Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

svaiza

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about svaiza

sanjay_gautamji
 
Dec 7, 2013

non delivery ,no refund

I have purchased a Philips coffee maker from svaiza .com in Nov 2013 but till date i have not receive my product and they r not ready to refund the money . My advise to all the people who want to purchase online pls dont buy from svaiza.com otherwise same problem comes to you. Dont waste your hard earned money to purchase from this worst online shopping website.
allam prabhakar
 
Sep 30, 2013

Non refund of money

Svaiza advertized draw for iphone by depositing Rs 699 on July 2013.Through credit card I sent the amount.The firm had promised if the name did not come in the draw full amount will be refunded.I have not got any information from Svaiza despite my several reminders.I feel I have been cheated as the amount has been debited from my bank and the firm is noncommunicative.
amol_pisces1@yahoo.co.in
 
Aug 8, 2013

non receipt of product

i ordered a travel bag on 5 may 13,but not recieved the same.DTDC consignment no.B 94496590 says no content and reimbursed to you.Since 4 months i m waiting for justice to online shopping fraud,Svaiza must refund my entire amount of the product
Arif chowdhury
 
Dec 31, 2012

damage watch

hi i am arif chowdhury i have recive a bad watch and it is damage..and no warrenty card
Generaldhawan
 
Dec 28, 2012

Apple iphone

Svaiza advertized draw for Apple iphone by depositing Rs 699 on 1st Dec 2012.Through credit card I sent the amount.The firm had promised if the name did not come in the draw full amount will be refunded.I have not got any information from Svaiza despite my several reminders.I feel I have been cheated as the amount has been debited from my bank and the firm is noncommunicative.
shabbu
 
Nov 2, 2012

I support svaiza

Hi, as we all are bit lazy now a days we all go for online shopping and we can see that it is very easy shopping online comparing to go out for shopping and getting tired and now we can easily shopp by sitting on net, see I have been shopping from the past 10 months from the other sites and I have seen the up and down in the online shopp and now past 4 months I have been across svaiza.Com it is great in this site a person can buy whatever he wishes to purchase and quality is also good and I suggest people to have look in svaiza for the best dealz here in svaiza.Com they run the contest for samsung and apple iphone its is fantastic I have seen many person winning the prize, I support svaiza.Com and wish all the best for the svaiza
jeevathomas
 
Nov 2, 2012

girish bhushan

This is girish bhushan from jammu and I definitely support mamtha nair because she is right, one can trust svaiza easily it gives the best service and products r good I am a svaiza.Com user from the past 3months and I always purchase 10k every month I have never come across any problem till day and the service wise s I can say a day here or there but they deliver the products as they promised. I think we consumer should understand the problem if any late in the delivery also.
jeevathomas
 
Nov 2, 2012

I support svaiza

This is girish bhushan from jammu and I definitely support mamtha nair because she is right, one can trust svaiza easily it gives the best service and products r good I am a svaiza.Com user from the past 3months and I always purchase 10k every month I have never come across any problem till day and the service wise s I can say a day here or there but they deliver the products as they promised. I think we consumer should understand the problem if any late in the delivery also.
jeevathomas
 
Nov 2, 2012

raaveena

I have seen all the online shop on the net and purchased few items from them and sir I am a normal man even I have a wish to by the good products and I tried svaiza.Com and found the plenty of products and I was impressed and started to look for the good one and I found one and I paid money towards that and they assured me that they will deliver the same within 5days, I was convinced at the 5th day the parcel dint reach I was worried and started calling svaiza stating that it has not come, they still assured me that it will come, the next day morning I got the parcel I was happy seeing my product and it was good one, thankz svaiza.Com
jeevathomas
 
Nov 2, 2012

veena

I am a regular user of svaiza from 7 months every month I purchase one or the products from svaiza till today I have not come across these kind of problems . Svaiza is the best online shop I have ever seen and I trust svaiza.Com and in svaiza the products r genuine and holds good quality comparing other sites. And I am letting u know that sir there r few online shop that posts complaint against each other because they want grow in the industry.,But I have seen svaiza it is least bothered to all these kinds of false complaints because they r not fraud and not manipulating people I am with svaiza
jeevathomas
 
Nov 2, 2012

online buy the best Ramesh

one can trust svaiza easily it gives the best service and products r good I am a svaiza.Com user from the past 3months and I always purchase 10k every month I have never come across any problem till day and the service wise s I can say a day here or there but they deliver the products as they promised. I think we consumer should understand the problem if any late in the delivery also.
jeevathomas
 
Nov 2, 2012

keertana

one can trust svaiza easily it gives the best service and products r good I am a svaiza.Com user from the past 3months and I always purchase 10k every month I have never come across any problem till day and the service wise s I can say a day here or there but they deliver the products as they promised. I think we consumer should understand the problem if any late in the delivery also.
jeevathomas
 
Nov 2, 2012

quality counts

As I am a customer of online shop all sell the products but they never see towards the quality of the product and here in svaiza I have the satisfaction of quality and service...
keertana
 
Nov 2, 2012

Trust

See I have been oshoping from the past one year but I have seen many online shop and I have conclusion that all online shop gives their best no one is bad but the service and quality counts as I have seen this svaiza.Com is doing good and I think svaiza runs with their commitment as I have seen that when ever I order I get 4 calls asking about the product ,telling the despatch date,tracking number and much more I trust svaiza.com
keertana
 
Nov 2, 2012

best one

Hey, I am the user of svaiza.Com and I can see the best service in the industry they have the responsibility to give what the consumer needs and the quality of the products is very good and the customer care is very active
stellamary
 
Nov 2, 2012

We can Trust Svaiza.com

As I am the user of svaiza.Com they do the best service and the product quality is good and satisfactory.....
stellamary
 
Nov 2, 2012

I support svaiza

one can trust svaiza easily it gives the best service and products r good I am a svaiza.Com user from the past 3months and I always purchase 10k every month I have never come across any problem till day and the service wise s I can say a day here or there but they deliver the products as they promised. I think we consumer should understand the problem if any late in the delivery also.
stellamary
 
Nov 2, 2012

best one

Sir I am a normal man even I have a wish to by the good products and I tried svaiza.Com and found the plenty of products and I was impressed and started to look for the good one and I found one and I paid money towards that and they assured me that they will deliver the same within 5days, I was convinced at the 5th day the parcel dint reach I was worried and started calling svaiza stating that it has not come, they still assured me that it will come, the next day morning I got the parcel I was happy seeing my product and it was good one, thankz svaiza.Com for the best service.
Zeja Send email
 
Oct 22, 2012

Delivery of Inferior Quality Product

Hi, My name is Zubin.. I also cheated by them by Purchasing Reebok watch.. Svaiza.com is a fraud website.. The watch received would cost Rs.50/- & was in non working & damaged condition..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    DTC Bus - Late coming of bus
    Sir, Bus route No. 727 ladies special starts at...
    Airtel mobile telephone, Manipal - re-charge notsussessful
    I have been taken new pre-paid airtel mobile connection...
    213406 - Battery not original
    I order a Micromax A35 Bold Battery on next 18/07/2014,I...
    Tatadocomo - net
    198 and 121 par call nhi lg rha h my mobile n=8603920058
    Vodafone India - vodafone billing issue
    Dear Vodafone, Good Afternoon, "Greetings of the...
    GSRTC - start a new bus for bhachau depo.
    respected sir, depo manager./ati bhachau-kutch. my...
    tata indicom sim - I lost my tata indicom sim card please block as soon as...
    I have lost my Huawei cellphone I need to block my TATA...
    loans - loans
    I applied for a loans from few overseas companies. Am...
    Madurai Corporation - STREET DOG PROBLEM :
    STREET DOG PROBLEM : STREET DOG PROBLEM IN AREA OF...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username