Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

subhagruha projects(india) pvt.ltd

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about subhagruha projects(india) pvt.ltd

spamarth
 
Jul 3, 2015

sukruthi royal

I just called them. They are telling to wait to till Aug end (another deadline ??). If they failed to start registrations, they will refund the money.
Idiots enjoying the interest on our hard earned money. They have no shame in extending the deadlines. Too unprofessional guys. They have no fear on law and order of INDIA
Only god can save INDIA and can punish these culprits. We should also drop a message to Sirivennela Sitharam Sastry not to promote this cheating company
spamarth
 
Jul 3, 2015

Sukruthi Royal

These buggers telling me the same story. Paid 2 lakhs as advance more than 2 years ago to book plot 369 and there appears to be no registration in near future
Former AP Home Minister Sabitha Indra Reddy inaugurated this Sukruthi Royal Project. Probably, if anyone have some contacts. May be, you can request her to talk Management at Subbhagruha and refund the money of those who booked plot at Royal. I am trying with some contacts known to me.
sukrutiroyal
 
Jul 2, 2015

Sukrithi Royal

Hello Friends,

We are planning to go to SG banjara hills office tomorrow (Satrunday 4th Jul) at 11:00 AM. They have promised us that they will return the money back if no approval for Sukriti Royal by June 30th. Please join us if possible.
TV Ramana Murty
 
Jun 28, 2015

Non registration of plot

I have posted my complaint in this forum on 27.6.2015. I have verified from the Registration Department site today. I am glad my document has been registered on 24.6.2015.

TV Ramana Murty
bgn
 
Jun 28, 2015

Subhagruha

Its been more then 1 year I have paid 10 lakhs for two plots and not yet registration completed..
My family members been in touch with these guys but they telling the same story "registration will complete with in next 2 month" ..
Recently I have been touch with the one of the famous news channel and explained the situation and they are looking very positive to get this in there news
I will soon update you on this ...
TV Ramana Murty
 
Jun 26, 2015

Non registration of plot

I have purchased plot No.93 in Subhagruh Udbhav near Kandlakoi, Hyderabad. At the time of payment, the marketing people told that once the amount is paid, the registration will be done on the spot. Believing the Marketing people, I have paid the total amount. Even after a month, the company is not responding. The staff and the marketing people are giving different versions, one says the plot is registered but are not able to give the document number nor giving me the document.

This is nothing but cheating the public.

TV Ramana Murty
vedaavyas
 
Jun 26, 2015

Sukruthi Royal Approval Delayed

Hi All,

My name is Vedavyas. I have also paid 2.5 lakhs as booking amount for Subhagruha Sukruthi Royal Plot registration. It has been more than 2 years but no response from them. They gave a deadline that they will make the Registration by end of August this time again. Did any one had the meeting with the Subha Gruha Management and got your money back or any kind of response of registration. Please let me know. Please add me too in your Group. My email id is vedaavyas@gmail.com.

Please help me out. The money is stuck and no use.

Thanking you in Advance.

Vedavyas
sitaramji_2005
 
Jun 24, 2015

Delaying registration

Last year in August I booked a plot at Subhagruha Sukrithi Varishtaa near Visakhapatnam. Paid One lakh as booking amount and five lakhs as allotment amount in November 2014. At the time of booking i was informed of registration after getting LP number which takes about eight months. It is now nearing one year and there is no sign of activity in the plotted area and their office here said now they can not give a time frame. What are the options for me to proceed against them ?
RaviM
 
Jun 12, 2015

Sukruthi Royal

Hi,
I am a late entrant into this team (came to know about it recently!). I have an experience of more than 2 years in locking my hard earned money with Subhagruha people and the only response I get from these guys whenever I question them is ' it is almost done - just 2 more months..".

I know that this team went to SG office in Banjara Hills office - but didn't knwo if anything happened or any further meeting happened..! Can some one let me know please? Also, if you guys are planning for any further meetings - please let me know. I don't want to miss it.
sukrutiroyal
 
Apr 20, 2015

sukruti royal no hmda approval yet

Its a good idea we talk in the gmail group and plan our next step. I have sent an email to the group requesting to add me.
shankar.sharma.sg
 
Apr 20, 2015

Subhagruha victim

hi All,

I am also one of the victims of subhagruha. Hope you are right these Subhagruha people are using divide and rule policy. i too went to Subhagruha Banjarahills office on 14th March 2015 sharp at 10.45 am, but they took me into separate meeting room and had the same type of discussion.
Every time when i call and ask about HMDA approval they postponed it to next 3 months. I am totally feedup with them. Its better to form a group and then approach them rather than single. Its our hard earned money. More than 2.5 years gone like this and its time for all of us to fight for our money. On march they told we will get L.P number by end of March and by end of april registration will start, but nothing is going well. If they are not capable to get the L.P number then why can't they return our money with interest.
.
Friends its our money and we have to get it back. lets decide a date and fight together. we should even find out the actual status from the HMDA office, so that we won't be cheated by this stupid SG employees.
Iamavictim@gmail.com
 
Apr 19, 2015

SubhaGruha Sukriti Royal

Few of us who are victims of this project formed a group and have met them in the month of March i.e on March 14nth. We all have contact details of each other in the group.

People at SubhaGruha are clearly employing Divide and Rule policy. They will try there maximum to avoid any group formation of the victims and they will do lot of cheap tricks so that you will not be able to meet other vicims. We have seen these at there office in Banajara Hills. Probably they know the voice of a group of people is much louder than individual.

Any how we have formed a group and had a very heated discussion with the SG. Probably discussing the details of meeting at this forum is not correct place.

Planning to meet them again either by May end or First of week of June. If you are a victim and would like to be part of group, contact at subhagruha.victim.suk.royal {AT} gmail {DOTT} com
Praveen sashidharan
 
Apr 17, 2015

subhgruha

Please decide a date to visit subhgruha office.

I request all to share their contact no. so that we can join together.
Harigopal
 
Apr 14, 2015

Shubhagruha -Sukrithi Royal

I am also one of the victims of this. Paid 2.5 lakhs about an year ago for a plot in Sukrithi Royal . They had shared with me a copy of the application reference number related to their application in HMDA for LP approval . Please let me know if we want to go together as a group
poojashri
 
Apr 13, 2015

No status on registration confirmation - Complaint SubhaGruha Sukriti Royal

I am also victim of this fraud company. I had paid 8 lakhs for 2 plots in Jul - Sep 2013 and till now no registration.
Sunil and Salam are not taking calls.
Please post some date we will meet and fight against them for registration. In fact we should go to HMDA jointly and check for the actual issue.
Praveen sashidharan
 
Apr 10, 2015

subhgruha sukruti royal

Hi mr. Venkat,

if possible please call them up and ask about the latest update on the project.

thanks
venkatasp
 
Apr 10, 2015

Complaint SubhaGruha Sukriti Royal

I am also victim of this fruad company. I had paid 2.5 lakhs in Oct 2012 and till now no registration. Please post some date we will meet and fight against them for registration.
Praveen sashidharan
 
Apr 10, 2015

skruti royal project

Yes, they said so. But it would be,nice if you could enquire from your side as they have been giving reasons for,last 2 years. Please call them fir any enquiry and make them feel that everyone is worried about their money.
sukrutiroyal
 
Apr 9, 2015

sukruti royal no hmda approval yet

OH GOD!!!! You mean income tax raid :-(.....now I am more worried about my money .....I hate these people
Praveen sashidharan
 
Apr 9, 2015

subhgruha

Really dont know what to do now? If taking the refund then its a huge opportunity cost and if not taking then .....

lets go together and finalise the date for registration.

my contact no is 9160528577

different person saying different reasons for not getting the LP no. Mr. Abdul Kalam is saying now they had IT raid but not able to understand the link fir getting the LP no.

I request all the customer to join together and raise our voice.
Praveen sashidharan
 
Apr 9, 2015

subhgruha company sukruti royal,project

I have also booked a plot in subhgruha's sukruti royal project but waiting to get it registered for,more than 2.5 years. They said they will get the lp no. In March but now they are differet excuse saying that they had IT department raid and things have stuck again. I am really disappointed with this company font see any hope to get my property registered ... Please suggest what should I do
Ravi
 
Apr 7, 2015

sukruti royal no hmda approval yet

Thats what surprised even me. We should all meet in last week of May. One more suggestion, if they have really applied for layout permit and waiting for approval, they should have some temporary permit or application receipt proof that they really applied. Does anybody has been shown this by Subhagruha. This we can ask them to get some kind of assurance. I dont see an layout approval laying pending for more that 2 years with government.


Regards
sukrutiroyal
 
Apr 6, 2015

sukruti royal no hmda approval yet

Its crazy, For us they promised saying end of April and for kvsrkrishnan they said last week of May and for some they said in few months. I am sure they themselves don't have any idea when they are going to get the approval. I was thinking we should wait till End of May and then go together. We should get our hard earned money back. Does any one has contacts with cops or lawyers?
spamarth
 
Apr 4, 2015

Subhagruha big cheating company

Hi Guys, I booked a plot at Sukruthi Royal by paying 2 lakh rupee. Plot no: 369. It is more than 2.5 years that I paid booking amount. So far, no progress in the project and company is not willing to register the plot. They are reluctant to refund the money as well. Subhagruha is big cheating company. Never belive in their words. They are professional cheaters. They know very well how to cheat the people. Their sales managers are award winning beggers. They provide a free cab for site visit. once you vist, they beg you like a begger to pay some advance amont to book the plot. Thats it, it will be beigging of trap. Guys, subhagruha is no1 cheating company. Dont loose your hard earned money
Samisudi
 
Apr 4, 2015

Sukriti Royal

I am also a victim of this. I met them today (4/4/2015) and asked for refund but they declined saying I have to surrender 40% of the amount. These assholes are not paying us back enjoying with our hard earned money.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    NSDL - Pan Card not Received
    Dear Sir/Madam, I Naseem Ahamad have applied for...
    Lava Iris X5 - phone not working after fell down
    my phone is not working after accidentally fell down from...
    Lava Iris X5 - phone not working
    my phone is not working after accidentally fell down from...
    Shopclues - Refund
    Refund chahiye shopclues team Electrical roti meker Jiska...
    yepme shoes order cancel - yepme
    pls cancel my order no 14311958.
    INDANE LPG Cylinder - COMPLAINT AGAINST INDANE GAS DISTRIBUTER
    DATE : 8.7.15, TIME : 12.45 [ NIGHT ] I HAD BOOKED AN...
    Amul Kool - Selling Expired Products
    Sir I boarded the Telengana Express on 5/7/2015 train...
    Billdesk.com - Amount deduducted from account but kvs fee was not...
    sir/madam while i was submitting my son's kvs fee on...
    Aircel - prank call
    sir this no 9614339530 calling me since 10 days on my no...
    way2recruitment - charged Rs.8000
    These are scams and call people offering them unreal jobs...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username