Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UGC-NET

India,
Manipur

Consumer complaints and reviews about UGC-NET

nvanitha
 
Feb 22, 2017

Requesting genunity certificate qualified ugc-net lectureship held on dec 2003

Respected Sir,
I have qualified ugc net exam held on dec 2003 in computer science and application subject.i would like to get genuinity certificate from ugc for declaration of my probationary period.kindly tell how to get genuinity certificate.
Mailid:nvanitha81@gmail.com
Thank you
Chemistry
 
Feb 20, 2017

Problem in form fillup

Sir/Madam I made a mistake during my form fillup process..Can I fillup the form again with a different chalan and with same mail address.please answer
Bramhavir Bramhane
 
Feb 19, 2017

filled wrong roll number in paper 3

Respected, Sir/Madam, 22 jan. 2017 i attended ugc net exam in Jalgaon Maharashtra and I'd mistake in darking of wrong circle of my roll number in paper 3. I noticed it immediately and ask to invigilator but did not get any response me. Please help me in this regard. My name Bramhavir Bramhane My roll no. 46000096 My email id bramhavir@gmail.com Thank you.
swati kadekot
 
Feb 14, 2017

E-CertificateDec2014 cbsc net

I have qualified CBSC NET DEC 2014 but I don`t find E-Certificate it shoes Error when download when i input my E mail Id
my mail Id is swatikadekot@gmail.com Please Issue my E-certificat its very urgent


E-mail Id - swatikadekot@gmail.com

Name - KADEKOT SWATI POPAT

ROLL NO - 50590496

Sub Cod - 59 Library Science

Mob No. - 9730790173
SWATI DATTU PALVE
 
Feb 13, 2017

Net certificate

Res. Sir,
I SWATI DATTU PALVE appear in net exam form 2003 .now I want to search my result. Pass or not in net exam . Please tell me without roll number how I see my result .
DOB 20/01/1980
s.riang
 
Feb 9, 2017

unable to download e certificate

Hello sir
I Have clear my cbse net exam of December 2015 for assistant professor only,but iam unable to download my e certificate as I did forgot my email id and when u try to retrieve my password it shows incorrect email id or date of birth ...what should I do kindly help !
Baljinder saggu
 
Feb 9, 2017

JRF e-certificate dec 2016

Respected sir/madam
When will the e-certificate of JRF Dec 2016 under grivances display on site... I need it, as neither i got the letter nor certificate..
name Baljinder kaur
Dob -21/10/1990
Rollno- 60001287
email id- saggu2190@yahoo.com
Kiran_Bala
 
Feb 7, 2017

For Correction of Mother’s Name Spelling as ANGOORI DEVI Instead of ANGURI DEVI.

Respected Sir/Madam
It is stated that I Kiran Bala D/O Sh. Ram Kumar. I appeared in UGC-NET June 2015 examination and passed the same. The date of result declaration is 29th step,2015.
In the certificate my mother's name is printed Anguri Devi.which is mistakenly printed instead of Angoori Devi.
So kindly correct my mother's name spelling as Angoori Devi not Anguri Devi that is wrongly printed.
Kindly do the same as soon as possible. I shall be thankful for the same.
Thanking you.
Sincerely

Kiran Bala
Roll No.23001851
E-Certificate No.-151009070
Imranul Haque
 
Jan 29, 2017

Arabic

Sir'
22nd January 2017 i attended ugc net exam in kolkata and I'd mistaken in darkening of wrong circle of my roll no.in paper 1. I noticed it immediately and ask to invigilator but did not get any help. I was so helpless.

IMRANUL HAQUE
Hilal Shan
 
Jan 23, 2017

didn't get allowed in exam center

Sir/Mam
My name is Hilal Ahmad Shan.I travelled 80 kms for my NET exam.But I was late by five minutes. The principal of Amarsingh college Gogibagh Srinagar didnt allow me.And I was not able to give my examination. There were two more candidates with me, the same thing happened with them. After that I contacted my friends whose centers were at other places. They told me those students were allowed, who were late by 15_30mins.Then it is complete injustice with us.Please help me in this regard.
Thank you
sumayyarb
 
Jan 22, 2017

roll number not valid

Respected sir
I am not able to see my NET exam result July 2016. It show that my roll number is invalid.how can l solve this problem . pls help me.
My name- Sumayya R.B
Date of birth- 25/05/1994
My roll number- 37009796
Application number- 60621651
E mail id- sumiproject16@gmail.com
Nonong tekseng
 
Jan 21, 2017

History

I have filledup my form in history but in admit card it is sanskrit. What should i do now? Please help
Avneet gandhi
 
Jan 20, 2017

Can't access my account to download net admit card

I don't remember my password and I have to download my admit card forthe exam.when I tried to access through the options provided there.the OTP no and the link for downloading the admit card is not coming ,which should be there in 15 minutes.As a result of which I have no idea about my exam centre and I am unable to download my admit card.kindly help me regarding this problem as soon as possible.
monali dhone
 
Jan 19, 2017

Can't access my account to download NET admit card.

I don't remember my application I.d and password and I have to download my NET admit card. When I tried to access through the option provided, even after giving correct details it says "There is no Application Form Filled with this details. Kindly try with the correct Inputs Details."
Is it because i fail to download the confirmation page? And if so what can be done? As I've paid the challan fee and everything. Please help
Bhavna2
 
Jan 18, 2017

Ugcnet application form

By mistake error of dob in application form. What to do?
Nandana Murali
 
Jan 18, 2017

Cannot download Admit Card

I've filled up the NET application form.And paid the form fee through my bank account and the transaction and everything was successful as well.I can't download my NET admit card as I remember my application I.d and password and can't even get to my account as even, after providing the correct details it says "you have not paid the examination fee for application form.now you are not allowed to login." If so please find a solution to help me get my admit card.
ruchita mhaski
 
Jan 17, 2017

lost application id

sir
i failed to print confimation page of UGC NET January 2917 ugc net (comp sc).

I did not note down the application no.
When i am checking with forgot application no, I am getting a message the following details are not found
kindly help
full name Ruchita Ramakant Mhaski
email id: ruchitamhaski@gmail.com
pn no: 8600621831
ruchita mhaski
 
Jan 17, 2017

lost appliation id

sir
i failed to print confimation page of UGC NET January 2917 ugc net (comp sc).

I did not note down the application no.
When i am checking with forgot application no, I am getting a message the following details are not found
kindly help
full name Ruchita Ramakant Mhaski
email id: ruchitamhaski@gmail.com
pn no: 860621831
midhunthomas
 
Jan 9, 2017

error in birth date

Sir,
I am sorry to inform you that I, Midun Thomas, applicant of cbse net Commerce Application no :70368909, has an error in the application related to my birthdate which i have failed to notice until now.I understand that the date of correction is over.my birth date is 22-03-1993 which is recorded as 21-03-1993. However please help me in this matter. I look forward to a reply.
midhunthomas
 
Jan 9, 2017

error in birth date

i accidently put a wrong date of birth and the date of correction is now over. what should i do ? please help me. my email : heymidhun@gmail.com
Rita garam
 
Jan 3, 2017

Lost roll no of ugc net 2016

Sir,
I lost my roll no of NET 2016,held on July,due to which I could not check my result .Plz kindly send me my roll no.
Name: Rita garam
Registered mail:ritagrm@gmail.com
Application no:60373986
Manoj Kumar
 
Jan 3, 2017

JRF E-certicate July 2016

When will the JRF e-certificate of July 2016 be displayed in the site...kindly reply soon..
deekak
 
Jan 3, 2017

economics

I got pass marks in last exam december 2015 but result shows unqualified what i need to do ? please help me.
BILAL GANI
 
Jan 1, 2017

Computer sceince

Sir, I have registered ugc net 2017 but some discrepancy was found in my application form and I did not correct them.so ,when i have tried to access through the options provided,even after giving correct details it says"there is no Application form filled with this detail."it says only registered users login.As I have paid e-challenges and everything,please help.
Rencha
 
Dec 30, 2016

Is it compulsory to download the confirmation page after the NET form fill up is done?

I've filled up the NET form and even paid the form fee through my bank account and the transaction and everything was successful as well. But I didn't download the confirmation page. I can't download my NET admit card as I don't remember my application I.d and password and can't even get to my account as even, after providing the correct details it says "There is no Application Form Filled with this details. Kindly try with the correct Inputs Detail."
Is it because i didn't download the confirmation page or? If so please find a solution to help me get my admit card.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    MPKBY AGENT - PASSWORD COMPLIANT
    SIR MY NAME IS R.JYOTHI USER ID...
    SBI BUDDY WALLET - Raise Your Complaints And For Your Any Query Call Us On...
    . Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851 Just...
    C.S.J.M.UNIVERSITY KANPUR - Maths
    Respected Sir, I m study in your...
    paytm - Raise Your Complaints And For Your Any Query Call Us On...
    . Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851 Just...
    dda park - To clean the park
    Dear sir. I would like to draw your attention towards my...
    india pm office - Street seller troubling
    Have shop in mumbai mulund West trying to do business from...
    RATION CARD - Lost my Ration Card
    From, N. Ramachandra Rao.N #6, 1st Cross, 1st...
    TVS WEGO - defective rear wheel tyre
    Sir, We have purchased TVS WEGO in the year july 2014....
    IDBI Bank - Raise Your Complaints And For Your Any Query Call Us On...
    . Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851 Just...
    Yokohama Tyre - Manufacturing default in tyre
    Sir I purchased two tyres on 26/2/2017 from Kawal tyres...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username