Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UGC-NET

India,
Manipur

Consumer complaints and reviews about UGC-NET

sandeep sastri
 
Jun 28, 2015

Sanskrit

sir my second and third paper is not available in the examination hall dated on 28 June 2015 .sir my subject is changed automatically .my subject is Sanskrit . please gives the solution for my problem .
Aarthi N
 
Jun 28, 2015

unable to write exam

sir,
in my hall ticket venue and roll no were misplaced. in my roll no one more candidate was come and write the exam kindly take action for this problem.
praphulla hb
 
Jun 26, 2015

not downloading the admit card

Sir,I had applied for ugc net june 2015 exam.My application number is 50641305 and i have forget my password, i am trying to reset password , but I am not able to reset password & download my admit card please help me in downloading my admit card
kanmanisubramanian
 
Jun 25, 2015

not able to admit card

sir this is my application number 50672095 i am not able to downloading the admit card please help me sir
pankaj chand
 
Jun 25, 2015

physical education (47)

sir,
i clear my cbse ugc net exam dec 2014 in the subject of physical education but my mother sir name is wrong in e form please its kindly request to you correct my mother name for my future reference.
name pankaj
mother name is Bala Devi
roll number -75470113
subject- physical education
email id pankaj
pankajchand924@gmail.cpm
nidhi 123
 
Jun 25, 2015

unable to download admit card

sir my application number is 50378003. i am not able to download admit card of net june 2015. plz help me
Abhishek kumar ram
 
Jun 23, 2015

date of birth misteke

Dear sir ,
I give net exam in Hindi subject for December 2014 but my mistake date of birth 10/06/1989 wrong.
My write date of birth is 01/06/1989.
so please request you correct my date of birth
My roll number is 02204474
My name is Abhishek Kumar ram s/o vinod kumar
My subject is hindi
Exam date : December 2014
Email: kumarabhishek1j@gmail.com
Please sir any information my mail.
Thank you.
Sobhan Banerjee
 
Jun 23, 2015

Mistake in form

Sir I had made a mistake in examination form.. I wrote SOBHAN BANERJE instead of SOBHAN BANERJEE. Now what can I do to correct this mistake.. The exam is held on 28 June 2015..
basant kumar patel
 
Jun 17, 2015

downloading ugc net admit card

Sir,I had applied for ugc net june 2015 exam.My application number is 50766759and password is missing.I am not able to download my admit card please help me in downloading my admit card.
My name is yogesh kumar dhakad
My mail id is
yogeshdhakad007@gmail.com
basant kumar patel
 
Jun 17, 2015

admit card downloading

Sir,I had applied for ugc net june 2015 exam.My application number is 50766759 and password is missing.I am not able to download my admit card please help me in downloading my admit card.
My mail id is -yogeshdhakad007@gmail.com
My name-Yogesh kumar dhakad
dayana R
 
Jun 16, 2015

not downloading the admit card

not downloading the admit card
Sir,I had applied for ugc net june 2015 exam.My application number is 50177201 and password is ANGELda123&. I am not able to download my admit card please help me in downloading my admit card
dayana R
 
Jun 16, 2015

not downloading the admit card

Sir,I had applied for ugc net june 2015 exam.My application number is 50177201 and password is ANGELda23&. I am not able to download my admit card please help me in downloading my admit card
sindhu1986
 
Jun 16, 2015

missing the roll no. details

sir /madam
i have wrote the paper of 9th dec 2014 and yesterday result has declared, but i have lost my roll no detail and no such mail has sent by ugc-net for the record. Now i am unable to see my result. my other detail is
Name-Sindhu
Father's Name- Arjun Pd Yadav
City-Delhi
Mob.-8470872997,9868672997
GURLIV KAUR
 
Jun 16, 2015

UNABLE TO DOWNLOAD ADMIT CARD

Sir,I had applied for ugc net june 2015 exam.My application number is 50097005 and password is Pardeep@1989.I am not able to download my admit card please help me in downloading my admit card and i also want to edit my mother's name as BALJEET KAUR in my application form please help me in changing mother's name.
manukumar200629
 
Jun 14, 2015

NET 2014 DEC Results

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am sure you would be quite comfortably reading this post while sitting in your air-conditioned office, without having worried about your future(job). What about lacs of students waiting for the results to be declared? What option have you guys provided us with? We are unable to apply for many posts just because CBSE has been highly disappointing in declaring the results in time. When OMR sheets are used for checking the results, why are results not declared even after 6 months of examination date?
At least give us a fixed date. And if you can not even do that then give us a suitable reason for not being able to declare the results.


The next thing I want do is call my lawyer and file a case against CBSE and UGC both (CBSE for delay in results, UGC for hiring such a useless agency for conducting such an important examination).

You might choose not to reply to my queries and you are most welcome for that.
subhamita chakraborty
 
Jun 12, 2015

subject opted for net

My application number : 50192347.Dear Sir / Madam I have already logged my complaint over here on 31st may & send a lot of times mails on here net@cbse.gov.in before getting my admitt card.i have completed Mcom.& i have mentioned my course code (commerce) , university name & mcom percentage in form also.But during form fillup i found one option "Subject Opted for net" & believe me there was no option regarding mcom or commerce that option was mandatory to filled so i had to choose bengali.now i found bengali as my subject on admitt card.I really want to sitt in this exam.I have submitted my fees also.Its my cordial request please allow me to sit in this exam.

my mail id :chhayachakraborty8@gmail.com phone number 09836790124 / 08902524133
subhamita chakraborty
 
Jun 12, 2015

subject opted for net

My application number : 50192347.Dear Sir / Madam I have already logged my complaint over here on 31st may & send a lot of times mails on here net@cbse.gov.in before getting my admitt card.i have completed Mcom.& i have mentioned my course code (commerce) , university name & mcom percentage in form also.But during form fillup i found one option "Subject Opted for net" & believe me there was no option regarding mcom or commerce that option was mandatory to filled so i had to choose bengali.now i found bengali as my subject on admitt card.I really want to sitt in this exam.I have submitted my fees also.Its my cordial request please allow me to sit in this exam.
Catherinekarthik
 
Jun 7, 2015

Ugc net e certificate June 2014 not idsued

Dear Sir. I am Catherine roll no37580023. I passed my ugc net exam conducted in June 2014. I have submitted my certificates also but haven't received my e certificate. Please provide my certificate or kindly let me know the reason for not issuing. My details are. Roll no 37580023, father's name: salaithmathan, mother's name : Alice. Mobile: 950733044, email: thykarthik@gmail.com6
bhatnagar.anubhuti
 
Jun 5, 2015

Why are the results of Dec NET not beinng announced?

When will the results be uploaded ? all further applications are stuck because of your horrendous negligence for the students. Kindly give us the results. We can't keep appearing for the exam and wait indefinitely for the results. This is unfair and irresponsible onthe part of the department concerned.

Please help

Concerned student
Thangapriya
 
Jun 3, 2015

help

Sir still we have not received the results for UGC NET Exam written on December 29th 2014 and I have applied for June 2015 Exam. When will actually the results will be declared sir.Everyday I open the website and get disappointed.I humbly request sir to Kindly help me wit the result date information. Thank you sir.
Jignasha
 
Jun 3, 2015

Mistake in form

Sir I had made a mistake in examination form.. I wrote male instead of female.. Now what can I do to correct this mistake.. The exam is held on 21June 2015..
parul khajuria
 
Jun 2, 2015

not being able to download confirmation letter

sir/madame ,i am not being able to print my confirmation letter. my reg. no. is 50196202. kindly inform me about the procedure at khajuriaparul@gmail.com
thank u .
Toney Sebastian
 
Jun 2, 2015

Unable to download confirmation page

Respected Sir/Madam,
My application number is: 50520446. I Paid the fee by ICICI Debit card. And my application is successfully submitted. But step 4 is still facing an error saying " printing application form has been closed". what does it mean. How can I download my confirmation page?
Faithfully,
Toney Sebastian
zachano ovung
 
Jun 2, 2015

no display of the passport and signature on the application form

i have downloaded the confirmation page but the passport and the signature part is not shown on the page. my applicant no is 50771477
subhamita chakraborty
 
May 31, 2015

subject opted for net

Dear Sir/Madam,
My application no 50192347.I have completed mcom & want to pursue net exam in commerce.but during form fillup time i found the option subject opted for net with some other subjects including bengali & without commerce.that option was mandatory to be filled.so i had choosen bengali & now i find bengali is registered in my confirmation page by mistake.i have submitted exam fee & sending follow up mail in your official id everyday.please do the needful to rectify.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ASC RECORDS SOUTH BANGLORE - non receipt of revised PPO
    Non receipt of revised ppo s/112261/87 of A T Joy ex/Have...
    SBI - forget my username and password
    My forget username and password
    SSC - Registration id
    I completed part 1 registration but forgot to note my...
    GTPL Ahmedabad - internet speed and router problem
    hey i m not getting proper speed of internet..from 6 days...
    care---paytm.com - Wrong Recharge
    dear sir, Today, i have received a...
    Airtel DTH - poor response to complaint
    Dear sir, Its with great pain that I am writing you...
    HDFC - Amount debited in the name of payuibibowebpvtltd
    An amount of Rs.108 has been debited from my account in...
    Delhi Police - Mobile Phone Theft/Lost - mobile missing
    Hello sir im rajendra Kumar Sharma and im working in...
    Beam Telecom - not receiving any call
    not receiving any calls on every 30th of each so they can...
    Street Lights - nonfunctional streetlight in southcity
    Street light in front of G-101,SOUTH CITY , RAEBARELI ROAD...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username