Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

tvs finance/tvs credit services/helpdesk---tvscs.co.in

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about tvs finance/tvs credit services/helpdesk---tvscs.co.in

Iswarya123
 
Aug 17, 2016

Please let me know the agreement Id

Hi Sir,

Please let me know the loan agreement id.

My mobile No: 9951350025
sunilkumar.e
 
Aug 5, 2016

Loan payment and balance details

Dear sir,

Pleas send the details of my loan payment and balance loan to pay to my mail id sunilkumar.elango@gmail.com.
Kailashp
 
Jul 24, 2016

Tvs credit finance bad experience

Hi All,
Tvs credit finance is giveing bad service, one day called to customer care to they told me you speak in only english or telgu, but i dont know telgu or English, because i know hindi and marathi.
They told we are comfortable in telgu or English, the disconnected my call, its not good behavior towards customers.
They have call center in marathi also in hindi,
If you not understand marathi customer, dont deal with marathi customer.

Its bad experience with me, telling other people dont take any loan from tvs credit finance
Iswarya123
 
Jul 18, 2016

Please let me know my agreement ID

Hi Sir,

Can you please let me know my agreement id of my two wheeler loan.
My Registered Mobile number is 9951318864
ukshah
 
Jun 20, 2016

misbehaviour of employee

MY SELF U K SHAH LOAN NO MH3029TW08712 OF DATED 15/4/2013 AFTER CLEARANCE OF SOME ECS WE CLOSE THE ACCOUNT DUE TO SOME DISCREPENCIES AND CALL TO TVS EXECUTIVE TO COLLECT EMI EVERY MONTH AND INFORM THEM TO CLOSE THE ECS AND COLLECT THE EMI NOW WE PAID 34EMI OUT OF 36EMI ONLY 2EMI IS PENDING AND THEY ARE SENDING GUNDA AND NONSENCE PERSON TO MY RESISDENCE TO COLLECT THE 13500 RS AND WILL NEVER PAY THIS AMOUNT KINDL PROVIDE ME NOC LETTER ON 4200 RS ONLY
yashwant singh rathour
 
Apr 20, 2016

BILK ( DHOKHA)

KOURAV TVS AGENCY KARELI, NARSINGHPUR MP 487221

HE HAS BILKED WITH ME IN THE NAME OF MARGIN MONEY.

I YASHWANT SINGH RATHOUR S/O JORAVAR SINGH AT- KARELI NARSINGHPUR MP

I CONACT THE KOURAV TVS AGENCY KARELI FOR SALE OF MY OLD TVS SUPER XL VEHICLE. AS ON JULY 2015.

AMT Rs.17000/- FINAL SALE AMOUNT DECIDE BETWEEN ME AND OWNER OF KOUEAV AGENCY KARELI. MR. PRAMOD.

HE PAID TO ME 6000/- CASH AND SAID TO ME A NEW TVS SUPER XL VEHICLE PURCHASE FROM THEIR BY LOAN. SO, REST Rs.11000/- ADJUST AS MARGIN MONEY IN NEW LOAN A/C.

MY AGREEMENT NO. MP3012TW24474. 07.08.2015 KOURAV TVS AGENCY HAS NOT DEPOSIT ANY AMOUNT IN MY LOAN A/C. MY FINANCE AMOUNT IS 29400/- .

WHERE IS MY 11000/- ELEVEN THOUSAND. NO REPLY BY THEM.

PLEASE INQUIRY AND INVESTIGATE IT.

PLEASE REFUND TO ME 11000/- OR ADJUST IN MY NEW LOAN A/C- MP3012TW24474.

YASHWANT SINGH RATHOUR
krishasathya
 
Apr 4, 2016

Provident fund

Hi,
My Name is E.Sathiyaraj an ex.employee of Tvs credit service. My Employee ID is 5000405 .Left job on 10 DEC 2015 have not received the provident fund till now.Please look into it.My mail I'd is sathiya.etvscs@gmail.com in My PF number TN/54833/699.
lingojiraor@gmail.com
 
Mar 12, 2016

I request u to send my loan statement & sanction Letter

Sir, Please Send My Loan Sanction Letter & Balance Statement Copy My Mail ID


Lingoji Rao

Mobile No 809559168 &9740907292

Mail Id lingojiraor@gmail.com

TVSCS Loan No KA3009TW59801

Please Urgent Sir,
gunaj
 
Mar 3, 2016

taking emi amount two times in a same month

Tn3008tw0030148 i have paid 3000 including penatly on 16 feb for delaying but you have taken 2560 then 75 rs from my account on 18feb, what is this??
kokila2495
 
Feb 13, 2016

loan delay regarding

Dear Sir / Madam,

I am B.Kokilavani, Mob.9942292307, E-Mail Id:kokila2495@yahoo.com, My TW Loan Agreement No.:TN3003TW21464, Still i have 8installment pending, but as per your msg. i have asked additional loan Rs.31,000/- from your Erode Lotus TVS Office, concerned person contact no. is 9677157976, who collect from regarding additional loan - 1) Empty Cheque leaves 5Nos. with signature & 2) ECS Form and Loan form signature from me on 03.02.16, but still i have no credit from you any amount, what is the mistake i don't know, your staff no response in your erode lotus tvs office, if it is possible means you give loan otherwise you please return my signed cheque and documents, i will move from other bank. PLEASE GIVE PROPER EXPLANATION FOR DELAY OF PAYMENT OTHER WISE RETURN MY SIGNED CHEQUE.
BY B.KOKILAVANI
guruvammal
 
Feb 7, 2016

forgot agreement in id

forgot agreement in id
Dear sir
i forget my agreement id please send me sir . my registered
Mobile no. 9551361941
Name. GURUVAMMAL.P
ramanrod
 
Jan 6, 2016

regarding PROVIDENT FUND.

Hi,

My name is K P RAMAN & an ex employee of TVS CREDIT SERVICE . My EPMLOYEE ID IS 5010509. left job on 20th October 2015 , have not received the provident fund till now . Please look into it. My mail id ramcal05@yahoo.co.in My pf number is
TN/54883/11594.
nilam karsel
 
Jan 5, 2016

down payment problems

sir/madam

i am nilam karsel i purchase tvs appachi rtr160 new modal aid your financial service date on 10/12/ 2013 from your dealer shakti tvs dhanupali sambalpur odisha and i deposite 48000 for down payment but financear are deposite only 36516 some thing and i not received any type of down payment conformaction detels

so kindly inform me about as soon possible

my tvscs lone no or3051tw15791
adam shafi
 
Jan 5, 2016

forgot my company mail id password

sir i forgot my password.my name is SK.ADAM SHAFI my employee id is 5008696.my mobile no is 7680076114.my personal mail is shafi.tvscs@gmail.com. sir plese send my company mail-id password as early as possible
Udayrana96083
 
Dec 6, 2015

Agreement o

Dear Sar
Forget my agreement no
Ple my agreement no.....
My reg no 8292821102,9801631000
Emai udayrana96083@gmail.com
kallumannu
 
Dec 6, 2015

i need my last due details

helpline no body picking call please call back this no 9740522243
mallaiah
 
Dec 5, 2015

PROVIDENT FOUND

Dear sir, i am old employee of the our company some problems I have regaining my Job Employee ID:5002998 please released amount my own account no: 033210011008611 from local bank of ANDHRA BANK(OR) Account No: 37022250022493 from SYNDICATE BANK FROM ANDHRA PRADESH Email:mallaiah16@gmail.com
amitboro
 
Dec 4, 2015

idon't know EMI Rs

Dear Sir
I m not sure this EMI Rs.2340
Please monthly EMI send me my mobile,
agreement id.AS3072TW0000845
Mobile.no 8822508074
amitboro
 
Dec 3, 2015

forgot agreement in id

Dear sir
i forget my agreement id please send me sir . my registered
Mobile no. 8822508074
Name. Amit boro
Amit Boro
 
Dec 3, 2015

Amit boro

Dear sir
i forget my agreement id please send me sir . my registered
Mobile no. 8822508074
Name. Amit boro
Email.ameetboro@gamil.com
renukarjun
 
Nov 10, 2015

LOAN DETAILS

My loan no.KE3025TW0048110 i requst u send to may loan statment and balance amount
Bhushan Mulay
 
Sep 8, 2015

Not applied for any Loan

Hello,

I have not applied any loan for TVS bike or scooter , i dont want to buy any TVS bike or scooter , still getting SMS from TVS finance that

"Thanks for registering request for Ref no MH3018TW23596. YOUR service request no.2015-9-s2-208496.your request will be processed with in 12 working days for eligible cases."

This is to bring to your notice i have not putted any request nor i am interested in buying TVS bike. request you to check and remove my mobile number from your record with immediate effect.

Mobile Number:- 9850323512
Name:- Bhushan Mulay

Thanks and Regards,
Bhushan Mulay
veeramanir
 
Aug 13, 2015

Forget Bandhan password

Sir, This is my employee id 5006417 I am forget my password of BANDHAN pls sent me my password from my emai id maniveera777@gmail.com
rajkanna
 
Aug 6, 2015

Monthly EMI Amount

Name:Rajeshkanna

AGMT.NO. : TN3003TW15752

Phone:9629552118;

My loan amount 65000 and interest 13.5% so my monthly EMI RS: 2,205 ,But you Taking Rs 2,537.00 .

I have to Know Proper explanation..
mukeshjagtap88@gmail.com
 
Jul 18, 2015

LOAN STATEMENT REQUIRED

My Loan agreement no-MH3018TW25515 ,I request u to send my loan statement & also balance details..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Airtel - Poor internet data
    Dear officer, I am airtel postpaid user no -...
    JK LAKSHMI CEMENT LTD. ( RMC PLANT ) - give me user id and password
    Regarding USER ID and PASSWORD hi team lease ....
    Philips power bank 25000mah - It is not working
    I am aditya .I odered a philips powerbank 25000mah from...
    Investcare Finance Limited - they told they r giving loan nd did fraud
    Hello everyone this company did fraud with me...the...
    gmail account not open - otp not supported
    Gmail account is not open then opt note accepted this...
    Electricity - Lack supply of electricity
    Resp. Sir I am Baljinder Singh s/o Babu...
    IFB Industries - Washing Machine complaint not being attented to
    Hi, I am sorry to inform U that the service complaint...
    max hospital - doctor bheave
    sir aaj hum apne bhai ko lekar max pitam pur gaye jha se...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username