Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TNEB / Online payment

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about TNEB / Online payment

MSVENKATARAMAN
 
Apr 27, 2015

Receipt not. Received

consumer. Number 1691002632

Paid ₹ 1440 today on line. Receipt not received. Bank has debited my account. M.SVenkataraman
mohammedarif
 
Apr 25, 2015

tneb online bill pay

205 167 391 . online bill pay rs-110 but bill not generate
JAYKALAI
 
Apr 16, 2015

3 phase shut down due to cable fault

S.D.Jayakanthan

Service No : 147-023-757

No.13/8.Venkatesapuram 4th Street,

Brightons Road, Chennai-600 012.

Respected Sir, We are having 3 phase shut down problem since 4 months from january to till date.I all ready given oral complaint onto AE PTP chennai they registered our complaint

on their FOC register notebook but they didn't take any action till date. So iam registering my complaint online please kindly accept my request and take action immediately as early

as possible .
Thanking You,
mohammedarif
 
Apr 15, 2015

tneb online bill pay

BILL not generate consuer no : 205 169 735. rs 1129. please cleare this transtion
ksakthivinayagam
 
Apr 13, 2015

Payment online site not working

TNEB on line payment website not working since about a week
kubendrant
 
Apr 10, 2015

bill not genereted

Sir, I have done an online payment Rs. 90 for the TNEB consumer No. 507001601 on (10.04.2015) in my IOB Account. the amount was debited. but i get no receipt. please give the Receipt
thiruchuzhiyan
 
Apr 8, 2015

online payment axknowledgement

Online Payment Acknowledgement
sir, I made an online payment Rs.580 for the TNEB Consumer No.072020011024 on(08.04.2015) in my IOB a/c 4075 (R.SARANYA) the amount was debited. but i get no receipt. so kindly do the needful to get receipt
kanjiponns
 
Apr 7, 2015

payment not completed

online payment made for service No:04014009115 name Nallasamy gounder by net banking on 07/04/2015 and an amount of Rs 260/- was debited from my SB account in Union Bank of India. But due to net problem the service was not completed successfully. Found that the amount to be paid is still pending. kindly check and confirm the payment. Mobile No: 9442817771, e-mail ID: kanjiponns@gmail.com
gk.venkat
 
Apr 7, 2015

bill not genereted

Dear sir, I made an online payment Rs.8363 for the TNEB Consumer No.01129025350 - Mrs. RANGANAYAKI on(07/4/15) the amount was debited. but i get no receipt. so kindly do the needful to get receipt.

Thanks
gayathri k92
 
Apr 4, 2015

tneb site is not working

tneb site is down all the time whenever I hit the site.It is really disappointing to know that a Government site is not up.
Jabber Ali
 
Apr 4, 2015

Online Payment Not generate Bank

Dear Sir,

Consumer Number: 02438008231, when i try online payment one time password not yet on time, then page expired, again try we are not apologize error come, not found payment confirmation page. Please help what is the problem.

Regards,
JabberAli
mohammedarif
 
Mar 31, 2015

205162978

service no. 205162978. rs 2658. online pay successfull bill not genereted. pay date 28/3/2015 still bill not generate. Please bill the details.
jagandevi77
 
Mar 30, 2015

payment not receved

EB CARD NO ,090551335371 NAME IS KUMAR IPAY THE ONLINE PAYMENT THAT NOT ENABLED PAY
BLED MY SERVICE CARD NO I PAY SENT CASH COUNTER THAT IS PROBLEM NOT RECEVIED THE PAY MENT
ALREADY ONLINE COMPLIENT SENT THE MAIL BUT YOUR SIDE SENT AMOUNT INTHE PGNCAN
11/03/2015 TRANSACTION NO.81167511340041 AMOUNT 880/ NOT RECED THE PAYMENT IN MY BANK ACCOUNT
THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFULLY
JAGAN
njmurali
 
Mar 30, 2015

Deep Power Fluctuation-specifically in the eveining

There is lot of power flucutation problem in nolambur area. Sakthi nagar, 3 rd avenue. Acs are not working even with double boosters.
abbayaanand
 
Mar 24, 2015

bill not genereted

CONSUMER NO 0670151054

NAME SAKKAMMA

AMOUNT 60

CONSUMER NO 067010627

NAME MAREGOWDA

AMOUNT 730
arunkumareee
 
Mar 23, 2015

Double Payment

I paid online payment from one of my credit card to TNEB, but the payment is debited from my credit card and it is paid to TNEB. So I did payment from another credit card and this payment is paid to TNEB. When I checked with my bank for first payment they said they don't see any issue with their end. Please let me know if my first payment will be consider as advance payment for next bill?
Malliga.R
 
Mar 23, 2015

bill not genereted

Dear sir, I made an online payment Rs.1420 for the TNEB Consumer No.01-068-009-88 - MR.GOKULA RAJ on(23/3/15) the amount was debited. but i get no receipt. so kindly do the needful to get receipt.
abbayaanand
 
Mar 22, 2015

bill not genereted

CONSUMER NO 08067015417

NAME LAKSHMIYAMMA

AMOUNT 360

CONSUMER NO 08067016138

NAME SHIVANNA

AMOUNT 970

CONSUMER NO 08067015969

NAME NAGARAJU

AMOUNT 230
udaya11.venkat@gmail.com
 
Mar 21, 2015

double payment

reminder.........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................As I paid my TNEB bill on 06/03/2015 in online of my service no 01216089105 and my name is subramonian. The amount of rupees 4226.00 is initially debited from MY Axis Bank my Axis bank account(Adar- -Chennai- BRANCH) and its not credited to the TNEB. So for that again i paid the same amount and same Bank to TNEB. This time the amount is credited to TNEB. But the initial amount of rupees 4226. 00 is not credited to my bank account. I post a complaint to my bank. They told that there is no problem with us and also said that contact TNEB regarding this. Because payment is pending from your side only. Please take a necessary action regarding this complaint. Regards udaya priya - 8754373159
ranjitom
 
Mar 18, 2015

refund

My consumer no : 04459008789 . I paid the bill amount 275 and payment is successful. But while redirected its again showing pay bill. Help me money deducted for both from my bank account. Payment date 02/03/2015.
suganya nathan
 
Mar 17, 2015

tneb bill payment

My consumer no : 08067004799 and 08067004265. I paid the bill and payment is successful. But while redirected its again showing pay bill. Help me money deducted for both from my bank account. Payment date 18/03/2015.
abbayaanand
 
Mar 16, 2015

bill not genereted

CONSUMER NO 067015779 NAME VENKATASAMY AMOUNT 11

CONSUMER NO 067015781 NAME VENKATASAMY AMOUNT 120


CONSUMER NO 067015782 NAME VENKATASAMY AMOUNT 320


PLEARE CLEAR THIS TRANSTION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
shankar.sumathi
 
Mar 16, 2015

bill amount deducted in my bank account

my name karuppiah@sankar kumar from managiri my service no 05403017547 bill amount Rs 275.00 paid on line on 13-03-2015
and i have not receved on line recept but my bank account amount is dedcted please do need full my phone no 09953418107
abbayaanand
 
Mar 16, 2015

bill not genereted

CONSUMER NO 08067015263




NAME NARAYANAN



PLEASE CLEAR THIS TRANSTION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
thillaisundhar
 
Mar 13, 2015

Online payment acknowledgement

Sir, I have done an online payment Rs. 1188 for the TNEB consumer No. 07-210-013-55 (TNEB_TRANSACTION-091120-0911201022308) on (11.03.2015) in my canarabnak A/c. No 0901101033757 A. Saraswathi the amount was debited. but i get no receipt. so. please give the retrun my money

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    MCD Street Dog Catcher - dogs creating havoc and menance
    Please send a dog catcher van in our area. Every night...
    Airtel/Mobile call History - call History
    Call details my Airtel Number 9694565146 last 4 days
    care---irctc.co.in - acivate account
    UserId : kantprasad email : shreekanta.prasad@gmail.com
    babyhug nursing pillow - balance deducted
    I ordered babyhug nursing pillow and paid online by card...
    QNET - QNET Fraud
    Please share your QNET meeting location or address, As I...
    india pm office - payment dues under rashtriya Swasthya bima yojna
    Dear sir                            ...
    pune RTO - RC Smart card not Received
    My name is Arvind Kumar. It has been 7 months since I...
    Reliance - unnecessarily balance deduct
    Sub:-unnecessarily deducted balance from mobile. Sir, ...
    Spicejet - app tricks customers towards cancelling tickets unwantedly
    i booked flight tickets with pnr i4s2ns and when i...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username