Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UGC-NET

India,
Manipur

Consumer complaints and reviews about UGC-NET

jinschacko
 
Dec 8, 2016

For getting my roll number

I forget my roll number of national eligibility test july2016. Due to that I don't able to check my result. Kindly please help me to get my roll number.

Name: Jins Chacko
Application number: 60541366
Date of birth: 11/11/1991
Ammu Sisu
 
Dec 7, 2016

Commerce

I actually belong to OBC Non Creamy Layer but had applied as General.Category But as per OBC Non.Creamy Layer I had qualified the Net exam.of December 2015(revised one).So Can I change my category. ... Please reply me as soon as possible Email.Id :ammumarycicily@gmail.com. Phone No:9447750843,9446450843
jayashahi
 
Dec 7, 2016

lost my registered email id and password

Respected sir
I cleared my dec 2014 net exam . But I forget my registered email id and password. Due to this iam unable to download my e-certificate. Plz help me.

Roll no. 15080231
Dob. 14 june 1984
My new emai id: drjayashahiibm@gmail.com
Contact no: 7448172738
Yadav ruchi s
 
Dec 6, 2016

Economics

Hello sir/ma'am

I'm not able to see my UGC NET July result 2016. When I enter my ROLL NO its showing roll no. is not valid.but detail are correct tell me what I do.

My ROLL NO :17005297
DOB. :30/08/1994

Plz help me
Abhishekn810
 
Dec 2, 2016

About UGC net December 2015

Sir, I am cleared UGC net 2015 conducted in December exam after readressel grievances. At that time iam studying third semester of Master degree. Iam applied exam appearing candidate. But now I need e-certificate, but when I enter my email address it shows error email address like. What should I do.. Please do suggest me overcome from this problem. And is it necessary to send all attested copies of my marks card ugc head office.?

My roll no :35003313
Email: abhishekn810@gmail.com
rubyleela
 
Nov 30, 2016

roll number not valid

respected sir my July 2016 shows my roll no is not valid what can i do for that please help me
name: ruby leela
roll no:71001340
DOB:09/07/1989
please tell me what is the next procedure to do
thank you
KAVYA23
 
Nov 30, 2016

NOT ABLE TO DOWNLOAD E CERTIFICATE DEC2014

I am NET 2014- DECEMBER qualified person.BUT I AM NOT ABLE TO LOGIN FOR E-CERTIFICATE.

kindly see through the issue

my details are as follows

Roll No. : 1688042
Name : Kavya Chidambaran
Date of Birth : 06-09-1989
Moter's Name : Sandya K G
Fater's Name : Chidambaran T R
Subject : Electonic Science
Exam Center : University of Calicut, Kozhikode – 673 635.
Noble Joseph
 
Nov 28, 2016

Request for lost enrollment number, NET July 2016

Sir/Madam
I had appeared for NET exam for July, 2016.
My application number was- 60566244.
my date of birth is 27/07/1987.
My mother's name: Achamma, Father's name: Joseph
Please help me with my enrollment number. I forgot the enrollment number and I'm unable to access the declared results.
Yours sincerely,
Noble Joseph, 9496561987.
My registered e-mail id-noblemanakuzhy@gmail.com
shinyakhila
 
Nov 27, 2016

invalid roll no while checking result

invalid roll no while checking UGC NET 2016 result
Does not show Result of UGC NET July 2016.
ROLL NO - 60497399
DOB-30/05/1987
Kindly tell me what I have to do.
shinyakhila@gmail.com
chandran1234
 
Nov 27, 2016

net exam result july 2016 error

Dear sir,
Whenever I enter my number and d.o.b it shows error.

My roll no: 69006680
D.o.b : 12/05/1983

Subject : electronic science (088)

Waiting for ur response chandran.bose@gmail.com

Thanks and regards,
B.chandran
vps777
 
Nov 26, 2016

failed to print confimation page

sir
i failed to print confimation page of UGC NET January 2917 ugc net (comp sc).
I have made the payment of rs 600.
I did not note down the application no.
When i am checking with forgot application no, I am getting a message the following details are not found
kindly help

full name : vijay pratap singh
email : vps777@gmail.com
phone : 9868354536
Deepak0015
 
Nov 24, 2016

invalid roll no while checking UGC NET 2016 result

Does not show Result of UGC NET 2016.
ROLL NO - 82010528
DOB- 17/07/1989
Reply me very soon.
Ruby leela
 
Nov 24, 2016

Role no not valid

Respected sir when i am trying to check my result of july 2016 with my roll no and dob it is displaying ROLL NO NOT VALID. Plz help me wat to do next eagerly waiting for your reply
Heena kashyap
 
Nov 23, 2016

revised result of 2015

Roll number not valid while checking result
When I check my result using my roll number and dob , it says number not valid . How can I check my result.
Raksha.shetty15@gmail.com
 
Nov 23, 2016

Lost the application number

Sir I have lost the application number or roll number of my Dec 2015 cbse net exam and I want to check the result how to check it
Sudhansu sekhar1975
 
Nov 23, 2016

Roll number not valid while checking result

Sir/ ma'am,
When I search my result using my roll number and dob , it says number not valid . How can I check my result. My roll no : 56001354
Mariya.....
 
Nov 22, 2016

Form not downloading

Today is last date of applying online bt whn i click to download application form it says service unavailable :(
purushottam soni
 
Nov 22, 2016

Lost my application number as well as roll number

I lost my application number as well as roll number pertaining to UGC NET DEC 2015 exam. Please provide the same to check revised result. My Detail is as follows:
Name :Divya Soni
Father name : Purushottam Soni
Mother name : Lata Soni
DOB: 17-01-1994
askartc
 
Nov 22, 2016

CBSE net name correction

Sir
My name is misspelled in cbse net 2016.Now i qualified the exam.what is the procedure for name correction
Aditi Chhajer
 
Nov 21, 2016

Loss of roll no.

I want to check the revised results of Ugc net exam December 2015 but I have lost my roll no. As well as my form.
Kindly revert asap with the possible solutions.
Thankyou.

Aditi Chhajer
like.black91@gmail.com
 
Nov 18, 2016

Did not get confirmation page

While applying for NET exam, i had completed my payment and amount was also deducted from my account. But after that the the session got timed out. I did not get the confirmation page. I tried logging in with my application number but I couldn't. It says invalid if or roll no
revathisupraja
 
Nov 17, 2016

issue of ugc net e certificate june 2015

Sir i cleared ugc net june2015.but i am unable to download e certificate.error is coming .please issue my e certificate because i have to join phd in rsvp.details: name:machabhakthuni revathisupraja. roll no: 02005402. subject code : 73 ( sanskrit traditional subjects). date of birth: 26/07/1993. exam session : June 2015
Radhika Kharbanda
 
Nov 15, 2016

UGC NET application form of Jan 2017

I am not getting verification code after filling the information
FILOMINE WHITE SHEELA
 
Nov 14, 2016

VERIFICATION CODE

while applying i couldn't get verification code properly by time....so what to do sir...?
kishor k g
 
Nov 8, 2016

e certificate downloading problem

I have cleared my ugc net dec 2015. But I can't download my certificate. It is showing wrong email id and dob. Actually both is right. Please help me sir to download my certificate as it is very necessary to attend some interviews. My roll no.70006096. My dob 03/10/1982. My name deepthy P K .please help me as soon as possible

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Mediassist - Mediassist claim not settled even after approval
    Hi Team, I have the below claim which was approved on...
    Nagar Nigam Gorakhpur - Problem of Cleaning
    सफाई Problem of cleaning I am a resident of...
    Pune University - CARRY FOWARD OF ONLINE MARKS
    I am currently studying TE engineering entc.i gave an...
    paytm - Refund of Rs.3000/-; 1 week over and still waiting
    To, Team Paytym I have an inquiry that on 24th of...
    Delhi Police - Mobile Phone Theft/Lost - Lost my official Medical Card
    Today dated 08.12.2016 i lost my Official Medical Card...
    Makemytrip.com - Amount Deducted, No Booking
    Dear Vineet, Greetings from MakeMyTrip!! We are...
    BSNL - LANDLINE - CHENNAI - BSNL Landline
    My landline No.044-23715849 is not working for the last...
    IRCTC Official Website (www.irctc.co.in) - about money refund after ticket cancellation
    Resp Sir, This is Rajan Bisen, I was book my ticket on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username