Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

tvs finance/tvs credit services/helpdesk---tvscs.co.in

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about tvs finance/tvs credit services/helpdesk---tvscs.co.in

DhanalakshmiR2513
 
Nov 24, 2016

Regarding PF Settlement

Hi Sir/Madam,

This is Dhanalakshmi. S and my Employee ID is 5007026 and I was worked in TVS Credit Service ltd. from 15.10.2013 to 30.02.2015, I Resigned my Job for my personal reason, but yet I didn't got my PF amount, and now I want my PF amount to recover my Health problems, so kindly do me the favor and settle my Provident Fund amount.

my mail ID: lakshmipriya2505@gmail.com
parry vallal
 
Oct 8, 2016

RC &NOC

F ANY ONE OF YOUR TVSCS PEOPLE REALLY WORKING WITH SOME PASSION AND SOME HONEST FOR GETTING SALARY AND TAKING FOOD IN YOUR ORGANISATION AND REALLY WORKING FOR CUSTOMER I BEG YOU THAT PLEASE SOLVE MY ISSUE IMMEDIATLY

iam parryvallal,and my loan account noTN3004TW38343 ,i purchased an apache RTR 160 bike from hosur vs tvs ,
i have been pre closure my loan on(27.09.2016) at coimbatore and during that closure session, the Tvs credit service executive named Raj kumar (mob no:7358021476) and he ready to close in coimbatore

LIE NO :1

That guy told within seven working days surely, i will get back your RC&NOC to the Rs puram TVS CS head office coimbatore but he not at all raise my request to TVSCS

he is not intimated to me till 5.9.2016 for my query i called tvscs toll free no ,they told now only we take your request the book has been received to same address in CBE and nine working days ,after that i called that guy he is not responding well and not agree that he is not working and not doing his duty for getting salary in your company he is try to justify his problems with lot of lie,

LIE NO;2

your toll free executive said that within nine working days you will receive your book after he said our damn processing time is nine days till 8 oct he is not at all try to move my request and that executives also not willing for work he blame that Rajkumar we dont have any relation ship with line executive ,

and say that if your area manager a mail to TVSCS haed office chennai it is possible to get your Book soon

both are working for TVSCS but both has answer like irresponsible and blame oppositely and the raj kumar give his senior manager no named as
(Suresh mob no:8056053378)



LIE NO;3
8'th oct morning i make a call to him , he said a big lie that he raise a requeat today and iwill get my book after 12 days my already lead time say by toll free ex was 6 days only , but for his satisfaction he said like that 😊😊😊
after he put a conferance with raj kumar and confirmed that it was an problem by his ex rajkumar

after long conversation he said that he send a mail to TVSCS office at chennai ,



LIE NO;4

After shortly i call to the Toll free no a lady has take and he says i don"t know him and i don't know whom he is mailed and what that manager suresh told iS also confirmed as lie





How can an originastion run with this Bunch lie and fake working people for this long time they have spoiled that Tvs name and trust entirely


IF ANY ONE OF YOUR TVSCS PEOPLE REALLY WORKING WITH SOME PASSION AND SOME HONEST FOR GETTING SALARY AND TAKING FOOD IN YOUR ORGANISATION AND REALLY WORKING FOR CUSTOMER I BEG YOU THAT PLEASE SOLVE MYISSUE IMMEDIATLY


AND MY AMOUNT 60000 IS IN BENDING ACTION FOR THIS ISSUE

thank you and applause for reading this because lot of the TVSCS people was close this before see
please do the need full

Regards,
K.ParryVallal
mob no 8220246592
parry vallal
 
Oct 8, 2016

Regarding RC book andNOC

F ANY ONE OF YOUR TVSCS PEOPLE REALLY WORKING WITH SOME PASSION AND SOME HONEST FOR GETTING SALARY AND TAKING FOOD IN YOUR ORGANISATION AND REALLY WORKING FOR CUSTOMER I BEG YOU THAT PLEASE SOLVE MY issues IMMEDIATLY

iam parryvallal,and my loan account noTN3004TW38343 ,i purchased an apache RTR 160 bike from hosur vs tvs ,
i have been pre closure my loan on(27.09.2016) at coimbatore and during that closure session, the Tvs credit service executive named Raj kumar (mob no:7358021476) and he ready to close in coimbatore

LIE NO :1

That guy told within seven working days surely, i will get back your RC&NOC to the Rs puram TVS CS head office coimbatore but he not at all raise my request to TVSCS

he is not intimated to me till 5.9.2016 for my query i called tvscs toll free no ,they told now only we take your request the book has been received to same address in CBE and nine working days ,after that i called that guy he is not responding well and not agree that he is not working and not doing his duty for getting salary in your company he is try to justify his problems with lot of lie,

LIE NO;2

your toll free executive said that within nine working days you will receive your book after he said our damn processing time is nine days till 8 oct he is not at all try to move my request and that executives also not willing for work he blame that Rajkumar we dont have any relation ship with line executive ,

and say that if your area manager a mail to TVSCS haed office chennai it is possible to get your Book soon

both are working for TVSCS but both has answer like irresponsible and blame oppositely and the raj kumar give his senior manager no named as
(Suresh mob no:8056053378)



LIE NO;3
8'th oct morning i make a call to him , he said a big lie that he raise a requeat today and iwill get my book after 12 days my already lead time say by toll free ex was 6 days only , but for his satisfaction he said like that 😊😊😊
after he put a conferance with raj kumar and confirmed that it was an problem by his ex rajkumar

after long conversation he said that he send a mail to TVSCS office at chennai ,



LIE NO;4

After shortly i call to the Toll free no a lady has take and he says i don"t know him and i don't know whom he is mailed and what that manager suresh told iS also confirmed as lie





How can an originastion run with this Bunch lie and fake working people for this long time they have spoiled that Tvs name and trust entirely


IF ANY ONE OF YOUR TVSCS PEOPLE REALLY WORKING WITH SOME PASSION AND SOME HONEST FOR GETTING SALARY AND TAKING FOOD IN YOUR ORGANISATION AND REALLY WORKING FOR CUSTOMER I BEG YOU THAT PLEASE SOLVE MY issues IMMEDIATLY


AND MY AMOUNT 60000 IS IN BENDING ACTION FOR THIS ISSUE

thank you and applause for reading this because lot of the TVSCS people was close this before see
please do the need full

Regards,
K.ParryVallal
mob no 8220246592
akhil881
 
Oct 3, 2016

illegal recovery from me by company

Hi.
I was an employee of tvscs ..
First of all company oofficials behaviour is worst.
I worked for tvscs 4 months.
Working in their pressure i went ill badly 8n the form of blood loss, and been admitted in awadh hospital Lucknow.
They were known about this condition and they then also told me to do work and come from hospital as soon as possible.
After one months of treatment i came out of the seriousness of disease but dr. Suggested me to do rest for 6 months.
In this situations my manager asked for resignation and did so..
After that they said i am free now from the company.
Even i didn't received my pf and petrol claims but i thought let it go.
After 2 years i received a recovery letter mentioning that i have to pay that due .
Its illegal action taken by company and they are cheating me..
Please think about me..
HeLP me.
DON BABA
 
Sep 17, 2016

PROVIDENT FROM

DEAR,
SIR/MADAM
My name is VINAY KUMAR TIWARI & an ex employee of TVS CREDIT SERVICE . My EPMLOYEE ID IS 5006501. left job on 23 JULY 2016 , have not received the provident fund till now . Please send pf form My mail id vinaytiwaritvscs.co@gmail.com My pf number is
TN/54883/7586
Iswarya123
 
Aug 17, 2016

Please let me know the agreement Id

Hi Sir,

Please let me know the loan agreement id.

My mobile No: 9951350025
sunilkumar.e
 
Aug 5, 2016

Loan payment and balance details

Dear sir,

Pleas send the details of my loan payment and balance loan to pay to my mail id sunilkumar.elango@gmail.com.
Kailashp
 
Jul 24, 2016

Tvs credit finance bad experience

Hi All,
Tvs credit finance is giveing bad service, one day called to customer care to they told me you speak in only english or telgu, but i dont know telgu or English, because i know hindi and marathi.
They told we are comfortable in telgu or English, the disconnected my call, its not good behavior towards customers.
They have call center in marathi also in hindi,
If you not understand marathi customer, dont deal with marathi customer.

Its bad experience with me, telling other people dont take any loan from tvs credit finance
Iswarya123
 
Jul 18, 2016

Please let me know my agreement ID

Hi Sir,

Can you please let me know my agreement id of my two wheeler loan.
My Registered Mobile number is 9951318864
ukshah
 
Jun 20, 2016

misbehaviour of employee

MY SELF U K SHAH LOAN NO MH3029TW08712 OF DATED 15/4/2013 AFTER CLEARANCE OF SOME ECS WE CLOSE THE ACCOUNT DUE TO SOME DISCREPENCIES AND CALL TO TVS EXECUTIVE TO COLLECT EMI EVERY MONTH AND INFORM THEM TO CLOSE THE ECS AND COLLECT THE EMI NOW WE PAID 34EMI OUT OF 36EMI ONLY 2EMI IS PENDING AND THEY ARE SENDING GUNDA AND NONSENCE PERSON TO MY RESISDENCE TO COLLECT THE 13500 RS AND WILL NEVER PAY THIS AMOUNT KINDL PROVIDE ME NOC LETTER ON 4200 RS ONLY
yashwant singh rathour
 
Apr 20, 2016

BILK ( DHOKHA)

KOURAV TVS AGENCY KARELI, NARSINGHPUR MP 487221

HE HAS BILKED WITH ME IN THE NAME OF MARGIN MONEY.

I YASHWANT SINGH RATHOUR S/O JORAVAR SINGH AT- KARELI NARSINGHPUR MP

I CONACT THE KOURAV TVS AGENCY KARELI FOR SALE OF MY OLD TVS SUPER XL VEHICLE. AS ON JULY 2015.

AMT Rs.17000/- FINAL SALE AMOUNT DECIDE BETWEEN ME AND OWNER OF KOUEAV AGENCY KARELI. MR. PRAMOD.

HE PAID TO ME 6000/- CASH AND SAID TO ME A NEW TVS SUPER XL VEHICLE PURCHASE FROM THEIR BY LOAN. SO, REST Rs.11000/- ADJUST AS MARGIN MONEY IN NEW LOAN A/C.

MY AGREEMENT NO. MP3012TW24474. 07.08.2015 KOURAV TVS AGENCY HAS NOT DEPOSIT ANY AMOUNT IN MY LOAN A/C. MY FINANCE AMOUNT IS 29400/- .

WHERE IS MY 11000/- ELEVEN THOUSAND. NO REPLY BY THEM.

PLEASE INQUIRY AND INVESTIGATE IT.

PLEASE REFUND TO ME 11000/- OR ADJUST IN MY NEW LOAN A/C- MP3012TW24474.

YASHWANT SINGH RATHOUR
krishasathya
 
Apr 4, 2016

Provident fund

Hi,
My Name is E.Sathiyaraj an ex.employee of Tvs credit service. My Employee ID is 5000405 .Left job on 10 DEC 2015 have not received the provident fund till now.Please look into it.My mail I'd is sathiya.etvscs@gmail.com in My PF number TN/54833/699.
lingojiraor@gmail.com
 
Mar 12, 2016

I request u to send my loan statement & sanction Letter

Sir, Please Send My Loan Sanction Letter & Balance Statement Copy My Mail ID


Lingoji Rao

Mobile No 809559168 &9740907292

Mail Id lingojiraor@gmail.com

TVSCS Loan No KA3009TW59801

Please Urgent Sir,
gunaj
 
Mar 3, 2016

taking emi amount two times in a same month

Tn3008tw0030148 i have paid 3000 including penatly on 16 feb for delaying but you have taken 2560 then 75 rs from my account on 18feb, what is this??
kokila2495
 
Feb 13, 2016

loan delay regarding

Dear Sir / Madam,

I am B.Kokilavani, Mob.9942292307, E-Mail Id:kokila2495@yahoo.com, My TW Loan Agreement No.:TN3003TW21464, Still i have 8installment pending, but as per your msg. i have asked additional loan Rs.31,000/- from your Erode Lotus TVS Office, concerned person contact no. is 9677157976, who collect from regarding additional loan - 1) Empty Cheque leaves 5Nos. with signature & 2) ECS Form and Loan form signature from me on 03.02.16, but still i have no credit from you any amount, what is the mistake i don't know, your staff no response in your erode lotus tvs office, if it is possible means you give loan otherwise you please return my signed cheque and documents, i will move from other bank. PLEASE GIVE PROPER EXPLANATION FOR DELAY OF PAYMENT OTHER WISE RETURN MY SIGNED CHEQUE.
BY B.KOKILAVANI
guruvammal
 
Feb 7, 2016

forgot agreement in id

forgot agreement in id
Dear sir
i forget my agreement id please send me sir . my registered
Mobile no. 9551361941
Name. GURUVAMMAL.P
ramanrod
 
Jan 6, 2016

regarding PROVIDENT FUND.

Hi,

My name is K P RAMAN & an ex employee of TVS CREDIT SERVICE . My EPMLOYEE ID IS 5010509. left job on 20th October 2015 , have not received the provident fund till now . Please look into it. My mail id ramcal05@yahoo.co.in My pf number is
TN/54883/11594.
nilam karsel
 
Jan 5, 2016

down payment problems

sir/madam

i am nilam karsel i purchase tvs appachi rtr160 new modal aid your financial service date on 10/12/ 2013 from your dealer shakti tvs dhanupali sambalpur odisha and i deposite 48000 for down payment but financear are deposite only 36516 some thing and i not received any type of down payment conformaction detels

so kindly inform me about as soon possible

my tvscs lone no or3051tw15791
adam shafi
 
Jan 5, 2016

forgot my company mail id password

sir i forgot my password.my name is SK.ADAM SHAFI my employee id is 5008696.my mobile no is 7680076114.my personal mail is shafi.tvscs@gmail.com. sir plese send my company mail-id password as early as possible
Udayrana96083
 
Dec 6, 2015

Agreement o

Dear Sar
Forget my agreement no
Ple my agreement no.....
My reg no 8292821102,9801631000
Emai udayrana96083@gmail.com
kallumannu
 
Dec 6, 2015

i need my last due details

helpline no body picking call please call back this no 9740522243
mallaiah
 
Dec 5, 2015

PROVIDENT FOUND

Dear sir, i am old employee of the our company some problems I have regaining my Job Employee ID:5002998 please released amount my own account no: 033210011008611 from local bank of ANDHRA BANK(OR) Account No: 37022250022493 from SYNDICATE BANK FROM ANDHRA PRADESH Email:mallaiah16@gmail.com
amitboro
 
Dec 4, 2015

idon't know EMI Rs

Dear Sir
I m not sure this EMI Rs.2340
Please monthly EMI send me my mobile,
agreement id.AS3072TW0000845
Mobile.no 8822508074
amitboro
 
Dec 3, 2015

forgot agreement in id

Dear sir
i forget my agreement id please send me sir . my registered
Mobile no. 8822508074
Name. Amit boro
Amit Boro
 
Dec 3, 2015

Amit boro

Dear sir
i forget my agreement id please send me sir . my registered
Mobile no. 8822508074
Name. Amit boro
Email.ameetboro@gamil.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SSC - Server issue in ssc cgl 2016 tier 2 exam
    Sir / Madam My name is AKSHAY DAHIYA My roll no. is...
    BMC - Mumbai (Surburbs) - Increase in Stray dogs and menace
    In the last two months, there has been an increase in...
    No network coverage of jio - No network
    No jio network available at VILLAGE krishnanagar POST...
    Samsung j5100 joy plus 32inch LED TV - Getting continue sound after off TV
    My samsung Joy plus j5100 32inch led tv getting continue...
    Jio - No network coverage of jio
    No jio network available at VILLAGE krishnanagar POST...
    Yatra.com - Yarra.com app defaulted the flight time
    I downloaded the yatra app and used it for this booking....
    Ibps - transaction failed but money deducted
    sir, i have registered for ibps it officer. during fee...
    uc browser - pop up message
    Please remove popup message otherwise i will uninstall uc...
    Samsung LED TV - continue sound coming after off
    My samsung 32inch joy plus J5100 LED TV getting continue...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username