Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

tnpsc one time registration

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about tnpsc one time registration

palanisarath
 
Sep 21, 2016

mistake DOB

I am enter the date of birth mistakenly. So pls help me. How to change the date of birth.
my date of birth is (12 july 1995)
Mohankarry
 
Sep 21, 2016

Did not get captcha after preview

Dear Sir / Madam
I have completed entering my deatils in one time regestration form, after submitting preivew button i did not get the next screen of the Captch to input. The screen is still (without any function) though entering preview several times. Please advise me at the earliest how to go further. I do not have TSPSC one time regestration ID. did not make any payment nothing is going ahead... please help me to rectify this at the earliest. You can reply to my mail id m22ohan@yahoo.co.uk
Thank You
Mohan
Hemalatha Deenadayalan
 
Sep 14, 2016

one time registration

my one time registration is completed but im unable to apply for group exam my payment was successfully debited but i couldnt get any confirmation mail so still my one time registration is not working .please help me sir ...
mathana0694
 
Sep 14, 2016

otp not recived

otp not recieved for my mobile number please help me my mail id is mathana0694ganh@gmail.com
chandrusrj
 
Sep 14, 2016

to change name

Dear Sir,

I unfortunately misentered the initial of my father in filling the personal details in one time registration which automatically saved after few seconds. after seeing that I tried to edit that but iam unable to edit. Please give solution, whether i have a chance to create a another OTR or anyother other way

Anticipating for your reply. please guide me
email id : mailtoscs07@gmail.com
SUVITHA R
 
Sep 13, 2016

OTP RECEIVED BUT NOT ACTIVATED

one time registration is not completed. otp received. the otp is not valid
suguna rajesh
 
Sep 13, 2016

Wrong Date Of Birth

I have wrongly entered my DOB for group-4 2016. I want to change it before receiving the hall ticket.

is it possible change or not? Today is late date for apply. So kindly help me.
sathiya708
 
Sep 13, 2016

otp dindt come

i dindt recieved my otp.my account is not activated.help me
my mail id : sathiya708@gmail.com
maggi2016
 
Sep 13, 2016

one time reg is not completed

One time registration is not completed due to server error...since tomorrow is the last day how I apply the form...
arvindraj
 
Sep 13, 2016

otpnumber not come for mobile no

Respected sir/mam
I completed one time registration submitted then after i'm facing "YOUR ACCOUNT IS NOT ACTIVATED" So am unable to apply for the exam. Could you please help out on this regard.
my email id .sindhuseenu86@gmail.com
ShyniD
 
Sep 13, 2016

not receiving otr password

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have completed 1 time registration, then I have received a mail for activate my a/c, if i'm clicking mentioned website for activate my a/c.. it shows error, then i tried to activate my a/c OTP through mobile, i'm not receiving any password to activate the a/c..
Let me know.. how to activate my a/c
Mail Id.shynidavid27@gmail.com
Mahalakshmi K
 
Sep 13, 2016

not receiving OTP

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have completed 1 time registration, then I have received a mail for activate my a/c, if i'm clicking mentioned website for activate my a/c.. it shows error, then i tried to activate my a/c OTP through mobile, i'm not receiving any password to activate the a/c..
Let me know.. how to activate my a/c
Mail Id.mahakrishna03@gmail.com
madhansv
 
Sep 12, 2016

otr problem

i am received your mail but useless link so please solve the problem


k.kalaiyarasan
 
Sep 12, 2016

NOT RECIVE IN OTP NUMBER

SIR/MADAM
I AM APPLY FOR THE GROUP-4 EXAM BUT NOT RECIVE IN THE OTP NUMBER FOR MY MOBILE PLEASE REPLY FOR ME SIR log inid ;-kalai 8226 password:-kalai ece DOB:-1/4/98
my email id :-kmkalaiece98@gmail.com
sugeshs3
 
Sep 12, 2016

Account activation

Sir/Madam
I cant able to activate the account using the link which is send to my mail and i already missed my OTP by mistake... Im now unable to apply please help me..mail id : sugeshs3@yahoo.com
My user id is -saranys3
ku26zha98li
 
Sep 12, 2016

Account activation

Sir/Madam
I cant able to activate the account using the link which is send to my mail and i already missed my OTP by mistake... Im now unable to apply please help me..mail id : kuzhalinithu2698@gmail.com
abi devibala
 
Sep 11, 2016

tnpsc

sir.i'm entered wrongly name in one time registration in tnpsc.how to change my name.plz kindly help me sir
nivak
 
Sep 11, 2016

CANNOT WORK MY ID

new user need old user id & password
my id & password to given but its not working
MAHESWARI2011
 
Sep 11, 2016

OTP NUMBER NOT RECEIVED TO MOBILE

I completed one time registration submitted then after i'm facing "YOUR ACCOUNT IS NOT ACTIVATED" So am unable to apply for the exam. I'd - MAHESWARI2011 Pass word - magesh2011
MAHESWARI2011
 
Sep 11, 2016

OTP NUMBER NOT RECEIVED TO MOBILE

I completed one time registration submitted then after i'm facing "YOUR ACCOUNT IS NOT ACTIVATED" So am unable to apply for the exam. Could you please help out on this regard, my I'd is : MAHESWARI2011 Password: magesh2011
nishodevi
 
Sep 11, 2016

onetime registration

i have already completed my primary stage of one time registration. but after that i have not uploaded my photo and signature. now how to continue to do the registration.
jaimani5
 
Sep 11, 2016

Account Not Activated

I completed one time registration submitted then after i'm facing "YOUR ACCOUNT IS NOT ACTIVATED" So am unable to apply for the exam. Could you please help out on this regard.
indhukumar
 
Sep 11, 2016

i cannot fill the application

Server Error in '/' Application.
The resource cannot be found.
Description: HTTP 404. The resource you are looking for (or one of its dependencies) could have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable. Please review the following URL and make sure that it is spelled correctly. when i am go the mail to register application this only coming.please slove my problem sir....
VM VIJAYAKUMAR
 
Sep 10, 2016

DOB CORRECTON

SIR ,
MY ONE TIME REGISTRATION ID DOB CORRECTION 07/061995 . MY TC DOB : 07/05/1995 Please Help me onetime registration
vigneshkrishnan
 
Sep 10, 2016

you have not completed your primary registration

respected sir/madam
i have complete my registration and i have paid in exam fees but i m not got in registration no so please help sir

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    State Bank of India - Invalid transaction
    Sir my account has been debited by 100 rupees whereby...
    hosting raja.in - hosting company is fraud and very bad service
    hello complain board team, i m complaint against...
    sun direct - amount not reached
    Transaction id 3170333901 is not reached in sun direct...
    Vodafone/Internet Pack - Non availability of desired product & services
    I am a Vodafone subscriber with number 7408844843 from...
    idea cellular - RE: Poor Signal and call connectivity issues
    Hi, As per your telecon with our customer service...
    Bajaj Geyser - bajaj spairs not available
    I have bajaj 25 liter tharmastate is not working when I...
    Idea broadband - RE: New connection not done
    Hi Nitin, As per your recent telecon with our customer...
    Swaragh technology - Chutiya Company
    Guys this is a Chutiya Company,it wud have been a narak...
    ThumbsUP Cold Drink - taste like sweetend water
    no fizz & no carbonation ,its just taste like simple...
    Idea Cellular (www.ideacellular.com) - RE: recharge done but talktime not recd
    Hi Vijaya, As per your recent telecon with our customer...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username