Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TRAI (Telephone Regulatory Authority of India)

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about TRAI (Telephone Regulatory Authority of India)

4678755 Castamber
 
Feb 22, 2017

gxjgjz

Happy To Assistance You
(+91 74-84-99-67-55 )
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
+91 74-84-99-40-79
.
+9174-84-99-67-55
.
+91 74-84-99-40-79
.
+91 74-84-99-67-55
.
Any complaint call this no.
.
+9174-84-99-40-79
.
+91-74-84-90-4079
.
+91 74-84-99-67-55
.
+91 74 -84-99-40-79


Happy To Assist You
(+91 74-84-99-67-55
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
+91 74-84-99-40-79
.
+9174-84-99-67-55
.
+91 74-84-99-40-79
.
+91 74-84-99-67-55
.
Any complaint call this no.
.
+9174-84-99-40-79
.
+91-74-84-90-4079
.
+91 74-84-99-67-55
.
+91 74 -84-99-40-79



Happy To Assist You
(+91 74-84-99-67-55
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
+91 74-84-99-40-79
.
+9174-84-99-67-55
.
+91 74-84-99-40-79
.
+91 74-84-99-67-55
.
Any complaint call this no.
.
+9174-84-99-40-79
.
+91-74-84-90-4079
.
+91 74-84-99-67-55
.
+91 74 -84-99-40-79

Happy To Assist You
(+91 74-84-99-67-55
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
+91 74-84-99-40-79
.
+9174-84-99-67-55
.
+91 74-84-99-40-79
.
+91 74-84-99-67-55
.
Any complaint call this no.
.
+9174-84-99-40-79
.
+91-74-84-90-4079
.
+91 74-84-99-67-55
.
+91 74 -84-99-40-79

.

Happy To Assist You
(+91 74-84-99-67-55
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
+91 74-84-99-40-79
.
+9174-84-99-67-55
.
+91 74-84-99-40-79
.
+91 74-84-99-67-55
.
Any complaint call this no.
.
+9174-84-99-40-79
.
+91-74-84-90-4079
.
+91 74-84-99-67-55
.
+91 74 -84-99-40-79


Happy To Assist You
(+91 74-84-99-67-55
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
+91 74-84-99-40-79
.
+9174-84-99-67-55
.
+91 74-84-99-40-79
.
+91 74-84-99-67-55
.
Any complaint call this no.
.
+9174-84-99-40-79
.
+91-74-84-90-4079
.
+91 74-84-99-67-55
.
+91 74 -84-99-40-79


Happy To Assist You
(+91 74-84-99-67-55
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
+91 74-84-99-40-79
.
+9174-84-99-67-55
.
+91 74-84-99-40-79
.
+91 74-84-99-67-55
.
Any complaint call this no.
.
+9174-84-99-40-79
.
+91-74-84-90-4079
.
+91 74-84-99-67-55
.
+91 74 -84-99-40-79

Happy To Assist You
(+91 74-84-99-67-55
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
+91 74-84-99-40-79
.
+9174-84-99-67-55
.
+91 74-84-99-40-79
.
+91 74-84-99-67-55
.
Any complaint call this no.
.
+9174-84-99-40-79
.
+91-74-84-90-4079
.
+91 74-84-99-67-55
.
+91 74 -84-99-40-79


Happy To Assist You
(+91 74-84-99-67-55
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
+91 74-84-99-40-79
.
+9174-84-99-67-55
.
+91 74-84-99-40-79
.
+91 74-84-99-67-55
.
Any complaint call this no.
.
+9174-84-99-40-79
.
+91-74-84-90-4079
.
+91 74-84-99-67-55
.
+91 74 -84-99-40-79



Happy To Assist You
(+91 74-84-99-67-55
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
+91 74-84-99-40-79
.
+9174-84-99-67-55
.
+91 74-84-99-40-79
.
+91 74-84-99-67-55
.
Any complaint call this no.
.
+9174-84-99-40-79
.
+91-74-84-90-4079
.
+91 74-84-99-67-55
.
+91 74 -84-99-40-79


Happy To Assist You
(+91 74-84-99-67-55
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
+91 74-84-99-40-79
.
+9174-84-99-67-55
.
+91 74-84-99-40-79
.
+91 74-84-99-67-55
.
Any complaint call this no.
.
+9174-84-99-40-79
.
+91-74-84-90-4079
.
+91 74-84-99-67-55
.
+91 74 -84-99-40-79



Happy To Assist You
(+91 74-84-99-67-55
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
+91 74-84-99-40-79
.
+9174-84-99-67-55
.
+91 74-84-99-40-79
.
+91 74-84-99-67-55
.
Any complaint call this no.
.
+9174-84-99-40-79
.
+91-74-84-90-4079
.
+91 74-84-99-67-55
.
+91 74 -84-99-40-79

Happy To Assist You
(+91 74-84-99-67-55
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
+91 74-84-99-40-79
.
+9174-84-99-67-55
.
+91 74-84-99-40-79
.
+91 74-84-99-67-55
.
Any complaint call this no.
.
+9174-84-99-40-79
.
+91-74-84-90-4079
.
+91 74-84-99-67-55
.
+91 74 -84-99-40-79



Happy To Assist You
(+91 74-84-99-67-55
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
+91 74-84-99-40-79
.
+9174-84-99-67-55
.
+91 74-84-99-40-79
.
+91 74-84-99-67-55
.
Any complaint call this no.
.
+9174-84-99-40-79
.
+91-74-8
skannan.ppy
 
Feb 22, 2017

After changed post paid number from Vodafone then stopped service

sir,

I have changed my post paid number (84899 96083) from Vodafone to Aircel through number port option.After that they are stopped incoming , 3G , SMS services from Nov'20th 2016. But Aircel bill coming to me then i am paying the bill properly. Vodafone service call person telling to me, continue with Vodafone network and your number is now in Vodafone network not in other network. Then i am sending complaint letter to vodafone circle office and Aircel Circle office to solve this problem and bring the stopped services. But no response from both side. Kindly arrange to clear the stopped services as soon as possible.
Christian Gnanadurai
 
Feb 22, 2017

Net work not activated ftom BSNL and I am not getting proper response except compiter reply.

Dear Sir,
I should say a truth that I am very fedup of BSNL service whenever I get service with them.
For your kind information my BSNL mobile number 9442273445 recharged for Rs.68/- and it was credited from 9489509563 for the tarif of 1MG net for 10 days validity since 21st Feb 2017 at 08:39 PM.. The reference number 3526452165.
I tried lot of time to send and down load video messages my best, but I could not success even single time. I sent several SMS message to 1925, but it looks that the reply from computer only, and no body keep personal contact to reply customer from 1925.
Again I got an SMS message from BSNL that my data expired on 22nd Feb 2017 at 2.27 AM.
Whenever send message to start activation the reply comes that already activated.
So , I kindly request to claim my paid amount with a fine from BSNL.
For your kind reference please check my SMS messages from 1925 if possible.
Hope will do the needful,
Kind Regards,
Christian Gnanadurai.
Mobile: 9442273445.
ideacellular
 
Feb 21, 2017

RE : Wrong rental bill

Hi Somenath,

We regret the inconvenience caused please provide us your alternate number & inform us the convenient date & time to contact you and have your issue resolved.

Regards,
Suhas
ideacellular
 
Feb 20, 2017

RE : Wrong rental bill

Hi Somenath,

We regret the internet trouble that you are facing. We'll get it checked and contact u with an update. You can also call 198 from your Idea mobile for further assistance.

Regards,
Mak
prem lakhera
 
Feb 18, 2017

MY SIM SWAP OTHER PERSON

Dear sir,
My self prem prakash lakhera mare pass Airtel ke sim thi jiska no. hai 9929112121 yeh main last 12 year's se kaam le raha hoon lakin regular 1 person mare is noumber ke piche laga raha hai Aur akhir main hus ne yeh sim swap karwa kar vodafone main port karwa le app anurodh hai ki app is complaint ki jaanch karin aur mujhe bhout problem ho rahi hai mera noumber Gas book karne ke kaam atta tha aur bank id main bhi yeh hi noumber diye hue hai. maine is noumber ko kabhi bandh bhi nahi kiya tha fir bhi na jane isa kaise hua Thanks.
somenath singha
 
Feb 17, 2017

Wrong rental bill

Dear Sir,
This is regarding my number 7775810188.idea is charging full rental for two months and there is no proper response from idea to resolve the query.
My SIM was barred for DEC'16 month for almost 15 days for documents pending but they are charging full rental also from 24th Jan 2017 onwards my SIM has been deactivated though they are charging full renal for jan also.
I have written them to call on my alternate number(7410005825) and writteen almost 10 mails still there is no proper response and they are adding rental every month.Today there person called me and asking to pay with 300 waiver but no explation for same.
The way of taking of customer care person was also very rude.
I request for resolution of my issue.
Mohan Ra
 
Feb 16, 2017

Airtel Mobile Data not Connecting & Customer Care not responding.

Dear Airtel,

I have bought this SIM : 7397-40-1273. I have recharged 270 for 4GB 4G data. Till now data is not connected and Have contacted the customer care upon doing the multiple settings nothing workout. Customer care saying need to change the SIM, Profile updated incorrectly in server, change the slot. I never get this kind of worst response.Nearly 40 times called customer care there is no response.. Each one saying different reason.

Please help to resolve it.
Mohan
elangoguna
 
Feb 16, 2017

Reliance 4G Plan - plan conversion without customer acknowledgement

Dear Sir/Madam,

Refer RIM no /Data card no : 9342844148

Initially when i was requested migrate from 3G to 4G plans, Reliance customer care & Sales officers confirmed that i will continue to use existing bill plan of 10GB data with 650 rental amount. however after a month, Reliance have changed their bill plan without my acknowledgement as only 3GB data provided for 650 rental and additional usages will be charged. I was not happy with this request, hence I called Reliance customer care to revoke this new plan and either support with 10GB with 650rs rental or go back to 3G connection itself. Reliance team did not agree for both. Customer care team is not answering to our calls and kept on taking time for resolving it they never come back with solution to support it as well. even after connection was suspended, they have charged me for 2 months and total outstanding of Rs 2782 was showing in my account ( when i do not use data service in last 2 months ). Finally Reliance payment team only chasing for this payment and not answering about their failures. Now they have filed legal notice on this case. I would need TRAI help to support in this case and talk with Reliance officials to fix this issue on priority. Expecting your support eagerly.

Thanks

Elango V G
My contact number : 9940211624
Janibasha shaik
 
Feb 11, 2017

Airtel

Hi sir,

Am shaik janibasha we are facing a lot of network issues entire our village,most probably 2000 airte users are in my village.
Last 2 years we gave to lot of complaints in customer complaints. but no team visit my location and no information about it.i already spoke to local sales manager(TSM),and also zonal telecom manager (ZTM)
and also zonal sales manager (ZSM).

No one help that regarding call drop and no network,this is 4g generation but airtel not only perfect 2g.please find above all.we need to solutions

Regards
Shaik janibasha,
Pedda turkapalem(v),
Narasaraopet(md),
Guntur(Dt),
Andhra Pradesh(state),
522601.
Janibasha shaik
 
Feb 11, 2017

Airtel

Hi sir
Am shaik janibasha from Guntur district,andhra Pradesh
Village: pedda turkapalem
Mandal: Narasaraopet
District: Guntur
State:Ap(522601)

Sir we r facing call drop and no network issues in entire village,will talk to network team and Guntur Ztm sir,but no information about it.please find try to new site plan

Regards
Janibasha shaik
9908596910
ideacellular
 
Feb 10, 2017

RE: Often Wrong bill from Idea

Hi Sandip,

As per your recent telecon with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolution has been communicated. For further assistance, kindly contact our Idea customer care helpline.

Regards,
Paras
Neeraj O Yadav
 
Feb 9, 2017

Opted Data plan but services were not activated by Vodafone and later on they charged

Same mail which I forwarded to Vodafone.

I have bought new connection from Vodafone gallery in Miraroad on 4th Oct 16, I have opted for 10GB data plan and along with that there was some tariff plan of talk time overall monthly rental was coming approx 1150 or 1200.

I took the new connection as my SIM card was activated ,my main moto to buy this connection was data! so from very second I started using data in my business, after few days I got one text from Vodafone that I have exhausted my credit limit ,I was surprised reading that I called to customer care there they said me 10GB plan has not been activated on my number mentioned above. So therefore my limit was exhausted due to high usage , so I requested kindly to activate the 10GB plan ,they took my request, later on I asked them what about data I have used during this period when data plan was not active, He said it will adjusted in your monthly bill so kindly wait till your billing period. I also requested for complaint regarding activation of data plan..
After that I stopped using this number within 2 weeks maximum ... After a month I got call from Vodafone for my bill payment of 4k+ . I told them all the issue I had and I requested to deactivate this number also... But still the number was active n next month again I got call from Vodafone for bill payment including previous month outstanding and current months rental I refused to pay... I told them I will pay only one month rental and deactivate my number they denied... Henceforth the problem remained same and after few months Vodafone deactivated my outgoing calls of my another number of Vodafone due to same document which is my very imp number due to which I suffered loss in my business this is very serious issue .

This is not done from your side. Vodafone being a such a huge telecom company and do such things are not acceptable.
Kindly look in the matter and do need full.
kapildevsogarwal
 
Feb 9, 2017

Cheater plan by reliance com unlimited call with 152 rs for there customers

Sir My self kapil dev. I have purchase a sim for Reliance com pre paid. They provide a plan in 152 rupees for unlimited STD and Local call on any numbers in India. I have got that kind of message from the reliance communication company. i have recharge it with 152 rs for getting benefit for this plan. when i used that plan i have found that after 20 minutes calling when i call to any other STD number , its answering me that "NUMBER is going busy". I have call to customer care to know about it. at first they refuse to give me any detail and told me that this is some technical problem but when i talk to the senior person and that person inform me that you are able call only 20 minutes per day. I told him that you provide us plan for unlimited calling so how can you change my plane but they told me that this is the reality of the plan. i was shocked because they are not giving any kind of information when you call any number regarding there limited calling also they told us that "Number is going busy". I want to say that this is totally a cheating with customer bacause customer think in thare mind is that the person is going continious busy. Actually they dont want to inform about the limited calling for there customer.
This is a big cheating by reliance com with there customer that they are not able to provide free unlimited calling them why they are saying that 152 and got unlimited STD and local calls.
My mobile number is 9015902043
ramesh.chandra
 
Feb 9, 2017

request for change post paid to prepaid

request was submited on 06/08/2016 but no response
ideacellular
 
Feb 7, 2017

RE: Often Wrong bill from Idea

Hi Sandip,

As per your telecon with our customer service associate, we wish to inform you that we are working on your concern & shall revert to you at the earliest.

Regards,
Paras
SANJEEV SHARMA 786
 
Feb 6, 2017

weak signal of jio

sir i am myself sanjeev sharma from village chhan morian in hiranagar tehsil of kathua district in j&k. I am using jio sim from last 4 months. At that time i was very happy with its services but now i have got rid of jio & wish to throw my jio sim out of phone. My village is attached with national highway & jio tower is also installed in village but signal is very worst. By looking at its signal in my locality i can predict that 95% of present jio users of my locality will not use ur services after 31 march. This is my first & last warning to jio whether improve ur signal quality in area or fully close ur services.
SANJEEV SHARMA
7006542779
ideacellular
 
Feb 6, 2017

RE: illegal deduction from balance

Hi Prashant,

We deeply regret the inconvenience caused. Please reply with your Idea mobile number and alternate contact number and we will be glad to assist you. You can also visit our website, www.ideacellular.com or call 198 from your Idea mobile.

Regards,
Naushad
ideacellular
 
Feb 6, 2017

RE: Often Wrong bill from Idea

Hi Sandip,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have noted your concern. Please give us some time so that we can get in touch with you and discuss your concern.

Regards,
Naushad
J Sandip
 
Feb 4, 2017

Often Wrong bill from Idea

Dear Idea,
I am not agree with your Bill for mobile no. 9881274789 as such WRONG bills are also provided me earlier.
I am very upset due to such headache acts.
As your bill said I have used about 206 MB on Dec 30,2016 at 21:20 which resulted additional bill of Rs.206, But at that time a I was in my home where I used my personal WI-FI.
This additional bill of Rs. 208, I am not agree and don't want to pay.
Such type of WRONG billing from your side I have faced earlier also and I communicated that time also.
But that time I ignored it.
Such type of data malfunctioning I observed in the month of December .
Forwarding earlier mail for your reference.
I think to complete your target data of the year, you are smartly manipulating the bills.
But such practice will not help out anybody.
We both are using IDEA ,due to such headache are provided by you, I think I and my wife both have to use other options like do portability and choose other network.
Let's hope the best from your end.

Regards
Sandip Jadhav
jvaishnav47
 
Feb 4, 2017

Jagruti Vaishnav

Sir
Complaint ---Airtel

It is noticed , Airtel makes International Roaming facility activated
by default , no sooner Consumer enters International Airport in India.
So even incoming call which are free , are being charged so outgoing
calls & SMS. This activation is for pre paid
facility Airtel should not activate international roaming facility by default ,
without consumer consent.It is illegal, Airtel charges Rs 99/ for international
roaming facility ,that too without consumer consent, this is merely exploitation
of consumers

Second ,Even Messages sent /SMS are being charged when mobile is on International
roaming & Consumer uses just what app on wi fi

It is matter of concern , even when consumer uses what app on wi fi, incoming/outgoing calls
are free ,so SMS ,then even Airtel charges consumer for Using what app facility.Airtel even
harasses consumers at midnight ,by calling on consumers who have landed at abroad .
This is intolerable.
Kindly take up this issue ,& resolve on permanent basis ,since many tourist who
visit other countries have similar complaints



Ms Jagruti Vaishnav
Senior Citizen

7696 Canyon st Ln
Sandiago
92126 California
USA
Ragav G M
 
Feb 4, 2017

CHARGING FOR SERVICES WITHOUT CUSTOMER SUBSCRIPTION

I, have been wrongly charged by VODAFONE INDIA for certain value based services without my subscription / approval for the same, they have charged my Rs. 35/- weekly since 23/01/2017 although i have not subscribed for the same this. Also, the connectivity of the service provider is very appalling / abysmal / irregular and pathetic.....

My contact number is 9916367626.
suto1980
 
Feb 3, 2017

Change / Correction in address

I am a vodafone customer for about 10 years now.
Recently my mobile has been theft and so I blocked the simcard as per procedure.
But when I went to vodafone store to reactivate my sim they informed me that my address
is not matching with my documents(Aadhar Card & EPIC).
They said that the address they have in their database contains my pincode as 700070 where as none of

my documents(Aadhar Card & EPIC) shows the pincode.
I informed them that this must be some mistake because I never lived in pincode 700070 and a resident

of pincode 700093 for last 25 years as my documents(Aadhar Card & EPIC) shows.
But they were not impressed and pressed me hard to activate the sim in postpaid mode rather than pre

-paid. I asked them that I am a govt. Gazetted officer and I am ready to give a declaration about the

address along with the documental evidence(Aadhar Card & EPIC). But they simply declined it and

informed me that a declaration even from a Gazetted officer has no value in this matter as per

regulations of TRAI. They asked me to go for an affidavit and I submitted the copy of an affidavit clearly

mentioning my address.
Even then they declined to correct the address though activated the sim in pre-paid mode.
They adamently declared that whatever they are doing is as per guidance and under regulations of

TRAI.
So I am writing this to you to know what I have to do to correct the address.
Please let me know the concerned rules and regulations in this matter so that I can talk to vodafone

authorities about the same again and effect my address correction.
My e-mail address is suto1980@yahoo.co.in
mobile no. 08282864319.

Thank you.
mobile no. 08282864319.

Thank you.
knv
 
Feb 3, 2017

Illegal Deduction of money from mobile account

Putting an Email that i sent to Vodafone on the below email id's;

<vodafonecare.mah@vodafone.com>,<nodal.mah@vodafone.com>,<appellate.mah@vodafone.com>

Hi ,
Greetings of the Day !!

This is Nikhil from Pune; My mobile number is M: 7841945898 (Vodafone) you can check the old records and stats to know how much i use your services.

Now today when i woke-up i saw you guys debited Rs. 90 from my accountstating that i subscribed for "Desi Tube TV Pack" i dont even know anything about it.
Below are the services which are activated on my number from your side;
1. DESI TUBE TV
2. Live TV Pack
3. SRRS Unlimited Games 90
4. DOTBOT

Tell me who has time to use all this stupid things on phone, i have lot of other things to do. Coming to the point you guys debited Rs. 90 from my account today so, return it now as it is something activated from your side not my side.

Is this a way Vodafone EARNs MONEY & Generate Revenue. In a single day if your company debits Rs. 90 from 100 accounts then approximately you guys make Rs. 9,000 easily by doing nothing.
And later when you debit Rs. 90 from 1,00,000 accounts then you guys make Rs. 90,00,000 without doing anything and this is how you guys make money by bullying people.
I want a reply on it and also want Rs. 90 back in my account ASAP.

Regards,
Nikhil
M: 7841945898
ideacellular
 
Feb 2, 2017

RE: Balance not transfers nor informed

Hi,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your Idea mobile number and alternate contact number and we will be glad to assist you. You can also visit our website, www.ideacellular.com or call 198 from your Idea mobile.

Regards,
Maroof

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI BUDDY WALLET - ghgg
    sbi.buddy.wallet.complaents number...
    paytm - For unaccountable balance deduction from my accountA/C
    Dear sir, My name is Dip Sarkar, registered mobile...
    SBI Buddy - SBI buddy care`1
    Customer Care Online Shopping & Any Transaction Fails...
    paytm - jhhbb
    P+A+Y+T+M costomer care no 74+54+87+02+98 # ...
    Telephone Service - No services
    Our land line phone is dead since last one month no...
    landline - connection
    I have deposit demand on 30-8-2016 but till today i have...
    online sbi - kyhdgddje
    Sbi customer care no 7542050515 Any problem call...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username