Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

State Bank of India

India,
Orissa

Consumer complaints and reviews about State Bank of India

Customer care no.=9886336064
 
Feb 25, 2017

Jhgffv? N

We Available All Time Call Us On +91 98 86 33 60 64
Online complain
Transaction problem
Contact this no.+91 98 86 33 60 64

Customer care no.

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

We Available All Time Call Us On +91 98 86 33 60 64
Online complain
Transaction problem
Contact this no.+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64


We Available All Time Call Us On +91 98 86 33 60 64
Online complain
Transaction problem
Contact this no.+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

We Available All Time Call Us On +91 98 86 33 60 64
Online complain
Transaction problem
Contact this no.+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64


We Available All Time Call Us On +91 98 86 33 60 64
Online complain
Transaction problem
Contact this no.+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64


We Available All Time Call Us On +91 98 86 33 60 64
Online complain
Transaction problem
Contact this no.+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64


We Available All Time Call Us On +91 98 86 33 60 64
Online complain
Transaction problem
Contact this no.+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64


We Available All Time Call Us On +91 98 86 33 60 64
Online complain
Transaction problem
Contact this no.+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64


We Available All Time Call Us On +91 98 86 33 60 64
Online complain
Transaction problem
Contact this no.+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64


We Available All Time Call Us On +91 98 86 33 60 64
Online complain
Transaction problem
Contact this no.+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64


We Available All Time Call Us On +91 98 86 33 60 64
Online complain
Transaction problem
Contact this no.+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64


We Available All Time Call Us On +91 98 86 33 60 64
Online complain
Transaction problem
Contact this no.+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64


We Available All Time Call Us On +91 98 86 33 60 64
Online complain
Transaction problem
Contact this no.+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

We Available All Time Call Us On +91 98 86 33 60 64
Online complain
Transaction problem
Contact this no.+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64


We Available All Time Call Us On +91 98 86 33 60 64
Online complain
Transaction problem
Contact this no.+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64


We Available All Time Call Us On +91 98 86 33 60 64
Online complain
Transaction problem
Contact this no.+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64



We Available All Time Call Us On +91 98 86 33 60 64
Online complain
Transaction problem
Contact this no.+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64

+91 98 86 33 60 64
MD. SAIFUL ISLAM
 
Feb 13, 2017

Branch manager ignore the field investigation

Respected sir,
I,MD. SAIFUL ISLAM, the salary A/C holder of SBI KHOLAPOTA Branch(012381). Sir, I already applied a home loan through online & submitted all the documents to the regional office staff Mr Sanjay Dutta,Jeebon deep building Kolkata.He also forwarded to Mr Abhishek......At moidan, Howrah .After that he scan & mail to the local branch manager Mrs Chandrayee Biswas for spot (land) verification. But our local branch manager willingly pending and delay.I went to meet with Mrs Chandrayee Biswas. She refused to meet with me again and again.I don't understand why she refused & why pending my Land Inspection report to forwarded there?If I not eligible to apply the loan, she informed me.Then I try another Bank.But why she hanging me ?
I am highly obliged to the higher authority if they necessary action taken,as early as possible.
Thanking you,
Your's Faithfully,
MD.SAIFUL ISLAM, EASTERN RAILWAY, DUMDUM JN, KOL-30.
laxmi
 
Feb 6, 2017

For SBI Staff

Hello sir,
I am State Bank of India Akhnoor (Code - 8547) Jammu account holder .
My complaint is that above bank staff is not co operative in public dealing . There bank manager name is Sh O P Mehra. My E- mail ID is www.vijaylaxmibsf@1984gmail.com. and my mobile no 9070231651. Kindly look into the matter.
Aditya Bhatnagar
 
Feb 3, 2017

New account not open

New account nhi open kr rhe h chakkar kata rhe hai ajj nhi kal aana kal nhi parso aana bohot pareshani ho rhi h or emergency hai jo account SBI ki sakha mai khulwana pad rha hai krpya kar ke help kate
Apki karpya hogi
TO SBI nagina 246762 dist bijnor state. Uttar pardesh
A k singj
 
Jan 30, 2017

rude behaviour of sbi staff

Sir myself A K Singh i am the account holder of SBI chahnia chandauli up on 06 Dec went to branch to withdraw the money I was in line for two hours suddenly supply failed. Then I spoke to a staff named Raghu kindly switch on the stand by power supply then he reply me very rudely and using slang word it was very disappointed me and hearted .such type of behaviour is very disgraceful for a central government employee . sir it's my humble request to you take a strict action against him.
Ramesh1959
 
Jan 25, 2017

MISBEHAVIOUR OF BANK STAFF

Sir
I Am Suraj Kumar Nayak, Advocate, Nabarangpur Stating That During Discussion With Chief Manager, Sbi, Main Branch, Nabarangpur, Odisha Regarding Stock Hold Of My Father's Account By The Bank One Field Officer Namely Some Mallick Have Suddenly Shouted At Me And Using Some Un Parliamentary Words And Lastly Using A Word "Get Out From My Office" Etc, In-Front Of Public At Sbi, Main Branch Nabarangpur Code 1320. For Which I Am Suffers Metal Stress For Three Days And I Am Getting Demoralized.
Further I Am Stating That, My Father Is A Small Farmer, He Is A Sugar And Bp Patient. The Amount Deposited In Bank Is From Agriculture Source Which Has Been Stock Holed By The State Bank . He Has Planned For Use This Amount For His Medical Treatment, The Field Officer Also Misbehave My Father In Front Of Me For Which Is Get Chest Pain And Have Got Bed Written till today.
So I Request You Please Give Me Justice For Which I Shall Ever Thankful To You For Ever. Other Wise I Will Go Through Legal Procedure.

Yours faithfully

Suraj Kumar Nayak
Advocate
Teli Street, Nabarangpur
9937405766
Vinati Agarwal
 
Jan 4, 2017

Loan File misplaced

My Mother is visiting SBI since 1 year for the Home Loan file misplaced by the State Bank of India. They always say they are preparing documents for new file but till now no results achieved. My mother visited minimum 25times their bank in a year and they always say we are working. We want to repay our remaining loan but to carelessness of STATE BANK OF INDIA we are unable to do so. Why when customer fails to pay loan they are so harsh and now when it's their mistake they are not fast to rectify the same. I personally now believe it's service are worst and for them customers are nothing.
akhilesh2102
 
Jan 4, 2017

misbehave and non cooperation of branch manager

My mother smt shakuntala gaidhane above 60 has transfered her account from other branch to tickrapara raipur branch as it is nearby branch she requested the branch manager to help.her to fill the form but he (Tarun Das) denied with misbehaviour as she was with all her document . She was told to fill.the form from home and come again. Next day she was told that form is having slight mistake and again sent to home for correction still she was equipped with all her document. Now third time she has been told to go home and do the correction again. What should she do in this case of misbehaviour noncooperation of your branch manager.
Please take strict action or I have to go to forum or any other action as your cctv camera has the evidence of same
Regards
Akhilesh gaidhane
jainprakash
 
Dec 19, 2016

work of branch manager

Dear sir/madam,
I am an account holder of SBI DUBRAJPUR BRANCH ( code 2052). I was going to that branch for RTGS. But 3-4 volentieer are there they said you have to go by line. And there is no separate line for that. Cash deposit,cash withdwaw , adhar linking, Rtgs all are same. Even I saw senior citizens are also in the same line in road. Bank work is conducted in 2nd floor, and may be for smooth function of the work of bank its necessary. But FOR SELECTED CUSTOMER THEY PROVIDE PASS SYSTEM TO ENTER THE BANK AND MAKE THEIR TRANSECTION WITH OUT LINE. SO THEY HAS URGENCY BUT I HAD NOT. FOR THIS I WANTED TO KNOW WHY THIS HAPPEND. THE VOLENTEERS SAID THAT THEY ARE DOING THEIR JOBS BY THE INSTRUCTION OF BRANCH MANAGER. I WANTED TO MEET MANAGER BUT THEY DONT ALLLOW, AND SAID FOR THIS ALSO YOU HAVE TO GIVE LINE. First of all SBI have to give the guide lines to their employees how to behave with the customers.This is not at all fair to deal with customers.


i am glad if u revert back as soon as possible.

Thanks & regards
Prakash

Mob: 9800519831
Email: prakashjain2101@gmail.com
manish sandlana
 
Dec 19, 2016

linking aadar card with account

My account number is 33368553601
I give Application for registering aadar no.
Bank say he has been done But my account yet not link with aadar
Niladri Biswas
 
Dec 9, 2016

Branch service manager misbehave

7/12/2016 I visit branch for submit kyc and aadhhaar linking. But SBI service manager didn't give proper response and misbehave.beldanga branch,branch code 11376. Niladri Biswas (09609410462),
somusomesh
 
Nov 24, 2016

rude behaviour of bank manager

ఎస్ బి ఐ బ్రాంచ్ మేనేజర్
కొత్తూరు ,
విషయం: మీ యొక్క సేవాలతో అసహనం , అసంతృప్తి ....
నేను ఆర్మీ లో విధులు నిర్వర్తిస్తున్నాను , నాకు 15 రోజుల క్రితం కొత్తగా ఏ.టి.ఎం కార్డు వచ్చింది . నా కొత్త ఏ.టి.ఎం కార్డు పిన్ నెంబర్ తెలుసుకోనుకటకు మీ యొక్క బ్రాంచ్ కి వచ్చాము , అయితే అక్కడ ఉన్న సిబ్బంది 10 రోజులు తరువాత రమ్మని చెప్పారు , కానీ పిన్ నెంబర్ పొందుటకు 10 రోజుల సమయం నా దగ్గర లేదు , పిన్ నెంబర్ పొందుటకు 10 రోజుల గడువు అవసరమా??
పిన్ నెంబర్ బ్యాంకు లోనే పొందవలిసిన అవసరంలేదని ఒక బ్యాంకు మేనేజర్ కస్టమర్ కేర్ కి ఫోన్ చేసి కూడా తెలుసుకోవొచ్చును అనే విషయాన్ని తెలియపరచకుండా మీరు పనిచేసే బోర్డర్ , కొండలు మరియు అడవి దగ్గరకి ట్రాన్సఫర్ చేసుకోమని ఉచిత సలహా ఇవ్వటం ఎంత వరకు సమంజసం??? అంతేకాకుండా అసభ్యకరమైన పదజాలం మీలాంటి ఉన్నతి స్థాయి అధికారి ఉపయోగించటం సరైనది కాదు ,
ఉదా : ఇంటర్నెట్ బ్యాంకింగ్ లో విలువైన ప్రొఫైల్ పాస్వర్డ్ మర్చిపోయిన యెడల forget password ని సెలెక్ట్ చేసి మనకి దగ్గరగా ఉన్న sbi బ్రాంచ్ ని ఎంచుకొని ఆ యొక్క బ్రాంచ్ లో password పొందవచ్చును . అంతేకాని ఎక్కడైతే నా ఖాతా ఉందొ అక్కడికే వెళ్లి తెలుసుకోవాలిసిన అవసరం లేదు ,
దేశానికి సేవ చేస్తూ , అంతో ఇంతో తెలిసిన వాళ్ళకే మీరు ఉపయోగకరమైన సలహాలు ఇవ్వనపుడు , మీ యొక్క బ్రాంచ్ లో ఉన్నటువంటి ఏమి తెలియన సామాన్య ప్రజలు మీ యొక్క అసౌకర్య సేవలతో అనేక ఇక్కట్లు పడుతున్నారు ,
దయచేసి మీ యొక్క విలువైన సేవలతో మీ బ్రాంచ్ లో ఉన్న ఖాతాదారుల సమస్యలను పరిష్కరిస్తారని కోరుకుంటూ...
ఇట్లు
తమ బ్రాంచ్ లో ఖాతాదారుడు
MSN MURTY
 
Nov 17, 2016

UNRULY BEHAVIOUR OF BRANCH MANAGER

DEAR SIR,
I AM 65 YEARS OLD. TO DEPOSIT MY OLD CURRENCY I STOOD IN THE QUE ALONG WITH OTHERS FROM 10 AM TO 1.00PM TODAY OF YOUR BRANCH, CODE:SBIN0016846. THEY DO NOT BOTHER TO GIVE SEPERATE QUE FOR SR. CITIZENS.
NEXT, ONLY WATCHMAN OPEN THE SHUTTER OF THE BRANCH AND ALLOWS 5 PEOPLE AT A TIME.
AFTER GOING INSIDE THE BANK, WHEN I ASKED ABOUT WHICH QUE I HAVE TO STAND FOR DEPOSITING MY OLD CURRENCY, THE LADY MANAGER SAYS I DO KNOW, YOU FIND OUT? NO CASHIER OR CLARK IN THEIR SEATS FOR ABOUT 15-20 MINUITES. WHEN I WENT TO THE CABIN OF LADY BRANCH MANAGER, BY TAPPING THE DOOR, SHE SAYS PLEASE WAIT, WE ARE HAVING A MEETING. AT THIS TIME THEY ARE ENJOYING THE TEA AND DISCUSSING INSIDE.
THERE IS ONE PERSON CALLED MR. BALAJI (I DON'T KNOW WHETHER HE IS AN EMPLOYEE OF SBI) HE SAYS YOU GO AND COMPLAINT IN GOOGLE? HE IS SAYING THAT NOT TO TALK AS THE CASHIER MAY NOT BE IN A POSITION OF MAKING A MISTAKE IN COUNTING THE OLD NOTES, WHERE ARE 2 NOTE COUNTING MECHINES WITH EACH PERSON?
THIS TYPE OF TREATMENT I HAVE RECEIVED FORM YOUR SBI BRANCH.
PLEASE TAKE UP AND REPLY THE ACTIONS TAKE?
MSN MURTY
MOB:9158004204
Yellur
 
Nov 11, 2016

Misbehaviour by Security guard

Dear Sir/ Madam,
Security guard of SBI Bidadi, Misbehaves with the customer. And shows partiality. Actually, I hurt so much, that's why Am complaining here. He talks rashly. He is a govt staff I feel. He is using this opportunity to hurt the poor people. I just used the table that he usualy sits behind, only to fill the challan. Since there was no space remaining, even to stand in the provided area, I used his table. But after sometime, I observed that Ladies were using the same table and he was silent. Bank was already crowded and how can he show partiality with the customers. Are we thieves who enter the bank?. Since the govt order, we are bound to enter the bank without fail. IF ANY BODY CARRIES GUN WITH HIM HE DOESN'T BECOME A SOLDIER. Please I request you to inform that dont provoke any youngster unnecessarily. Behave equally with everybody, irrespective of caste, religion gender, age, nationality, rich and poor. Many people smile and ignores it. But there will be a feeling like shock. OTHER banks are more welcoming than S.B.I.

Regards,
Anudeep ,

BRANCH CODE : 04235
STATE BANK OF INDIA, BIDADI
RAMANAGARA DISTRICT
Hemanta Ku sethi
 
Nov 3, 2016

SBI stap boy

Sir meri pitaji SBI me kam Kar te the unka death ke bad complsari graund me mery mother nokari kar rehenai .hum unki bete hemanta Kumar sethi hain hamara business kare ne ke liye ek lone ki jarurat hAi lekin hamko lone nahi diya ja raha he kya app name help corenge
9090388598,9938891967 hemanta Ku sethip
avibhi
 
Oct 22, 2016

REGARDING PENSION

DEAR SIR,
THIS IS INFORM YOU THAT THE BRANCH MANAGER OF BRANCH-VIRBHADRA- RISHIKESH, BEHAVE VERY RUDELY. HE IS BRANCH MANAGER BECAUSE OF CUSTOMER, IF WE WILL NOT DEPOSIT MONEY OR TRANSACTION, THEY WHAT IS MANAGER. BUT HE BEHAVES VERY VERY RUDELY. THIS IS NOT GOOD. HE SHOULD SAY CALMLY IF THERE IS ANY PROBLEM.

I WANT TO REQUEST YOU PLEASE TAKE ACTION AGAINST THE BRANCH MANAGER OF BRANCH-VIRBHADRA- RISHIKESH-249201(UTTARAKHAND)
kssss
 
Oct 17, 2016

Mobile alert was not functioned when any amount deposited in Account

My salary account was maintained at SBI, Marripalem Branch, Visakhapatnam(Branch Code No. 15630) vide Account No. 33555730065
since last two years. The mobile alert tone was not functioned at the amount of Salary, DA, Bonus etc.deposited were not shown in my mobile. While drawing the amount the same was shown. I have already given in written to the Branch Manager. But there is no action has been taken since last one and half year. The service charges were already deducted from my account from time to time.

Hence, I request the authorities to look into the matter and take necessary action at your end please.

Yours faithfully,

K. SRINIVASA RAO
DevJain
 
Oct 3, 2016

Rude behaviour of sbi branch employee with customer

Dear sir/madam,
This branch situated at Anjangaon Surji Dist Amravati pin 444 705
this branch employee are Loan disbursement department in sbi Anjangaon Surji Branch pin 444 705 These person Name is Mr . Rao he is very very ABDUSING And RUDE behavior with Customers . And he is asking veryy tight rude questions about taken Loan
they dont have respect to customer/ledies please sir take him immediately because of him The peoples cancelled them Loans
thenwhat
 
Oct 1, 2016

excuses of employees

I want to ask is there any rule for making demand draft that you should have account in that bank also,i don't think so but sbi mohen cooperative branch member S.W.O Pratibha told me that when i came to the bank yesterday. Whan a girl in the bank said to me that i have account in this bank i'll help you than S.W.O Pratibha said printer is not working well.
I am asking this question because these types of excuses i did't expected from STATE BANK OF INDIA .
I hope you will do something about it.
manjesh.praveena
 
Sep 14, 2016

Complain Against Branch Manager Musarambagh Branch Hyderabad IFSC Code SBIN0010328

Hi,

I am a account holder in SBI, Musarambagh Branch, Hyderabad with IFSC Code being SBIN0010328. I approached branch for re-issue of Internet banking user id and password. BRanch issued the same on 12.09.16 at 11.00 am and advised me to login after 2 hours. I tried to login using the User id and password at 16.00 hours.

It gave error saying that the user id and password are wrong. So again on 14.09.16 I called branch to find the reason for errror. Staff told me that BRanch MAnager didnt authorised it on that day i.e. 12.09.16. Also advised me to try again after 1 hour. I tried to login after two hours. IT gave same error again. Again when I Called BRanch, Manager was rude. He was speaking without logic.

His Number is +919989502347

Regards
Praveen Kini
Hemantr37
 
Sep 12, 2016

Not printing pass book

Dear sir,

Myself hemant nagin patil I am suffering from severe problem of not printing my pass book due to not repairing printer from last 5days an also employee of that window also absent date 12:09:2016 due to this my work getting late an also other employees are not cooperating well so kindly adress my problem and take strict action against SBI shahada branch dist nandurbar state Maharashtra
jayitacisf1112
 
Sep 12, 2016

Rude Behaviour of Bank Employee

I am an account holder of SBI BENACHITY BRANCH DURGAPUR .Branch code 3905 .
First of all SBI have to give the guide lines to their employees how to behave with the customers.This is not at all fair to deal with customers with such a worst behaviour and a careless word.
What's the problem to give the proper guidelines to the customers.
on 12th september 2016 I and my husband went to SBI CHANDANNAGORE Branch, HOOGHLY, IFSC CODE - SBIN0000053, MICR CODE - 700002222.
There a lady employee name SWARNALY GOPE , who speaks in very rude language to my husband for asking how he gets loan on buisness ground.For loan purpose what papers bank wants all documents there have properly with us and instead of this I am also employee of defence in C.I.S.F for being as a garanter of my husband for loan purpose .She doesn't wants to hair any thing what we wants to say only just saying herself in rude language and saying also in rude voice go from here.When we said that we will complaint against you to your senior she just said ok , you will.
When we go to her senior for report her ,BANK MANAGER wouldn't hear us he only hear her , he does not rectify her anything. Second time when we asked him about her he only said his words to transffer the savings account branch to their chandannagore branch but outlook that matter.
As a defence personnal we also loose our calm and patience but didn't rude over the human. She does not manage the customer she get angry when we ask the prosseser of loan.
It is my personal request you please take the action against it.Give her a proper guidence or fire her from the post.
Jayita Chakraborty (Central Industrial Security Force)
ph no 9963861934
HARSHIKA007
 
Sep 6, 2016

BAD SERVICE

Hello sir, '

I am a account holder in SBI, Shopping Centre Branch, BANARAS HINDU UNIVERSITY, VARANASI (U.P)

The staff is very uncooperative and they usually mislead with wrong information. All lazy old men are there in the bank who do not work efficiently and do not give preference to customers.

I am going from last one month for barcoding my passbook. but the manager did not respond.

There is bad service regarding messaging service ( credit amount message generally not received).

I AM HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED WITH THE S.B.I BANK. IF MY SCHOLARSHIP WILL NOT BE LINKED WITH THIS BULLSHIT BANK, I WILL NEVER OPEN ACCOUNT WITH IT.
Preetamsb4
 
Aug 22, 2016

Lack of co-operation between branch manager and field office

We are farmers and we had kisaan credit card (KCC) accounts. Govt. is giving some subsidy for those farmers who operates their kisaan load properly and deposit their loan on time. So we supposed to get that subsidy from bank in 2014 but they did not transfer our subsidy in our account from 2014. We continue contacted branch for our subsidy amount but all they the time they gave us excuses and did not gave us our subsidy. Now it’s been 2 years for it but we are still waiting for that subsidy.
roxx raj
 
Aug 15, 2016

misbehaviour by staff

Sir misbehaviour to an old lady by your employe name sudhir branch narnaul code 123001 no response from your employe and also no work is done by this employe for that lady.. ....

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Unitech group fixed deposit payment - Section74
    Please read Section 74 of Companies Act,2013.Then please...
    online sbi - ONLINE CUSTOMER CARE
    ONLINE CUSTOMER CARE 9572895790 ONLINE HELP...
    HDFC Credit Card - One Assist Membership
    Refund money You deduct 1299 amount from my credit card...
    SBI BUDDY WALLET - Sye
    ONLINE CUSTOMERS CARE NUMBER 9709087058.. CUSTOMERS...
    atootrishteymatrimony.com - fraud and fake matrimony
    fraud website atootrishteymatrimony.com ye sab cheaters...
    Incometax-CPC Banglore - Not received TDS Refund for AY 2016-17
    Dear Sir, My PAN no. ARDPK7190F, I have received...
    Indane gas - subsidy not credited in bank account last 2 months
    sir my conumer no is 18153 of indane gas agency in...
    PayTM.com - Eyw
    ONLINE CUSTOMERS CARE NUMBER 9709087058.. CUSTOMERS...
    care---paytm.com - Fokvfg
    We Available All Time Call Us On +91 98 86 33 60...
    paytm - Ehet
    ONLINE CUSTOMERS CARE NUMBER 9709087058.. CUSTOMERS...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username