Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TIRUMALA TIRUPATI DEVASTHANAMS

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about TIRUMALA TIRUPATI DEVASTHANAMS

Lucky_44
 
Dec 3, 2016

room booking was bclocked

i have tried for booking rooms but my bank account is not responding
T.SEKAR
 
Dec 2, 2016

Suprabadha seva booking

Dear Sir,

To-day (02/12/2016) I opended the TTD seva on line booking for suprabadha seva. I opended your site around 10.20 and March month's calender without quota not released screen was appearing. It was appearing for more than one and half hour with out any change. Then I logout from the site and again re-enter the site but it was not reachable. Then again I came out from this site and again re-enter your site. But this time suprebatham, Nijapadha seva were completely exhausted. Why sir. Why it is happening like this. I sit before the system for booking Suprabatham on 19/03/2017. But I was very much disappointed. Please look into this and do the needful so that if possibe please book a ticket for Suprabadha seva on 19/03/2017.

Expecting your favourable reply.

Thanks

SEKAR T
T.SEKAR
 
Nov 30, 2016

SEVA ON LINE BOOKING ON 2-9-16

Dear sir,

To day I have opened the TTD seva online booking through chrome browser. Previously, 90 days availability was displayed. But from to-day, only December Month's available chart is shown. What about other months. i.e coming friday, your new calender will be used i.e. 90days calander. But only december month's availability is shown. Why it is happening sir. Please resume the earlier display i.e chart for 90days. Please do the needful and resume 90days chart ( e-seva for 90days booking)
rana_ratikant@yahoo.com
 
Nov 20, 2016

Have not received the activation link

I got the OTP but no activation email. Who can help
kramanjaneyulu.mtech@gmail.com
 
Nov 15, 2016

slected the room but payment not accepted

I have selected the room and proceeds for payment but while payment process got the error http 500 .

After that I have tried again and got the reply that I have already selected the room.But It is not booked for me and it is asking to wait for 3 months.

My emailid:kramanjaneyulu.mtech@gmail.com
kanageswari
 
Nov 7, 2016

Change of user name

My email Id has become invalid now but I have booked room using the email ID. I have not printed it. May I know the procedure to proceed further. The room booking has been done in my name Kanageswari K for Nov 19th before noon. I had not taken the printout then. Here is the payment details. Your debit card XXXXXXXXXXXX6300 has been used to make a purchase of Rs. 504.3 at TTDTIRUPATI MU on 07-SEP-16.
suvasish
 
Nov 3, 2016

Amt paid online but printing of ticket not done

I had booked room for 27Dec 16 for 2 days and paid the amt but i could not take the printout. Plz advice 9337018123
suvasish
 
Nov 3, 2016

room booked ticket not printed

with reference to the below cited subject plz call 8908703675 for details. I had only used his card for payment.

date of entry : 26.10.16 to 28.10.16 (2 adults + 1 kid) at tirumala. I am trying to call you i couldnot the line.

laxmirani ghosh
8908703675



room booked ticket not printed
room booked but receipt not printed
i had booked a room for 26.12.16 through online services and paid Rs. 50/- through SBI debit card on 23.10.2016. but i could not take the printout of receipt. whether the room is booked or not. plz advice. And another thing is can I get the room without the receipt as i had already paid the amount. the transaction ID is also not known to me.

laxmirani ghosh
8908703675

With reference to above subject i would like to add the following things as requested by you.
Name of SBI debit card holder : Mr. R.D. Kundu

Mob. No. 09437337250

Date of Transaction : 23.10.16 (sun)

Regards
Laxmirani Ghosh
8908703675
suvasish
 
Nov 3, 2016

room booked ticket not printed

room booked but receipt not printed
i had booked a room for 26.12.16 through online services and paid Rs. 50/- through SBI debit card on 23.10.2016. but i could not take the printout of receipt. whether the room is booked or not. plz advice. And another thing is can I get the room without the receipt as i had already paid the amount. the transaction ID is also not known to me.

laxmirani ghosh
8908703675

With reference to above subject i would like to add the following things as requested by you.
Name of SBI debit card holder : Mr. R.D. Kundu

Mob. No. 09437337250

Date of Transaction : 23.10.16 (sun)

Regards
Laxmirani Ghosh
8908703675
suvasish
 
Nov 2, 2016

room booked but receipt not printed

i had booked a room for 26.12.16 through online services and paid Rs. 50/- through SBI debit card on 23.10.2016. but i could not take the printout of receipt. whether the room is booked or not. plz advice. And another thing is can I get the room without the receipt as i had already paid the amount. the transaction ID is also not known to me.

laxmirani ghosh
8908703675
ummadisetty
 
Oct 30, 2016

change moblie no

i have entered a wrong mobile no in the online registration form and i am i not geeting an opt for futher procedure can u help me to change my mobile no in the online registeration form
rajkumari0912
 
Oct 15, 2016

activation link not sent

action link not sent to me even after 7 days. i have already booked a complaint
Bandi Ajay Bhasker
 
Oct 15, 2016

darshan tickets

Sir

I have booked a online darshan tickets on first week of october (date not known) on the name of Sri Munnur Srinivas Aadhar Card No. 998582840678 and Smt. Munnur Gayathri Aadhar Card No, 316438952436 through Mail ID padmaajay108@gmail.com. But till now I have not received any message from your side.

Kindly send the ticket confirmation details to Mail ID padmaajay108@gmail.com and SMS may be sent to 9440570483

Thanking you
venkat56
 
Oct 13, 2016

On line registration

email ID s_venkataramanan@hotmail.com

The link is not received in the above mail ID and hence the registration could not be completed. Second time registration could not be done because the ID (in my case PAN card) comes as `already registered'. Because of this, the registration remains incomplete and further services could not be availed of.

Even the `forgot password' link also says that a link had been sent to the mail ID, but nothing received. request you to look into this and do the needful.

S. Venkataramanan
byelguri@yahoo.com
 
Oct 12, 2016

Email activation not working

OM October 11, 2016 - Created account, validated throught OTP generated on the mobile but I never received activation link to the registered email address. Unable to book the seva and accomodation. VERY FRUSTRATING. Registered Email: byelguri@yahoo.com
karthikuk
 
Oct 12, 2016

Not Receiving any activation link

Hello Sir,
I have registered on 12-10-2016 and got my OTP in mobile but have not received email link to complete the registration. Its been more than 2 hours but not yet received email link.
Please send me the link to my id: karthikeyan.ravikuk@gmail.com

Thanks!
srk.adidas
 
Oct 12, 2016

Not Receiving any activation link

Hi,

Please send me TTD activation link to mail ID as soon as possible becuase i didn't recieve it, my mail id is srk.adidas@gmail.com
srk.adidas
 
Oct 12, 2016

Not Receiving any activation link

Hi,

I have registered to the TTD successfully but i have not received my user account activation link. Kindly send me the activation link to my email id : srk.adidas@gmail.com
rajkumari0912
 
Oct 12, 2016

not getting activation link

after several attempts i am not getting activation link on my e mail. you have sent me e mail , i clicked on it still no activation. kindly resolve.
hombaiahs
 
Oct 12, 2016

Have nto received email link for verification

Hi Team,

I have registered on 11-10-2016 and got my OTP in mobile but have not received email link to complete the registration. Its been more than 24 hours but not yet received email link. Please send me the link to my id: hombaiahs@gmail.com.
Thanks
vinothsap4@gmail.com
 
Oct 12, 2016

Have nto received email link for verification

Hi Team,

I have registered today and got my OTP in mobile but have not received email link to complete the registration. Its been more than 4 hours but not yet received email link. Please send me the link to my id: vinothsap4@gmail.com. Thanks
sowjanya kosuru
 
Oct 12, 2016

TTD activation link not received

Hi,

Please send me TTD activation link to mail ID as soon as possible becuase i didn't recieve it, my mail id is sowjanya.kosuru@gmail.com

Thanks,
Sowjanya
rajkumari0912
 
Oct 11, 2016

activation

several times i clicked for activation but no result my e mail is rajkumari0912@yahoo.com. then how to activate
kunnerlabhargav
 
Oct 4, 2016

Email account activation

Hello Sir,

I have registered to the TTD successfully but i have not received my user account activation link. Kindly send me the activation link to my email id : kunnerlabhargav@yahoo.com
narpsrcm
 
Oct 2, 2016

Archana darshan in Tirumala

Tirumala is a divine piligrim centre from lakhs of people, however TTD which is managing the temple has forgotten about the divinity and made Tirumala as corruption haven.

Poor transportation facilities, outdated buses,jeeps and cars ferry the devotees and most of the time buses are not available during peak time and private jeeps make money by charging more. - Suggest to make a Rope way which will help the problems get solved.

Poor quality food out lets in Tirumala should be banned.

Important Seva like Archana is only for the rich and VIP and the common people can never get these darshans - Suggest to ban all darshans and a common Queue to be made free of cost with fixed timings and all the people must come in the same Queue.

Please make Tirumala a real divine place and not Business and corrupt place for our Good ONLY as the lord is watching everything and we do not know how he teaches lesson.

Please Change Tirumala and all the real devotees must join hands to make the Change.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HDFC Bank Credit Card - troubleshoot
    HAPPY TO HELP YOU . Costmercare & Support ...
    public - black money
    hello sir i know the person one who has black...
    Bank of Baroda - obi go
    HAPPY TO HELP YOU . Costmercare & Support ...
    Airtel Money - Brock
    HAPPY TO HELP YOU . Costmercare & Support ...
    Reliance Jio - REDEEMED code bar
    Team Jio I have get jio code bar generated but after...
    Voonik - halal HD
    HAPPY TO HELP YOU . Costmercare & Support ...
    the hindu tamil daily - SUBSCRIPTION Received but NO PAPER Supply-Reg
    Subscribed for "The Hindu" Tamil daily during...
    monika - Server problemes during paper -1 paper -2 of ssc cgl tier...
    Respected sir, My name is Monika and my ssc cgl 2016...
    Tikona broadband - Compelled to pay extra bill by Legal Notice.
    Sir, I took tikona broadband connection in Dec 2015. My...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username