Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

tnpsc one time registration

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about tnpsc one time registration

evangelin priya
 
Dec 7, 2016

wrong gender

i have entered my gender as male instead of female. so,kindly help to resolve this issue. my mail id:evangelinrj@gmail.com
Prabakaran81
 
Dec 2, 2016

how to change my photo in OTR

Hello sir,

I have already OTR. I want to change my photo and signature in OTR. pls help me to change my photo and signature in OTR. How can I change it??
Vinachandni
 
Dec 2, 2016

changing my sslc details ( Reg no. and year of passing)

I have wrongly mentioned my HSC details instead of my SSLC Register Number and Year of passing , I have sent an email to contacttnpsc@gmail.com with scanned copies of my HSC & SSLC Mark sheets. Will it be resolved quickly???
Appupappu
 
Dec 1, 2016

DATE OF BIRTH CHANGE

DEAR SIR/MADAM,
MY DATE OF BIRTH IS 30/07./1981 BUT IN ONE TIME REGISTRATION IT SHOWS 03/07/1981. KINDLY HELP ME TO CHANGE THE DOB. I TRIED BY EDITING BUT CAN'T. MY MAIL ID milmetsiva@gmail.com
rajagayu
 
Nov 25, 2016

One Time Registration is not getting done

Dear Sir/Madam,
I couldn't complete the one time registration for Group 1 examination with the alert not allowing me to proceed.Help me to proceed on the registartion.

My Email-id: rajamani711@gmail.com
rajagayu
 
Nov 24, 2016

One Time Registration is not getting done

One registration is not getting done after clicking "Submit" which throws an alert "Please check all the details entered by you carefully.Details updated once cannot be modified in the Future.". Cannot proceed after this pop-up to complete the one time registration. Please help me on this issue.

My mail-id: rajamani711@gmail.com
Vignesh1
 
Nov 23, 2016

Primary registration completed. But getting message as “You have not completed your primary registration”

Hi,

I have completed the payment process for primary registration via online and got notification as “Your primary stage of registration has been completed”. On next day while i am trying to apply for the post , its showing that “You have not completed your primary registration”. Could you please suggest What should be needed from my side to get it completed ?

Thanks..
meena rajasingh
 
Nov 21, 2016

unable to register due to delay in account activation

have registered in one time registration few months back to apply for group 4 exam. the application filling time ended, exam too got over by now for group 4. group 1 notification came up now. still the message box displays "your account is not activated" in login. no one picks up the phone over toll free number to inquire. on creating new account displays a message "your account exists withe same info as ******* ". what am i supposed to do? how should i proceed?
elavarasank
 
Nov 19, 2016

WRONGLY ENTER SSLC NAME OF THE BOARD

sir, i am wrongly entered s.s.l.c name of the board so how to change it.
priyapandiyan
 
Nov 9, 2016

date of birth

sir i had wrongly entered my date of birth 28.6.1996 as 28.8.1996.i can't edit ...please help me.... How to change the date of birth.
sangetah
 
Nov 8, 2016

change sslc passing year

I had wrong enterde of sslc passing year,but i couldnot able to edit that details,please tell me how to edit this
Ashwinisakthi
 
Nov 6, 2016

fees payment

i shows transaction failure. how i pay the fees for registration?
Latharamu
 
Nov 5, 2016

Wrong gender

I have wrongly entered my gender as male please rectify it as female
Nanthinidhana
 
Nov 4, 2016

Change Date Of Birth

Respected Sir,

I have wrongly entered my date of birth 07.11.1994 but my correct date of birth : 11.07.1994. so please help me to change my correct date of birth .

Mail Id:nandybhc@gmail.com
User ID:Nanthinidhana

Thanks,
Nanthini
Krish Nani
 
Nov 2, 2016

miss enter father name

Sir.i complete my one time registration...but unfortunately I entered my father name wrongly...plz it is how to edit.and correct it..
Shravya93
 
Oct 31, 2016

Unable to login

After completing one time registration I got my reference id but I am unable to login in...please help me
rajeindumathi
 
Oct 23, 2016

not recived opt number

i am not recived otp number
NANDHASGOPAL
 
Oct 12, 2016

Change photo

change the upload photo


muthudlmp
 
Oct 2, 2016

CHANGE SSLC DETAILS

I had wrong enterde of sslc details,but i couldnot able to edit that details,please tell me how to edit this
palanisarath
 
Sep 21, 2016

mistake DOB

I am enter the date of birth mistakenly. So pls help me. How to change the date of birth.
my date of birth is (12 july 1995)
Mohankarry
 
Sep 21, 2016

Did not get captcha after preview

Dear Sir / Madam
I have completed entering my deatils in one time regestration form, after submitting preivew button i did not get the next screen of the Captch to input. The screen is still (without any function) though entering preview several times. Please advise me at the earliest how to go further. I do not have TSPSC one time regestration ID. did not make any payment nothing is going ahead... please help me to rectify this at the earliest. You can reply to my mail id m22ohan@yahoo.co.uk
Thank You
Mohan
Hemalatha Deenadayalan
 
Sep 14, 2016

one time registration

my one time registration is completed but im unable to apply for group exam my payment was successfully debited but i couldnt get any confirmation mail so still my one time registration is not working .please help me sir ...
mathana0694
 
Sep 14, 2016

otp not recived

otp not recieved for my mobile number please help me my mail id is mathana0694ganh@gmail.com
chandrusrj
 
Sep 14, 2016

to change name

Dear Sir,

I unfortunately misentered the initial of my father in filling the personal details in one time registration which automatically saved after few seconds. after seeing that I tried to edit that but iam unable to edit. Please give solution, whether i have a chance to create a another OTR or anyother other way

Anticipating for your reply. please guide me
email id : mailtoscs07@gmail.com
SUVITHA R
 
Sep 13, 2016

OTP RECEIVED BUT NOT ACTIVATED

one time registration is not completed. otp received. the otp is not valid

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    paytm - Refund of Rs.3000/-; 1 week over and still waiting
    To, Team Paytym I have an inquiry that on 24th of...
    Delhi Police - Mobile Phone Theft/Lost - Lost my official Medical Card
    Today dated 08.12.2016 i lost my Official Medical Card...
    Makemytrip.com - Amount Deducted, No Booking
    Dear Vineet, Greetings from MakeMyTrip!! We are...
    BSNL - LANDLINE - CHENNAI - BSNL Landline
    My landline No.044-23715849 is not working for the last...
    IRCTC Official Website (www.irctc.co.in) - about money refund after ticket cancellation
    Resp Sir, This is Rajan Bisen, I was book my ticket on...
    UPTU - carry over result
    carry over result of 2nd year 3rd SEM is not showing. my...
    staff selection commission - server problem
    my roll no.6005000045 center name vidhyapeeth institute of...
    Baharampur Milia international school - Brutal Beating of Indian Future
    Respected Principal It is very shocking to see how our...
    idea cellular - RE:Wrong recharge two times
    Hi, As per your telecon with our customer service...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username