Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TNEB / Online payment

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about TNEB / Online payment

A.Kalai selvi
 
Jan 13, 2017

Connection not gave

Iam kalaiselvi We are in rent house we building a new house in sivam city nagar plot no :235 .we tell to the eb office to give connection in this place in the date:05.11.2016. Nearley the two monthly delaying to give connection. We telling them to give connetion but they are too delaying there is problem to do work in build the house without current so please give connetion.
mohammedarif
 
Jan 9, 2017

bill not generate

bill not generate consumer no is 208-091-653 Amount 350 online bill pay sucessfull on 09/01/2017 but bill not generate kindly clear this transaction thank you
mohammedarif
 
Jan 9, 2017

bill not generate

bill not generate consumer no is 207-010-64 Amount 1327 online bill pay succesfull on 09/01/2017 but bill not generate kindly clear this transaction thank you
Anandhajothi
 
Jan 5, 2017

Re fund

Dear Sir,


I had paid my EB bill Rs. 1040 through online using idbi debit card, at the end Error occurred. So I made payment again. But it is deducted two times & message received to my mobile.


Consumer no:08-077-016-0026


Kindly arrange for re fund.


Thanks


Sujatha
vijaytv viewer
 
Dec 31, 2016

Payment issue

My due date for payment is 31.12.2016 and I've made a payment online and the payment was debited from my bank but it doesn't say online has payment complete and transaction status is awaiting approval from bank.
Please look into this and do the needfull.
ramsri25
 
Dec 31, 2016

amount debited but not acknowledged in ur website

my service no:02- 043023566 frm chennai south region
i had paid the bill in online today (31/12/2016) for amount of rs.7918
the amount got debited from my bank account but didnt reflect in the bill status. it shows not paid
pl give me a resolution as early as possible as today is the last date fr payment of bill fr my service no..
should i pay again or should i wait... if i pay again means wud i get back my money which i paid earlier in my bank account?
pl do the needful.
Jobymathewu
 
Dec 29, 2016

No Records found message

I have outstanding amount to be paid but when I login to my account I am getting the message as " No Records Found".
Requesting you to rectify this so that I can make my payment.

My Service No:09426002145

Regards

Joby Mathew
E Mail:jobymathewu@gmail.com
karthierd
 
Dec 26, 2016

no connectivity

bill not generate consumer no is 0030033153 Amount 380 no connectivity issue
Harizac
 
Dec 25, 2016

No Record Found

I am not able to find payment due for the month. When i click the same i find the record is missing.
theebiha
 
Dec 24, 2016

no connectivity problem

When I opened my TNEB login account, It
shows "No Records Found". Because of this I
am unable to pay my bill amounting to Rs.
800/-. Please resolve this issue to help me to
pay the bill today itself. My Service No:
303-004-835, South, TN. Mobile No 9500440462
Sma.raman
 
Dec 16, 2016

Amount deducted from bank did not reach TNEB

Hi, The EB bill amount Rs.800 was deducted from my bank account, but did not reach TNEB.

Below are the details.

Date: 16-12-2016 16:22:49
Transaction ID: TNEB-142241472-12-1219135000001426
Amount:800.00
Customer Number: 2462661147
prihatha
 
Dec 15, 2016

refund issue

I paid the eb bill through credit card on 14.12.2016 first time the amount is debited but the bill is not generated so I again pay the bill in second time the amount is credited and bill also generated but the first generated amount will not be refund so kindly refund the amount as same my consumer no is -0113101921
Rohit Sri
 
Dec 14, 2016

No records found

The webpage shows "no records found" on payment details, when I have outstanding payments. It has been displaying the same for the past week and it has been two days past the due date. Please rectify.
Consumer no: 09577009768
Mail ID: srirohit2@gmail.com
varaprasad123
 
Dec 14, 2016

unable to pay the bill

when i logged in,it is saying no records found, how to pay the bill for this month ,please resolve the problem as soon as possible

consumer no:09569032842
email :varaprasadpitta@gmail.com
mohammedarif
 
Dec 14, 2016

bill not generate

bill not generate consumer no is 206-004-985 Amount 424 online bill pay successfull on 14/12/2016 but bill not generate kindly clear this transaction thank you
mohammedarif
 
Dec 14, 2016

bill not generate

bill not generate consumer no is 206-001-1570 Amount 155 online bill pay succssfull on 12/12/2016 but bill not generate kindly clear this transaction thank you
mohammedarif
 
Dec 14, 2016

bill not generate

bill not generate consumer no is 206-001-1943 Amount 370 online bill pay successfull on 12/12/2016 but bill not generate kindly clear this transaction thank you
mohammedarif
 
Dec 13, 2016

bill not generate

bill not generate consumer no is 206-001-2013 Amount 125 online bill pay succssfull on 09/12/2016 but bill not generate kindly clear this transaction thank you
Raghavan.Karuppasamy
 
Dec 13, 2016

NO RECORD FOUND IN MY ACCOUNT

My online account display only one information that no record found how to resolve and make a payment for this month.

THANKS
RAGHAVAN

MY EMAIL ID# voc_raghram@yahoo.com
mohammedarif
 
Dec 12, 2016

bill not generate

bill not generate consumer no is 206-001-2249 Amount 470 online bill pay succssful on 12/12/2016 but bill not generate kindly clear this transaction thank you
mohammedarif
 
Dec 12, 2016

bill not generate

bill not generate consumer no is 206-001-1570 Amount 155 online bill pay succssful on 12/12/2016 but bill not generate kindly clear this transaction thank you
mohammedarif
 
Dec 12, 2016

bill not generate

bill not generate consumer no is 206-001-1943 Amount 370 online bill pay succssfull on 12/12/2016 but bill not generate kindly clear this transaction thank you
K Muralidharan
 
Dec 10, 2016

TNEB ONLINE BILL PAYMENT

Sir,
I paid Bill for consumer number 09262008138 today 10/12/2016 for Rs1100/- through SBI net. The amount detecetd
as detailed below
10-Dec-2016 (10-Dec-2016) TO TRANSFER INB TANGEDCO vide Ref No: 141588926IGAAKHSUA7
pl.rectify and send details to kannan_muralidharan@yahoo.co.in / my mobile 9443355693 by message/ voice.

Regards,
K.Muralidharan
paid for consumer no
09262008138
on behalf of
N.KALYANASUNDARAM
1/15,13/B4,South Mada Street,Srinagar Colony,Ch-600015
ervns2009
 
Dec 10, 2016

consumed bill payment for decem 16

ON LINEPAYMENT Amount debited from bank ,but Amount did not reach TANGEDCO. I paid my TNEB Billvia on line payment,Amount got debited from my bank account on 10-12-2016.But the bill not received to my E mail Kindly verify this transaction.
TANGEDCO txn # 634506422365. my consumer No is 05009015838.
mohammedarif
 
Dec 9, 2016

bill not generate

bill not generate consumer no is 206-001-2013 Amount 125 online bill pay succssful on 09/12/2016 but bill not generate kindly clear this transaction thank you

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ibps - WRONG DATE OF BIRTH
    Sir, I have applied for the ibps rrb clerk post. In that...
    Jabong - DID NOT GET REFUND
    I HAD CANCELLED AN ORDER OF ORDER ID :- 161223535924079...
    Bhola ram - Government flat on rent
    Government flat on rent Dear sar, ...
    AT Classic Brown Formal Shoes - No response from the courier Person
    Hi Support Team, I have ordered some items with AWB...
    Income Tax Department - 20 CRORE BLACK MONEY
    Respeted Sir , Mr Vijay Pal /vishram singh who lives...
    Hyundai santefe - A.c. not working
    I have bought Hyundai santefe two years back car number is...
    ON THE GO - NO PAYMENT OF SERVICE TAX
    Dear Sir, I had Visited ON THE GO Restaurant on...
    BSNL Broadband - broadband & land-line signal problem
    BSNL landline and broadband new services not working...
    Dr.Batra - RE: Please stop sending SMS
    Dear Praveen, We regret the inconvenience caused....
    locanto - FRAUD/CHEATING
    I AM AKRAM (NAME CHANGE), I AM LIVING IN BANGALORE, I SAW...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username