Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UGC-NET

India,
Manipur

Consumer complaints and reviews about UGC-NET

midhunthomas
 
Jan 9, 2017

error in birth date

Sir,
I am sorry to inform you that I, Midun Thomas, applicant of cbse net Commerce Application no :70368909, has an error in the application related to my birthdate which i have failed to notice until now.I understand that the date of correction is over.my birth date is 22-03-1993 which is recorded as 21-03-1993. However please help me in this matter. I look forward to a reply.
midhunthomas
 
Jan 9, 2017

error in birth date

i accidently put a wrong date of birth and the date of correction is now over. what should i do ? please help me. my email : heymidhun@gmail.com
Rita garam
 
Jan 3, 2017

Lost roll no of ugc net 2016

Sir,
I lost my roll no of NET 2016,held on July,due to which I could not check my result .Plz kindly send me my roll no.
Name: Rita garam
Registered mail:ritagrm@gmail.com
Application no:60373986
Manoj Kumar
 
Jan 3, 2017

JRF E-certicate July 2016

When will the JRF e-certificate of July 2016 be displayed in the site...kindly reply soon..
deekak
 
Jan 3, 2017

economics

I got pass marks in last exam december 2015 but result shows unqualified what i need to do ? please help me.
BILAL GANI
 
Jan 1, 2017

Computer sceince

Sir, I have registered ugc net 2017 but some discrepancy was found in my application form and I did not correct them.so ,when i have tried to access through the options provided,even after giving correct details it says"there is no Application form filled with this detail."it says only registered users login.As I have paid e-challenges and everything,please help.
Rencha
 
Dec 30, 2016

Is it compulsory to download the confirmation page after the NET form fill up is done?

I've filled up the NET form and even paid the form fee through my bank account and the transaction and everything was successful as well. But I didn't download the confirmation page. I can't download my NET admit card as I don't remember my application I.d and password and can't even get to my account as even, after providing the correct details it says "There is no Application Form Filled with this details. Kindly try with the correct Inputs Detail."
Is it because i didn't download the confirmation page or? If so please find a solution to help me get my admit card.
Rencha
 
Dec 30, 2016

Can't access my account to download NET admit card.

I don't remember my application I.d and password and I have to download my NET admit card. When I tried to access through the option provided, even after giving correct details it says "There is no Application Form Filled with this details. Kindly try with the correct Inputs Details."
Is it because i fail to download the confirmation page? And if so what can be done? As I've paid the challan fee and everything. Please help.
nidhi n patel
 
Dec 29, 2016

Unable to download e certificate

Hello sir

I have cleared NET examination in DEC 2015, in revised results and also in JULY 2016.
But I am not able to download the e-certificate from www.ugcnetonline.in.com , it gives me an error of "Invalid e-mail id /DOB"
while both the details are correct, I am entering these details from admission card only...

Please look after this matter and do the needful so that I can download my e-certificate ASAP.

Nidhi Patel
Raut Mangal vanaji
 
Dec 22, 2016

echallan

I fill up net form 22 January 2017. but my brother in law is expired so i am not here. so I not echallan process complaint. but I want give net exam. so please you told me today what to do so. You give me any option this my query
Rosemole George
 
Dec 18, 2016

Forget application number

Sir, i have registered for 2016 UGC NET exam. but i don't get any confirmation mail. And i forget my application number. I tried to recover it by clicking the option "i can't access my account" but i couldn't. Please help me to retrieve my application number
Ramneet Minato
 
Dec 8, 2016

Forgot roll number

I am trying to check the revised result for Dec 2015 .. I know my application number (50138210) but I have forgotten my roll number.
d.o.b 28/03/1991
Kindly revert ASAP with the possible solution.
Thank you.
jinschacko
 
Dec 8, 2016

For getting my roll number

I forget my roll number of national eligibility test july2016. Due to that I don't able to check my result. Kindly please help me to get my roll number.

Name: Jins Chacko
Application number: 60541366
Date of birth: 11/11/1991
Ammu Sisu
 
Dec 7, 2016

Commerce

I actually belong to OBC Non Creamy Layer but had applied as General.Category But as per OBC Non.Creamy Layer I had qualified the Net exam.of December 2015(revised one).So Can I change my category. ... Please reply me as soon as possible Email.Id :ammumarycicily@gmail.com. Phone No:9447750843,9446450843
jayashahi
 
Dec 7, 2016

lost my registered email id and password

Respected sir
I cleared my dec 2014 net exam . But I forget my registered email id and password. Due to this iam unable to download my e-certificate. Plz help me.

Roll no. 15080231
Dob. 14 june 1984
My new emai id: drjayashahiibm@gmail.com
Contact no: 7448172738
Yadav ruchi s
 
Dec 6, 2016

Economics

Hello sir/ma'am

I'm not able to see my UGC NET July result 2016. When I enter my ROLL NO its showing roll no. is not valid.but detail are correct tell me what I do.

My ROLL NO :17005297
DOB. :30/08/1994

Plz help me
Abhishekn810
 
Dec 2, 2016

About UGC net December 2015

Sir, I am cleared UGC net 2015 conducted in December exam after readressel grievances. At that time iam studying third semester of Master degree. Iam applied exam appearing candidate. But now I need e-certificate, but when I enter my email address it shows error email address like. What should I do.. Please do suggest me overcome from this problem. And is it necessary to send all attested copies of my marks card ugc head office.?

My roll no :35003313
Email: abhishekn810@gmail.com
rubyleela
 
Nov 30, 2016

roll number not valid

respected sir my July 2016 shows my roll no is not valid what can i do for that please help me
name: ruby leela
roll no:71001340
DOB:09/07/1989
please tell me what is the next procedure to do
thank you
KAVYA23
 
Nov 30, 2016

NOT ABLE TO DOWNLOAD E CERTIFICATE DEC2014

I am NET 2014- DECEMBER qualified person.BUT I AM NOT ABLE TO LOGIN FOR E-CERTIFICATE.

kindly see through the issue

my details are as follows

Roll No. : 1688042
Name : Kavya Chidambaran
Date of Birth : 06-09-1989
Moter's Name : Sandya K G
Fater's Name : Chidambaran T R
Subject : Electonic Science
Exam Center : University of Calicut, Kozhikode – 673 635.
Noble Joseph
 
Nov 28, 2016

Request for lost enrollment number, NET July 2016

Sir/Madam
I had appeared for NET exam for July, 2016.
My application number was- 60566244.
my date of birth is 27/07/1987.
My mother's name: Achamma, Father's name: Joseph
Please help me with my enrollment number. I forgot the enrollment number and I'm unable to access the declared results.
Yours sincerely,
Noble Joseph, 9496561987.
My registered e-mail id-noblemanakuzhy@gmail.com
shinyakhila
 
Nov 27, 2016

invalid roll no while checking result

invalid roll no while checking UGC NET 2016 result
Does not show Result of UGC NET July 2016.
ROLL NO - 60497399
DOB-30/05/1987
Kindly tell me what I have to do.
shinyakhila@gmail.com
chandran1234
 
Nov 27, 2016

net exam result july 2016 error

Dear sir,
Whenever I enter my number and d.o.b it shows error.

My roll no: 69006680
D.o.b : 12/05/1983

Subject : electronic science (088)

Waiting for ur response chandran.bose@gmail.com

Thanks and regards,
B.chandran
vps777
 
Nov 26, 2016

failed to print confimation page

sir
i failed to print confimation page of UGC NET January 2917 ugc net (comp sc).
I have made the payment of rs 600.
I did not note down the application no.
When i am checking with forgot application no, I am getting a message the following details are not found
kindly help

full name : vijay pratap singh
email : vps777@gmail.com
phone : 9868354536
Deepak0015
 
Nov 24, 2016

invalid roll no while checking UGC NET 2016 result

Does not show Result of UGC NET 2016.
ROLL NO - 82010528
DOB- 17/07/1989
Reply me very soon.
Ruby leela
 
Nov 24, 2016

Role no not valid

Respected sir when i am trying to check my result of july 2016 with my roll no and dob it is displaying ROLL NO NOT VALID. Plz help me wat to do next eagerly waiting for your reply

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    homebasework.net - Loss Of Data
    Hi everyone, I was doing my work on homebasework daily,...
    Greater Noida Authority - Water wastage
    Hello sir there is a problem of wastage of water in swarn...
    Finance Business - Black Money
    Hi Team, Just want to update you that we need a...
    Krown Dental - Charging my credit card
    I have been charged an amount of $29.29 for no reason. I...
    Mahindra Supe rMarket - Guys with non Paying Incomtax
    Just want to update you that we need a officer to do...
    Airtel 4G - Cannot activate 4G sim
    Sir, i bought One 4G sim, but the signal of my old one...
    airtel mnp - Status unknown for portability
    Hi Team, I had submitted the documents to a airtel...
    We Travel Solo - Services
    I went to kasol on new year eve with Wetravelsol, after...
    Free Charge - failure payment but not refund
    I have used the wallet for movie booking through book my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username