Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

subhagruha projects(india) pvt.ltd

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about subhagruha projects(india) pvt.ltd

dharmsurya
 
Jan 19, 2015

Sukhrithi Royal, Hyderabad

Hi Friends,

Lets decide a date and case on the Subhagruha 's Sukrithi Royal /Sukrithi Hills projects, I don't understand how the hell do they take our money and deny to give it back and make ventures upon ventures and get profited. Only one thing, lets file case and take this forward. I got my 3lks looted (Sukrithi Royal, Hyd) neither are they giving nor they are doing registrations.

My email id: dsnarayana@gmail.com.
Mob: 9966906816

Please let know, if everyone is planning to meet.

Thank you.
Mahesh vojjala
 
Jan 10, 2015

Shubhagruha - Sukrhthi Royal

Finally they are talking about refund... after waiting for more than 2 years... this is not at all acceptable... one of the worst companies.

Thanks,
Shankar21
 
Jan 4, 2015

Subhagruha Sukruthi royal

hi,

I took paid an amount of rupees 6,10,000/- rs on Nov 2012, as you all mentioned when ever i call them they postpone it for the next 3 months. I don't know whether i will get the plot registered or not????? we all should form a group and then decide how to get our money back. its a hard earned money. If they cheat us they will suffer a lot. :-(

Shankar
Bye
spamarth
 
Dec 28, 2014

subhagrua no 1 cheating company

I paid advnace amount of 2 lakhs to purchase a 200 sq yard plot in Sukruthi royal phase1 in Nov 2012. Till now, there is no development took place in that venture. It seems to be cheating company. Guys, Be careful with these people. They do white color crimes so easily and loot publics hard earned money without any mercy. I am not sure what law and order is doing in INDIA. Chairman of this company shall be put behind the bars. Guys, be careful in investing in any plots. Never attempt to buy from companies directly. Don't pay them any advnace. Don't trust in any ventures that are yet to be developed. They are very experienced in chating people. IT companies started laying off their employees. so, we should be very careful in investing our hard earned money and not being trapped by this kind of gulliable companies. They never return single paise of money that you paid in any circumstances
Mahesh vojjala
 
Dec 9, 2014

SubhaGruha Sukriti Royal

I am also the victim of this cheating company. I have booked the plot of 400 sq yards and the Dec 2012 and have paid 601000 amount to the company at that time. Registration is supposed to be done within 6 months.

Till date no information on hte LP number. Every time I call, they will simply postpone by 2 months. I am fed up with this company.

Is there any group where all the victims of this project are together ? Let me know if there is any such, and I would like to be part of it.

My email id is : maheshkumarv[at]gmail[dot]com
Mobile number: 7386611822

All the victims of this project need to get together and fight for out money.
Aslam Shaik
 
Nov 27, 2014

SubhaGruha Sukriti Royal

iam also the victim of this bleady cheating company i have booked the plot of 400 sq yards and the plotnum is 184 in Nov 2012 and i have paid 601000 amount to the company at that time they said that LP number will come in 3 months.from then to till now when ever i walk in and enquire about LP they will say 2 months more... iam very much exhausted about this and last week also they are saying 3 months more and LP number will come by Feb month end..all the victims need to be integrated and should find the way about this cheating..issue.
pavan.ure
 
Oct 12, 2014

Subhagruha Sukriti Royal - Cheater Company

Subhagruha is a big cheater. I have booked a plot in Sukriti Royal in Oct, 2012 and paid 3.5L. Everytime I called, their response is it will take some more time to get the approvals from HMDA. Can someone suggest how to get my money back as I do not have any faith in the company. Please help.
srkiyer
 
Oct 2, 2014

Sukriti royal Registration issue

I have the same concern and anxiety like many others with respect to Sukriti Royal project. Is there someone who was successful in getting a response?
Purushotham Chowdary
 
Jun 24, 2014

bought plot at adibatla from Subhagruha

hi all,
i bought plot at adibatla from Subhagruha, do i am cheated .. hearing lot of complaints here got some what tensed.
if any bought same as me, please quote u r price or else mail me to : purushotham.chowdary@gmail.com. we will discuss der in detail.
DPR
 
May 15, 2014

subhagruha project, batchupally

Hi dear friends, did any one of you purchased plots in sukruti hills, bachupally? We can discuss regarding this, please contact me on 9885626887.

Thanks,
DPR
harsukhraiarora
 
Apr 22, 2014

Non Registration of Sukrithi Royal Project

We booked 400 yards plot bearing serial number 250 at Sukrithi Royal in Dec 2012.Till date registration has not been done by the company. We paid INR-601000.
Their executives have assured its being done. If their project is a failure they need to refund the amount with interest. I strongly feel all affected people to join hand & represent.
sasi411
 
Apr 7, 2014

Subhagruha,Sukriti Tech park,adibatla

Hi,

I recently booked a plot in Sukriti Tech part in Rayachur village near Adibatla @ 3400 per sqYard.Can some one please let me know if there are any issues with this venture and also if this rate is feasible.I am very very eager to here from you.
pavan.ganesh
 
Feb 12, 2014

Sukrithi Vasudha in vijayawada

Hi, Subhagruha started their new venture called Sukrithi Vasudha in Vijayawada. Just 1.5 km from ganavaram airport.LP number is 63/2012/VJA.In VGTM UDA I can see this is a approved LP for 92 plots.Do anyone have any comments on this ..plz let me know..

JL
lakshmi2005
 
Feb 10, 2014

subhagrahu

please go here and verify the LP Nos..
http://www.hmda.gov.in/Planning.html..

You can walk to the Shankarpally HMDA Office to validate the LP No .. Address Below.

Dr.No.5-6-10, Satha Building,
Hyderabad Road,
Shankerpally,
Pin: 500075
mkay
 
Jan 31, 2014

Subhagruha..The cheater

I am also one of the victims of Subhagruha, the number 1 fraud company. It's been close to two years since I booked a plot in Sukriti Nivas, Shankarpally and paid around 5 Lacs already. Last year when I talked to them about cancellation, they showed the agreement in which it is printed that cancellation is not allowed. It is unethical for any company to not allow cancellation.

I am just stuck with this and I don't know how to get out of this.
Please let me know if there is a way (like consumer court etc) using which we can recover our money.

MK
mtkr
 
Nov 20, 2013

SubhaGruha - shankarpalli -Sukruthi Nivas

Hello,

Can you please let me know how to cross check the LP number?
21/LO/PLG/HMDA/2013

the above LP number is provided shubhagruha for Sukruthi Nivas registration. Please let me know this number is valid and approved with HMDA
venkat.vasantha
 
Sep 28, 2013

subhagruha projects(india) pvt.ltd Plot at Shankarpalli

I have paid an advance as initial payment for a 400 sq yd plot in Phase I. They said that the project is huda (hmda) approved and would get a bank loan. I started the process for the same, but came to know that this is not approved and does not have any LR No.
Now I am asking to return my advance which they are telling they will not return the advance. they will hook you to the ceiling.
venkat.vasantha
 
Sep 28, 2013

subhagruha projects(india) pvt.ltd Plot at Shankarpalli

I have paid an advance as initial payment for a 400 sq yd plot in Phase I. They said that the project is huda (hmda) approved and would get a bank loan. I started the process for the same, but came to know that this is not approved and does not have any LR No. Now I am asking to return my advance which they are telling they will not return the advance. they will hook you to the ceiling.
madhav33
 
Sep 26, 2013

Subhagruha sukruthi hills Bachupally Venture

We booked 1 plots in Subhagruha sukruthi hills Bachupally Venture , and paid 2.5 lakhs plot . Now they are not able to get HMDA approval , and forcing us to make registration for DTCP layout , which we denied. They took cancellation letters from us on 26 july 2013 , but nothing has moved on it. We just asked to return the amount we paid , and not even demanded for interest on it
let me know if you have any updates madhav(09535385425)
Suresh akkina
 
Aug 30, 2013

Fight against Subhagruha

We booked 2 plots in Subhagruha sukruthi hills Bachupally Venture , and paid 2.5 lakhs/each plot . Now they are not able to get HMDA approval , and forcing us to make registration for DTCP layout , which we denied. They took cancellation letters from us on 26 july 2013 , but nothing has moved on it. We just asked to return the amount we paid , and not even demanded for interest on it . We lost time and money on this . They are ill treating us , after we said we wanted to cancel the plots. We met Yousuf from whom we got the plots alloted , and then spoke to Sunil . Sunil said to speak to Salam . Salam Says give cancellation letters to sunil . Now Salam says we have meet Vice Chairman Kalyan , and he can not do anything as he is just marketing person and all financial transactions are dealt by Kalyan. We do not know when kalyan will be in office , and we can not contact him in phone.
Enough is enough , and we are not kids for not understanding that they are playing DRAMA . Respect should be from both sides . And if they ill treat us , we can not be respectful in the same way. Our gentleness , and respect should not be treated as cowardness. We have every right to fight. WE ARE GOING FOR FINAL TALK AND DISCUSSION TOMMMOROW WITH 20 PEOPLE ( 31/8/2013 , Saturday ). Please meet us at subhagruha office around 11 AM tommorw , if you are victimized in the same way for this venture.
Our phone numbers are : 9491381044(Suresh) & 9642864888 (Ravi Reddy)
Suresh akkina
 
Aug 30, 2013

Subhagruha- Sukruthi Hills Bachupally issue

We booked 2 plots in Subhagruha sukruthi hills Bachupally Venture , and paid 2.5 lakhs/each plot . Now they are not able to get HMDA approval , and forcing us to make registration for DTCP layout , which we denied. They took cancellation letters from us on 26 july 2013 , but nothing has moved on it. We just asked to return the amount we paid , and not even demanded for interest on it . We lost time and money on this . They are ill treating us , after we said we wanted to cancel the plots. We met Yousuf from whom we got the plots alloted , and then spoke to Sunil . Sunil said to speak to Salam . Salam Says give cancellation letters to sunil . Now Salam says we have meet Vice Chairman Kalyan , and he can not do anything as he is just marketing person and all financial transactions are dealt by Kalyan. We do not know when kalyan will be in office , and we can not contact him in phone.
Enough is enough , and we are not kids for not understanding that they are playing DRAMA . Respect should be from both sides . And if they ill treat us , we can not be respectful in the same way. Our gentleness , and respect should not be treated as cowardness. We have every right to fight. WE ARE GOING FOR FINAL TALK AND DISCUSSION TOMMMOROW ( 31/8/2013 , Saturday ). Please meet us at subhagruha office around 11 AM tommorw , if you are victimized in the same way for this venture.
Our phone numbers are : 9491381044 & 9642864888
SrivaniP
 
Aug 9, 2013

Fight against Subha gruha

Hi all,
let us file complaint in Consumers forum online.
If all of us file, then we definitely get justice.

http://164.100.72.12/ncdrcusersWeb/onlineFiling.do?method=viewOnlineCaseFiling

Thanks
U23456
 
Jul 26, 2013

Regarding approval authority

(My ph no 09916050507)Iam the victim of subagruha sukrithi hills.they are saying the project is approved by DTCP.But they sold their plots by saying that its an HMDA approved.
ramaknsk
 
Jul 23, 2013

Sukriti hills Registration

Here is the difference between HMDA and DTCP,
HMDA got lot of advantages

http://sawerahmdaplots.blogspot.in/2009/02/hmda-vs-dtcp.html
Shubhagruha victicm
 
Jul 22, 2013

Shubhagruha cheating company

All please don't trust this company. This is cheating company, very soon this will be in the news for cheating many people.
Dear lafange, don't believe that false offer and don't buy any plot anywhere... we are already paid money and waiting for HMDA approval for last 1 year, now they are saying it is DTCP layout, we never told this is HMDA layout, we only said this is similar to HMDA layout...what a tactic?? and they say there is no different between HMDA and DTCP layouts, very funny?????
Shubhagruha bosses whom do you want to fool....soon you will be behind the bars just wait for the time.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    mp online - ACC Cement works Kymore ki sanstha SMTI me punah pravesh...
    Sir mai san 2012 me ACC cement works ki sanstha SMTI me...
    care@paytm.com - refund
    I return a product on 29.01.2015 but yet not feedback...
    care@irctc.co.in - worst food
    I travelled in 13352/13351. The quality of food is worst...
    M/s IJM - Current Bill Charges&units
    Dear Sir/Madam, My name is IJM our SC.NO: 22029 02143...
    hike messenger - Hike Messages not delivered
    I am using Hike Apps for last 5 Months, In this situation...
    TimesJobs.com - about refund
    if you paid the amount in online job portal & want...
    IBPS CWE Specialist Officers IV-HR - Regarding change of Exam Date
    Dear Concern Person, This is an urgent and serious...
    Subhash Malik - non delivery of pension papers
    non delivery of item Booked at-BPC CHANAKYA PURI date...
    Hathway Internet - Shifting of connection
    Very very bad internet service provider..... Recently I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username