Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

subhagruha projects(india) pvt.ltd

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about subhagruha projects(india) pvt.ltd

sukrutiroyal
 
Apr 20, 2015

sukruti royal no hmda approval yet

Its a good idea we talk in the gmail group and plan our next step. I have sent an email to the group requesting to add me.
shankar.sharma.sg
 
Apr 20, 2015

Subhagruha victim

hi All,

I am also one of the victims of subhagruha. Hope you are right these Subhagruha people are using divide and rule policy. i too went to Subhagruha Banjarahills office on 14th March 2015 sharp at 10.45 am, but they took me into separate meeting room and had the same type of discussion.
Every time when i call and ask about HMDA approval they postponed it to next 3 months. I am totally feedup with them. Its better to form a group and then approach them rather than single. Its our hard earned money. More than 2.5 years gone like this and its time for all of us to fight for our money. On march they told we will get L.P number by end of March and by end of april registration will start, but nothing is going well. If they are not capable to get the L.P number then why can't they return our money with interest.
.
Friends its our money and we have to get it back. lets decide a date and fight together. we should even find out the actual status from the HMDA office, so that we won't be cheated by this stupid SG employees.
Iamavictim@gmail.com
 
Apr 19, 2015

SubhaGruha Sukriti Royal

Few of us who are victims of this project formed a group and have met them in the month of March i.e on March 14nth. We all have contact details of each other in the group.

People at SubhaGruha are clearly employing Divide and Rule policy. They will try there maximum to avoid any group formation of the victims and they will do lot of cheap tricks so that you will not be able to meet other vicims. We have seen these at there office in Banajara Hills. Probably they know the voice of a group of people is much louder than individual.

Any how we have formed a group and had a very heated discussion with the SG. Probably discussing the details of meeting at this forum is not correct place.

Planning to meet them again either by May end or First of week of June. If you are a victim and would like to be part of group, contact at subhagruha.victim.suk.royal {AT} gmail {DOTT} com
Praveen sashidharan
 
Apr 17, 2015

subhgruha

Please decide a date to visit subhgruha office.

I request all to share their contact no. so that we can join together.
Harigopal
 
Apr 14, 2015

Shubhagruha -Sukrithi Royal

I am also one of the victims of this. Paid 2.5 lakhs about an year ago for a plot in Sukrithi Royal . They had shared with me a copy of the application reference number related to their application in HMDA for LP approval . Please let me know if we want to go together as a group
poojashri
 
Apr 13, 2015

No status on registration confirmation - Complaint SubhaGruha Sukriti Royal

I am also victim of this fraud company. I had paid 8 lakhs for 2 plots in Jul - Sep 2013 and till now no registration.
Sunil and Salam are not taking calls.
Please post some date we will meet and fight against them for registration. In fact we should go to HMDA jointly and check for the actual issue.
Praveen sashidharan
 
Apr 10, 2015

subhgruha sukruti royal

Hi mr. Venkat,

if possible please call them up and ask about the latest update on the project.

thanks
venkatasp
 
Apr 10, 2015

Complaint SubhaGruha Sukriti Royal

I am also victim of this fruad company. I had paid 2.5 lakhs in Oct 2012 and till now no registration. Please post some date we will meet and fight against them for registration.
Praveen sashidharan
 
Apr 10, 2015

skruti royal project

Yes, they said so. But it would be,nice if you could enquire from your side as they have been giving reasons for,last 2 years. Please call them fir any enquiry and make them feel that everyone is worried about their money.
sukrutiroyal
 
Apr 9, 2015

sukruti royal no hmda approval yet

OH GOD!!!! You mean income tax raid :-(.....now I am more worried about my money .....I hate these people
Praveen sashidharan
 
Apr 9, 2015

subhgruha

Really dont know what to do now? If taking the refund then its a huge opportunity cost and if not taking then .....

lets go together and finalise the date for registration.

my contact no is 9160528577

different person saying different reasons for not getting the LP no. Mr. Abdul Kalam is saying now they had IT raid but not able to understand the link fir getting the LP no.

I request all the customer to join together and raise our voice.
Praveen sashidharan
 
Apr 9, 2015

subhgruha company sukruti royal,project

I have also booked a plot in subhgruha's sukruti royal project but waiting to get it registered for,more than 2.5 years. They said they will get the lp no. In March but now they are differet excuse saying that they had IT department raid and things have stuck again. I am really disappointed with this company font see any hope to get my property registered ... Please suggest what should I do
Ravi
 
Apr 7, 2015

sukruti royal no hmda approval yet

Thats what surprised even me. We should all meet in last week of May. One more suggestion, if they have really applied for layout permit and waiting for approval, they should have some temporary permit or application receipt proof that they really applied. Does anybody has been shown this by Subhagruha. This we can ask them to get some kind of assurance. I dont see an layout approval laying pending for more that 2 years with government.


Regards
sukrutiroyal
 
Apr 6, 2015

sukruti royal no hmda approval yet

Its crazy, For us they promised saying end of April and for kvsrkrishnan they said last week of May and for some they said in few months. I am sure they themselves don't have any idea when they are going to get the approval. I was thinking we should wait till End of May and then go together. We should get our hard earned money back. Does any one has contacts with cops or lawyers?
spamarth
 
Apr 4, 2015

Subhagruha big cheating company

Hi Guys, I booked a plot at Sukruthi Royal by paying 2 lakh rupee. Plot no: 369. It is more than 2.5 years that I paid booking amount. So far, no progress in the project and company is not willing to register the plot. They are reluctant to refund the money as well. Subhagruha is big cheating company. Never belive in their words. They are professional cheaters. They know very well how to cheat the people. Their sales managers are award winning beggers. They provide a free cab for site visit. once you vist, they beg you like a begger to pay some advance amont to book the plot. Thats it, it will be beigging of trap. Guys, subhagruha is no1 cheating company. Dont loose your hard earned money
Samisudi
 
Apr 4, 2015

Sukriti Royal

I am also a victim of this. I met them today (4/4/2015) and asked for refund but they declined saying I have to surrender 40% of the amount. These assholes are not paying us back enjoying with our hard earned money.
Samisudi
 
Apr 4, 2015

Sukriti Royal

I am also a victim of the sukriti royal project. I met them today(4/4/2015) and they said LP will come in few months and not ready to refund. I think we should file a case against them.
Ravi
 
Apr 3, 2015

Subhagruha Sukruthi Royal

Hi Sir,

If somebody knows when exactly are we planning to meet in last week of April/May, Can you please post date and time so that I can join. I was not able to come last time as i didnt check the forum on time.

Please help me as I am also an victim of Subhagruha in Sukruthi Royal Venture.
kvsrkrishnan
 
Mar 27, 2015

Sukriti Royal Registrations

I visited the office too. They promised that the LP would come by last week of May. In case if the HMDA Layout Plan Approval does not come by that time, Mr. Salam promised to return the money back. This time I had the confirmation in written.
sukrutiroyal
 
Mar 19, 2015

sukruti royal no hmda approval yet

Did anyone else visit subhagruha office other than me? Please share any information you have here, so that we all can plan the next step together.
sukrutiroyal
 
Mar 16, 2015

sukruti royal no hmda approval yet

We went on this Saturday to the Office, we fought really hard for our rights and hard earn money. After 1 hour of discussion they asked us to wait till end of April, if they don't get the approval they will return our money back. I decided to wait till end of April and then file a case against them.
sukrutiroyal
 
Mar 11, 2015

sukruti royal no hmda approval yet

We all should meet on Saturday March 14th at 11:45AM sharp, they should either return our hard earn money or give us a final date for the registration. if they fail to do so we can demand our money back with interest
victimofSG@gmail.com
 
Mar 6, 2015

Sukruthi royal - lets meet on March 14nth...

What the heck.. more than 2.5 years.. and still no registration....
sukrutiroyal
 
Mar 3, 2015

sukruti royal no hmda approval yet

lets all meet on 14th March at their office and see what will they say.
hydindiane@gmail.com
 
Mar 2, 2015

Subhagruha Sukrithi Royal - Fraud Company

This is a NO 1 Fraud Company in the real estate business located in Banjara Hills. I too paid more than Rs 3 Lakhs in November 2012 on a promise that It would be approved and ready for registration in March 2013. It has been more than 2 these BASTARDS are playing with OPM (other people money). Sukrithi Royal Bastards, stop this pimp business and do a legal / straightforward business.

Better repay all people's hard earned money you mother fuckers. else all our curse will crush your total family in an accident like stray dogs. and especially the LABOUR DOGS that are working there as executive (MFs), VP (worst MFs) and pretending to be busy all the time better quit this pimp business and look for some other honest jobs, else people's curse will never go easy. Your wifes will cheat on you sleeping like a BROTHEL. your kids will roam / beg on the streets for food.

Let us see if it really touches these BASTARDS brain.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    MSRTC - Didn't get my refund of ticket cancellation
    Respected sir, I had cancelled a ticket...
    SSC - required registration part 1 id
    Sir/madam I didn't write my registration id after...
    RAMESH KUMAR - Non Receipt of payment
    I, Ramesh Kumar, from Pattabiram, I have subscribed for...
    Idear mobile - RE : complaint number not reachable
    Dear Customer, We deeply regret the inconvenience...
    CBSE - Maths tough paper
    Sir, the date for cbse 12th result has been declared. Its...
    Idea Cellular Pvt Ltd - DEACTIVATION OF RUNNING NO
    I am Ramesh, having a number of 9010862297 since few years...
    Electric Power of Noida - PASCHIMANCHAL VIDYUT VITRAN NIGAM Ltd. - power complaint
    Sir, I am living in Yusafpur chaksaberi, Radhe Vihar...
    idea cellular - RE : net balance deducted
    Dear Customer, We deeply regret the inconvenience...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username