Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TIRUMALA TIRUPATI DEVASTHANAMS

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about TIRUMALA TIRUPATI DEVASTHANAMS

GAjula Narashima raju
 
Jan 9, 2017

Regarding darshN

I had Fatshan of Lord balJi on ykunta akadSi what I observed is that so many women and girls,children senior citizens are pressed pulled and what and all happened every body knew this why don't u change some strategy of separate men and women it is possible pl try
Sanvis
 
Jan 3, 2017

Forgot TTD user I'd through which we have booked tickets

We have booked seva tickets through ttd user ID, the booking reference number is IS16112709310329514727, Accommodation booking reference number is IA16112709355557515423.
But we have forgot the user ID through which we have booked the tickets to take print outs. Could you please send either the user ID or the PDF format of the booking reference number to visalakshik1@gmail.com

Please do the needful. Thanks in advance.
varadhrajan
 
Dec 21, 2016

lot of robbory

sir,
I have booked room in ccs on 16/12/2016,i was acoompained with my wife and my son for next day foot path darshan,
mean while on 17/12/2016 my wife wake up at 3.30 am to enquire for hot water when we both of them was sleeping he went outside by shuting the door to ask hot water in the reception ,on that ocassion the robbory came to the room and stolen away of rs 14000from the room when we were sleeping, with in 5 minutes when my wife came saw we were shocked,and also adhar card of son and my wife, i complained after foot path dharshan at night 8.30 pm and got reciept for adhar, why iam saying when went to police lot of complaint was coming in to the station this shows the lack of security to devoties the devasthanam should give safety and secruity the devoties , my suggestion is the world largest devoties come to tirumala when compare to mecca, and jerusulam
we should be proud of with our religion, the tirumala devasthanam should give security if the govt. fails to do this you have the fund the board should make private security and fix up cc tv camera all along the area and 100% security ,if the safety and security provided lot of devoties come to offer for hundi if i would have paid in the hundi to the lord i would be satisifed so lot of robbry going like this to my knowledge so lake of security please kindly pay attention to this

by
k.varadharajan
varadharajantvr@yahoo.co.in
Venkatadri.N
 
Dec 20, 2016

TTD SPECIAL DARSAN receipt

Dharshan ticket
Sir,
I have booked two tickets of special entry darshan for 22-12-16 transaction reference no is
ID16122106012808910914. But the receipt could not be printed.I will be thankful to you can please mail.me the receipt to me my mail address is

nvnaidu26@gmail.com

Thanking you sir
Your early reply in this regards is highly solicited
Yours faithful
Venkatadri.N
Tirupathi

TTD SPECIAL DARSAN receipt

Vijaya Kumar Gattu
 
Dec 19, 2016

Darshan tickets

Sir,
In my complaint I wrongly mentioned date of special entry as 03.03.2016 instead of 03.03.2017. Please pardon me
.
Yours faithfully,
Vijaya Kumar Gattu, Adoni
Vijaya Kumar Gattu
 
Dec 19, 2016

Darshan tickets

Sir,
I have booked two tickets of especial entry darshan for Lords darshan on 03.03.2016. Transaction reference no. Is
ID16121810160851986020. But the receipt could not be printed. I will be thankful to you if you can please mail me the receipt to me. My mail address is vkgattu@gmail.com.
Thanking you sir.
Your early reply in this regard is highly solicited.
Yours faithful,
Vijaya Kumar Gattu, Adoni.
Addepally ramarao
 
Dec 17, 2016

Corrupt TTD JEO

Sir,

I have complained through this forum many times that TTD BOard members, especially, JEO. Srinivasa Raju is diverting the funds of the temple. Last week one of their member was caught with 200 crores. I Sonot understand, why JEO Srinivasa Raju is not touched from the year 2010. I strongly believe that he is involved in very big scams In TTDas he is hav g contacts with political bigwigs, he is not touched.

Through this forum, I appeal and pray to The powerful, Lord Venkateswara Swamy to expose his scams to public, and punish him.

Addepally Rama Rao,
12-2-828/A/39,
Amba Garden,
Mehdipatnam,
Hyderabad
bhuma121180
 
Dec 10, 2016

Booking in Spl.Entry Darshan Ticket

Sir,
Good morning, I am Bhuvaneswari, in my TTDsevaonline website I have booked my tickets for Spl.Darshan on 12.1.2016, but website not give the payment status immediately, but amount was deducted in my account the TTD will not accept the darshan ticket was failed.The transaction ID is 16121013310521011397, kindly reverse the amount of Rs.1815.53 to my account which is debited to my account from TTD
Thanks & Regards,
Bhuvaneswari
Mob:8305564088
Lucky_44
 
Dec 3, 2016

room booking was bclocked

i have tried for booking rooms but my bank account is not responding
T.SEKAR
 
Dec 2, 2016

Suprabadha seva booking

Dear Sir,

To-day (02/12/2016) I opended the TTD seva on line booking for suprabadha seva. I opended your site around 10.20 and March month's calender without quota not released screen was appearing. It was appearing for more than one and half hour with out any change. Then I logout from the site and again re-enter the site but it was not reachable. Then again I came out from this site and again re-enter your site. But this time suprebatham, Nijapadha seva were completely exhausted. Why sir. Why it is happening like this. I sit before the system for booking Suprabatham on 19/03/2017. But I was very much disappointed. Please look into this and do the needful so that if possibe please book a ticket for Suprabadha seva on 19/03/2017.

Expecting your favourable reply.

Thanks

SEKAR T
T.SEKAR
 
Nov 30, 2016

SEVA ON LINE BOOKING ON 2-9-16

Dear sir,

To day I have opened the TTD seva online booking through chrome browser. Previously, 90 days availability was displayed. But from to-day, only December Month's available chart is shown. What about other months. i.e coming friday, your new calender will be used i.e. 90days calander. But only december month's availability is shown. Why it is happening sir. Please resume the earlier display i.e chart for 90days. Please do the needful and resume 90days chart ( e-seva for 90days booking)
rana_ratikant@yahoo.com
 
Nov 20, 2016

Have not received the activation link

I got the OTP but no activation email. Who can help
kramanjaneyulu.mtech@gmail.com
 
Nov 15, 2016

slected the room but payment not accepted

I have selected the room and proceeds for payment but while payment process got the error http 500 .

After that I have tried again and got the reply that I have already selected the room.But It is not booked for me and it is asking to wait for 3 months.

My emailid:kramanjaneyulu.mtech@gmail.com
kanageswari
 
Nov 7, 2016

Change of user name

My email Id has become invalid now but I have booked room using the email ID. I have not printed it. May I know the procedure to proceed further. The room booking has been done in my name Kanageswari K for Nov 19th before noon. I had not taken the printout then. Here is the payment details. Your debit card XXXXXXXXXXXX6300 has been used to make a purchase of Rs. 504.3 at TTDTIRUPATI MU on 07-SEP-16.
suvasish
 
Nov 3, 2016

Amt paid online but printing of ticket not done

I had booked room for 27Dec 16 for 2 days and paid the amt but i could not take the printout. Plz advice 9337018123
suvasish
 
Nov 3, 2016

room booked ticket not printed

with reference to the below cited subject plz call 8908703675 for details. I had only used his card for payment.

date of entry : 26.10.16 to 28.10.16 (2 adults + 1 kid) at tirumala. I am trying to call you i couldnot the line.

laxmirani ghosh
8908703675



room booked ticket not printed
room booked but receipt not printed
i had booked a room for 26.12.16 through online services and paid Rs. 50/- through SBI debit card on 23.10.2016. but i could not take the printout of receipt. whether the room is booked or not. plz advice. And another thing is can I get the room without the receipt as i had already paid the amount. the transaction ID is also not known to me.

laxmirani ghosh
8908703675

With reference to above subject i would like to add the following things as requested by you.
Name of SBI debit card holder : Mr. R.D. Kundu

Mob. No. 09437337250

Date of Transaction : 23.10.16 (sun)

Regards
Laxmirani Ghosh
8908703675
suvasish
 
Nov 3, 2016

room booked ticket not printed

room booked but receipt not printed
i had booked a room for 26.12.16 through online services and paid Rs. 50/- through SBI debit card on 23.10.2016. but i could not take the printout of receipt. whether the room is booked or not. plz advice. And another thing is can I get the room without the receipt as i had already paid the amount. the transaction ID is also not known to me.

laxmirani ghosh
8908703675

With reference to above subject i would like to add the following things as requested by you.
Name of SBI debit card holder : Mr. R.D. Kundu

Mob. No. 09437337250

Date of Transaction : 23.10.16 (sun)

Regards
Laxmirani Ghosh
8908703675
suvasish
 
Nov 2, 2016

room booked but receipt not printed

i had booked a room for 26.12.16 through online services and paid Rs. 50/- through SBI debit card on 23.10.2016. but i could not take the printout of receipt. whether the room is booked or not. plz advice. And another thing is can I get the room without the receipt as i had already paid the amount. the transaction ID is also not known to me.

laxmirani ghosh
8908703675
ummadisetty
 
Oct 30, 2016

change moblie no

i have entered a wrong mobile no in the online registration form and i am i not geeting an opt for futher procedure can u help me to change my mobile no in the online registeration form
rajkumari0912
 
Oct 15, 2016

activation link not sent

action link not sent to me even after 7 days. i have already booked a complaint
Bandi Ajay Bhasker
 
Oct 15, 2016

darshan tickets

Sir

I have booked a online darshan tickets on first week of october (date not known) on the name of Sri Munnur Srinivas Aadhar Card No. 998582840678 and Smt. Munnur Gayathri Aadhar Card No, 316438952436 through Mail ID padmaajay108@gmail.com. But till now I have not received any message from your side.

Kindly send the ticket confirmation details to Mail ID padmaajay108@gmail.com and SMS may be sent to 9440570483

Thanking you
venkat56
 
Oct 13, 2016

On line registration

email ID s_venkataramanan@hotmail.com

The link is not received in the above mail ID and hence the registration could not be completed. Second time registration could not be done because the ID (in my case PAN card) comes as `already registered'. Because of this, the registration remains incomplete and further services could not be availed of.

Even the `forgot password' link also says that a link had been sent to the mail ID, but nothing received. request you to look into this and do the needful.

S. Venkataramanan
byelguri@yahoo.com
 
Oct 12, 2016

Email activation not working

OM October 11, 2016 - Created account, validated throught OTP generated on the mobile but I never received activation link to the registered email address. Unable to book the seva and accomodation. VERY FRUSTRATING. Registered Email: byelguri@yahoo.com
karthikuk
 
Oct 12, 2016

Not Receiving any activation link

Hello Sir,
I have registered on 12-10-2016 and got my OTP in mobile but have not received email link to complete the registration. Its been more than 2 hours but not yet received email link.
Please send me the link to my id: karthikeyan.ravikuk@gmail.com

Thanks!
srk.adidas
 
Oct 12, 2016

Not Receiving any activation link

Hi,

Please send me TTD activation link to mail ID as soon as possible becuase i didn't recieve it, my mail id is srk.adidas@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Periyar University - NOT RECIEVED CONVOCATION CERTIFICATE
    I have applied for MSW in the year 2010 and completed my...
    waaky - do not resived my order
    dear team my order no are S802006914 these are two power...
    O/E/N INDIA LTD - Salary
    Dear sir Mr. Narendra Modi The prime minister of...
    Suzuki - Gixxer - COLOUR ON PETROL TANK FADDING
    I Have bought the bike Gixxer in the month of Nov 2015 now...
    HDFC/CIBIL - Sibil score Updation Request
    Dear Sir / Madam, i kindly request you to update my...
    ICICI Pru iProtect - RE: Refund of Payment
    Dear Vikas, We understand that our official has...
    Kartshopo.com - WRONG MOBILE PHONE AND CHARGER DELIVERED
    MERA NAAM VIPIN OJHA ORDER NO:- R677399150 HAI ORDER DATE...
    paytm - Product Not Working
    Dear PAYTM, I am a regular customer of yours. I have...
    Zee Tamil - CID
    why you are not telecast cid at 5pm do it first otherwise...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username