Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UGC-NET

India,
Manipur

Consumer complaints and reviews about UGC-NET

Amol Parmar
 
Aug 12, 2016

E-certificate not downloading for NET 2015

I have cleared NET exam held on December, 2015. I am not able to download E-certificate. Have called many times and mail on E-mail mentioned in website but no any responce and phone numbers are not conntected.

You all are not serious about students career, your systems are so bad. You are just earning money from government salary. Students having troubling because of your.

You should repond the mail and need to be given current phone and help to students.

Be serious for your duty.
MD. ZIAUR RAHMAN
 
Aug 3, 2016

e-Certificate

I qualified inCBSE_UGC NET June,2015. I cannot download e_Certificate. Why?My Roll No is 52000490. Name:MD ZIAUR RAHMAN
latheefaman
 
Aug 1, 2016

e-certiicate cant download

My rollno. is 37013848
email ID latheef.aman@gmail.com
Subject code 59
I have qualified NET Dec 2015 cant able to login with my email ID They say the email ID is wrong. But the same email ID is shown in my confirmation page print out.

Pl advice me . I am in need of the certificate for my promotion urgenly
Nikita jain123
 
Jul 26, 2016

Ugc net not able to download ugc net e certificatr

I am not able to download the e certificate of ugc net exam . I have contacted to ugc several times but there is no response from them.

I have called them on the numbers given in the websites but either the phone is not picked up or they are invalids. I have even mailed them but there is no response of it.I have even sent the letter regarding this but no reply of that also

I have qualified the ugc net exam which was conducted on 28 .12.2014. I have appeared for commerce subject. Despite of qualifying the exam I am not able to download my certificate. I am provinding my details below.

My details are

Name - Nikita jain
Fathers name - Naresh jain
Mothers name - Neelam devi jain
Date of exam - 28 -12 - 2014
Contact no - 8446537421
Mail id - njnikitajain86@gmail.com
Roll no - 43080028
Subject - commerce
Centre - Nagpur

Please guide me what should i do in this matter. I will be grateful if you provide me any information of how to contact them.
anjali15
 
Jul 21, 2016

NEED NET CERTIFICATE FOR EXAM PASSED IN JUNE 2012

I appeared in NEt in June 2012 and need the certificate of passing the said exam. I have been declared successful as per the markSheet displayed. I have written number of mail to get the process but no response is there. I have forgitten my login Id and password can any body help
Rekha garg
 
Jul 15, 2016

time schedule

I found no logic of one and half hour break and 2 and half hour for answering of just 75mcq.....and really travelling distance of near about 4-5 hour......pls make system more logical and sensible......don't make it typical backward India's system which don't take care of logic or humanity......pls.......
mubihidu
 
Jul 13, 2016

Request for the guidance to download ugc net June 2014

Sir,
I Mubeena P M, Roll No. 13090348. I got the marks higher than cut off marks June 2014 ugc net examination. So I think that I qualified in ugc net June 2014. Because I got the marks higher than the cut off marks in June 2014. I passed in M. Ed degree with 71%. Please help me to download my e-certificate and to see my qualifying status.
The details regarding me as follows;
Name: Mubeena P M
Roll No. :13090348
Subject:Education
Father:Moideen Pookkatt
Mother: Jameela
Email: mubihidu@gmail.com
Mobile No. 9567699936
siyasingh
 
Jul 10, 2016

Venue of Examination

Dear CBSE,
I had high hopes when you took over the charge of UGC NET examination but you disappointed me badly in choosing pathetic venues for examination, the quality of venues UGC was providing was bad but yours are even worse.A student residing in Dwarka has to travel to a village like burari where there are no proper facilities for washroom and even fans don't work properly.Is it so difficult to provide a good venue for examination?My experience regarding venues had always been bad but this time it was worse than ever.Whatever venue you people provide its always very far from city or located at a place where you can't even find a sober place to eat or wait during the break.To give an exam at 9:00 am, a student has to leave atleast 2 hours prior to the scheduled time.what is this?why can't you people respect our time?
athenaanupama
 
Jul 10, 2016

Harrassment of students at the hands of staff

CBSE thinks that it is conducting some Armed Forces exam but I guess the officials must look from their ivory tower at the candidates who miss the reporting time due to some medical problems or accident or any other event. Refusing candidates to enter even if they are late by five minutes and harassing them in front of all officials. We all understand that the staff has to take care of everything but one should know to reprimand in a dignified manner. CBSE should look into the matter of this ill-treatment of students at the hands of the staff employed by them to run the exam smoothly. A candidate is extremely nervous on the day of exam and he or she comes across someone who misuses authority to mistreat him or her , that is not acceptable because everyone has self respect. May be a thorough research by CBSE on how the staff appointed by them works wil make them see through a candidate's eyes.
Biswanath Moharana
 
Jul 9, 2016

Poor Exam centre Management

Arrangement for the exam scheduled on 10th Jul 2016 was not proper.Time given for reporting was 7:00 am whereas the applicants were waiting at the venue till 9:00am. School staffs and securities are conplaining abt such a long schedule for the day. Despite of several enquiry candidates are waiting outside the premises till 9am till all staff arrives at the center.
Requesting the exam panel to look into this issue.
megha meg
 
Jul 7, 2016

problem in downloading admit card

when am trying to reset my password am getting an error like password should be 8 to 13 characters long where in am entering the password between 8 to 13 characters only.. plz help
Maddila prasad rao
 
Jul 7, 2016

Lost of application number

I have lost my application number of Net exam conducted on 10-7 2016 so please send application number as early as possible
Akhil mp
 
Jul 7, 2016

Unable to download E-certificate

I can't download the e-certificate from the link given in ugcnetonline. It shows that the attachment is damaged or not properly sent. I tried different versions of Adobe reader. What should I do?
a121
 
Jul 4, 2016

spelling mistake in Name in the CBSE NET admit card

I have spelling mistake in my name in the ugc net form.Kindly suggest what is to be done
Nuthulapati Kanthi Balakrishna
 
Jul 4, 2016

unable to download admit card

My application no is 60076876
I am not bale to generate admit card,while trying it is displaying a message saying fee not paid. wherea s I have already paid through
Kindly help me out .
Regards.
kiran mekala
lakshmi mekala
jaypal yadav
dob 12-07-1984
kanthimba2006@gmail.com
Varsha Prakash
 
Jul 4, 2016

Problem in downloading admit card

Hello Sir,

I forgot my Application id of July exam 2016. On selecting -I can’t access my account and forgot my application number, it says that no application form with these details available. Please help me out with this.

E-mail ID: varsha.srivas@gmail.com
Milton Kumar
 
Jul 3, 2016

Related to admit card

Hello Sir, I forgot my Application id of july exam 2016
and when I press, I can’t access my account and forgot my application number
then it tells that no application form with this detail please tell me how should i download my roll number as soon as possible. Exam is on 10 july.
my email is Milton.mishra@gmail.com
kumareshak
 
Jul 1, 2016

Admit card

Admit Card not download

Hello Sir, I forgot my Application id of july exam 2016
and when I press, I can’t access my account and forgot my application number
then it tells that no application form with this detail please tell me how should i download my roll number as soon as possible. Exam is on 10 july.
my email is kumareshak@yahoo.co.in
samsheef
 
Jul 1, 2016

COMPUTER SCIENCE AND APPLICATIONS

I HAVE CLEARED CBSE NET EXAM IN JUNE 2015. I HAVEN'T RECEIVED MY E-CERTIFICATE. I HAVE TO SUBMIT THE CERTIFICATE TO MY INSTITUTION. KINDLY MAKE AN ARRANGEMENT TO ISSUE E-CERTIFICATE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
prathana
 
Jun 30, 2016

admit card not show

Respected sir

My application no is 60150589.
I am not bale to generate admit card,while trying it is displaying a message saying fee not paid.wherea s I have already paid through
Kindly help me out .
Regards.
Prathana Mishra
jyotikhurana
 
Jun 27, 2016

unable to download admit card july 2016

I hv applied for ugc net computer science. My application number is 60485198 . Its showing message not valid user.so plz help me .
vidmur
 
Jun 27, 2016

admit card not generated

Respected sir

My application no is 60030750.
I not bale to generate admit card,while trying it is displaying a message saying fee not paid.wherea s I have already paid through hdfc credit card in 14 April.
Kindly help me out.
Regards
Srividhya
gaurav5915
 
Jun 27, 2016

Admit Card not download

Hello Sir, I forgot my Application id of july exam 2016
and when I press, I can’t access my account and forgot my application number
then it tells that no application form with this detail please tell me how should i download my roll number as soon as possible. Exam is on 10 july.
my email is dr.gaurav5915@gmail.com
neha gera
 
Jun 25, 2016

unable to access my account

I am trying to access my account several times but it is showing invalid details . though , my details are correct .
please look into this matter urgently
DEEPA S
 
Jun 24, 2016

FOR GETTING E CERTIFICATE OF 2014 DECEMBER

Sir,
I have cleared NET COMMERCE 2014 DECEMBER But I have not received the e certificate Moreover I cannot access my candidate login.I had sent the naccassary documents as mentionedin the site but i got no response .The details are
NAME DEEPA S
SUBJECT COMMERCE
E MAIL ID deepamanikandan100@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Canara Bank - faulty deduction from account
    The manager icici would like to say that a faulty...
    HDFC LIFE - Universal account number
    Respected sir, I want to receive my pf but...
    Idea - RE: IDEA: SERVICE NOT GOOD.. Outgoing calls are not going.
    Hi Nagab, As per your telecon with our customer service...
    Vodafone - deduction of balance without subscribing
    Its for the third time that my balance is being deducted...
    rpsc - refund payment
    I am pooja purohit I have registered 2 attempt of fees 700...
    swagat app - સર્વે નંબર ૩૮૫ વળી...
    જય ભારતસહ જણાવવાનુકે...
    BANK PIN or OTP FRADU 09523720537 - Fraud Call
    Someone called me today morning about 8am, 24th August...
    star sports - EPL ONLY IN HD
    The world football body must intervene, otherwise,millions...
    BMTC - poor timings of buses
    sir, Their is no buses from ideal home Rajarajeshwari...
    Honda Activa - wrong charges and misguided
    I sent my new activa for first service at celebrate honda...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username