Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

tnpsc one time registration

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about tnpsc one time registration

aravinth kumar v
 
Oct 15, 2014

user id ,password

NAME:ARAVINTH KUMAR.V
D.O.B:08-07-1991
CONTACT NUMBER :9943191853
EMAIL ID: aravinth.v55@gmail.com
i forgot my username also so, please can u send username and password plz help me ....send me user id and password as soon as possible sir.
sampathkumar A
 
Oct 15, 2014

loss of one time reg user name and password

dear sir ,

unfortunately i lost my onetome register user name and password,so please kindly provide me my username and password. ...
name: sampath kumar A
D O B :14.04.1988

email :asampath14488@gmail.com
ksdin87
 
Sep 12, 2014

Lost tnpsc i.d and password

Sir
I have lost TNPSC I.D and Password . So please do the need full.
mythilydineshbabu
 
Aug 27, 2014

mythily

Respected sir/madam.,
I have lost my one time registeration id password.I had changed my mobile number and email id. so i forgot the onetime registration id password. kindly send to me the registeration id password.
name:R.Mythily
dob:23.07.1990
Registration ID : 213110
address: 8/36, anna street, avinashi. 641 654.
group iv registration id: 10093643
emailid:mythilydineshbabu@gmail.com
ritty
 
Aug 20, 2014

forgot user id and passward

i hv lost my user id and passward...my name is ritty saramma joseph
my dat of birth is 10-06 -1991
e- mail id - rittysj@gmail.com
mobile no. 9497334180
kindly help me to get both......
reenajohn
 
Jul 14, 2014

One Time Registration Problem in Profile Editing

We, cant edit my profile physique details.So I am ineligible to apply SUB INSPECTOR OF POLICE .Please help me to edit my profile.

Email: reena.john91@yahoo.com ,9745647186,9946136673
anjugam
 
Jul 6, 2014

lost my reg no

sir.. i have lost my one time reg no and password... my name is anjugam... d.o.b 7.2.88.. please help me.. my mail id anju0102@gmail.com
sreeveni
 
Jun 16, 2014

One Time Registration Problem in Profile Editing

I cant edit my profile physique details.So I am ineligible to apply Women Civil Excise Officer .Please help me to edit my profile.



Email: sreevenivkm@gmail.com
csgopal
 
Apr 15, 2014

cant get user id and password

i send money through netbanking but didnt recevie id password
karthickkvt
 
Apr 12, 2014

One time User Id &Password

I have forget my user id and Password
Name:G.Kathick
One time Id:12869493
Email id:gdinesh10690@yahoo.com

Please send quicky
santhanamari
 
Apr 11, 2014

Lost my one time user id and pwd

I lost my one time user id and password,please tell me how to recover my user id and pwd,
Name : M.Santhanamari
D.O.B : 03/04/1988
Mail id : santhanamari.mca@gmail.com
Mobile No: 9942097007
hemalatha.bsc
 
Apr 7, 2014

one time registration User id and password

Dear Sir,

I lost my one time registration User id and password missing. Please help me sir,

Name : M.Hemalathal

Date of Birth : 14.07.1994

Mobile No : 8124074010

EMAIL ID : hemalathel.bsc2@gmail.com
selvamani486
 
Apr 7, 2014

registation no and password lost

Sir I lost my TNPSC One Time Registration NO and Password. Can you please recover and send to mail id..

Name: T.USHA

D.O.B:17/05/1995

Email ID: selvamani486@gmail.com

Mobile NO: 9626671056
tamilsubbu
 
Apr 3, 2014

forgot my one time registration id and password

hello sir,
I lost my one time registration id and password. Please help me sir,
Name :S.Tamilarasi
Date of Birth:03.04.1990
Mobile no:9655890802
EMAIL ID: tamil.2012bsc@gmail.com
sathisanju
 
Apr 1, 2014

FORGOT MY ONE TIME REG.ID AND PASSWORD

Respected sir/madam.,
I have lost my one time registeration id and password.kindly send to me the registeration id and password.
name:P.Sakthivel
dob:14-05-1985
emailid:sathisanju85@gmail.com
renuka1011
 
Mar 29, 2014

Problrm in one timr regiatration ID and password

I have problem in accessing my One time registration ID and password

My ID - 290619038

Password - K54AC5YU

Please help me

My mail ID- renuka1011@gmail.com
nithyaramamoorthy
 
Mar 23, 2014

ONE TIME REGISTRATION ACCESS PROBLEM

I have one time registration id as well as password...but i can't access it...It says the registration id or password is incorrect..kindly please help me
NAME: R.NITHYA
DOB: 10/04/1993
EMAIL ID: nithyadurai001@gmail.com
REGISTRATION ID: 391796630
SANGEE
 
Mar 21, 2014

one time registration password is missing

NAME: N.SANGEETHA
DOB: 07/05/1989
ONE TIME ID: 11121160
MOBILE: 8056558473
MAIL ID: sangeeliketoall@gmail.com
RajanSam
 
Mar 20, 2014

Sir/madam

I forgot my one time registration password. Could you please help me?

Name: K.Rajan
D.O.B.: 03/01/1986
One time ID: 12945153
Mob no: 9751664680
Mail id : rajansam27@gmail.com


Thank you,

Regards,
K.Rajan
rajabharathi067
 
Mar 20, 2014

TNPSC One time registration ID and password

Sir,
I lost my one time registration ID and password. I request you to provide my ID and password
Name: R.Rajabharathi
DOB:06/07/1987
email ID: rajabharathiramachandran@gmail.com
ve.viji
 
Mar 19, 2014

Forget my no and password

Sir, recently i opened one time registration id. I give email address ve.viji@yahoo.com. But still i dnt have registration no and password to my email.pls send my registration no and password to vijiavanthiga@gmail.com.
ve.viji
 
Mar 19, 2014

Forget my no and password

I do not have registration id and password. It does in send my yahoo account. My account is ve.vijiyahoo.com. pls send my one time registration no and password to below address
vijiavanthiga@gmail.com
Name: v.vijayalakshmi
id : 13550171
password: T5kv3Tk2
Shakthipriyanka
 
Mar 8, 2014

missed my user id and passwrd for one time registration...

i missed my user id and password sir..
Name: M Shakthipriyanka
D.O.B: 06/05/1993
MAIL ID: shakthineethu@gmail.com
T.R.DHANRAJ
 
Mar 7, 2014

problem in login

Mar 7, 2014
problem in login
i am not able to login to see my result, it says invalid no. try again
pl help me

registration id : 390648120
name : T.R.Dhanraj
d.o.b : 05/06/1977
email : dhanraj752010@gmail.com
vimpavi
 
Mar 5, 2014

ud,pass

i forget my one time registration id,password. my d.o.b 16.7.1988

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Mobikwik - my walat has blocked plz ree actvet my walat
    Uninork11@gmail.com Has blocked 20/10/2014 in walat...
    airtel sim - prepaid sim not working
    My name is B HEMAKUMAR working in SRIKALAHASTI...
    megatypers - my account is permenately suspended
    Hi sir, I am working megatypers last 3 months very...
    280424 - different order receive
    I have a order of one jeans order coaster faded blue...
    Vijay Tv - Theivam Thandha Veedu
    For God sake can someone stop this stupid TV serial and...
    shopclues.com/devante mobile - mobilephone
    Mobile phone is not on.order no.23407053
    union bank of India ATM debit card - Deactivatd debit card
    Ayu15 Oct 21,2014 reactivation of ATM / Debit...
    idea cellular - postpaid to prepaid migration
    I had requested on 6/10/14 for sim(idea) migration in...
    Stylish Pendulum Wall Clock PaLZa 22 - Product not received
    Hi I had ordered a Stylish Pendulum Wall Clock PaLZa 22...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username