Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UGC-NET

India,
Manipur

Consumer complaints and reviews about UGC-NET

rupa nt
 
Sep 28, 2016

correction of ugc net e-certificate

correction of ugc net e-certificate
Dear sir,
I N T RUPA have been attended to Ugc- NET Exam conducted on24th Dec 2011 . with Roll No. 74090018. i tried to download my e-certificate but i could notdo the same as i was not having technical knowledge. once again i tried on 28/09/2016. and i notice that the photo on the certificate printed is not my photo. except the photo all other details are correct. it my be due to the error. i request you to kindly change the photo and er up-lode my certificate and enabling me to download my e-certificate with my photo.

I have attached my photo for correction of certificate
kindly do the need full
shijila v
 
Sep 21, 2016

ugc net english 2014 june e certificate

I am SHIJILA.V . I qualified UGC NET ENGLISH 2014 June . I could not download my e-certificate from the official site of UGC till now. Name: SHIJILA
Date of birth:28-05-1983
Reg No: 13301550
Month:June
Year:2014
Subject: English
Father's Name: Vijayan
e-mail id: shijilav261@gmail.com
Mobile no: 9497606117
Please send my certificate as early as possible.
Dec-2015
 
Sep 19, 2016

Issue regarding to downloading e-certificate

SHAVEZ SEPTEMBER 19, 2016

Dear Sir, My name is SHAVEZ and my roll number is 81022788. I have cleared NET exam in December 2015 for Asst Professor, however I am unable to download my e-certificate. While logging in, it says wrong email ID or DOB. I tried to retrieve password, however no success. Can you please help me?

Plz Sir help me.
Cherumon
 
Sep 15, 2016

Correction in name

My name is misspelled due to slow server connection.so what can I do for correcting the name
Sarita 23
 
Sep 8, 2016

didn't get my net certificate june 2012 under roll no. 26200058

respected sir/madam
I Sarita Kumari d/o sh Bhikham Ram Village -Chatrour,PO-Sakroha. Teh.-Sadar Distt.-Mandi,H.P.175006.
qualified NET exam HINDI in june 2012 under roll no.26200058.I could not find my certificate.I have done mail 2-3
time to concern department but did not get any response.kindly solve my problem and send the net certificate in t
the below mentioned mail id.
saritachaudhary0023@gmail.com

thanks
jyoti dhamapurkar
 
Aug 30, 2016

can not download e certificate of dec 2014

Respected sir,
I can not download my e certificate of ugc net dec 2014 I qualified the exam in dec 2014 but still can not download my ecertificate.
My roll no is 50590772. Please help
I have even sent my documents to Delhi.


Thank you.
ranjini ajeesh
 
Aug 29, 2016

unable to download e certificate

iam qualified net december 2015. But i caanot download my net certificate
roll no .37008485
father name rajan
mother name : ramadevi
subject :commerce
email id :ranjuraj100@gmail.com
mobile phone :7025675552
nayanita medhi
 
Aug 29, 2016

not getting scolarship money of ugc

Respected sir


My name is Nayanita Medhi..m from guwahati Assam...I m selected for the Ugc money2015-16...o also gt my award letter but till now I didn't get my scholarship money...I belong from a middle class family....so this scholarships will help me for my highe studies..please help me
PBAXI
 
Aug 26, 2016

Unable to download my e certificate

I cleared NET in june 2012 and i didnt get any e certificate through mail. I have tried downloading it so many times but it shows error. Plz help.
My roll no. Is 40170160
Appeared in june 2012
Anu.J
 
Aug 26, 2016

Eligibility

I have qualified UGC NET but didn't get E certificate as my college is not AIU approved...what should I do now
rasirahman
 
Aug 24, 2016

unable to download e cetificate

cleared net in december 2015,still not able to download e certificate
Amol Parmar
 
Aug 12, 2016

E-certificate not downloading for NET 2015

I have cleared NET exam held on December, 2015. I am not able to download E-certificate. Have called many times and mail on E-mail mentioned in website but no any responce and phone numbers are not conntected.

You all are not serious about students career, your systems are so bad. You are just earning money from government salary. Students having troubling because of your.

You should repond the mail and need to be given current phone and help to students.

Be serious for your duty.
MD. ZIAUR RAHMAN
 
Aug 3, 2016

e-Certificate

I qualified inCBSE_UGC NET June,2015. I cannot download e_Certificate. Why?My Roll No is 52000490. Name:MD ZIAUR RAHMAN
latheefaman
 
Aug 1, 2016

e-certiicate cant download

My rollno. is 37013848
email ID latheef.aman@gmail.com
Subject code 59
I have qualified NET Dec 2015 cant able to login with my email ID They say the email ID is wrong. But the same email ID is shown in my confirmation page print out.

Pl advice me . I am in need of the certificate for my promotion urgenly
Nikita jain123
 
Jul 26, 2016

Ugc net not able to download ugc net e certificatr

I am not able to download the e certificate of ugc net exam . I have contacted to ugc several times but there is no response from them.

I have called them on the numbers given in the websites but either the phone is not picked up or they are invalids. I have even mailed them but there is no response of it.I have even sent the letter regarding this but no reply of that also

I have qualified the ugc net exam which was conducted on 28 .12.2014. I have appeared for commerce subject. Despite of qualifying the exam I am not able to download my certificate. I am provinding my details below.

My details are

Name - Nikita jain
Fathers name - Naresh jain
Mothers name - Neelam devi jain
Date of exam - 28 -12 - 2014
Contact no - 8446537421
Mail id - njnikitajain86@gmail.com
Roll no - 43080028
Subject - commerce
Centre - Nagpur

Please guide me what should i do in this matter. I will be grateful if you provide me any information of how to contact them.
anjali15
 
Jul 21, 2016

NEED NET CERTIFICATE FOR EXAM PASSED IN JUNE 2012

I appeared in NEt in June 2012 and need the certificate of passing the said exam. I have been declared successful as per the markSheet displayed. I have written number of mail to get the process but no response is there. I have forgitten my login Id and password can any body help
Rekha garg
 
Jul 15, 2016

time schedule

I found no logic of one and half hour break and 2 and half hour for answering of just 75mcq.....and really travelling distance of near about 4-5 hour......pls make system more logical and sensible......don't make it typical backward India's system which don't take care of logic or humanity......pls.......
mubihidu
 
Jul 13, 2016

Request for the guidance to download ugc net June 2014

Sir,
I Mubeena P M, Roll No. 13090348. I got the marks higher than cut off marks June 2014 ugc net examination. So I think that I qualified in ugc net June 2014. Because I got the marks higher than the cut off marks in June 2014. I passed in M. Ed degree with 71%. Please help me to download my e-certificate and to see my qualifying status.
The details regarding me as follows;
Name: Mubeena P M
Roll No. :13090348
Subject:Education
Father:Moideen Pookkatt
Mother: Jameela
Email: mubihidu@gmail.com
Mobile No. 9567699936
siyasingh
 
Jul 10, 2016

Venue of Examination

Dear CBSE,
I had high hopes when you took over the charge of UGC NET examination but you disappointed me badly in choosing pathetic venues for examination, the quality of venues UGC was providing was bad but yours are even worse.A student residing in Dwarka has to travel to a village like burari where there are no proper facilities for washroom and even fans don't work properly.Is it so difficult to provide a good venue for examination?My experience regarding venues had always been bad but this time it was worse than ever.Whatever venue you people provide its always very far from city or located at a place where you can't even find a sober place to eat or wait during the break.To give an exam at 9:00 am, a student has to leave atleast 2 hours prior to the scheduled time.what is this?why can't you people respect our time?
athenaanupama
 
Jul 10, 2016

Harrassment of students at the hands of staff

CBSE thinks that it is conducting some Armed Forces exam but I guess the officials must look from their ivory tower at the candidates who miss the reporting time due to some medical problems or accident or any other event. Refusing candidates to enter even if they are late by five minutes and harassing them in front of all officials. We all understand that the staff has to take care of everything but one should know to reprimand in a dignified manner. CBSE should look into the matter of this ill-treatment of students at the hands of the staff employed by them to run the exam smoothly. A candidate is extremely nervous on the day of exam and he or she comes across someone who misuses authority to mistreat him or her , that is not acceptable because everyone has self respect. May be a thorough research by CBSE on how the staff appointed by them works wil make them see through a candidate's eyes.
Biswanath Moharana
 
Jul 9, 2016

Poor Exam centre Management

Arrangement for the exam scheduled on 10th Jul 2016 was not proper.Time given for reporting was 7:00 am whereas the applicants were waiting at the venue till 9:00am. School staffs and securities are conplaining abt such a long schedule for the day. Despite of several enquiry candidates are waiting outside the premises till 9am till all staff arrives at the center.
Requesting the exam panel to look into this issue.
megha meg
 
Jul 7, 2016

problem in downloading admit card

when am trying to reset my password am getting an error like password should be 8 to 13 characters long where in am entering the password between 8 to 13 characters only.. plz help
Maddila prasad rao
 
Jul 7, 2016

Lost of application number

I have lost my application number of Net exam conducted on 10-7 2016 so please send application number as early as possible
Akhil mp
 
Jul 7, 2016

Unable to download E-certificate

I can't download the e-certificate from the link given in ugcnetonline. It shows that the attachment is damaged or not properly sent. I tried different versions of Adobe reader. What should I do?
a121
 
Jul 4, 2016

spelling mistake in Name in the CBSE NET admit card

I have spelling mistake in my name in the ugc net form.Kindly suggest what is to be done

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    saiyana travels - waste bus
    Very very waste bus. I paid the money 550 , bus reached...
    Dish TV - misrepentation of bundle packages
    Called dish to get information on packages, was on phone...
    Airtel - balance deduction
    Respected Sir, My self Abhishek Kumar my mobile no....
    IRCTC - Refund Amt
    I have booked one E Ticket on 29th September 2016 from ...
    Reliance Jio - 4G Tower - No network in my area
    No network in my area Hello jio team. My name is...
    care---paytm.com - Customer Service And Support-
    - 91026 70170 Any Time This Service Available- -...
    paytm - Customer Service And Support-
    - 91026 70170 Any Time This Service Available- -...
    Cola Cola US - coca cola
    Hello sir/mam Good morning and good...
    Skybags Trolley - Skybag lock is not opening
    This is very frustrating for me. I have purchased Skybag...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username