Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

togo retail marketing limited.

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about togo retail marketing limited.

Amiya2016
 
Sep 2, 2016

Togo Milani complaint

There is an order from SEBI regarding VAMSHI chemicals. Search the internet for the details of order. SEBI ordered VAMSHI to return all money to investors within 3 weeks. Please search the order and see it yourself. Contact Ms. Chhavi Kapoor, DGM, Investor Grievance Redressal Division (IGRD) of SEBI: 022 - 26449112 and email chhavim@sebi.gov.in.
You can contact and complain to SERIOUS FRAUD INVESTIGATION OFFICE (SFIO), SHRI NILIMESH BARUAH,Director, SFIO, 011-24365787, KAUSHALENDRA SAHAY (KOLKATA): 033-22870770. You can contact and complain to Enforcement directorate (ED) Karnal Singh, IPS : 011-24693577, Yogesh Gupta (Kolkata):033- 23378343.
Please call these numbers and complain about Milani Techno Engineering Limited. Unless each investors are complaining they are not going to take any action. Send your document copies to their addresses.
barman raju
 
Jan 30, 2016

Complaint Against Chit Funds Company (TOGO RETAIL MARKETING LTD) for Non Payment of Matured Amount

1. I Raju Barman ,s/o Rajani Barman, a resident of above address beg to inform the following few lines against the above said Company (a Chit Fund organisation) who are not paying back the matured amount to the investors including me, for your kind necesssary action.
(a) I lodge a complaint with Deptt. Of Economics Affairs, MoF, GoI through CPGRAMS against the above siad company and ancilliary companies espeically ‘Jaig Polymers Ltd’ in which I alongwith some of my relatives invested money at Company’s TARAKESWAR branch ( Address -273,Rabindra Cinema Tala ward no-3, Hooghly pin-712410 West Bengal). A list of deposit amount with matured date is attached. I visited the branch frequently for payment, however, Branch Manager Mr. Debasis Chakraborty excusing different story and given fresh date for payment. Lastly he told me that Company published an advertisementon on ‘Bartaman Patrika’ dated 10.12.2014 page no 5, that ‘Before the Arbitrator’ in which Mr. PRADEEP VERMA advocate high court Allahabad has been appointed as arbitrator by TOGO RETAIL MARKETING LIMITED a company registered under the companies ACT 1956 having it’s registered office at 487/88,no-1, 1st floor mangal bazaar road near sidhbaba mandir, peeragarhi , new delhi-110087 and it’s associate companies namely “JAIG POLYMERS LTD/VAMSHI CHEMICALS etc, they asked all investors to forward all Original certificate of preference share/other documents/bills & photocopies of address proof & identity proof, pan card etc to ARBITRATOR PANEL AT 16/103, ROOM NO-02 (NEAR Hanuman Mandir)Amitabh Bachchan road Sohabatiya Bagh Allahabad pin code-211006 U.P this order by" Allahabad high court", to assess total amount of claim and meet up the liabilities.

(b) Accordingly, I sent all original documents to the said addressee and got an acknowledgement regarding receipt of all documents from above said location (photocopy attached). However, I did not receive any matured amount till date. Now I felt that company made a conspiracy with their senior agents and given a bogus advertisement so that investor’s should not disturb to their branch & agents and on the name of assess total amount of claim, they can get time to destroy all evidence for collection of illegal money. Even senior agents of this company insisting all investors again invest the matured redemption value under the banner of company’s new name SHUBHSURAKSHA MUTUAL BENEFIT NIDHI LTD, whose main office in WB at 7 th Floor,NIAS Building, EN-13 Block (opposite Amrit Tower, near Webel More), Salt Lake, Kolkata.

Cont’d….02/-


2. In veiw of the above facts, I humbly request your good offices to make a thorough investigation regarding Company’s Arbitration Panel, whether it is constitute under the order of Allahabad High Court or your office/ any Govt instruction. Further I request you to intimate me regarding company’s new name ‘SHUBHSURAKSHA MUTUAL BENEFIT NIDHI LTD’ ( photocopy attached) is safe for investment. If your office clarify the subject matter as mentioned above and published in leading newspaper, it will help to all investors to take further course of action according to your guidance. I will be ever greatful to your office if you save all investors from the fraud company and also take strict action against Company’s boss like ‘Sahara Boss, Saradha Boss, Rose-Vally boss and others.

PLEASE SOBAI MILE NA LORLE KAW TAKA PABEN NA MONE HOI AMRAOW LORCHI APNARA JOG DEBAR JONNO BOLCHI
MOB-7059236939, FAST- POLICE COMPLAIN ,2ND -" ED" TE JOMA DIN, 3RD- CBI KAY REGISTERED POST KORUN AMRA AK SATHE LORTE CHAI PLS ASUN
molla1234
 
Dec 29, 2015

no maturity payment

mhhhhs
molla1234
 
Dec 29, 2015

no maturity payment

my maturity pament back who is till date
majirul molla
domkal br
barman raju
 
Dec 21, 2015

meeting for recovery togo retail marketing

all investor meet barrack pour station sunday 27/12/2015
mob-7059236939 (uttam kr gosh)
mob-8798378407 (raju barman)
barman raju
 
Dec 16, 2015

can't paymet till date

The agent........ and his senior GURU DAS CHAKRABORTY (Tarkeswar branch)
Most of the time they don't pick up our calls
my deposited money to " Togo retail marketing ltd " company commitment your money back after 3 year but this company can't payment till date , some month ago this company advertisement . on ANANDABAZAR PATRIKA ON 10.12.2014 all document send Allahabad branch this order by" Allahabad high court" than go to the local branch "tarkeswar branch" ask manager all document send Allahabad by indian postal with a/d .then send all document and bank details

pls help me how can my payment

document sending add-Arbitror panel at 16,103 room 2 (near hanuman mandir)
amitabh bachchan rd sohabatiya bagh allahabad pin 211006 (U.P)

ASSOCIATE COMPANIES THROUGH ARBITRATOR HEADED BY PRADEEP VERMA, ADVOCATE OF ALLAHABAD HIGH COURT

This is a heartily request from my whole family members to please take necessary steps that we can get our money as soon as possible. The agents name and contact no is given below.

Guru Das Chakraborty- 08972509912

Raju Barman
add- kanchrapara
barman raju
 
Dec 16, 2015

can't paymet till date

all investor meet and protest "Togo retail marketing ltd" and some agent directly involve this fack co , but we are invest this co can't payment till date , and brain wash move the invetment "NIDHHI " PLS DON"T STEP ON UR LEG


" TOGO RETAIL MARKETING LTD " ALL INVESTOR MEET
halderasis
 
Oct 26, 2015

togo retail marketing lmt

Dear Sir
My Name Naba Kumar Ghosg
vill Beldanga Railwaya Road
p.s Beldanga
Dist Murshidabad
Pin 742133
W.B
Sir Apka Adrass Ma 09/02/2014 Mera Machurati Papers Vaga Avatak Mera Pas Kohi Papers Aia Nahi
Mera Faclity Card Ac NO- 153922- (7108M)
Dipayan_87
 
Jul 4, 2015

No mis and maturity payment

Hi, My parents have mis policy in togo retail marketing.
The agent Anup Ghosh and his senior Dipankar Das is not paying any money from September'14. Whenever we ask for money, they tell that there are some issues that company is unable to pay at present. Most of the time they don't pick up our calls. At present we are under financial crisis. They are not at all bothered to pay us anything or relize our pain.
Moreover, my aunt has a matured account which they are also not paying.
This is a heartily request from my whole family members to please take necessary steps that we can get our money as soon as possible. The agents name and contact no is given below.

Anup Ghosh- 91430696231
Dipankar Das- 9231561638

Waiting for your reply soonest.


Regards,

Dipayan Ghosal
8101731401
star manik
 
Jun 13, 2015

no maturity payment

Dear sir,
I'm pradip Sharma agent of Togo retail marketing limited branch of barrackpur . I have a pay request plz gave my maturity payment.

Thank you.
jitendar_kumar01
 
Jun 5, 2015

Policy No-1142970 and 1143193 No Maturity Payment

I have not recived my Maturity againts my both the policy.
All the relevent document send via registered post to Allahabad Branch UP.
Pl look in to this and send the payment ASAP.

Shambhu Nath Shaw
9434345213
8967441534
jitendar_kumar01@yahoo.com
girish kori
 
May 21, 2015

no maturity payment

muchhe mere payment abhi tak nahi mele hi muchhe meri payment jald se jald karayn varna muchhe kanuni karyvahi karni padegi
Viswanath Neogi
 
Apr 15, 2015

no payment mis

advt. on ANANDABAZAR PATRIKA ON 10.12.2014 DEAR SIR, PLEASE CONFIRM ME ABOUT ABOVE ADVERTISEMENT REGARDING PAYMENT OF ALL DUES OF TOGO RETAIL MARKETING LIMITED AND ALL ITS ASSOCIATE COMPANIES THROUGH ARBITRATOR HEADED BY PRADEEP VERMA, ADVOCATE, HIGH COURT ALLAHABAD. WITH REGARDS, name sonali neogi
vil chuttipur post nanda dist hooghly wb pin 712124
reeta patel
 
Apr 9, 2015

no maturity payment

my father togo retail marketing limited agent jabalpur.there are so many difficulties in maturity.aur jo bhi investor hai unki maturtiy date complete ho gai hai.aur un sare investor ko mere dad aur is company per pura trust tha isliye un sab nai is company mai paise invest kiye so plz sir unki maturity time per kr do taki is well ruputed company k naam kharab na ho.
biplab sarkar
 
Feb 17, 2015

no maturity payment

facility & F.D card maturity not payment.
rouf nalhati
 
Jan 24, 2015

MONEY OF RD NOT PROVIED ME.

MONEY OF RD IN 2013, IT'S MATURITY WAS JAN OF 2014, BUT IT NOT PROVIED ME TILL NOW. ON JAN 2015.
www.maitysantanu
 
Jan 10, 2015

No Maturity Payment

At the present moment I don't received any maturity payment. How can I solve this problem.
ANIMA ROY
 
Jan 3, 2015

advt. on ANANDABAZAR PATRIKA ON 10.12.2014

DEAR SIR,
PLEASE CONFIRM ME ABOUT ABOVE ADVERTISEMENT REGARDING PAYMENT OF ALL DUES OF TOGO RETAIL MARKETING LIMITED AND ALL ITS ASSOCIATE COMPANIES THROUGH ARBITRATOR HEADED BY PRADEEP VERMA, ADVOCATE, HIGH COURT ALLAHABAD.
WITH REGARDS ,
SMT. ANIMA ROY
VILL+ P.O.- MOLLARPUR DT- BIRBHUM.
(CO. NAME- MILANI TECHNO ENGINEERING LIMITED)
Manoj Saha
 
Dec 25, 2014

no maturity payment

Sir mera Togo retail marketing m mechurity February 2014 m complete huaa par avi talk payment nahi huaa......kya payment Hume milega ya nahi?????? Kya consumer form m complain karne she fayda hoga ki nahi.........please help m sir.....
subha in probe
 
Jul 15, 2014

No Maturity payment

I am subha saha a agent of togo retail marketing limited . Some of the investor under me invested money in this company. Now they are not getting matured amount. I would like to get e-mail address of registered office of this company in delhi. I also would like to get full address of directors of this company. please help me out i am cornered.






my e-mail id sahasubha82@yahoo.com
phone no-9038550447
Sk Noor tajim
 
Jun 26, 2014

no maturity payment

I am Sk Noor tajim. Amar 21.08.2013 maturity chilo aj 26.06.2014 akhono mathurity hoche na. Ami khubi chintito.
ukg1966
 
Feb 2, 2014

Non payment of MIS/Matured Facility Card/Non Converted Redeem Share

My wife is an agent. Some of the investor under my wife invested money in this company. Now they are not getting matured amount. I would like to get e-mail address of registered office of this company in delhi. I also would like to get full address of directors of this company. please help me out.
Sumanmind25@gmail.com Send email
 
Aug 18, 2012

no maturity payment

who are the related companies and who is the founder of the companies. I want the details of togo retail marketing limited.I want the official website of togo retail marketing limited. I am so sorry to say that i am not getting the perfect website of this company and the website www.trmindia.com is not giving the details .




sumanmind25@gmail.com
mobile:9475259879
User805678
 
Aug 18, 2012

no maturity payment

who are the related companies and who is the founder of the companies. I want the details of togo retail marketing limited.I want the official website of togo retail marketing limited. I am so sorry to say that i am not getting the perfect website of this company and the website www.trmindia.com is not giving the details .




sumanmind25@gmail.com
mobile:9475259879
Narayan Kumar Mondal(Tarapith Team) Send email
 
Mar 7, 2012

no maturity payment

I have a problem...there is any rule for not changing the main team?...if any one go to the another team then can I get commission from my(team change junior) junior...it is a very bad system...we have to correct it...

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UP BOARD Allahabad - school examination in 2005.
    Dear Sir, I passed high school examination in 2005 from...
    EBAY - Buying
    Dear Sahjanands Sarswati, Thanks for reaching out to...
    paytm - Pending bank transfer
    I have done a bank transaction with the wallet transaction...
    cotton caps - Not received
    Dear Concern, On 8th December 2016 from Mother care...
    Snapdeal and NUVOEX - Broken tv
    I have bought tv from snapdeal sub order id no.21247495236...
    IRCTC - REFUND NOT GIVEN
    Sir, i had booked my ticket as on date 18.11.2016 but...
    male escorts fraud - regarding fack taking money
    Dinesh sharma. He tell fack taking my money 13000 now...
    VYAPAM - signature & thumb correction
    Dear team mene 08-12-16 ko vyapam ki 2 vacancy ke liye...
    EME RECORDS Secunderabad - REGARDING MY DISABILITY PENSION
    Regarding disability pension Sir, I No 7127175 ex....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username