Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TNEB / Online payment

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about TNEB / Online payment

thiruchuzhiyan
 
Apr 22, 2014

Online Payment Acknowledgement

Online Payment Acknowledgement
sir, I made an online payment Rs.490 for the TNEB Consumer No.07207022570 on(21.04.2014) in my IOB a/c 4075 (R.SARANYA) the amount was debited. but i get no receipt. so kindly do the needful to get receipt.
venkatesh1691
 
Apr 19, 2014

deactivate old user id

CONSUMER NUMBER: 121084287(kalavathy). forgotten user id. But still unable to register new user id. getting message " service id already registered". Please deactivate the old user id, so that I can register new id

kalavathy
Ramakrishnan1
 
Apr 17, 2014

new user regn and old user id deactivated

CONSUMER NUMBER: 01146011796. My old tenant deactivated his user id. But still unable to register new user id. getting message " service id already registered". Please deactivate the old user id, so that I can register new id

Ramakrishnan
shark_123
 
Apr 17, 2014

Existing Account Deactivation

Hi,
Recently, I have shifted my house to "Plot # 24, EB Colony Main Road, Adambakkam". However, the service no (09-243-121-484) is tagged to old tenant Kannan. Please help in deactivating the existing account.

Regards,
Shankar
9840313205
veerarathinavel
 
Apr 16, 2014

TNEB online payment issues

Hi, i paid my eb bill on 07/04/2014 through icici netbanking Rs. 320. Amount debited from my bank account. but i could not get receipt in TNEB. The bank says amount got credited to TNEB on the same day. But the bill is not reflecting in EB online.
My EB consumer no. is 03203006137. The last date to pay the eb bill was on 09/04/2014.So i had paid the amount through eb office directly.I had already register a complaint through online -- ref# 3715811042014 on 11/04/14.But still no action taken by the elec.board. Kindly help us.

Regards/-
Veerarathinavel
9025259825
Krishnamurthykb
 
Apr 12, 2014

unable to register

Hello SIr,

Am a new user, tried to set up my account for the below user names but not able to; please assist:

2536371370
2536371371
2536371350

Thanks and regards,
Sri
rajeshviscom2005
 
Apr 10, 2014

TNEB online payment

Hi, i paid my eb bill on 09/04/2014 through icici netbanking Rs. 752. Amount debited from my bank account. but i could not get receipt in TNEB. The bank says amount got credited to TNEB on the same day. But the bill is not reflecting in EB online.
My EB consumer no. is 092592711297.
My icici bank details reference no. is

BIL/000575142542/TAMILNADU ELECTRIC
IT/092592711297
please check and do the needful.
Pandiselvi C
9884333999
sankardp
 
Apr 10, 2014

online payment unsuccessflul

dear sir, today i was done few online payments of monthly consuming charges to tneb. amount debited from my bank account. but i could not get receipt. i saw message that "service not completed due to wrong operation/insufficient data.Please try after some time". those service nos are 06 325 018 255, 06 325 018 355, 06 325 018 192. please check payments incompleted and do ok the payments. my email id is "darlingdatura@gmail.com". please provide reasons for this type of problems to avoid problems in next payments. thank you very much sir.
c.srinivasan
 
Apr 10, 2014

login problem

CONSUMER NO IS DEACTIVATED PLEASE ACTIVATE THIS NO 04-435-010-99 NAME-CHAKARAPANI
c.srinivasan
 
Apr 10, 2014

login problem

i already register for tneb login,but i am using for correct password and username so i need help for you kindly please help me
121vikas
 
Apr 9, 2014

failure of online payment acknowledment generation

Sir,

I have paid the Mphil in economics Entrance fee of bundelkhand jhansi university,U.P. through online on 29-Mar-2014. The transaction was not successful, I received the following eror message but the fee amount (1100) is debited in my account. Still it shows as failed. Debited amount has not been refunded in my account till the latest too.
Error Message: "service not completed due to technical problem of bank site.
data.Please close the session

Payment ID: CAMPADM14_ET_10109_0000_01
Transaction Date: 29-Mar-2014

contact number 7607133441

Please Correct this issue.
thoufeeq13
 
Apr 4, 2014

Regarding TNEB Online Payment Issues

Dear Sir,

I have paid the TNEB bill through online on 04-Apr-2014. The transaction was not successful, but the amount is debited in my account. Still it shows amount is due to be paid. Please resolve this issue and send the mail to me.


Transaction ID: 102511913
Transaction Date: 04-Apr-2014

Thanks,
mail me @ :thoufeeq13@live.com
venkates_warlu58@yahoo.co.in
 
Apr 3, 2014

Online payment issues

Dear Sir,

I have paid the TNEB bill through online on 02-Apr-2014. The transaction was not successful, I received the following eror message but the amount is debited in my account. Still it shows amount is due to be paid. I enquired the bank who said the money is paid to the TNEB.

Error Message: "service not completed due to wrong operation/insufficient data.Please try after some time"

Service No::09164006890
Transaction ID: 571619126
Biller reference no: 50053350042014
Transaction Date: 02-Apr-2014

Please resolve this issue.
kannpriya
 
Apr 2, 2014

Online Bill pay ment

Dear sir .,
I have paid the TNEB bill through online on April 2,2014. The first time when i have paid the amount, the transaction was not done successfully but the amount detucted from my account. . I enquired to bank, they said credited to TNEB. Now i request you to send the receipt

Transaction ID: 409220482053
state bank of india

TNEB Consumer No : 004-014-29
contact no:-9940409730
amanbu
 
Apr 1, 2014

Online payment issues

Sir,

I have paid the TNEB bill through online on 31-Mar-2014. The transaction was not successful, I received the following eror message but the amount is debited in my account. Still it shows as due to be paid.

Error Message: "service not completed due to wrong operation/insufficient

data.Please try after some time"

Payment ID: 0570494721
Transaction Date: 31-Mar-2014

TNEB Consumer No : 09316056294

Please Correct this issue.
jagadheesh
 
Apr 1, 2014

Payment debited but bill not generated

Sir, I have paid my bills of two consumer numbers from my id online through icici net banking . The amount was Rs320 & 70. The amount was debited from my bank account but still the receipt not generated in tneb site. And still it shows as due to be paid.
The Rs320 is paid on 29/03/2014 for consumer no: 09460008395 , ref id: 0569748398
The Rs70 is paid on 01/04/2014 for consumer no: 054060051412, ref id:0570853354.
Please do the need full to update the payment in the tneb website.
Thanks,
Jagadheesh.
manig
 
Mar 27, 2014

online bill payment

Dear sir .,
I have paid the TNEB bill through online on March-08,2014. The first time when i have paid the amount, the transaction was not done successfully but the amount debited in my account. I tried again to pay, the second time the transaction becomes successfull. I enquired to bank, they said both transaction was credited to TNEB. Now i request you to refund the amount for the failed transaction.

Transaction ID: 99819715
Bank transaction ID to TNEB : 07342016381_48245207_600211_axi032014

TNEB Consumer No : 07342016381
thiruchuzhiyan
 
Feb 28, 2014

Online Payment Acknowledgement

online payment to be acknowledged
sir, I made an online payment Rs.20 for the TNEB Consumer No.07211016598 on(28.02.2014) in my IOB a/c 4075 (R.SARANYA) the amount was debited. but i get no receipt. so kindly do the needful to get receipt.
PANDIANRAJAN
 
Feb 28, 2014

UNABLE REGISTER

CONSUMER NO IS DEACTIVATED PLEASE ACTIVATE THIS NO 09-521-002-307 - KATHAVARAYAN
Natarajan Balakrishnan
 
Feb 27, 2014

RECEIPT NOT GENERATED

I have paid my tneb bill thro' TMB NET BANKING on 27/02/2014 at 6.07 AM Amount paid is Rs 215/-
My consumer NO.07350003262 My TMB a/c NO. is 001100050012576
Payment Ref NO.1861352
Please kindly make arrangements to generate payment receipt
thiruchuzhiyan
 
Feb 27, 2014

Online Payment Acknowledgement

online payment to be acknowledged
sir, I made an online payment Rs.136 for the TNEB Consumer No.07301013233 on(26.02.2014) in my IOB a/c 4075 (R.SARANYA) the amount was debited. but i get no receipt. so kindly do the needful to get receipt.
manikandan200
 
Feb 26, 2014

payment debited but bill not generated

I made my payment to my tneb service no 0929301150 bill for amount rs.2588 on 25.02.2014 and payment get debited to my hdfc bank account but tneb receipt not generated please check the problem or refund ny money back.. Bank ref no (174108) a/c no 25901140001976
thiruchuzhiyan
 
Feb 11, 2014

Online Payment Acknowledgement

online payment to be acknowledged
sir, I made an online payment Rs.305 for the TNEB Consumer No.07207028513 on(07.02.2014) in my IOB a/c 4075 (R.SARANYA) the amount was debited. but i get no receipt. so kindly do the needful to get receipt.
dineshamca
 
Feb 9, 2014

unable to register

Sir, i am a new user . i click a new user link it ask select region my region is THIRUNEL VELI, region code-07,i enter service nmber means it show invalid consumer no.this problem occurs only thirunelveli region only....next i click the link know ur bill status i was choose 07-THIRUNEL VELI means it displayed Connection failed...now what i do....please correctt all immediately
thiruchuzhiyan
 
Feb 8, 2014

Online Payment Acknowledgement

online payment to be acknowledged
sir, I made an online payment Rs.305 for the TNEB Consumer No.207028513 on(07.02.2014) in my IOB a/c 4075 (R.SARANYA) the amount was debited. but i get no receipt. so kindly do the needful to get receipt.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    sbi po recruitment - didnt get reg no and password
    I am anju from bokaro steel city,after submitting my...
    airceltelecom - balancedeductedand3gdata
    sir my mob no 8565830132.i have recharge 100 Rs and...
    SSC - invalid login even after fee deduction
    Respected sir, I have filled sbi online form and submites...
    micromax - mobile missing
    my mobile has lossed so i want to find out the location of...
    TataSky - suscriber id
    My suscriber ID is 1088726250 of tatasky.When i was...
    Tata Sky - suscriber id is same
    My suscriber ID is 1088726250.When i was registering it on...
    BSNL / Hungama - Hungama demands deactivate immediately
    Sir we did ask you put Hungamma demands, we cannot pay...
    25452 - shivam drama
    ā€ˇShivam drama.... ( World Tamils and Shiva ) Why did...
    Professional Courier - my mother's nriscan& medical report's and...
    I send to my mother's medicall details st...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username