted Rs .12008.00

SIR due to seviour illness ihad not submitted my pan no .But in December month I had submitted it to bank my PAN no is FVOPS7149E And my date of birth is 24/04/1941. My date of retirement is 31st Mar 1993.

Email id- likesherbahadur@gmail.com
Mobile No :9936985573
Acct no:11385591162
Branch Code-0239 ,SBI RAMSANEHI GHAT ,BARABANKI U P, PIN, 225404.
sherbahadur93
 
Jan 6, 2015

EXCESSIVE TDS D EDUCATION FROM PENSION ACCT

Jan 06 2015
EXCESS TDS DEDUCTION FROM PENSION ACCOUNT
TO,
The Chief Manager
State Bank Of India (CPPC) Main Branch
Allahaba,UP
Sub:- EXCESS DEDUCTION OF TDS FROM PENSION ACCOUNT SINCE SEP' 2014

Sir, My name is Sher bahadur singh and retired from Indian Army 01 July 2011 and drawing pension from SBI Ramsanehi ghat Barabanki, Ifsc code SBIN0000239 and my PPO no is S/042305/92 (ARMY).From month of september huge amount of TDS has been deducted from my account as mentioned below:-

September 2014 TDS Deducted Rs.11662.00
October 2014 TDS Deducted Rs.12008.00
Novembe r 2014 TDS Deducted Rs.12008. 00
December 2014 TDS deducted Rs .12008.00

SIR due to seviour illness ihad not submitted my pan no .But in December month I had submitted it to bank my PAN no is FVOPS7149E And my date of birth is 24/04/1941. My date of retirement is 31st Mar 1993.

Email id- likesherbahadur@gmail.com
Mobile No :9936985573
Acct no:11385591162
Branch Code-0239 ,SBI RAMSANEHI GHAT ,BARABANKI U P, PIN, 225404.
SDNath
 
Jan 6, 2015

Non Receipt of Dec.2014 Pension.

Sir, I am ex Defense ( Navy ) and drawing pension from SBI Behta Saboli, Lucknow, Code- 8351 and pension account No. is 10037782184. I had submitted life certificate on 10/11/2014 in the bank branch. My PPO No. is 09/97/B/S/01016/1992. Till date the pension for the month of December 2014 is not posted into my account.
Sir, kindly look into the matter and credit pension at the earliest. -- Thanking you.
Yours sincerely.
Shanker Dev Nath, Ex MCPO-2, No. 190090-Z
Email - shankerdevnath@yahoo.com
Mob. 9415967985 .
xpdeep
 
Dec 26, 2014

SBI

Dear Sir,
This is to inform you that people are facing lots of problem to have an account under "JAN DHAN YOJANA" started by Mr. PM.
Employees of SBI, Lukerganj, Allahabad, are refusing to provide an application form for new account and they ask the people to go to the nearby electric shop and get the form by paying Rs.100.00.

After doing all those process before couple of months, I am not getting my ATM pincode since last 15 days. Everyday when I visit a branch there is only problem that the concerned person has gone outside just wait for 10 minutes, but he is not returning back even after 3 hours to 4 hours. there are many people who are suffering like me for the same reason, who waste their time on Lukerganj SBI Branch.

Please do the needful to resolve the problem, occurred due to the carelessness of the Bank staff.
Thanks a lot in advance.
dbmallah.mallah@gmail.com
 
Dec 1, 2014

EXCESS TDS DEDUCTION FROM PENSION ACCOUNT

TO,
The Chief Manager
State Bank Of India (CPPC) Main Branch
Allahaba,UP
Sub:- EXCESS DEDUCTION OF TDS FROM PENSION ACCOUNT SINCE SEP' 2014

Sir, My name is Dashrath Banshi Mallah and retired from Indian Air Force on 01 July 2011 and drawing pension from SBI Main market Jaunpur branch A/C No. 31182854613 With PPO No. 0008/14/B/12670/2011 and Corr PPO No.08/14/B/cor/21780/2014 respectively.
Since month of september huse amount of TDS has been deducted from my account as appended below:-

September 2014 TDS Deducted Rs.10154.00
October 2014 TDS Deducted Rs.10526.00
Novembe r 2014 TDS Deducted Rs.10526.00

As my in hand total pension amount is Rs. 26071.00 as per Corr PPO NO. o8/14/8/cor/21780/2014 and it is not under stood how this huse amount is deducted from my pension as i do not have any other source of income on my own.
Email id- dbmallah.mallah@gmail.com
Mobile No.8953677555
A/c No.31182854613 SBI Main Market Branch Jaunpur UP
Branch Code- 1224
Ashok16kumar
dbmallah.mallah@gmail.com
 
Dec 1, 2014

EXCESS TDS DEDUCTION FROM PENSION ACCOUNT

TO,
The Chief Manager
State Bank Of India (CPPC) Main Branch
Allahaba,UP
Sub:- EXCESS DEDUCTION OF TDS FROM PENSION ACCOUNT SINCE SEP' 2014

Sir, My name is Dashrath Banshi Mallah and retired from Indian Air Force on 01 July 2011 and drawing pension from SBI Main market Jaunpur branch A/C No. 31182854613 With PPO No. 0008/14/B/12670/2011 and Corr PPO No.08/14/B/cor/21780/2014 respectively.
Since month of september huse amount of TDS has been deducted from my account as appended below:-

September 2014 TDS Deducted Rs.10154.00
October 2014 TDS Deducted Rs.1526.00
November 2014 TDS Deducted Rs. 1526.00

As my in hand total pension amount is Rs. 26071.00 as per Corr PPO NO. o8/14/8/cor/21780/2014 and it is not under stood how this huse amount is deducted from my pension as i do not have any other source of income on my own.
Ashok16kumar
 
Nov 2, 2014

Non receipt of pension and commutation and gratuity

Sir,
I retired from Army on 30 Jun 2014 and contacted to my Bank SBI, Barra Kanpur (03554) as my pension account No 20040111067. Branch manager has given me two form for signature and submission which I have sumitted to him but he has not given live certificate. My documents returned by Allahabad with observation and the same was not intimated by Branch Manager SBI Barra.

Again complete documents handed to over to Branch Manager SBI Barra on 11 Oct 2014 but still my pension, gratuity and commutation has not been credited so far.

My PPO No was S/23246/2014(Army) dt 04 Apr 2014.

May I request you to kindly credit my pension wef Jul to till date and also credit commutation and gratutiy at the earliest.

In case there is any problem please intimate by telephonically or on my email id.

Ex Sub Ashok Kumar
9013806551/8447148846
email address : ashok16ku@gmail.com
ajitkumarshukla
 
Oct 6, 2014

NON RECEIPT OF PENSION AND GRATUITY ETC TO MY PENSION A/C 33076657055 AT CHITAIPUR VARANASI

The Chief Manager
State Bank of India, CPPC,
4 Kutchery Road,
Allahabad-211002 (UP)

NON RECEIPT OF PENSION AND GRATUITY ETC TO MY PENSION A/C 33076657055 AT STATE BANK OF INDIA CHITAIPUR (12196),GYANDEEP ACADEMY BUILDING,CHITAIPUR , VARANASI,IFSC: SBIN0012196 ,

sir,
i retired on31jul2014. ireceived my copy of pension ppo no 12452/2014.pensioner id 10820141245201N before 27aug14.but till date no intimation received by my bank branch.do the needfull so that i can get my pension and other dues at the earliest.if possible kindly intimate through email.thanks!
ajitkumarshukla
 
Sep 19, 2014

pension amount less by Rs 75/=

PPO NO. 08/14/B/11522/1999 .
250155 G MWO SHEO KUMAR DUBEY
COMMUTED AMOUNT=RS 2295/=. (commutation deduction ended in august 2014).
BASIC PENSION AFTER ADDING COMMUTED AMOUNT=RS 13590/=
pension paid in august 2014=RS 26583/=.(deducting tds=RS 522/=)
which should be =RS 26658/= (deducting tds=RS 522/=) which is less by RS 75/=
total entitlement= 27180-522=26658
kindly help me out. thanks!
Rishipal Singh1
 
Sep 11, 2014

NON RECEIPT OF PENSION GRATUITY AND COMMUTATION TO MY SBI DATAGANJ, BANK CODE- 0599, A/C 33534733481

To

The Chief Manager
State Bank of India, CPPC,
4 Kutchery Road,
Allahabad-211002 (UP)

NON RECEIPT OF PENSION GRATUITY AND COMMUTATION TO MY SBI DATAGANJ,
BANK CODE- 0599, A/C 33534733481

Respected Sir,

1. I, JC-727186L Ex Sub Rishipal Singh retired from Indian Army (Army Ordnance Corps)
on 01 August 2014. My PPO No is S/28204/2014(Army) issued to me on 12 May 2014 and
the same dispatched to you, to disburse the stated amount/benefit to my account
(with SBI, Dataganj, Code-0599, A/c NO 33534733481).

2. Therefore you are requested to look into the matter immediately and let me know via my
eMail address rishipal1964@gmail.com that when my monthly pension and pensionery benefits
would be received so that I could meet my monthly expenditure.

3. Thanking you for your kind anticipation and earliest action and reply please.


Yours faithfully,

Dated : 11 Sep 2014 (JC-727186L Ex Sub Rishipal Singh)
Village – Auguodi, PO- Ghilaur,
Distt – Budaun
PIN-243635 (UP)
sadanandyadaychh
 
Jul 6, 2014

non payment of pension as per corrogendum ppo 08/14/B/Cor/85286/2012

Sir I am retired air force pensioner having acc no. 11289382329 mohaddipur branch gkp.I got retired on 12 Nov 2009 and received corrogendum PPO 08/14/B/For/85286/2012 in Mar 2013 but till date I am not getting my pension as per new PPO so kindly credit my above mentioned account at the earliest. The difference of dcrg element and difference of new capitalised value of pension should also be credited. In this regard I have done a registered letter dated 30th June 2014 kindly let me know at my email id sadanand yadav.21@gmail.com
Contact no.8953134094
Thanking you
jaispk
 
May 28, 2014

NON RECEIPT OF PENSION GRATUITYAND COMMUTATION TO MY SBI GAURI BAZAR A/C 20036700706

To
The Chief Manager,
State Bank of India,CPPC,
SBI,Allahabad-211001(UP)

NON RECEIPT OF PENSION GRATUITY AND COMMUTATION TO MY SBI GAURI BAZAR A/C 20036700706

Respected sir,
1. I JC-269631X Ex Sub Om Prakash retired from indian army on 01 March 2014.my PPO NO is S/21578/2014(Army) issued
to me on 27 Mar 14 and the same despatched to you, to disburse the stated amount/benefit to my account (with SBI, Gauri Bazar) A/c NO -.20036700706
2.Therefore you are requested to look into the matter immediately and let
me know via my e Mail address omprakashindianarmy@gmail.com that when my monthly
pension and pensionery benefit would be received so that I could meet my monthly
expenditure.
3. Thanking you for your kind anticipation and earliest action and reply.


yours faithfully

(Om Prakash)Ex Sub(JC269631X)
Vill- Harpur Post- Mathiya sahu
Dist- Deoria 274202 (U.P)
rajeshkumarsingh
 
May 10, 2014

Non-receipt of revised defence pension and arrears of DCRG

Dear sir, I had not received till date arrears of difference in DCRG and revised pensionary benefits as per my corr PPO No-08/14/B/CORR/88692/2012 dated 14 Feb 2013 which was sent to you by Dy CDA,AF ON 06 Jun 2013 by Reg Post-RL/RD-206023172 IN. My original PPO No is 08/14/B/1224/2011.It istherefore requested that my pension may please be revised at the earliest and credited in my pension account no.30965699019/SBI/BALLIA/Code-0017/UP.Thanking you for your kind help.
gyaneyadav75
 
Apr 4, 2014

NON RECEIPT OF PENSION GRATUITYAND COMMUTATION TO MY SBI SHYAM NAGAR A/C 20010559285

To
The Chief Manager,
State Bank of India,CPPC,
SBI,Allahabad-211001(UP)

Sub:Non receipt of pension gratuity and commutation to my SBI Shyam Nagar A/C 20010559285

Rspected sir,
1.I 723566-K Ex Sgt Gyanendra Singh Yadav retired from indian air force on 28 Feb 2014.my PPO NO is 08/14/B/10304 issued
to me on 22 Mar 14 and the same despatched to you, to disburse the stated amount/befit to my account (with SBI, Shyam Nagar, Kanpur-208013) A/c NO -20010559285 .
2.Therefore you are requested to look into the matter immediately and let
me know via my e Mail address gyaneyadav75@gmail.com that when my monthly
pension and pensionery benefit would be received so that I could meet my monthly
expenditure.
3. Thanking you for your kind anticipation and earliest action and reply.


yours faithfully

(Gyanendra Singh yadav)Ex Sgt(723566-K)
161 Jawahar Puram New PAC Line
Kanpur-208015(UP)
pankaj kumar jha/swati jha
 
Jan 3, 2014

non receipt of pension gratuaty and commutation to a/c no 20130599345

To
The Chief Manager,
State Bank of India,CPPC,
SBI,Allahabad-211001(UP)

Sub:Non receipt of pension gratuity and commutation to my SBI BKT A/C 20130599345

Rspected sir,
1.I 717676-L Ex sgt pankaj kumar jha retired from indian air force on 31 oct 2013.my PPO NO is 08/14/B/13156 issued
to me to 06 nov 13 and the same despatched to you, to disburse the stated amount/befit to my account (with SBI, BKT, defence
banking branch, sitapur road,lucknow-226201)NO -20130599345.
2.Therefore you are requested to look into the matter immediately and let
me know via my e Mail addresspankajkumarjha150167@gmail.com that when my monthly
pension and pensionery benefit would be received so that I could meet my monthly
expenditure.
3. Thanking you for your kind anticipation and earliest action and reply.


yours faithfully

(pankaj kumar jha)ex sgt(717676-L)
beside mahakali temple defence colony
Bakshi Ka Talab LUCKNOW-226201(UP)
www.nagendrathapavns@gmail.com
 
Dec 26, 2013

No receiving of Pension,Gratuity and Commutation

To
Ths Chief Manager
State Bank of India (CPPC) Allahabad Main Branch,
Allahabad (UP)

Subject- No receiving of Pension, Gratuity and Commutation

Respected sir,

I am Ex Army MACP Hav Nagendra kumar singh thapa 3GR (39GR Varanasi cantt) retired wef 01Aug2013, My PPO No is S/022907/2013 (ARMY). My Pension document is despatched from Records 39Gorkha Rifles of the CPPC Allahabad 03Aug2013.but so far I could not receive from our branch SBI, 39GTC Varanasi Cantt because they didnot receive your order letter till now.So my Pension not start till date (01Aug2013).
You are kindly requested to look the matter, I will be ever gratefull to you!
Thanking you

My pension A/c No-32607400991 Your sincerely
MACP Hav Nagendra kr singh Thapa(39GTC)
Date-27Dec2013
Our mail id-nagendrathapavns@gmail.com
Mob-09696419996, 08574858593
www.nagendrathapavns@gmail.com
 
Dec 26, 2013

No receiving of Pension,Gratuity and Commutation

To
Ths Chief Manager
State Bank of India (CPPC) Allahabad Main Branch,
Allahabad (UP)

Subject- No receiving of Pension, Gratuity and Commutation
6
Respected sir,

I am Ex Army MACP Hav Nagendra kumar singh thapa 3GR (39GR Varanasi cantt) retired wef 01Aug2013, My PPO No is S/022907/2013 (ARMY). My Pension document is despatched from Records 39Gorkha Rifles of the CPPC Allahabad 03Aug2013.but so far I could not receive from our branch 39GTC Varanasi Cantt because they didnot receive your order letter till now.So my Pension not start till date (01Aug2013).
You are kindly requested to look the matter, I will be ever gratefull to you!
Thanking you

My pension A/c No-32607400991 Your sincerely
MACP Hav Nagendra kr singh Thapa(39GTC)
Date-27Dec2013
Our mail id-nagendrathapavns@gmail.com
Mob-09696419996, 08574858593
pradeepknp
 
Dec 16, 2013

Non Recived of Pension and Gratuity

To
The Chirf Manager
SBI" CPPC, ALLAHBAD
Requested Sir My self PRADIP KUMAR SINGH retired from Army wef 31 july 2012 My PPO NO. is
S/034310/2012(ARMY).I have a/c with SBI, SHANTI NAGAR CANTT KANPUR
And my a/c no.is20044924284
I have not recived my pension and gratuity I have
also call on ur no.9415203034 and 05322266031
But nobudy attand the call .I have fulfill ur all peper
requirment so how the problem comes to post my
gratuity and pension.sir I m requsted to u please post
post my gratuity and pension as soon as possible
my mob.no. is 7376871651 and E-mail "pradeepknp30@gmail.com
sandeep.gihm
 
Oct 15, 2013

Non Recived of Pension and Gratuity

To
The Chirf Manager
SBI" CPPC, ALLAHBAD
Requested Sir My self Sandeep Kumar My PPO NO. is
C/FYS/FP/10257/2013.I have a/c with SBI INDUSTRIAL ESTATE BRANCH , KANPUR
And my a/c no.is 3206129056.
I have not recived my pension and gratuity I have
also call on ur no.9415203034 and 05322266031
But nobudy attand the call .I have fulfill ur all peper
requirment so how the problem comes to post my
gratuity and pension.sir I m requsted to u please post
post my gratuity and pension as soon as possible
my mob.no. is 8858765008.
sanjay080175@gmail,com
 
Oct 3, 2013

pension not recd

Respected Sir,
I, No 15392926F Hav Sanjay Sharma retired from Army Corps of Signals wef 01 Jul 2013. My PPO No is S/31632/2013 (Army) but my pension is not start till date. I also submitted the live certificate wef 14 Sep 2013 in my home branch SBI Katanga Branch. My Pension account No is 20033299207.

You are kindly requested to look in the matter personnel because 04 months are started and pension is not received. I am facing a financial hard ship.

Thanking you.
sukeshwar_sah69
 
Sep 11, 2013

payment of Gratuity and commutation

Chief Manager
CPPC Allahabad
Kindly refer corrigendum PPO no R03670640 and Account no; 20010992888 SBi AIr Force Complex Chakeri Kanpur.

Last two months I am getting revised pension as per stated corrigendum PPO. I rang up to CPPC on mobile no: 9415202034 and also SBI AF complex Branch on telephone no:05122452922. As per branch, the payment of gratuity and commutation is to be credited by CPPO.

In this regard also refer email on sbi.10385@sbi.co.in dated 11 Sep 13.
Kindly look into and do needful

yours faithfully,

Sukeshwar Sah
H N SINGH
 
Aug 29, 2013

Pension not yet being paid by cpc,Allahabad

Sir,
All details & documents incudig Alive Certificate has been forworded to CPC ,SBI ,Allahabad in the Month of April'2013 for making payment of pension w.e.f.1st'March'2013 to H N SINGH S/O Late Dharm Deo Singh Retired Senior General Manager,BSNL,CO,New Delhi,through his SBI Saving A/C No. 10190467299 but pension has not yet started.
It is requested kindly arrange to make the payments of pension amount w.e.f. 1st March'2013 & relieve me from hardship.
Thanking yoou.
Your' faithfully.
H N Singh
Rtd. Sr. GM,BSNL,CO ND
D-59/376-3B-E Indrapuri Colony,
Sheopurwa,Varanasi,U.P. 221010
MOHD JAMAL SIDDIQUI
 
Jun 1, 2013

NON RECIEPT OF PENSION,GRATUTY AND COMMUTATION

Non receipt of pension, Gratuity and Commutation
To,
The Chief Manager
State Bank Of India(CPPC) ,SBI CIVIL LINES
Allahabad, (UP)
Sir,
I MOHD JAMAL SIDDIQUI No.750825-H have retired from Indian air force on 31/01/2013.I COLLECTED MY PPO NO.08/14/B/14768/2012 FROM AFRO ON 02/02/2013.AFRO SEND THE PPO TO CPPC ALLAHABAD ON 07/02/2013.BUT CPPC ALLAHABAD HAS NOT SEND PPO COPY OF BRANCH TO MY BRANCH BECAUSE OF THAT MY PENSION NOT STARTED YET. MY BANK DETAIL; MOHD JAMAL SIDDIQUI A/C NO. 10336905903 SBI DHARAMSHALA BAZAR GORAKHPUR(UP)
Sir requested to kindly look into matter.
You are also requested to reply on my email id- mjsiddiquiaf@gmail.com
Mob no.09899890318
azim ahmad khan
 
May 20, 2013

NON RECEPT OF D PENSION & IT'S ARREARS EFFECTED FROM 23 DEC 2010

Sir,
I am Ex Sgt A Khan of IAF received my Corr PPO no 08/14/B/CORR/DP/0069 of 2013 on dated 28 Feb 2013,but till date i have not been received my D P & it's arrears.Please do needful so that i can credit DP & it's arrears as early as possible.
SBI A/C no.11565809483.
With Regards

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    chennai airport - Parking Toll Collection
    I traveled yesterday from Mumbai to Chennai and arrived at...
    RediffShopping.com - Rediff shopping
    These people are not returning amount for goods returned....
    kolkata foreign EMS CUSTOMS - PARCEL STUCK IN KOLKATA AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE-...
    MY PARCEL FROM CHINA REGISTER POST STUCK IN KOLKATA...
    Go Javas Courier company - Order not deliver
    Dear team , I give the order of Vivanta kundan necklace...
    Indian Oil Petrol Pump - regarding the air
    At indian oil petrol pump meerut nesr saket .There was no...
    ETS TOEFL IBT - when my score is going to be released?
     NO RESPONSE !!!!! NO ANSWER (WHY) ????? I am trying...
    snapdeal - SD cashback not being credited
    In December 2014, snapdeal had the offer...
    snapdeal - SD cashback not being credited
    In December 2014, snapdeal had the offer...
    eligal - elligal road side shop
    namaskar sir.. my name is mitesh. sir aap se requist hain...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username