Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TNEB / Online payment

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about TNEB / Online payment

Raji aadharsh
 
May 18, 2016

Online payment failure

I have made tneb payment through online portal. Amount debited in my account. But the payment was not successful. We have made the payment using another card. But still the debited amount was not refunded.
Bank name KVB
Transaction Date 15-april-2016
Amount 5562.69
Kindly resolve the issue
mohammedarif
 
May 10, 2016

bill not generate

bill not generate consumer no is 232-025-273 Amount 550 online bill pay succssful on 10/05/2016 but bill not generate kindly clear this transaction thank you
sivaprakashkandasamy
 
May 9, 2016

online payment detail

Hi Sir,

I have Paid my EB Bill for the month of May 2016 (Rupees 230) on 09-05-16 through online( service number 03144007138) . Amount has been debited from my account.Still Receipt was not generated and I didnt receive mail from my registered mail account. Kindly do the needful and send me the receipt as soon as possible.

Regards,
sivaprakash
sivaprakashkandasamy
 
May 9, 2016

online payment detail

Hi Sir,

I have Paid my EB Bill for the month of May 2016 (Rupees 230) on 09-05-16 through online( service number ) . Amount has been debited from my account.Still Receipt was not generated and I didnt receive mail from my registered mail account. Kindly do the needful and send me the receipt as soon as possible.

Regards,
sivaprakash
Mahesh nagarajan
 
May 8, 2016

Receipt not generated

Hi Sir,

I have Paid my EB Bill for the month of May 2016 (Rupees 580) on 07-05-16 through online. Amount has been debited from my account.
Still Receipt was not generated and I didnt receive mail from my registered mail account. Kindly do the needful and send me the receipt as soon as possible.

Regards,
Mahesh
tmbgsekar
 
May 7, 2016

Receipt not generated

I WISH TO INFORM THAT I HAVE PAID MY EB BILL FOR MAY 2016 RS.3648/- ON 05.05.2016 THROUGH MY COMPUTER SYSTEM . AMOUNT HAS BEEN DEBITED IN MY BANK A/C AND MSG FROM MY BANK AS THE TRANSACTION IS SUCESSFUL. BUT I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED THE SAID RECEIPT FROM EB OFFICE. MOREOVER EVERY TIME WHEN THE PAYMENT MADE SUDDENLY THE RECEIPT IS SENT BY MAIL. BUT THIS TIME NO MAIL RECEIVED FROM THEM YET.
MY SERVICE NUBER 237 006 1269. TIRUNELVELI REGION.
KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL TO SEND THE RECEIPT TO MY E MAIL ADDRESS AS ALREADY REGISTERED
mounikaravilla
 
May 3, 2016

Not able to pay bill online

Hi,

We stay in vandalur. Usually we pay current bill online.
This month bill has been generated and last date is shown as 13/05/2016.
But I'm not able to pay bill online.seems there is a issue in online site.Please help to check this
Service num:09-571006970.

Thanks n regards,
Mounika
sundaramahalingam
 
Apr 30, 2016

connot view servvice detail

Dear sir, i want check my eb bill detail.. so i create a new user, in website enter a consumer no. i enter the consumer no.. it says invalid consumer no... what i do sir
Kannan1977
 
Apr 28, 2016

Could not able to add service no in TNEB online payment web- Town Virudhunagar

Could not able to add service no in TNEB online payment web- Town Virudhunagar
SUJITH123456789
 
Apr 25, 2016

online payment interrupted

Dear sir/madam,
Today last date of payment of current bill but not worked at tnen online payment portal. please help for urgently clear the complaint, otherwise extra payment in my bill paying.
rpriyagokal
 
Apr 25, 2016

on line bill payment

dear sir,
past 2 days i am trying to pay my cc charge thro online but site is not opening please advice, give some time my sc no 08433001408
mmcadd
 
Apr 25, 2016

tneb website not working

dear sir

i am unable to pay the bill online
website not working

g.manimaran
krishlata
 
Apr 24, 2016

Internet site for payment down

Last two days unable to log in . There appears to be a problem on resources etc and I have been asked to contact the administrator.
Until you rectify, I cannot effect the payment.
Please do needful soon
tx
krishnan
sri sai kpi
 
Apr 24, 2016

cant login

i cannot able to login my account, it showing that wrong operation or insufficient data, pls do th needfull.
praveena123
 
Apr 24, 2016

TNEB site not working

Sir,

I have been trying to pay my EB bill online for past 2 days, but I couldn't since the TNEB site is not working at all. Please resolve the issues as soon as possible.
Celena S
 
Apr 20, 2016

TNEB online payment

Dear Sir,

I am trying to pay my EB bills online for the past 4 days but the site itself is not working properly, kindly do the needful.
myilswmy14
 
Apr 19, 2016

log in error problem TNEB online payment

sir,
My transaction no is 01681050242241 .last pass three days there is no responding any connection could not open the TNEB on line
payment ,or if could be open its shows invalid consumer no. how could i open or log in?
maris
 
Apr 18, 2016

NO CONNECTIVITY

DEAR SIR,
WE ARE NOT ABLE TO WORKING WITH TNEB ONLINE IN TIRUNELVELI REGION. ALWAYS SHOWING NO CONNECTIVITY ERROR. SO KINDLY CHECK WITH YOUR END AND CLEAR THIS PROBLEM. INMMEDIATELY
fedelix
 
Apr 15, 2016

amount not received by tneb

Sir,
My tneb transaction Id is 071140220127 of Rs 6684/ due date is 03/05/2016
I made a online net transfer on 16/04/2016...amount debited from my account but not credited to tneb.....The amount not received by tneb....The bank reference number is 118596447IGOBVDNJI4.... kindly do the needful
mmtex
 
Apr 8, 2016

bill not generated

I have paid the EB bill on 07/04/2016 through by iob net banking the amount was deducted by bank but not updated in EB My consumer no is 1790041564 Name D.Prakash Amount 1837 Bank transaction no 871905 Please update this in EB Account
vidhyalakshmi162
 
Mar 28, 2016

Advance CC systems is not satisfied.

Advance CC systems is not satisfied.
I am online user for EB payment. I paid one and more bill through online. On 24.03.2016 I have paid eb bill for third person. On that time server problem is occur. That bill is not successfully done. Bill is not generated.but i will try to another one payment. On that time server problem is occur. That bill is not successfully done. Bill is not generated. So I withdraw that process. But in TMB net bank account they debited the amount. I complaint for debited balance in TMB. That day the third party paid that amount on TNEB with other bank. On 28th March the tneb server problem is rectified. I check the bill status. On 24.03.2016 bill generated for previous bill transaction. Now TMB giving message that amount is going to TNEB CC. So this process is confused me of your server problem. I unable to collect that amount from third party. This system is very difficult to using online EB payment service.
So I request you to resend my debited amount to my account as soon us.
Thank you


Transaction Details

Consumer Number 05-207-004-113
Transaction Date 24/03/2016
Transaction Amount INR 70.00
Transaction Type DR
Transaction Description TANGEDCO -eBank/6961795/24-03-2016

Consumer Number 05-207-004-113
Transaction Date 24/03/2016
Transaction Amount INR 70.00
Transaction Type DR
Transaction Description TANGEDCO -eBank/6961735/24-03-2016
Sanjivani vijay mali
 
Feb 12, 2016

Not give message of received payment of electricity

Yesterday I filled the payment online but till I did not get the message of received payment
My consumer no.049085528393
karthikeyan91
 
Feb 8, 2016

Receipt not issued despite amount debited

Dear Sir,

I have paid my EB bill using net banking of ICICI on 8 Feb 2016. After the transaction was completed, the TANGEDCO site showed the error message : service not completed due to wrong operation. However I received a message from my bank that the amount was deducted from my account and that too thrice. In TANGEDCO site,while checking for the status I only see the message BANK APPROVAL AWAITED. Kindly resolve the issue as it is the last date for payment of my bill. Transaction details are given below.

Consumer No.: 092770101195
Bank Name: ICICI
Transaction Date: 8.2.2016
Amount: Rs. 404
Status: BANK APPROVAL AWAITED

Kindly resolve this issue as soon as possible.
ranga_23
 
Feb 7, 2016

Payment Problem

Dear Sir,

I have paid my EB bill using net banking of SBI on 8th Feb 2016. After the transaction was completed, the TANGEDCO site showed the error message : service not completed due to wrong operation. However I received a message from my bank that the amount was deducted from my account . In TANGEDCO site,while checking for the status I only see the message BANK APPROVAL AWAITED.

Service No.: 095650150658 and 095650150657
Bank Name: SBI
Transaction Date: 08.02.16
Amount: Rs. 632 and 20
Status: BANK APPROVAL AWAITED

Kindly resolve this issue as soon as possible
yaqubbaig
 
Feb 7, 2016

TNEB online payment

Sir,
Since one week i am trying to open online payment web, but failed I like to pay on line bill. Please help me
Thank you

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BSNL - bad ping/bad connection quality
    i am a BSNL broadband user and my phone no. is 0141-250452...
    Hitachi Home and Life Solutions (India) Ltd. - FAULTY PRODUCT
    I have purchased hitachi 660 Ltr refrigerator model no...
    Wrong upgradation - Science
    Dear Sir /Madam... I want to discuss with you about...
    sea2sky vashi - heavy workload
    Myself sharif I had seen add in newspaper, so i applied...
    SBIPG - REGARDING FAILED TRANSACTION
    RESPECTED SIR, I HAVE PAID FEE OF UGCNET ONLINE ....
    canara bank keshwapur hubli - link mobile number to bank account
    UMAR FAROOQ ABDUL VAHAB CHAKKADI, account number:...
    Aircel - PREPAID A/C RECHARGE
    I still waiting for my recharge benefits in my AIRCEL...
    online sbi - NOT RECEIVED CASH FROM ATM
    I, Jitendra Mohan Thakur, SBI A/C No : 30767123744. On 18...
    Derby India - Feedback
    Hey ALL, Myself Ipshita from chandigarh .one day a lady...
    IRDA - Fake Insurance Policy
    My father had expired in the month January 2015 . After...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username