Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TNEB / Online payment

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about TNEB / Online payment

Rajagopalan Srinivasan
 
Aug 29, 2016

Not able to log in

My TNEB connection number Zone 9, connection 257/820/221. I have done the new user registration formalities and duly received the e mail message informing me the web to click to log in. But it shows BAD CREDENTIALS / ACCOUNT NOT ACTIVATED. What should I do
sekaranc
 
Aug 22, 2016

Bill amount not available in online portal to make payment

Sir, My name is C SEKARAN. My service no. 040270021004. For the past five years I am making bills payment through online portal via net banking. This month I have to pay Rs.980/- as consumption charges. But while I am logon to online portal it shows that no records found . Kindly solve my issue because before 31-08-2016 I have to make payment. My mobile no. 9486101855. email id: sekaransidhu@gmail.com
JEYAJEMILA
 
Aug 21, 2016

transaction failed refund amount

REFUND PAYMENT
Refund the amount
dear sir
i have paid my electricity bill through TNEB online payment mode through AXIS Inernet banking on 16.08.2016.while doing online transaction its shows failure but amount has been debited from my account.Again i have tried to pay the same bill that time the transaction was successfully generated.so i recommended you to refund the failure transaction amount as soon as possible
Customer id : 07061007183
Payment Failure Date :16.08.16
Payment amount : 1100
bitonechem2010
 
Aug 20, 2016

AMOUNT NOT REFLECTED

WE HAVE PAID RS.13808.00 THROUGH NET BANKING VIDE AXIS BANK REF NO.INB/518522665 ON 29.07.2016
PAYMENT MADE BY OUR BANK BUT TNEB RECEIPT NOT GENERATED
mohammedarif
 
Aug 17, 2016

bill not generate

bill not generate consumer no is 206-004-1463 Amount 564 online bill pay succssful on 17/08/2016 but bill not generate kindly clear this transaction thank you
mohammedarif
 
Aug 17, 2016

bill not generate

bill not generate consumer no is 206-004-388 Amount 2007 online bill pay succssful on 17/08/2016 but bill not generate kindly clear this transaction thank you
mohammedarif
 
Aug 17, 2016

bill not generate

bill not generate consumer no is 206-004-1045 Amount 609 online bill pay succssful on 17/08/2016 but bill not generate kindly clear this transaction thank you
mohammedarif
 
Aug 1, 2016

bill not generate

bill not generate consumer no is 228-006-1291 Amount 284 online bill pay succssful on 01/08/2016 but bill not generate kindly clear this transaction thank you
Kaviinba
 
Jul 31, 2016

Cant make payment in online

I used to pay my eb bill through online but this month i tried paying till i cant pay my bill plz
phkv621012
 
Jul 26, 2016

Online payment failure

I paid the amount it is debited from my account, but payment was not successful. please verify and credit my amount back to my account. I paid Rs=845.72. Service no=06282004315. Payment date 27.07.2016
vijayxeroxcomputers
 
Jul 24, 2016

amount not received by tneb

My TNEB_TRANSACTION-091120-0911201022308I made a online net transfer on 25/07/2016...amount debited from my account but not credited to tneb.....The amount not received by tneb....The bank reference number is 118596447IGOBVDNJI4.... kindly do the needful
vijayxeroxcomputers
 
Jul 24, 2016

amount not received by tneb

Sir,
My TNEB_TRANSACTION-091120-0911201022308 of Rs 894/ due date is 25/07/2016
I made a online net transfer on 16/04/2016...amount debited from my account but not credited to tneb.....The amount not received by tneb... kindly do the needful....
Ranganathan Santhanam
 
Jul 4, 2016

Payment Issue

I have payed my EB bill for Rupees 7391 on 04.07.16 but transaction failed and amount debited from my account. Please help to clear this as soon as possible

Complaint Id:23048204072016

Service No::09283106802

Transaction Date : 04.07.16
Transaction Amount INR 7391
Bank Transaction No : INB/425866109/ Tamilnadu Electricity BOA
yganesan
 
Jun 18, 2016

shown in the payment site no connectivity

I;m Abarajitha Ganesan, the following service numbers had shown some figures to pay in the 2nd week of this month, while I was about pay today (19.06.16) those services amount I saw in the site beside those service numbers no connectivity. What could i do.I normally the bill amount through online. Please guide me in this regard.

my service numbers
082840150318, 082840150378, 082840150906, 082840151064, 082840151066

regards,
Abarajitha Ganesan
mohammedarif
 
Jun 9, 2016

bill not generate

bill not generate
bill not generate consumer no is 207-001-482 Amount 510 online bill pay succssful on 10/06/2016 but bill not generate kindly clear this transaction thank you
naveen8704
 
Jun 5, 2016

TNEB Website Down

Hi Team,

I have to pay my ebbill amount of R's 8136. Due date is 8th Jun 2016. Last 2 days TNEB Website down. I am unable to pay amount. Kindly confirm when will the website up.

Regards,
Naveen K
kct.javed@gmail.com
 
Jun 2, 2016

Amount deducted but bill not paid

hi ,
i tried to pay my eb bill of 1286 online through bank of baroda portal. my account is in SBI , the amount was deducted from my account but the bill is not paid.
IND TXN# 060203262670
Raji aadharsh
 
May 18, 2016

Online payment failure

I have made tneb payment through online portal. Amount debited in my account. But the payment was not successful. We have made the payment using another card. But still the debited amount was not refunded.
Bank name KVB
Transaction Date 15-april-2016
Amount 5562.69
Kindly resolve the issue
mohammedarif
 
May 10, 2016

bill not generate

bill not generate consumer no is 232-025-273 Amount 550 online bill pay succssful on 10/05/2016 but bill not generate kindly clear this transaction thank you
sivaprakashkandasamy
 
May 9, 2016

online payment detail

Hi Sir,

I have Paid my EB Bill for the month of May 2016 (Rupees 230) on 09-05-16 through online( service number 03144007138) . Amount has been debited from my account.Still Receipt was not generated and I didnt receive mail from my registered mail account. Kindly do the needful and send me the receipt as soon as possible.

Regards,
sivaprakash
sivaprakashkandasamy
 
May 9, 2016

online payment detail

Hi Sir,

I have Paid my EB Bill for the month of May 2016 (Rupees 230) on 09-05-16 through online( service number ) . Amount has been debited from my account.Still Receipt was not generated and I didnt receive mail from my registered mail account. Kindly do the needful and send me the receipt as soon as possible.

Regards,
sivaprakash
Mahesh nagarajan
 
May 8, 2016

Receipt not generated

Hi Sir,

I have Paid my EB Bill for the month of May 2016 (Rupees 580) on 07-05-16 through online. Amount has been debited from my account.
Still Receipt was not generated and I didnt receive mail from my registered mail account. Kindly do the needful and send me the receipt as soon as possible.

Regards,
Mahesh
tmbgsekar
 
May 7, 2016

Receipt not generated

I WISH TO INFORM THAT I HAVE PAID MY EB BILL FOR MAY 2016 RS.3648/- ON 05.05.2016 THROUGH MY COMPUTER SYSTEM . AMOUNT HAS BEEN DEBITED IN MY BANK A/C AND MSG FROM MY BANK AS THE TRANSACTION IS SUCESSFUL. BUT I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED THE SAID RECEIPT FROM EB OFFICE. MOREOVER EVERY TIME WHEN THE PAYMENT MADE SUDDENLY THE RECEIPT IS SENT BY MAIL. BUT THIS TIME NO MAIL RECEIVED FROM THEM YET.
MY SERVICE NUBER 237 006 1269. TIRUNELVELI REGION.
KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL TO SEND THE RECEIPT TO MY E MAIL ADDRESS AS ALREADY REGISTERED
mounikaravilla
 
May 3, 2016

Not able to pay bill online

Hi,

We stay in vandalur. Usually we pay current bill online.
This month bill has been generated and last date is shown as 13/05/2016.
But I'm not able to pay bill online.seems there is a issue in online site.Please help to check this
Service num:09-571006970.

Thanks n regards,
Mounika
sundaramahalingam
 
Apr 30, 2016

connot view servvice detail

Dear sir, i want check my eb bill detail.. so i create a new user, in website enter a consumer no. i enter the consumer no.. it says invalid consumer no... what i do sir

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    winchester - Garbage and men urinating
    Garbage piling up day by day and men urinating just...
    Dell Monitor - do not provide part
    mujhe dell s240l ka card chaiye tha jabki coustmer care...
    Delhi Jal Board - meter reading
    our area meter reader is not coming plz generate my...
    SSC - Request re examination
    Dear sir/Madam, Because of heay rain at my place, I...
    LG India - REPLACEMENT OF LG LED TV 43 INCHES
    Dear LG Team, I have brought a LG tv 43 inches on...
    SBI Credit Card - Login problem
    Hi sir/mam I m priya, my new card I was always login...
    Reliance - balance deduction of 80 rs
    Sir from my number 9580369385 approx 80 rs were deducted...
    VPG Stores Pvt. Ltd. - VPG Stores London
    Mr Abhishek Tyagi, Could you please share a few below...
    BMC - Garbage and human peeing
    Lokhandwala back road just opposite 2nd cross lane and...
    paytm - Please cancel my mobile recharge order
    Wrongly recharge of 156 net pack to 9401960425.So, please...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username