Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UGC-NET

India,
Manipur

Consumer complaints and reviews about UGC-NET

Ajitha Xavier
 
Aug 31, 2014

problem in downloading e certificate

Hi Sir,

I am AJITHA XAVIER and have cleared the UGC NET June 2012 exam, i am trying to download UGC net certificate from your official site:http://www.ugcnetonline.in/download/, But after filling my all information it is showing a error message that "check your Roll No/ DOB and exam year", In my knowledge i filled all the values correctly. I tried many times but every time showing the same message. And this also confirm that i applied for net is offline Mode. I also tried to login to UGC Net site but it is showing invalid details.

Can you please help me resolve this issue.

Please find the details below:
Roll No : 16083519
Name : Ajitha xavier
Date of Birth : 31.12.1980
Mother's name : Felishia xavier
Father's Name : V.M.Xavier
Subject : commerce
Exam Center : cusat
Mob No : 9495176220
Mail ID : ajitharoy4@gmail.com


Regards,
Ajitha
ULAGANATHAN
 
Aug 25, 2014

NON-RECEIPT OF E CERTIFICATE OF NET EXAM

Respected Sir,
I have passed NET Examination on December 2012.I have not received my NET certificate till date.I have also sent(2 times) the hard copies of my Admit card and other certificates duly attested .After submitting all the documents. I have not received any response. More over in my UGC mail id it still appears same as, I have not applied for the exam and in the E certificate column a notification to submit all the documents is displayed.kindly do the needful for me to get my e certificate.
Regards
Roll No.:09590014
anuragupathy
 
Aug 23, 2014

Non recipient of both original Certificat​e and ecertifica​te for the NET exam june13

Sir/Madam,

I passed the net exam conducted on 30/6/2013. I have not received my NET ecertificate till not. I have also sent the hard copies of Admit card and other certificates duly attested 3 times. but there was no response after which I wrote a RTI to , and I received a reply from UGC to submit all relevant documents and from the statistical officer to submit my OBC certificate. After submitting all my documents also I have not received any response. more over in my UGC mail ID it still appears as, I have not yet applied for the exam and in the E-certificate column a notification to submit all the documents is displayed. kindly do the needful for me to get my ecertificate. I am furnishing my details below.

Roll No.36100184
Name: R.Anu
Date of Birth: 11/04/1982
Mother's name: R.Esaiselvi
Father's Name: G.Ragupathy
Subject: Social work ,june 2013
Exam Centre: New college , Chennai-14

Regards
Anu

9840682036
darsana
 
Aug 20, 2014

regarding request for sending e-certificate

Sir,
I was a candidate in the NET exam (roll no;16221089)held on june 2012.I applied off line and never shown my email ID in the application form.In the supplementary list published by the UGC in that list I qualified in the exam.But i dodn't get my certificate.Later i know that the certificate given by the UGC through internet(e-certificate).I enquired in the matter in the CUSAT centre and the officers informed me that a request may be send to UGC-DELHI office.And i humbly requesting that kindly given my certificate in my present email iD shown in bracket(darsanadhwani@gmail.com).I need to submit my net certificate to KERALA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISION.

kindly consider my above request in a positive way.thanking you,

your's faith fully,
darsana haridas.
vijay_mom
 
Aug 19, 2014

Regarding E-Certificate

Hi sir,
With all due respect I would like to inform you that My name is Vijay Kumar Singh, I appeared for the Ugc-Net Exam in Dec 2012 with Roll no- 12170142. I was qualified for the Lectureship, though I had applied for both JRF & Lecturer.
Now, I have sent the required documents through post a month back, for getting verification of the documents and E-certificate but I don't know how to check the status that whether it reached to the UGC office or not.

Please let me know that how the check the status of my documents. Whether my documents are submitted successfully to the UGC, when I would be able to download my E-certificate and how to download the E-Certificate???

--Please revert me as soon as possible
Manoj Singhal1
 
Aug 11, 2014

Facing problem to download UGC NET JUNE 2012 Certificat​e.

Hi Sir,

I am Manoj Singhal and have cleared the UGC NET June 2012 exam, i am trying to download UGC net certificate from your official site:http://www.ugcnetonline.in/download/, But after filling my all information it is showing a error message that "check your Roll No/ DOB and exam year", In my knowledge i filled all the values correctly. I tried many times but every time showing the same message. And this also confirm that i applied for net is online Mode only. I also tried to login to UGC Net site but it ios showing invalid details.

Can you please help me resolve this issue.

Please find the details below:
Roll No : 40800395
Name : Manoj Kumar Singhal
Date of Birth : 09.08.1983
Mother's name : Gayatri Singhal
Father's Name : Om Prakash Singhal
Subject : Geography
Exam Center : Mohanlala Sukhadiya University, Udaipur.
Center Code : 40
Mob No : 9785355925
Mail ID : shashanksinghal1988@gmail.com


Regards,
Manoj Singhal
Enu sambyal
 
Jul 25, 2014

Not able to download ecertificate

Respected sir/madam

I am not able to download ecertificate from Ugc net online .
Which I cleared in June 2013 .it is urgently required by my employer and even for phd purpose

So kindly solve this solution as soon as possible .
Thanking you

Yours faithfully
Enu Sambyal

•my details are as follows
Name : Enu Sambyal
DOB : 05-07-1988
Roll no : 48091719
Enu sambyal
 
Jul 25, 2014

Not received ecertificate urgently required

Respected sir /madam
I cleared my Ugc net exam in June 2013 but unable to get ecertificate despite log in ugcnetonline.com
It is urgently required as doing phd course which required ecertificate

Kindly do favour for getting my ecertificate

Regards
Applicant
mbashokvarmaraj
 
Jul 2, 2014

lost my ugc net certificate

i have lost my ugc net certificate .how will i get the duplicate one.
kvkatwe
 
Jun 26, 2014

Non receipt of E-Certificate of NET exam?

Respected sir,I have passed NET Exam on june2013 in commerce. I am not able to log in to download my E-Certificate. My friend has got her E-Certificate, so i attested my P.G Certificate, o.b.c Certificate and sent it NET brueau in the month of april itself. But till date i have not received any mail or s.m.s regarding my E-Certificate.what shall i do sir, plz suggest.
Jajoopunam
 
Jun 20, 2014

Issue of hard copy of ugc net exam marksheet

Dear sir,

Does ugc issue hard copy of the marksheet? I cleared ugc net exam in June 2013. I am applying for phd and the institute wants me to send attested copy of ugc marksheet (both sides). How is that possible with e certificate?
Kindly guide.

My details
Name..punam jajoo
Email Id....p.bihani@rediffmail.com
Subject.. Management
Roll no 17171230
Subject management.
mangesh_23
 
Jun 11, 2014

Phone given is not answered

Hi ,

I see the phone number given by UGC net website is purposely not answered for the person who attend it.
The reason I said this is when in some attempts the ring goes no body answers and after some time the message comes as that phone is busy.

The attendant is purposely keeping the receiver down instead of attending the phone for queries.

Regards,
Aspirant
sari
 
May 31, 2014

Channge of category from gen to obc

When I applied for ugc net june 2014 , I belonged to gen category ,but within 2-3 days the supreme court announced jats in obc category .By that time I had already dispatched my application .What to do ? as I dont see any option to change category. I called up on the help line .. but it was of no use .They said contact during result time. Please help!! I really need to change my category.
Vinora Rajkumar
 
May 24, 2014

Grievance relating to UGC-NET exam Dec 2012

Sir,
I would like to inform you that I have written the examination UGC – NET December 2012. But I have mistakenly marked 52 questions in Paper – I as against 50. But the answers for 51st (Qn. No.54) and 52nd (Qn. No.57) are correct. I need only 2 marks to get pass. The cut off for OBC is 54.86% and my percentage is 54.29%. My personal details are given as under:
1. Name: H. MARY VINORA MERCY
2. Date of Birth: 27-05-1963
3. Roll Number: 37080797
4. Subject: COMMERCE
5. Category: OBC
6. E-mail ID: mercy.vinora@gmail.com
7. Contact Number : 9994163732
8. Address for correspondence: H. Mary Vinora Mercy,
8-17-7/2, VOC Street,
Viswanathapurm,
Madurai - 625014

Kindly consider my above request in a positive way.
Thanking you, Yours faithfully,
H. Mary Vinora Mercy
Kshitij Anshumali
 
May 13, 2014

My Profile

My email address is kshitij429@gmail.com.I have applied & qualified for 29 dec2013 exam.But my profle status shows not applied.
jogs.cse@gmail.com
 
May 9, 2014

unable to download e certificate

Sir/Madam
I have qualified the NET exam held in June 2013 in the subject of computer science and application and also submitted all required attested documents but still i am unable to download my e certificate from the link given in my profile. While I am clicking on this link it is showing that "you are trying to view a with held certificate". I cant understand the actual problem. so if anybody can help me on this regard please mail me at jogs.cse@gmail.com.
rashmi pradhan
 
May 6, 2014

unable to download e certificate of june 2013 and request for hard copy at my address

My name is rashmi pradhan roll no.52580066.l appeared in law and qualified it.i am unable to download e certificate because i have forgotten my password i cannot retrieve password because my e mail id rashmi_pradhan2002@yahoo. Com cannot be opened because of error.l have forgotten its password.how can i retrieve my password.can i change my registered login id to pradhanrashmi2002@gmail.com .if not kindly send me hard copy to my home adress mentioned in application form Flat no.2B, Pratham Apartment, opp.homeguard office , harmu, ranchi 834002, jharkhand
roshan chanderia
 
Apr 30, 2014

UNABLE TO DOWNLOAD E - CERTIFICATE

Sir,
I qualified UGC NET Dec 2012. (LIBRARY & INFORMATION SC.) I cant able to download my e certificate till now. Download link of e certificate is in my profile,but it shows to submit attested copies of certificates. I send all the copies on april , 2014.I called and send email to UGC. There is no response from their side.Sir ,please give me your suggestion .(My id is rchanderia@gmail.com)
NAME = ROSHAN LAL KHATIK
FATHER NAME = DHANRAJ KHATIK
MOTHER NAME = TAMU BAI
UGC NET ROLL NO. = 40590066
CATEGORY = SC
SUB.= LIBRARY & INFORMATION SC.
SUBJECT CODE= (59)
thusharasojan
 
Apr 7, 2014

not able to download net e-certificate june 2012

I cleared the Net exam on June 2012 ( roll no: 16171086), but i didnt receive the e-certificate, i have send all the attested copies of my certificates to the net bureau as directed by the ugc., but even then there is no response...i need to submit my net certificate to continue my job in the institution where i presently work. please help me

Regards

Thushara Sojan
ram katha
 
Mar 14, 2014

e certificate

Unable to download ecertificate
roll no: 02200009
name : Suman Devi
father's name :Vijay Kumar yadav
mother's name ; Manglavati Devi
E mail Id ; sumandevi125@yahoomail.com
I forget my email Id and password so i can not take my e certificate
I qualified for December 2011 UGC JRF
Rakesh Arya
 
Jan 31, 2014

Unable to download ecertificate

roll no: 72201249
name : Savita Devi
father's name : Parmanand

I am unable to download e certificate, the server shows invalid login id.
I qualified for June 2012 UGC NET.

I also haven't received the hard copy of certificate yet
Savita devi
 
Jan 20, 2014

unable to download ecertificate

roll no: 72201249
name : savita devi
father's name : Parmanand

i am unable to download e certificate, the server shows invalid login id.
i qualified for june 2012 UGC NET.

I also haven't received the hard copy of certificate yet.
kasimmlp
 
Dec 29, 2013

Unable to download e certificate

Sir,
I qualified UGC NET Dec 2012. I cant able to download my e certificate till now. Download link of e certificate is in my profile,but it shows to submit attested copies of certificates. I send all the copies on October 2013.I called and send email to UGC. There is no response from their side.Sir ,please give me your suggestion .(My id is kasim_mlp@yahoo.com)
Samta Verma
 
Nov 9, 2013

visual art

I Am Samta verema My roll Number was showing disqualification and my roll number was 34790233 kindly take necessary steps to improve my result
sandeep20046
 
Nov 1, 2013

666 indicates disqualification for adopting unfair means

Dear Sir

I Am Poonam My roll Number was showing disqualification and my roll number was 02170360 kindly take necessary steps to improve my result.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TATA Indicom - Money Withdrawn but recharge not done
    I have recharged my Tata indicom with 50 and there was 30...
    Lava - HANDSET IS GIVEN IN SERVICE CENTRE 12 DAYS BACK,YTA NT...
    HANDSET IS GIVEN TO LAVA SERVICE CENTER (SUN ENTERPRISES)...
    121@in.airtel.com - Regarding airtel bill
    I want to change my email id of fixedline connection .
    nill - sewer blockage
    Dear sir, I would like to draw ur attention on this...
    First Flight Couriers Ltd - Not deliver
    Hi COULD NOT RECEAVE MY PAN CARD WHOSE AIR BILL NO IS...
    DCS Technology - DCS Technology
    They called me for telephonic interview. I don't...
    Dravidian University - Dravidian University Phd strike
    phd (phd) It is our breath , without breathing we...
    Indore City Bus - reminder about the complaint
    Respected Sir, Yesterday i have filed the complaint...
    HDFC EDC MACHINE - machine amount error
    TID NUM 42052176 WE ARE NOT GETTING ACCURATE AMOUNT ON...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username