Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UGC-NET

India,
Manipur

Consumer complaints and reviews about UGC-NET

mamta kumari suman
 
May 27, 2015

ma marks

Sir my name is mamta kumari suman my registration id is 50074628
i have submitted my ugc net form and get confirmation page printout also.
but now i see that the marks of my m a hindi subject is 200/300 but this mark is of my m phil hindi. My m a hindi subject marks are 488/800 . What should i do now.
pls suggest me.
my no. is 8879095251
email id sanjeetp221179@gmail.com
girjesh kumar
 
May 20, 2015

change my subject education place of defence and stretezic study

Respected sir
My application number 50744731 . I want education subject place of defence and steretezic study.
Name Gijesh kumar
App no 50744731
Mob no 08090468291
DOB 20 /06/1990
rama kathir
 
May 20, 2015

ugc net ,exam fees is not updated

My application no 50049866 ,13/05/2015 i paid fee in ICICI bank,but till now its not updated,kindly check it.thank in advance.
icici isurepay number 1003481127,icici bank kindly check it.very urgent,i called this all numbers but they are not pick my call,always buys tone only i got .very worst ,i send many mail to ugc net regarding this ,they are not replaying me,now last date application closed,now what i do .pls help me for this
ABHILASHA BAJPAI KANPUR
 
May 14, 2015

Not received my JRF letter

Not received my JRF letter
respected sir ,
i have passed the net exam conducted on June-2014 still now i din't received my JRF letter so kindly let me know reason for not issuing the certificate and there is any problem from my part of submission of other certification for issuing it kindly issue my certificate as soon as possible as otherwise send me a mail of reason for that

DETAILS :
NAME : Abhilasha (REF .NO:11328767)(Roll.no.76050046)

D.O.P : 26.06.1981

FATHER NAME : Atulender Bajpai

MOTHER NAME : Manorama Bajpai

EMAIL.ID : aabhabajpai@gmail.com

YOUR OF APPERRANCE: 2014_JUNE [29.06.2014]

ADDRESS : 105/540 Anand bagh Kanpur nagar -208022,
GRACE GEORGE
 
May 14, 2015

Unable to pay the fee for NET-JUNE 2015

Successfully completed the first step of application but unable to do the rest of the steps. Got application number,but cannot do anything further.Please help, my email is graceperuva@gmail.com.
Vibhuti parashar
 
May 13, 2015

mistake in subject code

Respected Sir,

I am Vibhuti Sharma my application no 50539227 .Sir by mistake i fill Subject Code 17 in place of Subject Code 55( HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT). Sir what i do? Can i fill a new application or change the code by you.
amitphy
 
May 13, 2015

login issue

I have registered for this upcoming exam of NET/ JRF which will be held on 28 june, 2015. Due to some technical reason i am not been able to have a printout of my net application and i had forgot to write the application id also although payment and rest of the formalities have been fulfilled.
niether i had recieved any details on my registered mobile number and email id.
Particular of application form
Amit Kumar
F/O: Anil kumar
M/O: Sudarshan kumari
DOB: 27/5/1984
Applying for subject: education

Please help me.
My email id is- mamta.phy85@gmail.com
naddu
 
May 12, 2015

login issue

I have registered for this upcoming exam of NET/ JRF which will be held on 28 june, 2015. Due to some technical reason i am not been able to have a printout of my net application and i had forgot to write the application id also although payment and rest of the formalities have been fulfilled. Please help me as my mobile number is-09455007155.
My email id is- anwarnadeem4@gmail.com
koel sarkar
 
May 11, 2015

unable to open the confirmation letter

i already submitted money in syndicate bank.but now the site is not opening.its showing error continuously.so i am unable to download my confirmation letter.my email id is koel_sarkar@ymail.com
reena21
 
May 7, 2015

log in problem

Sir I fill my form on 5th may eveining and completed two steps and the another day I took the print out of e chlan and on 7th may I paid my fee in ICICI branch but now I am not able to log in..my application number and password are correct but an error is comng saying either your application no or your password is incorrect...so today I chnged my password because I knew my security question sp I am able to change it but same thing is happening am not able to log in my account...please sir send me the soluton....dobi need to fill my form again??
butt.bilal
 
May 7, 2015

unable to print out confirmation page

sir ,as i have deposisted prescribed fee in icci bank just after submit online form but still i am unable to download confimation page so look into the matter it is noted here that fee status is shown as fee has been sucussfully recived plz.obliqe
thanks
krklib
 
May 6, 2015

Unable to download E-certificate(June 2014)

Sir,

I have qualified UGC-Net exam held on June 2014.E-certificate download link is available in my profile page.I have submitted my details and copies of certificates on 2nd may 2015.When the Ugc will activate the e-certificate link in my profile

Anantha Krishnan
Ernakulam
Kerala
supriyarajneesh
 
May 5, 2015

unable to download confirmation page

hii,, iHave deposited my and my brother's fee in icici bank patiala bt there is a problem in downloading the confirmation page . please solve my problme as soon as possible. My ( Tamanna Malhotra) application no. is 50227587 and my brother's ( Nitin Malhotra) application no. is 50185851.
catharine
 
May 5, 2015

Confirmation form closed

My Application No. is 50319781.. I have paid the exam fee...and my status is..NET Application Successfully submitted...but still i am not able to download the confirmation page.....Please do the needful to get my confirmation form.

My mail id - maryanitha43@gmsail.com
supriyarajneesh
 
May 5, 2015

not getting fee status update

Hello, my application number is 50226845. I have deposited ugc net fee dated on 2nd may 2015 by icici bank patiala bt yet i have not received updated fee status on ugc site. reply soon...
from- supriya bassi
sumit07
 
May 5, 2015

Not getting confirmation page

hey it's me sumit my application number is 50257271.. All payments and other formality for application has been done, but unable to download confirmation page..
And more over neither of your provided contacts, mail-Id are providing any response.. Plz we seek your help ASAP
kirti basra
 
May 5, 2015

unable to download confirmation page

I am kirti .I have filled my ugc form but I am unable to get confirmation page my id is 50089505. and the error which I am getting is printing application has been closed
bhardwaj ashish
 
May 5, 2015

My Balance is lost

have filled my ugc net form june 2015 on 5nd may and payment online but it not payment page my Trajection id is.
My application form no. Is 50327773
.

Thanks and regards
kumari Nitu
teena rose durom
 
May 4, 2015

unable to download confirmation page

unable to download confirmation page
My Application No. is 50156875...I have filled my fees for the exam and not able to take the print of the confirmation page....Please kindly help me...
Priyanka Kataria
 
May 4, 2015

Confirmation page not downloading..!!

My Application No. is 50241270.. I have paid the exam fee...and my status is..NET Application Successfully submitted...but still i am not able to download the confirmation page.....Please do something to get me out from this...Thankss..!!
Amanjot Kaur19282
 
May 4, 2015

unable to download confirmation page

My Application No. is 50093979...I have filled my fees for the exam and not able to take the print of the confirmation page....Please kindly help me...
rose denis
 
May 3, 2015

cannot print the confirmation page

I'm unable to download Confirmation page of JUNE-2015 NET exam. I HAVE PAID EXAM FEES ON TIME ONLY. BUT STILL NOT ABLE TO DOWNLOAD IT. Someone help me about this.
shivub
 
May 3, 2015

Unable to Download confirmation page

I'm unable to download Confirmation page of JUNE-2015 NET exam. I HAVE PAID EXAM FEES ON TIME ONLY. BUT STILL NOT ABLE TO DOWNLOAD IT. Someone help me about this.
Ravi Nehra
 
May 2, 2015

Error in downloading of confirmation page

I have filled my form on 2 may and my application no. is 50253901 and i am not able to download my confirmation page of ugc net 2015.
Please do something that i can download as soon as possible.

Thanks and regards
Neeru yadav
Ravi Nehra
 
May 2, 2015

Error in downloading confirmation page

I have filled my ugc net form june 2015 on 2nd may and made payment online but nit able to download confirmation page .
My application form no. Is 50253585 .
Please do something so that i can download my confirmation page .

Thanks and regards
Ravi

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    DIGNA RANA - REGARDING MAJOR MISTAKES DURING PAPER CHECKING
    Respected Sir, I would like to draw ur attention on my...
    CBSE - STRICT CORRECTION (ECONOMICS)
    Dear Sir/Mam, Without even giving sufficient...
    TNPSC - TNPSC GROUP4 HALL TICKET MISSED
    Dear Sir, My Group 4 Hall Ticket is missing. Please...
    UIDAI - No Records Found- error
    I have the enrollment slip for aadhar dated September 12...
    HARYANA ROADWAYS - misbehaviour of conductor
    Dear sir, I am a great admiree of Haryana rodways . But...
    Indane Gas - second cylinder not issued
    i have indane gas costomer no 52407 it is from JAGRAON GAS...
    CBSE - re evaluation of jee mains 2015
    Hello Sir/Mam, I have submitted a DD...
    Tikona broadband - Not working on disconnection request
    I'm Rajesh . I used TIKONA Broadband service for few...
    Onida - Onida TV
    The warranty does not expire in this purchase. My...
    SSC - Need Part-1 Registration ID
    I completed the Part-1 registration but forget to save the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username