Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

tatasky DTH India

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about tatasky DTH India

anil kumar shrivastava
 
Jul 23, 2014

CHANGE RMN.

I want to change my tata sky RMN

I request you kindly change it

Subscriber ID :1043080942

Old RMN : - 9425367214

New RMN :-9479952812
anil kumar shrivastava
 
Jul 23, 2014

CHANGE RMN.

I want to change my tata sky RMN

I request you kindly change it

Subscriber ID :1043080942

Old RMN : - 9425967214

New RMN :-9479952812
munna234
 
Jul 7, 2014

i want to change my mobile number

Dear sir my Tata sky id 1062543432 i have lost my old number 9849304788 for fucher prosses my new number 8179031766 please contact to this number
shahanawaz umar
 
Jun 26, 2014

Change Mobile No.

Dear Sir/Madam

My Name is Shahanawaz Umar and My Tata Sky ID No.1062321508

I have a complane that I have lost my old mobile no.9368600700.

In future my process in your company with my new mobile no.8057600700. and in future you contract me my new no. (8057600700).

So please you update my new mobile no.8057600700 in your system.

Thanks,

Regard !!
Shahanawaz Umar
Mob.no.8057600700
Dadawa
 
Jun 22, 2014

Change my register number

Dear sir, please can you change my data sky register number to 9882532929 please . My ID is 1047058043
Parikshit Rana
 
Jun 14, 2014

Change of account holder name in TATA SKY connection

Hi,

I want to get the account holder name changed for my sky connection
however i have been told by the customer care that it is not possible. also, adding another co account holder name is not possible. I have given over my sky connection to someone else now so wanted the account name changed.
Is there no provision at all in your service for this?

Parikshit
9962381149
deban singh
 
Jun 12, 2014

change rmn of tata sky

sir i want to change my registered mobile number as soon as possible

my old mobile number was 7308490110
my new mobile number is 9774673928
my subscriber id is 1082936137

kindly make an intimation to the new number,
thank
saiesh123
 
Jun 12, 2014

change my RMN

Hi...
I am a Tatasky account holder..with subscriber I'd no. 1093341319(sandeep pednekar) &
I want to change my RMN bcoz old Mobil no. Is disabled...so want to convert RMN as 8655214456...so plzz help me out ASAP...
Hope my request is fulfilled..
Thank you...
saiesh123
 
Jun 12, 2014

want to change RMN

Hi..
My name is Sandeep pednekar..
I have lost my phone so want to change my RMN NO. to 8655214456
My subscriber ID is 1093341319..so please do it fast..
Thank you...
Ravi Kant Garg
 
Jun 4, 2014

change of registered mobile number

I want to change my registered mobile no. From 9897918591 to the new no.9650120452 for Tata sky dth customer ID 1089916470
1054660061
 
Apr 7, 2014

chane rmn

Change rmn new no.9594811861
Nitin Kumar Chauhan
 
Apr 3, 2014

sir please change my account name of tatasky dish tv

My tata sky dish TV ID is 1124087840 which is registered to Ram prashad Singh this name is wrong but the accutal name is Ram Pratab Singh Chauhan . so please change the name and kindly informe me either by my e mail ID nikkeychauhan@gmail.com or informed me on giving a message on my registered mobile number .
Sahidali444
 
Jan 5, 2014

I want cheng my rmn

Dear Sir/Madam

My name is aktar khan and my Tata Sky ID No is 1077167037
I have a complain that I have lost my old mobile no.9950309984

I want to change registered mobile number is 9950309984 In future my process in your company with my new mobile no.9783060401 and in future you contract me my new no. ( 9783060401 ).

So please you update my new mobile no.in your system.

Thanks,
Aktar khan
9783060401
Ashok Panchal
 
Dec 26, 2013

TO CHANGE MY RMN

WANT TO CHANGE MY TATA SKY REGISTERED MOBILE NUMBER.


I REQUEST YOU KINDLY TO CHANGE MY REGISTERED MOBILE NUMBER

Subscriber ID : 1098906058

New RMN :- 9782859524
atul panegai
 
Nov 23, 2013

Change in Mobile Number

Sir,
As i have shifted from Karnataka to Maharashtra ,i wish to change my registered mobile number to avail the online services.

Subscriber id-1053894869
Cell No. 8856979286
email-id - atul.panegai@rediff.com
Mailarappa.B
 
Sep 9, 2013

my name

Dear sir my name is Mailarappa.B
but set top box name maiyarappa this is miss name
So, please update my name
Set of box no.1079105936
mihirparida07
 
Aug 16, 2013

to change the RMN of tata sky

I want to change my tata sky RMN

I request you kindly change it

Subscriber ID :1031998402

Old RMN : - 9132896020

New RMN :-9692023095

Email ID : mihirparida07@gmail.com
deepak kumar goutam
 
Aug 13, 2013

i want to change my register mobile no

i want to change my tata sky RMN

i reguest you kindly change it

subscriber ID : 18604256633

old RMN : - 9835843367

New RMN :- 8603231596

Email ID : deepakkumargoutam143@gmail.com
Yogesh Varma
 
Jul 29, 2013

Mar 30, 2012 change my registerd mobile no. 9737899149. my new mobile no 9574107731

My Name is yogesh varma.and My Tata Sky ID No.1030522500

I have a complain that I have lost my old mobile no.9737899149

my new no. (9574107731 ).

So please you update my new mobile no.in your siystem.

Thanks,

Regard !!
Yogesh Varma
Mob.no.9574107731
sovan
 
Jul 24, 2013

Want to change my RMN

Dear Sir,
Myself R.K. Sahany, from kolkata-107.
ID : 1087452098
RMN : 9163866116
I have a complain to change the mobile no, because I have lost my old mobile no.
I just want to change my mobile no.
Old mobile NO : 9163866116
New mobile NO : 8348813050
In future for access to your company I am avl. on 8348813050(new mobile no).

So, Please do the needful for update my new mobile no as early as possible at your end.

Thanks & Regards
R.K. Sahany
Kolkata-107
MO : 8348813050
kiranusha
 
Jul 12, 2013

change RMN

I want change my RMN

subscriber id no:-1065349290

my new mobile no:-9890910275
kiranusha
 
Jul 12, 2013

change RMN

I want change my RMN

subscriber id no-1065349290

my new mobile no:- 9890910275
Sidharth Rawat
 
Jul 8, 2013

TO CHANGE MY RMN

WANT TO CHANGE MY TATA SKY REGISTERED MOBILE NUMBER.


I REQUEST YOU KINDLY TO CHANGE MY REGISTERED MOBILE NUMBER

Subscriber ID : 1000083830

New RMN :- 9711339033
mak2020
 
Jul 4, 2013

kindly change my RMN please

dear sir,
i had lost my mobile, so please change my RMN. I am very thankful to you.


my subscriber id- 1061816961

my new mobile no.- 8469898606 (idea M.P)
Surendra Singh Bisht
 
Feb 4, 2013

I want Change my register mobbile number

I want to change my tata sky RMN

I request you kindly change it

Subscriber ID :1043907060

Old RMN : - 9759317824

New RMN :- 9758136905

Email ID : surendrabisht30@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IDEA 3G NET SETTER - net workavailability
    My idea netsetter 3G not working bcoz its saying...
    GHMC electrical department street light - Street light not working
    Dear Sir/Madam, I am resident of house no11-1-1184/2,...
    celkon - I DID NOT GET MY PRODUCT
    I DID NOT GET MY PRODUCT ...
    Ibps - forgot to take result printout
    sir/mam i forgot to take the printout of ibps clerk 111...
    355458 - display not work proerly
    display not work proerly and phone sw/off after 30 min
    karbonn A 90 - display not work proerly
    display not work properly and phone sw/off in after 30 min
    Whatsapp - my account was deactivate how i can use my account
    Sir my whatsapp was not working showing me this number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username