Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

State Bank Of India (CPPC), Allahabad Main Branch

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about State Bank Of India (CPPC), Allahabad Main Branch

bulbulmk
 
Feb 10, 2016

NON PAYMENT OF ARREARS WEF 01 MAR 2007

To,
The Chief Manager
State Bank Of India(CPPC) Allahabad Main Branch,
Allahabad, (UP)

Respected Sir,

1. Reference to PCDA (Pension) Allahabad P.P.O No S/018286/2007 (ARMY) dated 14 March 2007 and Corrg. P.P. O. No S /CORR/229531/ 2009 (ARMY) dated 01 Feb 2010 (Photo Copy attached) for your ready reference.

2. It is intimated that Pension Arrears as admissible 6th Central Pay Commission fixed as on 01 Jan 2006. My pension arrears due }with effect from 01 March 2007 to till date yet not paid/adjusted .

5. In view of the above, May I requested you to pay my Pension Arrears as admissible at the earliest please.




Pension Account No :10037767766 Army No 14614927A Rank : EX Hav/SKT
Name : Manoj Kumar
Add. : H.No 532/216, Choudhary Tola Aliganj,
Lucknow U.P. 226022
9889482144 Mob
s kumar singh
 
Jan 12, 2016

pension and grudati commpution no cradit my acct

Sir
No15769242 m hav sanjay kumar singh .I am retire ad army 30 step 2015 my pop no s/34195/2015.
Pl credit to my amount my bank state bank of India gosiha bhadohi branch coad 04555.
Pl reply give to my e mail add
sksingh9242.ss@mail.com
Mobile no 9956369149
mishrashashikant
 
Jan 11, 2016

Retired Air Force

Non Receipt Pension arrears Pre 2006

Sir, I Kamala Mishra would like to inform that My husband 214579-T Ex- Hon Flt Lt BM Mishra who was retired from Air Force are in receipt of Pension from SBI Bamrauli. Now He died on 19 Feb 13. I am getting Family pension From SBI Bamrauli. The arrears from 01 Jan 2006 to 23 Sep 12 has not been paid to me till now. It is my humble request to kindly pay the same at the earliest. The details of information required by are appended below for your necessary.

Service No- 214579-T Ex-Hon Flt/Lt BM Mishra Date of Discharge- 31 Dec 1992 PPO No- 08/14/B/09895/1992 and Corrigendum PP No- 08/14/B/CORR/11008/2001 SBI Bamrauli Allahabad Pension Account No- 10253079818.Kindly confirm ID No shashikant2311@gmail.com

Thanks From Kamala Mishra 221B/1 , Mahendra Nagar, PO Dhumanganj, Allahabad UP
SUKHWINDER SANDHU
 
Jan 10, 2016

NON PAYMENT ARREAR PRE2006 PENSION

Chief Managger
SBI CPPC Main Branch Aiiahabad

sir im ex Hav sukhwinder singh retred from army as on 31.10.2005. i getting pension from sbi main branch malout punjab.My basic pension is fixd on 01.01.2006 Rs 4171 as par 6th cpc. Revision of pension wef 01.07.2009 Rs 5142 and 24.09.2012 Rs 5877.sir plz paid my arrear as accoording to CDAP circular no 547 and 549 sir plz Help me
my PPO s/036927/2005(ARMY)
Pension ac. 11340873726
Email sukhwindersingh616@yahoo.com
singhgzp07
 
Jan 9, 2016

EXCESSIVE TDS DEDUCATION FROM PENSION ACCT

Jan 10 2016
EXCESS TDS DEDUCTION FROM PENSION ACCOUNT
TO,
The Chief Manager
State Bank Of India (CPPC) Main Branch
Allahaba,UP
Sub:- EXCESS DEDUCTION OF TDS FROM PENSION ACCOUNT SINCE SEP' 2014

Sir, My name is ramu singh kushwaha and retired from Indian Army 28 feb 2006 and drawing pension from SBI FATEHPURE- ATWA, IFSC code SBIN0008225 and my OLD PPO no is S/051135/2005 and NEW PPO NO is S/CORR/256475/2011 (ARMY).From month of september huge amount of TDS has been deducted from my account as mentioned below:-

September 2014 TDS Deducted Rs.8685.00
October 2014 TDS Deducted Rs.8115.00
November 2014 TDS Deducted Rs.8115.00
December 2014 TDS deducted Rs .8115.00
Jan 2015 TDS deducted Rs.8115.00
feb 2015 TDS deducted Rs. 8114.00

SIR due to seviour illness i had not submitted my pan no .But in have submitted my pan no in jan month to bank. My PAN no ATEPK61927 And my date of birth is 01/07/1957. My date of retirement is 28 FEB 2006.

Email id- shyambysang@gmail.com
Mobile No : 9451783907
Acct no:11555809133
Branch Code-8225 ,SBI fatehpur-atwa Ghazipur U P, PIN, 233001.
Bijendradubey
 
Dec 29, 2015

Non Payment Medical allowance

Chief Manager
SBI CPPC Allahabad Main Branch
Sir
Smt Savitri Devi wife of Late Daya Shankar Dubey getting pension from SBI Main Branch Ghazipur 0080 .My PPO No F/NA/1988 /92.Pension account 11156241890. I am not member ECHS ,exservice men contributory health scheme . Therefore I am entitled for medical allowance. But I am not getting medical allowance which is entitled to me.Therefore I am requesting to you kindly adjust my pending arrear of medical allowance from which date effected to me.
Your faithfully
Bijendra Nath Dubey Son of Smt Savitri Devi Late Daya Shankar Dubey
Village -Brahmanpura
PO -Karanda
Dist-Ghazipur UP 233001
Mob 9415880526
Bijendradubey
 
Dec 29, 2015

Non Payment of arrear Pre 2006 Pen

Chief
Manager
SBI CPPC Main Branch Allahabad
I ex Subedar Bijendra Nath Dubey getting pension from SBI Main Branch Ghazipur . My Basic Pension Was fixed RS -9324/from 01-01-2006 Asper 6th CPC.Revision of pension wef -1 -7 -2009 RS -11970/ The deffirences of pension is RS -2646/ PM + DA for 42 month to be Paid as arrear , According to CDA P Circular No 547& Clarification No 549 .JCOs are entitled for arrear wef -01-01-2006 to 30-06- 2009.
My PPO S/014334 /93 ,Pension Account 11156239132
Bada Mahadeva Colony ,PO - Peernager
Dist Ghazipur UP 233001
Mob 9415880526
Balram 85
 
Nov 28, 2015

Initial pension not yet started

sir,
I am ex Sub Balram,JC-378805H. I was retired from Indian Army corps of signal on 31 august 2015. My pension has not started till date and even not received my fund. My PPO no. is S/23958/2015(army) dated on 19 may 2015. SBI account no is 1153476917. SBI branch Baripal(01968) , kanpur ,UP
i'll b very thankful to u please solve my problem as soon as possible.
LALIT BAHADUR KULSHRESTHA
 
Nov 6, 2015

TDS DEDUCTION FROM PENSION

TO,
The Chief Manager
State Bank Of India (CPPC) Main Branch
Allahaba,UP
Sub:- EXCESS DEDUCTION OF TDS FROM PENSION ACCOUNT SINCE APRIL 2015

Sir, My name is LALIT BAHADUR KULSHRESTHA . I am A retired personnel from Indian Air Force and drawing pension from SBI harjinder nagar branch, kanpur u.p pin code-208007. my A/C No. is 10318113193 With PPO No. 08/14/8/13d19/1999
Since month of April 2015 huge amount @20% TDS has been deducted from my pension account continuously.

As my in hand total pension amount at the end of financial year will be less than 350000.00
T.D.S is deducted @ 20% per month from april 2015. amount of T.D.S DEDUCTED IS VERY REPEAT VERY HUGE. i have also updated my PAN no which is DYYPK0404D in branch but they are not making any efforts to stop deducting TDS from pension nor they are providing me 26AS SO THAT I COULD CLAIM THE T.D.S AMOUNT IN MY INCOME RETURN
KINDLY INTIMATE SBI PENSION CELL TO MAKE CORRECTION IN 26AS AND, STOP DEDUCTING T.D.S IMMEDIATELY FROM MY PENSION
THANKING YOU.
L.B.KULSHRESTHA
Jameel Khan
 
Nov 2, 2015

Non receipt of 6% DA from Jul 15 to Sep 15i

To,
The Chief Manager
State Bank Of India(CPPC) Allahabad Main Branch,
Allahabad, (UP)

Sir, I am getting my pension from Golgadda Varanasi. My a/c no is 30096450579:. My PPO No. is 08/14/B/13365/2014 and my disability PPO no is 08/14/B/DP/0811/2015 .
I did not get my DA arrears from Jul 15 to Sep 15 along with my Oct pension .Kindly credit same at eariiest.
My.e mail ID is khan.jk@1957gmail.com and contact no is +917668668392.
Jameel Khan



Thanking You
Jameel Khan
 
Nov 2, 2015

Non receipt of 6% DA from Jul 15 to Sep 15i

Sir
I am getting my pension from SBI Golgadda Varanasi. My A/C no is 30096450579 . I did not received DA arrears from Jul 15 to Sep 15 along with my Oct pension. My PPO no is 08/14/B/13365/2014 and disability PPO no is 08/14/B/DP/Corr/0811/2015.
Kindly credit my arrears in my account at earliest .
My contact no is +917668668392 and my E mail is khan.jk@gmail.com
708498rajendra
 
Nov 1, 2015

da hike @6% wef jan 15 to mar 15

DA hike @ 6% wef jan 2015 not credited
Sir,
My ppo no is 08/14/B/12657 dtd 28 oct 2009 & pension a/c is 28600100007889 lie with bank of baroda luxa branch,varanasi(u.p.).it is requested that DA arrier @ 6% wef Jan 2015 to Mar 2015 has not been credited yet to be credited at the earliest.
Thanks. Ex R P GUPTA
ajitkumarshukla
 
Oct 23, 2015

6% da from jul-15 not added in pension

6% da not added in pension
sir,
6% increase of da from JUL-2015 not added.
PPO NO 08/14/B/12452/2014
766386-B SGT AK SHUKLA
kindly help
Dr Satendra Kumar
 
Oct 15, 2015

Non payment of my family pension

The Chief Maqnager
State Bank Of India (CPPC) Allahabad Main Branch,
Allahabad, (UP)
Sir My PPO No. 1392023538was sent to your office from the office of Finance Advisor and Chief Accountant, N. C. Railway, Yamuna Bhawan , Accounts Department, Subedar Ganj, Allahabad on 04.09.2015 with the direction to pay family pension in the SB A/C No. 33549178269 with the State Bank of India, Shakurbasti branch (Main Bazar Ranibagh) Delhi -110034 , ISFC code No. SBIN0001605.
It is almost one and half month over but my pension has not been credited to my account. Kindly look into the matter.
PREMWATI GAUTAM
M&/B10, Jhulelal Apartments, Road No. 44, Pitamnpura, Delhi-110034,
Mobile No. 9868361802
Ajab Singh Chauhan
 
Oct 14, 2015

NON RECEIPT OF CORRIGENDUM PPO BY SBI JOYA ROAD, AMROHA

Respected Sir,

1. Pl refer to EME Records, Secunderabad letter No JC 764673H/SP Corr/Pen dated 01 Oct 2015.

2. Corrigendum PPO No S/Corr/38820/2015 dated 18 Aug 2015 pertaining to me has not been received by SBI Joya Road, Amroha. Consequently, a sum of Rs 42801 of gratuity has not been credited to my account No 33931095117 by 13 Oct 2015,

3. You are requested to look into the matter and do the needful to resolve my grievances.

Thanks and regards.

JC- 764673H Sub Ajab Singh (Retd)
Vill & PO- Bahadurpur Khurd, Teh - Amroha
PIN 244221 (U.P.)
Mob : 8859004038
parshuram parshuram
 
Oct 11, 2015

TDS SET FOR SINIOR CITIZON

the cheaf mainegar cppc s.b.i. 4kutcheree road allahabad u.p.211002 exhony lt- parashu ram a/c11662038145(3361} pin.no.bkmpm-2837A date of birth 02.08.1955

SUB-T.D.S.SET FOR SENIOR CITIZEN
SIR
MOST RESPECTFULLY I SENT A REG LETTER ON 08-09-2015.T.D.S. SET FOR SENIOR CTIZEN PLESE SET MY T.D.S.AS SENIOR CITIZEN
VERY VERY THANKS EX HONY LT
NAME PARASHURAM.POST+VILL
BAKHIRA SANT KABIR NAGAR U.P.
PIN.CO.272199
R A Singh
 
Oct 5, 2015

Non Receipt Revised Defence Pension And Arrears of DCRG

Respected sir,
I had not received till date arrears of difference in DCRG and revised pensionary benefits as per my corr PPO No S/CORR/229081/2011 (ARMY) and original PPO No.S/048159/2007(ARMY).dated 30 December 2011.The letter issued OIC Records dated 26 April 2012..It is therefore requested that my pension may please be revised at the earliest and credited in my pension account no.30195903969 SBI( Chilbila pratapgarh , U.P).This branch is saying "I have not any information from CPPC Allahabad" so I kindly requested to you please give the order for immediately action.

Thanks ! Yours' faithfully
14381841P -EX Hav Ram Asre Singh.
rajendra6505
 
Sep 29, 2015

DA hike @ 6% wef jan 2015 not credited

Sir,
My ppo no is 08/14/B/12657 dtd 28 oct 2009 & pension a/c is 28600100007889 lie with bank of baroda luxa branch,varanasi(u.p.).it is requested that DA arrier @ 6% wef Jan 2015 to Mar 2015 has not been credited yet to be credited at the earliest.
Thanks. Ex R P GUPTA
Omprakash eklavya
 
Jul 9, 2015

Not getting family pension

Dear sir,
I am not getting family pension yet.

Thanks
With Regards
Kalawati devi
Rabindra Sharma
 
Jun 12, 2015

Non receipt of corrigendum PPO No S/Corr/073909/2012 (Army) dt 22 Nov 2012

Non receipt of corrigendum PPO No S/Corr/073909/2012 (Army) dt 22 Nov 2012

1. My corrigendum PPO No S/Corr/073909/2012 (Army) dt 22 Nov 2012 which was forwarded by EME Records to your Bank with two linking copy to DSC Records for one copy for their retention and one copy for me (Indl Copy) vide their letter No 14588183A/ SP(MACP)/Pen dated 21 Jan 2013 but the same has lost in transit between EME records and DSC Records. I have made so many correspondence with both Records but where about my copy (Indl Copy) they don't know. Finally, my copy has not received till date.

2. In this connection please connect our letters No 14588183/Pers dated 25 Aug 2014, 18 Oct 2014 & 07 Jan 2015 and EME Records letter No 2815/SP(Rev)/Pen dated 25 Jan 2015.

3. You are requested to trace out the above PPO at your end, if EME Records dispatched erroneously to your Bank along with your copy. If not, please provide photo copy of the said PPO for getting of pensionary benefits applicable to a Nb Sub. I shall be so grateful to you.
Satish Kumar Arora
 
Jun 9, 2015

receving less pension from apr-2015

To
The Chirf Manager
SBI" CPPC.

Sir I SATISH KUMAR ARORA retired from railway in July 2014. Since then I was getting my pension properly , but from the month of April 2015 less penson is bieng credited to my penson account . The details are noted as under :-

Brach Name = State Bank of India , Barra , Kanpur

Branch Code = 3554

SB A/ C No. = 30445561478

Pension + DA received up to March 2015 = 28753/-

Pension + DA received in April 2015 = 22479 /- + ADA 652 /-

Pension + DA received in May 2015 = 23152/-

request to please check and arrange to pay me my pension as per the PPO with all unnecessary deductions.

my cell no. is 9807727140. E Mail skarora54@gmail.com
Rabindra Sharma
 
Jun 5, 2015

Non receipt of corrigendum PPO No S/Corr/073909/2012 (Army) dt 22 Nov 2012

1. My corrigendum PPO No S/Corr/073909/2012 (Army) dt 22 Nov 2012 which was forwarded by EME Records to your Bank with two linking copy to DSC Records for one copy for their retention and one copy for me (Indl Copy) vide their letter No 14588183A/ SP(MACP)/Pen dated 21 Jan 2013 but the same has lost in transit between EME records and DSC Records. I have made so many correspondence with both Records but where about my copy (Indl Copy) they don't know. Finally, my copy has not received till date.

2. In this connection please connect our letters No 14588183/Pers dated 25 Aug 2014, 18 Oct 2014 & 07 Jan 2015 and EME Records letter No 2815/SP(Rev)/Pen dated 25 Jan 2015.

3. You are requested to trace out the above PPO at your end, if EME Records dispatched erroneously to your Bank along with your copy. If not, please provide photo copy of the said PPO for getting of pensionary benefits applicable to a Nb Sub. I shall be so grateful to you.
Ramesh k Singh
 
Jun 1, 2015

Change of Moble A/C 11683845836

To,
The Chief Manager
State Bank Of India(CPPC) Allahabad Main Branch,
Allahabad, (UP)

Sir,
I, The undersigned am holder of the pension account as mentioned in the subject.My PPO No 09/97/B/S/00209/2006 dated 20.03.2006. &Corrigendum PPO bearing No. CORR/09/97/B/S/2009 dated 30.07.2009.I wish to inform that I have changed my Mobile No from 09987560718 to 09757385847 in the year 2012. I am still receiving SMS from SBI Pension in my old mobile Number 09987560718 which has been cancelled from SBI Sherpur Kanpur dehat record, It is requested that my new mobleno. 09757385847 be updated in the records of the of the SBI Pension for all future correspondence.
Thanking you
Ramesh Singh Moble 09757385847 . Email. rsinghma777@gmail.com
ras yadav
 
May 28, 2015

pension

sir I No 15367347K Ex Havildar Ramashray singh yadav retirement from corps of signals wef oct 2014, I am not getting my pension after retirement from last seven month. My pension start by cppc allahabad in the month of may 2015, and crediting amount ie graduaty and commutation are ok but monthly pension not clear, every month deducted appx 4200/ as income tax. I am not understood how is deduction of income-tax, where is my yearly gross amount not exceed 2 lac 50 thousand. pl clarified if possible. I have already paid yearly tax on all amount before retirement. thanx
amtpk
 
May 27, 2015

Non receipt of pension&post retierment

sir I JC 369046M Hony Lt Mohmmad Ashraf Khan retired as on 01 Feb 2015 My a/c No 31019646432 branch SBI Bisauli (Budaun) Pension Gratuity and commutation not received till date.PPO No S/47343/2014 (Army)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    mi4i - lost my phone
    lost my phone Sir I have lost my phone mi4i...
    Smart Phone - Theft
    Sir, My Mobile is stolen. EMAIL:...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Dear rakeshhh , Hope you are doing good. We are...
    SBI Instapay - payment is successful but not recharge
    Mymobile number is 9966808912 is recharged with 700/-...
    tatat sky - por svrvice
    MY tatasky i d 1021597628 12 yer 1350 m 735576801...
    vella nivarana nidhi - Vella Nivarana Nidhi Fund Not received
    Sir/Madam, The Government official taken details in the...
    care---irctc.co.in - please activate my deactive a/c
    please activate my acount,email...
    Passport office pune - PENDING POLICE VERIFICATION OF MY PASSPORT
    Sir/Madam, I am Laxmi Hrishikesh Sarang, studying in...
    Den BOOMBAND - Refund
    I was your Net Coonection user id G-84415 Firstly i...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username