Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

subhagruha projects(india) pvt.ltd

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about subhagruha projects(india) pvt.ltd

kvsrkrishnan
 
Mar 27, 2015

Sukriti Royal Registrations

I visited the office too. They promised that the LP would come by last week of May. In case if the HMDA Layout Plan Approval does not come by that time, Mr. Salam promised to return the money back. This time I had the confirmation in written.
sukrutiroyal
 
Mar 19, 2015

sukruti royal no hmda approval yet

Did anyone else visit subhagruha office other than me? Please share any information you have here, so that we all can plan the next step together.
sukrutiroyal
 
Mar 16, 2015

sukruti royal no hmda approval yet

We went on this Saturday to the Office, we fought really hard for our rights and hard earn money. After 1 hour of discussion they asked us to wait till end of April, if they don't get the approval they will return our money back. I decided to wait till end of April and then file a case against them.
sukrutiroyal
 
Mar 11, 2015

sukruti royal no hmda approval yet

We all should meet on Saturday March 14th at 11:45AM sharp, they should either return our hard earn money or give us a final date for the registration. if they fail to do so we can demand our money back with interest
victimofSG@gmail.com
 
Mar 6, 2015

Sukruthi royal - lets meet on March 14nth...

What the heck.. more than 2.5 years.. and still no registration....
sukrutiroyal
 
Mar 3, 2015

sukruti royal no hmda approval yet

lets all meet on 14th March at their office and see what will they say.
hydindiane@gmail.com
 
Mar 2, 2015

Subhagruha Sukrithi Royal - Fraud Company

This is a NO 1 Fraud Company in the real estate business located in Banjara Hills. I too paid more than Rs 3 Lakhs in November 2012 on a promise that It would be approved and ready for registration in March 2013. It has been more than 2 these BASTARDS are playing with OPM (other people money). Sukrithi Royal Bastards, stop this pimp business and do a legal / straightforward business.

Better repay all people's hard earned money you mother fuckers. else all our curse will crush your total family in an accident like stray dogs. and especially the LABOUR DOGS that are working there as executive (MFs), VP (worst MFs) and pretending to be busy all the time better quit this pimp business and look for some other honest jobs, else people's curse will never go easy. Your wifes will cheat on you sleeping like a BROTHEL. your kids will roam / beg on the streets for food.

Let us see if it really touches these BASTARDS brain.
kvsrkrishnan
 
Feb 23, 2015

HMDA Approval Not Ready

Why is there so much of delay in getting the approval?!! Has anyone had a chance to talk to the Company? I repeatedly get poor response.
Sukruthi Royal Victim
 
Feb 11, 2015

Sukruthi Royal

Dear Friends,

Let us meet on March 14, 2015 without fail at Subhagruha Banjara hills office.
subhagruhavictim
 
Feb 5, 2015

Sukruthi royal related

We are planning to meet them on March 14nth (Saturday) at 11:45 AM. In case if you are one of the victims of this project, do come to there office at Banajara hills.
dharmsurya
 
Jan 19, 2015

Sukhrithi Royal, Hyderabad

Hi Friends,

Lets decide a date and case on the Subhagruha 's Sukrithi Royal /Sukrithi Hills projects, I don't understand how the hell do they take our money and deny to give it back and make ventures upon ventures and get profited. Only one thing, lets file case and take this forward. I got my 3lks looted (Sukrithi Royal, Hyd) neither are they giving nor they are doing registrations.

My email id: dsnarayana@gmail.com.
Mob: 9966906816

Please let know, if everyone is planning to meet.

Thank you.
Mahesh vojjala
 
Jan 10, 2015

Shubhagruha - Sukrhthi Royal

Finally they are talking about refund... after waiting for more than 2 years... this is not at all acceptable... one of the worst companies.

Thanks,
Shankar21
 
Jan 4, 2015

Subhagruha Sukruthi royal

hi,

I took paid an amount of rupees 6,10,000/- rs on Nov 2012, as you all mentioned when ever i call them they postpone it for the next 3 months. I don't know whether i will get the plot registered or not????? we all should form a group and then decide how to get our money back. its a hard earned money. If they cheat us they will suffer a lot. :-(

Shankar
Bye
spamarth
 
Dec 28, 2014

subhagrua no 1 cheating company

I paid advnace amount of 2 lakhs to purchase a 200 sq yard plot in Sukruthi royal phase1 in Nov 2012. Till now, there is no development took place in that venture. It seems to be cheating company. Guys, Be careful with these people. They do white color crimes so easily and loot publics hard earned money without any mercy. I am not sure what law and order is doing in INDIA. Chairman of this company shall be put behind the bars. Guys, be careful in investing in any plots. Never attempt to buy from companies directly. Don't pay them any advnace. Don't trust in any ventures that are yet to be developed. They are very experienced in chating people. IT companies started laying off their employees. so, we should be very careful in investing our hard earned money and not being trapped by this kind of gulliable companies. They never return single paise of money that you paid in any circumstances
Mahesh vojjala
 
Dec 9, 2014

SubhaGruha Sukriti Royal

I am also the victim of this cheating company. I have booked the plot of 400 sq yards and the Dec 2012 and have paid 601000 amount to the company at that time. Registration is supposed to be done within 6 months.

Till date no information on hte LP number. Every time I call, they will simply postpone by 2 months. I am fed up with this company.

Is there any group where all the victims of this project are together ? Let me know if there is any such, and I would like to be part of it.

My email id is : maheshkumarv[at]gmail[dot]com
Mobile number: 7386611822

All the victims of this project need to get together and fight for out money.
Aslam Shaik
 
Nov 27, 2014

SubhaGruha Sukriti Royal

iam also the victim of this bleady cheating company i have booked the plot of 400 sq yards and the plotnum is 184 in Nov 2012 and i have paid 601000 amount to the company at that time they said that LP number will come in 3 months.from then to till now when ever i walk in and enquire about LP they will say 2 months more... iam very much exhausted about this and last week also they are saying 3 months more and LP number will come by Feb month end..all the victims need to be integrated and should find the way about this cheating..issue.
pavan.ure
 
Oct 12, 2014

Subhagruha Sukriti Royal - Cheater Company

Subhagruha is a big cheater. I have booked a plot in Sukriti Royal in Oct, 2012 and paid 3.5L. Everytime I called, their response is it will take some more time to get the approvals from HMDA. Can someone suggest how to get my money back as I do not have any faith in the company. Please help.
srkiyer
 
Oct 2, 2014

Sukriti royal Registration issue

I have the same concern and anxiety like many others with respect to Sukriti Royal project. Is there someone who was successful in getting a response?
Purushotham Chowdary
 
Jun 24, 2014

bought plot at adibatla from Subhagruha

hi all,
i bought plot at adibatla from Subhagruha, do i am cheated .. hearing lot of complaints here got some what tensed.
if any bought same as me, please quote u r price or else mail me to : purushotham.chowdary@gmail.com. we will discuss der in detail.
DPR
 
May 15, 2014

subhagruha project, batchupally

Hi dear friends, did any one of you purchased plots in sukruti hills, bachupally? We can discuss regarding this, please contact me on 9885626887.

Thanks,
DPR
harsukhraiarora
 
Apr 22, 2014

Non Registration of Sukrithi Royal Project

We booked 400 yards plot bearing serial number 250 at Sukrithi Royal in Dec 2012.Till date registration has not been done by the company. We paid INR-601000.
Their executives have assured its being done. If their project is a failure they need to refund the amount with interest. I strongly feel all affected people to join hand & represent.
sasi411
 
Apr 7, 2014

Subhagruha,Sukriti Tech park,adibatla

Hi,

I recently booked a plot in Sukriti Tech part in Rayachur village near Adibatla @ 3400 per sqYard.Can some one please let me know if there are any issues with this venture and also if this rate is feasible.I am very very eager to here from you.
pavan.ganesh
 
Feb 12, 2014

Sukrithi Vasudha in vijayawada

Hi, Subhagruha started their new venture called Sukrithi Vasudha in Vijayawada. Just 1.5 km from ganavaram airport.LP number is 63/2012/VJA.In VGTM UDA I can see this is a approved LP for 92 plots.Do anyone have any comments on this ..plz let me know..

JL
lakshmi2005
 
Feb 10, 2014

subhagrahu

please go here and verify the LP Nos..
http://www.hmda.gov.in/Planning.html..

You can walk to the Shankarpally HMDA Office to validate the LP No .. Address Below.

Dr.No.5-6-10, Satha Building,
Hyderabad Road,
Shankerpally,
Pin: 500075
mkay
 
Jan 31, 2014

Subhagruha..The cheater

I am also one of the victims of Subhagruha, the number 1 fraud company. It's been close to two years since I booked a plot in Sukriti Nivas, Shankarpally and paid around 5 Lacs already. Last year when I talked to them about cancellation, they showed the agreement in which it is printed that cancellation is not allowed. It is unethical for any company to not allow cancellation.

I am just stuck with this and I don't know how to get out of this.
Please let me know if there is a way (like consumer court etc) using which we can recover our money.

MK

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    hero - Defect in Vehicle
    Hi My Name is Lavanya, I have purchsed Hero Maestro in...
    aksaj technologies - Thankful
    One of my referred this placement services and I went...
    sab tv - fir
    Please Start Fir Again We Missing Very Badly Instead Of...
    Kottakkal Arya Vaidya Sala, Mallappally - Wrong medicine prescribed
    Hello, I am writing to express the concern and...
    prepaid sbi card - generating new pin please.
    I 've my gift card. I 've used it once. now I...
    Aircel - outgoing calls barred
    Sir, I have aircel connection from warangal since 7yrs....
    Lovely Professional University - Regarding revaluation result
    Sir I have paid for revaluation for paper again but they...
    BSNL Landline - SECURITY DEPOSIT REFUND
    My BSNL Landline No. 080 25656772 was surrendered 6...
    Reliance - Registration failed
    My mobile registration is failed kindly activate my SIM...
    care---paytm.com - complaint about OTP
    OTP is not sending fastly when the page i exited then OTP...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username