Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TNEB / Online payment

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about TNEB / Online payment

mohammedarif
 
Dec 5, 2016

bill not generate

bill not generate consumer no is 206-001-2252 Amount 560 online bill pay succssful on 05/12/2016 but bill not generate kindly clear this transaction thank you
Hepsy
 
Nov 29, 2016

Regarding the online payment

I had paid the amount through online n the amount got of rs.418 had deducted from my account but finally it is displaying Tat transaction is not completed pls try again or contact customer service.so pls refund the amount to my account as soon as possible.
shanthini G
 
Nov 28, 2016

refund the amount

Hi all,

while paying the EB Bill in online amount has been deducted but my status in online mentioned as not paid .can any one resolution for this issue.


Regards,
Shanthini G
Sma.raman
 
Nov 28, 2016

Online payment - amount debited from bank but Amount did not reach TNEB

I paid my TNEB bill via online payment, amount got debited from my account, but did not reach the TNEB.
Please refund
Transaction ID: TNEB-140323152-11-1219135000001426
Consumer Number: 092460011531
Sma.raman
 
Nov 28, 2016

Need refund for the amount paid

I have the paid the bill online - the amount was debited from my bank account; but did not reach the EB account.
TNEB Consumer Number:092460011531
Transaction Number: TNEB-140323152-11-1219135000001426
Aravind4632
 
Nov 25, 2016

Paid the bill twice.. Need refund

Sir, i made an online payment for customer service no.s 09033022648 for amount Rs. 5139.10/- and 09033022265 for amount Rs. 669.70/- on 03/10/2016. It showed transaction failed, so i made the payment once again. But after checking my bank account balance, I came to know that both amounts were deducted twice. Kindly resolve this problem and please refund the amount to my account.. The transaction id's are
For 09033022648- S29148194, S29153291
For 09033022265- S29152402, S29152961
noorish md
 
Nov 25, 2016

noorish

Sir I pay my by EB bill through iob debit card the amount is debited in my bank account but the bill not generated how to receive my money
nalinikarthi
 
Nov 15, 2016

amount debited but bill not generated

sir,i made an online payment on 16/11/2016,and the transaction success and the amount was deducted from my account and i didn't get any receipt,it shows pay again.kindly resolve this problem. bank transaction ID is TNEB-00000020344108028
ref no:IGAAGTBXA0
CONSUMER NO : 03013009507
vijayxeroxcomputers
 
Oct 31, 2016

amount debited but bill not paid

sir,i made an online payment on 31/10/2016,and the transaction failed but the amount was deducted from my account and i didn't get any receipt,it shows pay again.kindly resolve this problem. bank transaction ID is TNEB-138014735-10-1219135000001426

consumer no:
0622601637
vijayxeroxcomputers
 
Oct 31, 2016

amount debited but bill not generated

I have paid my EB bill payment of Rupees 413 on 31.10.16, the transaction was not succeed but amount were debited from my account. Please help to clear this as soon as possible

Consumer No::0622601637

Transaction Date : 31.10.2016
Transaction Amount INR 413
bank transaction: TNEB-138014735-10-1219135000001426


Kind Regards,
raghul
adi3696
 
Oct 27, 2016

refund issue

I paid my eb bill through debit card . the bill amount has gone from my account. but the bill was not generated. the amount debited my account. so i paid again in the bill. so please if i paid firstly amount should be refund issue my amount.It has happened two times.Please check refund fastly.

Consumer no:095670133069
vidhyalakshmi162
 
Oct 22, 2016

refund issue

I was a online user. I paid a eb bill through netbanking. the bill amount at the time to paid successfully. but the bill was not generated. the amount debited my account. so i paid again in the bill. so please if i paid firstly amount should be refund issue my amount. Please check refund fastly.
SC.No: 05-203-001-2032
A/c NO: 1006101066787
Transaction Date:08/09/2016
Amount Type:Dr.
Amount:INR 11119.00
Vignesh Rv
 
Oct 19, 2016

Need refund

I have paid my EB bill payment of Rupees 1021.75 on 03.10.16, the first transaction was failed and the second transaction was succeed but both transaction amount were debited from my account. Please help to clear this as soon as possible

Consumer No::06292014402

Transaction Date : 03.10.2016
Transaction Amount INR 1021.75
Bank Transaction No :2002561356

My Email ID -vanitha1403@gmail.com

Kind Regards,
Vanitha
muzza.it
 
Oct 17, 2016

Payment Failure

Respected Sir,

I have paid my EB bill payment of Rupees 920 on 01.10.16, the first transaction was failed and the second transaction was succeed but both transaction amount were debited from my account. Please help to clear this as soon as possible

Consumer No::071212180450

Transaction Date : 01.10.2016
Transaction Amount INR 920
Failed Bank Transaction No : BIL/001052041458/Assalama EB/071212180450T13
Succeeded Bank Transaction No.: BIL/001053377662/Assalama EB/071212180450T13
Payment made through - ICICI; Account no - 007701536232

My Email ID - muzza.it@gmail.com

Kind Regards,
Muzammil.
mohammedarif
 
Oct 17, 2016

bill not generate

bill not generate consumer no is 206-001-1350 Amount 3997 online bill pay succssful on 17/10/2016 but bill not generate kindly clear this transaction thank you
Indumathi silambarasan
 
Oct 15, 2016

Amount not refunded

need a mail proof regarding my transaction 135353379102016 and my Tneb no 09310012470.

The transaction happened on 3rd Oct 2016 and time 8:30 am.

This first transaction was failed the amount get debited from my bank account.The second transaction was successful and theamount get debited from my bank account. But still I have not get refund for the unsuccessful transaction. Please assist
maheshvino
 
Oct 12, 2016

not able to log in

not able to log in
when i enter user name there is no problem. After entering the user name I have to enter password. when i enter the password i have seen the message "BAD CREDENTIALS/ ACCOUNT NOT ACTIVATED" . What will i do for activating my account.
Natarajan.M
 
Oct 11, 2016

invalid consumer id

My online account dose not have any record and entering my consumer no it displays invalid record how to resolve and make a payment for this month.
DR MURUGADOSS
 
Oct 8, 2016

no record found in my account

My online account display only one information that no record found how to resolve and make a payment for this month.
my email drmurugadoss65@gmail.com
Dharmanayagam Pillai S
 
Oct 4, 2016

Cash not credited back for failed payment

Sir, I have paid Rs620/-toward Tneb payment. First transaction was failure.Agin I paid and successfully got receipt.But no refund was yet made to my bank ac.
Details.
S.Dharmanayagam pillai
Nank ac no 1110101038389; canara bank college road branch Nagercoil.629001.
Dt 23/09/2016 :16:24. Tneb Rs620
23/09/2016:16:21. Tneb Rs620
Sir kindly do the needful to get my money back.
Thank you,
Yoursfaithfully
S.Dharmanayagam pillai.
Dharmanayagam Pillai S
 
Oct 4, 2016

money deducted but payment not succesful

Sir,
I have made online payment for TNEB on 23/09/2016. The first time payment was a failure one and hence I tried again and this was a successful one. But refund for the first time debit was not yet credited to my bank account.
The Details are below:
My Email Id: dharmas57@gmail.com
TNEB Consumer no: 07-112-146-348
Name:S.Dharmanayagam Pillai.
Bank Ac: Canara Bank college road Branch Nagercoil. Ac No:1110101038389
Deduction details as in passbook:
9/23/2016 16:24 23-Sep-16 TNEB_TRANSACTION-091120-0911201022308 620
9/23/2016 16:21 23-Sep-16 6.26714E+11 TNEBChennaiTNIN-23/09/16 16:21:17 620
Kindly do the needful .
Thanking you sir,
Dharmanayagam pillai.s.,
vidhya27
 
Oct 2, 2016

Amount not received by TNEB

I made online payment (internet banking) on 03-10-2015 for Rs.380.00, the said amount debited from my account but not credited to TNEB (Transaction ID:030320021450T13 - 380.00). Kindly do the needful.

Service No: 030320021450
vidhya27
 
Oct 2, 2016

Amount not received by TNEB

I made online payment (internet banking) on 03-10-2016 for Rs.380.00, the said amount debited from my account but not credited to TNEB (Transaction ID:030320021450T13 - 380.00). Kindly do the needful.
kgk2016
 
Sep 29, 2016

Amount not received by TNEB

I made online payment (internet banking) on 29-09-2016 16:24 for Rs.710.00, the said amount debited from my account but not credited to TNEB (Transaction ID:1050023556 - 710.00). I have also made complaint to the Bank. Kindly do the needful.
Vasudevan Masilamani
 
Sep 28, 2016

Double payment issues

I have paid my EB bill Rupees 920 on 20.09.16, the first transaction was failed and the second transaction was succeed but both transaction amount were debited from my account. Please help to clear this as soon as possible

Complaint Id:24862328092016

Service No::095810011463

Transaction Date : 20.09.16
Transaction Amount INR 920
Failed Bank Transaction No : INB/440747830/ Tamilnadu Electricity BOA
Succeeded Bank Transaction No.: 440759420

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UP BOARD Allahabad - RAHUL SAXENA CHOR HAI
    FRAUD MAN RAHUL SAXENA ATTENTION Dear...
    LG India - lg microwave and tmc dealer
    I have bought a lg microwave model number-mc2886sfu on...
    my jio - Network problem
    Namaskar jio service Mere village me jio sim kafi use...
    hyderabad metropolitan water works and sewerage board - drainage pipe damaged
    I Biharilala Yadav submit the l&t employees has dug a...
    hair treatment - refund my money
    my patient code is :- 214600841436 , saurabh singh ,...
    Vodafone - Call Drop
    Call end intermittently during talking
    irctc- e-ticket - REFUND MONEY
    DEAR IRCTC TEAM, I BOOKED TICKET FROM ANAND...
    RediffMail - forget password
    I forget password of my e mail id ...
    IRCTC Official Website (www.irctc.co.in) - Account Suspended
    I have been using my irctc account where around 10 days...
    e district - solar panel street light
    साेलर लाईट जाे की...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username