Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

tnpsc one time registration

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about tnpsc one time registration

vigneshece1995
 
Jan 31, 2016

ONE TIME REGISTRATION NOT COMPLETED

Respected sir,
I've completed one time registration but i'm facing "ONE TIME REGISTRATION NOT COMPLETED"error. So am unable to apply for any jobs. Could you please help out on this regard
E-mail id:vigneshece1995@gmail.com
Mob no:9629994536
Thanks,
Vignesh.
parthabrave12
 
Jan 30, 2016

date of birth mistake

Sir My DOB is 06-02-1994 but wrongly entered
02-02-1994
MozhiKumar
 
Jan 28, 2016

Date of Birth Mistake

Sir My DOB is 04-11-1987 but wrongly entered 04-10-1987
tensinghdaniel
 
Jan 26, 2016

one timeregistration edit

Email id : 10singhdaniel@gmail.com
Mobile no: 9789484380
User name: tensinghdaniel

Please change in community sr

Group 2a Reg no; 050133083
Group 2a application no: 517240244

Edit in one timeregistration help me sr
Anjaligopal
 
Jan 22, 2016

fathers name&mothers name mistake

Father's name:chettipelli mallaiah
Mother's name:chettipelli Amrutha
muralidhar reddy r
 
Jan 21, 2016

one time registration

Local status based on 4years / 7years study includes Xth/SSC or equivalent standard means explain clearly
padhumba873
 
Jan 4, 2016

change of post graduate certificate number

My name is padmanabhan i wrongly mentioned my post graduate certificate number. pls change the number in my application APP NO 519956256. certificate no 186277.
Gowri20595
 
Jan 1, 2016

DOB Change Request

I'm Gowri. My Date of Birth is 20.05.1995. But it is wrongly mentioned as 20.09.1995 in my TNPSC one time Registeration.Pls Update my DOB.

Login:sgowrics
Mail:sgowrics@gmail.com
duraipandian
 
Dec 30, 2015

sslc year of passing wrongly mensioned

While entering my data in one time registration i have wrongly mentioned the Year of passing of SSLC. howi can i edit the correct.

My actual year of passing is 2010, but i wrongly metioned as 2012.

please help.
sanswe
 
Dec 30, 2015

Lost mobile number

I Lost my registered mobile number sim card so I cant get my one time password how to change it
tensinghdaniel
 
Dec 29, 2015

one timeregistration

User name: tensinghdaniel
Password: tensingh10
Your Registration for the Posts Included in Combined Civil Service Examination-II (Non-interview Posts)(Group-II A Services) is completed. You Registration number is 517240244

Please deleting account
ammunjee123
 
Dec 29, 2015

date birth change requuest

Name. :vanitha,,
my id:ammunjee123,
password:ammunjee@123
mobile:9566625818,
email: vanithakpr@gmail.com,
pls change my DOB..05/06/1988 pls update this
Anbu saran
 
Dec 23, 2015

unexpected error

unexpected error
I am Anbu.s. I have registered in TNPSC one time registration portal. After viewing my personal details I have found out a mistake in my Gender / பாலினம் . My original Male, but it is wrongly entered as THIRD GENDER I tried to edit it many times. But I couldn't do that. Kindly suggest me the solution for my problem.


Name : S.ANBU
DOB : 20/05/1994
one time ID : anbu4739
Mob no: 9790624739
Mail ID: sarananbu03@gmail.com
tensinghdaniel
 
Dec 22, 2015

one timeregistration

one timeregistration log in id ; tensinghdaniel
Password; tensingh10
Apply in group 2a . Your Registration for the Posts Included in Combined Civil Service Examination-II (Non-interview Posts)(Group-II A Services) is completed. You Registration number is 517240244



* Name of the Sub - Caste / சாதி உட்பிரிவின் பெயர் :vaniyar . Please change in vannier

Please help me sr
tensinghdaniel
 
Dec 22, 2015

tnpsc one time registration

One time registration user name: tensinghdaniel
password: tensingh10
Registration number is 517240244
community is vaniyar typed please change in vannier sr. Please help me
kssuganya
 
Dec 19, 2015

INCORRECT MAIL

I HAVE WRONGLY ENTERED MY MAIL ID SO I CANT GET MY OTP MY ORIGINAL ID IS ssugannavi@gmail.com
BUT I ENTERED AS sugannavi@gmail.com
ZET NET
 
Dec 18, 2015

unexpected error

I am Raghu S. I have registered in TNPSC one time registration portal. After viewing my personal details I have found out a mistake in my Father name. My original SRINIVASAN K, but it is wrongly entered as SRIVASAN K. I tried to edit it many times. But I couldn't do that. Kindly suggest me the solution for my problem.


Name : S.RAGHU
DOB : 05/05/1988
one time ID : RAGHUSRINIVASAN
Mob no: 9944188528
Mail ID: zetnet2013@gmail.com
surya92
 
Dec 18, 2015

my personal detaile could not updated

my full personal detaile are could not updated on here pls help me
vijaya0211
 
Dec 18, 2015

One Time Registration not completed

One Time Registration not completed
DaniPaul
 
Dec 16, 2015

Regarding date of birth

Dear sir,

I am Dani P. I have registered in TNPSC one time registration portal. After viewing my personal details I have found out a mistake in my date of birth. My original date of birth is 12-05-1993, but it is wrongly entered as 12-11-1993. I tried to edit it many times. But I couldn't do that. Kindly suggest me the solution for my problem.
Gokulkumar C
 
Dec 14, 2015

One Time Registration not completed

Registered in TNPSC as one time registration but while login I'm getting the below error
"One Time Registration not completed" because of this not able to apply any on of the TNPSC exams,I will be great if I get response for the same.
r.samynathan
 
Dec 14, 2015

I lost my Mobile OTP Code

Dear All,

I have applied TNPSC Group IV but when i activate my OTP mobile code lost. So how activate my User ID now!


Name : SAMYNATHAN R
DOB : 01/01/1993
one time ID : samynatha9323
Mob no : 8526382323
Mail ID : r.samynathan9323@gmail.com
durairajme05
 
Dec 13, 2015

One time registration not completed

I've completed one time registration but i'm facing "ONE TIME REGISTRATION NOT COMPLETED"error. So am unable to apply for any jobs. Could you please help out on this regard

My mobile number : 9789578316


Thanks,
Durai Raj
babukrish29
 
Dec 12, 2015

unable to apply for any post

Respected sir,

I've completed one time registration but i'm facing "ONE TIME REGISTRATION NOT COMPLETED"error. So am unable to apply for any jobs. Could you please help out on this regard

My mobile number : 9940594250


Thanks,
Babu
ganeshamudha01
 
Dec 12, 2015

login failed

i am not able to login to see my result.It was automatically come out.

Name : T.GANESAN
DOB : 03/06/1991
one time ID : ganeshamudha01
Mob no: 9944188528
Mail ID: ganeshamudha01@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    NSDL/PRAN CARD - Forget pran card i pin & account lock
    Dear sir My name is Dipak kumar sharma work...
    JSR resort and club - JSR Clubs and Resorts Cheated me
    I am not even able to get out a genuine email ID to send...
    JSR Club & Resorts - JSR Clubs and Resorts Cheated me
    My personal info: This is Jegan. I am living in Chennai...
    Idea - Call disconnencted
    Call disconnected
    DTDC - DTDC COURIER NOT RECEIVED OF BHONGIR BRANCH WIDE POD NO -...
    Dear Sir/Madam We are informed to the below...
    Reliance wipod - RE: Account terminated
    Dear Customer, We tried reaching out to you on the...
    Reliance - data deduction
    My 9 GB data balance leps by relience company...
    International clubs and resort - JSR Clubs and Resorts Cheated me
    Hi, This is Jegan. From past 3 years i had a call from JSR...
    Hero Motocorp - Manufacturing Deffect
    I have purchased Karizma in April 2015 from above...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username