Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TNEB / Online payment

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about TNEB / Online payment

mahendran_sb
 
Oct 17, 2014

Payment not reflected in the bill

On 10/07/2014 i made a payment for Rs.1330 but is is not reflected in the bill.
When i check with Bank they say it was success and they provide ref number.

Service no:092750021993
Amount :1300
Date :11/07/2014
Ref.no from bank for this taansaction: 57817244072014
chdilli
 
Oct 14, 2014

Receipt not generated for online payment

I paid EB Bill of Rs.2875 for EB service ID: 08363009443 through HDFC NetBanking on 14th Oct 2014. Bank Reference# 1014133351. Amount got debited from my Bank account but no receipt generated in TNEB Portal. Getting error "Unexpected error occured, please try again later"

Please call me @ 98842 07059 for any questions. Thanks.
sethuvivekin
 
Oct 7, 2014

receipt not generated.

consumer no.095100141593,paid rs.880 through my can debit card on 7-10-2014 ,received message in my mobile. but website said said internal error, pls rectify the problem,and do the needful. Sethu.
sethuvivekin
 
Sep 30, 2014

receipt not generated, S.sethuraman

consumer no.09202087301, i made payment of rs.730, on 30-09-2014,payment was successful and i received the
sms in my mobile, but tneb payment receipt not generated,and not received the payment receipt in my mail, status
is showing as amount due in website.. pls do the needful to resolve the problem.
THIRUMURUGAN290
 
Sep 30, 2014

Refund

I have recently paid the bill and your server showed error so i tired once again same thing showed and in my mobile i had recieved two messages of withdrawal.Please refund the 2nd amount.
srihayavadhana
 
Sep 24, 2014

website downtime

dear sir,
while online payment website showing no such customer id found and i am a registered id user.please take necessary action.

thanks indeed,
244174170
karthikeyan442
 
Sep 19, 2014

Receipt not generated for online payment

I made payment of RS.2733.72 against my consumer no:0830300442 on 19/09/2014. Payment was successful and i received the SMS also in my mobile. But tneb payment receipt not generated and the status is showing as amount due. Pl do the needful to resolve the problem.
AMMUSATHISH
 
Sep 18, 2014

REFUND ISSUE

TNEB online payment issues
Hello sir, i paid my eb bill on 02/09/2014 through indianbank netbanking Rs. 970. Amount debited from my bank account. but i could not get receipt in TNEB. The bank says amount got credited to TNEB on the same day. But the bill is not reflecting in EB online.
My EB consumer no. is 08009003593. So i had paid the amount through eb office directly.I had already register a complaint through online complaint id: 7689710092014 ,date 10/09/14.But still no action taken by the elec.board. Kindly help us.
my account no: 567103783,indianbank
transaction date:02/09/2014
transaction no: 6950343401242450
amount debited: 970
bank status: recomended for refund
lotussathish
 
Sep 18, 2014

REFUND ISSUE

Amount Refund Requested
DEAR SIR,
I PAY THE BILL TWO TIMES, AS PER TNEB PAYMENT IS SUCCESSFUL ONE TIME ONLY, WHEREAS AMOUNT DEBIT MY ACCOUNT, PLEASE REFUND AMOUNT.

TNEB - e-Receipt
SERVICE NO:- 080090052160 To: moonbrowsing2214@gmail.com
TRANSACTION STATUS
Name :M.VADIVEL
BANK NAME :PGDINB
Transaction Date : 05/09/2014
Amount Debited :Rs.1682 , Bank Transaction No :6072800111242480
BANK STATUS: RECOMENDED FOR REFUND
devaone
 
Sep 15, 2014

Requisition for refund from EBbill transaction. service no.09268016374 Ref. ioba/c no 7075

from
S.K.PADMAPRIYA
6/15 5th street ramnaga
nanganallur
chennai-61


Respected sir.
i wish to bring the following few lines for your kind attention and early rectication please . EB card number 268-016-374 i have tried to pay my EB bill through online using IOB DEBIT CARD . but there was a problem in my transation. i have made payment three times.total amount of rs. 15900. now the bank status in transation details of EB show that the amount Rs.5300 times recommended for refund your goodself that the amount of RS. 10600 may please be credited to my A/C NO 7075 as early as possibie sir
g.ananth
 
Sep 15, 2014

Receipt not generated for online payment

I made payment of RS.2442.44 against my consumer no:279005765 on 15/09/2014. Payment was successful and i received the SMS also in my mobile. But tneb payment receipt not generated and the status is showing as amount due. Pl do the needful to resolve the problem.
N MUTHUKUMAR
 
Sep 12, 2014

login id not working

Dear Sir,

I am a registered user. I need to pay out my bills, for the past two three days I am not able to login.

Please help me out paying through the site.

Please take necessary and immediate action as it is already late. If it gets late beyond the due date I will not be able to pay my bills. And you will charge me late payment penalties for your fault.

Rectify the problem immediately.
diyanesh
 
Sep 11, 2014

please refund amount

MY SERVICE NO : 041350101352 NAME : MURUGAN.B.SUGANTHI.M..

I had Paid Rs1255 TAMILNADU GENERATION AND DISTRIBUTION CORPORATION LTD through Online on 08/09/2014.

I had also recived the amount debited message from the axis bank through SMS. But when i had checked in the T.N.E.B website ,i was

shocked to found that the amount Rs 1255 was not credited towards the T.N.E.B account .further i saw the E.B Charge Rs1324

including fine . So i have paid the amount Rs1324 at E.B office tharamangalam on 09/09/2014.then i enquired at bank customer

care,they had informed that the amount transaction was a succusseful one and they also mentioned the

transaction recipet no :041350101352//62613897//600211//AXI//09/2014 So i request you to check the transaction details and

Kindly pay back the amount in my axis account as soon sa possible my Account no :912010021498180


Cyber Receipt Date:9/09/2014
___________________________________________________________________________
Transaction Details
___________________________________________________________________________

Account Number : 912010021498180
Transaction Date : 08/09/2014
Transaction Amount : (INR)1,255.00
Transaction Type : DR
Transaction Description : INB/117658519/TAMIL NADU ELECTRICITY/



With regards
B.MURUGAN
diyanesh
 
Sep 11, 2014

Kindly pay back the amount

MY SERVICE NO : 041350101352 NAME : MURUGAN.B.SUGANTHI.M..

I had Paid Rs1255 TAMILNADU GENERATION AND DISTRIBUTION CORPORATION LTD through Online on 08/09/2014.

I had also recived the amount debited message from the axis bank through SMS. But when i had checked in the T.N.E.B website ,i was

shocked to found that the amount Rs 1255 was not credited towards the T.N.E.B account .further i saw the E.B Charge Rs1324

including fine . So i have paid the amount Rs1324 at E.B office tharamangalam on 09/09/2014.then i enquired at bank customer

care,they had informed that the amount transaction was a succusseful one and they also mentioned the

transaction recipet no :041350101352//62613897//600211//AXI//09/2014 So i request you to check the transaction details and

Kindly pay back the amount in my axis account as soon sa possible my Account no :912010021498180


Cyber Receipt Date:9/09/2014
___________________________________________________________________________
Transaction Details
___________________________________________________________________________

Account Number : 912010021498180
Transaction Date : 08/09/2014
Transaction Amount : (INR)1,255.00
Transaction Type : DR
Transaction Description : INB/117658519/TAMIL NADU ELECTRICITY/



With regards
B.MURUGAN
nachikarikudi
 
Sep 10, 2014

user id not responded

I AM HAVING USER ID IN TNEB ONLINE PAYMENT .TODAY IN THE USER ID ONLINE PAYMENT CONSUMER NUMBERS ARE NOT FOUND.PLEASE INFORM HOW CAN I GET THE CONSUMER NUMBERS REGISTERED IN THE USER ID
N MUTHUKUMAR
navamani
 
Sep 7, 2014

consumption charges paid three times

Amount Refund Requested
DEAR SIR,
I PAY THE BILL THREE TIMES, AS PER TNEB PAYMENT IS SUCCESSFUL ONE TIME ONLY, WHEREAS AMOUNT DEBIT MY ACCOUNT, PLEASE REFUND AMOUNT.

TNEB - e-Receipt
Consumer No:- 01096026241To: davidnavamani@gmail.com
TANGEDCO E-Receipt
Name :D.NAVAMANIARBUTHA RAJ
Service No :070110181018 Bill Month/Year:9/2014 Bill Amount :Rs.700 Receipt No :PGNSBI1338705
Receipt Date :Sun Sep 07 3:06:07 IST 2014
Amount Debited :Rs.700.0 Bank Transaction. No :IGZ2407208 Bank Authorisation.Id :null Card Type:SBI NET BANKING

Please find below bank account statement on 07.09.2014

Account Name : Mr. NAVAMANI ARPUTHARAJ D
Address : PLOT NO 67 B ROSE PETALS
80 FEET ROAD EAST RAHMATH NAGAR
MAHARAJANAGAR PO TIRUNELVELI-627011
TIRUNELVELI
Date : 7 Sep 2014
Account Number : 00000010482051199
Account Description : SBNCHQ-GEN-PUB-IND-NONRURAL
Branch : PALAYAMKOTTAI
Drawing Power : 0.00
Interest Rate(% p.a.) : 4.0
MOD Balance : 0.00
CIF No. : 80377746215
IFS Code : SBIN0001619
MICR Code : 627002003
Nomination Registered : No
Balance as on 7 Sep 2014 : 22,538.59
Account Statement from 7 Sep 2014 to 7 Sep 2014
Txn Date Value
Date
Description Ref No./Cheque
No.
Debit Credit Balance
7 Sep 2014 7 Sep 2014 TO TRANSFER-INBCommission of IGZ2254514--IGZ2254514ICG7613056
TRANSFER TO31910.00 22,528.597 Sep 2014 7 Sep 2014 TO TRANSFER-INBTANGEDCO-62496360IGZ2251065
TRANSFER TO3055230.00 22,498.597 Sep 2014 7 Sep 2014 TO TRANSFER-INBTANGEDCO-62496904IGZ2254
514
TRANSFER TO30552700.00 21,798.597 Sep 2014 7 Sep 2014 TO TRANSFER-INBCommission of IGZ2251065--
IGZ2251065ICG7
612882
TRANSFER TO319 10.00 /21,788.59 7 Sep 2014 7 Sep 2014 TO TRANSFER-INB TANGEDCO-62511382IGZ2400 481
TRANSFER TO 30552 700.00 /21,088.59 7 Sep 2014 7 Sep 2014 TO TRANSFER-INB TANGEDCO-62511640IGZ2402497
TRANSFER TO 30552 290.00 /20,798.59
7 Sep 2014 7 Sep 2014 TO TRANSFER-INBTANGEDCO-62511786IGZ2403681
TRANSFER TO 30552/20.00 /20,778.59/7 Sep 2014 7 Sep 2014 TO TRANSFER-INBTANGEDCO-62511909IGZ2404843
TRANSFER TO 30552/2,415.00 /18,363.59/7 Sep 2014 7 Sep 2014 TO TRANSFER-INB TANGEDCO-62512022IGZ2406118
TRANSFER TO 30552/245.00 /18,118.59/7 Sep 2014 7 Sep 2014 TO TRANSFER-INB TANGEDCO-62512161IGZ2407208
TRANSFER TO 30552/700.00 /17,418.59/
please check the above detail, refund amount of Rs.1,400/-

thank you

Regars
D.Navamani Arputharaj
printers
 
Sep 7, 2014

Online Payment Acknowledgement

sir, I made an online payment Rs.730 for the 425062316842 TNEBChennaiTNIN-07/09/14 13:00:41 on(07.09.2014) in my Canara Bank A/c No. 33757 A. Saraswathi the amount was debited. but i get no receipt. so kindly do the needful to get receipt.

sir, I made an online payment Rs.204 for the 425062432238 TNEBChennaiTNIN-07/09/14 12:56:51 on(07.09.2014) in my Canara Bank A/c No. 33757 A. Saraswathi the amount was debited. but i get no receipt. so kindly do the needful to get receipt.

சார் இப்படி ஒவ்வொரு தடவையும் பணம் எடுக்கப்படுகிறது. ஆனால் ரசீது வரவில்லை. இதில் 5.00 ரூபாய் வேற பிடிக்கப்படுகிறது. தயவுசெய்து பணம் திரும்ப கிடைக்க வழிவகை செய்யுங்கள்
sarathypappu@gmail.com
 
Sep 6, 2014

Online Payment Acknowledgement

Online Payment Acknowledgement
sir, I made an online payment Rs.916 for the TNEB Consumer No.072203001609 (424578813050, 424578619967) on(02.09.2014) in my Canara Bank A/c No. 33757 A. Saraswathi the amount was debited. but i get no receipt. so kindly do the needful to get receipt.

sir, I made an online payment Rs.110 for the (424968148401) on(06.09.2014) in my Canara Bank A/c No. 33757 A. Saraswathi the amount was debited. but i get no receipt. so kindly do the needful to get receipt.

Please request me sir

Total Amount 910 + 916+916+110 = 2852 Please return the payment
sarathypappu@gmail.com
 
Sep 6, 2014

Online Payment Acknowledgement

Online Payment Acknowledgement
sir, I made an online payment Rs.910 for the TNEB Consumer No.07201008823(424931922882) on(06.09.2014) in my Canara Bank A/c No. 33757 A. Saraswathi the amount was debited. but i get no receipt. so kindly do the needful to get receipt.
sarathypappu@gmail.com
 
Sep 6, 2014

Online Payment Acknowledgement

Online Payment Acknowledgement
sir, I made an online payment Rs.181 for the TNEB Consumer No.07201008823(424931922882) on(06.09.2014) in my Canara Bank A/c No. 33757 A. Saraswathi the amount was debited. but i get no receipt. so kindly do the needful to get receipt.
thiruchuzhiyan
 
Sep 3, 2014

Online Payment Acknowledgement

Online Payment Acknowledgement
sir, I made an online payment Rs.181 for the TNEB Consumer No.07207029291 (TNEB-07207029291-0140903-NET@926) on(03.09.2014) in my IOB a/c 4075 (R.SARANYA) the amount was debited. but i get no receipt. so kindly do the needful to get receipt.
thiruchuzhiyan
 
Sep 3, 2014

Online Payment Acknowledgement

Online Payment Acknowledgement
sir, I made an online payment Rs.337 for the TNEB Consumer No.07207029266 (TNEB-07207029266-0140903-NET@922) on(03.09.2014) in my IOB a/c 4075 (R.SARANYA) the amount was debited. but i get no receipt. so kindly do the needful to get receipt.
RAMAVASAN
 
Sep 3, 2014

Rs 5000/- Advance Payment

Amount debited from bank account but e bill not generated
I have made payment of 5000 Rupees on 03 Sept 2014 using State Bank of India Net Banking ( Ref No IGZ 0602984 ) for the service No 09238011507.
E receipt i did not receive . Kindly do the needful .
R Balasubramanian
 
Aug 31, 2014

receipt for online payment

My consumer no. is 237 042 502. On 30 08 14 i paid through my debit card Rs.5290 being the bill due. Payment was successful and i received the SMS also in my cell. But receipt not generated and the present status is showing as amount due.
thiruchuzhiyan
 
Aug 26, 2014

Online Payment Acknowledgement

Online Payment Acknowledgement
sir, I made an online payment Rs.346 for the TNEB Consumer No.07207022319 - 0140826 - NET@941 on(26.08.2014) in my IOB a/c 4075 (R.SARANYA) the amount was debited. but i get no receipt. so kindly do the needful to get receipt.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    NAGAR NIGAM, RAIPUR - Garbage
    Dear Sir, This is to inform you that i resides at Nupam...
    mywallet@mobikwik.com - Re-activation
    Please reactivate my account. My account is locked. ID:...
    www.gdtsuccess.com - Unauthorised transactions
    This is a fraudulent website attracting unsuspecting...
    jewel - lost my jewel
    Dear Sir, My sister lost her thali chain ( 4 SOVERIGN )...
    UPSRTC - Extra Charge
    Dear Sir, This is to inform you that I have...
    cnbc awaaz - Ebay India not refunding the money & Customer...
    Dear Team, Good Morning. Ebay India not refunding my...
    Airtel Money - Transaction Failure !
    Transaction Failure ! Am getting below error message...
    BBC LOTTERY BOARD - it is true or false
    I gordhan From India. I Have Received The Following ...
    snapdeal.com - returne the product
    defected kurti i want to return this product. order no....
    BSNL - RECHARGE ARE NOT DONE BUT AMOUNT DEDUCTED
    Recharge are not done but amount s deducted in my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username