Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

tvs finance/tvs credit services/helpdesk@tvscs.co.in

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about tvs finance/tvs credit services/helpdesk@tvscs.co.in

THANALAKSHMI
 
Oct 24, 2014

EMI MESSAGE - NOT MINE

EMI AMOUNT OF Rs. 2670 - not mine - MESSAGE SENT ON 6 th OCTOBER @ MORNING 5.12 HOURS
THANALAKSHMI
 
Oct 24, 2014

CHANGE OF ADDRESS

TN3002TW28395 R.THANALAKSHMI FLAT No. F-2 , FIRST FLOOR , R.R.PROMOTERS , DOOR No. 23 , FOURTH STREET ,
SRI SINGAARAVELAVAN NAGAR , PUTHAGARAM , CHENNAI - 600 099 .
saranyaravichandran
 
Oct 18, 2014

RC BOOK

I Have Purchased of Scooty Streak From KRS Motors, Pollachi Main Road, Malumichamapatti - 50 Wide Their Agreement No.TN3003TW10023 DTD:19.08.2014 After I Paid My Full Payments. My Last Due Paid On 07.06.2014 Till I Will Not Get My Original RC Book. I Have Contact Your Office And Dealer Office So Many Times But No Proper Response For Getting My RC Book. Kindly Issue My Original RC BOOK Immediately With In Ten Days From Today. Otherwise I Will Take Legal Action Against You And Your Dealer.


kindly do the needful
Saranyaravichandran
Ph no: 98659 94673
Kalyan Gain
 
Oct 6, 2014

loan statement & also balance details..

My Loan No: K03054TW11574 ,I request u to send my loan statement & also balance details..


KALYAN GAIN
MOB : 08013177167
email .id : kalyangain4@gmail.com
samir routray
 
Sep 1, 2014

Regarding Insurance Policy

DEAR SIR,

I PURCHASED A TVS SCOOTY, FINENCESD BY TVSCS BEARING LOAN NO OR3051TW12074. I GOT A SMS FROM YOU ON 8 AUGUST, 14 SUBJECTING TO MY 2ND YEAR INSURANCE POLICY IS RENEWED AND MY POLICY NO IS 09060531140160093165. BUT TILL DATE THE POLICY NOT REACHED TO ME.

THEREFORE I LIKE TO REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY SEND IT TO MY MAIL ID AT samir@eastend.co.in

THANKING YOU.

SAMIR ROUTRAY
PH : 9090953715, 9437142174.
saroj.lee
 
Aug 6, 2014

loan statement

Dear sir, I purchased a two wheeleerbike from kyoto Tvs, bhubaneswar. Please kindly send all my loan statements details to my mail id- saroj.lee@gmail.com
Kindly send the details as soon .......my loan id- OR3051TW15089.
anand.barua.hyd@gmail.com
 
Aug 4, 2014

cash payment made against cheque

Sir,

This is not a complaint but this is to inform you that my HDFC Bank as been hacked. So, the bankers has stopped my transaction.in this connection my 13th installment is paid by cash in you dhone branch cash receipt no. 102248100240 through SMS DT 04.08.14 19.13HRS. THIS PAYMENT IS AGAINS TMY CHEQUE NO.000023 hdfc,park road kurnool branch. please do not present this cheque for payment on 07.08.14.

with regards,

ANAND BARUA.S.
(m) 9490506171.
dhanasekar.k
 
Jul 15, 2014

Los not open

for los
Dear team

My los login not operated please sir i need for pages open
my user id 5007925
jitendra singh rajput
 
Jul 11, 2014

for los

Dear team

my los not operated
jitendra singh rajput
singh automobiles sawaijpur
hardoi
srinivasan2360
 
Jun 16, 2014

REQUEST FOR LOAN A/c STATEMENT

Sir,
This is not a complaint, this is a request from me for a loan statement for the A/c No given below.

Loan A/c No - TN3000TW19852
Name - M. Srinivasan,

Address - 19/4a,
7th Street, Vinayagapuram,
AGS Colony west, Velachery,
Chennai 600042

Ph No - +91 9710842360
akodhi
 
May 29, 2014

required loan account number

Sir, pls send my loan account number my personal details is sunil kumar Gupta s/o Bindeshwari Prasad Gupta DOB 07 Jan 1972
selvakumaran.c
 
May 20, 2014

forgot passward

dear sir,
C.SELVAKUMARAN (FCE), employee no: 5002493 ,Madurai branch, tamilnadu . my company mail old SELVAKUMARAN.C@TVSCREDIT.CO.IN id & passward forgot plz





Enterprise Email Portal for tvscredit.co.in





ADMIN PANEL




Username

Password

Forget Password




WEBMAIL USER LOGIN



Username

Password

Interface: NormalOutlook
Remember me


Invalid Username or Password




© Copyright tvscredit.co.in

Thanks Regards,
selvakumaran.c,
8056088425,
selvakumaran8965@gmail.com
Anbuchelvan
 
Feb 8, 2014

Loan statement

My Loan No: TN3000TW17632 ,I request u to send my loan statement & also balance details..

Rgds
Anbu
anbuchelvan1981@yahoo.co.in
Soniyaraj
 
Jan 30, 2014

NOC NOT GIVEN BY DEALER AGAINST RC BOOK

LOAN HOLDER ; SONIYA. S
LOAN AGREEMENT NO : TN3000TW05430
LAST EMI PAID DATE : 09/02/2013.

I have finished the emi for my tvs scooty pep bought in the year 2013 on february 2013, Iam yet to receive the noc for the rc book from the dealer. I have contacted the dealer for several times in phone and also in person but there was no proper response them and asking me to somebody else whom again saying me to contact the dealer. So pls help me in getting the noc for my rc.

Dealer name
Suprasidha TVS Showroom
Shop No 223, Tondiarpet High Road, New Washermanpet-Tondiarpet, Chennai -81
ajaykumar.p
 
Jan 16, 2014

VENDOR AGREEMENT COPY

Dear Sir,


This is Ajay kumar from Karimnagar branch Recovery Agency( SHREE ASSOCIATES ).We empanelled with TVSCS on June 2013,but still not received the my agreement copy from TVSCS.So please send the agreement copy to my office address or mail the soft copy of the agreement.

Agency Collector code:SREASS.
Agency code:KNSRE

Regards..
Ajaykumar.P
Shree associates
@18-6-35/1,
Kareemabad,
Warangal.
Mobile no:9030093691.
Email:shree.associates2013@gmail.com
Navneet Bajoria
 
Dec 20, 2013

Urgent Required NOC

Navnitkumar Hanumanprasad Bajoria. Agmt No.MH3029TWO3352 Last EMI Dt.3/08/2013 PL. send NOC as early as possible my E-mail: navneetbajoria@yahoo.com Send A/C statement also & cheque remaning amt.
Shakir Khan
 
Nov 23, 2013

next year insorence

mp3014tw02591 mp3014tw02954 mp3014tw02995 mp3014tw03044 mp304tw02798
alok1990pandey
 
Nov 14, 2013

2nd year ins required

DEAR SIR

CUS NAME :AGMT NO:
HIMANSHU SRIVASTAVA UP3043TW01635


MY 1st YEAR INSURANCE IS OVER KINDLY SEND ME MY 2nd YEAR INSURANCE TO alok1990pandey@gmail.com

Thanks & Regards,
Alok Kumar Pandey (5006704)
Sunil Auto Agencies Basti
MO.NO.-+917388199954
Satish Jangir
 
Oct 31, 2013

2ND YEAR INSURANCE

I PURCHASED TVS SPORT BIKE FROM M/S NAVODIT MOTORS ,KANINA , FINENCESD BY TVSCS PROPOSAL NO 3047TW05737 FOR 18 MONTHS.
MY 2ND YEAR INSURANCE NOT REACHED TO ME TILL DATE

PLEASE SEND INSURANCE AT EMAIL-NAVODITMOTORS@GMAIL.COM
c a shankarprasad
 
Oct 5, 2013

To stop the ECS instalments in my bank

sir, Iam M C GAYITHRAMMA proposal no.3025TW12348 and my Loan aggriment noKA3025TW08873 ....I sincerely paid my instalment through ECS from 07/06/2012 to still now ..Due to some job transwering I was paid in cash to your respresetative Sri SHIVAKUMAR ( 7259786969 ) Receipt no..A120301403 Rs 2128 dated 20/8/12 and res no A120438954 Rs 2970.dated 15/09.12 In meanwhile the ECS instalment also drwan on 10/9/12. So I paid Rs 2970 extra. amount ..Now the lasat two installment is pendding about Rs 4084 So remaing diffence amount Rs 1114 will be paying in personaly to your branch office in Mysore So I request to yo u to inform the Bank not to collect the remaing ECS instalment and oblige THANKING YOU M C GAYITHRAMMA 9480588986 EMAIL iD: shum.pra@gmail.com
rajeshvyas1177@gmail.com
 
Oct 3, 2013

NOC AND RC BOOK

LOAN HOLDER ; RAJESH PURANANAND VYAS
ADDRESS : 4/C/281 VIVEKANAND NAGAR NR. HATHIJAN, VATVA ROAD, AHMEDABAD-382445 (GUJARAT)
DATE OF BIRTH : 11/11/1977
AGREEMENT DATE : 12/11/2012
LOAN AGREEMENT NO : GJ3030TW03455
PROPOSAL NO : 3030TW04929
EMI (8 CHEQUES) : 3125X8=25000/-

LAST EMI PAID BY STATE BANK OF INDIA 7/8/2013.
PLEASE PROVIDE ME AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE IT IS VERY NEEDFUL FOR ME.
rahulkumarsingh
 
Sep 28, 2013

resign in pressure

My name is Rahul Kumar Singh.emp id 5003978.i have resign because my TM always using slang words and he always pressuring me to resign.i want to join the company please help.
Rahul Kumar Singh
mohinish gupta
 
Sep 8, 2013

loan account statement

Dear Sir

I am Mohinish Gupta. I have purchased TVS sport with your SHRI TVS showroom kanpur.

My payment is full paid but my bank account is leon so please give me the letter then my account is open.

My last emi date 5-6-2013

Account no: UP3034TW00241

Please send me by post it's urjent

Kindly do the needful.

Thanks and regards,

MOHINISH GUPTA
Email-Id:jhnthhot790@gamil.com
anil.kalaje
 
Sep 6, 2013

loan account statement

Dear Sir

I am Anil Bhupal Kalaje. I have purchased TVS Streak witth your TVS credit service.

Date of purchase: 04/07/2012.

Account no: MH3018 TW08945

Please send me loan account statement from .4/07/ 2012 to upto date.

Kindly do the needful.

Thanks and regards,
A.B.Kalaje.
Email-Id:anil.kalaje@gamil.com
senthil.d
 
Aug 24, 2013

REQ,NOC AND RC

DEAR TEAM,
AGREEMENT NO:PY3001TW12323

CUSTOMER NAME:NAVARATHINAM.D

REQ,FOR NOC AND RC SENT TO BELOW MENTIONED ADDRESS

NO.97-B,C.R.COLONY(GH BACK SAID),
BLOCK-7,NEYVELI TOWNSHIP
PANRUTI T.K 607803

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ibps - not allowed in examination center
    Sir,With reference to your advertisement , i have applied...
    docomo - Getting continues Calls only at mid night
    Getting continues calls to my dad and mom number from this...
    Nokia C5-05 - cant install applications
    i cant install any applications in nokia c505 when i...
    Taj Palace Hotel, Delhi - Unnecessary charges of car debited to me
    My name is Baibhav Agarwal. Taj Inner Circle no....
    Allieddigital services pvt ltd - F&F Amount
    Me To Neelam Shinde CC pratibha nair 16 Apr Accepted ...
    MOMA Scholarship - Permanent Id
    I have applied for the MCM Momas scholarship.. But till...
    Big Cinema - service is very poor
    washroom availble in but water not available and snack...
    mediassist India - Denying cashless treatment without knowing the actual facts
    Hi, My name is Usha Taneja and my ma-id is 5009973630,...
    Airtel Recharge - Not recharge my uninor no 7386583010
    I was tried to recharge my mobile no 7386583010 through...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username