Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TNEB / Online payment

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about TNEB / Online payment

abbayaanand
 
Jul 31, 2015

bill not genereted

CONSUMER NO 08067010488

NAME ARUN KUMAR

amount as been debited bill not genereted on 31/07/2015

now it is showing as DISCONECTION

SO PLEASE REFUND THE AMOUNT
gnanamexport
 
Jul 25, 2015

Eb bill double time payment online

Payment made Account debited in double time please refund my bank account
I have paid the TNEB bill through online (Indian Overseas Bank) on 23/07/2015 and 25/07/2015. First time I try to online payment the transaction failled. then I try another transaction The transaction was successful, ereceipt has been generated, but the amount Rs.460 is excess debited from my account. Still it shows amount is due to be paid
my bank A/c No.133101000015812
consumer no :07280013621
Name MR.E.PARAMESWARAN
mail id: gnanamexport@gmail.com
Acc No; 133101000015812
cell no 9943560201
gnanamexport
 
Jul 25, 2015

Eb bill double time payment online

Payment made Account debited double time please refund my bank account
I have paid the TNEB bill through online (Indian Overseas Bank) on 23/07/2015 and 24.07.2015. First transaction failed. Then I try to another transaction successful, ereceipt been generated, but the amount Rs.460 is debited from my account. Still it shows amount is due to be paid
consumer no :072800130621
Name MR.E.PARAMESWARAN
mail id: gnanamexport@gmail.com
Acc No; 133101000015812
cell no 9943560201
Rajasenguttuvan
 
Jul 19, 2015

Bill

bill not genereted
Sir, I have done an online payment Rs.2448 and Rs.448 for the TNEB consumer No.06489011157 and 06489011192 on (20.07.2015) in my idbi Account. the amount was debited. but i didnt get receipt and showing that transaction is still pending. please fix the bug and give the Receipt. Pls do the needful and for details call me at 9944083935 and ss_ raja@outlook.com .
Thank you.
sasiprabakar
 
Jul 12, 2015

Payment made Account debited but receipt not generated please refund my bank account

I have paid the TNEB bill through online (Karur Vysya Bank) on 11/07/2015. The transaction was successful, ereceipt has not been generated, but the amount Rs.2328 is debited from my account. Still it shows amount is due to be paid
consumer no :09513001900
Name MR.E.MANOKARAN
mail id: sasiprabakareee@gmail.com
Acc No; 1632155000007857
cell no 9788221739
Lnselvam
 
Jul 11, 2015

unable to pay thru online

In TNEB website, when i click on pay online the site keep on loading, i am the facing this problem last 3 day. kindly check and rectify the issue immediately.
mohammedarif
 
Jul 10, 2015

tneb online bill pay

204-023-752. rs 3632. 207-010-1037. rs 613. online bill pay success full but bill not generate please clear tthis transtion
Arumugam123
 
Jul 6, 2015

Tneb online payment

I have pay the bill amount rs.580 through icici netbanking amount 580 is reduced from my account but still it showing not paid my eb no 16900190
Jeevitha.v
 
Jun 29, 2015

EB online user ID & Password

Hi,

IDC Technologies Chennai eb online account was maintained by our BDM & he resigned the services. Please create a new log in & password & send the details as our head office is lcoated in Noida & we are unable to do anything.
senthil1981
 
Jun 19, 2015

Receipt received

just now i received two Receipt

1) 320 Rs

2) 100 Rs

tottal 430 rs

thank you so much sir, please do not refund my account

SUGANTHI S

MOBILE: 7708095777


recipt details:

Tamilnadu Generation and Distribution Corporation Limited
E-Receipt cum ASD Intimation Notice
Service No: 02101001513 Name:
Bill Amount: 320 Bill Month/Year: 6/2015
Receipt No PRNIOB15026483 Receipt Date: Fri, 19 June 2015 12:55
Amount Debited: - Bank Transaction.No: 829933
Bank Authorisation.Id: - Card Type: -


Tamilnadu Generation and Distribution Corporation Limited
E-Receipt cum ASD Intimation Notice
Service No: 021010017 Name:
Bill Amount: 110 Bill Month/Year: 6/2015
Receipt No PRNIOB15026802 Receipt Date: Fri, 19 June 2015 14:38
Amount Debited: - Bank Transaction.No: 833215
Bank Authorisation.Id: - Card Type:
william Ravikumar
 
Jun 19, 2015

tneb website not functioning

for the past 10 days the tneb online payment website is not working and the consumers are not able to
pay their bills online. Kindly look in to the matter and set right web transaction facilities
senthil1981
 
Jun 19, 2015

Payment made Account debited but receipt not generated please refund my bank account

I have paid the TNEB bill through online (INDIAN OVERSEAS NET BANKING) on 19/06/2015. The transaction was successful, ereceipt has not been generated, but the amount Rs.110 is debited from my account. Still it shows amount is due to be paid.

BANK AC NO: 2482xxxxxxx8891

Transaction Date: 19/06/2015

Mail id: suganthi241991@gmail.com

Consumer No: 021010017 Name: PALANIMUTHU.S

I have paid the TNEB bill through online (INDIAN OVERSEAS NET BANKING) on 19/06/2015. The transaction was successful, ereceipt has not been generated, but the amount Rs.320 is debited from my account. Still it shows amount is due to be paid.

BANK AC NO: 2482xxxxxxx8891

Transaction Date: 19/06/2015

Mail id: suganthi241991@gmail.com

Consumer No: 02101001513 Name: THANGAVEL.R

sir, yesterday, I am attend your call. but I don't know hindi . I know only tamil language please refund my my bank account. 1st bill amount 320. 2nd bill amount 110, totally 430-/


account name : SUGANTHI S
my account no: 248201000008891
bank name : Indian Overseas Bank
IFSC : IOBA0002482
Branch : TITTAGUDI BRANCH


please send your reply my email id - suganthi241991@gmail.com

Cont.No : 7708095777
senthil1981
 
Jun 19, 2015

Payment made Account debited but receipt not generated please refund my bank account

I have paid the TNEB bill through online (INDIAN OVERSEAS NET BANKING) on 19/06/2015. The transaction was successful, ereceipt has not been generated, but the amount Rs.110 is debited from my account. Still it shows amount is due to be paid.

BANK AC NO: 2482xxxxxxx8891

Transaction Date: 19/06/2015

Mail id: suganthi241991@gmail.com

Consumer No: 021010017 Name: PALANIMUTHU.S

I have paid the TNEB bill through online (INDIAN OVERSEAS NET BANKING) on 19/06/2015. The transaction was successful, ereceipt has not been generated, but the amount Rs.320 is debited from my account. Still it shows amount is due to be paid.

BANK AC NO: 2482xxxxxxx8891

Transaction Date: 19/06/2015

Mail id: suganthi241991@gmail.com

Consumer No: 02101001513 Name: THANGAVEL.R

sir, yesterday, I am attend your call. but I don't know hindi . I know only tamil language please refund my my bank account. 1st bill amount 320. 2nd bill amount 110, totally 430-/

my account no: 248201000008891
bank name : Indian Overseas Bank
IFSC : IOBA0002482
Branch : TITTAGUDI BRANCH


please send your reply my email id - suganthi241991@gmail.com

Cont.No : 7708095777
senthil1981
 
Jun 19, 2015

Payment made Account debited but receipt not generated

I have paid the TNEB bill through online (INDIAN OVERSEAS NET BANKING) on 19/06/2015. The transaction was successful, ereceipt has not been generated, but the amount Rs.110 is debited from my account. Still it shows amount is due to be paid.

BANK AC NO: 2482xxxxxxx8891

Transaction Date: 19/06/2015

Mail id: suganthi241991@gmail.com

Consumer No: 021010017 Name: PALANIMUTHU.S


Cont.No : 7708095777

Kindly check and do the needful
senthil1981
 
Jun 19, 2015

Payment made Account debited but receipt not generated

I have paid the TNEB bill through online (INDIAN OVERSEAS NET BANKING) on 19/06/2015. The transaction was successful, ereceipt has not been generated, but the amount Rs.320 is debited from my account. Still it shows amount is due to be paid.

BANK AC NO: 2482xxxxxxx8891

Transaction Date: 19/06/2015

Mail id: suganthi241991@gmail.com

Consumer No: 02101001513 Name: THANGAVEL.R


Cont.No : 7708095777

Kindly check and do the needful
mohammedarif
 
Jun 19, 2015

bill not generate

bill not generate consumer no 206-004-1053. rs 640. online payment success full date 18/06/2015 please clear this transtion thank you
balakrishnan.v
 
Jun 13, 2015

online payment site not working

sir for the past three day the online payment site is not working (only TNEB) it shows problem loading page. I paid my BSNL bill without any problem. please look into this problem.
mohammedarif
 
Jun 12, 2015

bill not generate

bill not generate consumer no 206-004-991. rs 6714 online bill pay success ful but bill not generate plz clear this transaction thank you
mohammedarif
 
Jun 11, 2015

tneb online bill pay

bill not generate consumer no 207 001 1483. rs 2532. online bill pay success ful but bill not generate plz clear this transaction thank you
thiru_jayakumar
 
Jun 10, 2015

ONLINE PAYMENT

I have paid my APRIL 2015 bill ₹790 by online payment on 08/6/2015 through gateway ICICI bank.My a/c has been debited wit₹790 but ereceipt has not been generated. I have received a message"service not completed due to wrong operation / insufficient data. Please help me My cust. No .093030011396.
DIVDUR
 
Jun 9, 2015

ad sarvice

Add sarvice not working
mohammedarif
 
Jun 4, 2015

bill not generate

consumer no: 208 083 297. RS 460 and consumer no: 206 004 914. RS 4282. amount paid successfull but bill not generate kindly clear this bills thank you sir
mgnvsi
 
May 30, 2015

Excess billing

bill amount due : Rs 4533 dated 27/01/15
amount collected : Rs 4651
please refund Rs 118 collected excess

Receipt No : VMT261AR4S2980

Dear Sir,

Sub: Excess billing
Ref No. : 02261001722

With reference to service ref no 02261001722 ,

bill dated : 06/05/2015
Units Consumed (kwh) : 1060
Bill Amount (Rs.) : 5826
Total to pay Rs :9440

IN Cash counter we asked to pay Rs 9400 (the differnce amount was said as "Security Deposit") in system it was showing only Rs 160 as ASD and what is this much amount, no one is ready to answer for this , on struglled on all counter at vandavasi branch lastely, raised a complain on 23/05/2015 14:05:00 ref no "14012523052015" asking "0ur service no. due is RS 9553 CC CHARGE Rs 5826 for Rs 3455 Please reply what is "others"", excellently it was closed with "completed"
i request you to please give reason what is the excess amount apart from cc charge 5826.
waiting for your reply

Request to reply me the correct address if it not pertains to you.
sarolala
 
May 23, 2015

username invalid

sir

my tenant had created username n password n now he has deactivated too.but if i try to create a new one it shows invalid username. i try to give old username of my tenant which he used still it shows invalid username.what to do pls help me in opening new registration (invalid username)
yehova
 
May 9, 2015

tneb online payment not working

please clear sir , online payment to day morning to not working please clear problems

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ford indiA - Unprofessional Attitude of Ford India
    I am a proud owner of Ford Flair and was planning to take...
    mp online - Electricity cut
    There is problem of verry low voltage in my colony since...
    www.paoascblr.gov.in - CFAA / TFRGHT
    I CFAA / TFRGTH RAJESH PRAJAPATI CFAA /...
    mobiqwik.com - my wallet is locked
    Sir,I'm kalyan kumar Doliya and my wallet account is...
    canarabank - my debit card online transaction blocked
    my debit card is blocked for online transaction why???
    bank - Fraud Calls
    My Name is Sourabh Anand my mobile number is 9899673454 A...
    DAIKIN AIR CONDITIONING INDIA PVT LTD - Worst service and service persons
    I have filed a complaint against my split ac complaint...
    19418 - BILL EXTRA AA RAHA H
    sir iam shailendra kumar jain mera idea cug post paid no,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username