Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UGC-NET

India,
Manipur

Consumer complaints and reviews about UGC-NET

jyotikhurana
 
Jun 27, 2016

unable to download admit card july 2016

I hv applied for ugc net computer science. My application number is 60485198 . Its showing message not valid user.so plz help me .
vidmur
 
Jun 27, 2016

admit card not generated

Respected sir

My application no is 60030750.
I not bale to generate admit card,while trying it is displaying a message saying fee not paid.wherea s I have already paid through hdfc credit card in 14 April.
Kindly help me out.
Regards
Srividhya
gaurav5915
 
Jun 27, 2016

Admit Card not download

Hello Sir, I forgot my Application id of july exam 2016
and when I press, I can’t access my account and forgot my application number
then it tells that no application form with this detail please tell me how should i download my roll number as soon as possible. Exam is on 10 july.
my email is dr.gaurav5915@gmail.com
neha gera
 
Jun 25, 2016

unable to access my account

I am trying to access my account several times but it is showing invalid details . though , my details are correct .
please look into this matter urgently
DEEPA S
 
Jun 24, 2016

FOR GETTING E CERTIFICATE OF 2014 DECEMBER

Sir,
I have cleared NET COMMERCE 2014 DECEMBER But I have not received the e certificate Moreover I cannot access my candidate login.I had sent the naccassary documents as mentionedin the site but i got no response .The details are
NAME DEEPA S
SUBJECT COMMERCE
E MAIL ID deepamanikandan100@gmail.com
sandeep2gvr
 
Jun 22, 2016

how to pay fees for net july 2016

Hi

Can anyone please advise how to pay admission fee for july 2016 as my transaction was not successful when i did on April. Because of this transaction failure i am unable to download my wife's NET admit card from web portal now.

Is there any bank or any other way where i can still pay the money and get the admit card? Please help
anuja3
 
Jun 20, 2016

Wrong Detail

I have incorrectly put my DOB on the UGC form and was unaware of that. the last date of correction has passed by. How can I make it up?
gopal_raut
 
Jun 7, 2016

E-Certificate

UGC NET when will be the e-certificate of UGC-NET Dec 2015 give to us......?
Chandra kanta jana
 
Jun 5, 2016

need for e cirtificate

As per your notification, I qualified CBSE NET JUNE 2015. But I don't find my e-certificate. When I input my registered email id then showing me "you have no status". My roll number is 89000593 and my email address is janachandrakanta@gmail.com. please please tell me what I do???

My Roll No. 89000593
Reg. No. 50175450
My name Chandra kanta jana
DOB 05.05.1993
email ID - janachandrakanta@gmail.com
Cell No. - 9126468869
Subject code- 80
Dana Srinivvasan
 
Jun 5, 2016

need of e certificate

Respected Sir,

As per your notification, i obtained minimum marks in Tamil Subject - I-Paper-40, II-Paper-42, III-paper 68. So I passed till now no e certificate is issued to me. Please issue the same to me or explain what is my stage.

My Roll No. 70000588
My Name Hemalatha.S.
DOB 10-4-1979
email ID - lsdanabal@gmail.com
Cell No. - 81224-87432
Subject code- 26
priyanka bagora
 
Jun 1, 2016

english

I appeared in net 2015 December exam. Result is announced but when I try yo check it -it shows that my roll no. Is bot valid what to do pls help. My application no. Is 50199630and dob is 14/01/1993 pls show it as fast as you can
shweta n
 
Jun 1, 2016

my roll number is invalid when i am checking my net results

My roll number is 48009450 when i put this to check my results it shows the number is invalid . how do i check my results

email id - shwetaisadiva@gmail.com
nisharani0791@gmail.com
 
May 20, 2016

experience in year not correctly shown

sir/madam
i filled the ugc net july 2016 form. but after it i realize that i had not filled column experience in years. but on may 20, 2015 in correction stage i filled 2015 in column "experience in years" but after submission when i tried to print out of the form i saw the number 20 was written in column "experience in years". After it i have made many efforts to contact ugc regarding this problem but not any number of its is in existence. kindly help me regarding this problem, because it is very necessary for me
Thangeswari
 
May 19, 2016

computer science

i forgot my application number. how to know my application number and download the admit card
Thangeswari
 
May 19, 2016

computer science

i forgot my application number. download conformation page is stored in my system. os is corrupted. so, i need conformation page to know my application number.
parva020
 
May 18, 2016

u gc net service unavailable

I am unable to open the login page as it shows service unavailable. I have been trying this from last two hours. still i have not taken the print out of confirmation page please solve this issue . it is showing service unavailable.

thank you
rawatmonika
 
May 17, 2016

Lost my roll number

Dear Sir/madam,
I have lost my admit card.
My application No. is - 50488466
Name- Monika Rawat
D0B- 4 Aug 1990.
Email-rawatmonika011@gmail.com

Kindly help..

Thanking You
Anshu.58958
 
May 15, 2016

Chosen wrong subject

I have chose the wring subject .
Is it possible to change the subject ?

Email : anshu.garg0130@gmail.com
Abiramimng
 
May 12, 2016

lost of roll no

I have appeared in NET Exam conducted on date (27-12-2015), and I lost my Roll Number. I would like to request you to provide my Roll Number so that I can check my Results.

My Name : B.Abirami
Application No : 50813219
Registered Mail id : abi10mba@gmail.com

Thanking you,
B.Abirami
Sahiba Maqbool
 
May 11, 2016

Unable to re-login and complete the application

Dear Madam/Sir,

I am unable to open the login page as it shows service unavailable. I have been trying this from last two hours. I am yet to upload my picture and scanned signature. Kindly help me with the problem. My application no is 60703568.

Kindly help me with the problem.

Thanking you,

Sahiba MAQBOOL
Aashish_2015
 
May 11, 2016

Unable to fill the form

Sir

i am unable to fill the application form.Each time its displaying an error message.
piyush4omlucknow@gmail.com
 
May 11, 2016

Not able to complete my form after depositing fee.

Sir/Mam,
Please go through my details like application no. 60027198 DOB 22/07/1983, email piyushindian@hotmail. com. Please go through all this I am not able to relogin and complete my application for cbsenet july 2016 as every time I got a message that does not help me to relogin.
Please look into the matter and resolve the issue.
Piyush singh
9454278750
kishorej
 
May 11, 2016

UGC NET application

I am trying to open UGC NET application but the the page not getting open.... Anyone facing similar problem? any suggetions ?? plz
namitapanda
 
May 7, 2016

problem in form filling

Hi,
Im Namita Panda from Bhubaneswar. Like Rajeswari who has complained here, when i'm entering educational information, the page gets refreshed and all values i entered before just disappear. As the last date for online application is nearing, I request a solution for the same or I will miss out on applying this time.
Regards
Namita
Raji ramanujam
 
May 7, 2016

Not able to complete the 1st step

I'm Rajeswari.
While am filling the details in the 1st step, i enter the details regarding my education. Once i select the degree it shows loading and then after a while all the details i ve entered in the previous fields turn blank. so i have to refill the form from the very beginning. As a result am not able to proceed with the next step. I ve kept trying this a couple if times and till now am facing the same problem. Please do help.
Thanks.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    AIRTEL PREPAID MOBILE NUMBER All Calls List(Dialed,Incoming,Outgoing) - incoming list
    Dear sir, please send me in coming calls data. 9845825980...
    jntu kakinada university - Always failing me although i had writing well
    This is a waste university which is failing students for...
    225374 - real or fake
    is this true or not. cal me sir available at 7702560801...
    IPH DEPARTMENT HIMACHAL - No water
    Sir district chamba p.o Gehra k nikanh mi pani ki splay...
    SAMSUNG LCD TV - lcd panel 28 inch
    I had purchased lcd 28 inch. It's screen is divided...
    rbi online money transfer - fake or true
    sir i have received this message on 28-6-2016.is it real...
    Dvibgyor - Shipment not delivered to the person yet showing Delivered
    I had sent a courier from Noida Wednesday 22 June 2016...
    MCD / DDA - Vacant plots no.81-83 sector 18
    There are so many problems to lives that place because ...
    CRA-NSDL - Message Displaying "You are already Logged in...
    Message Displaying "You are already Logged in...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username