Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

State Bank Of India (CPPC), Allahabad Main Branch

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about State Bank Of India (CPPC), Allahabad Main Branch

Ashok K. Tiwari
 
Sep 7, 2016

OROP & ARRIERS Not received..

Respected sir,

I did not received any OROP pension and Arrears so kindly look on to the matter my details are follows :-

No: JC257735M , Rank: SM-HONY-LT
Name: Ashok Kumar Tiwari
PPO NO: S/017651/2012
Pension Branch : Branch Code - 10385 , SBI Allahabad { 4 KUTCHERY ROAD } IFSC : SBIN0010385
Pension A/C No: 20032959277
Contact No : 91 7386791498
Email ID : vinayt855@gmail.com

Please adjust my basic pension and arrears.

Yours Faithfully,
Ashok Kumar Tiwari
Gram & Post – Kanta,
District :- Chandauli
Utter Pradesh - 232104
Ph. NO. 91 - 9440094083
Jagdish Narayan Singh
 
Aug 31, 2016

Deduction of income tax-disability pension

Sir,
I am disability pensioner drawing service pension & disability pension from ITI branch Raebareli. My account no. is 10382569294.From pension of Aug a sum of Rs.3947/-(Rupees three thousand nine hundred forty seven only) has been deducted as income tax.
Sir pse refer to para 88.3 of Defence Pension Payment Instruction & GOI MOF CBDT letter no.F.NO.200/51/99-ITA1 dt 2nd Jul 2001 regarding examption of income tax to disability pension i.e."disability element" & "service element" of Armed forces.
Kindly look into this matter & refund the amount deducted from my pension
Thanks.


Hon.SLT Jagdish Narayan Singh (Retd )
No.201378-B
Mob.9415956471
Jagdish Narayan Singh
 
Aug 11, 2016

Non payment of arrear of disability pension

Sir
Please refer to Pcda (Pension) circular 560 dt 08/06/2016.
I am retd defence pensioner drawing pension from ITI branch Rae Bareli.My account no is 10382569294. I have not been paid the arrear of disabiliy pension revised vide above circular wef 01/01/2006 to 23 Sep 2012.
Pse credit the arrear.
Thanks.


Hon.SLT Jagdish Narayan Singh (Retd)
No-201378 B
RK LAL
 
Aug 5, 2016

NON ADJEST OF DISIBILITY PENSION FRON CPPC(ALLAHABAD)

Rajesh kumar lal Date 06.08.2016

NON RECIVEED ARREAR OF DISBILITY PENSION OF REVISED RATE

I Rajesh kumar lal retd from navy on 31may 2004. I getting disibility pension vide PPO NP 09/97/B/D/108/2004dt 30augest 2004.I sent two reminder but my disibility pension not argest. plz adjust my disibility pension rs 702 to 830/-+ 125%DA+26 month and send my arrear in my bank account imidately.

Rajesh kumar lal
LEMP
EX NO 167739A

Email rklal9044@gmail.com
Bhushan_Prasad
 
Aug 4, 2016

DISABILITY PENSION @50% (20% ROUNDING OFF)

To,
The Chief Manager
State Bank of India
CPPC, 4 Kutchery Road, Allahabad
This to inform you that from ASC records Bangalore my PPO has been forwarded on 13 July 2016 my PPO is of disability elements for pre 1996 retires: JC-213671-M Ex Sub Bhushan Prasad corr. PPO no.-0398/2016 dated 28-Jun-2016 to the pension paying bank i.e. State Bank of India Jail Rd branch Lucknow(U.P.). Please send the PPO amount as soon as possible. My acct no. is -10110160931. Please accord priority being a court case.
I have already got basic disability pension+ DA
i.e.
570+DA 01 Jun 207 to 06 May 2010
1320+DA 07 May 2010 to till date
Bhushan_Prasad
 
Aug 4, 2016

DISABILITY PENSION @50% (20% ROUNDING OFF)

The Chief Manager
State Bank of India
CPPC, 4 Kutchery Road, Allahabad
This to inform you that from ASC records Bangalore my PPO has been forwarded on 13 July 2016 my PPO is of disability elements for pre 1996 retires: JC-213671-M Ex Sub Bhushan Prasad corr. PPO no.-0398/2016 dated 28-Jun-2016 to the pension paying bank i.e. State Bank of India Jail Rd branch Lucknow(U.P.). Please send the PPO amount as soon as possible. My acct no. is -10110160931.
I have already got basic disability pension+ DA
i.e.
570+DA 01 Jun 207 to 06 May 2010
1320+DA 07 May 2010 to till date
HONY NB SUB BHIM SEN
 
Aug 3, 2016

REVISION OF SERVICE PENTION UNDER OROP SCHEME

1. Please refer to Table 7 to Govt of India, Min of Def letter No 12(1)/2014/D(Pen/Policy)-Part-II dated 03 Feb 2016 and O/o the PCDA (Pensions), Draupadi Ghat, Allahabad Circular No 555 dated 04 Feb 2016.
2. I retired from Army on 31 May 2010 (AN) on completion of 26 years of service and granted Hony rank of Nb Sub wef 15.08.2010.
Presently my pension released @ Rs 10029/- per month. In accordance with the latest policy (OROP Scheme) my pension required to be revised @ Rs 10405/-per month instead of Rs 10029/- and arrears of the same may please be paid to me. My personnel details are as under :-
Army No : 6380515P Hony Nb Sub/Clk (SD) Bhim Sen (Retd)
Date of enrollment : 31 May 1984 Date of Retirement : 31 May 2010 (AN)
PPO No S/015853/2010 (ARMY) dt 18 Feb 2010
Last Corrigendum PPO No : S/Corr/218072/2013 (ARMY) dated 05 May 2013
SBI (Defence Account Banking) Bareilly Cantt Branch Account No 30909269876
Contact Mob No : 9721477399
3. I shall be highly grateful to you for this act of kindness. Thanking you, Yours faithfully, Hony Nb Sub/Clk (SD) Bhim Sen
vikram singh121
 
Jul 27, 2016

orop incresing payment

The Chief Manager
State Bank Of India
CPPC 4 Kutchery Road
opposite Police Line
Allahabad UP-211002

Subject:Revision of pension under OROP Scheme to (EX- 4179922 P) HAV/ACP NaibSubedar Army Vikram singh.
1- Reference GOI letter no 12(1) 2014/D (Pen/Policy) part II dated (03rd feb 2016)
2- Circular no. 555 of PCDA Pension Allahabad Table no.7 page no. 14 (24 yrs 09 days Service).I am eligible for 9429/- (basic) per month Since 01st july-2014.At present I am drawing Rs 9382/-(basic) per month.
You are requested to take necessary action and pay arrear from 01stjuly-2014.My A/C no.is 10346888419 SBI Dabauli Kanpur (UP).

Thanking you Sir

Date:25 July 2016 Your's faithfully
Vikram singh
Ex HAV/ACP-1 Nbsub.
(4179922P)
DOD 01-feb-2009
Home no. F1/140
Barra-8
Kanpur Nagar 208027
(Uttar Pradesh)
mob:8574728113,
8173993061
hare ram verma
 
Jul 18, 2016

not getting pensinon according to orop

The Cheif Manager cppc s.b.i. 4 kutchery road allahabad u.p.

Respected Sir...
My jc no. 764979L Ex subedar hare ram verma. Service completed 30 years 1 days in indian army. I retired on 28 february 2015. My service PPO Number is s/47074/2014 dated 22 sept. 2014 and Corr ppo no. s/corr/390472015 dated 11 sept 2015. ,Pension A/C Number is 10176270937 .I have not been paid Pension as per OROP.
Please Help me by doing the need full action.Awaiting Positive response from your side.
I shall be thank ful if you can intimate on my.

email: vermahareram@gmail.com
pwd0#2016
 
Jul 11, 2016

Regarding Payment of Family pension & Non receipt of OROP pension/arrear etc.

Sir,
My husband Late Subedar Jagdish Singh died on 07.06.2016, after his death I am entitled for family pension w.e.f. 08.06.2016 all particulars/pepers(e.g.death certificate etc.) in this regard has already been sent to you by registered post on 30.06.2016.

2-Till date he has not received OROP pension and arrears. It is humbly requested that same may kindly be paid at the earliest.

3-According to circular No.149, dated 08.04.2016 of PCDA(Allahabad) issued in accordance with GOI, Ministry of Personnal, PG & Pensions, Department of Pension & Pensioners' Welfare New Delhi's O.M.No.38/37/08-P&PW(A), dated 06.04.2016 his pension is to be re-fixed and as a consequence arrears arrived may kindly be paid w.e.f.01.01.2006 instead of 24.09.2012.

4- According to GOI, Ministry of Personnal, PG & Pensions, Department of Pension & Pensioners' Welfare New Delhi's O.M.No.45/3/2008-P&PW(F), dated 29.04.2016 his disability pension is also to be revised w.e.f.01.01.2006 instead of 24.09.2012 and arrears arrived as a consequence may also be paid w.e.f.01.01.2006.

5-His particulars are as under:-
Original PPO No.S/025761/89(ARMY), PPO No.SCORR/108087, Corrigendum PPO No.198015/2013.
Pensioner's ID-15319890275601N, Record Office-Artillery Records, Nasik Road Camp, Nasik-422102
Name-Jagdish Singh, Regimental No.-JC-111973L, Rank Last Held-Subedar, Rank of Pension-Subedar,
Group-B, Date of commencement of Pension-01.08.1989, Date of Birth-01.05.1944
Place & Channel of Payment-SBI, Rudhauli, District-Basti(U.P.)-272151
Bank Code-2604, IFSC Code-SBIN0002604, Bank Account No.11052773864

Early action in the matter is humbly requested.

Your's faithfully

(Kanti Devi)
W/O Late Subedar Jagdish Singh
Village-Kusouna,
Post-Mahuwar,
District-Basti(U.P.)-272151
Mob No.7080370647
email-srinetarun000@gmail.com
ramashray singh yadav
 
Jul 3, 2016

REVISION OF BASIC PENSION ON DECLARATION OF OROP AND CREDIT OF ARREARS

From :
No - 15367347K
Rank - Ex Hav (ACP-I)
Name - Ramashray Singh Yadav

To :
The Chief Manager,
State Bank Of India,
Centralized Pension Processing Centre(CPPC),
4, Kutchery Road,
Allahabad - 211002.

Sir

1. I retired from Corps of Signals after completion of 26 Yrs 14 days service from the rank of Havildar (ACP-I) w.e.f. 01 Nov 2014. My PPO No is S/42747/2014 (Army) dated 25 Aug 2014 and Corrigendum PPO No - S/CORR/75156/2014 dated 05 Dec 2014. As per above quoted my PPO Basic pension fixed on Rs 10029/-.

2. After declaration of OROP , the basic pension of Havildar (ACP-I) is Rs 10405/- whereas pension credited every month in my account is fixed on 10029/-. I am entitled to revised basic pension 10405/-pm + admissible DA from 01 Nov 2014 vide letter No Govt. of India MoD 12(i)/2014/D (Pen) policy-Part-II dated 03 Feb 2016. (All concerning letter regarding OROP attach with application for your information please.)

3. In view of the above you are requested to correct my pension fixed on 10405/- + DA from 01 Nov 2014 credited same in my account .

Regards
VN Tripathi
 
Jul 2, 2016

DISABILITY PENSION NOT RECEIVED SO FAR

Sir,

1. Please refer PCDA(Pension) Allahabad circular No 555 dated 04 Feb 2016.

2. I have not been received disability pension as per OROP table No 76 so far.

Kindly credit the new pension with arrears in my account.

Thanking in anticipation

Yours Faithfully

Vijay Narayan Tripathi
Sub(Retd)

JC 755749W

My details are as under:-

1. JC 755749W Sub Vijay Narayan Tripathi, email : vijaynarayantripathi@yahoo.co.in, Mob No : 9762012870.

2. Pension a/c No 10331353659 SBI NTPC Auraiya, Dibiyapur Branch, Auraiya, UP.

3. PPO No DE/012017/2013(ARMY) and Main PPO No S/032657/2010 dated 09 Aug 2010.
30334787674
 
Jun 21, 2016

NOT GETTING PENSION AS PER OROP

I No. Ex 716445-R, JWO PRADIP SARKAR have retired from Indian Air Force on 31 Dec 2009.

I have neither received any revised pension as per provisions of OROP, nor I have got any arrear .

I reported to my pension paying bank(State Bank of India, Baruipur Branch,(code-1490).They confirmed that my account is not credited with any arrear of OROP, and nothing is pending.

You are therefore requested to take action at the earliest please.

Details are as under :-

(a) PPO No. 08/14/B/10438/2010 (Air Force)dated 09Jan 2010 & Corr PPO No. 08/14/B/COR/74812/2011(Air Force) dated 29 Dec 2011
(b) Bank A/c No. 30334787674 SBI Baruipur (code-1490)

(c) Home add .Flat no. 3; Ist floor Amritakunja; 45A Central road, P.O: Jadabpur; kolkata-700032

(d) Mob. 9007520787 & Email id : psarkar09afx@gmail.com.

(e) My initial pension paying bank is SBI, Airforce Academy Hyderabad branch.


I shall be very grateful to you for this act of kindness.


Thanking You
Pradip Sarkar
agnihotri.kc@gmail.com
 
May 28, 2016

Non payment of Arrears from 01 Jan 2006 to 23 Sep 2012

Sir,

I No. Ex JC-370567M Sub & Hony Capt Kamlesh Chandra Agnihotri was retired from Army (Corps of Signals) on 31 Dec 2005 as Hony Lt.

As per the revised pension I was entitle to draw my basic pension 15465/- pm wef 01 Jan 2006, while I was given this rate from 24 Sep 2012.,

I was requested to CDA Pune through mail for an early payment for the period from 01 Jan 2006 to 23 Sep 2012 . So, they issued a letter to you on 28 Mar 2016 with copy to myself & my pension paying Bank (SBI Farrukhabad main br UP.)

I also personally requested to my Br Manager on this issue earlier.

I could not find any amount credited into my account.

You are therefore requested to take action at the earliest please.

Details are as under :-

(a) PPO No. S/042671/2005 (Army) & Corr PPO No. S/Corr/022132/2006(Army) dated 05 May 2006

(b) Bank A/c No. 011058754596 SBI Farrukhabad (Main Br)

(c) Home add . H. No. 6/6, Awas Vikas Colony, Farrukhabad (UP) 209625

(d) Mob. 8795131090 & Email id : agnihotri.kc@gmail.com


I shall be very grateful to you for this act of kindness.

Thanking you in an anticipation

Yours

Kamlesh Chandra Agnihotri
shyamsundar naskar
 
May 15, 2016

abnormal deduction of tax

name - shyamsundar naskar ex jwo of IAF . PPO no. 08/14/B/06075/1997 and 08/14/B/CORR/06086/98 DOB-06/06/1959 DOD - 31/05/1997.pension a/c no 11280690171 in SBI diamond harbour (00070 ) .deducting tax abnormally from my pension from march 2016.
Amrik Singh0611
 
May 7, 2016

Non Receipt of OROP Family Pension

The Cheaf Mainegar cppc s.b.i. 4kutcheree road allahabad u.p.
Paramjeet Kaur (S/B A/C No.
W/O Late 268674 CPL Kulwant Singh 33036116920)
P.P.O. No. F/NA/0337/2013

Sir/Madam
After declaration of OROP Vide Circular No. 555 dated 04.02.2016, my family pension is revised @ Rs. 4302.00 w.e.f. 01.07.2014. As per this declaration most of the family pensioners have received their arrears during the month of March and the pension for the Month of March received as per the new rates. The same is not pid to me till date.

you are requested to do the needful to enable me to get the arrears and pension as per Circular No. 555 dated 04.02.2016 at an early date.

Thanking You
Yours sincerely
Paramjeet Kaur (S/B A/C No.
W/O Late 268674 CPL Kulwant Singh 33036116920)
P.P.O. No. F/NA/0337/2013
Narendrapratapsingh
 
May 6, 2016

None reciept of arrear &pension as per orop cercular&table

sir
i np singh ex chief petty officer no-141106 y has retired from navy on 30th june 1998 Hence getting pension from sbi azamgarh main branch
my ppo no-S/02986/2001 Served for nation 21 Years&08days .i like to bring your kind notice that orop pension arrear as admissible as per cercular no 555 & Mod order table no-7 not a singlepaisa being paid to me as pet above circular i shoulf get my first instalmrnt rs 4733/-& My total arrear is rs-18033/- & As per table no 7 My basic pension revise to rs -8853 But. Still being paid old pension where as maximum no of ex service man money recievd.
in view of the above may i request you to pay my dues as earliest as possible
Thanks& Regards NPSINGH EX CPO
NO- 141106 -y
my pension a/c no -10954925835
Dob- 1/10/1958 Join-22-06-77 - 30- 06 98
Narendrapratapnp58@gmail.com
AMARENDRA PRASAD SINGH
 
May 3, 2016

PENSION NOT GIVEN AS PER OROP

Respected Sir...
My PPO Number is 08/14/B/COR/20326/2010,Pension A/C Number is 10644548484.I have not been paid Pension as per OROP.
Please Help me by doing the need full action.Awaiting Positive response from your side.
I shall be thank ful if you cant intimate on my.
email Id apsingh616858@gmail.com
harshtatranj
 
Apr 24, 2016

family pention problum

Sir mera naam sudeshana devi wife late 3159331 sipahi pooran singh 18jat rejiment. unki death 5/2/2015 ko ho gai thi. Meri family pention bhi ban gai h. mera ppo no. F/na/018902/2015 h. address: vill. kasmabad
post-budhanpur
tah-dhampur
distt-bijnor(u.p.)246746
mob.-9634518344, 8449902876
account no.-34744154191


pls sir meri pention jaldi bhejne ki karpya kare.

sbi budhanpur ke jo branch maneger h wo kuch b ni batate h. Me kya kru. gujara b muskil se ho raha h
ajitkumarshukla
 
Apr 15, 2016

wrong fixation of pension basic in orop

sir,
PPO NO /14/B/11522/1999
250155-G mwo sheo kumar dubey
pension a/c-10852209770
length of service - more than 35 years
as per orop, wef 1-7-2014, table no -7
my basic pension should be 14348.
instead i am paid 14140. this is incorrect.
kindly help
Mata Prasad
 
Apr 14, 2016

Non payment of OROP Arrears

Pl refer earlier complain.
Kindly amend My Pension A/C No is as under :

FOR : 307840668441

READ : 30784068441

Rest No Change.

With Warm Regards

Name : JC 722786 K Sub (Hony Lt) Mata Prasad (Retd)
A/C No 30784068441
SBI Shyam Nagar Kanpur

Contact No : 9559928070
Mata Prasad
 
Apr 14, 2016

Non payment of OROP Arrears

Dear Sir
-
I am ex serviceman Army No - JC 722786 K Named Mata Prasad and drawing pension in your Bank since 01 Apr 2010. My pension A/C
No 307840668441 in your Branch SBI Shyam Nagar Kanpur. As per new order of OROP i am not getting arrears of OROP since till date.

Request pl pay arrear of OROP as soon as possible as applicable.


Name : JC 722786K Name Hony Lt Mata Prasad (Retd)
A/C No : 307840668441
Branch : SBI Shyam Nagar ( Kanpur Nagar) UP

My Contact No : 95599 28070
bp.singh07
 
Apr 4, 2016

NON PAYMENT OF ARREAR AND PAYMENT OF OROP DISABILITY ELEMENTPAYMENT

To


The Chief Manager
State Bank Of India(CPPC) Allahabad Main Branch,
Allahabad, (UP)
Sir,
I am an ex serviceman from army and i am getting service pension and disability element .now in OROP my service pension and disability element both are increase.But i am getting only increase service pension not disabilty element.

Service pension Rs 6250 OROP Service pension Rs 7170 table no 7
Disability element Rs 3750 OROP Disability element Rs 4302 table no 76

Now I am already paid arrears of OROP.service pension not disability element.


now my account credit 7170+3750=10920
DA 119%=12995
total =23915
commutation (-) =-3125
ammount paid in account Rs =20790

My OROPentitlement is 7170+4302 =11472
DA 119% =13652
total =25125
commutation (-) =-3125
amount should paid in account =21999


loss to me 21999-20790=1209 PM

So you are requested to adjust my disability element as per OROP table and credit arrears in my account

15364054 N Ex Naik Brahmpal Singh
Account no,11200815471 SBI DHANAURA Dist Amroha (UP)
BRANCH CODE 2539
EMAIL bp.singh07@yahoo.com
Mob 09911509111


You are requested to solve my problem.


Regards
Brahmpal Singh








90
thagai
 
Feb 29, 2016

payment of DA element

I am IC-47317A Col Ravindra Kumar Pathak drawing pension through your SBI branch since 01 Jan 2016.my banker is SBI branch
Arjunganj, Lucknow.pension acct no is 10599337120. I am reemployed with GRD kunraghat,gorakhpur(Army Unit) hence DA elment
is not applicable to me.CDAOPune is paying the same. documents already submitted to banker on 25 Jan 2016. please recover DA
already paid to me and stop future payment of DA element.My PPO No is PCDA Pension -M/03892/2015.
regards.
bulbulmk
 
Feb 19, 2016

NON PAYMENT OF ARREARS WEF 01 MAR 2007

NON PAYMENT OF ARREARS WEF 01 MAR 2007
To,
The Chief Manager
State Bank Of India(CPPC) Allahabad Main Branch,
Allahabad, (UP)

Respected Sir,

1. Reference to PCDA (Pension) Allahabad P.P.O No S/018286/2007 (ARMY) dated 14 March 2007 and Corrg. P.P. O. No S /CORR/229531/ 2009 (ARMY) dated 01 Feb 2010 (Photo Copy attached) for your ready reference.

2. It is intimated that Pension Arrears as admissible 6th Central Pay Commission fixed as on 01 Jan 2006. My pension arrears due }with effect from 01 March 2007 to till date yet not paid/adjusted .

5. In view of the above, May I requested you to pay my Pension Arrears as admissible at the earliest please.




Pension Account No :10037767766 Army No 14614927A Rank : EX Hav/SKT
Name : Manoj Kumar
Add. : H.No 532/216, Choudhary Tola Aliganj,
Lucknow U.P. 226022
9889482144 Mob E-mail stclko4927@yahoo.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    A. T. M. - A. T. M.
    You can hack and break into a bank's security ATM...
    Vodafone - activation of 'SILK' pack without my permission
    This is to lodge a complaint against vodafone telecom...
    Punjab tech university,jallandhar - Not sending marksheet and degree
    My name is Sunita Wadhwa. I completed M.B.A in 2013...
    Insurance - insurance
    You can hack and break into a bank's security ATM...
    Royal Tourist - Overloaded bus
    I took sleeper of ac bus thinking this would be a...
    IGNOU - resul not completed yet
    Dear sir I am Priya sharma my enrolment no. Is...
    Reliance - coupon redeemed by someone else
    when I went to reliance digital store they told my coupon...
    LAVA MOBILE - worst phones and worst lava care
    I bought lava a72 in july 2016.. Its camera is worst.. No...
    Airtel Money - Cheated by unknown
    I send 10 rupees to someone and it shows transaction...
    step2naukri.com - Job Fraud
    I got a call from Step2Naukri regarding a job in TCS. They...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username