Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

tatasky DTH India

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about tatasky DTH India

er_ramesh844
 
Jun 17, 2016

Register my mobile number

Dear sir/ Madam
Hello I am Ramesh yadav I want register tomy tatasky mobile no.with tatasky my subscriber ID is 1169588298
Kindly accept my request.
Regards

Ramesh Yadav
ID. No. 1169588298
bipendra kc
 
May 13, 2016

change of rmn

I am jadav kr My tatasky Id no is 1072108499 and my rmn is 8817591664 .want to change with New no. 7354034875
Mr C.Lalremsanga
 
May 9, 2016

change qquickly RMN

Change mob no
change of registered Mobile number
Dear sir,
My Tata Sky Subscriber id-1112423098
or My Old Mob. No.85757064
My new Mob. No.-9612048065 my name is Mr C.Lalremsanga i wanted as soon as possible to take recharge from my new no
Mr C.Lalremsanga
 
May 9, 2016

change rmn no

Change mob no
change of registered Mobile number
Dear sir,
My Tata Sky Subscriber id-1112423098
or My Old Mob. No.85757064
My new Mob. No.-9612048065 my name is Mr C.Lalremsanga
Dilip jena
 
May 4, 2016

alloting RMN

Current RMN = nil
Subscriber ID = 1164325654

New RMN = 9701017255.
priya6
 
Apr 23, 2016

change RMN

Respected sir,

I want to change my RMN details are given below.

Subscriber ID - 1116109883

New RMN - 9555636583

Email id -kanchanrathore776@gmail.com


Thanks & Regard
kanchan rathore
A ch Rama Rao
 
Apr 21, 2016

Forgot rmn

Please change rmn to 9438375676
Id: 1111090773
gangsterg
 
Apr 21, 2016

change rmn

change of registered Mobile numberDear sir,My Tata Sky Subscriber id 1184313789 to mobile no 9962753613
Jabakshi Borah
 
Apr 18, 2016

To register my tata sky mobile number

hello m jabakshi borah.i want to register my tatasky mobile no 8876638487.my id no is 1025179167 and my mobile no is 8876638487.kindly accept my request
Praveen aithal
 
Apr 17, 2016

Change rmn

I want to change my rmn the no is 9845704038
My customer id is 106123271 change rmn no is 9845704038
konchok
 
Apr 12, 2016

change registered mobile number

I have lost my mobile, so i want to change my registered
Mobile no.
My customer I'd: 1129024012
Registered no.: 8146663866
New no. : 9960853799

Please do the needful.

Thanks
Aravindaraj
 
Apr 10, 2016

Register my mobile number

I want to register my mobile no 9677111232.

My Tatasky id :1184153953
Mobile no: 9677111232

Pl do the needful
Satish sangle
 
Mar 27, 2016

Chang of my RMN

Change my registered mobile no. New mobile no.9423715998 Tatasky subscribers ID 1024655902 please change Rmn.
Piyush mishra
 
Jan 14, 2016

Change rmn

Dear Tata sky
You are requested me change my run. My costsmer I'd :-1127129300.
Rmn 9179002809.
Current mobile no is 8269366270.
Aseemgaut
 
Jan 10, 2016

Change of rmn number in tata sky

Respected sir

I want to change my tata sky registered mobile number.

My tata sky subscription id is 1044700944

E mail id is rahul_taj31@yahoo.co.in

New registered mobile number is 9718806896

You are requested to pleases change my tata sky registered mobile number as soon as possible
Chingnayo
 
Jan 8, 2016

Requesting to change new Rmn number

Hello,

Requesting you to please change my Rmn number. I lost my registered Rmn number.
.
Subscriber id is- 1130115254

Old Rmn number -8974127406

New Rmn number -9862083664

Thanks ,

Chingnayo Vs
ANAND SHANKER RAI
 
Jan 6, 2016

To Change the Registered mobile number .

Respected sir,
At the time of purchase of tatasky ,the mobile number is given to you is wrong due to some mistake of seller.

So, kindly change my RMN to New RMN .

Sub Id: 1174168300.

Email id: anandrai048@gmail.com

NEW RMN : 8400409586
Sumanta kumar sahu
 
Jan 6, 2016

For change RMN

Respected sir,

I want to change my RMN becoz i lost my mobile. details are given below.

Subscriber ID - 1052468343

New RMN - 7894353532

Email id - suman.sahu.006@gmail.com


Thanks & Regard
Sumanta kumar sahu
Asyadavnice
 
Dec 30, 2015

forgot my rmn.

forgot my RMN NO
I HAVE LOST MY MOB. AND I DON'T HAVE MY RMN NO. PLESE CHANGE MY RMN NO .


My tata sky id. 1042455046

My old no.7405207608

My new no.8265808900
Sakshidixit42@gmail.com
 
Dec 20, 2015

forgot my RMN NO

I HAVE LOST MY MOB. AND I DON'T HAVE MY RMN NO. PLESE CHANGE MY RMN NO TO 9425016870 SUBSCRIBER ID - 1113991507
MY EMAIL ID- SAKSHIDIXIT42@GMAIL.COM
old rmn -nil
new mob no- 9425016870
Sakshidixit42@gmail.com
 
Dec 20, 2015

forgot my RMN NO

I HAVE LOST MY MOB. AND I DON'T HAVE MY RMN NO. PLESE CHANGE MY RMN NO TO 9425016870 SUBSCRIBER ID - 1113991507
MY EMAIL ID- SAKSHIDIXIT42@GMAIL.COM
Srivani Xav
 
Dec 5, 2015

Change of RMN tatasky

Change of RMN for my tata sky connection :

Subscriber Id : 1088596448
Old RMN no.: 9642444001
New RMN no : 9963010352
ashok negi 2015
 
Nov 13, 2015

Registered Mobile No to be change

Kindly change my registered mobile no. to 7500203688. My previous mobile is lost and I do not have the number. My tatasky subscriber id no. is 1049534645. Kindly do the needful at the earliest.
deep jyoti kalita
 
Nov 9, 2015

change my registered mobile number

Dear sir WANT TO CHANGE MY TATA SKY REGISTERED MOBILE NUMBER.

I REQUEST YOU KINDLY TO CHANGE MY REGISTERED MOBILE NUMBER

Subscriber ID :1067372951

OLD RMN :-9957767162
NEW RMN--8876794445

Regards
Deep jyoti Kalita
Margesh
 
Oct 12, 2015

Change registration mobile number

Change mob no
change of registered Mobile number
Dear sir,
My Tata Sky Subscriber id -1088165236
or My Old Mob. No.-NIL.
My new Mob. No.-9737150196

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints


         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username