Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY. #22 Garden Close, Stamford, Lincs, PE9 2YP, London United Kingdom.

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY. #22 Garden Close, Stamford, Lincs, PE9 2YP, London United Kingdom.

User873115
 
Nov 28, 2012

is the prize winning genune or forgery

THE ULTIMATE DRIVING MACHINE





THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY

22 Garden Close, Stamford,

Zincs, PE9 2YP, London.
United Kingdom.

TEL: +44701005958

25nd,

NOVEMBER,
2012

Dear, S.SIVAPERUMAL

The Delivery arrangement of Your Mobile Number Winning Demand Draft of 8 CRORES 28 LAKHS 81 THOUSAND INDIA RUPEES (Rs 8, 28, 81, 789.80) Has been approved, The parcel is containing your winning Demand Draft has pass through screening processes at the accounting department bmwprize9@gmail.com this is as requested by the British Promotion Board UK. for all huge amount of money leaving the United Kingdom for other Countries for precautionary measures, Our delivery diplomat will personally present to you, your mobile number winning amount of £1, 000, 000.00 GBP and all the relevant documents to guide you against any India government queries You can take a good view of the car that your mobile number won you just click this here BMW 6- SERIE You are requested to send your identity proof to our accounting department and to our Delivery Diplomat E-mail addressroland.j@diplomats.com for record purposes, your Seal and Insured parcel will arrive your Country tomorrow,

YOUR PARCEL CONTENTS.
ONE HARD COPY OF ENDORSED ELIGIBILITY WINNING CERTIFICATE:------0.2kg.
ONE WHITE SEALED AND INSURED ENVELOP WORTH ONE MILLION POUNDS:---- 0.3kg.
HARD COPY OF AFFIDAVITS OF CERTIFICATE:--- 0.1kg.
HARD COPY OF PROOF OF OWNERSHIP:---- 0.1kg.
COLOUR OF PARCEL: --- BROWN.

Kindly send the scan copy of your Identification proof to enable the dispatch of your Parcel.

OUR DELIVERY REPRESENTATIVE Mr. Roland Johnson. IDENTIFICATION PROOF IS ATTACHED TO THIS MAIL FOR YOUR EASY RECOGNITION IMMEDIATELY HE ARRIVES YOUR STATE TO MAKE DELIVERY TO YOU

Your Delivery Approved Tracking Code is: (ASIA/INDIA /T6744953/£1, 000, 000.00 GBP) kindly keep this Code Confidential!!!

DEPARTURE TIME, DELIVERY AGENT LIVING THE UK. FOR INDIA
NOVEMBER 25nd /2012. 07:45:00PM (U.K GMT. TIME



ARRIVAL TIME. TOMORROW MORNING DELIVERY AGENT ARRIVES IN INDIA NOVEMBER 26rd 2012. 09:00.AM (INDIA TIME)

Note: you are advice to clear up your Winning parcel from the Custom Department as soon as the Diplomat gets to INDIA. The amount needed to clear up your winning parcel from the Custom Office should be arrange by you to enable the Diplomat to clear your parcel immediately.



Once again Congratulation on behalf of Staff's and members of the British BMW MOBILE NUMBER AWARD PROMOTION BOARD 2012.


Best Regards.

Dr. Pinto Best
Dispatch Manager. & Claim Director

Tell.. +447017045413

BMW Automobile Company
2 attachments — Download all attachments View all images Share all images
Delivery Parcel.jpg Delivery Parcel.jpg
77K View Share Download
SENIOR DIPLOMAT RolandJ [ID PROOF.jpg SENIOR DIPLOMAT RolandJ [ID PROOF.jpg
47K View Share Download
Mahatma099 Send email
 
Jul 26, 2012

is the prize winning genune or forgery

Is this fake or real pliz guide me
THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
22 Garden Close, Stamford,
Lincs, PE9 2YP, London.
United Kingdom.

> Attn; Beneficiary, Mahatma Haobijam.The Delivery arrangement of Your mobile
> no Winning Demand Draft of 1 CRORE 60 LAHK has been approved, The parcel is
> containing your winning Demand Draft, and has pass through screening
> processes at the accounting department, this is as requested by the British
> Promotion Board UK. for all huge amount of money leaving the United Kingdom
> for other Countries for precautionary measures, Our delivery diplomat will
> personally present to you, your mobile no winning amount of 1 CRORE 60
> LAHK and all the relevant documents to guide you against any India
> government queries. You will be requested by your Country Custom officer to
> register your parcel with the Indian Government Authority in the airport
> immediately your parcel arrives your country tomorrow. Please follow the
> instructions of our delivery agents for him to be allowed by your India
> Custom/ Government to make the delivery to you in your State.Your mobile
> number winning certificate is attached to this email, your Seal and Insured
> parcel will arrive your Country tomorrow.
OUR DELIVERY REPRESENTATIVE MR ADAMS BRADFORD. IDENTIFICATION PROOF IS
> ATTACHED TO THIS MAIL FOR YOUR EAZY RECOGNITION IMMEDIATELY HE ARRIVES YOUR
> STATE TO MAKE DELIVERY TO YOU. Your Delivery Approved Tracking Code is:
DEPARTURE TIME: DELIVERY AGENT LIVING THE UK. FOR INDIA JULY /25TH/
> 2012.(7:45 PM UK GMT TIME) ARRIVAL TIME: TOMORROW MORNING DELIVERY AGENT
> ARRIVES IN INDIA JULY/26TH/ 2012.(9:55 AM INDIA TIME)
> Once again Congratulation on behalf of Staff's and
> member's of the British BMW AWARD PROMOTION Board 2012.
User789541
 
Jul 26, 2012

is the prize winning genune or forgery

Is this fake or real pliz guide me
THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
22 Garden Close, Stamford,
Lincs, PE9 2YP, London.
United Kingdom.

> Attn; Beneficiary, Mahatma Haobijam.The Delivery arrangement of Your mobile
> no Winning Demand Draft of 1 CRORE 60 LAHK has been approved, The parcel is
> containing your winning Demand Draft, and has pass through screening
> processes at the accounting department, this is as requested by the British
> Promotion Board UK. for all huge amount of money leaving the United Kingdom
> for other Countries for precautionary measures, Our delivery diplomat will
> personally present to you, your mobile no winning amount of 1 CRORE 60
> LAHK and all the relevant documents to guide you against any India
> government queries. You will be requested by your Country Custom officer to
> register your parcel with the Indian Government Authority in the airport
> immediately your parcel arrives your country tomorrow. Please follow the
> instructions of our delivery agents for him to be allowed by your India
> Custom/ Government to make the delivery to you in your State.Your mobile
> number winning certificate is attached to this email, your Seal and Insured
> parcel will arrive your Country tomorrow.
OUR DELIVERY REPRESENTATIVE MR ADAMS BRADFORD. IDENTIFICATION PROOF IS
> ATTACHED TO THIS MAIL FOR YOUR EAZY RECOGNITION IMMEDIATELY HE ARRIVES YOUR
> STATE TO MAKE DELIVERY TO YOU. Your Delivery Approved Tracking Code is:
DEPARTURE TIME: DELIVERY AGENT LIVING THE UK. FOR INDIA JULY /25TH/
> 2012.(7:45 PM UK GMT TIME) ARRIVAL TIME: TOMORROW MORNING DELIVERY AGENT
> ARRIVES IN INDIA JULY/26TH/ 2012.(9:55 AM INDIA TIME)
> Once again Congratulation on behalf of Staff's and
> member's of the British BMW AWARD PROMOTION Board 2012.
Octi Mariana Send email
 
May 31, 2012

is the prize winning genune or forgery

I also had the same email like Andhra Pradesh from India. I have contacted the bank it has pointed to be its affiliate bank to transfer my winning prize into the local bank amount. I haven't got any replies form the bank.Kindly inform if this is a forgery or real. Thank you.

THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
22 Garden Close, Stamford,
Lincs, PE9 2YP, London
United Kingdom


Dear Beneficiary,

Congratulations! We have almost completed the processing and release of your prize winnings (750, 000.00 GBP = Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling via our affiliated Bank transfer. This letter acknowledges the receipt of your requested data. Congratulations once again on behalf of the BMW Automobile Company, we hope that your winnings will be put into good use for community, educational or business development.

You are require to contact our affiliate Bank (RELIANCE BANK UK) for electronic wire transfer of your funds (750, 000.00 GBP = Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling) into your local bank account. You are now privileged to have your winning Transfer Code {RBPV07554343UK} which you will send to the bank as proof of recommendation from the BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY and also do note that it is very important that your transfer code should be kept confidential to avoid double contact for claims which might result to disqualification of your winnings. All you need do now is to send an email to the issuing Bank with the details below to;


RELIANCE BANK LTD
23-24 Lovat La London EC3R 8EB,
United Kingdom.
Tel: 447010021178
Contact Person: Mr. Wright Thomson
Email: transfer@reliancebnk.com

On contact with the RELIANCE BANK, its is imperative that you use your transfer code {RBPV07554343UK} as the subject of any correspondence with the bank to ensure they respond in a timely manner. I will require a concise update on proceedings with the bank as soon as you are in contact with them.

With Regards.
Mr. Danny Blake
BMW Claims Agent.
THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY, UK
User750200
 
May 31, 2012

is the prize winning genune or forgery

I also had the same email like Andhra Pradesh from India. I have contacted the bank it has pointed to be its affiliate bank to transfer my winning prize into the local bank amount. I haven't got any replies form the bank.Kindly inform if this is a forgery or real. Thank you.

THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
22 Garden Close, Stamford,
Lincs, PE9 2YP, London
United Kingdom


Dear Beneficiary,

Congratulations! We have almost completed the processing and release of your prize winnings (750, 000.00 GBP = Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling via our affiliated Bank transfer. This letter acknowledges the receipt of your requested data. Congratulations once again on behalf of the BMW Automobile Company, we hope that your winnings will be put into good use for community, educational or business development.

You are require to contact our affiliate Bank (RELIANCE BANK UK) for electronic wire transfer of your funds (750, 000.00 GBP = Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling) into your local bank account. You are now privileged to have your winning Transfer Code {RBPV07554343UK} which you will send to the bank as proof of recommendation from the BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY and also do note that it is very important that your transfer code should be kept confidential to avoid double contact for claims which might result to disqualification of your winnings. All you need do now is to send an email to the issuing Bank with the details below to;


RELIANCE BANK LTD
23-24 Lovat La London EC3R 8EB,
United Kingdom.
Tel: 447010021178
Contact Person: Mr. Wright Thomson
Email: transfer@reliancebnk.com

On contact with the RELIANCE BANK, its is imperative that you use your transfer code {RBPV07554343UK} as the subject of any correspondence with the bank to ensure they respond in a timely manner. I will require a concise update on proceedings with the bank as soon as you are in contact with them.

With Regards.
Mr. Danny Blake
BMW Claims Agent.
THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY, UK
Tiberius Zaluchu Send email
 
May 23, 2012

is the prize winning genune or forgery

Is it true ?

http://www.schwab-kolb.com/bmw_01.gif
THE INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS PROMOTION DEPARTMENT,

THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
22 Garden Close, Stamford, Lincs, PE9 2YP,
London United Kingdom.
Ref No:BMW:2551256003/23.


ATTENTION:BMW 2011 WINNER,

In April 2011 You have received a message in yur phone regarding the BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY Mobile Draw Here in UK, after several proceedures, it has been discovered By the Bank Of England Through The Halifax Bank plc UK In Association with the Societe Generale bank that you have Left your fund Unclaimed Because of you inability to complete the transfer process.

Yesterday, Instructions was Passed to the Halifax Bank plc To immidiately Forgone the transfer requirements and proceed with the transfer of your winning fund of 500, 000 GBP and immidiate shipment of your Won BMW Car to your Address, This is because amongs the 6 winners all around the world, you seem to be the only person that has not received your prize.

Without wasting much of our time, we wish to bring to your notice that you shall contact the Halifax Online Bank UK and request for immidiate online banking account opening, because they have been instructed to make your fund available to you via online were you shall be Get your fund transfered by yourself after an account is opened on your name.

Below is the Halifax Online Bank UK contact Details for your reference.

HALIFAX BANK LONDON
CREDIT/ TELEX DEPARTMENT
3 RIPPLE ROAD, BAKING, IG11 7ND, UK
E-Mail: halifbk_remittance@accountant.com
Email: info@haliifaxx.uni.me
Customers Care : enquiry@haliifaxx.uni.me
Foreign Operation Transfer Manager: transfer@haliifaxx.uni.me
WEB: http://www.haliifaxx.uni.me/

Please Kindly Acknowledge the receipt of this email and do let me know as soon as you get in touch with the Halifax Online Bank UK.

Thanks For Your Patients All the Way And Kindly Revert Back to Us Soon.

YOURS FAITHFULLY
ENGR. STEVE MARK
DIRECTOR OF INT'L AWARENESS PROMOTIONS
BMW AUTOMOBILE.
UNITED KINGDOM.
E-MAIL:ukbmwdraw@live.com
User744447
 
May 23, 2012

is the prize winning genune or forgery

Is it true ?

http://www.schwab-kolb.com/bmw_01.gif
THE INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS PROMOTION DEPARTMENT,

THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
22 Garden Close, Stamford, Lincs, PE9 2YP,
London United Kingdom.
Ref No:BMW:2551256003/23.


ATTENTION:BMW 2011 WINNER,

In April 2011 You have received a message in yur phone regarding the BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY Mobile Draw Here in UK, after several proceedures, it has been discovered By the Bank Of England Through The Halifax Bank plc UK In Association with the Societe Generale bank that you have Left your fund Unclaimed Because of you inability to complete the transfer process.

Yesterday, Instructions was Passed to the Halifax Bank plc To immidiately Forgone the transfer requirements and proceed with the transfer of your winning fund of 500, 000 GBP and immidiate shipment of your Won BMW Car to your Address, This is because amongs the 6 winners all around the world, you seem to be the only person that has not received your prize.

Without wasting much of our time, we wish to bring to your notice that you shall contact the Halifax Online Bank UK and request for immidiate online banking account opening, because they have been instructed to make your fund available to you via online were you shall be Get your fund transfered by yourself after an account is opened on your name.

Below is the Halifax Online Bank UK contact Details for your reference.

HALIFAX BANK LONDON
CREDIT/ TELEX DEPARTMENT
3 RIPPLE ROAD, BAKING, IG11 7ND, UK
E-Mail: halifbk_remittance@accountant.com
Email: info@haliifaxx.uni.me
Customers Care : enquiry@haliifaxx.uni.me
Foreign Operation Transfer Manager: transfer@haliifaxx.uni.me
WEB: http://www.haliifaxx.uni.me/

Please Kindly Acknowledge the receipt of this email and do let me know as soon as you get in touch with the Halifax Online Bank UK.

Thanks For Your Patients All the Way And Kindly Revert Back to Us Soon.

YOURS FAITHFULLY
ENGR. STEVE MARK
DIRECTOR OF INT'L AWARENESS PROMOTIONS
BMW AUTOMOBILE.
UNITED KINGDOM.
E-MAIL:ukbmwdraw@live.com
Arunkankaria Send email
 
Mar 7, 2012

is the prize winning genune or forgery

Is the prize winning genune or forgery
the above company intimated me that i won a prize amount of Of £450, 000.00 Pounds an BMW X6 jeep
and the amount will reach india and I have to pay local airport charges of(Rs. 15, 500/- INR).I am not in a position to pay any amount.
I seems that it is a forgery. Kindly do the needful and let me know what to do, or else assure me by a certificate of my prize money so that i can pay the charges, , or i am ready to pay the airport charges once i received my prize money or other option is you can deduct the amount directly from my prize money which is to be recieved..
the sender is
CA ARUN KANKARIA
(CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS )
User686511
 
Mar 7, 2012

is the prize winning genune or forgery

Is the prize winning genune or forgery
the above company intimated me that i won a prize amount of Of £450, 000.00 Pounds an BMW X6 jeep
and the amount will reach india and I have to pay local airport charges of(Rs. 15, 500/- INR).I am not in a position to pay any amount.
I seems that it is a forgery. Kindly do the needful and let me know what to do, or else assure me by a certificate of my prize money so that i can pay the charges, , or i am ready to pay the airport charges once i received my prize money or other option is you can deduct the amount directly from my prize money which is to be recieved..
the sender is
CA ARUN KANKARIA
(CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS )
User244466
 
Dec 2, 2010

is the prize winning genune or forgery

This below msg true??????????????????????

THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
22 Garden Close, Stamford,
Lincs, PE9 2YP, London
United Kingdom.
TEL: +44-871-996-0395

Dear Lucky Winner:
You have therefore been approved of £850.000GBP ( Eigth hundred And Fifty thousand Great British pounds) and NEW BMW 5 SERIES MODERN CAR. The car comes with a special BMW Insurance Cover for one whole year, that is, till the next promotion in 2011. It also comes with a one year warranty and FREE repairs at any BMW AUTOMOBILE depot or service station worldwide.

Be informed that because of your location, we will not be able to make shipment of the car because of Custom duty charges which you might not be able to pay for so we have converted the 5 series BMW customized Saloon car to cash worth £75, 000 GBP (seventy five thousand pounds) making the sum total of cash that will be delivered to you worth £925, 000GBP (Nine hundred and twenty five thousand Great British pounds).

You can now contact our affiliated Diplomatic Delivery firm (FedEx Express International Courier &Shipping Company UK) for the delivery of your winning package to you with your data's as earlier provided to this office for verification/confirmation of Original Ownership. We have forward your package to FedEx Express International Courier &Shipping Company UK (F.E.I.C.S.C)Immediately, hence your package will be in the custody of FedEx Express International Courier &Shipping Company UK (F.E.I.C.S.C).We have contacted the management of F.E.I.C.S.C and all necessary arrangements will be made on your behalf. Hence you are required to Contact the dispatch manager of FedEx Express International Courier &Shipping Company UK (F.E.I.C.S.C).with your personal data for verification with the data we provide them, via the email address below so that your winning package can be delivered to you in due time and to avoid double claims as that can make you forfeit your winning.

Please the contact details of the FedEx Express International Courier &Shipping Company UK (F.E.I.C.S.C). are given below for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location.







FedEx Express International Courier &Shipping Company UK .
2267 Guenette,
St-LaurentH4R 2E9.London
United Kindom.
Tel: +44-701-704-3208
Dr Cliff Daunty
Email: FedExcourierservicelmt@live.com
For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential till your claims is processed and your package remitted to you in whatever manner you deem fit to claim your prize. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program. Please be warned!!!

We demand update on your proceedings with the security company and as soon as you are in contact with them and you should keep your winnings confidential so as to avoid double claims but ensure you comply with their terms and condition for delivery.

Thanks and once again Congratulation on behalf of Staff's and member of the British BMW PROMOTION Board International!!!

REGARDS.
PROF LARRY
CLAIMS MANAGER,
BMW CLAIMS DEPARTMENT
THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY, UK.








THE BMW INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS PROMOTION
User164139
 
Sep 21, 2010

is the prize winning genune or forgery

the above company intimated me that i won a prize amount of Of £750,000.00 Pounds
and the amount will rech india and I have to pay local airport charges of(Rs. 18,700/- INR).I am not in a position to pay any amount.
I seems that it is a forgery. Kindly do the needful and let me know what to do.
the sender is Barrister Richard Gilbert Esq., PhD
Tel: +44 701 423 3479
(Chief Dispatch Officer)
World Courier Diplomatic Service, UK. A SERVICE NO ONE ELSE CAN DELIVER

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Onida - credit notes and defected stock
    THIS IS AN ELECTRONICS COMPANY SELLS THERE GOODS UNDER...
    Reliance Digital Stores - Not Delivering the product (Sony 32inches led) as per the...
    Reliance Digital Stores - Not Delivering the product (Sony...
    reliance gsm - Wrong dedection and customer care line has been blocked...
    Hello Sir/Mam, I'm to tell you that Rs 10 has been...
    PASSPORT OFFICE - Passport status not changed after 32 days
    Hi Sir, My Passport status changed to Police Report...
    akash - defect tablet recieved in sealed peice
    Dear sir As i have ordered a akash ubi slate tablet and...
    PASSPORT OFFICE - Delay in printing/issue of passport
    I have applied for passport on 02.06.14.I have attended...
    care@paytm.com - refund of money in cash wallet
    I have not received refund of money back in paytm cash...
    Megha IT services - Fake company In tirupati
    yes i agree with previous comments as the employees dont...
    UBI Slate 7ci - defect tablet recieved in sealed peice
    Dear sir, As i have ordered akash ubislate 7ci on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username