Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TNEB / Online payment

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about TNEB / Online payment

Nanda Gopal
 
Sep 1, 2015

Payment problem

sir,
On 18.8.2015 I had paid EB payment Rs.1070 by online payment through IOB net banking.
The Service Number is 062091491120.
That process is not done. So I proceed EB bill through another net banking that is Tamilnadu Mercantile Bank. That Payment is successfully done and bill also generated.

But in IOB also debit balance from my account. IOB debit statment is this way...

You have done a Tax/Bill payment through IOB internet banking on 18/08/2015 for Rs.1070 from A/c no :1267xxxxxxxxx76

IOB transaction Details :
18-Aug-15 TNEB-062091491120-O150818-NET@854908 TRF 1070

So double payment going on. So please verfiy and refund my balance to IOB account shortly.
Thank you
siva3366
 
Aug 20, 2015

Receipt not generated

Receipt not generated after successful payment
Receipt not generated after successful payment

Receipt not generated
I have paid the TNEB bill through online (IOB) on 19/08/2015. The transaction was successful, receipt has not been generated, but the amount Rs.580 is debited from my account. Still it shows amount is due to be paid.

BANK AC NO: 186401000002280

Transaction Date: 19/08/2015 (Transation id: TNEB-060140042123-O150819-NET@89)

Mail id: viveksiva123@gmail.com

Consumer No: 060140042123 Name: S. Pondurai


Cont.No : 9788197605

Kindly check and do the needful
siva3366
 
Aug 20, 2015

Receipt not generated after successful payment

Receipt not generated after successful payment

Receipt not generated
I have paid the TNEB bill through online (IOB) on 19/08/2015. The transaction was successful, receipt has not been generated, but the amount Rs.580 is debited from my account. Still it shows amount is due to be paid.

BANK AC NO: 186401000002280

Transaction Date: 19/08/2015

Mail id: viveksiva123@gmail.com

Consumer No: 060140042123 Name: S. Pondurai


Cont.No : 9788197605

Kindly check and do the needful
Pradeepappu
 
Aug 18, 2015

Receipt not generated after successful payment

Receipt not generated after successful payment
Receipt not generated
I have paid the TNEB bill through online (state bank of india) on 17/08/2015. The transaction was successful, ereceipt has not been generated, but the amount Rs.3120 is debited from my account. Still it shows amount is due to be paid.

BANK AC NO:20251321676

Transaction Date: 17/08/2015

Mail id: pradeep9257@gmail.com

Consumer No: 300058316Name: Pradeep kumar


Cont.No : 9551842340

Kindly check and do the needful
Pradeepappu
 
Aug 18, 2015

Receipt not generated after successful payment

Receipt not generated
I have paid the TNEB bill through online (state bank of india) on 17/08/2015. The transaction was successful, ereceipt has not been generated, but the amount Rs.3120 is debited from my account. Still it shows amount is due to be paid.

BANK AC NO:20251321676

Transaction Date: 17/08/2015

Mail id: pradeep9257@gmail.com

Consumer No: 300058316Name: Pradeep kumar


Cont.No : 8190033761

Kindly check and do the needful
icicibankcare
 
Aug 12, 2015

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Karthik,

We are sorry to hear about it. Please write to care@icicibank.com with your contact details. Kindly mention the UID 196223_aahj in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Marimuthu Arjunan
 
Aug 10, 2015

login problem

whenever I try to login, password becomes problem. when I click , the message comes as " key sent to my Id" but I did not get any thing in my Gmail, Pl do the needful and sent the proper key.

email: www.leoammuthu@gmail.com
karthikeyancomp
 
Aug 5, 2015

Payment Failure

1.8.2015, I paid 3 EB bill by ICICI net banking, amt debited, but transaction link turned failure. Paid again today the bill. I request you to refund the accound paid previously as early as possible.

Service No: 072200150157
Date : 01/08/2015
Transaction No: 0809510973
Amount : 845

Service No: 072200150443
Date : 01/08/2015
Transaction No: 0809539380
Amount : 10190

Service No: 072200151270
Date : 01/08/2015
Transaction No : 0809533774
Amount : 2280

Please Help
CDHANAGURU
 
Aug 5, 2015

PAYMENT PROBLEM

I made a payment of Rs. 1160 ( Ebill 1150+ Banking charges 10) . After successful payment, i see error message while generating receipt as " Service not completed due to bad operation/Insufficient data. Please retry or contact customer support for assistance". The mentioned amount got debited from my bank account.But Still it shows amount is due to be paid.


Transaction Date: 05/08/2015

Mail id: priyacpdim@gmail.com

Consumer No: 01025015190


Cont.No : 8807389030

Kindly check and do the needful
vivin104
 
Aug 4, 2015

bill not generated

I have paid my bill on 3/8/2015 through online banking on LVB bank. i got debited as Rs. 2460 but end of banking e-receipt is not generated. still the service no. show status as "pay bill". please clear the bill as soon as possible...

Consumer No. 040040080559
Consumer Name. R.MURUGASAN
Transaction Date. 03/08/2015
email id. vivinbharathivm@gmail.com
Contact no. 9740043141
Srivathsan82
 
Aug 3, 2015

Payment failure

Yesterday(2.8.2015), paid EB bill by SBI net banking, amt debited, but transaction link turned failure. Paid again today the bill. I request you to refund the accound paid previously as early as possible.

Service no:092646701067

Thanks,
Srivathsan V(k.v.srivathsan@gmail.com)
sakthi201086
 
Aug 2, 2015

Receipt not generated after successful payment

For the last month outstanding, i made a payment of Rs. 3089.22 ( Ebill 3054+ Banking charges 35.22) . After successful payment, i see error message while generating receipt as " Service not completed due to bad operation/Insufficient data. Please retry or contact customer support for assistance". The mentioned amount got debited from my bank account.But Still it shows amount is due to be paid.


Transaction Date: 03/08/2015

Mail id: sakthi_201086@yahoo.co.in

Consumer No: 070033120160


Cont.No : 08762359183

Kindly check and do the needful
rajaji.gh
 
Aug 2, 2015

bill remittance

custemer ID:020650141077 rajendran

1. 02/08/2015 12:27:40 92052488-08-1219135000001426 amount paid Rs.50/-

2. 03/08/2015 06:56:16 92082321-08-1219135000001426 amount paid Rs.50/-
abbayaanand
 
Jul 31, 2015

bill not genereted

CONSUMER NO 08067010488

NAME ARUN KUMAR

amount as been debited bill not genereted on 31/07/2015

now it is showing as DISCONECTION

SO PLEASE REFUND THE AMOUNT
gnanamexport
 
Jul 25, 2015

Eb bill double time payment online

Payment made Account debited in double time please refund my bank account
I have paid the TNEB bill through online (Indian Overseas Bank) on 23/07/2015 and 25/07/2015. First time I try to online payment the transaction failled. then I try another transaction The transaction was successful, ereceipt has been generated, but the amount Rs.460 is excess debited from my account. Still it shows amount is due to be paid
my bank A/c No.133101000015812
consumer no :07280013621
Name MR.E.PARAMESWARAN
mail id: gnanamexport@gmail.com
Acc No; 133101000015812
cell no 9943560201
gnanamexport
 
Jul 25, 2015

Eb bill double time payment online

Payment made Account debited double time please refund my bank account
I have paid the TNEB bill through online (Indian Overseas Bank) on 23/07/2015 and 24.07.2015. First transaction failed. Then I try to another transaction successful, ereceipt been generated, but the amount Rs.460 is debited from my account. Still it shows amount is due to be paid
consumer no :072800130621
Name MR.E.PARAMESWARAN
mail id: gnanamexport@gmail.com
Acc No; 133101000015812
cell no 9943560201
Rajasenguttuvan
 
Jul 19, 2015

Bill

bill not genereted
Sir, I have done an online payment Rs.2448 and Rs.448 for the TNEB consumer No.06489011157 and 06489011192 on (20.07.2015) in my idbi Account. the amount was debited. but i didnt get receipt and showing that transaction is still pending. please fix the bug and give the Receipt. Pls do the needful and for details call me at 9944083935 and ss_ raja@outlook.com .
Thank you.
sasiprabakar
 
Jul 12, 2015

Payment made Account debited but receipt not generated please refund my bank account

I have paid the TNEB bill through online (Karur Vysya Bank) on 11/07/2015. The transaction was successful, ereceipt has not been generated, but the amount Rs.2328 is debited from my account. Still it shows amount is due to be paid
consumer no :09513001900
Name MR.E.MANOKARAN
mail id: sasiprabakareee@gmail.com
Acc No; 1632155000007857
cell no 9788221739
Lnselvam
 
Jul 11, 2015

unable to pay thru online

In TNEB website, when i click on pay online the site keep on loading, i am the facing this problem last 3 day. kindly check and rectify the issue immediately.
mohammedarif
 
Jul 10, 2015

tneb online bill pay

204-023-752. rs 3632. 207-010-1037. rs 613. online bill pay success full but bill not generate please clear tthis transtion
Arumugam123
 
Jul 6, 2015

Tneb online payment

I have pay the bill amount rs.580 through icici netbanking amount 580 is reduced from my account but still it showing not paid my eb no 16900190
Jeevitha.v
 
Jun 29, 2015

EB online user ID & Password

Hi,

IDC Technologies Chennai eb online account was maintained by our BDM & he resigned the services. Please create a new log in & password & send the details as our head office is lcoated in Noida & we are unable to do anything.
senthil1981
 
Jun 19, 2015

Receipt received

just now i received two Receipt

1) 320 Rs

2) 100 Rs

tottal 430 rs

thank you so much sir, please do not refund my account

SUGANTHI S

MOBILE: 7708095777


recipt details:

Tamilnadu Generation and Distribution Corporation Limited
E-Receipt cum ASD Intimation Notice
Service No: 02101001513 Name:
Bill Amount: 320 Bill Month/Year: 6/2015
Receipt No PRNIOB15026483 Receipt Date: Fri, 19 June 2015 12:55
Amount Debited: - Bank Transaction.No: 829933
Bank Authorisation.Id: - Card Type: -


Tamilnadu Generation and Distribution Corporation Limited
E-Receipt cum ASD Intimation Notice
Service No: 021010017 Name:
Bill Amount: 110 Bill Month/Year: 6/2015
Receipt No PRNIOB15026802 Receipt Date: Fri, 19 June 2015 14:38
Amount Debited: - Bank Transaction.No: 833215
Bank Authorisation.Id: - Card Type:
william Ravikumar
 
Jun 19, 2015

tneb website not functioning

for the past 10 days the tneb online payment website is not working and the consumers are not able to
pay their bills online. Kindly look in to the matter and set right web transaction facilities
senthil1981
 
Jun 19, 2015

Payment made Account debited but receipt not generated please refund my bank account

I have paid the TNEB bill through online (INDIAN OVERSEAS NET BANKING) on 19/06/2015. The transaction was successful, ereceipt has not been generated, but the amount Rs.110 is debited from my account. Still it shows amount is due to be paid.

BANK AC NO: 2482xxxxxxx8891

Transaction Date: 19/06/2015

Mail id: suganthi241991@gmail.com

Consumer No: 021010017 Name: PALANIMUTHU.S

I have paid the TNEB bill through online (INDIAN OVERSEAS NET BANKING) on 19/06/2015. The transaction was successful, ereceipt has not been generated, but the amount Rs.320 is debited from my account. Still it shows amount is due to be paid.

BANK AC NO: 2482xxxxxxx8891

Transaction Date: 19/06/2015

Mail id: suganthi241991@gmail.com

Consumer No: 02101001513 Name: THANGAVEL.R

sir, yesterday, I am attend your call. but I don't know hindi . I know only tamil language please refund my my bank account. 1st bill amount 320. 2nd bill amount 110, totally 430-/


account name : SUGANTHI S
my account no: 248201000008891
bank name : Indian Overseas Bank
IFSC : IOBA0002482
Branch : TITTAGUDI BRANCH


please send your reply my email id - suganthi241991@gmail.com

Cont.No : 7708095777

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IGNOU - Result of appeared exam not declared
    I have appeared in IGNOU exam JUNE TEE 2015 under...
    44115 - Delay in Passport
    I applied for a passport at the Passport sewa...
    mrs.sharvari taradale - insurance hard copy not received
    I took loan from india bulls and made iinsurance also but...
    s d m office - Marriage certificate
    Hi, I am in SDM office since 10:30 AM for marriage...
    snapdeal - snapdeal
    Dear sir, I am received a replaced Snapdeal item on...
    MSED - HIGH ELECTRICITY BILL (fast meter)
    I am having MSED electricity connection at my residence...
    RGPV BHOPAL - plzzzzzzz recheck my copy something mistake there
    Sir Plz recheck my copy i m student of mca 3rd sem. i...
    Vodafone - Poor Network signal
    Dear Sir, I would like to inform you that I am...
    Micromax canvas gold A300 - Snapdeal
    Dear Rohityadav148, We apologize for the inconvenience....
    BSNL BHOPAL (M.P. State Circle) - Regarding landline phons not working
    landline phons not working since last few days. My number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username