Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

State Bank Of India (CPPC), Allahabad Main Branch

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about State Bank Of India (CPPC), Allahabad Main Branch

ajitkumarshukla
 
Oct 6, 2014

NON RECEIPT OF PENSION AND GRATUITY ETC TO MY PENSION A/C 33076657055 AT CHITAIPUR VARANASI

The Chief Manager
State Bank of India, CPPC,
4 Kutchery Road,
Allahabad-211002 (UP)

NON RECEIPT OF PENSION AND GRATUITY ETC TO MY PENSION A/C 33076657055 AT STATE BANK OF INDIA CHITAIPUR (12196),GYANDEEP ACADEMY BUILDING,CHITAIPUR , VARANASI,IFSC: SBIN0012196 ,

sir,
i retired on31jul2014. ireceived my copy of pension ppo no 12452/2014.pensioner id 10820141245201N before 27aug14.but till date no intimation received by my bank branch.do the needfull so that i can get my pension and other dues at the earliest.if possible kindly intimate through email.thanks!
ajitkumarshukla
 
Sep 19, 2014

pension amount less by Rs 75/=

PPO NO. 08/14/B/11522/1999 .
250155 G MWO SHEO KUMAR DUBEY
COMMUTED AMOUNT=RS 2295/=. (commutation deduction ended in august 2014).
BASIC PENSION AFTER ADDING COMMUTED AMOUNT=RS 13590/=
pension paid in august 2014=RS 26583/=.(deducting tds=RS 522/=)
which should be =RS 26658/= (deducting tds=RS 522/=) which is less by RS 75/=
total entitlement= 27180-522=26658
kindly help me out. thanks!
Rishipal Singh1
 
Sep 11, 2014

NON RECEIPT OF PENSION GRATUITY AND COMMUTATION TO MY SBI DATAGANJ, BANK CODE- 0599, A/C 33534733481

To

The Chief Manager
State Bank of India, CPPC,
4 Kutchery Road,
Allahabad-211002 (UP)

NON RECEIPT OF PENSION GRATUITY AND COMMUTATION TO MY SBI DATAGANJ,
BANK CODE- 0599, A/C 33534733481

Respected Sir,

1. I, JC-727186L Ex Sub Rishipal Singh retired from Indian Army (Army Ordnance Corps)
on 01 August 2014. My PPO No is S/28204/2014(Army) issued to me on 12 May 2014 and
the same dispatched to you, to disburse the stated amount/benefit to my account
(with SBI, Dataganj, Code-0599, A/c NO 33534733481).

2. Therefore you are requested to look into the matter immediately and let me know via my
eMail address rishipal1964@gmail.com that when my monthly pension and pensionery benefits
would be received so that I could meet my monthly expenditure.

3. Thanking you for your kind anticipation and earliest action and reply please.


Yours faithfully,

Dated : 11 Sep 2014 (JC-727186L Ex Sub Rishipal Singh)
Village – Auguodi, PO- Ghilaur,
Distt – Budaun
PIN-243635 (UP)
sadanandyadaychh
 
Jul 6, 2014

non payment of pension as per corrogendum ppo 08/14/B/Cor/85286/2012

Sir I am retired air force pensioner having acc no. 11289382329 mohaddipur branch gkp.I got retired on 12 Nov 2009 and received corrogendum PPO 08/14/B/For/85286/2012 in Mar 2013 but till date I am not getting my pension as per new PPO so kindly credit my above mentioned account at the earliest. The difference of dcrg element and difference of new capitalised value of pension should also be credited. In this regard I have done a registered letter dated 30th June 2014 kindly let me know at my email id sadanand yadav.21@gmail.com
Contact no.8953134094
Thanking you
jaispk
 
May 28, 2014

NON RECEIPT OF PENSION GRATUITYAND COMMUTATION TO MY SBI GAURI BAZAR A/C 20036700706

To
The Chief Manager,
State Bank of India,CPPC,
SBI,Allahabad-211001(UP)

NON RECEIPT OF PENSION GRATUITY AND COMMUTATION TO MY SBI GAURI BAZAR A/C 20036700706

Respected sir,
1. I JC-269631X Ex Sub Om Prakash retired from indian army on 01 March 2014.my PPO NO is S/21578/2014(Army) issued
to me on 27 Mar 14 and the same despatched to you, to disburse the stated amount/benefit to my account (with SBI, Gauri Bazar) A/c NO -.20036700706
2.Therefore you are requested to look into the matter immediately and let
me know via my e Mail address omprakashindianarmy@gmail.com that when my monthly
pension and pensionery benefit would be received so that I could meet my monthly
expenditure.
3. Thanking you for your kind anticipation and earliest action and reply.


yours faithfully

(Om Prakash)Ex Sub(JC269631X)
Vill- Harpur Post- Mathiya sahu
Dist- Deoria 274202 (U.P)
rajeshkumarsingh
 
May 10, 2014

Non-receipt of revised defence pension and arrears of DCRG

Dear sir, I had not received till date arrears of difference in DCRG and revised pensionary benefits as per my corr PPO No-08/14/B/CORR/88692/2012 dated 14 Feb 2013 which was sent to you by Dy CDA,AF ON 06 Jun 2013 by Reg Post-RL/RD-206023172 IN. My original PPO No is 08/14/B/1224/2011.It istherefore requested that my pension may please be revised at the earliest and credited in my pension account no.30965699019/SBI/BALLIA/Code-0017/UP.Thanking you for your kind help.
gyaneyadav75
 
Apr 4, 2014

NON RECEIPT OF PENSION GRATUITYAND COMMUTATION TO MY SBI SHYAM NAGAR A/C 20010559285

To
The Chief Manager,
State Bank of India,CPPC,
SBI,Allahabad-211001(UP)

Sub:Non receipt of pension gratuity and commutation to my SBI Shyam Nagar A/C 20010559285

Rspected sir,
1.I 723566-K Ex Sgt Gyanendra Singh Yadav retired from indian air force on 28 Feb 2014.my PPO NO is 08/14/B/10304 issued
to me on 22 Mar 14 and the same despatched to you, to disburse the stated amount/befit to my account (with SBI, Shyam Nagar, Kanpur-208013) A/c NO -20010559285 .
2.Therefore you are requested to look into the matter immediately and let
me know via my e Mail address gyaneyadav75@gmail.com that when my monthly
pension and pensionery benefit would be received so that I could meet my monthly
expenditure.
3. Thanking you for your kind anticipation and earliest action and reply.


yours faithfully

(Gyanendra Singh yadav)Ex Sgt(723566-K)
161 Jawahar Puram New PAC Line
Kanpur-208015(UP)
pankaj kumar jha/swati jha
 
Jan 3, 2014

non receipt of pension gratuaty and commutation to a/c no 20130599345

To
The Chief Manager,
State Bank of India,CPPC,
SBI,Allahabad-211001(UP)

Sub:Non receipt of pension gratuity and commutation to my SBI BKT A/C 20130599345

Rspected sir,
1.I 717676-L Ex sgt pankaj kumar jha retired from indian air force on 31 oct 2013.my PPO NO is 08/14/B/13156 issued
to me to 06 nov 13 and the same despatched to you, to disburse the stated amount/befit to my account (with SBI, BKT, defence
banking branch, sitapur road,lucknow-226201)NO -20130599345.
2.Therefore you are requested to look into the matter immediately and let
me know via my e Mail addresspankajkumarjha150167@gmail.com that when my monthly
pension and pensionery benefit would be received so that I could meet my monthly
expenditure.
3. Thanking you for your kind anticipation and earliest action and reply.


yours faithfully

(pankaj kumar jha)ex sgt(717676-L)
beside mahakali temple defence colony
Bakshi Ka Talab LUCKNOW-226201(UP)
www.nagendrathapavns@gmail.com
 
Dec 26, 2013

No receiving of Pension,Gratuity and Commutation

To
Ths Chief Manager
State Bank of India (CPPC) Allahabad Main Branch,
Allahabad (UP)

Subject- No receiving of Pension, Gratuity and Commutation

Respected sir,

I am Ex Army MACP Hav Nagendra kumar singh thapa 3GR (39GR Varanasi cantt) retired wef 01Aug2013, My PPO No is S/022907/2013 (ARMY). My Pension document is despatched from Records 39Gorkha Rifles of the CPPC Allahabad 03Aug2013.but so far I could not receive from our branch SBI, 39GTC Varanasi Cantt because they didnot receive your order letter till now.So my Pension not start till date (01Aug2013).
You are kindly requested to look the matter, I will be ever gratefull to you!
Thanking you

My pension A/c No-32607400991 Your sincerely
MACP Hav Nagendra kr singh Thapa(39GTC)
Date-27Dec2013
Our mail id-nagendrathapavns@gmail.com
Mob-09696419996, 08574858593
www.nagendrathapavns@gmail.com
 
Dec 26, 2013

No receiving of Pension,Gratuity and Commutation

To
Ths Chief Manager
State Bank of India (CPPC) Allahabad Main Branch,
Allahabad (UP)

Subject- No receiving of Pension, Gratuity and Commutation
6
Respected sir,

I am Ex Army MACP Hav Nagendra kumar singh thapa 3GR (39GR Varanasi cantt) retired wef 01Aug2013, My PPO No is S/022907/2013 (ARMY). My Pension document is despatched from Records 39Gorkha Rifles of the CPPC Allahabad 03Aug2013.but so far I could not receive from our branch 39GTC Varanasi Cantt because they didnot receive your order letter till now.So my Pension not start till date (01Aug2013).
You are kindly requested to look the matter, I will be ever gratefull to you!
Thanking you

My pension A/c No-32607400991 Your sincerely
MACP Hav Nagendra kr singh Thapa(39GTC)
Date-27Dec2013
Our mail id-nagendrathapavns@gmail.com
Mob-09696419996, 08574858593
pradeepknp
 
Dec 16, 2013

Non Recived of Pension and Gratuity

To
The Chirf Manager
SBI" CPPC, ALLAHBAD
Requested Sir My self PRADIP KUMAR SINGH retired from Army wef 31 july 2012 My PPO NO. is
S/034310/2012(ARMY).I have a/c with SBI, SHANTI NAGAR CANTT KANPUR
And my a/c no.is20044924284
I have not recived my pension and gratuity I have
also call on ur no.9415203034 and 05322266031
But nobudy attand the call .I have fulfill ur all peper
requirment so how the problem comes to post my
gratuity and pension.sir I m requsted to u please post
post my gratuity and pension as soon as possible
my mob.no. is 7376871651 and E-mail "pradeepknp30@gmail.com
sandeep.gihm
 
Oct 15, 2013

Non Recived of Pension and Gratuity

To
The Chirf Manager
SBI" CPPC, ALLAHBAD
Requested Sir My self Sandeep Kumar My PPO NO. is
C/FYS/FP/10257/2013.I have a/c with SBI INDUSTRIAL ESTATE BRANCH , KANPUR
And my a/c no.is 3206129056.
I have not recived my pension and gratuity I have
also call on ur no.9415203034 and 05322266031
But nobudy attand the call .I have fulfill ur all peper
requirment so how the problem comes to post my
gratuity and pension.sir I m requsted to u please post
post my gratuity and pension as soon as possible
my mob.no. is 8858765008.
sanjay080175@gmail,com
 
Oct 3, 2013

pension not recd

Respected Sir,
I, No 15392926F Hav Sanjay Sharma retired from Army Corps of Signals wef 01 Jul 2013. My PPO No is S/31632/2013 (Army) but my pension is not start till date. I also submitted the live certificate wef 14 Sep 2013 in my home branch SBI Katanga Branch. My Pension account No is 20033299207.

You are kindly requested to look in the matter personnel because 04 months are started and pension is not received. I am facing a financial hard ship.

Thanking you.
sukeshwar_sah69
 
Sep 11, 2013

payment of Gratuity and commutation

Chief Manager
CPPC Allahabad
Kindly refer corrigendum PPO no R03670640 and Account no; 20010992888 SBi AIr Force Complex Chakeri Kanpur.

Last two months I am getting revised pension as per stated corrigendum PPO. I rang up to CPPC on mobile no: 9415202034 and also SBI AF complex Branch on telephone no:05122452922. As per branch, the payment of gratuity and commutation is to be credited by CPPO.

In this regard also refer email on sbi.10385@sbi.co.in dated 11 Sep 13.
Kindly look into and do needful

yours faithfully,

Sukeshwar Sah
H N SINGH
 
Aug 29, 2013

Pension not yet being paid by cpc,Allahabad

Sir,
All details & documents incudig Alive Certificate has been forworded to CPC ,SBI ,Allahabad in the Month of April'2013 for making payment of pension w.e.f.1st'March'2013 to H N SINGH S/O Late Dharm Deo Singh Retired Senior General Manager,BSNL,CO,New Delhi,through his SBI Saving A/C No. 10190467299 but pension has not yet started.
It is requested kindly arrange to make the payments of pension amount w.e.f. 1st March'2013 & relieve me from hardship.
Thanking yoou.
Your' faithfully.
H N Singh
Rtd. Sr. GM,BSNL,CO ND
D-59/376-3B-E Indrapuri Colony,
Sheopurwa,Varanasi,U.P. 221010
MOHD JAMAL SIDDIQUI
 
Jun 1, 2013

NON RECIEPT OF PENSION,GRATUTY AND COMMUTATION

Non receipt of pension, Gratuity and Commutation
To,
The Chief Manager
State Bank Of India(CPPC) ,SBI CIVIL LINES
Allahabad, (UP)
Sir,
I MOHD JAMAL SIDDIQUI No.750825-H have retired from Indian air force on 31/01/2013.I COLLECTED MY PPO NO.08/14/B/14768/2012 FROM AFRO ON 02/02/2013.AFRO SEND THE PPO TO CPPC ALLAHABAD ON 07/02/2013.BUT CPPC ALLAHABAD HAS NOT SEND PPO COPY OF BRANCH TO MY BRANCH BECAUSE OF THAT MY PENSION NOT STARTED YET. MY BANK DETAIL; MOHD JAMAL SIDDIQUI A/C NO. 10336905903 SBI DHARAMSHALA BAZAR GORAKHPUR(UP)
Sir requested to kindly look into matter.
You are also requested to reply on my email id- mjsiddiquiaf@gmail.com
Mob no.09899890318
azim ahmad khan
 
May 20, 2013

NON RECEPT OF D PENSION & IT'S ARREARS EFFECTED FROM 23 DEC 2010

Sir,
I am Ex Sgt A Khan of IAF received my Corr PPO no 08/14/B/CORR/DP/0069 of 2013 on dated 28 Feb 2013,but till date i have not been received my D P & it's arrears.Please do needful so that i can credit DP & it's arrears as early as possible.
SBI A/C no.11565809483.
With Regards
adrija17
 
May 11, 2013

Non receipt of revised defence pension

To,
The Chief Manager
State Bank Of India(CPPC) Allahabad Main Branch,
Allahabad, (UP)

Sir,
I 220348-T Retd Hony Flying Officer Ranjit Kumar Dastidar (inst / fit) PPO
No. 08/14/B/CORR/09179/93 dated 21 oct 93 and PPO
No. 08/14/B/CORR/10067/2000 as per 5th CPC, have not received arrears of revised defence pension in my allahabad bank account in NORTH BARRACKPORE BRANCH, WEST BENGAL-743144 CODE-39, till date.
Sir It is requested to take the necessary action and intimate me in the undermentioned address.
Thanking you,
Ranjit Kumar Dastidar
My Address:-
=========
Ranjit Kumar Dastidar
Kadamtala Icchapur
20 No. Rail Gate
P.O Icchapur-Nawabganj
Distt 24 Paraganas(north)
West Bengal -743144
TEL No. 033 64155861
Mob No. 09007885865
E Mail ID adrija17@gmail.com
anitaverma
 
May 9, 2013

Non receipt of Service pension, commutation and Gty

Sir,
I No 13994353M Sepoy(ACP-II) Santosh Kumar Verma retd from Record Office AMC Lucknow wef 01 Mar 2013. My PPO No S/017544/2013(Army) is despatched from office of the PCDA (Pension) Allahabad on 20 Mar 2013 but so far I could not receipt pension from our branch 39 GTC Varanasi Cantt because they can not receipt your order letter. I am suffering from economy problem so please do necessary action.
I Will be ever grateful to you!
Thanking You
our Gmail Add- anitavermanov1978@gmail.com
Mobile No -9125326634
dk Tyagi
 
Apr 6, 2013

NON PAYMENT OF REVISED DISABLITY PENSION

I am ESM No 14676494-w CFN Devendra Kumar R/O EME SECUNDERABAD Invalid out from service dt 26.09.1983. My PPO NO D/163/83. MY Disability element is 20% now I am drawing Rs 702/ PM From 01.01.2006. As per broad band from 01.07.2009
Revised element is Rs 1755 PM .@ OF 20% my email ID dkbhopal 5018@ gmail.com. MY ADDRESS D-21 RAJAT VIHAR
HOSANGABAD ROAD BHOPAL 462026 MP
Rajeshwar Singh
 
Mar 28, 2013

Home loan not deposited by Mr Bijendra Singh

It is informed that Mr. Bijender Singh, S/o Niratan Singh has taken home loan on the Plot. He is not depositing his loan since long. I know very well to him. He is a fraud and cheater. He has also cheated me. He is living with family in Allahabad. I would like to help to the SBI. Kindly forward loan details on my email ID: rajeshwarsingh725011k@gmail.com. My contact No. is 09873373173.
Thanking you.
ram naresh yadav
 
Mar 21, 2013

Grant of war injury pension

To
The chief msnager
Cppc main branch allahabad
Sir, mei 4176482F Ex Hav Ram naresh yadav Army me tha aur 2005 me ritayar ho gaya tha , Yab se mujhe Naik rank ki hi pension mil rahi hai , Lekin Defence pension adalat lucknow me case no 342 karne ke bad mujhe aur meri bank jahan se mujhe pension milti hai SBI Jalalabad aur mein branch SBI RAILWAY ROAD FARRUKHABAD(UP) ko letter no-4176482/DP bhej kar suchit kiya ki meri WAR INJURY PENSION jiska PPO NO-D/BC/80/2006 dated 23 jun 2006 with effect 01 may 2005 to for life hai Aur dusari HAVALDAR rank ki pension jiska PPO NO- S/061639/2004 hai manjir kar di gayi hai , jiske bad miene bank se bhi sampark kiya jahan se meri koi madat nahin ho saki isliye mujhe aapko suchit karna pad raha hai ,Is visay par koi jaldi karyavahi karen Aur mujhe bhi suchit karn Thank You
Email id -pravenyadav18@gmail.com
phon no,- 09044089110 9935181857 ac no -11477760842 sbi jalalabad b,code- 3544
ram naresh yadav
 
Mar 21, 2013

dydf

Frgfdhg
Dheerendra Kumar
 
Mar 12, 2013

Non payment of pension as per 6th CPC

Dear Sir/Madam,
I am Dheerendra Kumar a/c No: 30085061948 SBI ALIMCO Branch,Naramau,Kanpur.I am doing correspondence since 21st March 2011.After personal efforts and visit to CPPC, I come to know that my Original corrigendum PPO was lost by the ALIMCO Branch. Now the Duplicate PPO has been dispatched by Directorate of Air Veterans vide letter Air Hq/99798/725495/07/07/DAV(SP) dated 22nd Jan 2013 to CPPC Allahabad.Still I have not been paid my pensionary benifits as per corrigendum PPO: 08/14/B/CORR/57034/09 till date from Aug 2007. Kindly release my pensionary benifits from Aug 2007. If still anything I have to do Kindly advise.
Best Regards.
Sanjay Mishra
 
Mar 7, 2013

Non receipt of pension, Gratuity and Commutation

To,
The Chief Manager
State Bank Of India(CPPC) Allahabad Main Branch,
Allahabad, (UP)
Sir,
I SANJAY KUMAR MISHRA No.15469340N have retired from Indian Army (ARMOURED CORPS). I have shifted my account from SBI Cantt. Kanpur U.P. my Joint A/C No. 32077797236 and Single A/C No.20035670 to SBI Railway Road Narela Delhi Bank code 30372 on Dec.2013 having same saving account No.. Because I have permanently sifted to F.N. 37, pkt. 06, sec. A/5 Police colony Narela Delhi. Send all the details to SBI, CPPC Allahabad. But not gotten the Gratuity, conmutation, & Pension.
Sir requested to kindly look into matter.
You are also requested to reply on my email id- sanjayaditya.mishra@gmail.com
Mob no.-09958755343, 08800613545

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints


         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username