Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

twinkle group

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about twinkle group

Lumesh
 
Aug 31, 2013

maturity no date

I have invested Rs 18000 in your scheme i.e. 500 per day for 3 years & my due date was 2nd Aug 2013 amount is Rs. 21000 plus, I have submitted all the documents they have give me 23 aug 13 date to rec. the money but till date they not given. now they told me to come after 15 days when i called the callcentre dear lady told we dont no any thing u dont call me again in rough languges so bad now i thing when will i get my money
Lumesh 9222805907
Twinkle1973
 
Jul 17, 2012

Pathetic Customer Service.

I have purchased membership from Twinkle Enviro-tech Ltd. for Rs.5000, period 6.5 years, maturity date 6/7/12. First of all why I have to wait to receive my amount for seven days and when I reached their office what a pathetic service I received. I felt vomitting that such people do exists. Office timing 10am to 5 pm but the counter was open at 5:30pm. I asked the support from the lady sitting at the counter, she called security. I didn't knew if the customer support lady had appointed a security guard to answer all his clients questions. Is she getting paid for this bull shit. I would have fired her at once is she was in my company. I am very very pissed of with this service. There is many more to say......Virendra - 9594038475.
User364821
 
Jul 9, 2011

good and safe money

what is money safty of company
User364821
 
Jul 9, 2011

good and safe money

if maturity date not complate.but need of money that time money are receving
User343560
 
Mar 2, 2011

garented money back

dear friend,

twinkle is difrent policis and business, dear you compair post/bank/lic etc.
The company has various plans to invest the money.
1) One year, Three Year, Four year, Five year, Five & Half year, Six & Half year & Nine year. Fix Deposit, Pension Plan,
2) Six & half year you will get Double amount & in the plan of nine year you will get Trippleamount
nitin12891@gmail.com & nitin12891@yahoo.com contact name___9604213937, , , , 9657939596, , , 9767398642
Royal Twinkle Star Club Ltd.was incorporated in 1996. The Company collects themoney from minimum /maximum investors & invest in profitable business like Hotel, Garment, Computer Education, Paryatan Tours and Travels, Textile, Construction Wind (Electricity) EnergyInternational Trading, Surakshaetc. The return on investment is high as compared to other companies. The Company has well qualified Directors - Shri Om PrakashGoenkaji&ShriKotnisji. The Company is reliable &registered under the Companies Act 1956.It has various plans to invest the money.The Company provides free life insurance with the investment as per various plans.The Company also has its own resorts at Goa, Lonawala, Mahabaleshwar, etc. Twinkle Group is the only company which undertakes and guarantees the customer to secure their investment. I strongly say that Twinkle Group is the only Company in India whichReturns the guaranteed maturity amount tothe customers on the same date.If you need more information about the Company and Plan, so invest yours money & JUST RELAX YOURS FAITHFULLY+++ NITIN(NI3)
User221267
 
Nov 11, 2010

garented money back

Twinkle group should create on site for premium update and policy status update. Don’t ignore this requirement.

Swapnil kale.
User218410
 
Nov 9, 2010

garented money back

Twinkle is a good company but should take action against the agent who loots the customer in your name inspite of giving goodwill to your Company. Agents collects the money from the customer but doesnot pay to twinkle, after the account is closed customer come to know that agent was cheating them.

Therefore twinkle should take necessary action against the agents.
User156156
 
Sep 14, 2010

garented money back

i am happy i was open twinkle star acount
User1777
 
Apr 30, 2010

good and safe money

twinkle group is the most populer,and big group,easy buniness and safe money
600 hundred crore maturity retuin to cutemer.only on company in tne netwoking marketing business.if we interested contact me
thanks
santosh surve
santosh surve@yahoo.co.in
User1777
 
Apr 27, 2010

garented money back

dear friend,

twinkle is difrent policis and business, dear you compair post/bank/lic etc.
The company has various plans to invest the money.
1) One year, Three Year, Four year, Five year, Five & Half year, Six & Half year & Nine year. Fix Deposit, Pension Plan,
2) Six & half year you will get Double amount & in the plan of nine year you will get Trippleamount
manavsurve@rediffmail.com / santoshm_surve@yahoo.co.in
S.S.SURVE -8097720109 & N.D.WAREKAR-9323868527
Royal Twinkle Star Club Ltd.was incorporated in 1996. The Company collects themoney from minimum /maximum investors & invest in profitable business like Hotel, Garment, Computer Education, Paryatan Tours and Travels,Textile, Construction Wind (Electricity) EnergyInternational Trading,Surakshaetc. The return on investment is high as compared to other companies. The Company has well qualified Directors - Shri Om PrakashGoenkaji&ShriKotnisji. The Company is reliable &registered under the Companies Act 1956.It has various plans to invest the money.The Company provides free life insurance with the investment as per various plans.The Company also has its own resorts at Goa, Lonawala,Mahabaleshwar, etc. Twinkle Group is the only company which undertakes and guarantees the customer to secure their investment. I strongly say that Twinkle Group is the only Company in India whichReturns the guaranteed maturity amount tothe customers on the same date.If you need more information about the Company and Plan,

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    QNET - Qnet Scandal
    QNET shows business plan which is impossible to happen...
    Foreign Remittancedepartment/fund transfer department - beneficiery d.jagadeesh
    dear sir ; one of the mail copey send by rbi regarding...
    Aircel - Unwanted Service Activation without Permission
    The company itself activated some services on my number...
    Airtel - NEED INCOMING CALL LIST
    Dear Sir, I am Panjala Kiran Kumar Goud. My mobile no....
    Paying Guest - illegal buisness of paying guest
    hiii in noida sec -26 house no b-106 two people dimpy...
    Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad - delay in reissue of passport
    Its a heartful request to t HYD RPO officer to kindly...
    MTS MBLAZE Datacard - false data uses report
    This is to inform you that I, Pramil Ranjan Sutar, a...
    Magic Car - contact me
    I have received an wrong product and it was delivered to...
    MDU Rohtak - fee refund
    I am sourabh gautam ,roll no. 16803634 ,an EDP candidate,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username