Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UGC-NET

India,
Manipur

Consumer complaints and reviews about UGC-NET

anjali15
 
Jul 21, 2016

NEED NET CERTIFICATE FOR EXAM PASSED IN JUNE 2012

I appeared in NEt in June 2012 and need the certificate of passing the said exam. I have been declared successful as per the markSheet displayed. I have written number of mail to get the process but no response is there. I have forgitten my login Id and password can any body help
Rekha garg
 
Jul 15, 2016

time schedule

I found no logic of one and half hour break and 2 and half hour for answering of just 75mcq.....and really travelling distance of near about 4-5 hour......pls make system more logical and sensible......don't make it typical backward India's system which don't take care of logic or humanity......pls.......
mubihidu
 
Jul 13, 2016

Request for the guidance to download ugc net June 2014

Sir,
I Mubeena P M, Roll No. 13090348. I got the marks higher than cut off marks June 2014 ugc net examination. So I think that I qualified in ugc net June 2014. Because I got the marks higher than the cut off marks in June 2014. I passed in M. Ed degree with 71%. Please help me to download my e-certificate and to see my qualifying status.
The details regarding me as follows;
Name: Mubeena P M
Roll No. :13090348
Subject:Education
Father:Moideen Pookkatt
Mother: Jameela
Email: mubihidu@gmail.com
Mobile No. 9567699936
siyasingh
 
Jul 10, 2016

Venue of Examination

Dear CBSE,
I had high hopes when you took over the charge of UGC NET examination but you disappointed me badly in choosing pathetic venues for examination, the quality of venues UGC was providing was bad but yours are even worse.A student residing in Dwarka has to travel to a village like burari where there are no proper facilities for washroom and even fans don't work properly.Is it so difficult to provide a good venue for examination?My experience regarding venues had always been bad but this time it was worse than ever.Whatever venue you people provide its always very far from city or located at a place where you can't even find a sober place to eat or wait during the break.To give an exam at 9:00 am, a student has to leave atleast 2 hours prior to the scheduled time.what is this?why can't you people respect our time?
athenaanupama
 
Jul 10, 2016

Harrassment of students at the hands of staff

CBSE thinks that it is conducting some Armed Forces exam but I guess the officials must look from their ivory tower at the candidates who miss the reporting time due to some medical problems or accident or any other event. Refusing candidates to enter even if they are late by five minutes and harassing them in front of all officials. We all understand that the staff has to take care of everything but one should know to reprimand in a dignified manner. CBSE should look into the matter of this ill-treatment of students at the hands of the staff employed by them to run the exam smoothly. A candidate is extremely nervous on the day of exam and he or she comes across someone who misuses authority to mistreat him or her , that is not acceptable because everyone has self respect. May be a thorough research by CBSE on how the staff appointed by them works wil make them see through a candidate's eyes.
Biswanath Moharana
 
Jul 9, 2016

Poor Exam centre Management

Arrangement for the exam scheduled on 10th Jul 2016 was not proper.Time given for reporting was 7:00 am whereas the applicants were waiting at the venue till 9:00am. School staffs and securities are conplaining abt such a long schedule for the day. Despite of several enquiry candidates are waiting outside the premises till 9am till all staff arrives at the center.
Requesting the exam panel to look into this issue.
megha meg
 
Jul 7, 2016

problem in downloading admit card

when am trying to reset my password am getting an error like password should be 8 to 13 characters long where in am entering the password between 8 to 13 characters only.. plz help
Maddila prasad rao
 
Jul 7, 2016

Lost of application number

I have lost my application number of Net exam conducted on 10-7 2016 so please send application number as early as possible
Akhil mp
 
Jul 7, 2016

Unable to download E-certificate

I can't download the e-certificate from the link given in ugcnetonline. It shows that the attachment is damaged or not properly sent. I tried different versions of Adobe reader. What should I do?
a121
 
Jul 4, 2016

spelling mistake in Name in the CBSE NET admit card

I have spelling mistake in my name in the ugc net form.Kindly suggest what is to be done
Nuthulapati Kanthi Balakrishna
 
Jul 4, 2016

unable to download admit card

My application no is 60076876
I am not bale to generate admit card,while trying it is displaying a message saying fee not paid. wherea s I have already paid through
Kindly help me out .
Regards.
kiran mekala
lakshmi mekala
jaypal yadav
dob 12-07-1984
kanthimba2006@gmail.com
Varsha Prakash
 
Jul 4, 2016

Problem in downloading admit card

Hello Sir,

I forgot my Application id of July exam 2016. On selecting -I can’t access my account and forgot my application number, it says that no application form with these details available. Please help me out with this.

E-mail ID: varsha.srivas@gmail.com
Milton Kumar
 
Jul 3, 2016

Related to admit card

Hello Sir, I forgot my Application id of july exam 2016
and when I press, I can’t access my account and forgot my application number
then it tells that no application form with this detail please tell me how should i download my roll number as soon as possible. Exam is on 10 july.
my email is Milton.mishra@gmail.com
kumareshak
 
Jul 1, 2016

Admit card

Admit Card not download

Hello Sir, I forgot my Application id of july exam 2016
and when I press, I can’t access my account and forgot my application number
then it tells that no application form with this detail please tell me how should i download my roll number as soon as possible. Exam is on 10 july.
my email is kumareshak@yahoo.co.in
samsheef
 
Jul 1, 2016

COMPUTER SCIENCE AND APPLICATIONS

I HAVE CLEARED CBSE NET EXAM IN JUNE 2015. I HAVEN'T RECEIVED MY E-CERTIFICATE. I HAVE TO SUBMIT THE CERTIFICATE TO MY INSTITUTION. KINDLY MAKE AN ARRANGEMENT TO ISSUE E-CERTIFICATE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
prathana
 
Jun 30, 2016

admit card not show

Respected sir

My application no is 60150589.
I am not bale to generate admit card,while trying it is displaying a message saying fee not paid.wherea s I have already paid through
Kindly help me out .
Regards.
Prathana Mishra
jyotikhurana
 
Jun 27, 2016

unable to download admit card july 2016

I hv applied for ugc net computer science. My application number is 60485198 . Its showing message not valid user.so plz help me .
vidmur
 
Jun 27, 2016

admit card not generated

Respected sir

My application no is 60030750.
I not bale to generate admit card,while trying it is displaying a message saying fee not paid.wherea s I have already paid through hdfc credit card in 14 April.
Kindly help me out.
Regards
Srividhya
gaurav5915
 
Jun 27, 2016

Admit Card not download

Hello Sir, I forgot my Application id of july exam 2016
and when I press, I can’t access my account and forgot my application number
then it tells that no application form with this detail please tell me how should i download my roll number as soon as possible. Exam is on 10 july.
my email is dr.gaurav5915@gmail.com
neha gera
 
Jun 25, 2016

unable to access my account

I am trying to access my account several times but it is showing invalid details . though , my details are correct .
please look into this matter urgently
DEEPA S
 
Jun 24, 2016

FOR GETTING E CERTIFICATE OF 2014 DECEMBER

Sir,
I have cleared NET COMMERCE 2014 DECEMBER But I have not received the e certificate Moreover I cannot access my candidate login.I had sent the naccassary documents as mentionedin the site but i got no response .The details are
NAME DEEPA S
SUBJECT COMMERCE
E MAIL ID deepamanikandan100@gmail.com
sandeep2gvr
 
Jun 22, 2016

how to pay fees for net july 2016

Hi

Can anyone please advise how to pay admission fee for july 2016 as my transaction was not successful when i did on April. Because of this transaction failure i am unable to download my wife's NET admit card from web portal now.

Is there any bank or any other way where i can still pay the money and get the admit card? Please help
anuja3
 
Jun 20, 2016

Wrong Detail

I have incorrectly put my DOB on the UGC form and was unaware of that. the last date of correction has passed by. How can I make it up?
gopal_raut
 
Jun 7, 2016

E-Certificate

UGC NET when will be the e-certificate of UGC-NET Dec 2015 give to us......?
Chandra kanta jana
 
Jun 5, 2016

need for e cirtificate

As per your notification, I qualified CBSE NET JUNE 2015. But I don't find my e-certificate. When I input my registered email id then showing me "you have no status". My roll number is 89000593 and my email address is janachandrakanta@gmail.com. please please tell me what I do???

My Roll No. 89000593
Reg. No. 50175450
My name Chandra kanta jana
DOB 05.05.1993
email ID - janachandrakanta@gmail.com
Cell No. - 9126468869
Subject code- 80

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Symphoony - POOR Service
    Dear Concern I have purchased cooler on 4.06.2016 from...
    Delhi Orange Bus - Extra charge for ticket DTC orange bus
    I got bus GL23 from Krishna nagar on 6:04 24-07-2016 to...
    Mas tv - Janaki ramudu
    Sir It is very much unhappy thing to telecast Janaki...
    Chief Minister Uttar Pradesh Mr Akhilesh Yadav - Help
    Respected sir Namaste mera name Amit gupta h m aapko...
    SSC - Lost my ssc cpo 2016 paper 1 roll no.
    Sir/Madam, I humble beg to state that I am Siddhartha...
    Blank Atm card - ATM CARDS
    I Lost my Money to scammers but not anymore Well, who...
    DTH RECHARGE - Failed
    I have recharge DTH . recharge has been failed refund my...
    Passport office kolkata - Delay in police verification for fresh passport
    Dear Sir, I had applied for the issue of new passport on...
    idea cellular - Misleading information on website to loot people
    I am very disappointed with Idea as I have done easy...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username