Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

State Bank of India

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about State Bank of India

Namrin banu f
 
Nov 25, 2014

atm

I had withdrawn ₹25000 from SBI ATM in vanivilas branch on 25/10/2014,though it showed transaction completed,yet i didn't receive any cash from ATM,yet cash was deducted from my account,though i complain to home branch ,they say they haven't received any response from SBI inspite of 3-5complaints,please response n help me out in getting my cash back.
Ashutosh Shankar
 
Oct 27, 2014

Request for Change in SBI Associate Banks PO exam Date

SUB: Request for Change in SBI Associate Banks PO exam Date

Sir,
I have applied for SBI Associate Banks PO exam. But unfortunately the dates of both SSC CHSL and SBI-Associate Banks PO exams have coincided on 09-11-2014.I wish to sit for both of these exams.I have got information that SBI - Associate Bank PO exam is being conducted on different dates throughout the country. So it's a humble request to kindly postpone my SBI - Associate Banks PO exam on some other date.

NAME- ASHUTOSH SHANKAR
Reg. No. 1360246009
Roll No. 2011002469
DOB - 18-02-1990
Email - ashutoshshankar12@gmail.com
Mob - +91-8867509435
Gopi Gowda
 
Sep 11, 2014

Education Loan Interest Subsidy Scheme

Education loan was sanctioned for me 2011. According to Government interest subsidy scheme I would like to know the procedure to get me the benefit as per Govt. of India norms.Kindly intimate the details to my e-mail address given below as early as possible:
drgopigowda@gmail.com
gvijay32
 
Aug 14, 2014

Fake Note Dispersed by SBM ATM

Hi,
On 13-Aug-2014 I withdrew Rs 25,000 from SBI ATM located in Subramanya Arcade Campus, Bannerghatta Road, Bangalore.
When I presented the amount to Karnataka Bank cashier, I was informed that there is one 500 rupee note that was fake. This was collected from SBI ATM. I complained this to the bank manager and to my shock they asked me to prove that this was withdrawn from their ATM. All I could prove that was the transaction slip, the CCTV footage etc., but he said this is not enough.

I had no option other than to discard this Rs 500 note and walk away.

Please be careful whenever you withdraw money from ATM.
satisha
 
Jun 15, 2014

I used my SBI Debit Card at POS, I got message but its not credited to their account

Failure of Transaction,

Sir,

Ref: My SB A/c. No.20206551229, at State Bank of India, City Complex Branch, NR Road, Bangalore-560 002.

-------------

On 14.06.2014, around 05:45:53 PM, I visited Shoe Mark ( POS No. 25476230 ), situated at Shivajinagar - Bangalore for purchasing shoes which costs Rs 1,099.00/-. I used My SBI Visa Debit card to pay, And I got S M S ( Txn # 416512981697 ) but amount not credited to their account and Shop person told that transaction not completed, Hence he requested me to swipe debit card once again, This time transaction was completed successfully and got slip & SMS ( Txn # 416512982242 ).


Therefore, I request the concerned authorities to credit back Rs.1,099.00/- which has been debited to my Account and oblige.

Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,

Satisha P,
M.No.9886605144,
Bangalore.
Gopal1209
 
May 14, 2014

Account Balance is showing as 0.0

Hello Sir,

My name is Gopal Rakindi. If I checked the Balance Statement it said Available Balance is -1805.44.
Also, I checked my online account and although the balance is Rs.0.00, There is a Lien amount of Rs. 10,000. I dont know whats this lien amount.
I have not take any loan etc. My available balance should be Rs. 8194.56. and i running this account for saving.
I really need the money and Please do the needful asap.

My SBI account number: 30758594179.
Branch: Chimakurthy


Thank you.


Gopal Rakindi.
09791037996
Email Adress: gopalrakindi@gmai.com
bkmallikarjuna
 
Mar 17, 2014

NEFT Transfer

Dear sir,
I have transferred 5000.00 through internet banking on dated 12-02-2014 from my SBI bank a/c no. 31104392364 to my friend CANARA Bank a/c no. 1420101017189.
But by mistake i entered 14201010189 ( missed of 7 between no.)
money was debited from SBI a/c

UTR No. : SBIN614043131175
Amount : Rs. 5000
Sending IFSC : SBIN0008988
Beneficiary IFSC : CNRB0001420
Beneficiary A/c : 14201010189
RBI Settlement Date : 12-02-2014
RBI Settlement Batch : 1900

This money is not returned back to SBI bank till now.
Already two months have been passed.
I have been goiong to SBI and CANARA Bank to consult about it. but nobody is helping me. Please refer the attached mail communication between SBI and CANARA Bank NEFT team.
Please help me to find the location of money and to get this money by returning to SBI bank.
thanks
Mallikarjuna B K

Dear Sir / Madam
Please refer the below mail communication between Myself , SBI And CANARA Bank.

Dear Sir,

The transaction has been executed through Internet Banking of your own. SBI has provided you with a facility which has been used to perform the transaction. After the funds have been received at Canara Bank, SBI can assist the Customer to escalate the issue, which also has been done. Further, there is no timeline fixed by RBI for return of transactions where there may be any discrepancy, which is beyond control of SBI to verify, since A/c is not with them.

However, as a part of Customer service, we have duly sent your query to Canara Bank and even sent them reminders, even after which they have not responded.

We request you to write to RBI for assistance on the matter, for redressal of the issue you may be experiencing.

Thanks and regards,
Payment Hub Team
State Bank Global IT Centre
Global IT Centre, CBD Belapur
Navi Mumbai - 400614
Phone : 022- 27560743



From: Mallikarjun <mallikarjun.sal@suprajit.com>
To: neft@sbi.co.in,
Cc: bkmallikarjuna@yahoo.com, cb1420@canarabank.com, chairmansbi.customer@sbi.co.in, cmcsmcity@canarabank.com, gm.customer@sbi.co.in, managercb1420@canarabank.com, MANAGER CLG SEC <managercsmcity@canarabank.com>, neftcb0136@canarabank.com
Date: 03/13/2014 03:09 PM
Subject: Re: [SPAM] Re: REMINDER - 4 Re: Net banking



Dear Sir / Madam.

Please see my feedback below in Bluefont.

--
Thanks & Regards,

Mallikarjuna B.K

Asst. Manager - Quality

Suprajit Automotive Pvt. Ltd.

#25, 26(Part A) KIADB Indl. Area

Doddaballapura

Bangalore - 561203

mallikarjun.sal@suprajit.com

Mobile : 9880736554
On 3/6/2014 3:49 PM, neft@sbi.co.inwrote:
Dear Sir,

Please note the following :

1. The role of SBI was to send the NEFT, which has been done correctly.- Yes, Agreed
2. In case any wrong A/c No. has been given, SBI cannot verify the same, as the A/c pertain to Beneficiary Bank.Yes, Agreed
3. Further, on receipt of your query we had immediately escalated the matter to Canara Bank for their necessary action.No, Not Agreed. Please clarify which canara bank account it has been credited or not credited. If credited please provide details of that account & branch. If not credited, please reverse the amount immediately ( Must have returned within 7 working days from the transaction date)
4. Canara Bank had forwarded the matter to their Branch for action.This is between SBI & Canara Bank, Nothing to do with me. I am SBI Customer not Canara bank. I dont have any rights to ask / Write / demand to Canara Bank. Its SBI responsibility to give justice to my account
5. We have also sent reminders to Canara Bank to update us about the progress in the matter, which we are yet to receive, due to which the issue is unresolved till date. Please escalate the matter to RBI for further action.

You may please either take up the matter with Canara Bank or write to RBI for guidance and assistance.

Thanks and regards,
Payment Hub Team
State Bank Global IT Centre
Global IT Centre, CBD Belapur
Navi Mumbai - 400614
Phone : 022- 27560743



From: Mallikarjun <mallikarjun.sal@suprajit.com>
To: MANAGER CLG SEC <managercsmcity@canarabank.com>, cb1420@canarabank.com, managercb1420@canarabank.com, neft@sbi.co.in, neftcb0136@canarabank.com, cmcsmcity@canarabank.com, gm.customer@sbi.co.in, chairmansbi.customer@sbi.co.in,
Cc: bkmallikarjuna@yahoo.com
Date: 06-03-2014 03:14 PM
Subject: Re: REMINDER - 4 Re: Net banking



Dear Sir / Madam,

Please find the below mail communication regarding NEFT transaction problem is not responding and not resolved the problem from
12.02.2014 till date.

I had called today morning to Payment Hub Team (022- 27560743) and there are not responding to customer call and they were disconnect my phone call. This is way to response to the customer????

And i have several times contacted the branch and they are telling go and contact CANARA bank. Why should i go and contact to CANARA bank?

Because i am not the customer of CANARA bank.

This not expected from SBI !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

As per RBI role the found will be credited with in 2 working days OR will be re-found to mother account with in 7 working days if any problem .

But this is happened in 12.02.2014. Still i am not geeting the amount back to my account.

Please registerd a customer complaint and send me the complaint number of concerned person and resolve the problem.
--
Thanks & Regards,

Mallikarjuna B.K

Asst. Manager - Quality

Suprajit Automotive Pvt. Ltd.

#25, 26(Part A) KIADB Indl. Area

Doddaballapura

Bangalore - 561203

mallikarjun.sal@suprajit.com

Mobile : 9880736554
On 3/5/2014 10:50 AM, Mallikarjun wrote:
Reminder 3
--
Thanks & Regards,

Mallikarjuna B.K

Asst. Manager - Quality

Suprajit Automotive Pvt. Ltd.

#25, 26(Part A) KIADB Indl. Area

Doddaballapura

Bangalore - 561203

mallikarjun.sal@suprajit.com

Mobile : 9880736554
On 3/3/2014 2:30 PM, Mallikarjun wrote:
Dear Sir / Madam,

Reminder 2

Please me know the status of the complaint which is communicated on 22.02.2014. Because still i am not getting the re-found to my account.

Please see the attached screen shot for the same.

Please let me know when can i get the re-found?


--
Thanks & Regards,

Mallikarjuna B.K

Asst. Manager - Quality

Suprajit Automotive Pvt. Ltd.

#25, 26(Part A) KIADB Indl. Area

Doddaballapura

Bangalore - 561203

mallikarjun.sal@suprajit.com

Mobile : 9880736554
On 2/28/2014 7:50 PM, MANAGER CLG SEC wrote:
Pl see the trailing mail. The amount was credited to your GL209272431 as the account number was wrong.

We request you to return the funds immediately to SBI to the same ifsc and account number form where you have received the funds.

Pl confirm disposal of funds

regards
NEFT Cell
Clg sec, Mumbai
022 22691157
----- Original Message -----
From: neft@sbi.co.in
To: cmcsmcity@canarabank.com; managercsmcity@canarabank.com
Cc: bkmallikarjuna@yahoo.com; mallikarjun.sal@suprajit.com
Sent: Friday, February 28, 2014 11:54 AM
Subject: REMINDER - 1 Re: Net banking

Dear Sir,

We have received complaint regarding non credit of funds to the Beneficiary with the following details :

UTR No. : SBIN614043131175
Amount : Rs. 5000
Sending IFSC : SBIN0008988
Beneficiary IFSC : CNRB0001420
Beneficiary A/c : 14201010189
RBI Settlement Date : 12-02-2014
RBI Settlement Batch : 1900

Please look into the matter and do the needful.

Thanks and regards,
Payment Hub Team
State Bank Global IT Centre
Global IT Centre, CBD Belapur
Navi Mumbai - 400614
Phone : 022- 27560743



From: mallikarjun <mallikarjun.sal@suprajit.com>
To: neft@sbi.co.in,
Cc: bkmallikarjuna@yahoo.com
Date: 26-02-2014 09:14 PM
Subject: Re: [SPAM] Re: Re: Net banking



Dear Sir / Madam,

When can i expect the updates, Because the issue is happened and passed almost 15days. But still i have not got the solution ( funds not returned to my account).

This is not acceptable because i had spoken with customer care in Bangalore but i have not satisfied with their response. And even they are not ready to take the complaint also.

I have visited to the SBI Bank Branch also, They are telling the found will be re-found with in the 7 working days, but till i have not got the re-found to my account.

This is very bad experience with SBI.

I don't know what to do further, I need the re-found to my account with immediate.

--
Thanks and Regards,

Mallikarjuna B.K
Asst. Manager - Quality,
Suprajit Automotive Pvt. Ltd.,
Doddaballapur,
Bangalore-561 203
Mob : 9880736554
On 2/26/2014 12:59 PM, neft@sbi.co.inwrote:
Dear Sir,

The matter has already been sent to Canara Bank for their reply. As and when we receive any update, we would immediately revert back.

Thanks and regards,
Team NEFT
State Bank Global IT Centre

-----mallikarjun <mallikarjun.sal@suprajit.com>wrote: -----
To: neft@sbi.co.in
From: mallikarjun <mallikarjun.sal@suprajit.com>
Date: 02/26/2014 11:34AM
Cc: bkmallikarjuna@yahoo.com
Subject: Re: [SPAM] Re: Net banking

Dear Sir / Madam,

Reminder 1
--
Thanks and Regards,

Mallikarjuna B.K
Asst. Manager - Quality,
Suprajit Automotive Pvt. Ltd.,
Doddaballapur,
Bangalore-561 203
Mob : 9880736554
On 2/25/2014 2:48 PM, mallikarjun wrote:
Dear Sir,

I did not get any updates regarding amount re-found to my account even after 4 days.

Please can you re-look the issue in urgent.

--
Thanks and Regards,

Mallikarjuna B.K
Asst. Manager - Quality,
Suprajit Automotive Pvt. Ltd.,
Doddaballapur,
Bangalore-561 203
Mob : 9880736554
On 2/23/2014 5:44 PM, neft@sbi.co.inwrote:
Dear Sir,

We have received complaint regarding non credit of funds to the Beneficiary with the following details :

UTR No. : SBIN614043131175
Amount : Rs. 5000
Sending IFSC : SBIN0008988
Beneficiary IFSC : CNRB0001420
Beneficiary A/c : 14201010189
RBI Settlement Date : 12-02-2014
RBI Settlement Batch : 1900

Please look into the matter and do the needful.

Thanks and regards,
Payment Hub Team
State Bank Global IT Centre
Global IT Centre, CBD Belapur
Navi Mumbai - 400614
Phone : 022- 27560743



From: mallikarjun <mallikarjun.sal@suprajit.com>
To: neft@sbi.co.in,
Cc: bkmallikarjuna@yahoo.com
Date: 22-02-2014 02:55 PM
Subject: Net banking



Dear Sir / Madam,

My self Mallikarjuna B.K (31104392364) , i having the saving account in state bank of India. Below is the bank and my personal details.

Name : Mallikarjuna B.K
A / C No : 31104392364
Branch : Bashattihalli Industrial estate
Doddballapura, KIADB Industrial Area
IFSC Code : SBIN0008988

Personal Address
Adress : #294, SMIG 19 A block
Near Bank of Maharastra
4th phase
Yelahanka new Town
Bangalore - 560064
Mobile No : 9880736554

Problem :

I had sent the 5000 rupees to non-active account ( Actual A/C : 1420101017189 , Wrong A/C : 142010101189) of Canara bank, I have not received return back even after 10 days to my SBI account.

Please find the attached reports for to clear under stand the problem.

Please do the need full.

--
Thanks and Regards,

Mallikarjuna B.K
Asst. Manager - Quality,
Suprajit Automotive Pvt. Ltd.,
Doddaballapur,
Bangalore-561 203
Mob : 9880736554[attachment "Screen Shot for Debit and Status Details.xls" deleted by NEFT PROJECT- PSG SBI GITC CBD BELAPUR/CORP/SBI/SBG]
User1737147
 
Jul 12, 2013

Less amount received at Kotak mahindra atm

I had withdrawn 5.5k with my SBI Atm card at Kotak Mahindra ATM but received only 4k..
I had raised complaint at SBI but ticket has been with message"Your Complaint has been routed to Branch:ATM SWITCH CENTRE for immediate redressal".
I did not get the amount lost in the transaction.

My SBI complaint ticket no. AT42929106707.

Please look in to the matter and help to get back the lost amount.
chandansingh009
 
Apr 5, 2013

IMPS TRANSFER NOT RECIEVED

AN IMPS TRANSACTION WAS MADE ON 01 APR 13 OF RS. 5000/- TWO TIMES (Total 10,000/-) FROM SBI A/C NO- 30035749911 THROUGH SBI FREEDOM (MOBILE BANKING) TO MMID NUMBER 9229976 (ICICI BANK) VIA IMPS, NEITHER THE MONEY IS IN SBI NOR IN ICICI BANK, I GAVE SEVERAL COMPLAIN BUT NO RESPONSE TILL NOW. TRANSACTION DETAILS OF SBI IS GIVEN BELOW:

01-Apr-2013
(01-Apr-2013) TO TRANSFER
IMPS02/309119183616/XXXX9809/ TRANSFER TO 3197894044300 5,000.00 17,005.15
01-Apr-2013
(01-Apr-2013) TO TRANSFER
IMPS02/309119202823/XXXX9809/ TRANSFER TO 3197894044300 5,000.00 12,005.15


DETAILS OF SENDER:
SBI A/C- 30035749911
NAME- CHANDAN KUMAR
MMID OF SENDER- 9002756
REGTD MOBILE- 8147949809
SBI FREEDOM USER ID- hyw540
sathish77m
 
Mar 11, 2013

to get my monye

Sir i have deposited 6500.00 RS on 04/03/2013 in Malagal branch Bangalore to my account 30472086192, but i have received 2855.00 only to my account pls get my remaining money of Rs 4375.00 to my account
User925732
 
Feb 23, 2013

Waste Recruitment online application

Hi All,

When I am applying for a PO post in SBI 2013, I got the reg no. as well as password and when I am making a payment(online), it went fine till the payment done and suddenly got page not found when redirected back to SBI recruitment application.

There is no option for repayment and hence, registration didnt happen. Non-sense online recruitment application.

Pradeep K
User905201
 
Jan 22, 2013

Lost money

Hi,

My name is srihari surisetty.
I am holding an account in SBI in Andhra Pradesh with the account number 30305637757.
Rs 5000/- got deducted from ATM without using the original ATM card from an HDFC bank ATM which is in Brigade road, Bangalore in July 2012.

I was following with the SBI and HDFC banks since then. But I dint get any response till now.

Could you please help me out?
please respond to srivisw@gmail.com

Thanks & Regards,
Srihari Surisetty
9535185778
User656566
 
Jan 17, 2013

REG STATEMENT

yesterday i went to the SBI uttrahalli Bangalore [Br No 11283], i have current a/c 30670507138 and sb a/c no 30671413965. 2 year back i taken car loan a/c no 31466900353 .
My auditor ask me car loan statement . so i went to our branch . i asked statement. but the Mr naveen kumar manager . it will not possible to take statement because it is other branch a/c . Why ? in our core banking system what is the use ?
he told me to take at concern branch Shivaji nagar Bangalore around 14 km from our uttrahalli branch . I waited for more than 1/2 hour and i requested l lot of time he not given. at last he said that i cannot
i need statement we are not able to go to shivaji nagar Branch . loan amount is ducted from my current a/c uttrahalli so kindly arrange the statement
and pl inform to Branch manager issue the statement . pl tell them cooperate with customer
Warm Regards,
nagaraju.B.N
User889616
 
Dec 24, 2012

Account on Hold

Hello,
My name is Varun Burli. Recently I withdrew a sum of Rs.21000 from my account from another bank ATM. After withdrawal of the amount, my balance should have been Rs. 7300 but once I checked the Balance Statement it said Available Balance is -2500. Also, I checked my online account and although the balance is Rs.0.00, There is a Lien amount of Rs. 10,017. I checked this with the bank authorities of my bank and they agreed that I was right and there should be an amount of Rs. 7300(approx) in my account and that it will get sorted out within a few days. I really need the money and hope it gets sorted out as soon as possible. My SBI account number is 30162009629. Thank you.
Varun Burli.
Email Adress: varun.burli@gmail.com
User878921
 
Dec 7, 2012

Education Loan Interest Subsidy Scheme

I BASIL SCARIA taken a loan from SBI PULIYANAM branch, kerala in 2005-2009 for my education RS.15000/-.by proffession am a nurse and wde are living below the poverty line(B.P.L).According to Government interest subsidy scheme I would like to know the procedure to get me the benefit as per Govt. of India norms.Kindly intimate the details to my e-mail address given below as early as possible:

basilscaria1988@gmail.com
User878921
 
Dec 7, 2012

Education Loan Interest Subsidy Scheme

I BASIL SCARIA taken a loan from SBI PULIYANAM branch, kerala in 2005-2009 for my education RS.150000/-.by proffession am a nurse and wde are living below the poverty line(B.P.L).According to Government interest subsidy scheme I would like to know the procedure to get me the benefit as per Govt. of India norms.Kindly intimate the details to my e-mail address given below as early as possible:

basilscaria1988@gmail.com
User864273
 
Nov 15, 2012

Education Loan Interest Subsidy Scheme

Education loan was sanctioned to me in june2009 for course duration of 2009-2012. According to Government interest subsidy scheme I would like to know the procedure to get me the benefit as per Govt. of India norms.Kindly intimate the details to my e-mail address given below as early as possible:
prabha.u111@gmail.com
User848629
 
Oct 21, 2012

Education Loan Interest Subsidy Scheme

Education loan was sanctioned to my daughter in August 2009. According to Government interest subsidy scheme I would like to know the procedure to get me the benefit as per Govt. of India norms.Kindly intimate the details to my e-mail address given below as early as possible:
deshmukh_vb@yahoo.com
User848281
 
Oct 20, 2012

telephone out of order

Sir,

our telephone No.25943494 is out of order from 19.10.2012, however the internet is functioning normally. Please attend at your earliest.

Thanking you in anticipation.
User807251
 
Aug 24, 2012

Debit Card

My name is Shivraj and I also have similar complaint against BAG IT TODAY. Please let know how do we sue these guys together.

Shivraj - 09741350525
User805204
 
Aug 18, 2012

Education Loan Interest Subsidy Scheme

Got education loan for me from State Bank of India Thamarassery, 136000 has been given to me. Now I would like to know the interest subsidy on the above loan and I would like to know the procedure to get me the beneft as per Govt. of India norms.Kindly intimate the details to my e-mail addres given below:

shafichelekkaden@gmail.com
User784295
 
Jul 19, 2012

Education Loan Interest Subsidy Scheme

Got education loan for me from State Bank of India, Mahemdabad-387130, Branch of Rs.75000/- on july 2009 and fee has been allotted to me. Now I would like to know the interest subsidy on the above loan and I would like to know the procedure to get me the beneft as per Govt. of India norms.Kindly intimate the details to my e-mail addres given below:

hemangsharma25@gmail.com
User679749
 
Feb 27, 2012

not received debit card and net banking access issue

To,
The Manager,
Allahabad Bank, Branch Wardha.
Sub – Application for the correct statement of the home loan account
A/C No. PRO432
Applicant Anil Mahadeorao Amzare. Asstt. Teacher.
1. 25, Tiwari Lay out, Opp. New Police quarters, arvi road Pipri Meghe. Wardha.
2. Model High School Wardha, Mob. 9421931656
Res/ Sir,
I, the above applicant is your old bank a/c holder (A/C No 20944098695). I have taken home loan from Allahabad bank in the year 2003. My home loan a/c No. is PRO 432. Bank is charging 14.5 rate of interest on my loan amount. We are paying regular installment through salary deductions. I orally many times asked this problem. But you don’t care about.
When loan was disbursed, the rate of interest was 11 p.c.p.a. (flexible) After that rate was came down to 8.5 and time to time increased, but now a day no any nationalized bank is charging 14.5 rate of interest on home loan.
Now, I want to refund this loan at a time in cash or wanted to take over any reliable nationalized bank if you don’t correct my a/c.
Now I want the correct statement of last 9 yrs by post on above address. If you don’t send this information, Next time I will asked this information under the law of right of information.

Wardha
Date 27.02.12
User671928
 
Feb 26, 2012

not received debit card and net banking access issue

Dear Team,

I have openen a New account with SBI on 05/01/2012 in Richards Town Bangalore Branch. I have not received my Debit card till date. As per the Conatct center info my card was returned to the branch. So on 22/02/2012 i want to teh branch to collect my debit card but in brach they info that still my card is not retruned. Again i called help line today and they say that if i have not received card till date either i have to block teh
card and take new card. and they cannot take complaint on the same i have to go to branch again.and if any missue on my account, bank will be liable for the same becuase all the issue.

And also i am not able to use my net banking access and when i called helpline they say they will take complaint and it will be resolved in 7 days and i want to teh barnch also regarding teh same no one is their to help us. they say to come after 3 pm so that they can help me becuase the person was very busy talking to they collegues.

its very bad experience which i had in barnch and in service centre also.i finally decided to cancel teh account they say that i have to go to the bracnh for the same and also pay 250 rs for cancellation. but when bank is not given me proper service so i am unhappy so cancelling teh account why should i pay 250 rs . instead bank has to pay me compensation for the same and also the floor manager Prajesh informed me that i cannot talk to any other person apart from him as they cannot connect teh call and he will not connect the call also to any one. And i asked him to give nodel officers no he says that bank doesnot have any nodel office and he gave me some branch head contact no which is not working 1800 425 8002 . when a floor manager doesnot know about nodel officer i dont trust such bank so i have raised a complaint i want to cancel this account.

regards
beena
9986436406
User642726
 
Jan 5, 2012

ATM Cash not dispensed, but 4000 debited.

4000 cash debited from my account, but cash not dispensed. Error: Unable process this time. Try later... I didn't get transaction slip. It happened at HDFC bank ATM (EC) and I am a SBI card holder.

I have raised complaint from SBI complaint forum through online. But no response from them , i have mailed several times.


SBI Complaint Ticket Number : CC-1325339898631 (Raised on 31st Dec 2011).

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Passport Seva Kendra Bhopal - regarding attending interview at GWALIOR camp
    I have sent ONLINE application for Re-Issue of passports...
    Delhi Jal Board - Correction in the Bill, (amount 7981), of DDA LIG flat...
    Subject: Correction in the Bill, (amount 7981), of DDA...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal a total fraud
    Hi, Please do not make sure you DO NOT order from...
    Hyundai Motors India Limited - Worst service and delay in vehicle delivery
    On Dec 16th/2014 i handed over my i20(2013 model) to...
    indane gas service - Inordinate delay oi Indane Gas supply from Baruipur Gas...
    Consumer No. 00217 (7500000064706052 Booking Date : 18th...
    bharath gas kurnool - Gas transfer and receive
    Sir , I am service in nasik. I transferred to gas in nasik...
    LENOVO Z510 LAPTOP -59400189 - LAPTOP
    I BOUGHT THE ABOVE THE LAPTOP ON 04/22/2014 . ALREADY IT...
    MCD COMPLAINTS- STRAY DOGS MENACE - stray dogs
    Dear sir I am resident of 1-127 Sahebnager...
    paytm - recharge failed
    sir my order no. #700205556 and my mobile no. 8559069805...
    bput - answer sheet is not checking properly in M. Tech
    Respected sir/madam I am in M.TECH 2nd Semester Student...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username