Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

tvs finance/tvs credit services/helpdesk---tvscs.co.in

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about tvs finance/tvs credit services/helpdesk---tvscs.co.in

sathya140
 
Mar 24, 2015

loan amount recovery

respect sir, i am from theni.last three months i have not paid my emi becuase my son got surgery .so kindly give me time till date 05.04.2015 i will pay all emi.this my requst. faithfully sathyaraja
padusha
 
Mar 16, 2015

Loan statment

My loan no.KE3022TW03464 i requst u send to may loan statment and balance amount

Thanks& Regards
Ibrahim padusha
nani842
 
Feb 7, 2015

regarding my loan statement

Dear sir ,

I would like to request my emi loan deatiles aswell as my statement.. my loan no is :- AP2030TW24518

my mail id :-nani.naresh700@gmail.com
Jansi ks
 
Jan 23, 2015

Recovery agency people gets harassment

As per RBI guide line recovery agency should get certified for collation executive only those people should come and collate the payment her in tvs credit services had appointed the agency in Bangalore mallashwarm I am getting calls in bad way one single payment no 9844742329/9538661001My loan no ka3009ca00203 from 2012 till date we have paid emi properly but jan 2015 we had my father health problem so I have adjust the amount for treatment so we cannot pay the jan 2015 EMI your agency people called me but they do not know how to talk with the costumer he beaver was so bad pls I am requesting I will pay my emi before feb 2015 10th pls tell agency people to be a good manner we are also human being only for 7536rs he was beaver was very bad talk why we are got the finance from tvs company we got that much think pls this is my request
Jansi ks
 
Jan 23, 2015

Agency people are getting problems

My loan no ka3009ca00203 from 2012 till date we have paid emi properly but jan 2015 we had my father health problem so I have adjust the amount for treatment so we cannot pay the jan 2015 EMI your agency people called me but they do not know how to talk with the costumer he beaver was so bad pls I am requesting I will pay my emi before feb 2015 10th pls tell agency people to be a good manner we are also human being only for 7536rs he was beaver was very bad talk why we are got the finance from tvs company we got that much think pls this is my request
Bhuvneshwar pal
 
Nov 19, 2014

los not update

dear sir,
los update kar dijiye 4205 kaushambi automobile saini kaushambi, emp code- 5009860
Bhuvneshwar pal
 
Nov 19, 2014

los not update

dear sir
kaushambi automobile saini kaushambi not update in los
sce code 4205
employee : 5009860 mr. bhuvneshwar prasad
THANALAKSHMI
 
Nov 3, 2014

CHANGE OF ADDRESS

CHANGE OF ADDRESS LOAN ACCOUNT NUMBER TN3002TW28395 R.THANALAKSHMI FLAT No. F-2 , FIRST FLOOR , R.R.PROMOTERS , DOOR No. 23 , FOURTH STREET ,
SRI SINGAARAVELAVAN NAGAR , PUTHAGARAM , CHENNAI - 600 099 .
sai.sann
 
Oct 28, 2014

Unacceptable Behaviour by Collection Executive

Hello There,

I am a customer of TVS Credit, Since my check got bounced this month I have asked the collection team to come and collect the payment today (28/10/2014). Since the executive called and said like an executive would come and collect before 10:00am tomorrow (29/10/2014) and I asked to give me a call before the excutive start since I have to confirm whether to come to my Office or Residence to come and collect the paymen. By 07:30 p.m. I got a call from a collection executive mentioning that he is waiting near my house for payment. And I said like I am in office and come to office and collect the money. Suddenly the collection executive started speaking mannerlessly and using crap words without a basic respect.

Please train your collection team to have the proper communication and basic respects to customers.

If I am not getting a response for this complaint I would definitely go to consumer court.



I feel like want to sue you bull shit people.. who the hell you think of yourselves to insult a customer..
THANALAKSHMI
 
Oct 24, 2014

EMI MESSAGE - NOT MINE

EMI AMOUNT OF Rs. 2670 - not mine - MESSAGE SENT ON 6 th OCTOBER @ MORNING 5.12 HOURS
THANALAKSHMI
 
Oct 24, 2014

CHANGE OF ADDRESS

TN3002TW28395 R.THANALAKSHMI FLAT No. F-2 , FIRST FLOOR , R.R.PROMOTERS , DOOR No. 23 , FOURTH STREET ,
SRI SINGAARAVELAVAN NAGAR , PUTHAGARAM , CHENNAI - 600 099 .
saranyaravichandran
 
Oct 18, 2014

RC BOOK

I Have Purchased of Scooty Streak From KRS Motors, Pollachi Main Road, Malumichamapatti - 50 Wide Their Agreement No.TN3003TW10023 DTD:19.08.2014 After I Paid My Full Payments. My Last Due Paid On 07.06.2014 Till I Will Not Get My Original RC Book. I Have Contact Your Office And Dealer Office So Many Times But No Proper Response For Getting My RC Book. Kindly Issue My Original RC BOOK Immediately With In Ten Days From Today. Otherwise I Will Take Legal Action Against You And Your Dealer.


kindly do the needful
Saranyaravichandran
Ph no: 98659 94673
Kalyan Gain
 
Oct 6, 2014

loan statement & also balance details..

My Loan No: K03054TW11574 ,I request u to send my loan statement & also balance details..


KALYAN GAIN
MOB : 08013177167
email .id : kalyangain4@gmail.com
samir routray
 
Sep 1, 2014

Regarding Insurance Policy

DEAR SIR,

I PURCHASED A TVS SCOOTY, FINENCESD BY TVSCS BEARING LOAN NO OR3051TW12074. I GOT A SMS FROM YOU ON 8 AUGUST, 14 SUBJECTING TO MY 2ND YEAR INSURANCE POLICY IS RENEWED AND MY POLICY NO IS 09060531140160093165. BUT TILL DATE THE POLICY NOT REACHED TO ME.

THEREFORE I LIKE TO REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY SEND IT TO MY MAIL ID AT samir@eastend.co.in

THANKING YOU.

SAMIR ROUTRAY
PH : 9090953715, 9437142174.
saroj.lee
 
Aug 6, 2014

loan statement

Dear sir, I purchased a two wheeleerbike from kyoto Tvs, bhubaneswar. Please kindly send all my loan statements details to my mail id- saroj.lee@gmail.com
Kindly send the details as soon .......my loan id- OR3051TW15089.
anand.barua.hyd@gmail.com
 
Aug 4, 2014

cash payment made against cheque

Sir,

This is not a complaint but this is to inform you that my HDFC Bank as been hacked. So, the bankers has stopped my transaction.in this connection my 13th installment is paid by cash in you dhone branch cash receipt no. 102248100240 through SMS DT 04.08.14 19.13HRS. THIS PAYMENT IS AGAINS TMY CHEQUE NO.000023 hdfc,park road kurnool branch. please do not present this cheque for payment on 07.08.14.

with regards,

ANAND BARUA.S.
(m) 9490506171.
dhanasekar.k
 
Jul 15, 2014

Los not open

for los
Dear team

My los login not operated please sir i need for pages open
my user id 5007925
jitendra singh rajput
 
Jul 11, 2014

for los

Dear team

my los not operated
jitendra singh rajput
singh automobiles sawaijpur
hardoi
srinivasan2360
 
Jun 16, 2014

REQUEST FOR LOAN A/c STATEMENT

Sir,
This is not a complaint, this is a request from me for a loan statement for the A/c No given below.

Loan A/c No - TN3000TW19852
Name - M. Srinivasan,

Address - 19/4a,
7th Street, Vinayagapuram,
AGS Colony west, Velachery,
Chennai 600042

Ph No - +91 9710842360
akodhi
 
May 29, 2014

required loan account number

Sir, pls send my loan account number my personal details is sunil kumar Gupta s/o Bindeshwari Prasad Gupta DOB 07 Jan 1972
selvakumaran.c
 
May 20, 2014

forgot passward

dear sir,
C.SELVAKUMARAN (FCE), employee no: 5002493 ,Madurai branch, tamilnadu . my company mail old SELVAKUMARAN.C@TVSCREDIT.CO.IN id & passward forgot plz





Enterprise Email Portal for tvscredit.co.in





ADMIN PANEL




Username

Password

Forget Password




WEBMAIL USER LOGIN



Username

Password

Interface: NormalOutlook
Remember me


Invalid Username or Password




© Copyright tvscredit.co.in

Thanks Regards,
selvakumaran.c,
8056088425,
selvakumaran8965@gmail.com
Anbuchelvan
 
Feb 8, 2014

Loan statement

My Loan No: TN3000TW17632 ,I request u to send my loan statement & also balance details..

Rgds
Anbu
anbuchelvan1981@yahoo.co.in
Soniyaraj
 
Jan 30, 2014

NOC NOT GIVEN BY DEALER AGAINST RC BOOK

LOAN HOLDER ; SONIYA. S
LOAN AGREEMENT NO : TN3000TW05430
LAST EMI PAID DATE : 09/02/2013.

I have finished the emi for my tvs scooty pep bought in the year 2013 on february 2013, Iam yet to receive the noc for the rc book from the dealer. I have contacted the dealer for several times in phone and also in person but there was no proper response them and asking me to somebody else whom again saying me to contact the dealer. So pls help me in getting the noc for my rc.

Dealer name
Suprasidha TVS Showroom
Shop No 223, Tondiarpet High Road, New Washermanpet-Tondiarpet, Chennai -81
ajaykumar.p
 
Jan 16, 2014

VENDOR AGREEMENT COPY

Dear Sir,


This is Ajay kumar from Karimnagar branch Recovery Agency( SHREE ASSOCIATES ).We empanelled with TVSCS on June 2013,but still not received the my agreement copy from TVSCS.So please send the agreement copy to my office address or mail the soft copy of the agreement.

Agency Collector code:SREASS.
Agency code:KNSRE

Regards..
Ajaykumar.P
Shree associates
@18-6-35/1,
Kareemabad,
Warangal.
Mobile no:9030093691.
Email:shree.associates2013@gmail.com
Navneet Bajoria
 
Dec 20, 2013

Urgent Required NOC

Navnitkumar Hanumanprasad Bajoria. Agmt No.MH3029TWO3352 Last EMI Dt.3/08/2013 PL. send NOC as early as possible my E-mail: navneetbajoria@yahoo.com Send A/C statement also & cheque remaning amt.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HDFC BAN - Fake call
    911143134200 There is a female who calls from this...
    IFB - Pathetic Service and AMC sold with wrong information &...
    Never buy any IFB product, their post sale and AMC...
    mobile number - Unknown number call and durty language use
    I'm getting disturbing calls from this unknown number...
    Croma ( Oberoi mall ) Goregaon - Grievence
    Good day Sir/ Madam, We did few purchases on 30th Nov...
    ceo andhra.nic.in - Voter Id address change
    Sir, My name is V.Hema Kumar and my wife name is V.Bhagya...
    Reliance Communication - RE: No service especially during power cuts
    Dear Mudasir, Kindly submit your details at this link...
    Hyundai - fraud letter
    HYUNDAI MOTOR INDIA LIMITED (HMIL) Head Office: 5th &...
    Reliance Big TV - RE: Not Yet Received My Refund
    Dear Chandrasekhar, We have noted your complaint and...
    Nokia Lumia - Red bus offer
    I have purchased Nokia Lumai 532 1 week before and it has...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username