Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TRAI (Telephone Regulatory Authority of India)

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about TRAI (Telephone Regulatory Authority of India)

rsurana
 
Aug 4, 2015

Reliance Broadband & landline are dead since one month

Dear All,



I am dishearten from reliance company services, I was facing some serious issue with Landline & broadband connection from one month ago and I also register the complaints many times.




However no one bother to came my home to resolve the issue. it is really very late services from your side. now I am thinking to change the services providers.




I have raised the complaints four times;

1. first complaint no. was 0001507556631 on dated 22nd July 2015.

2. Second one was register with complaint no. 235940231 on dated 28th July 2015.
3.Third complaint raised by me i.e. complaint No. 0001507559184 on dated 31st July 2015.
4.Fourth Complaint No. 236062996 ( customer care executive Name - Mr Rakesh) on today.

Do I need to meet the reliance communication MD to resolve this problem, Kindly let me know.




Or should I change the connection.. Like Airtel or Idea???




Just respond to me ASAP and take it as priority.




Thanks for the bad services I ever had.




Regards,

Rajesh Surana on behalf of Mr.Bhaskar Pandya




Connection Details:

Mr. Bhaskar Pandya

Reliance Landline NO. 0141-3992565,

Add-- 211-B, Padamawati Colony-A,

Lane NO. 4#,

Nirman Nagar, Jaipur. 302019

M- 919610451045/ +919024784016
AircelSupport
 
Aug 3, 2015

Aircel

Dear Madhavi S,

As checked, number has been disconnected under ZMU. alternate number is not available hence not able to contact to you. Now the same number cannot be reactivated since the same has been alotted to someone else as per new activation process.

Regards,
Aircel Social Care Team
AircelSupport
 
Aug 3, 2015

Aircel

Hi msd10 ,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam
Email us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
vikassingroha@gmail.com
 
Aug 2, 2015

Porting request from Vodafone to IDEA

I want to port out my Mobile number +91-8222822222 from Vodafone to Idea as i am fed with the services of Vodafone. I received my first Unique Porting Code VH195919 on 25.06.2015 . Again i requested for Unique Porting Code on 14.07.2015 and i received it VH232486. But my porting request was not completed after several requests. I have made advance payment to Vodafone against my monthly bill. When i contacted the IDEA office regarding my poring request, they informed me that Vodafone has rejected my porting out request and they have not approved it. i am not able to understand this type of behaviour as i have paid all the dues and Vodafone is rejecting my port out request again and again.
I really want to leave Vodafone and go with idea.


Please help me.

My mobile number is 8222822222
Email id - vikassingroha@gmail.com
Manjunathbm
 
Aug 2, 2015

Vodafone executives not solving problem

I recharged with 197 a offer for std calls ..it's activated but it's cutting balance from my main account ...when I inform them they cut the contact through 199' whenever I call 199-for lodging complaint...it automatically disconnected ...last person I spoke was ashwin...I have the conversation recorded he assured if I recharge with roaming pack then I get offer applying..
Please do it ASAP


MANJUNATH
9482553494
Ravindra singh bainsla
 
Aug 1, 2015

port out from Vodafone to bsnl

I want port my 9414314882 from Vodafone to bsnl.
Receive port code by me three time. First porting code received on 25th June. Second porting code received on 13th July. & 3rd porting code received by me on date 29th July.

Purchase bsnl sim card by me at bsnl office, dausa on date 3rd July.
Completed telly verification in bsnl on date 6th July.

Completely & advanced bill pay by me on Vodafone mini store at dausa.

But my porting request not in process after telly verification on date 6th July.

Many times I called the Vodafone but my problem are not solve.

I m really want to leave Vodafone.

I want to go with bsnl.

Please help me.

My mobile number is 9414314882

Porting code is. .. VR153966
ideacellular
 
Jul 31, 2015

RE: Need Your Help_8506990771

Dear Customer,

As per your telecon with our customer service associate on 31st July 2015, we wish to inform you that the matter is currently being followed up and we will revert to you at the earliest.

Thanks & Regards,
Customer Care, Idea Cellular
ideacellular
 
Jul 31, 2015

RE: Unauthorised mail given by idea

Dear Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused please provide us your alternate number & inform us the convenient date & time to contact you and have your issue resolved.

Thanks & Regards,
Customer Care, Idea Cellular
ideacellular
 
Jul 31, 2015

RE: Need Your Help_8506990771

Dear Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have noted your concern. We will get back to you shortly.

Thanks & Regards,
Customer Care, Idea Cellular
rswarankar
 
Jul 31, 2015

Need Your Help_8506990771

Hello Idea & TRAI Team,


I am reaching out to you seeking help in my issue which I am faing since last three days and your customer care service cannot resolve my problem.

And today I really pissed off with the interaction with one of your customer care 2nd level Executive Harendra.


I am using this number 8506990771 since 2014 Jan and I never faced any problem with Idea. But from last 3 days I am in roaming for some company work for 2 weeks.
Everyday I am facing wrong balance dedution issue and everyday I am making recharges to stay connected with my family and relatives but false charges are being leived on my number.

As per the plan activated at my number call rate should be 35/min local & Std but I am being charged Rs 1.50/Min.
Secondly I have activated whatsapp pack for 28 days of 37 Rs. but balance duducts from my main account.

Yesterday I recharged my number with Rs. 200, yesterday 120/- and day before yesterday 110. Is this the way to harrash the customer..??

When I asked with customer care executive Harendra he is not ready to listen anything and continously repeating 1 statement that there is no recharge at uyour number after 12th July 2015.

Then how I am getting balance in my account can somebody pls explain him.!!



Requesting you to kindly look into this issue and pls Revert Back the deductions happened at my number and pls direct your team to activate the correct plans and apply correct charges.


Looking forward for your positive and genuine help.

Thanking you...

Thanks & Regards,

Ravi Swarankar
Cell:+91-8506990771
Alternate num 9716319927
ideacellular
 
Jul 31, 2015

RE: Unauthorised mail given by idea

Dear Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have noted your concern. We will get back to you shortly.

Thanks & Regards,
Customer Care, Idea Cellular
vodacorp
 
Jul 31, 2015

Network (Vodafone)

Hi,

My Vodafone Number- 8447969764

This is a complaint regarding the Network of Vodafone in my area since 7
March. I called on Nodal Helpline and also on Appellate Helpline but they
are not doing nothing, whenever I called or write a mail on them, they
always said "Our Network Team is Working" and also they don't share the TAT
that when will the problem be resolved.So that's why I write a mail to you
so that you can help it. All my Vodafone numbers are facing this Network
Issue and also I register a Complaint on 7 March from this
number(8447969764) but till now nothing had happened.......


So, Kindly Help me to Resolve this NETWORK ISSUE because I was facing a
big problem due to this... It's a Humble request from me so please Resolve
ASAP...



--
Regards,
Harman Singh
shailesh125
 
Jul 31, 2015

Unauthorised mail given by idea

Dear Sir I am Shailesh, I am Using Idea Postpaid NO 9527786723, but still last 4 Month Sim Going to miss place,I am not used last 4 month. But Still receiving Mail And Call from Idea to pay bill , I am also visit to Idea store to close sim. But they demanding pay all amount and then close sim, I am not using this sim in time so way I am Pay amount though I am not used. I am receiving lost irritating mail & Letter.
msd10
 
Jul 31, 2015

Aircel number reactivation as addressed before

Thanks for asking. No, i didn't got any satisfactory solution. As you directed I did mailed at aircel, they asked me for many details every time and after 10 days told visit aircel gallery. Though I told them that I visited gallery but got no result and i asked them to call me on my alternate number or given me concern person's number so that i would call them but they didn't gave me number nor called me. So I request you to call me on my alternate which I have mentioned in the mail( I can't disclose it here)hope you would respect my privacy and call me on alternate number. My aircel ticket number is Search for mail with with subject "Aircel number reactivation as addressed on trai forum" get my number from mail and me by today or tomorrow itself. It's really urgent. My aircel ticket number is #3157801.please call.

Regards,
M S
Shiva9876
 
Jul 30, 2015

Reliance 3G no network from past 20 days

In my area there are no 3G networks from the past 20 days, the 3G network in my area is always a problem. Regardless several complaints at the customer care number and talking to appellate authority the issue is not resolved. The service request number is 235703923. Please solve this ASAP.
Parth saradava
 
Jul 30, 2015

not accepting portability request

I have sent request of portability three times but not once is accepted by reliance mobile networks .they are not saying the reason also for not accepting portability request .
ideacellular
 
Jul 29, 2015

RE : Idea sim disconnection

Dear Customer,

As per your telecon with our customer service associate on 27th July 2015, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and addressed. For further assistance, kindly contact our Idea customer care helpline.

Thanks & Regards,
Customer Care, Idea Cellular
AircelSupport
 
Jul 29, 2015

Aircel

Hi enviyes,

You disputing on the VAS charges deduction, an amount of Rs.30/- has been deducted towards VAS pack MCOUPON. The pack was activated through SMS on 27/7/2015 and deactivated the same day. As you have complained within 24hrs, the amount of Rs.30/- will be credited to your account as soon as possible.

Regards,
Aircel Social Care Team
Bahadur Singh Bisht
 
Jul 29, 2015

Disconnect the service of Airtel Corporate number 8130394719

We have used many corporate postpaid connection of Airtel and we have made all connection payment by cheque to airtel every time, but that time airtel was disconnect our most important number 8130394719 due to non payment. But as per our bank statement our cheque clear in 25th July in airtel account.

Please find mention mail which we have send to airtel regarding the same. but still we have did not get any response from the airtel site.

Please you take the necessary action against the same.


From: Bahadur Bisht <bahadur.b@felicitygroup.in>
Date: Wed, Jul 29, 2015 at 1:26 PM
Subject: Re: Payment Airtel Post Paid
To: 121@in.airtel.com, nodalofficer.del@in.airtel.com, appellate.del@in.airtel.com
Cc: Airtel Support <airtelsupport@tisinfotech.com>, Satish Rana <satish.rana@tisinfotech.com>, Parminder Singh <a_parminder.singh@airtelworld.com>, anshuli.gupta@airtel.com


Please update the status

On Wed, Jul 29, 2015 at 9:48 AM, Bahadur Bisht <bahadur.b@felicitygroup.in> wrote:
Dear Team,

Still we have waiting for your response.


Regards
Bahadur Singh Bisht

On Tue, Jul 28, 2015 at 7:15 PM, Bahadur Bisht <bahadur.b@felicitygroup.in> wrote:
Hi,

We are regular customer of airtel and we are used many services of airtel like (Post Paid Sims, Leased line, PRI line & etc.) but that time we have facing one of the issue our most important postpaid number (8130394719). This number stop by your team due to non payment, but we have already paid this amount through cheque number 348304 dated on 22nd July 2015 & the cheque clearance date is 25th July 2015.

we are trying to followup your all team members from today morning but still we did not get proper response.

we hope you can understand our situation & keep business with us in future.

please look this matter and resolve on the urgent basis.

find the details of payment.


Company name Account No. Cheque No. Cheque Amount Cheque Date Post Date Bank name
Felicity Concepts Pvt Ltd 1148895968 348304 10,996 22-Jul-15 22-Jul-15 Axis Bank Ltd
Felicity Concepts Pvt Ltd 1148900041
Felicity Concepts Pvt Ltd 1148897960
Felicity Concepts Pvt Ltd 1148900045
Felicity Concepts Pvt Ltd 1148895972
Felicity Concepts Pvt Ltd 1148897962
Felicity Concepts Pvt Ltd 1148895963
Felicity Concepts Pvt Ltd 1148897963
Felicity Concepts Pvt Ltd 1148895974
Felicity Concepts Pvt Ltd 1148897966

Felicity Concepts Pvt Ltd 1057781133 348302 18,605 22-Jul-15 22-Jul-15 Axis Bank Ltd




S.No. Mobile Number Amount Tax Amount Total Amount
1 8130394717 212.8 29.79 940.83
2 8130394718 399 72.52 1146.41
3 8130394719 399 123.04 1786.02
4 8130394720 399 60.44 1049.85
5 8130394721 399 56.14 1012.57
6 8130394722 399 55.86 1010.29
7 8130394723 399 55.86 1012
8 8130394724 399 55.86 1010.29
9 8130394725 399 56.35 1014.85
10 8130394726 399 55.86 1013.42


Total Amount 621.72 10996.53



Regards
Bahadur Singh Bisht
Deputy Manager
Felicity Concepts Pvt Ltd
7503308777


On Tue, Jul 28, 2015 at 6:50 PM, Bahadur Bisht <bahadur.b@felicitygroup.in> wrote:
Dear Rakesh Ji,

As discuss Please find the below details.


regards
Bahadur Singh Bisht

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Bahadur Bisht <bahadur.b@felicitygroup.in>
Date: Sat, Jul 25, 2015 at 11:52 AM
Subject: Re: Payment Airtel Post Paid
To: Parminder Singh <a_Parminder.Singh@airtelworld.com>


Company name Account No. Cheque No. Cheque Amount Cheque Date Post Date Bank name
Felicity Concepts Pvt Ltd 1148895968 348304 10,996 22-Jul-15 22-Jul-15 Axis Bank Ltd
Felicity Concepts Pvt Ltd 1148900041
Felicity Concepts Pvt Ltd 1148897960
Felicity Concepts Pvt Ltd 1148900045
Felicity Concepts Pvt Ltd 1148895972
Felicity Concepts Pvt Ltd 1148897962
Felicity Concepts Pvt Ltd 1148895963
Felicity Concepts Pvt Ltd 1148897963
Felicity Concepts Pvt Ltd 1148895974
Felicity Concepts Pvt Ltd 1148897966

Felicity Concepts Pvt Ltd 1057781133 348302 18,605 22-Jul-15 22-Jul-15 Axis Bank Ltd


On Sat, Jul 25, 2015 at 11:28 AM, Parminder Singh <a_Parminder.Singh@airtelworld.com> wrote:


Dear sir/Madam



Greetings form Airtel !!





Please below the mention details,

Company name Account No. Cheque No. Cheque Amount Cheque Date Post Date Bank name




Thanks & Regards

Parminder Singh

Contact No 9599689458

Mail id:- a_parminder.singh@airtelworld.com

cid:image002.png@01D01B83.D632E5F0





From: Bahadur Bisht [mailto:bahadur.b@felicitygroup.in]
Sent: Saturday, July 25, 2015 11:27 AM
To: Parminder Singh
Subject: Fwd: Payment Airtel Post Paid





---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Bahadur Bisht <bahadur.b@felicitygroup.in>
Date: Wed, Jul 22, 2015 at 4:16 PM
Subject: Payment Airtel Post Paid
To: ebill@in.airtel.com, 121@in.airtel.com


Dear Airtel Team,



Please update the following payment on your record, which cheque i was drop in box which located in Modi Tower (Go Mobile) Nehru Place, New Delhi - 110019.



Cheque Number : 348304

Cheque Dated : 22 July 2015

Cheque Amount : 10,996/-

Bank: Axis Bank Ltd Nehru Place, New Delhi



S.No. Mobile Number Amount Tax Amount Total Amount
1 8130394717 212.8 29.79 940.83
2 8130394718 399 72.52 1146.41
3 8130394719 399 123.04 1786.02
4 8130394720 399 60.44 1049.85
5 8130394721 399 56.14 1012.57
6 8130394722 399 55.86 1010.29
7 8130394723 399 55.86 1012
8 8130394724 399 55.86 1010.29
9 8130394725 399 56.35 1014.85
10 8130394726 399 55.86 1013.42


Total Amount 621.72 10996.53



--

Regards,
Bahadur Singh Bisht
Deputy Manager-Facility & Technology Administration
fahamida monirul
 
Jul 29, 2015

blance dudection.no net acces.no customer care contect from my number in rg

My name monirul islam .my no 8820088400.my problem is blance lossed my no and no net acces and no customer care contect my problem from my no in roaming.many time complanbto reliance gsm care but no sucess my problem.please care my problem and solved.
Dharani tharan
 
Jul 28, 2015

deduct ammount without my aproval

I have received one message about my deals pack without any money details iwill call the code given to know details but they take rs.60 without my permission i need my money immediately my number is 9659553364
ideacellular
 
Jul 28, 2015

RE: Balance related Issue

Dear Customer,

We tried contacting you on your Idea number but we couldn’t reach you. Hence, we request you to inform us the convenient date & time to contact you and have your issue resolved.

Thanks & Regards,
Customer Care, Idea Cellular
ideacellular
 
Jul 28, 2015

RE: Balance related Issue

Dear Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have noted your concern. Please give us some time so that we can get in touch with you and discuss your concern.

Thanks & Regards,
Customer Care, Idea Cellular
gauravmehta19
 
Jul 28, 2015

Balance related Issue

I recharged my Data package on IDEA sim Card with 1GB 3G Data on 28th July 2015 and in 10 min a message from idea company reflected on my mobile that 750 mb data used which is impossible on a 3G network. My number is 9427630027

Regards,
Gaurav Mehta
AircelSupport
 
Jul 27, 2015

Aircel

Hi enviyes,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam
Email us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Pepsi, Slice Cold Drink - found duplicate product
    hi, i was bought a bottle of slice cold-rink two times a...
    GODREJ SPLIT A.C. - CONDENSER
    Dear All, I have purchased an A.C. on 30th April,...
    mosquitoes in area - mosquitoes in area
    there are so many mosquites in mahim west area . even if u...
    ETS TOEFL IBT - Money deducted but not registered
    Money paid but not registered Anjana Sevagamoorthy , ETS...
    petrol - less quantity of petrol
    sunday Dated 02-08-2015 time 11:20 Vehical no. PB 09 9184,...
    Payumoney - Unwanted amt. debited from account
    Dear Sir/Madam, There has been unwanted amount debited...
    OXIGEN MOBILE RECHARGE THROUGH SBI - NON RECEIPT OF BALANCE
    On 02.08.2015 at 09:13:16 AM, a sum of Rs. 50/- was...
    National Highway Authority of India (NHAI) - NH4 is too poor at Motebennur to karur
    the Nh4 highway from hubli to Karur tool is soo poor n it...
    bajaj finance - change mobile dealer
    Dear sir, i have login Application no.sf24462100 for...
    SSC - SSC ADMIT CARD (UPPER PRIMARY)
    SIR, I have successfully submitted my application for ssc...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username