Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TNEB / Online payment

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about TNEB / Online payment

kgk2016
 
Sep 29, 2016

Amount not received by TNEB

I made online payment (internet banking) on 29-09-2016 16:24 for Rs.710.00, the said amount debited from my account but not credited to TNEB (Transaction ID:1050023556 - 710.00). I have also made complaint to the Bank. Kindly do the needful.
Vasudevan Masilamani
 
Sep 28, 2016

Double payment issues

I have paid my EB bill Rupees 920 on 20.09.16, the first transaction was failed and the second transaction was succeed but both transaction amount were debited from my account. Please help to clear this as soon as possible

Complaint Id:24862328092016

Service No::095810011463

Transaction Date : 20.09.16
Transaction Amount INR 920
Failed Bank Transaction No : INB/440747830/ Tamilnadu Electricity BOA
Succeeded Bank Transaction No.: 440759420
sumathibalu
 
Sep 28, 2016

cant pay online payment

SIR
Till august we were paying EB payment through online payment portal,but now when we enter into the portal &when we click pay bill it is not accepting it and it stays still.please have a check with this issue .
SUDHAG
 
Sep 20, 2016

no connectivity

I have seen the bill amount due to to pay by date on 27.09.2016 for rs.1070.00 itself on yesterday night. but today am trying to pay my bill thru online ie 20.9.2016, it show no connectivity..pl help..

service no.060010021696
gobinathslm
 
Sep 19, 2016

service number missing in login id

Hello

I have registered three service numbers in my login id : gobinathslm but now showing only one. I want to pay bill for the service number which is missing from my account.
I try to add the service number again but it showing " no service number found' or ' no records found'.

What shall i do?
vijayxeroxcomputers
 
Sep 17, 2016

Amount deducted but bill not paid

sir,i made an online payment on 17/09/2016,and the transaction failed but the amount was deducted from my accouont and i didnt get any receipt,it shows pay again.kindly resolve this problem.

consumer no:
06226018250
vellaiveeran
 
Sep 16, 2016

not able to log in

when i enter user name there is no problem. After entering the user name I have to enter password. when i enter the pasword i have seen the message "BAD CREDENTIALS/ ACCOUNT NOT ACTIVATED" . What will i do for acivating my account
vijayxeroxcomputers
 
Sep 14, 2016

Amount debited but bill not generated

sir,i made an online payment on 15/09/2016,and the transaction failed but the amount was deducted from my account and i didn't get any receipt,it shows pay again.kindly resolve this problem. bank transaction ID is TNEB_TRANSACTION-091120-0911201022308
cosno
226018237
umapathi@12
 
Sep 9, 2016

bill not generated

sir,i made an online payment on 10/09/2016,and the transaction failed but the amount was deducted from my account and i didn't get any receipt,it shows pay again.kindly resolve this problem. bank transaction ID is TNEB_TRANSACTION-712207059

consumer no:
082530070527
vijayxeroxcomputers
 
Sep 7, 2016

amount debited but bill not generated

sir,i made an online payment on 07/09/2016,and the transaction failed but the amount was deducted from my account and i didn't get any receipt,it shows pay again.kindly resolve this problem. bank transaction ID is TNEB_TRANSACTION-091120-0911201022308

consumer no:
06228027590
deepikann
 
Sep 6, 2016

payment failure

sir,i made an online payment on 04/09/2016,and the transaction failed but the amount was deducted from my accouont and i didnt get any receipt,it shows pay again.kindly resolve this problem.

consumer no:
06261001622

mail id:narasimhandeepika@gmail.com
thiruchuzhiyan
 
Sep 2, 2016

Online Payment Acknowledgement

Online Payment Acknowledgement
sir, I made an online payment Rs.6247 for the TNEB Consumer No.072070279 , Transaction Reference No. TNEB-2070297-NET@827809 on(01/09/2016) in my IOB a/c 4075 ( R.SARANYA) the amount was debited. but i get no receipt. so kindly do the needful to get receipt.
saranyaabi
 
Sep 1, 2016

Online Payment Acknowledgement

Online Payment Acknowledgement
sir, I made an online payment Rs.6247 for the TNEB Consumer No.072070279 on(01/09/2016) in my iob a/c 4075 ( R.SARANYA) the amount was debited. but i get no receipt. so kindly do the needful to get receipt.
yurera
 
Aug 30, 2016

bill not generated

bill not generate consumer no is 1) 209-017-103 Amount 290, consumer no is 2) 209-017-794 Amount 500 online bill pay succssful on 20/08/2016 but bill not generate.today is last date. kindly clear this transaction thank you.

my mail ID - yureradi@gmail.com
Rajagopalan Srinivasan
 
Aug 29, 2016

Not able to log in

My TNEB connection number Zone 9, connection 257/820/221. I have done the new user registration formalities and duly received the e mail message informing me the web to click to log in. But it shows BAD CREDENTIALS / ACCOUNT NOT ACTIVATED. What should I do
sekaranc
 
Aug 22, 2016

Bill amount not available in online portal to make payment

Sir, My name is C SEKARAN. My service no. 040270021004. For the past five years I am making bills payment through online portal via net banking. This month I have to pay Rs.980/- as consumption charges. But while I am logon to online portal it shows that no records found . Kindly solve my issue because before 31-08-2016 I have to make payment. My mobile no. 9486101855. email id: sekaransidhu@gmail.com
JEYAJEMILA
 
Aug 21, 2016

transaction failed refund amount

REFUND PAYMENT
Refund the amount
dear sir
i have paid my electricity bill through TNEB online payment mode through AXIS Inernet banking on 16.08.2016.while doing online transaction its shows failure but amount has been debited from my account.Again i have tried to pay the same bill that time the transaction was successfully generated.so i recommended you to refund the failure transaction amount as soon as possible
Customer id : 07061007183
Payment Failure Date :16.08.16
Payment amount : 1100
bitonechem2010
 
Aug 20, 2016

AMOUNT NOT REFLECTED

WE HAVE PAID RS.13808.00 THROUGH NET BANKING VIDE AXIS BANK REF NO.INB/518522665 ON 29.07.2016
PAYMENT MADE BY OUR BANK BUT TNEB RECEIPT NOT GENERATED
mohammedarif
 
Aug 17, 2016

bill not generate

bill not generate consumer no is 206-004-1463 Amount 564 online bill pay succssful on 17/08/2016 but bill not generate kindly clear this transaction thank you
mohammedarif
 
Aug 17, 2016

bill not generate

bill not generate consumer no is 206-004-388 Amount 2007 online bill pay succssful on 17/08/2016 but bill not generate kindly clear this transaction thank you
mohammedarif
 
Aug 17, 2016

bill not generate

bill not generate consumer no is 206-004-1045 Amount 609 online bill pay succssful on 17/08/2016 but bill not generate kindly clear this transaction thank you
mohammedarif
 
Aug 1, 2016

bill not generate

bill not generate consumer no is 228-006-1291 Amount 284 online bill pay succssful on 01/08/2016 but bill not generate kindly clear this transaction thank you
Kaviinba
 
Jul 31, 2016

Cant make payment in online

I used to pay my eb bill through online but this month i tried paying till i cant pay my bill plz
phkv621012
 
Jul 26, 2016

Online payment failure

I paid the amount it is debited from my account, but payment was not successful. please verify and credit my amount back to my account. I paid Rs=845.72. Service no=06282004315. Payment date 27.07.2016
vijayxeroxcomputers
 
Jul 24, 2016

amount not received by tneb

My TNEB_TRANSACTION-091120-0911201022308I made a online net transfer on 25/07/2016...amount debited from my account but not credited to tneb.....The amount not received by tneb....The bank reference number is 118596447IGOBVDNJI4.... kindly do the needful

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints


         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username