Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UGC-NET

India,
Manipur

Consumer complaints and reviews about UGC-NET

Enu sambyal
 
Jul 25, 2014

Not able to download ecertificate

Respected sir/madam

I am not able to download ecertificate from Ugc net online .
Which I cleared in June 2013 .it is urgently required by my employer and even for phd purpose

So kindly solve this solution as soon as possible .
Thanking you

Yours faithfully
Enu Sambyal

•my details are as follows
Name : Enu Sambyal
DOB : 05-07-1988
Roll no : 48091719
Enu sambyal
 
Jul 25, 2014

Not received ecertificate urgently required

Respected sir /madam
I cleared my Ugc net exam in June 2013 but unable to get ecertificate despite log in ugcnetonline.com
It is urgently required as doing phd course which required ecertificate

Kindly do favour for getting my ecertificate

Regards
Applicant
mbashokvarmaraj
 
Jul 2, 2014

lost my ugc net certificate

i have lost my ugc net certificate .how will i get the duplicate one.
kvkatwe
 
Jun 26, 2014

Non receipt of E-Certificate of NET exam?

Respected sir,I have passed NET Exam on june2013 in commerce. I am not able to log in to download my E-Certificate. My friend has got her E-Certificate, so i attested my P.G Certificate, o.b.c Certificate and sent it NET brueau in the month of april itself. But till date i have not received any mail or s.m.s regarding my E-Certificate.what shall i do sir, plz suggest.
Jajoopunam
 
Jun 20, 2014

Issue of hard copy of ugc net exam marksheet

Dear sir,

Does ugc issue hard copy of the marksheet? I cleared ugc net exam in June 2013. I am applying for phd and the institute wants me to send attested copy of ugc marksheet (both sides). How is that possible with e certificate?
Kindly guide.

My details
Name..punam jajoo
Email Id....p.bihani@rediffmail.com
Subject.. Management
Roll no 17171230
Subject management.
mangesh_23
 
Jun 11, 2014

Phone given is not answered

Hi ,

I see the phone number given by UGC net website is purposely not answered for the person who attend it.
The reason I said this is when in some attempts the ring goes no body answers and after some time the message comes as that phone is busy.

The attendant is purposely keeping the receiver down instead of attending the phone for queries.

Regards,
Aspirant
sari
 
May 31, 2014

Channge of category from gen to obc

When I applied for ugc net june 2014 , I belonged to gen category ,but within 2-3 days the supreme court announced jats in obc category .By that time I had already dispatched my application .What to do ? as I dont see any option to change category. I called up on the help line .. but it was of no use .They said contact during result time. Please help!! I really need to change my category.
Vinora Rajkumar
 
May 24, 2014

Grievance relating to UGC-NET exam Dec 2012

Sir,
I would like to inform you that I have written the examination UGC – NET December 2012. But I have mistakenly marked 52 questions in Paper – I as against 50. But the answers for 51st (Qn. No.54) and 52nd (Qn. No.57) are correct. I need only 2 marks to get pass. The cut off for OBC is 54.86% and my percentage is 54.29%. My personal details are given as under:
1. Name: H. MARY VINORA MERCY
2. Date of Birth: 27-05-1963
3. Roll Number: 37080797
4. Subject: COMMERCE
5. Category: OBC
6. E-mail ID: mercy.vinora@gmail.com
7. Contact Number : 9994163732
8. Address for correspondence: H. Mary Vinora Mercy,
8-17-7/2, VOC Street,
Viswanathapurm,
Madurai - 625014

Kindly consider my above request in a positive way.
Thanking you, Yours faithfully,
H. Mary Vinora Mercy
Kshitij Anshumali
 
May 13, 2014

My Profile

My email address is kshitij429@gmail.com.I have applied & qualified for 29 dec2013 exam.But my profle status shows not applied.
jogs.cse@gmail.com
 
May 9, 2014

unable to download e certificate

Sir/Madam
I have qualified the NET exam held in June 2013 in the subject of computer science and application and also submitted all required attested documents but still i am unable to download my e certificate from the link given in my profile. While I am clicking on this link it is showing that "you are trying to view a with held certificate". I cant understand the actual problem. so if anybody can help me on this regard please mail me at jogs.cse@gmail.com.
rashmi pradhan
 
May 6, 2014

unable to download e certificate of june 2013 and request for hard copy at my address

My name is rashmi pradhan roll no.52580066.l appeared in law and qualified it.i am unable to download e certificate because i have forgotten my password i cannot retrieve password because my e mail id rashmi_pradhan2002@yahoo. Com cannot be opened because of error.l have forgotten its password.how can i retrieve my password.can i change my registered login id to pradhanrashmi2002@gmail.com .if not kindly send me hard copy to my home adress mentioned in application form Flat no.2B, Pratham Apartment, opp.homeguard office , harmu, ranchi 834002, jharkhand
roshan chanderia
 
Apr 30, 2014

UNABLE TO DOWNLOAD E - CERTIFICATE

Sir,
I qualified UGC NET Dec 2012. (LIBRARY & INFORMATION SC.) I cant able to download my e certificate till now. Download link of e certificate is in my profile,but it shows to submit attested copies of certificates. I send all the copies on april , 2014.I called and send email to UGC. There is no response from their side.Sir ,please give me your suggestion .(My id is rchanderia@gmail.com)
NAME = ROSHAN LAL KHATIK
FATHER NAME = DHANRAJ KHATIK
MOTHER NAME = TAMU BAI
UGC NET ROLL NO. = 40590066
CATEGORY = SC
SUB.= LIBRARY & INFORMATION SC.
SUBJECT CODE= (59)
thusharasojan
 
Apr 7, 2014

not able to download net e-certificate june 2012

I cleared the Net exam on June 2012 ( roll no: 16171086), but i didnt receive the e-certificate, i have send all the attested copies of my certificates to the net bureau as directed by the ugc., but even then there is no response...i need to submit my net certificate to continue my job in the institution where i presently work. please help me

Regards

Thushara Sojan
ram katha
 
Mar 14, 2014

e certificate

Unable to download ecertificate
roll no: 02200009
name : Suman Devi
father's name :Vijay Kumar yadav
mother's name ; Manglavati Devi
E mail Id ; sumandevi125@yahoomail.com
I forget my email Id and password so i can not take my e certificate
I qualified for December 2011 UGC JRF
Rakesh Arya
 
Jan 31, 2014

Unable to download ecertificate

roll no: 72201249
name : Savita Devi
father's name : Parmanand

I am unable to download e certificate, the server shows invalid login id.
I qualified for June 2012 UGC NET.

I also haven't received the hard copy of certificate yet
Savita devi
 
Jan 20, 2014

unable to download ecertificate

roll no: 72201249
name : savita devi
father's name : Parmanand

i am unable to download e certificate, the server shows invalid login id.
i qualified for june 2012 UGC NET.

I also haven't received the hard copy of certificate yet.
kasimmlp
 
Dec 29, 2013

Unable to download e certificate

Sir,
I qualified UGC NET Dec 2012. I cant able to download my e certificate till now. Download link of e certificate is in my profile,but it shows to submit attested copies of certificates. I send all the copies on October 2013.I called and send email to UGC. There is no response from their side.Sir ,please give me your suggestion .(My id is kasim_mlp@yahoo.com)
Samta Verma
 
Nov 9, 2013

visual art

I Am Samta verema My roll Number was showing disqualification and my roll number was 34790233 kindly take necessary steps to improve my result
sandeep20046
 
Nov 1, 2013

666 indicates disqualification for adopting unfair means

Dear Sir

I Am Poonam My roll Number was showing disqualification and my roll number was 02170360 kindly take necessary steps to improve my result.
shabir saq
 
Oct 31, 2013

RESULT ERROR

Hello sir
My result for Net june 2013 is shown as 666. Though I have not resorted to an kind of unfsirmeans I was quite shocked to see my result.
Co-ordinating university code31 kashmir university.
SHABIR AHMAD QUADRI
ROLL NO 31060392
SUBJECT.HISTORY 06
C/N 9858744273
EMAIL.quadrishabir@gmail.com
Thanking you
swati gupta
 
Oct 29, 2013

wrong result

sir,
i am qualifying JRF according to updated answer keys but i am shocked when i find 666 in result. what is this? why are you doing this with us? Plz sir don't play with our future..plz do justice..



swati gupta
Roll no. 01090186
con. no. 9319025464
gupta1987swati@gmail.com
alpeshkumar
 
Oct 29, 2013

sanskrit

Respected sir,
I gave ugc net exam june 2013 .But my marks ugc's website not desplay .my roll is 172504340 and birth date 01/06/1988
pls reply....
Veenita
 
Oct 29, 2013

Error 666

Error 666
Please check all those who have given UGC-NET at RPVV, B-1 Vasant Kunj New Delhi. Error found in many role numbers who gave exam in this centre.
I have given the UGC- NET exam held in June 2013. I was shocked to see the error 666 in my marks list which says disqualified on the basis of using unfair means. It is very simple to put like this against the role number but it is their duty to explain with concrete evidence. In my center the invigilators himself was confused on the center number and he admitted at the last for the possibility of wrong information filled in the OMR sheet. Now who is responsible? Why a proper directions and information are not with invigilators? What is UGC doing with our careers? I had not used any unfair means. UGC will have to give an answer regarding this in detail with evidence. Just because of the negligence of the invigilator why should we suffer?



Dr. Veenita Anand
Roll No. 17810073
Subject code: 81 (Social Medicien and Community Health)
Centre code: 17
Centre: RPVV, B-1 Vasant Kunj New Delhi
Neha Chanana
 
Oct 29, 2013

Error 666

I have given the UGC- NET exam held in June 2013. I was shocked to see the error 666 in my marks list which says disqualified on the basis of using unfair means. What is this? What is UGC doing with our careers? I had not used any unfair means. How can UGC pose allegations without any concrete evidence that it was done by the candidate? May be OMR sheets were folded by the invigilators. However, at our centre the invigilator misguided us with a wrong centre code at first and later very conveniently said that centre code is something else. In this case we were not left with any option but to change it using the pen eraser. How are students like us responsible for it? Our career is at stake. UGC will have to give an answer regarding this in detail with evidence. Just because of the negligence of the invigilator why should we suffer.
All of us who support kindly file a complaint or support this complaint. It will be of great help.

Dr. Neha Chanana
Roll No. 17810071
Subject code: 81 (Social Medicien and Community Health)
Centre code: 17
Centre: RPVV, B-1 Vasant Kunj New Delhi
RAJESH KUMAR SHUKLA
 
Oct 28, 2013

Not Showing Marks NET EXAM JUNE 2013

I HAVE APPEARED NET EXAM IN JUNE 2013.THE RESULT IS SHOWING 666 IN PLACE OF MARKS WHILE IT WAS NOT HAPPENED IN EXAMINATION.PLEASE GIVE ME REAL REASON FOR NOT DECLARING THE RESULT.
MY INFORMATION IS
NAME RAJESH KUMAR SHUKLA
ROLL NO. 05090919
DOB 25/01/1980
MAIL ID rajjubhai04@gmail.com
MOBILE NO. 9453263877

THANKS
RAJESH KUMAR SHUKLA

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IDEA /POST PAID - RE: NON PAYMENT OF THE BILL
    Dear Customer, As per your telecon with our customer...
    idea cellular - RE: Plan details
    Dear Customer, As per your telecon with our customer...
    SSC - did not get email confirmation about SSC higher secondary...
    Respected Sir, I have filled the online application for...
    Prapti Fashions/Saree - Double deduction of payable amount
    Sir, I had purchased a saree from Prapti Fashions...
    311420 - Whatsapp
    I am Facing a Whats-app Video download issue,,When I...
    BMTC - Pick poketers in Bannerghatta road busses
    Hi, I am daily traveling from Majestci to Bannerghatta...
    Jai Sairam Associates - Loan received
    Loan received Thank u very much
    Delhi Jal Board - misuse of ground water at very high quantity
    sir, hamare yahna par ground water ko tubewell se...
    utti - pan card not received
    my name KAVITHA HARIKRISHNAN,my pan card alloted...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username