Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

State Bank Of India (CPPC), Allahabad Main Branch

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about State Bank Of India (CPPC), Allahabad Main Branch

Omprakash eklavya
 
Jul 9, 2015

Not getting family pension

Dear sir,
I am not getting family pension yet.

Thanks
With Regards
Kalawati devi
Rabindra Sharma
 
Jun 12, 2015

Non receipt of corrigendum PPO No S/Corr/073909/2012 (Army) dt 22 Nov 2012

Non receipt of corrigendum PPO No S/Corr/073909/2012 (Army) dt 22 Nov 2012

1. My corrigendum PPO No S/Corr/073909/2012 (Army) dt 22 Nov 2012 which was forwarded by EME Records to your Bank with two linking copy to DSC Records for one copy for their retention and one copy for me (Indl Copy) vide their letter No 14588183A/ SP(MACP)/Pen dated 21 Jan 2013 but the same has lost in transit between EME records and DSC Records. I have made so many correspondence with both Records but where about my copy (Indl Copy) they don't know. Finally, my copy has not received till date.

2. In this connection please connect our letters No 14588183/Pers dated 25 Aug 2014, 18 Oct 2014 & 07 Jan 2015 and EME Records letter No 2815/SP(Rev)/Pen dated 25 Jan 2015.

3. You are requested to trace out the above PPO at your end, if EME Records dispatched erroneously to your Bank along with your copy. If not, please provide photo copy of the said PPO for getting of pensionary benefits applicable to a Nb Sub. I shall be so grateful to you.
Satish Kumar Arora
 
Jun 9, 2015

receving less pension from apr-2015

To
The Chirf Manager
SBI" CPPC.

Sir I SATISH KUMAR ARORA retired from railway in July 2014. Since then I was getting my pension properly , but from the month of April 2015 less penson is bieng credited to my penson account . The details are noted as under :-

Brach Name = State Bank of India , Barra , Kanpur

Branch Code = 3554

SB A/ C No. = 30445561478

Pension + DA received up to March 2015 = 28753/-

Pension + DA received in April 2015 = 22479 /- + ADA 652 /-

Pension + DA received in May 2015 = 23152/-

request to please check and arrange to pay me my pension as per the PPO with all unnecessary deductions.

my cell no. is 9807727140. E Mail skarora54@gmail.com
Rabindra Sharma
 
Jun 5, 2015

Non receipt of corrigendum PPO No S/Corr/073909/2012 (Army) dt 22 Nov 2012

1. My corrigendum PPO No S/Corr/073909/2012 (Army) dt 22 Nov 2012 which was forwarded by EME Records to your Bank with two linking copy to DSC Records for one copy for their retention and one copy for me (Indl Copy) vide their letter No 14588183A/ SP(MACP)/Pen dated 21 Jan 2013 but the same has lost in transit between EME records and DSC Records. I have made so many correspondence with both Records but where about my copy (Indl Copy) they don't know. Finally, my copy has not received till date.

2. In this connection please connect our letters No 14588183/Pers dated 25 Aug 2014, 18 Oct 2014 & 07 Jan 2015 and EME Records letter No 2815/SP(Rev)/Pen dated 25 Jan 2015.

3. You are requested to trace out the above PPO at your end, if EME Records dispatched erroneously to your Bank along with your copy. If not, please provide photo copy of the said PPO for getting of pensionary benefits applicable to a Nb Sub. I shall be so grateful to you.
Ramesh k Singh
 
Jun 1, 2015

Change of Moble A/C 11683845836

To,
The Chief Manager
State Bank Of India(CPPC) Allahabad Main Branch,
Allahabad, (UP)

Sir,
I, The undersigned am holder of the pension account as mentioned in the subject.My PPO No 09/97/B/S/00209/2006 dated 20.03.2006. &Corrigendum PPO bearing No. CORR/09/97/B/S/2009 dated 30.07.2009.I wish to inform that I have changed my Mobile No from 09987560718 to 09757385847 in the year 2012. I am still receiving SMS from SBI Pension in my old mobile Number 09987560718 which has been cancelled from SBI Sherpur Kanpur dehat record, It is requested that my new mobleno. 09757385847 be updated in the records of the of the SBI Pension for all future correspondence.
Thanking you
Ramesh Singh Moble 09757385847 . Email. rsinghma777@gmail.com
ras yadav
 
May 28, 2015

pension

sir I No 15367347K Ex Havildar Ramashray singh yadav retirement from corps of signals wef oct 2014, I am not getting my pension after retirement from last seven month. My pension start by cppc allahabad in the month of may 2015, and crediting amount ie graduaty and commutation are ok but monthly pension not clear, every month deducted appx 4200/ as income tax. I am not understood how is deduction of income-tax, where is my yearly gross amount not exceed 2 lac 50 thousand. pl clarified if possible. I have already paid yearly tax on all amount before retirement. thanx
amtpk
 
May 27, 2015

Non receipt of pension&post retierment

sir I JC 369046M Hony Lt Mohmmad Ashraf Khan retired as on 01 Feb 2015 My a/c No 31019646432 branch SBI Bisauli (Budaun) Pension Gratuity and commutation not received till date.PPO No S/47343/2014 (Army)
ajitkumarshukla
 
May 15, 2015

6% da not added in pension

sir,
6% increase of da from jan-2015 not added.
PPO NO 08/14/B/12452/2014
766386-B SGT AK SHUKLA
kindly help
Singh Rajiv Kumar
 
May 11, 2015

NON RECEIPT OF DISABILITY PENSION/ELEMENT AT A/C NO - 20047452636

Sir,

I No 1493927P Ex Nk Rajiv Kumar Singh discharge wef 31 Oct 2013. Gtd disability element @ Rs 3660/- PM vide PPO NO S/CORR/29410/2014has not been received disability pension and element to till date. I was retired from Indian Army (BEG & Centre Rookee).and getting service pension vide PPO No S/54499/2013(Army) dt 28 Oct 2013 through SBI Kasimabad A/C 20047452636 and due to reason disability element may not be merged with the service pension as advice by CPPC SBI Allahabd . In this regard please refer BEG Record letter NO Pen/1493927P/C-922/R dt 05 Jan 2015. Kindly request to give suitable advised or suggestion for drawing disability element.

Thinking you
Regards

Namre: Rajiv Kumar Singh
Vill: Asana
PO: Singera
Distt: Ghazipur(UP)
PIN: 233226
Mob: 9453052432
Email: singhrajiv0927@gmail.com
laiq khan
 
Jan 30, 2015

non receive of commutation money

dear sir,
13997189A, Ex nk LAIQ AHMAD KHAN, AMC Center and college lucknow , my commutation amount paper has already send to cpc Allahabad as on 14 jan2015.
but till date non receive my money,
paer details are:-
PPo no. S/CORR/89078/2014(Army) dt 30 Dec2014
thanking you for your kind cooperation and take the necessary action and obliged me please.
sherbahadur93
 
Jan 6, 2015

EXCESS DEDUCTION OF TDS

Jan 6, 2015
EXCESSIVE TDS D EDUCATION FROM PENSION ACCT
Jan 06 2015
EXCESS TDS DEDUCTION FROM PENSION ACCOUNT
TO,
The Chief Manager
State Bank Of India (CPPC) Main Branch
Allahaba,UP
Sub:- EXCESS DEDUCTION OF TDS FROM PENSION ACCOUNT SINCE SEP' 2014

Sir, My name is Sher bahadur singh and retired from Indian Army 31st Mar 1993 and drawing pension from SBI Ramsanehi ghat Barabanki, Ifsc code SBIN0000239 and my PPO no is S/042305/92 (ARMY).From month of september huge amount of TDS has been deducted from my account as mentioned below:-

September 2014 TDS Deducted Rs.11662.00
October 2014 TDS Deducted Rs.12008.00
Novembe r 2014 TDS Deducted Rs.12008. 00
December 2014 TDS deducted Rs .12008.00

SIR due to seviour illness ihad not submitted my pan no .But in December month I had submitted it to bank my PAN no is FVOPS7149E And my date of birth is 24/04/1941. My date of retirement is 31st Mar 1993.

Email id- likesherbahadur@gmail.com
Mobile No :9936985573
Acct no:11385591162
Branch Code-0239 ,SBI RAMSANEHI GHAT ,BARABANKI U P, PIN, 225404.
sherbahadur93
 
Jan 6, 2015

EXCESSIVE TDS D EDUCATION FROM PENSION ACCT

Jan 06 2015
EXCESS TDS DEDUCTION FROM PENSION ACCOUNT
TO,
The Chief Manager
State Bank Of India (CPPC) Main Branch
Allahaba,UP
Sub:- EXCESS DEDUCTION OF TDS FROM PENSION ACCOUNT SINCE SEP' 2014

Sir, My name is Sher bahadur singh and retired from Indian Army 01 July 2011 and drawing pension from SBI Ramsanehi ghat Barabanki, Ifsc code SBIN0000239 and my PPO no is S/042305/92 (ARMY).From month of september huge amount of TDS has been deducted from my account as mentioned below:-

September 2014 TDS Deducted Rs.11662.00
October 2014 TDS Deducted Rs.12008.00
Novembe r 2014 TDS Deducted Rs.12008. 00
December 2014 TDS deducted Rs .12008.00

SIR due to seviour illness ihad not submitted my pan no .But in December month I had submitted it to bank my PAN no is FVOPS7149E And my date of birth is 24/04/1941. My date of retirement is 31st Mar 1993.

Email id- likesherbahadur@gmail.com
Mobile No :9936985573
Acct no:11385591162
Branch Code-0239 ,SBI RAMSANEHI GHAT ,BARABANKI U P, PIN, 225404.
SDNath
 
Jan 6, 2015

Non Receipt of Dec.2014 Pension.

Sir, I am ex Defense ( Navy ) and drawing pension from SBI Behta Saboli, Lucknow, Code- 8351 and pension account No. is 10037782184. I had submitted life certificate on 10/11/2014 in the bank branch. My PPO No. is 09/97/B/S/01016/1992. Till date the pension for the month of December 2014 is not posted into my account.
Sir, kindly look into the matter and credit pension at the earliest. -- Thanking you.
Yours sincerely.
Shanker Dev Nath, Ex MCPO-2, No. 190090-Z
Email - shankerdevnath@yahoo.com
Mob. 9415967985 .
xpdeep
 
Dec 26, 2014

SBI

Dear Sir,
This is to inform you that people are facing lots of problem to have an account under "JAN DHAN YOJANA" started by Mr. PM.
Employees of SBI, Lukerganj, Allahabad, are refusing to provide an application form for new account and they ask the people to go to the nearby electric shop and get the form by paying Rs.100.00.

After doing all those process before couple of months, I am not getting my ATM pincode since last 15 days. Everyday when I visit a branch there is only problem that the concerned person has gone outside just wait for 10 minutes, but he is not returning back even after 3 hours to 4 hours. there are many people who are suffering like me for the same reason, who waste their time on Lukerganj SBI Branch.

Please do the needful to resolve the problem, occurred due to the carelessness of the Bank staff.
Thanks a lot in advance.
dbmallah.mallah@gmail.com
 
Dec 1, 2014

EXCESS TDS DEDUCTION FROM PENSION ACCOUNT

TO,
The Chief Manager
State Bank Of India (CPPC) Main Branch
Allahaba,UP
Sub:- EXCESS DEDUCTION OF TDS FROM PENSION ACCOUNT SINCE SEP' 2014

Sir, My name is Dashrath Banshi Mallah and retired from Indian Air Force on 01 July 2011 and drawing pension from SBI Main market Jaunpur branch A/C No. 31182854613 With PPO No. 0008/14/B/12670/2011 and Corr PPO No.08/14/B/cor/21780/2014 respectively.
Since month of september huse amount of TDS has been deducted from my account as appended below:-

September 2014 TDS Deducted Rs.10154.00
October 2014 TDS Deducted Rs.10526.00
Novembe r 2014 TDS Deducted Rs.10526.00

As my in hand total pension amount is Rs. 26071.00 as per Corr PPO NO. o8/14/8/cor/21780/2014 and it is not under stood how this huse amount is deducted from my pension as i do not have any other source of income on my own.
Email id- dbmallah.mallah@gmail.com
Mobile No.8953677555
A/c No.31182854613 SBI Main Market Branch Jaunpur UP
Branch Code- 1224
Ashok16kumar
dbmallah.mallah@gmail.com
 
Dec 1, 2014

EXCESS TDS DEDUCTION FROM PENSION ACCOUNT

TO,
The Chief Manager
State Bank Of India (CPPC) Main Branch
Allahaba,UP
Sub:- EXCESS DEDUCTION OF TDS FROM PENSION ACCOUNT SINCE SEP' 2014

Sir, My name is Dashrath Banshi Mallah and retired from Indian Air Force on 01 July 2011 and drawing pension from SBI Main market Jaunpur branch A/C No. 31182854613 With PPO No. 0008/14/B/12670/2011 and Corr PPO No.08/14/B/cor/21780/2014 respectively.
Since month of september huse amount of TDS has been deducted from my account as appended below:-

September 2014 TDS Deducted Rs.10154.00
October 2014 TDS Deducted Rs.1526.00
November 2014 TDS Deducted Rs. 1526.00

As my in hand total pension amount is Rs. 26071.00 as per Corr PPO NO. o8/14/8/cor/21780/2014 and it is not under stood how this huse amount is deducted from my pension as i do not have any other source of income on my own.
Ashok16kumar
 
Nov 2, 2014

Non receipt of pension and commutation and gratuity

Sir,
I retired from Army on 30 Jun 2014 and contacted to my Bank SBI, Barra Kanpur (03554) as my pension account No 20040111067. Branch manager has given me two form for signature and submission which I have sumitted to him but he has not given live certificate. My documents returned by Allahabad with observation and the same was not intimated by Branch Manager SBI Barra.

Again complete documents handed to over to Branch Manager SBI Barra on 11 Oct 2014 but still my pension, gratuity and commutation has not been credited so far.

My PPO No was S/23246/2014(Army) dt 04 Apr 2014.

May I request you to kindly credit my pension wef Jul to till date and also credit commutation and gratutiy at the earliest.

In case there is any problem please intimate by telephonically or on my email id.

Ex Sub Ashok Kumar
9013806551/8447148846
email address : ashok16ku@gmail.com
ajitkumarshukla
 
Oct 6, 2014

NON RECEIPT OF PENSION AND GRATUITY ETC TO MY PENSION A/C 33076657055 AT CHITAIPUR VARANASI

The Chief Manager
State Bank of India, CPPC,
4 Kutchery Road,
Allahabad-211002 (UP)

NON RECEIPT OF PENSION AND GRATUITY ETC TO MY PENSION A/C 33076657055 AT STATE BANK OF INDIA CHITAIPUR (12196),GYANDEEP ACADEMY BUILDING,CHITAIPUR , VARANASI,IFSC: SBIN0012196 ,

sir,
i retired on31jul2014. ireceived my copy of pension ppo no 12452/2014.pensioner id 10820141245201N before 27aug14.but till date no intimation received by my bank branch.do the needfull so that i can get my pension and other dues at the earliest.if possible kindly intimate through email.thanks!
ajitkumarshukla
 
Sep 19, 2014

pension amount less by Rs 75/=

PPO NO. 08/14/B/11522/1999 .
250155 G MWO SHEO KUMAR DUBEY
COMMUTED AMOUNT=RS 2295/=. (commutation deduction ended in august 2014).
BASIC PENSION AFTER ADDING COMMUTED AMOUNT=RS 13590/=
pension paid in august 2014=RS 26583/=.(deducting tds=RS 522/=)
which should be =RS 26658/= (deducting tds=RS 522/=) which is less by RS 75/=
total entitlement= 27180-522=26658
kindly help me out. thanks!
Rishipal Singh1
 
Sep 11, 2014

NON RECEIPT OF PENSION GRATUITY AND COMMUTATION TO MY SBI DATAGANJ, BANK CODE- 0599, A/C 33534733481

To

The Chief Manager
State Bank of India, CPPC,
4 Kutchery Road,
Allahabad-211002 (UP)

NON RECEIPT OF PENSION GRATUITY AND COMMUTATION TO MY SBI DATAGANJ,
BANK CODE- 0599, A/C 33534733481

Respected Sir,

1. I, JC-727186L Ex Sub Rishipal Singh retired from Indian Army (Army Ordnance Corps)
on 01 August 2014. My PPO No is S/28204/2014(Army) issued to me on 12 May 2014 and
the same dispatched to you, to disburse the stated amount/benefit to my account
(with SBI, Dataganj, Code-0599, A/c NO 33534733481).

2. Therefore you are requested to look into the matter immediately and let me know via my
eMail address rishipal1964@gmail.com that when my monthly pension and pensionery benefits
would be received so that I could meet my monthly expenditure.

3. Thanking you for your kind anticipation and earliest action and reply please.


Yours faithfully,

Dated : 11 Sep 2014 (JC-727186L Ex Sub Rishipal Singh)
Village – Auguodi, PO- Ghilaur,
Distt – Budaun
PIN-243635 (UP)
sadanandyadaychh
 
Jul 6, 2014

non payment of pension as per corrogendum ppo 08/14/B/Cor/85286/2012

Sir I am retired air force pensioner having acc no. 11289382329 mohaddipur branch gkp.I got retired on 12 Nov 2009 and received corrogendum PPO 08/14/B/For/85286/2012 in Mar 2013 but till date I am not getting my pension as per new PPO so kindly credit my above mentioned account at the earliest. The difference of dcrg element and difference of new capitalised value of pension should also be credited. In this regard I have done a registered letter dated 30th June 2014 kindly let me know at my email id sadanand yadav.21@gmail.com
Contact no.8953134094
Thanking you
jaispk
 
May 28, 2014

NON RECEIPT OF PENSION GRATUITYAND COMMUTATION TO MY SBI GAURI BAZAR A/C 20036700706

To
The Chief Manager,
State Bank of India,CPPC,
SBI,Allahabad-211001(UP)

NON RECEIPT OF PENSION GRATUITY AND COMMUTATION TO MY SBI GAURI BAZAR A/C 20036700706

Respected sir,
1. I JC-269631X Ex Sub Om Prakash retired from indian army on 01 March 2014.my PPO NO is S/21578/2014(Army) issued
to me on 27 Mar 14 and the same despatched to you, to disburse the stated amount/benefit to my account (with SBI, Gauri Bazar) A/c NO -.20036700706
2.Therefore you are requested to look into the matter immediately and let
me know via my e Mail address omprakashindianarmy@gmail.com that when my monthly
pension and pensionery benefit would be received so that I could meet my monthly
expenditure.
3. Thanking you for your kind anticipation and earliest action and reply.


yours faithfully

(Om Prakash)Ex Sub(JC269631X)
Vill- Harpur Post- Mathiya sahu
Dist- Deoria 274202 (U.P)
rajeshkumarsingh
 
May 10, 2014

Non-receipt of revised defence pension and arrears of DCRG

Dear sir, I had not received till date arrears of difference in DCRG and revised pensionary benefits as per my corr PPO No-08/14/B/CORR/88692/2012 dated 14 Feb 2013 which was sent to you by Dy CDA,AF ON 06 Jun 2013 by Reg Post-RL/RD-206023172 IN. My original PPO No is 08/14/B/1224/2011.It istherefore requested that my pension may please be revised at the earliest and credited in my pension account no.30965699019/SBI/BALLIA/Code-0017/UP.Thanking you for your kind help.
gyaneyadav75
 
Apr 4, 2014

NON RECEIPT OF PENSION GRATUITYAND COMMUTATION TO MY SBI SHYAM NAGAR A/C 20010559285

To
The Chief Manager,
State Bank of India,CPPC,
SBI,Allahabad-211001(UP)

Sub:Non receipt of pension gratuity and commutation to my SBI Shyam Nagar A/C 20010559285

Rspected sir,
1.I 723566-K Ex Sgt Gyanendra Singh Yadav retired from indian air force on 28 Feb 2014.my PPO NO is 08/14/B/10304 issued
to me on 22 Mar 14 and the same despatched to you, to disburse the stated amount/befit to my account (with SBI, Shyam Nagar, Kanpur-208013) A/c NO -20010559285 .
2.Therefore you are requested to look into the matter immediately and let
me know via my e Mail address gyaneyadav75@gmail.com that when my monthly
pension and pensionery benefit would be received so that I could meet my monthly
expenditure.
3. Thanking you for your kind anticipation and earliest action and reply.


yours faithfully

(Gyanendra Singh yadav)Ex Sgt(723566-K)
161 Jawahar Puram New PAC Line
Kanpur-208015(UP)
pankaj kumar jha/swati jha
 
Jan 3, 2014

non receipt of pension gratuaty and commutation to a/c no 20130599345

To
The Chief Manager,
State Bank of India,CPPC,
SBI,Allahabad-211001(UP)

Sub:Non receipt of pension gratuity and commutation to my SBI BKT A/C 20130599345

Rspected sir,
1.I 717676-L Ex sgt pankaj kumar jha retired from indian air force on 31 oct 2013.my PPO NO is 08/14/B/13156 issued
to me to 06 nov 13 and the same despatched to you, to disburse the stated amount/befit to my account (with SBI, BKT, defence
banking branch, sitapur road,lucknow-226201)NO -20130599345.
2.Therefore you are requested to look into the matter immediately and let
me know via my e Mail addresspankajkumarjha150167@gmail.com that when my monthly
pension and pensionery benefit would be received so that I could meet my monthly
expenditure.
3. Thanking you for your kind anticipation and earliest action and reply.


yours faithfully

(pankaj kumar jha)ex sgt(717676-L)
beside mahakali temple defence colony
Bakshi Ka Talab LUCKNOW-226201(UP)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    232996 - Thank you for Our Joining in TVS Company.
    Thank you for our joining. Aman Sir i am very surprise for...
    lenovo mobile - abnormal heat & quick battery discharge
    Lenovo 6000 plus. Battery nil within 4.5hrs in normal use...
    Ibps - Invalid login for rrb officer scale II
    Dear sir/madam, This is the first exam which I'm...
    INDIAN RAILWAY TDR REFUND - TDR refund issue
    I filed the TDR on 29-Jul-2015 11:21:11 HRS but amount is...
    GSRTC - Cancellation not refunded
    Name : Mehul Vaddoriya TRIPCODE : 1945AMJSRTSLP15 PNR No...
    MSEB/KDMC - High usase Bill
    High usase bill of Consumer Account No. ...
    Vijay Tv - PROGRAMES
    Dear Sriram sir, We all really don’t know what happened...
    ford indiA - Personal loan service
    The worst ever experience with Personal Loan department,...
    SBI Credit Card - Reversal of penalty
    This is to draw your attention that I am using your Credit...
    Reliance Pro 3 - Speed and Connection Issue
    I was using Net Connect + (2g) earlier before i purchased...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username