Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

tvs finance/tvs credit services/helpdesk@tvscs.co.in

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about tvs finance/tvs credit services/helpdesk@tvscs.co.in

Anbuchelvan
 
Feb 8, 2014

Loan statement

My Loan No: TN3000TW17632 ,I request u to send my loan statement & also balance details..

Rgds
Anbu
anbuchelvan1981@yahoo.co.in
Soniyaraj
 
Jan 30, 2014

NOC NOT GIVEN BY DEALER AGAINST RC BOOK

LOAN HOLDER ; SONIYA. S
LOAN AGREEMENT NO : TN3000TW05430
LAST EMI PAID DATE : 09/02/2013.

I have finished the emi for my tvs scooty pep bought in the year 2013 on february 2013, Iam yet to receive the noc for the rc book from the dealer. I have contacted the dealer for several times in phone and also in person but there was no proper response them and asking me to somebody else whom again saying me to contact the dealer. So pls help me in getting the noc for my rc.

Dealer name
Suprasidha TVS Showroom
Shop No 223, Tondiarpet High Road, New Washermanpet-Tondiarpet, Chennai -81
ajaykumar.p
 
Jan 16, 2014

VENDOR AGREEMENT COPY

Dear Sir,


This is Ajay kumar from Karimnagar branch Recovery Agency( SHREE ASSOCIATES ).We empanelled with TVSCS on June 2013,but still not received the my agreement copy from TVSCS.So please send the agreement copy to my office address or mail the soft copy of the agreement.

Agency Collector code:SREASS.
Agency code:KNSRE

Regards..
Ajaykumar.P
Shree associates
@18-6-35/1,
Kareemabad,
Warangal.
Mobile no:9030093691.
Email:shree.associates2013@gmail.com
Navneet Bajoria
 
Dec 20, 2013

Urgent Required NOC

Navnitkumar Hanumanprasad Bajoria. Agmt No.MH3029TWO3352 Last EMI Dt.3/08/2013 PL. send NOC as early as possible my E-mail: navneetbajoria@yahoo.com Send A/C statement also & cheque remaning amt.
Shakir Khan
 
Nov 23, 2013

next year insorence

mp3014tw02591 mp3014tw02954 mp3014tw02995 mp3014tw03044 mp304tw02798
alok1990pandey
 
Nov 14, 2013

2nd year ins required

DEAR SIR

CUS NAME :AGMT NO:
HIMANSHU SRIVASTAVA UP3043TW01635


MY 1st YEAR INSURANCE IS OVER KINDLY SEND ME MY 2nd YEAR INSURANCE TO alok1990pandey@gmail.com

Thanks & Regards,
Alok Kumar Pandey (5006704)
Sunil Auto Agencies Basti
MO.NO.-+917388199954
Satish Jangir
 
Oct 31, 2013

2ND YEAR INSURANCE

I PURCHASED TVS SPORT BIKE FROM M/S NAVODIT MOTORS ,KANINA , FINENCESD BY TVSCS PROPOSAL NO 3047TW05737 FOR 18 MONTHS.
MY 2ND YEAR INSURANCE NOT REACHED TO ME TILL DATE

PLEASE SEND INSURANCE AT EMAIL-NAVODITMOTORS@GMAIL.COM
c a shankarprasad
 
Oct 5, 2013

To stop the ECS instalments in my bank

sir, Iam M C GAYITHRAMMA proposal no.3025TW12348 and my Loan aggriment noKA3025TW08873 ....I sincerely paid my instalment through ECS from 07/06/2012 to still now ..Due to some job transwering I was paid in cash to your respresetative Sri SHIVAKUMAR ( 7259786969 ) Receipt no..A120301403 Rs 2128 dated 20/8/12 and res no A120438954 Rs 2970.dated 15/09.12 In meanwhile the ECS instalment also drwan on 10/9/12. So I paid Rs 2970 extra. amount ..Now the lasat two installment is pendding about Rs 4084 So remaing diffence amount Rs 1114 will be paying in personaly to your branch office in Mysore So I request to yo u to inform the Bank not to collect the remaing ECS instalment and oblige THANKING YOU M C GAYITHRAMMA 9480588986 EMAIL iD: shum.pra@gmail.com
rajeshvyas1177@gmail.com
 
Oct 3, 2013

NOC AND RC BOOK

LOAN HOLDER ; RAJESH PURANANAND VYAS
ADDRESS : 4/C/281 VIVEKANAND NAGAR NR. HATHIJAN, VATVA ROAD, AHMEDABAD-382445 (GUJARAT)
DATE OF BIRTH : 11/11/1977
AGREEMENT DATE : 12/11/2012
LOAN AGREEMENT NO : GJ3030TW03455
PROPOSAL NO : 3030TW04929
EMI (8 CHEQUES) : 3125X8=25000/-

LAST EMI PAID BY STATE BANK OF INDIA 7/8/2013.
PLEASE PROVIDE ME AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE IT IS VERY NEEDFUL FOR ME.
rahulkumarsingh
 
Sep 28, 2013

resign in pressure

My name is Rahul Kumar Singh.emp id 5003978.i have resign because my TM always using slang words and he always pressuring me to resign.i want to join the company please help.
Rahul Kumar Singh
mohinish gupta
 
Sep 8, 2013

loan account statement

Dear Sir

I am Mohinish Gupta. I have purchased TVS sport with your SHRI TVS showroom kanpur.

My payment is full paid but my bank account is leon so please give me the letter then my account is open.

My last emi date 5-6-2013

Account no: UP3034TW00241

Please send me by post it's urjent

Kindly do the needful.

Thanks and regards,

MOHINISH GUPTA
Email-Id:jhnthhot790@gamil.com
anil.kalaje
 
Sep 6, 2013

loan account statement

Dear Sir

I am Anil Bhupal Kalaje. I have purchased TVS Streak witth your TVS credit service.

Date of purchase: 04/07/2012.

Account no: MH3018 TW08945

Please send me loan account statement from .4/07/ 2012 to upto date.

Kindly do the needful.

Thanks and regards,
A.B.Kalaje.
Email-Id:anil.kalaje@gamil.com
senthil.d
 
Aug 24, 2013

REQ,NOC AND RC

DEAR TEAM,
AGREEMENT NO:PY3001TW12323

CUSTOMER NAME:NAVARATHINAM.D

REQ,FOR NOC AND RC SENT TO BELOW MENTIONED ADDRESS

NO.97-B,C.R.COLONY(GH BACK SAID),
BLOCK-7,NEYVELI TOWNSHIP
PANRUTI T.K 607803
shah tushar j
 
Aug 8, 2013

CHANGE THE BANK A/C NO

Dear sir,
i will send my loan agreement no. GJ3030TW02518
SIR I WILL GIVE A MY COMPANY CHEQUE FOR ECS M/S.NEON AGENCY. A/C/ NO. IS 1070 AT PRESENT ON DT 1/08/2013 CHANGE 12 DIGIT A/C NO. 607082092695 SO I CAN TALK TO THIS MORNING MR, SAIYEDBHAI HO.CHENNAI.
SO PLS THIS MONTH CAN U ECS FOR MY 12 DIGIT A/C NO SO MY BANK PASS THIS MONTH ECS.SO I WILL AGIN CALL CUSTOMER CARE CALLING BUT NO RESPONCE. SO U CAN PROSIED THIS MONTH ECS

NEON AGENCY
THE AHMEDABAD DISTRICT-CO-OP BANK LTD OLD A/C NO. 1070/ NEW NO. 607082092695
BHADUATNAGER BRANCH
ISANPUR
AHMEDABAD.
WARM REGARDS
TUSHAR SHAH
9099976176
Tushar Shah
 
Jul 31, 2013

FOR CHANGE THE ACCOUNT NO FOR ECS

Dear sir,
i will send my loan agreement no. GJ3030TW02518
SIR I WILL GIVE A MY COMPANY CHEQUE FOR ECS M/S.NEON AGENCY. A/C/ NO. IS 1070 AT PRESENT ON DT 1/08/2013 CHANGE 12 DIGIT A/C NO. 607082092695 SO I CAN TALK TO THIS MORNING MR, SAIYEDBHAI HO.CHENNAI.
SO PLS THIS MONTH CAN U ECS FOR MY 12 DIGIT A/C NO SO MY BANK PASS THIS MONTH ECS.

NEON AGENCY
THE AHMEDABAD DISTRICT-CO-OP BANK LTD OLD A/C NO. 1070/ NEW NO. 607082092695
BHADUATNAGER BRANCH
ISANPUR
AHMEDABAD.
WARM REGARDS
TUSHAR SHAH
9099976176
anantharaj.s
 
Jul 16, 2013

RC NOC & KEY

Dear sir,

CUS NAME: AGMT NO:
1.MUTHU PANDI TN3007TW05543

Kindly above mention this customer due is complete, Pls send to original RC,NOC & KEY send the given address.


Thanks & Regards,
S.Anantharaj,(5001044)
Ishwarya Auto Mobiles,
No:1,G.M.Nagar,
Madurai Main Road,
Srivilliputtur,626125,
Virudhunagar(Dist)
Mob:8056139756
nageshwar naidu
 
Jul 15, 2013

loan acount statement

Res. Sir,

I am Nageshwar Naidu. I have purchased TVS Wego with your TVS credit service.

Date of Purchase 06/10/2011.

Plz send me loan account statement from oct. 2011 to upto date.

Kindly Do The Needful.

Thanks & Regards,
Nageshwar Naidu
8019753969
Email id: nn_nagesh1234@rediffmail.com
Yashwant B. Patil
 
Jul 6, 2013

Loan Account Statement

Res. Sir,

I am Yaswant Bhagwan Patil. I have purchased TVS Phoenix with your TVS credit service.

Date of Purchase 09/02/2013.

Plz send me loan account statement from Feb. 2012 to upto date.

Kindly Do The Needful.

Thanks & Regards,
Y. B. Patil
9552730598
Email id: civilpatilyb@yahoo.in
kvaramurthy
 
Jun 19, 2013

INSURANCE RENEWAL PAID

kamireddyvaralakshmi
jun 19 2013
renewal of insurance policy
I have Purchase TVS APACHE ES RTR 160 On Dtd;-23.05.2103 TO 22.05.2014 From Your T V S CREDIT SERVICES LIMITED AT HYDERABAD .ALL READY Paid insurance amount my policy number 09060531130160040208
I Paid Regular EMI Every Month. Dealer At oriental bank of commerce second Year Insurance policy premium rs 4000 But till date no Renewal Policy received From Your company to me .Please inquire @ Do need full.
My Loan agreement No is AP3021TW04159 dT;-11.08.2011
v.satish kumar
 
May 2, 2013

For Re leaving letter

dear sir

My name is v,satish kumar emp id is 4005 joining date is 01 nov 2011 & resign date is 5 may 2012, i have submitted my Resignation letter to my TM , but i have not receive Re leaving letter so please kindly send me my Re leaving letter to
this mail v_satish19@yahoo.com

Kindly Do The Needful

Thanks&Regards,
v.satish kumar
09966824456
GKSHAH
 
Apr 28, 2013

renual of insurance policy

I have Purchase TVS Scooty Pep+ On Dtd;-23/04/2012 From Your dealer SHRI RAJ TVS AT GODHRA .(GUJARAT)
I Paid Regular EMI Every Month. Dealer At Godhra collected second Year Insurance policy premium Rs.990/- But till date no Renewal Policy received From Your company to me .Please inquiare @ Do needfull.
My Loan agreement No is GJ3026TW01563 dT;-17/05/2012
P.Srinivas
 
Apr 17, 2013

Form-16

Dear Team

This is Srinivas Pelapolu Form Resigned Employee.My Branch Hyderabad

My Emp id Old no 3800,New Emp Id No 5001182

Pls Send Me Form-16...For 2013-14 Financial Year.Period April 1st-12 To March31st-13

Kindly Do The Needful.

Thanks&Regards,
P.Srinivas
09866777464
Email id:srinivas.pelapolu@gmail.com
arvind831
 
Mar 16, 2013

for full n final satelment

dear sir

my name is arvind srivastava emp id is 4104 joining date is 21dec 2011 n resign date is 3aug 2012, i ve submitted my septation form to rajnsh kumar TM of kanpur in oct n again in jan but i have not got any response yet so it's my request plz do needfull ASAP. plz revert at arvindsrivastav831@gmail.com contact no 9453130655



thanks
shaiks
 
Mar 6, 2013

for noc

hello sir this is shaik i am a online bidder i am take a 4 vechiles in tvs credit finace send us to noc my contanct no is 880124886 or mail me mail id is shaikhbb1@gmail.com
shaiks
 
Mar 6, 2013

for noc

hello sir this is shaik i am a online bidder so please send us to my noc my mobile no is # 8801243886

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PRATEEK - Fraud Consultant
    Dear Sir, I am giving you the complete URL...
    Goel medical agency - selling drugs without drug licence of that concerned state
    SACHIN SINGLA PROP. OF M/S GOEL MEDICAL AGENCIES , 16/5,...
    indian railway parcel service - missing
    not unload my bike Dear sir, I had booked my motor...
    Electric Bill pvvnl - Avarage bill
    A/C: 3101813000 My Flat close last three month and i...
    Dish Tv Service... - Dish TV_CST
    Dear Sanjay Kumar, Thanks for voicing your concern....
    SBI PO - Amount deducted but not yet received registration number
    On 24th April i applied for sbi po 2014 through online...
    punjab national bank - Cash not Obtained but the balance deducted
    Sub: Debit of money without issuing the cash Ref: ATM...
    Election Commision Of Tamilnadu - Name deleted from Voters list
    My family's name is deleted from the voter's...
    Election Commission - missing name on voter list
    respected sir, i had voted in the year 2009 for lok...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username