Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TABLE MATE

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about TABLE MATE

SrihariMS
 
Jul 29, 2016

Ordered Platinum version, Received normal one

I had ordered for a Tablemate Platinum version on 2nd week of July. Received the product on 22nd July, 2016. Unfortunately the Foot Rest was missing. I called up the customer care number at that very moment, the customer care person apologised for the same and informed it could be packing mistake and she asked me to send a complaint with details of Invoice, Ref number by SMS to the same number. I sent the same on 22nd, July, 2016. Its been a week and I have not heard back from them nor I have received the attachments. I tried calling, after several attempts some one picked up and they just listened and enquired how was my payment made, I informed it was cash of delivery and she disconnected the call. I am enclosing bill details for your reference. Invoice Date: 15-07-2016, Ref No: HS3995, Credit Code: 644840.
Telebuy Custome_care
 
Sep 22, 2015

Table mate customer care telebuy

Dear Customers,

Greetings from Telebuy...!!!

We have gone through your complaint . We regret for the inconvenience caused. We request you to register your complaint in our customer care department by dailing 04442447015 for solutions. Also you can write your complaint in http://www.tbuy.in/index.php?route=information/customer_care.Incase of any escalation please contact me directly in 044 33616393 / 09962172225.


With Regards.

Ajay Kanagasabapathi,
Manager - Customer Care.
Telebuy Custome_care
 
Sep 7, 2015

tbuy_customer care

Dear Customers,

Greetings from Telebuy...!!!

We have gone through your complaint . We regret for the inconvenience caused. We request you to register your complaint in our customer care department by dailing 04442447015 for solutions. Also you can write your complaint in http://www.tbuy.in/index.php?route=information/customer_care.Incase of any escalation please contact me directly in 044 33616393 / 09962172225.


With Regards.

Ajay Kanagasabapathi,
Manager - Customer Care.
prasadpkumar@gmail.com
 
Oct 25, 2014

Table Mate 2 wrong and bad product delivered

I ordered for a Table Mate 2, for 1699 INR, I got the delivery within 4 days and paid as cash on delivery. The delivery boy will not wait for me to open and see the product. The pack was full sealed with tape. When I opened the pack, it was green colour (on the pack it was labelled as white) but what I ordered was white. It was looking like a used product. When I called Table mate customer support number, they told me to send a message to same number. But there is no process of registering the complaint. No acknowledge of complaint. I tried to call them again, but intentionally they did not pick the call. I tried from another number, immediately I got a call back within minute. They pick the phone only for new sale, and do not encourage any complaints. What she told is that I need to wait for 4 days just to get any response from them.
Can somebody help me to get the product replaced with new one.
gowriganesan8
 
Aug 3, 2014

tbuy

hello,
I bought table mate its slightly bend its not good to work.. I tried in complaining to customer care but no response.
vvramanamurty
 
Aug 3, 2014

tablemate II

Hi i bought a tablemate but its not not perfect its table is looking bend not comfortable to work with this tablemate please do take it and give me someone good...
vvramanamurty
 
Aug 3, 2014

supplied with defective table mate II

Hi i bought a tablemate II but its not not perfect its table is looking bend not comfortable to work with this tablemate please do take it and give me someone good...we purchased from kakinada in the name of harish
dhinesh9185
 
May 29, 2014

my table mate is not perfect its look bend

Hi i bought a tablemate but its not not perfect its table is looking bend not comfortable to work with this tablemate please do take it and give me someone good
northernvictim
 
Dec 19, 2013

Table Mate

I bought Table Mate from their web site, also, on Nov 8, 2013. When it shipped and I received info on shipping charges, the price doubled. When it finally arrived, the mail man showed me the box had been damaged and together we saw that the tables were exposed and broken. I refused the package and it was returned to sender as is. Then I tried contacting Table Mate, via e-mail and the phone number they have listed. It has been more than 2 weeks, now, and I have yet to get an answer from either the e-mail or have anyone pick-up and answer their phone. But they were damn sure to get my money! I went to my bank and filed a complaint with them. They will be investigating, but they don't think I will be able to get my money back. Definitely a rip off!
VermontBadBoy
 
Nov 6, 2013

Product mark up

I just purchased a couple of new Table Mates tonight and I'm very disaponted in the product and in the shape that they were in, They have scraches on the table part and the legs are all marked up. For 29.95 plus tax, you would think it would be at lease clean. Nope it was durty and all marked up, I'm not inpressed with spending this much many you would think it would have at lease be unmarked

Product mark up Product mark up Product mark up Product mark up Product mark up Product mark up Product mark up

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Mediassist - Mediassist claim not settled even after approval
    Hi Team, I have the below claim which was approved on...
    Nagar Nigam Gorakhpur - Problem of Cleaning
    सफाई Problem of cleaning I am a resident of...
    Pune University - CARRY FOWARD OF ONLINE MARKS
    I am currently studying TE engineering entc.i gave an...
    paytm - Refund of Rs.3000/-; 1 week over and still waiting
    To, Team Paytym I have an inquiry that on 24th of...
    Delhi Police - Mobile Phone Theft/Lost - Lost my official Medical Card
    Today dated 08.12.2016 i lost my Official Medical Card...
    Makemytrip.com - Amount Deducted, No Booking
    Dear Vineet, Greetings from MakeMyTrip!! We are...
    BSNL - LANDLINE - CHENNAI - BSNL Landline
    My landline No.044-23715849 is not working for the last...
    IRCTC Official Website (www.irctc.co.in) - about money refund after ticket cancellation
    Resp Sir, This is Rajan Bisen, I was book my ticket on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username