Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Stray Dogs


Consumer complaints and reviews about Stray Dogs

Sep 1, 2016

stray dogs


This is to inform you that there are more then 10 stray dog in our area , they bark endless during day and night ., also dirty the entire street -
location : A Block ,13th line Rana Partab Bhag Delhi 110007
Request you to pls. take action ASAP

Best wishes
Mobile no. 7011302964
A 13/4 Rana Partab Bhag Delhi 110007
Shilpi harshil
Aug 3, 2016

Street dogs

Menace created by Street Dogs in H Block Phase 1 Ashok Vihar Delhi 110052 is beyond control. There are about 20 street dogs making it impossible for children to play. They are turning wild as yesterday one of them bit my son.I am fed up of these dogs and want MCD to take away these dogs and put them in their requisite place. They do not belong to streets where there are residential houses. I request you to take urgent action and take these stray dogs away as soon as possible. They are a menace to the society where we want a safe place for our kids to play. Thanks. SHILPI 9910159432 H 51 ground floor. Phase 1. ASHOK VIHAR. DELHI 52
May 3, 2016

Complain against stray dogs in locality

Sir, I am vipin residence of baba colony burari. There are about 15-20 stray dogs in locality and they are becoming a major problem for residence as they use to bite the people passing from streets and several accidents have also happened due to these dogs as they chase the people going from vehicles.
I am putting humble request that plz take some action.
A-block,gali no-1,25foota road,baba colony,burari delhi-110083
Mar 7, 2016


From some time stray dogs are creating problems, running and barking at children and people.
It seems dangerous, please catch them as soon as possible.
subzi mandi railway colony, delhi 110007
Namrata Saini
Jan 11, 2016

Stray Dogs

Hi.,i m resident of nimri colony near ashok vihar phase 4. There are lof of stray dogs in our colony because of which children have stopped playing in parks. We are not able to sleep and go out because of them. My flat no is 172.kindly take required action asap.
Dec 5, 2015

Facing lots of menace due to Stray dogs

Dear Sir/Madam,

This is to bring in your kind notice that I reside in E-21/65-66, Rohini Sec-3, Sir we are in great problems due to stray dogs in our street.
the ratio of stray dogs increased surprisingly here and due to it residents are facing menace that they have caused in unexplainable in words. These dogs not even bite peoples but keep urinating and execrating in front of our house and entire street, it almost difficult for us to face it every day situation. A lot of complains had been given to the concern persons but no action yet been taken.

We are deeply requesting to your goodself kindly get us rid of this worst situation created by stray dogs.

In hope!

Sunita Pant
7838384535 / 9811008749
Ankur Gupta
Sep 2, 2013

stray dogs


Subject: Stray Dogs Menace in our Gali

I live in 4/38 Roop Nagar, Delhi-110007. Here day and night we have dogs which is a threat and dangerous any time. During nights there would be around 8 dogs. We have a sleepless nights because of their constant barking and noises.
My family is forced to stay within the house all through out the day. The stray dogs living in our street chasing the children who ever passes by during day time. My Sister got bitten and was injured as one of them bit her leg.
They need to be removed from the streets to make the place safe.

This is request from our end to act swiftly and remove them as soon as possible.
Am making a humble request to the authorities to do the needful.

Ankur Gupta
4/38 Roop Nagar
Jun 25, 2012

Stray Dogs Menace

Sub: Stray Dogs Menace
Dear Sir/Madam,
I am a resident of LP-Block, Pitam Pura, New Delhi-110088
We are facing a fear for ourself and our children due to the Stray Dogs in our locality who are increasing in numbers day by day, approximately 20 stray dogs are there around our lane & nearby lanes. The residents of whole Locality are facing regular problems. There are two stray dogs in the Block which chase and try to bite each and everyone who enters the block. Keep barking through out the whole Night, Sleeps in stairs of the Building.
There is no check from MCD department on this regard. You are requested to bring this problem in the notice of the concerned authorities so that our localities get rid of these dangerous dogs.
Your earliest action shall be highly appreciated
I and our locality residents shall be very highly grateful to you.
Thanking you,

K. Renu
Resident of LP Block
Pitam Pura,
New Delhi
Email: renu_vishnu09@yahoo.com
Apr 9, 2012

against stay dogs

Dear Sir/Madam,

My name is RAJ KUMAR and on behalf of our whole colony I would like to bring your kind attention on the problem which people facing in these days in my locality. Sir, there are so many street dogs in this locality because of them it’s very difficult to take step out from our houses especially at night. Children are facing more problems in this situation where these dogs barks on them and they get fear of them. They cant step outside alone.Dogs come closer to the motor bike rider to bite them. Sometime biker loses their control from the bike & road which becomes a cause of serious causalities.
Generally, these dogs you can see lying on the roads and they make their victim the entire person who passes from them.
So this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and send immediately Dog catcher team in this area so that we will get rid of this problem soon.


Yours faithfully

Raj Kumar
Delhi – 110084.
CONTACT NO. -01127619480
May 9, 2011

danger of stray dogs

this is in reference to nusense created by stray dogs on daily basis in AB block shalimar bagh ,back side of FORTIS HOSIPITAL ,we wish to inform you that stray dogs are bitting people oftenly and are real danger to others too ,kindly send some body who can take care of the entire situation

thanks n regards

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Share this site with others


    Recently Updated Complaints

    rpsc - fee refund
    Sir, during applying RPSC sub inspector comb. Comp. 2016 ...
    indian railway parcel service - My bike yet not recieved
    Dear sir Maine Apni bike platina Uk -O6 AD2193...
    NAAPTOL - ftjdf
    Customer Care And Support- .- 92505 47372 Customer...
    Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan - unable to do correction in the edit window
    dear sir i have filled online kvs pgt form n deposited...
    Jabong - Call
    Jabong still didnt call my number thus my order is still...
    online sbi - We Are Happy To Assist You
    For Your Complaints & Query Call Us Any Time On 0887...
    ICICI Bank Credit Card - We Are Happy To Assist You
    For Your Complaints & Query Call Us Any Time On 0887...
    HDFC Bank Credit Card - We Are Happy To Assist You
    For Your Complaints & Query Call Us Any Time On 0887...
    SBI Bank - We Are Happy To Assist You
    For Your Complaints & Query Call Us Any Time On 0887...

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username