Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TNEB / Online payment

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about TNEB / Online payment

Mrs. Jewelcy Jawahar
 
Dec 16, 2014

TN Bill Transaction status not updated

i have tried my EB bill online through HDFC bank using my SBI Credit Card. But it shows an error message as 'TRANSACTION PENDING - Wait until it will get updated'....please do the needful
thiruchuzhiyan
 
Dec 15, 2014

Online Payment Acknowledgement

Online Payment Acknowledgement
sir, I made an online payment Rs.230 for the TNEB Consumer No.07211016922 (TNEB-07211016922-0141215-NET@962) on(15.12.2014) in my IOB a/c 4075 (R.SARANYA) the amount was debited. but i get no receipt. so kindly do the needful to get receipt.
hariharankumar
 
Dec 14, 2014

SERVICE NO ISSUE

Sir
i am not able to register me service no

03391001456

kindly do the needful....
thangavel100178
 
Dec 13, 2014

Refund

Consumer Name S. Natraj
Service No : 032440051235
Amount : Rs. 2050
Date : 09 Dec 2014
Via Indian bank net transfer
thillaisundhar
 
Dec 8, 2014

Refun the amount please

Service no:0720200550
Amount :1161
Date :06/12/2014

Service no:07202005132
Amount :275
Date :06/12/2014

Service no:07202005826
Amount :87
Date :06/12/2014

Service no:07202005782
Amount :271
Date :06/12/2014

Service no:072030111566
Amount :301
Date :05/12/2014



Service no:07202005904
Amount :104
Date :08/12/2014

Service no:07202005234
Amount :790
Date :08/12/2014

Service no:07202005101
Amount :290
Date :04/12/2014

total Amount Ras. 3279.00 Please sir check the my account no. 0901101033757
thillaisundhar
 
Dec 6, 2014

Payment not reflected in the bill

Service no:0720200550
Amount :1161
Date :06/12/2014

Service no:07202005132
Amount :275
Date :06/12/2014

Service no:07202005826
Amount :87
Date :06/12/2014

Service no:07202005782
Amount :271
Date :06/12/2014

Service no:072030111566
Amount :301
Date :05/12/2014

please yen sir ippadi.
thillaisundhar
 
Dec 5, 2014

Payment not reflected in the bill

have tried to pay eb bill online through canara bank debit card but it shows an error message as 'TRANSACTION PENDING - Wait until it will get updated'....please do the needful
thillaisundhar
 
Dec 5, 2014

Payment not reflected in the bill

Please sir my account No. is 0901101033757 (Name A. Saraswathi) Please sir ennala EB Bill sari vara eduka mudiyavillai. en accounta check panni parunka. please Yen sir ippadi. sari pannunga sir
thillaisundhar
 
Dec 5, 2014

Payment not reflected in the bill

Payment not reflected in the bill
On 04/12/2014 i made a payment for Rs.290 but is is not reflected in the bill.

Service no:07202005101 (Double time)
Amount :290
Date :04/12/2014

Service no:07202005965
Amount :850
Date :04/12/2014

Service no:07202005762
Amount :814
Date :04/12/2014

Service no:07202005965
Amount :850
Date :04/12/2014

Service no:072030111566
Amount :301
Date :0512/2014
bhavanidharmu
 
Dec 5, 2014

transaction pending

i have tried to pay eb bill online through canara bank debit card but it shows an error message as 'TRANSACTION PENDING - Wait until it will get updated'....please do the needful
Thahir NM
 
Nov 30, 2014

My online account has been deleted

I have been making online payments for consumer number 312015965 online from my registered account. The same account was registered for consumer number 09439003333 as well as I stayed in the house with this consumer number for three years. There was a request from TNEB to get consumer number 09439003333 deleted from my account and I accepted it. Now I see that my account details has been deleted and my consumer number 312015965 is registered in the email ID of sam_2630@yahoo.com. I have logged a complaint with TNEB to get this consumer number back to my account. My bill payment due date is on 12th december. Can I get an option to register consumer number 312015965 registered in my email ID thahir.nm@gmail.com? My phone number is 8754426880
PREMJIT
 
Oct 29, 2014

prem

Sir,

The below given bill payment was done through online on 13.10.14 and an amount of Rs.4140/- was debited from my a/c but the transaction was failed. It was informed to the Madipakkam EB office. But, they told that you have to pay immdly otherwise have to pay with penalty. So, I paid a cheue for Rs.4140/- on the same date. Canara Bank a/c no. 2773 10 1000 886, Velachery Branch, Chennai (double time debited). 25 days passed to get a reply from the Bank.

Service No : 09245241950
Consumer Name: PREMJIT SANTHOSH
Address : P171.srinivasa Nagar
6th.street
Ramnagarnorth


When I ask about it with my bank, they told that the transaction was successful and you have to claim it from EB Office only. So, I humbly reuest you to refund Rs.4140/- at the earliest. . Pl do the needful immdly.


Consumer Name: PREMJIT SANTHOSH
Address : P171.srinivasa Nagar
6th.street
Ramnagarnorth

Thanks,

C. Premjit Santhosh
PREMJIT
 
Oct 29, 2014

online pyment refund reg.

Sir,

The below given bill payment was done through online on 13.10.14 and an amount of Rs.4140/- was debited from my a/c but the transaction was failed. It was informed to the Madipakkam EB office. But, they told that you have to pay immdly otherwise have to pay with penalty. So, I paid a cheue for Rs.4140/- on the same date. Canara Bank a/c no. 2773 10 1000 886, Velachery Branch, Chennai.

When I ask about it with my bank, they told that the transaction was successful and you have to claim it from EB Office only. So, I humbly reuest you to refund Rs.4140/- at the earliest.

Thanks,

C. Premjit Santhosh

attached my EB connection details for your reference.

TamilNadu Generation And Distribution Corporation Ltd
Chennai - South EDC

Assessment for the month of 09/2014
Service No : 09245241950
Consumer Name: PREMJIT SANTHOSH
Address : P171.srinivasa Nagar
6th.street
Ramnagarnorth
Tariff : LA1A Phase : 3 Assessed Units: 900

Bill date : 2014-09-23 Due date: 2014-10-13

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
CC Charge Fixed Cost MD Penalty PF Penalty E-Tax Amount
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
4100 40 0 0 0 4140**
kannan s
 
Oct 27, 2014

refund

I PAID MY TNEB PAYMENT ON 15.10.2014, BUT DUE TO SOME ERROR THAT TRANSACTION IS FAILURE AMOUNT DEBITED IN MY ACCOUNT BUT NOT ADDED IN MY TNEB ACCOUNT, AFTER I PAID MY AMOUNT IN SAME PROCEDURE THE TRANSACTION WILL BE SUCCESSES. KINDLY CONSIDER MY REQUEST AND REFUND MY AMOUNT AT THE EARLIEST.

MY SERVICE NO : 0725000955

MY FAILURE TRANSACTION DETAILS:0121499070

MY SUCCESSFUL TRANSACTION DETAILS:0121500033
prkrajee
 
Oct 27, 2014

how to advance payment in online

02457013901
S.PACHAIAPPAN
S/O K.Subburayalu, Sammanki Street, Karia Kounder Nagar, Tindivanam.

Dear sir
am in out of station so how to pay adavance payment through online please give me link thanks
saran6131
 
Oct 23, 2014

my online log in not working

My name is saravanan
my username : saran6131
But not active my account please active my account
my consumer number: 06233009264
mahendran_sb
 
Oct 17, 2014

Payment not reflected in the bill

On 10/07/2014 i made a payment for Rs.1330 but is is not reflected in the bill.
When i check with Bank they say it was success and they provide ref number.

Service no:092750021993
Amount :1300
Date :11/07/2014
Ref.no from bank for this taansaction: 57817244072014
chdilli
 
Oct 14, 2014

Receipt not generated for online payment

I paid EB Bill of Rs.2875 for EB service ID: 08363009443 through HDFC NetBanking on 14th Oct 2014. Bank Reference# 1014133351. Amount got debited from my Bank account but no receipt generated in TNEB Portal. Getting error "Unexpected error occured, please try again later"

Please call me @ 98842 07059 for any questions. Thanks.
sethuvivekin
 
Oct 7, 2014

receipt not generated.

consumer no.095100141593,paid rs.880 through my can debit card on 7-10-2014 ,received message in my mobile. but website said said internal error, pls rectify the problem,and do the needful. Sethu.
sethuvivekin
 
Sep 30, 2014

receipt not generated, S.sethuraman

consumer no.09202087301, i made payment of rs.730, on 30-09-2014,payment was successful and i received the
sms in my mobile, but tneb payment receipt not generated,and not received the payment receipt in my mail, status
is showing as amount due in website.. pls do the needful to resolve the problem.
THIRUMURUGAN290
 
Sep 30, 2014

Refund

I have recently paid the bill and your server showed error so i tired once again same thing showed and in my mobile i had recieved two messages of withdrawal.Please refund the 2nd amount.
srihayavadhana
 
Sep 24, 2014

website downtime

dear sir,
while online payment website showing no such customer id found and i am a registered id user.please take necessary action.

thanks indeed,
244174170
karthikeyan442
 
Sep 19, 2014

Receipt not generated for online payment

I made payment of RS.2733.72 against my consumer no:0830300442 on 19/09/2014. Payment was successful and i received the SMS also in my mobile. But tneb payment receipt not generated and the status is showing as amount due. Pl do the needful to resolve the problem.
AMMUSATHISH
 
Sep 18, 2014

REFUND ISSUE

TNEB online payment issues
Hello sir, i paid my eb bill on 02/09/2014 through indianbank netbanking Rs. 970. Amount debited from my bank account. but i could not get receipt in TNEB. The bank says amount got credited to TNEB on the same day. But the bill is not reflecting in EB online.
My EB consumer no. is 08009003593. So i had paid the amount through eb office directly.I had already register a complaint through online complaint id: 7689710092014 ,date 10/09/14.But still no action taken by the elec.board. Kindly help us.
my account no: 567103783,indianbank
transaction date:02/09/2014
transaction no: 6950343401242450
amount debited: 970
bank status: recomended for refund
lotussathish
 
Sep 18, 2014

REFUND ISSUE

Amount Refund Requested
DEAR SIR,
I PAY THE BILL TWO TIMES, AS PER TNEB PAYMENT IS SUCCESSFUL ONE TIME ONLY, WHEREAS AMOUNT DEBIT MY ACCOUNT, PLEASE REFUND AMOUNT.

TNEB - e-Receipt
SERVICE NO:- 080090052160 To: moonbrowsing2214@gmail.com
TRANSACTION STATUS
Name :M.VADIVEL
BANK NAME :PGDINB
Transaction Date : 05/09/2014
Amount Debited :Rs.1682 , Bank Transaction No :6072800111242480
BANK STATUS: RECOMENDED FOR REFUND

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    onlinerefund@ksrtc.org - Refund against failed transaction
    Subject: Refund I booked a ticket from Pune to...
    LG India - RE: Washing Machine- Not attending to complaint
    Dear Sir/Ma'am, We are sorry for the inconvenience...
    371822 - love marriage problem solution+917508608487
    http://lovemarriageproblem.co.in/ Love problem solution...
    niit - Fuck off NIIT
    NIIT is most irritating institute, They dont have...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username