Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UGC-NET

India,
Manipur

Consumer complaints and reviews about UGC-NET

thusharasojan
 
Apr 7, 2014

not able to download net e-certificate june 2012

I cleared the Net exam on June 2012 ( roll no: 16171086), but i didnt receive the e-certificate, i have send all the attested copies of my certificates to the net bureau as directed by the ugc., but even then there is no response...i need to submit my net certificate to continue my job in the institution where i presently work. please help me

Regards

Thushara Sojan
ram katha
 
Mar 14, 2014

e certificate

Unable to download ecertificate
roll no: 02200009
name : Suman Devi
father's name :Vijay Kumar yadav
mother's name ; Manglavati Devi
E mail Id ; sumandevi125@yahoomail.com
I forget my email Id and password so i can not take my e certificate
I qualified for December 2011 UGC JRF
Rakesh Arya
 
Jan 31, 2014

Unable to download ecertificate

roll no: 72201249
name : Savita Devi
father's name : Parmanand

I am unable to download e certificate, the server shows invalid login id.
I qualified for June 2012 UGC NET.

I also haven't received the hard copy of certificate yet
Savita devi
 
Jan 20, 2014

unable to download ecertificate

roll no: 72201249
name : savita devi
father's name : Parmanand

i am unable to download e certificate, the server shows invalid login id.
i qualified for june 2012 UGC NET.

I also haven't received the hard copy of certificate yet.
kasimmlp
 
Dec 29, 2013

Unable to download e certificate

Sir,
I qualified UGC NET Dec 2012. I cant able to download my e certificate till now. Download link of e certificate is in my profile,but it shows to submit attested copies of certificates. I send all the copies on October 2013.I called and send email to UGC. There is no response from their side.Sir ,please give me your suggestion .(My id is kasim_mlp@yahoo.com)
Samta Verma
 
Nov 9, 2013

visual art

I Am Samta verema My roll Number was showing disqualification and my roll number was 34790233 kindly take necessary steps to improve my result
sandeep20046
 
Nov 1, 2013

666 indicates disqualification for adopting unfair means

Dear Sir

I Am Poonam My roll Number was showing disqualification and my roll number was 02170360 kindly take necessary steps to improve my result.
shabir saq
 
Oct 31, 2013

RESULT ERROR

Hello sir
My result for Net june 2013 is shown as 666. Though I have not resorted to an kind of unfsirmeans I was quite shocked to see my result.
Co-ordinating university code31 kashmir university.
SHABIR AHMAD QUADRI
ROLL NO 31060392
SUBJECT.HISTORY 06
C/N 9858744273
EMAIL.quadrishabir@gmail.com
Thanking you
swati gupta
 
Oct 29, 2013

wrong result

sir,
i am qualifying JRF according to updated answer keys but i am shocked when i find 666 in result. what is this? why are you doing this with us? Plz sir don't play with our future..plz do justice..



swati gupta
Roll no. 01090186
con. no. 9319025464
gupta1987swati@gmail.com
alpeshkumar
 
Oct 29, 2013

sanskrit

Respected sir,
I gave ugc net exam june 2013 .But my marks ugc's website not desplay .my roll is 172504340 and birth date 01/06/1988
pls reply....
Veenita
 
Oct 29, 2013

Error 666

Error 666
Please check all those who have given UGC-NET at RPVV, B-1 Vasant Kunj New Delhi. Error found in many role numbers who gave exam in this centre.
I have given the UGC- NET exam held in June 2013. I was shocked to see the error 666 in my marks list which says disqualified on the basis of using unfair means. It is very simple to put like this against the role number but it is their duty to explain with concrete evidence. In my center the invigilators himself was confused on the center number and he admitted at the last for the possibility of wrong information filled in the OMR sheet. Now who is responsible? Why a proper directions and information are not with invigilators? What is UGC doing with our careers? I had not used any unfair means. UGC will have to give an answer regarding this in detail with evidence. Just because of the negligence of the invigilator why should we suffer?



Dr. Veenita Anand
Roll No. 17810073
Subject code: 81 (Social Medicien and Community Health)
Centre code: 17
Centre: RPVV, B-1 Vasant Kunj New Delhi
Neha Chanana
 
Oct 29, 2013

Error 666

I have given the UGC- NET exam held in June 2013. I was shocked to see the error 666 in my marks list which says disqualified on the basis of using unfair means. What is this? What is UGC doing with our careers? I had not used any unfair means. How can UGC pose allegations without any concrete evidence that it was done by the candidate? May be OMR sheets were folded by the invigilators. However, at our centre the invigilator misguided us with a wrong centre code at first and later very conveniently said that centre code is something else. In this case we were not left with any option but to change it using the pen eraser. How are students like us responsible for it? Our career is at stake. UGC will have to give an answer regarding this in detail with evidence. Just because of the negligence of the invigilator why should we suffer.
All of us who support kindly file a complaint or support this complaint. It will be of great help.

Dr. Neha Chanana
Roll No. 17810071
Subject code: 81 (Social Medicien and Community Health)
Centre code: 17
Centre: RPVV, B-1 Vasant Kunj New Delhi
RAJESH KUMAR SHUKLA
 
Oct 28, 2013

Not Showing Marks NET EXAM JUNE 2013

I HAVE APPEARED NET EXAM IN JUNE 2013.THE RESULT IS SHOWING 666 IN PLACE OF MARKS WHILE IT WAS NOT HAPPENED IN EXAMINATION.PLEASE GIVE ME REAL REASON FOR NOT DECLARING THE RESULT.
MY INFORMATION IS
NAME RAJESH KUMAR SHUKLA
ROLL NO. 05090919
DOB 25/01/1980
MAIL ID rajjubhai04@gmail.com
MOBILE NO. 9453263877

THANKS
RAJESH KUMAR SHUKLA
snehlata
 
Oct 28, 2013

UGC NET June 2013 Exam

Already submitted Kindly help in this regard
Shaheen Sultana
 
Oct 27, 2013

not yet received e-certificate

Sir,
As per instructions I sent my attested documents on August 2nd, 2013. But to this date I have not received my eCertificate. I cleared NET of Dec. 2012. Please help me download my certificate as I am losing jobs from my hand. I request you, please! My roll no. is 46170958 and my email id is shah201030@yahoo.com can we take per personally by showing all the originals
.
Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,
Behal9
 
Oct 25, 2013

666 indicates disqualification for adopting unfair means

666 indicates disqualification for adopting unfair means

Dear Sir , I had attempted paper conducted by UGC NET for June 2013 co-ordinating university code 17 (Delhi ) subject code 87 (computer science and applications) I was just shocked to see my result as "666 indicates disqualification for adopting unfair means" instead of being awarded the marks ,

I am feeling so traumatised . please help advise how I can proceed with getting the same corrected.


Regards ,


behal9@gmail.com
sanghamitra
 
Oct 25, 2013

Wrong Result in UGC NET June 2013

I have given UGC NET exam in June 2013 and have attempted the exam sincerely and honestly. I was shocked to receive code 666 in my result. Kindly resolve the matter as the result is wrong and false allegation against me. Inquire the matter as quickly as possible and provide justice to me.

My name is Sanghamitra Sinha

Roll no :17060488
Subject: History (06)
My test venue was Kalka Public School, Alakananda, Kalkaji, New Delhi.
Coordinating University was Kirori Mal College, University of Delhi, Delhi.

My email: sanghamitrarv@gmail.com
vishwambhar
 
Oct 25, 2013

Wrong result of june 2013

Dear Sir/Mam,

I have given net exam in June 2013 and have attempted the exam sincerely and honestly. I was shocked to receive code 666 in my result. Kindly resolve the matter as the result is wrong and false allegation. Inquire the matter as urgent as possible and provide justice to me.
My name is Vishwambhar Nath Prajapati
DOB: 07/11/1989
Roll no :17050079
Subject:sociology(05)
Contact: 9540486525
vnathp@rediffmail.com
centre :delhi
Neha Niharika
 
Oct 25, 2013

Wrong result

Sir,

I have given net exam in June 2013 and have attempted the exam sincerely and honestly. I was shocked to receive code 666 in my result. Kindly resolve the matter as the result is wrong and false allegation. It will ruin my career because of someone else's mistake. Enquire the matter as urgent as possible and provide justice to me.

My name is Neha NIharika
DOB: 01/02/1990
Roll no :17040751
Contact: 9873447772
neha.n.aqua@gmail.com

It is very serious matter, please help me
HITESH oza
 
Oct 5, 2013

Unable to download eCertificate NET Dec. ,2012

Sir,
As per instructions I sent my attested documents But to this date I have not received my eCertificate. I cleared NET of Dec. 2012. Please help me download my certificate as I am losing jobs from my hand. I request you, please! My roll no. is 23170380 and my email id is hitesh_k_prajapati@yahoo.co.in
Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,
HITESH PRAJAPATI
MOB. NO: 09909950960
SUBJECT: MANAGEMENT
CENTRE: AHMEDABAD
SHIJU.N.V
 
Oct 4, 2013

for net ecertificate

I HAVE CLEARED UGC NET EXAM HELD ON 24th JUNE 2012.I APPLIED VIA OFFLINE MODE.BUT STILL CANNOT DOWNLOAD E-CERTIFICATE.
NAME:SHIJU.N.V
DATE OF BIRTH:30/03/1977
ROLL NO:13221270
SUBJECT:MALAYALAM
CODE:22
CENTRE:CALICUT UNIVERSITY
EMAIL:shijunjattukalayil9@gmail.com
shyjukattimoola@gmail.com
FATHER:VARKEY N.V:MOTHER:MONICA.P.J;MOB:9562656592
PLEASE SEND TO ME ECERTIFIATE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
7shivaprakasha s n
 
Sep 26, 2013

unable to download e certificate

I have cleared ugc net exam held on 24th june 2012. I applied via offline mode. But still can not download e certificate.
Name SHIVAPRAKASHA S N
Date of birth 15/05/1983
Roll no 74100232
Subject Social work
Code 10
Please send to me e certificate ad soon as possible
shweta Rajput
 
Sep 26, 2013

unable to download e certificate

Sir,

I have cleared UGC NET Exam held on Dec. 2012 applied via offline mode, but still Cannot download E - Certificate...
Please let me know if there is a solution..
Name : Shweta Rajput
Roll Number : 29550045
DOB :25-09-1984
Mail ID :rajput.shweta26sep@gmail.com
Mobile No. :09716306970



Thanks,
Shweta Rajput
7shivaprakasha s n
 
Aug 20, 2013

Not received e certificate

Sir
I have cleared net exam 2012 June I apply through offline mode please help me
NAME :SHIVAPRAKASHA S N
ROLL: NO 74100232
DATE OF BIRTH 15/05/1983
SOCIAL WORK. Code 10
9535565761
E MAIL ID shivu.sn09@gmail.com
Bornali Nath Dowerah
 
Aug 17, 2013

Unable to download eCertificate NET Dec. ,2012

Sir,
As per instructions I sent my attested documents on July 2nd, 2013. But to this date I have not received my eCertificate. I cleared NET of Dec. 2012. Please help me download my certificate as I am losing jobs from my hand. I request you, please! My roll no. is 68300009 and my email id is bornali.nd9@gmail.com .
Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,
Bornali Nath.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Dish TV - Dish TV_CST
    Dear Jasdeep Tohra Micky, Thanks for voicing your...
    Godrej - In response to your complaint
    Dear Bhaskar Das, We are trying our best to resolve...
    Fastrack - Titan Social Care
    Dear Alan Jose, We have still not received any...
    CCAvenue Bills - SUN DIRECT
    on 6/04/14 I recharged my Sun Direct connection through...
    GHMC MALKAJGIRI - Trash/Garbage Not Picked Up
    Hi , I am Pavan, a resident of East Anandbagh, Sree...
    ASHWIN INFOTRRON - ASHWIN INFOTRRON is fuaud or not
    I got a job conformation letter from this by giving 800/-...
    BSNL rajasthan - mobile phone is not working
    mobile phones and WLL are not working, There is no...
    HRTC - Regarding non-stoppage of HRTC buses
    To whom it may concern Since last seven years , Every...
    illegal liquor - serving duplicate liquor
    sir, Vajram bar and restourant, vinukonda, guntur dist.,...
    ACT BROADBAND - very bad service
    I think they dont reqired any customers as of now.Act...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username