Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

tvs finance/tvs credit services/helpdesk---tvscs.co.in

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about tvs finance/tvs credit services/helpdesk---tvscs.co.in

veeramanir
 
Aug 13, 2015

Forget Bandhan password

Sir, This is my employee id 5006417 I am forget my password of BANDHAN pls sent me my password from my emai id maniveera777@gmail.com
rajkanna
 
Aug 6, 2015

Monthly EMI Amount

Name:Rajeshkanna

AGMT.NO. : TN3003TW15752

Phone:9629552118;

My loan amount 65000 and interest 13.5% so my monthly EMI RS: 2,205 ,But you Taking Rs 2,537.00 .

I have to Know Proper explanation..
mukeshjagtap88@gmail.com
 
Jul 18, 2015

LOAN STATEMENT REQUIRED

My Loan agreement no-MH3018TW25515 ,I request u to send my loan statement & also balance details..
viju6897
 
Jul 11, 2015

Oil Tubes and Tank Door washer Hard

purchasing Jupiter after one year Oil tubes and oil tank door washer fully hard damages,
Vijayan.C. phone 8220517677
 
May 12, 2015

noc not recived till date

I paid last amount Rs.3000 on -2-2015. Till date I have not recceived NOC. When did I receive my noc.
moidul
 
May 6, 2015

emi statement

Dear sir,

My Loan agreement no-KO3054TW29478 ,I request u to send my loan statement & also balance details..
premnarayan098
 
May 4, 2015

hr email id

plz provide email id hr head of Tvscs
sathya140
 
Mar 24, 2015

loan amount recovery

respect sir, i am from theni.last three months i have not paid my emi becuase my son got surgery .so kindly give me time till date 05.04.2015 i will pay all emi.this my requst. faithfully sathyaraja
padusha
 
Mar 16, 2015

Loan statment

My loan no.KE3022TW03464 i requst u send to may loan statment and balance amount

Thanks& Regards
Ibrahim padusha
nani842
 
Feb 7, 2015

regarding my loan statement

Dear sir ,

I would like to request my emi loan deatiles aswell as my statement.. my loan no is :- AP2030TW24518

my mail id :-nani.naresh700@gmail.com
Jansi ks
 
Jan 23, 2015

Recovery agency people gets harassment

As per RBI guide line recovery agency should get certified for collation executive only those people should come and collate the payment her in tvs credit services had appointed the agency in Bangalore mallashwarm I am getting calls in bad way one single payment no 9844742329/9538661001My loan no ka3009ca00203 from 2012 till date we have paid emi properly but jan 2015 we had my father health problem so I have adjust the amount for treatment so we cannot pay the jan 2015 EMI your agency people called me but they do not know how to talk with the costumer he beaver was so bad pls I am requesting I will pay my emi before feb 2015 10th pls tell agency people to be a good manner we are also human being only for 7536rs he was beaver was very bad talk why we are got the finance from tvs company we got that much think pls this is my request
Jansi ks
 
Jan 23, 2015

Agency people are getting problems

My loan no ka3009ca00203 from 2012 till date we have paid emi properly but jan 2015 we had my father health problem so I have adjust the amount for treatment so we cannot pay the jan 2015 EMI your agency people called me but they do not know how to talk with the costumer he beaver was so bad pls I am requesting I will pay my emi before feb 2015 10th pls tell agency people to be a good manner we are also human being only for 7536rs he was beaver was very bad talk why we are got the finance from tvs company we got that much think pls this is my request
Bhuvneshwar pal
 
Nov 19, 2014

los not update

dear sir,
los update kar dijiye 4205 kaushambi automobile saini kaushambi, emp code- 5009860
Bhuvneshwar pal
 
Nov 19, 2014

los not update

dear sir
kaushambi automobile saini kaushambi not update in los
sce code 4205
employee : 5009860 mr. bhuvneshwar prasad
THANALAKSHMI
 
Nov 3, 2014

CHANGE OF ADDRESS

CHANGE OF ADDRESS LOAN ACCOUNT NUMBER TN3002TW28395 R.THANALAKSHMI FLAT No. F-2 , FIRST FLOOR , R.R.PROMOTERS , DOOR No. 23 , FOURTH STREET ,
SRI SINGAARAVELAVAN NAGAR , PUTHAGARAM , CHENNAI - 600 099 .
sai.sann
 
Oct 28, 2014

Unacceptable Behaviour by Collection Executive

Hello There,

I am a customer of TVS Credit, Since my check got bounced this month I have asked the collection team to come and collect the payment today (28/10/2014). Since the executive called and said like an executive would come and collect before 10:00am tomorrow (29/10/2014) and I asked to give me a call before the excutive start since I have to confirm whether to come to my Office or Residence to come and collect the paymen. By 07:30 p.m. I got a call from a collection executive mentioning that he is waiting near my house for payment. And I said like I am in office and come to office and collect the money. Suddenly the collection executive started speaking mannerlessly and using crap words without a basic respect.

Please train your collection team to have the proper communication and basic respects to customers.

If I am not getting a response for this complaint I would definitely go to consumer court.



I feel like want to sue you bull shit people.. who the hell you think of yourselves to insult a customer..
THANALAKSHMI
 
Oct 24, 2014

EMI MESSAGE - NOT MINE

EMI AMOUNT OF Rs. 2670 - not mine - MESSAGE SENT ON 6 th OCTOBER @ MORNING 5.12 HOURS
THANALAKSHMI
 
Oct 24, 2014

CHANGE OF ADDRESS

TN3002TW28395 R.THANALAKSHMI FLAT No. F-2 , FIRST FLOOR , R.R.PROMOTERS , DOOR No. 23 , FOURTH STREET ,
SRI SINGAARAVELAVAN NAGAR , PUTHAGARAM , CHENNAI - 600 099 .
saranyaravichandran
 
Oct 18, 2014

RC BOOK

I Have Purchased of Scooty Streak From KRS Motors, Pollachi Main Road, Malumichamapatti - 50 Wide Their Agreement No.TN3003TW10023 DTD:19.08.2014 After I Paid My Full Payments. My Last Due Paid On 07.06.2014 Till I Will Not Get My Original RC Book. I Have Contact Your Office And Dealer Office So Many Times But No Proper Response For Getting My RC Book. Kindly Issue My Original RC BOOK Immediately With In Ten Days From Today. Otherwise I Will Take Legal Action Against You And Your Dealer.


kindly do the needful
Saranyaravichandran
Ph no: 98659 94673
Kalyan Gain
 
Oct 6, 2014

loan statement & also balance details..

My Loan No: K03054TW11574 ,I request u to send my loan statement & also balance details..


KALYAN GAIN
MOB : 08013177167
email .id : kalyangain4@gmail.com
samir routray
 
Sep 1, 2014

Regarding Insurance Policy

DEAR SIR,

I PURCHASED A TVS SCOOTY, FINENCESD BY TVSCS BEARING LOAN NO OR3051TW12074. I GOT A SMS FROM YOU ON 8 AUGUST, 14 SUBJECTING TO MY 2ND YEAR INSURANCE POLICY IS RENEWED AND MY POLICY NO IS 09060531140160093165. BUT TILL DATE THE POLICY NOT REACHED TO ME.

THEREFORE I LIKE TO REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY SEND IT TO MY MAIL ID AT samir@eastend.co.in

THANKING YOU.

SAMIR ROUTRAY
PH : 9090953715, 9437142174.
saroj.lee
 
Aug 6, 2014

loan statement

Dear sir, I purchased a two wheeleerbike from kyoto Tvs, bhubaneswar. Please kindly send all my loan statements details to my mail id- saroj.lee@gmail.com
Kindly send the details as soon .......my loan id- OR3051TW15089.
anand.barua.hyd@gmail.com
 
Aug 4, 2014

cash payment made against cheque

Sir,

This is not a complaint but this is to inform you that my HDFC Bank as been hacked. So, the bankers has stopped my transaction.in this connection my 13th installment is paid by cash in you dhone branch cash receipt no. 102248100240 through SMS DT 04.08.14 19.13HRS. THIS PAYMENT IS AGAINS TMY CHEQUE NO.000023 hdfc,park road kurnool branch. please do not present this cheque for payment on 07.08.14.

with regards,

ANAND BARUA.S.
(m) 9490506171.
dhanasekar.k
 
Jul 15, 2014

Los not open

for los
Dear team

My los login not operated please sir i need for pages open
my user id 5007925
jitendra singh rajput
 
Jul 11, 2014

for los

Dear team

my los not operated
jitendra singh rajput
singh automobiles sawaijpur
hardoi

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IGNOU - Result of appeared exam not declared
    I have appeared in IGNOU exam JUNE TEE 2015 under...
    44115 - Delay in Passport
    I applied for a passport at the Passport sewa...
    mrs.sharvari taradale - insurance hard copy not received
    I took loan from india bulls and made iinsurance also but...
    s d m office - Marriage certificate
    Hi, I am in SDM office since 10:30 AM for marriage...
    snapdeal - snapdeal
    Dear sir, I am received a replaced Snapdeal item on...
    MSED - HIGH ELECTRICITY BILL (fast meter)
    I am having MSED electricity connection at my residence...
    RGPV BHOPAL - plzzzzzzz recheck my copy something mistake there
    Sir Plz recheck my copy i m student of mca 3rd sem. i...
    Vodafone - Poor Network signal
    Dear Sir, I would like to inform you that I am...
    Micromax canvas gold A300 - Snapdeal
    Dear Rohityadav148, We apologize for the inconvenience....
    BSNL BHOPAL (M.P. State Circle) - Regarding landline phons not working
    landline phons not working since last few days. My number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username