Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

State Bank of India

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about State Bank of India

Vivek Sahay
 
Jun 4, 2014

No Response

Sirs, I had been issued a SBI credit card, where I had defaulted on a couple of payments, when I received communication from the Bank I cleared the complete amount that was due and was promised by the representatives that they would issue me an NOC for CIBIL.

This has not been done despite multiple phone calls and reminders to the bank. I have also logged a complaint on the public grievances portal with complaint no # DEABD/E/2014/02463. This as per the provided records have been sent over to a Mr. Bharti who is the vice president of customer care.

I have not received any responses from them. If anyone could kindly assist in this regard it would be deeply appreciated.
S S DAS
 
Nov 12, 2012

BAD SERVICE BY SBI AALO

MY ACCOUNT NO IS 20033967695 SIR I WAS OPENED A SBI DSP ACCOUNT AT SBI AALO CODE NO ( SBIN0001677) AND THEN I TRANSFER MY ACCOUNT TO ITACHANDA BRANCH CODE NO 6193,
THE ACCOUNT HAS TRANSFER BUT NO SPECIMEN SIGNATURE WAS ESTABLISHING SO THAT I FACE MORE PROBLEM TO WITHDRAW BY CHEQUE. I UNABLE TO MAKE NEFT FORM. I ALREADY INFO TO SBI AALO BUT NO ONE CARE IT & SAID WE DONOT DO ANY THINGS.. PLEASE YOU HELP ME AND I WAIT FOR YOUR KINDNESS CONSIDERATION


I AM S S DAS MOB NO-09464031850
nandu.s.hulavale@gmail.com
 
May 25, 2012

Ignorance to a complaint

I am Nadu S Hulavale hold an account with Sate Bank of India Majiwada branch thane west.
My saving Bank account no is 31018753863 .
I had tried to withdraw the money from an ATM machine of Citi Bank located at High Street Mall,Majiwada,Thane west.

My transaction date was 03 March 2012 and transaction was unsuccessful at that particular machine.
So went to Axis Bank ATM machine on same day with an hour i withdrawn 1,000 rs from axis bank ATM machine successfully .
But the 4 transaction which i did in City bank machine were unsuccessful in-spite of that 4,000/- rs were debited from my account with transaction amout of 1,000 each 4 time consecutively.


I logged complaint for claiming this amount at my branch i have copy my written complaint given.
I have received 2,000/- in my account remaining 2,000/- suppose be credit to my account which is not yet credited and bank is not responding to my any request and refusing to to give complaint no to me.

Bank employees are very rude and just making to run for my own money.
Expected help from you to look in to the matter to resolve it soon as possible.

*******I am a Handicap with my both leg and cannot walk without any one help me*******
nandu.s.hulavale@gmail.com
 
May 25, 2012

Ignorance to complaint

I am Nadu S Hulavale hold an account with Sate Bank of India Majiwada branch thane west.
My saving Bank account no is 31018753863 .
I had tried to withdraw the money from an ATM machine of Citi Bank located at High Street Mall,Majiwada,Thane west.

My transaction date was 03 March 2012 and transaction was unsuccessful at that particular machine.
So went to Axis Bank ATM machine on same day with an hour i withdrawn 1,000 rs from axis bank ATM machine successfully .
But the 4 transaction which i did in City bank machine were unsuccessful in-spite of that 4,000/- rs were debited from my account with transaction amout of 1,000 each 4 time consecutively.


I logged complaint for claiming this amount at my branch i have copy my written complaint given.
I have received 2,000/- in my account remaining 2,000/- suppose be credit to my account which is not yet credited and bank is not responding to my any request and refusing to to give complaint no to me.

Bank employees are very rude and just making to run for my own money.
Expected help from you to look in to the matter to resolve it soon as possible.

*****I am a Handicap with my both leg and cannot walk without any one help me*******
User234193
 
Jul 5, 2011

SBI portal payment

Res. sir,
I am NIRAJ THAKRE. While I was making the fee payment during registration of 5th semester by MP Online (website: www.mponline.gov.in) using my Debit Card via Portal service, the web page was lost due to server problem. The amount was deducted from my account even when the transaction was unsuccessful. So please take certain steps to get return my amount Rs. 22085.00

My informaions are:
Name: NIRAJ THAKRE
Age: 19 year
Occupation: Student of B.Tech. 3rd year (chemical Engineering) in "Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology (MANIT) Bhopal"
Contact no.- 9039843770
Address: LIG-148 Deendayal Puram Colony BALAGHAT-481001 (MP)
SBI account no.- 30076329603
User311954
 
Apr 13, 2011

Online Recharge usin SBI portal

S B I New Recruited Chairman Has started facility for customer complain On the Name of Happy Room Where Any Customer can Complain only By S M S Service Where you have to Write Only UNHAPPY IN MESSAGE BOX Where your Complain is Lodge Automatically by Computer & You can get alsoIndex No for your Complain The No is 8008202020 But Responsible Officer The Happy Room are NOT HAPPY with This Facility So they can not RESOLVE Any Customer Complain. I have all ready Lodge Complain by this system as Index No 29556 Dt.8Th April but Since No ANY RE SOLUTION'S Which show's Actual Position of this Public Related Service.

Warm Regards
Suresh Dhokai
User234193
 
Nov 23, 2010

Online Recharge usin SBI portal

My E-mail ID is <thakreneeraj@rediffmail.com>
User234193
 
Nov 23, 2010

Online Recharge usin SBI portal

Respected Sir,
I tried to recharge via "online recharge service" (site: www.tatadocomo.com/prepaid.aspx) my "TATA DOCOMO" cellphone (9039843770) <prepaid> with Rs.120 twice with the use of my "STATE BANK OF INDIA"account (a/c no. 30076329603) using the debit card SBI portal service. The amount was deducted from my account even when the recharge was unsuccessful. I have contected to the customer care of TATA DOCOMO and SBI both but Both of them refused to help me in this matter. So please take certain steps towards returning of my amount Rs. 120+120= 240/-

My informaions are:
Name: NIRAJ THAKRE
Age: 19 year
Occupation: Student of B.Tech. 2nd year (Chemical Engineering) in "Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology (MANIT) Bhopal"
Contact no.- 9039843770
Address: LIG-148 Deendayal Puram Colony BALAGHAT-481001 (MP)
SBI account no.- 30076329603
ATM card no.- 6220180031800091402

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    street light service Indore - STREET LIGHT
    COLONY STREET LIGHT IS OUT OF ORDER SINCE LAST TEN...
    RCOM - RE: Relaince GSM Recharge amount deducted but balance...
    Dear Customer, We have noted your complaint and the...
    Aircel - wrong deduction of my money and customer care not attending
    Hello Sir, Last 2 days am not getting proper response...
    Ibps - obc cast certificate
    sir ibps change in rule day by day in recuirtment...
    Prank Calls - Non-stop disturbing calls
    Phone Number: +918648854106. There is this man keeps on...
    Reliance Communications Pvt Ltd - RE: Incorrect way of deducting amount
    Dear Customer, We have noted your complaint and the...
    PEEO Chennai - Employment Registration Renewal - Lapsed
    Hi Sir, I am Gowthaman and my id is CHP2007M00014783...
    BSNL Kalyan - BSNL Landline Completely Dead
    telephone dead Name: Luiza Rodrigues 401 Vaishnavi...
    help@uidai.gov.in - THIS IS LOST MY ENROLMENT SLIP
    LOST MY ENROLMENT SLIP PLZ GIVE UP MY AADHAAR...
    Asha sreedharan - Regarding water, streetlight, garbage
    Respected Sir, We are residing at Nimishamba Layout in...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username