Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

tnpsc one time registration

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about tnpsc one time registration

madagoniramalingaiah
 
Sep 2, 2015

for study conduct wrong

i have entered wrong study conduct cerficate school name is it possible to change
arunpandiyan22
 
Aug 16, 2015

change of payment mode

dear sir/madam
i had registered one time registration id before 2 months.I had choosed indian bank payment mode now if i go to bank for pay ammount the bank customer said me that ur referal code was not accepting.please tell how to pay the ammount or if there is any chance to change the net banking payment mode
vinodinia
 
Aug 6, 2015

forgot one time registration id

I lost my one time registration id and password. so I request you to help me retrieve and send my id and password to Phone no and mail id
Name:a.vinodini
email:a.vinodini@gmail.com
dob:15/10/1994
gopinathlife
 
Aug 3, 2015

help for applying group 1 service

i am 21 years completed. my date of birth is (07-07-1994), but i can't apply in group 1 service cause date of birth. Please help me.
gopinathlife
 
Aug 3, 2015

change date of birth

I need to change my date of birth in tnpsc one time registration.
please send the deatils very soon.
contact us: gopilife007@gmail.com
Nithya14
 
Aug 2, 2015

LOST ONE TIME REGISTRATION ID AND PASSWORD

I HAVE LOST MY ONE TIME REGISTRATION ID AND PASSWORD.PLEASE HELP ME TO GET.
NAME-S.NITHYA
DOB-14.10.1988
EMAIL ID-nithyakothai14@gmail.com
Please send the id and password
srilaxmid
 
Aug 2, 2015

forgot one time registration ID

I lost my one time registration id and password. so I request you to help me retrieve and send my id and password to Phone no and mail id

Email: gopivenkatd@gmail.com
Name: Devarkonda Srilaxmi
Mobile: 7702038009
j ravikanth
 
Aug 1, 2015

degree HT no wrong

i gave wrong degree HALL ticket no and 10th board is wrong type.
HARIHARAN.BR
 
Jul 31, 2015

I ENTERED MY NAME WRONGLY

DURING ONE TIME REGISTRATION I ENTERED MY NAME WRONGLY DUE TO MY CARELESSNESS EVEN I PAID RS.50 AND AFTER THAT ONLY I FOUND THAT MY MISTAKE .PLEASE HELP ME TO CHANGE THE NAME ..
karunaa
 
Jul 28, 2015

HOW TO CHANGE THE DATE OF BIRTH... PLEASE HELP ME..

I'VE ENTERED 10.03.1994 INSTEAD OF 9.3.1994.... SO THAT I NEED UR HELP TO EDIT MY PROFILE...
EMAIL id: karunambigai1994@gmail.com
vasuvd
 
Jul 27, 2015

forget my password

hi sir i forget my one time reg password. myone time id is:2535861 please retrive password and send to my mail
azhaguraj16@gmail.com
 
Jul 25, 2015

i forget my user id an pass word

i forget my tnpsc onetime reg userid and password.. pls help me..
azhaguraj16@gmail.com
dob-13/10/1990
Jaziz Evelyn
 
Jul 20, 2015

Invalid Password

Please help me out. I can't retrieve my one time registration password. please mail me jazizevelyn@gmail.com. My registration number is 11523448449. Name : Jaziz Evelyn.J
STALIN10
 
Jul 18, 2015

RECOVERING OTR ID REGARDING

SIR/MADAM,
I LOST MY ONE TIME REGISTRATION ID AND PASSWORD AND I HAVE CHANGED MY EMAIL ID, SO PLEASE KINDLY GIVE ME THE PROCESS OF RETREVING MY ID AND PASSWORD.

MY NAME: M.STALIN
DOB : 10/08/1992
PH NO: 7708866658
MY CURRENT EMAIL ADDRESS:stalinifas25@gmail.com
Karthiga Gopal
 
Jul 13, 2015

I forgot my otp id and password

I forgot my otp id and password.please help me.

My name:G.Karthiga
My DoB:03.04.1991
Mail id:karthiga34@gmail.com
phone no:8940222182
barathasarathy
 
Jul 13, 2015

I Miss My One time Registration Id

I Miss My One time Registration Id

Respected sir,
I forgot my one time registration ID. please help me to recover.

Name : S. BARATHASARATHY
D.O.B : 15 - 06 - 1992
e-mail : srb.sarathi@gmail.com
SuryaS20
 
Jun 16, 2015

Missing my id passowrd

i lost my id and password please hlep me recover that sir.

Name:Surya S
DOB:20-12-1992
Ph no:9677299277
Purrnimaa Mauryan
 
May 29, 2015

Lost my one time registration password

I lost my one time registration password.please help me sir and send the password to this email id..
Registration ID: 11219294691.
Mail ID: purrnimaashivasakthi@gmail.com
MANIN
 
May 29, 2015

one time registration id

Respected sir,
I forgot my one time registration ID. please help me to recover.
NAME:MANI.N
DOB:16.06.1988
MAIL:mani.amirtham@gmail.com
DHEEPAKS
 
May 28, 2015

showing Invalid Registration No Or Password by one time registration

i submitted my application form in one time registration and paid the fees through bank. I have received login id and password for one time registration through email and sms in mobile. But when i tried to login with the id and password in one time registration i can't able to proceed. why its displaying Invalid Registration No Or Password, so please help me
my email id -123dheepaks@gmail.com
krishiva
 
May 28, 2015

password

I lost my one time registration password.please help me sir and send the password to this email id...krishbro20@gmail.com

one time registration id:14262279
Revathibalu
 
May 28, 2015

Date of Birth change

Sir I already registered in one time registration but Date of Birth field cannot change in my profile. So i want to edit my Date of birth in One Time Registration.Please Help me sir..
Kavitha babu
 
May 27, 2015

One time registration password

I lost my one time registration password.pls help me sir/ madam and pls send it to my e-mail I'd


Name:G.Kavitha
Mail I'd: babu.kavitha95@gmail.com
DOB:16-12-1990
savithaerode
 
May 27, 2015

Edit Name In One Time Registration

Sir I already registered in one time registration but name field cannot change in my profile. So i want to edit my name in One Time Registration.Please Help me sir..




Name : Savitha.V
My email-id:saviited@gmail.com
Contact no:8870144900
Mani1854
 
May 27, 2015

edit option for DOB

How to edit my date of birth in one time registration

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Swaragini serial On colors channel - swaragini
    This is the most unfair and stupid program I have ever...
    NAGAR NIGAM DEHRADUN - Public health hazard
    Dear sirs, I am writing to point out that animals are...
    196599 - Wrong ticket issued in Bareilly Depot bus.
    Respected Sir! I boarded on a UPSRTC Bus No. UP 25 BT...
    Nagar Nigam,Dehradun - Public safety
    Dear sirs, I would like to point out that animals are...
    Ration Card Office - Delhi - we are unable to download E_ration card
    i am sumitra devi and my aadhaar card no.-737381112234....
    Idea - Payment Done. recharge not received
    Hai, i have recharged Rs.449/- for IDEA 3G data Pack of...
    367392 - Money Debited From Account
    sir/madam, i have made my electricity bill of Rs 897...
    Mobile fraud call - SBI ATM verification call
    Today a guy named Abhishek called me from 7280870370...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username