Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TNEB / Online payment

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about TNEB / Online payment

thiruchuzhiyan
 
Aug 26, 2014

Online Payment Acknowledgement

Online Payment Acknowledgement
sir, I made an online payment Rs.346 for the TNEB Consumer No.07207022319 - 0140826 - NET@941 on(26.08.2014) in my IOB a/c 4075 (R.SARANYA) the amount was debited. but i get no receipt. so kindly do the needful to get receipt.
Sundaramurthy1952
 
Aug 25, 2014

website not functioning/updating the datas of online bill payment

Today i.e. on 25/08/2014,I have been repeatedly trying to make my EB bill online payment through net banking. But the TANGEDCO website/system does not accept and update the datas. For previous bill for June 2014 there was no problem. Hence EB authority are requested to look into it and rectify the problem- Sundaramurthy
Venkat mobiles
 
Aug 24, 2014

Bill Pay But didnt update tneb website

bil not recive following sevrice no.
084690010659 - Amount 70 paid date Bank Ref no. 22601638 / 22-07-2014 70.00
084690010587 - Amount Rs.635 paid date 2641143/30-07-2014 635.00 30/07/2014
08469001354 - Amount Rs.20 2641523/14-07-2014
084690010589 July Month paid Amount Rs.465 But bill amount 200

i am paid amont at netbanking on JUly month debit my bank accound but not crediet my eb accound please update my eb accound
contact number 9500668051 9843129511
pls see account summary on this number

thanks
icicibankcare
 
Aug 23, 2014

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Sir (Subbu),

We regret any inconvenience faced. Please write to care@icicibank.com with your contact details. Our official will contact you and assist. Kindly refer '196223' in the subject line.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
subbuamada
 
Aug 19, 2014

ICIC net banking-Bill paid but still showing PayBill button, No receipt generated.

consumer number - 05402001291 (ALAMU flats karaikudi)
consumer name - MEENAKSHI.A.
BIL paid on 19/08/2014.
ICICI Transaction number - 000634820747
Remarks - TNEB Bill-Alamu flat/05

Please help. It show error message,
Error Message: "service not completed due to wrong operation/insufficient data.Please try after some time"
but still showing the BUTTON - Pay Bill, but my money is debited from my account, my due date is 21-August-2014.
What should i do, i want to know soon, since i do not want to pay fine for something which i have done correctly.
mail id
please help.
regards,
subbu
manjunathn.aero
 
Aug 12, 2014

Amount debited from bank account but e bill not generated

I have made payment of 320 rupees on 11 aug 2014 using Indian bank net bakinking for this service no 080780011359.
E receipt i didt receive so i refresh it and i checked but it was shown that still in due status. Kindly do the needful in this regard as soon as possible beacause the due date 11 aug 2014.
thiruchuzhiyan
 
Aug 11, 2014

Online Payment Acknowledgement

Online Payment Acknowledgement
sir, I made an online payment Rs.610 for the TNEB Consumer No.0720701764 on(11.08.2014) in my IOB a/c 4075 (R.SARANYA) the amount was debited. but i get no receipt. so kindly do the needful to get receipt.
marutharaja
 
Aug 6, 2014

amt debited in bank account but e bill not generated

My consumer no 032010081756
In tneb online payment at 5/8/2014 approximately 12.30pm
Amount debited in my axisbank a/c no 911010060862217 but ebill is not generated
my bank reference number details
032010081756; 59822662; 600211
sahulriaz
 
Aug 5, 2014

tneb bill nt paid

have made my payment for the service no:06545006252. Bank Transaction No is 322728764. But Receipt was not generated at that time. when i refreshed and checked, it shows that the amount is still due. But my bank account summary says amount is debited from account. Please help to resolve this issue.
jgovind116
 
Aug 5, 2014

amount paid bill not generated

tneb bill amount paid through icici net banking but bill not generated due to tneb server problem,
1) transaction number BIL / 000627037589 ( consumer service number. 092630052305T59)
2) TRANSACTION number BIL / 000627036545 ( consumer service number. 092630052036T59)

DATE 02 / aug / 2014
D.sriram
 
Aug 4, 2014

Payment made Account debited but receipt not generated

DEBITED FROM A/C NOT UPDATED
Debited from A/c Still Not updated

I have paid the TNEB bill through online (INDIAN BANK NET BANKING) on 04-AUG-2014. The transaction was not successful, I received the following error message but the amount Rs.1955 is debited from my account. Still it shows amount is due to be paid.

Error Message: "service not completed due to wrong operation/insufficient data.Please try after some time"

Consumer No: 2630051151

Transaction Date: 04/08/2014
Mail id: sriram.dharmarajan@gmail.com
Cont.No :9444925400

Kindly check and do the needful
p ramar
 
Jul 31, 2014

ALREDY BILL PAID REFUND MY AMOUND

I HAVE PAID EB BILL SC NO 05454009528 IN ONLINE 28/07/2024 IOB NET BANKING A/C NO 116501000018377 MY AMOUND IS DEBITED RS 320 BUT BILL IS ALREDY PAID MY PAYMENT IS NOT REFUNT PLS REFUND MY AMOUND MY IOB ACOUND NO116501000018377
skr
 
Jul 30, 2014

no receipt for online payment TANGEDCO

I paid my electricity through online on 22nd July 2014, The amount was debited in my accoount on the same day itself.Since the last date came for the payment I went and paid the amount directly on 25th July. They informed that the amount will be deposited in my account as advance amount if my amoun is credited. But sofar nothing is happend

Service no.05031014248
D.Natarajan
 
Jul 29, 2014

TNEB bill payment

I have paid my July 2014 bill ₹640 by online payment on 28/7/2014 through gateway axis bank.My a/c has been debited wit₹640 but ereceipt has not been generated. I have received a message"service not completed due to wrong operation / insufficient data. Please help me My cust. No .238 009 1184.
Muthuswamy92
 
Jul 29, 2014

ONLINE PAYMENT SERVICE NOT COMPLETED

TNEB BILL NOT COMPLETED:

DEAR SIR,

Service not completed due to wrong operation / insufficient data.
Please retry or contact customer support for assistance.

Service no : 02520003367

BANKING REF: 320301629

Contact no : 8883042081

Translation date : 29/07/2014

Debited Rs: 70.00

Please check the above detail, please refund amount

thank you

Regars

Muthuswamy
Muthuswamy92
 
Jul 29, 2014

ONLINE PAYMENT SERVICE NOT COMPLETED

Service not completed due to wrong operation / insufficient data.
Please retry or contact customer support for assistance.
Priya Kannan
 
Jul 25, 2014

DEBITED FROM A/C NOT UPDATED

Debited from A/c Still Not updated

I have paid the TNEB bill through online (UCO Bank debit card) on 24-JULY-2014. The transaction was not successful, I received the following error message but the amount Rs.3927 is debited from my account. Still it shows amount is due to be paid.

Error Message: "service not completed due to wrong operation/insufficient data.Please try after some time"

Consumer No: 092400081474

Transaction Date: 24/07/2014
Mail id: vasanthpriya9181@gmail.com
Cont.No :9710888999

Kindly check and do the needful
sugancellcornar
 
Jul 23, 2014

bil not recive

service no02075002184 i am paid amont at canarabank netbanking on 21-07-2014 amont rs275 debit my bank accound but not crediet my eb accound please update my eb accound
contact number 9514722222
thanks
sumithras
 
Jul 21, 2014

e-receipt not received

Dear Sir,

I have paid the TNEB bill through online on 21-07-2014. The transaction was not successful, but the amount is debited in my account. Still it shows amount is due to be paid and it shows the error message as "Not approved by bank". Please resolve this issue and send the mail to me.

TNEB
e-Receipt
Bank Reference No. 23669768
Consumer No 06265005132
Track Id 58740193
Bill Amount 1898

my e mail id: sumithrasundar53@gmail.com
SANDEEPA_8387
 
Jul 21, 2014

Payment successful, E-Receipt not received

Hello,

I made the payment through TNEB online system for the service number - 249231322, however, I did not receive the e-receipt for the successful payment. The amount has been taken out from my account. Please do the needful.

Serial Number Transaction Date Transaction Remark CR/DR Amount (INR)
1 21/07/2014 BIL/000620905658/TNEB_July/09249231322T5 Dr. 4,773.00

Thanks
Gangadharan
CBSK
 
Jul 20, 2014

Refund Issue -Payment made but receipt not generated

Refund issue
have paid the TNEB bill through online on 20th July 2014. The transaction was not successful, I received the following message but the amount is debited in my account. Still it shows amount is due to be paid. I enquired the bank who said the money is paid to the
Error Message: "service not completed due to wrong operation/insufficient data.Please try after some time"

Service No: 09270003265
Biller reference no: TNEB 58626402-07-121913500
Transaction Date: 20.07.2014

My Contact Number : 9841007200
thiruchuzhiyan
 
Jul 15, 2014

Online Payment Acknowledgement

Online Payment Acknowledgement
sir, I made an online payment Rs.120 for the TNEB Consumer No.07209013579 (TNEB-07209013579-0140714-NET@867886) on(14.07.2014) in my IOB a/c 4075 (R.SARANYA) the amount was debited. but i get no receipt. so kindly do the needful to get receipt.
thiruchuzhiyan
 
Jul 15, 2014

Online Payment Acknowledgement

Online Payment Acknowledgement
sir, I made an online payment Rs.700 for the TNEB Consumer No.07211024494 (TNEB-07211024494-NET@862178) on(14.07.2014) in my IOB a/c 4075 (R.SARANYA) the amount was debited. but i get no receipt. so kindly do the needful to get receipt.
thiruchuzhiyan
 
Jul 14, 2014

Online Payment Acknowledgement

Online Payment Acknowledgement
sir, I made an online payment Rs.700 for the TNEB Consumer No.07211024494 on(14.07.2014) in my IOB a/c 4075 (R.SARANYA) the amount was debited. but i get no receipt. so kindly do the needful to get receipt.
visitsuresh@gmail.com
 
Jul 13, 2014

Unable to Register

Hi,

I tried to register my consumer no in online, but getting Connection is not live error message. We paid the bills till the last month in EB office and connection is live only. Please resolve the issue.

Thanks,
Suresh

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    exotic group of company - Fraud Builder
    Sir, Maine ek builder se Flat lene ke liye 12 Lacs diye...
    care@irctc.co.in - Entered wrong mail id
    Sir i have entered the wrong ID while creating account...
    Vodafone Mobile Recharge - not received benefit of promo code
    In msg. Paytm said that use promo code CB40 to get...
    bajaj pulser 135 - rc bok nt recived
    Dear sir I din get my rc book thy sayng we delevrd at home...
    paytm - RECHARGE NOT DONE
    I DONT GET RECHAGE BUT BALANCE DEBIT BY THE NET...
    BMW UK PROMOTION - mail received
    FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT RESERVE BANK OF INDIA NEW...
    snapdeal - Waiting to receive product for more than 2 months
    Hello, I purchased a Black converse sneaker of size 8...
    251919 - Pin Code error
    I am getting the attached error in Pin Code while filling...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username