Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

togo retail marketing limited.

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about togo retail marketing limited.

Dipayan_87
 
Jul 4, 2015

No mis and maturity payment

Hi, My parents have mis policy in togo retail marketing.
The agent Anup Ghosh and his senior Dipankar Das is not paying any money from September'14. Whenever we ask for money, they tell that there are some issues that company is unable to pay at present. Most of the time they don't pick up our calls. At present we are under financial crisis. They are not at all bothered to pay us anything or relize our pain.
Moreover, my aunt has a matured account which they are also not paying.
This is a heartily request from my whole family members to please take necessary steps that we can get our money as soon as possible. The agents name and contact no is given below.

Anup Ghosh- 91430696231
Dipankar Das- 9231561638

Waiting for your reply soonest.


Regards,

Dipayan Ghosal
8101731401
star manik
 
Jun 13, 2015

no maturity payment

Dear sir,
I'm pradip Sharma agent of Togo retail marketing limited branch of barrackpur . I have a pay request plz gave my maturity payment.

Thank you.
jitendar_kumar01
 
Jun 5, 2015

Policy No-1142970 and 1143193 No Maturity Payment

I have not recived my Maturity againts my both the policy.
All the relevent document send via registered post to Allahabad Branch UP.
Pl look in to this and send the payment ASAP.

Shambhu Nath Shaw
9434345213
8967441534
jitendar_kumar01@yahoo.com
girish kori
 
May 21, 2015

no maturity payment

muchhe mere payment abhi tak nahi mele hi muchhe meri payment jald se jald karayn varna muchhe kanuni karyvahi karni padegi
Viswanath Neogi
 
Apr 15, 2015

no payment mis

advt. on ANANDABAZAR PATRIKA ON 10.12.2014 DEAR SIR, PLEASE CONFIRM ME ABOUT ABOVE ADVERTISEMENT REGARDING PAYMENT OF ALL DUES OF TOGO RETAIL MARKETING LIMITED AND ALL ITS ASSOCIATE COMPANIES THROUGH ARBITRATOR HEADED BY PRADEEP VERMA, ADVOCATE, HIGH COURT ALLAHABAD. WITH REGARDS, name sonali neogi
vil chuttipur post nanda dist hooghly wb pin 712124
reeta patel
 
Apr 9, 2015

no maturity payment

my father togo retail marketing limited agent jabalpur.there are so many difficulties in maturity.aur jo bhi investor hai unki maturtiy date complete ho gai hai.aur un sare investor ko mere dad aur is company per pura trust tha isliye un sab nai is company mai paise invest kiye so plz sir unki maturity time per kr do taki is well ruputed company k naam kharab na ho.
biplab sarkar
 
Feb 17, 2015

no maturity payment

facility & F.D card maturity not payment.
rouf nalhati
 
Jan 24, 2015

MONEY OF RD NOT PROVIED ME.

MONEY OF RD IN 2013, IT'S MATURITY WAS JAN OF 2014, BUT IT NOT PROVIED ME TILL NOW. ON JAN 2015.
www.maitysantanu
 
Jan 10, 2015

No Maturity Payment

At the present moment I don't received any maturity payment. How can I solve this problem.
ANIMA ROY
 
Jan 3, 2015

advt. on ANANDABAZAR PATRIKA ON 10.12.2014

DEAR SIR,
PLEASE CONFIRM ME ABOUT ABOVE ADVERTISEMENT REGARDING PAYMENT OF ALL DUES OF TOGO RETAIL MARKETING LIMITED AND ALL ITS ASSOCIATE COMPANIES THROUGH ARBITRATOR HEADED BY PRADEEP VERMA, ADVOCATE, HIGH COURT ALLAHABAD.
WITH REGARDS ,
SMT. ANIMA ROY
VILL+ P.O.- MOLLARPUR DT- BIRBHUM.
(CO. NAME- MILANI TECHNO ENGINEERING LIMITED)
Manoj Saha
 
Dec 25, 2014

no maturity payment

Sir mera Togo retail marketing m mechurity February 2014 m complete huaa par avi talk payment nahi huaa......kya payment Hume milega ya nahi?????? Kya consumer form m complain karne she fayda hoga ki nahi.........please help m sir.....
subha in probe
 
Jul 15, 2014

No Maturity payment

I am subha saha a agent of togo retail marketing limited . Some of the investor under me invested money in this company. Now they are not getting matured amount. I would like to get e-mail address of registered office of this company in delhi. I also would like to get full address of directors of this company. please help me out i am cornered.






my e-mail id sahasubha82@yahoo.com
phone no-9038550447
Sk Noor tajim
 
Jun 26, 2014

no maturity payment

I am Sk Noor tajim. Amar 21.08.2013 maturity chilo aj 26.06.2014 akhono mathurity hoche na. Ami khubi chintito.
ukg1966
 
Feb 2, 2014

Non payment of MIS/Matured Facility Card/Non Converted Redeem Share

My wife is an agent. Some of the investor under my wife invested money in this company. Now they are not getting matured amount. I would like to get e-mail address of registered office of this company in delhi. I also would like to get full address of directors of this company. please help me out.
Sumanmind25@gmail.com Send email
 
Aug 18, 2012

no maturity payment

who are the related companies and who is the founder of the companies. I want the details of togo retail marketing limited.I want the official website of togo retail marketing limited. I am so sorry to say that i am not getting the perfect website of this company and the website www.trmindia.com is not giving the details .




sumanmind25@gmail.com
mobile:9475259879
User805678
 
Aug 18, 2012

no maturity payment

who are the related companies and who is the founder of the companies. I want the details of togo retail marketing limited.I want the official website of togo retail marketing limited. I am so sorry to say that i am not getting the perfect website of this company and the website www.trmindia.com is not giving the details .




sumanmind25@gmail.com
mobile:9475259879
Narayan Kumar Mondal(Tarapith Team) Send email
 
Mar 7, 2012

no maturity payment

I have a problem...there is any rule for not changing the main team?...if any one go to the another team then can I get commission from my(team change junior) junior...it is a very bad system...we have to correct it...
User686320
 
Mar 6, 2012

no maturity payment

I have a problem...there is any rule for not changing the main team?...if any one go to the another team then can I get commission from my(team change junior) junior...it is a very bad system...we have to correct it...
User629862
 
Feb 24, 2012

no maturity payment

hi mukund u should be happy that your batchmate had passed group 1 and coming to global management studies for group 2. congratulations to the students. icwa final students also have shown great success. for further details call 9869604299
Sanu Pal Send email
 
Feb 15, 2012

no maturity payment

I AM SANU PAL TOGO RETAIL MARKETING LIMITED AGENT BERHAMPORE BRANCH CODE NO 3459 SIR AMAR BINETO NIBEDON JE AMADER JE facility card LOCK KORE DEOA HOYECHE SEGULI JODI RUNNING KORE DEN TAHO LE KHUB UPOKRITO HOBO.



sanupal1988@rediffmail.com
User646402
 
Feb 15, 2012

no maturity payment

I AM SANU PAL TOGO RETAIL MARKETING LIMITED AGENT BERHAMPORE BRANCH CODE NO 3459 SIR AMAR BINETO NIBEDON JE AMADER JE facility card LOCK KORE DEOA HOYECHE SEGULI JODI RUNNING KORE DEN TAHO LE KHUB UPOKRITO HOBO.



sanupal1988@rediffmail.com
Nihal Pathak Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

no maturity payment

There are so many difficulties in maturity. Company giving maturity by money circulating.
User629862
 
Dec 17, 2011

no maturity payment

how can you talk like this mukund agaist the institution or a person who has helped you personally. you are not there for lectures for whole one month in the name of office work, even you are not attended lectures regularly .prof mahale never teach the topics by reading the books, we have cctv cameras recording for the same for all the lectures. do you have pesonal grudge with prof mahale ? yes, he is bit strict, disciplined and wellversed with all the subjects that he teaches.
our request to consumer forum verify this matter, this is the defamation against a individual person.

chetan
09869604299
User580176
 
Nov 29, 2011

no maturity payment

There are so many difficulties in maturity. Company giving maturity by money circulating.
User445538
 
May 25, 2011

no maturity payment

there is no difficulties in maturities, u can get it from any of the TOGO 's branch.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Shopclues - Cheating consumer money
    1. Shop clues post the offer at lower price than other...
    279882 - scholarship
    Sir mera naam b a me tha exam paper bank lagne se naam...
    jagan.s - promotion code not applied
    My mail id is not added in the my account, so the...
    Automobile - Placement
    Sir/Madam, I got numerous calls on my cell phone...
    care---paytm.com - my maid id is not added to in my profile account
    my maid id is not added to in my profile account, so...
    Askme Bazar - DUBLICAT MATIRIAL
    DUBLICATI MATIRIYAL BELT,WALIT AND SUNGLLASIS AND DEMEJ...
    aryafinance cheat company in india - kvic scheme in pmegp
    dear sir my loan approved 5 lac in PMEGP scheme but I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username