Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

tnpsc one time registration

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about tnpsc one time registration

naveeninfant71
 
Jun 23, 2016

can't select passing year 2016

Sir,
I am an B.E graduate. I completed my degree in may 2016. But, in the one time registration form i can't select the 2016 year. Please tell the reason or how do i register.
My email id: naveen.infant.j71@gmail.com
Login Id: naveeninfant71
liyayaso
 
Jun 23, 2016

dob and cntct num mistake

sir,I'm A.Veeramani...I've wrongly update my date of birth in one time registration...correct date of birth is 15-7-1987.kindly update this...
and also change my contact number to 9842687009...
login: veera rocks
mail id: kalaiamsha@gmail.com
gracy peter
 
Jun 2, 2016

One time registration

I have completed one time registration and after that i didn't get any notification about the exams. Could you please help me
thulasipriyasenthil
 
May 27, 2016

register number

I forgot my register number group2 held on July 26 2015 how to get it
silambrasan
 
May 27, 2016

NEED TO CHANGE GENDER IN ONE TIME REGISTERATION

Hi,
While registering i have entered my gender as male instead of female. can you please help me to change that in one time registration. mentioned my mail id below,

silambrasan.2010@gmail.com
shobanaratnam
 
Apr 21, 2016

wrong initial given in one time registration

Sir,
I have given wrong initial in one time registration. Unable to edit the initial and name in edit option also. Also not able to register another id as personal details are same.
Kindly help me.
My email id is shobana.maa@gmail.com
candysel
 
Apr 16, 2016

tnpsc one time registration

hi sir,

i last my tnpsc one time registration password and id.

how to i recover my login id and password please help me sir
gracy peter
 
Apr 12, 2016

One time registration

My sub caste is not displayed in the one time registration form please help me.
gracy peter
 
Apr 12, 2016

tnpsc one time registration

My sub caste is not displayed in the one time registration form how can i do that please help me.
mathusakthi
 
Mar 18, 2016

Sslc certificate

Sir,
Please Help Me I am register my one time registration sslc certificate number unfortunately i am register my +12 marksheet number how to replace it.
Kumar AJ
 
Mar 15, 2016

one time registeration fees

I applied for tnpsc one time registration as they given on http://indianjobsalert.in/apply-tnpsc-one-time-registration-2546/ but after the payment, page was disconnected and i tried to refresh but it is not working also it asks for the fees again after login..
y2jraj07
 
Mar 14, 2016

date of birth request

Hi, I have wrongly updated my date of birth. My date of birth is 14.04.1990 but it has been updated like 14.04.1991. Please update it because I have tried so many times but I cant change it.

My email address is y2jraj07@gmail.com

My login id is y2jraj07

Thanks,
Yuvaraj.
pasujayam
 
Mar 13, 2016

one time registration

i was applied group 2a i have application also but now i cannot generate my one time registration. the system show me your accout not activated and the OTP is not generate my mobile number. When i applied that time payment option also did n't show me. kindly help me anyone my mail id pasujayam02@gmail.com my mobile number 9095967647
palanirajk
 
Mar 1, 2016

should activate my account

I'am PALANIRAJ K i have lossed my one time regisration number i am unable to login my account so i can' t apply any post pls help about on this

my number: 8148798805

email is: palaniraj8284@gmail.com

thanks,

PALANIRAJ
Nirmalram
 
Feb 25, 2016

how to get my register number

am applied "Village Administrative Officer in the Tamil Nadu Ministerial Service" am not get my admit card, because, am not noted my register number. please find my details as below:

Name: NIRMAL RAM
Date of birth : 15-11-1993
SSLC Reg # : 7210972
email ID : palram1193@gmail.com
Mobile # : 9677241593

how to get my register number, please inform at the earliest
ramyadurga
 
Feb 19, 2016

unable to apply any post

hi sir,

this is ramya i have lossed my one time regisration number i am unable to apply any post pls help about on this

my numaber 9494632710


thanks,

ramya krishna
dhilipyt
 
Feb 19, 2016

change my id

i registered in old portal, after that i registered in new portal without changing my user id. i couldn't change my user id. so please help me sir. if you got any solution mail me. pls pls pls

Mail id: dhilipprasath.91@gmail.com
vigneshece1995
 
Jan 31, 2016

ONE TIME REGISTRATION NOT COMPLETED

Respected sir,
I've completed one time registration but i'm facing "ONE TIME REGISTRATION NOT COMPLETED"error. So am unable to apply for any jobs. Could you please help out on this regard
E-mail id:vigneshece1995@gmail.com
Mob no:9629994536
Thanks,
Vignesh.
parthabrave12
 
Jan 30, 2016

date of birth mistake

Sir My DOB is 06-02-1994 but wrongly entered
02-02-1994
MozhiKumar
 
Jan 28, 2016

Date of Birth Mistake

Sir My DOB is 04-11-1987 but wrongly entered 04-10-1987
tensinghdaniel
 
Jan 26, 2016

one timeregistration edit

Email id : 10singhdaniel@gmail.com
Mobile no: 9789484380
User name: tensinghdaniel

Please change in community sr

Group 2a Reg no; 050133083
Group 2a application no: 517240244

Edit in one timeregistration help me sr
Anjaligopal
 
Jan 22, 2016

fathers name&mothers name mistake

Father's name:chettipelli mallaiah
Mother's name:chettipelli Amrutha
muralidhar reddy r
 
Jan 21, 2016

one time registration

Local status based on 4years / 7years study includes Xth/SSC or equivalent standard means explain clearly
padhumba873
 
Jan 4, 2016

change of post graduate certificate number

My name is padmanabhan i wrongly mentioned my post graduate certificate number. pls change the number in my application APP NO 519956256. certificate no 186277.
Gowri20595
 
Jan 1, 2016

DOB Change Request

I'm Gowri. My Date of Birth is 20.05.1995. But it is wrongly mentioned as 20.09.1995 in my TNPSC one time Registeration.Pls Update my DOB.

Login:sgowrics
Mail:sgowrics@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BBMP - Logistics of garbage collection
    Swatch Bharat - Very proud that India is making effort to...
    MSRTC - conductor was acting like gunda
    We were travelling from bus no MH 20 BL 3336. Bus route...
    Lodha Dwellers Pvt. Ltd. - Lodha Group
    I came across this website while searching for some issues...
    COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY - this sms true or false?????
    this sms true or false its true or false please replay...
    ICC UK mobile draw 2016 - winning fund
    Sir a Message come from:  +8801701886350 at 21 May...
    Professional Courier - Irresponsible courier company
    I sent a packet via professional couriers. It has't...
    Aircel - Activation of service Unlimited Video's
    Respected Sir/Madam , on my connection bearing number...
    teen pati gold - account banned again and again without voilation
    Before some days teen pati account opened and thy said...
    UTTARAKHAND TRANSPORT - Government Bus services
    Please look into this complaint asap. This bus driver and...
    ICC MOBILE DRAWS ---live.co.uk - Mobile draw win
    Sir a Message come from:  +8801701886350 at 21 May...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username