Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UGC-NET

India,
Manipur

Consumer complaints and reviews about UGC-NET

nisharani0791@gmail.com
 
May 20, 2016

experience in year not correctly shown

sir/madam
i filled the ugc net july 2016 form. but after it i realize that i had not filled column experience in years. but on may 20, 2015 in correction stage i filled 2015 in column "experience in years" but after submission when i tried to print out of the form i saw the number 20 was written in column "experience in years". After it i have made many efforts to contact ugc regarding this problem but not any number of its is in existence. kindly help me regarding this problem, because it is very necessary for me
Thangeswari
 
May 19, 2016

computer science

i forgot my application number. how to know my application number and download the admit card
Thangeswari
 
May 19, 2016

computer science

i forgot my application number. download conformation page is stored in my system. os is corrupted. so, i need conformation page to know my application number.
parva020
 
May 18, 2016

u gc net service unavailable

I am unable to open the login page as it shows service unavailable. I have been trying this from last two hours. still i have not taken the print out of confirmation page please solve this issue . it is showing service unavailable.

thank you
rawatmonika
 
May 17, 2016

Lost my roll number

Dear Sir/madam,
I have lost my admit card.
My application No. is - 50488466
Name- Monika Rawat
D0B- 4 Aug 1990.
Email-rawatmonika011@gmail.com

Kindly help..

Thanking You
Anshu.58958
 
May 15, 2016

Chosen wrong subject

I have chose the wring subject .
Is it possible to change the subject ?

Email : anshu.garg0130@gmail.com
Abiramimng
 
May 12, 2016

lost of roll no

I have appeared in NET Exam conducted on date (27-12-2015), and I lost my Roll Number. I would like to request you to provide my Roll Number so that I can check my Results.

My Name : B.Abirami
Application No : 50813219
Registered Mail id : abi10mba@gmail.com

Thanking you,
B.Abirami
Sahiba Maqbool
 
May 11, 2016

Unable to re-login and complete the application

Dear Madam/Sir,

I am unable to open the login page as it shows service unavailable. I have been trying this from last two hours. I am yet to upload my picture and scanned signature. Kindly help me with the problem. My application no is 60703568.

Kindly help me with the problem.

Thanking you,

Sahiba MAQBOOL
Aashish_2015
 
May 11, 2016

Unable to fill the form

Sir

i am unable to fill the application form.Each time its displaying an error message.
piyush4omlucknow@gmail.com
 
May 11, 2016

Not able to complete my form after depositing fee.

Sir/Mam,
Please go through my details like application no. 60027198 DOB 22/07/1983, email piyushindian@hotmail. com. Please go through all this I am not able to relogin and complete my application for cbsenet july 2016 as every time I got a message that does not help me to relogin.
Please look into the matter and resolve the issue.
Piyush singh
9454278750
kishorej
 
May 11, 2016

UGC NET application

I am trying to open UGC NET application but the the page not getting open.... Anyone facing similar problem? any suggetions ?? plz
namitapanda
 
May 7, 2016

problem in form filling

Hi,
Im Namita Panda from Bhubaneswar. Like Rajeswari who has complained here, when i'm entering educational information, the page gets refreshed and all values i entered before just disappear. As the last date for online application is nearing, I request a solution for the same or I will miss out on applying this time.
Regards
Namita
Raji ramanujam
 
May 7, 2016

Not able to complete the 1st step

I'm Rajeswari.
While am filling the details in the 1st step, i enter the details regarding my education. Once i select the degree it shows loading and then after a while all the details i ve entered in the previous fields turn blank. so i have to refill the form from the very beginning. As a result am not able to proceed with the next step. I ve kept trying this a couple if times and till now am facing the same problem. Please do help.
Thanks.
srinushettipally
 
May 6, 2016

i loss my cbse net december 2015 hall ticket i want my roll number

sir

my name shettipally srinu am appeared cbse net december 2015 exam. i am loss my hall ticket without roll number i can t seen my results so plz sir am requesting you i want my roll number thanking you sir

mycbse net registration no. 50198851
date of birth 10-10-1989
my mobile no. 9010529802
email id:srinushettipally@gmail.com
srinushettipally
 
May 6, 2016

i loss my hall ticket number cbse net december 2015

sir my name shettipally srinu am appeared uge net december 2015. i loss my hall ticket number with out roll number i cna t seen my results so plz.......... help me sir i want my roll number thanking you sir

my reg no. 50198851
date of birth 10-10-1989
email id : srinushettipally@gmail.com
my mobile no 9010529802
Trinath Bru
 
May 4, 2016

Error on name of the university after printing confirmation page

What is the actual problem regarding the changed name of university after printing out confirmation page which was not the case while filling up the form? My registration form was totally correct with out errors but once i printed out the c.page i realised that the name of my university is changed from Tripura university to central university of bihar. I tried like a hundred times calling cbse but to my utter disappointment i did not get any response to even complain my case or highlight cbse net regarding website errors. Please do the needful and kindly tell me and the other candidates who might be facing the same problem on what is to be done on this matter or what is the right solution regarding this. Is it a problem or is it just an error on your part and that it should not be stressed so much..please reply to me on my email id-mshatrenard7@gmail.com
abhilashatmr
 
May 3, 2016

fees

i have my challan and application number generated..now after two days and more my form status is still coming to be "not applied for net"..what could be the reason because i have submitted my fee and i have my transaction id with me..what to do now?
divaya
 
Apr 30, 2016

Fee submission is not procced

I was applied for cbse jrf net for july 2016. My forn is submitted and application number is generated (application number 60276402) which i hv, but fee submission was not proceed that time now how i can submit my fee when Another registration with same details is not possible n server not allowed login till successful fee submission..... Plzz hlp me.....
Dorsi malhotra
 
Apr 26, 2016

application no.

I didnt get application no..my name is Dorsi malhotra
D o b is 01 01 1994
Plz send it to my mail
Dorsi.malhotra19@gmail.com
karuna.chirragoni
 
Apr 24, 2016

Unable to check the results of ugc net 2015

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have appeared in NET exam conducted on 27-12-2015 in subject Electronic Science.I lost my hall ticket number and my application form number is 50585540.I am unable to view my results as it says my roll number is invalid.I am assuming that roll number is same as application number. I request to provide my roll number so that I can check my results.

My full Name: CHIRRAGONI KARUNA
Application number:50585540
DOB:11-08-1982
Registered mail ID: karuna.chirragoni@gmail.com or karuna.ch11@gmail.com


Regards,
Ch.Karuna
avinashchopra
 
Apr 21, 2016

unable to gety result of dec 2015 cbsenet

When i am entering my roll number it is showing roll no doesnot exists. Plz help me what to do??? Sir/mam plz help me to get my result as soon as possible plz.
POOJA ARYA
 
Apr 21, 2016

LOST ROLL NUMBER FOR 27 DECEMBER 2015 EXAM

Name : POOJA RANI

Registration No.: 50775763

Test Date: 27.12.2015

I Lose my Roll Number and I cannot be able to check my result.

Email Id:- pooja_arya1985@yahoo.in
Anju RJ
 
Apr 21, 2016

mistake in application form

i have successfully applied for Net july 2016. but after viewing confirmation page only i have realized that the name of university i have given is changed. i took my PG from MG university, but after reloading it changed to APEX PROFESSIONAL UNIVERSITY. but the application is already done. how can i change the mistake? i tried to contact with CBSE but no response. please tell me what to do
rahulifel05
 
Apr 20, 2016

Lost of roll no

I have appeared in NET Exam conducted on date (27-Dec-2015), and I lost my Roll Number. I would like to request you to provide my Roll Number so that I can check my Results.

My Name: Rahul
Application no:50147763
Registered Email ID: rahullife05@gmail.com

Thanking you,
Rahul
chamandubaldhan@ymail.com
 
Apr 19, 2016

roll no is invalid

roll no is 50522446 for june 2015. last time i was qualified and i also have the print out of result . but now it shows roll no. is invalid . could you please tell me reason

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Redmi 1S - lost mobile phone
    sir, i was going to yamaha workshop for the service...
    ACT BROADBAND - RE: ACT portal page as it is says password is incorrect
    Dear Valued Customer, Your mentioned grievance has been...
    Chennai Corporation - Water Logging on streets due to a flat deliberately...
    Dear Sir, It is becoming really difficult for us to...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Dear Ariwan, We request you to share your order id or...
    AIIMS MBBS 2016 - Unable to take out admit card
    Candidate ID : 3011230655 Candidate's Name: ASHISH...
    sun tv serial - HOLLYWOOD FILMS
    Respected madam/sir: I'm...
    NAVEEN KUMAR - ppo not yet received
    No. 15238262W Rank - Rect (GNR) Naveen Kumar of 1/2 trg...
    Vodafone - Sim issues
    2 months back i was using airtel sim card services...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username