Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UGC-NET

India,
Manipur

Consumer complaints and reviews about UGC-NET

anju_kj
 
Jan 30, 2016

UGC NET DEC 2014 eCertificate

Hi All,

I have cleared the UGC NET conducted in December 2014.

Today, when I checked whether the e-certificate is ready for download in my account , I saw the following message.

***************************************************************************************************************************************
UNIVERSITY GRANTS COMMISSION
NATIONAL EDUCATIONAL TESTING BUREAU
UNIVERSITY OF DELHI, SOUTH CAMPUS
BENITO JUAREZ MARG, NEW DELHI-110 021
No. F.15-6(DEC. 2014)/2015(NET)
Dear Candidate,
In connection with the UGC-NET held in December 2014, you are requested to submit copies of the following documents, duly attested by a Gazetted Officer with his/her official stamp bearing his/her name, designation and official address at the above mentioned address to the Head, NET Bureau for further necessary action at this end :-
Covering letter with details of the candidate, i.e., name, father’s name, mother’s name, roll no., contact number, date of exam. etc.
Consolidated Mark list of Master’s degree.
Master’s Degree/Provisional Certificate of Master’s degree course.
Matriculation/High School/Higher Secondary Certificate for Date of Birth.
SC/ST/OBC(Non-Creamy Layer) Certificate (if applicable).
PWD Certificate (if applicable).
Research experience with necessary proof from the university/institution mentioning the period of research (applicable only for JRF).
Admit Card of NET(Dec. 2014).
If the above documents are not in English/Hindi, a translated version duly attested by the issuing authority may be submitted.
In case of grading system in post graduate examination, you are requested to attach conversion table (duly attested by the issuing authority).
With best wishes,
Head, NET Bureau
UGC
********************************************************************************************************************************************
My points are :
1. The results were announced only on 15.06.2015
2. While applying, I had sent attested copies of the certificate.
3. As per the notification released on 15.10.2015, I had sent the attested documents for the second time.
4. Should I sent it again now ? When will I receive my e-certificate ?

Thanks.
Anju K J
Roll no : 06080459
UGC NET DEC 2014
mylvendan
 
Jan 22, 2016

not received my e - certificate

i have passed CBSE - NET DECEMBER 2014 ( Education ) but still i havenot received my e-certificate.my roll number is 36090021
keerthanahari987
 
Jan 16, 2016

payment problem

Sir,I have payed my ugc net exam fee.I payed 600,but 1800 has been taken away from my account.Still the fee is not returned.Kindly help me sir.

My application no : 50276249
ph no: 9487855388

Keerthana

email : keerthanahari111@gmail.com
nizamuddeen
 
Jan 14, 2016

certificat

sir i have post my documents but stile i have not my e- certificat name-nizamuddeen-e-mail-nizamuddeen10jan@gmail-rol-02064504-sub-history-dec-2014
prerit
 
Jan 8, 2016

hasnot recieved e-certificate

sir/mam,
I had given net exam in june 2014, but still i has not recieved e-certificate.
details
name- Pratiksha Kant
roll no.-06171525
email- kant.pratiksha@gmail.com
mobile- 8197606027
father's name- Shreekant Kumar Singh
mother's name- Suvidya Sinha

kindly guide me how to obtain the e-certificate.
varun kumar shukla
 
Jan 3, 2016

E certificate no download

respected sir i am varun kumar shukla s/o -Dhruva nath shukla, i am passing ugc cbse net december 2014 ( education) sir i forgety passward when i am trying to download e certificate massege show that email id or d/b was wrong .
Roll no- 05091566
email id-ocivns@gmail.com
d/b-15/12/1988
mob-9451155583
Kavitha Vadivel
 
Jan 1, 2016

Request to Change the Community

Dear Sir/Madam,

with reference to the subject I have wrongly selected my community as General but my community is OBC.

I have appeared for the Exam on December 27th for the subject Computer science.
Application Number:50226631
Email ID:kavikuil2988@yahoo.co.in

Kindly help me to get the solution..

Thank you
sugan03
 
Dec 28, 2015

Request to change my community

Dear Sir/Madam,

With reference to the subject line mentioned above, I've mistakenly mentioned my community while registering for NET exam as General. But the correct community should be OBC.

I've applied through internet for December 27th, NET test.

Kindly guide me to change the community. Expecting favorable reply at the earliest. Please do the needful.

I'm trying to the below but no use nothing is getting connected....
7042399520, 7042399521, 7042399524, 7042399526, 7042399527, 7042399528, 7042399529
Fax No. : 0120-2427772
sushmadevi
 
Dec 26, 2015

location problem

Dear sir,
i have registered for the 27 Dec 2015 net exam. The main problem is the location which you have provided to me is very far from my house. it will take 2 n 1/2 hr to reach there. There are five locations near to my house. by seeing the center location it really demotivated me to write the exam.
kindly look that when you allocate any center to any candidate , first look at the candidate location and the center for writing exam. by this it will be easy for the candidate to travel as well as motivate to write the exam.
please look forward to it.

regards
L. Sushma Devi
usha rego
 
Dec 26, 2015

still I'm not getting the admit card

Tomorrow net exam but I have no chance to appear for the exam because I not got my admit card.last June also I applied for the exam but I didn't face ed such problem but this time I'm really very sad ln my application signature error is there then why u given me the confermation page that means my application is correct . Tomorrow I'm not attending the exam so please refund my fees .my 2nd attempt is canceled don't count this attempt
maheshsrakath
 
Dec 26, 2015

forgot to bring my id

I forgot to bring my id to the xam centre. Is it possible for me to write the test.
Sathiaprabhu
 
Dec 26, 2015

cant download my admit card

My application number 50804156 & my number 8754876278 my mail Id Sathiaprabhu@gmail.com
i cant open in account please help me
usha rego
 
Dec 25, 2015

not getting the admit card

I didn't got the admit card. So how can I follow the instructions in the admit card please send my admit card number and centre of the exam
bhaskar hambarde
 
Dec 25, 2015

unable to retrieve my hall ticket

i lost my application number and password.when i use other option to retrieve my hall ticket using my name,birth date ,etc.it said "no details available .so what should i do now.please help.
richa shakti
 
Dec 25, 2015

unable to download my cbseugc net admitcard

Unable to login My CBSE net account .
So problem created my admit card download.
My application I'd is 50597348 & my pH no is 9013715280
usha rego
 
Dec 25, 2015

cbse ugc net admit card

I'm not getting the admit card for coming 27th Dec ugc net exam I got the confirmation page my application no 50251179 email id usha.rego@gmail.com mobile no 9663625235 please help me soon only 1 day remaining thank u
monu aakash
 
Dec 25, 2015

admit card download

This is heights of non sense by the website provided by UGC. I have paid my admission fee online and got my confirmation page but now I am not able to download my admit card. I have even called on one of the phone numbers provided by the website and they replied that it will be sent on my mail address. It's nowhere in my mail and even I am trying their number again and again, also I have send them a mail but it is of no use. I am not able to contact them nor I am able to download my admit card. I need it asap. My APPLICATION NUMBER is 50719870.
AAKASH SINGH
aakashsingh.ucst@gmail.com
sonalmene
 
Dec 25, 2015

unable to download admit card

i can't download my admit card .my name is sonal chatrabhuj mene . i m paid exam fees online by maharashtra bank debit card .
bt it shows message fees not paid. sir pls, help me esolve this issue.
contact no.9579083716.
email id-:sonalmene@gmail.com
Subikalai
 
Dec 24, 2015

unable to download my admit card

my application number 50775561
i could not able to open or download my admit card on deceber 2015, pls find possible solvents to solve this issue

K.Kalaivani
Contact No: 9087491621
ac_iitkgp@yahoo.com
 
Dec 24, 2015

UNABLE TO DOWNLOAD ADMIT CARD DUE TO IMAGE DISCREPANCY ISSUE DEC-2015

My submission process was over in fine and i got confirmation page but now i am facing the issue " discrepancy has been found in your uploaded scanned images"& "If you have already removed the discrepancy, wait for CBSE approval. You will be allowed to download the Admit Card after approval of CBSE." If in case when i will get approval, i am not able to download Admit card (Hall ticket) for my Examination. Please do the needful.

Application Number: 50012715
Name : Pushpa Chaurasiya
Subject : POLITICAL SCIENCE
Mobile : 902011177
Anand chaudhary kumar
 
Dec 24, 2015

SOCIOLOGY

Respected Sir , my name is Ankita m passing net in december 2014.my e ceretificate is no download.my Roll. No. is 78050100 contact no. is 09812969111 email id is sanand.chaudhary@gmail.com.
bisomohan
 
Dec 23, 2015

UNABLE TO DOWNLOAD ADMIT CARD DUE TO IMAGE DISCREPANCY ISSUE

I M UNABLE TO DOWNLOAD MY ADMIT CARD DUE TO IMAGE DISCREPANCY ISSUE. PLS HELP ME IMMEDIATELY TO SEND IT MY MAIL ID.
NAME- REENARANI NAYAK
APPLICATION NO- 50133688
PW-Reenarani@5
e mail- bisomohan.malick@gmail.com
mob no- 8797376586
Vasanthi1
 
Dec 23, 2015

Unable to Download Admit Card

My submission process was over in fine and i got confirmation page but now i am facing the issue " discrepancy has been found in your uploaded scanned images"& "If you have already removed the discrepancy, wait for CBSE approval. You will be allowed to download the Admit Card after approval of CBSE." If in case when i will get approval, i am not able to download Admit card (Hall ticket) for my Examination. Please do the needful.

Application Number: 50185769
Name : G.Vasanthi
Subject : Library & Information Science.
Mobile : 9788974588
50276715.
 
Dec 23, 2015

Unable to download admin card

Hi my application number-50276715

Email ID-singhvk865@gmail.com


Message-After ADMIN Approval, previous uploaded image(s) will be replaced with newly uploaded image(s). Candidate is advised to login again and check his/her current status.
vijiyalakshmi
 
Dec 22, 2015

ADMIT CARD

UR CUSTOMER CARE PERSON SPOKE AND ASKED MY DEBIT CARD NUMBER. IAM SORRY .
WITHOUT THAT DETAIL CAN U HELP ME TO RECEIVE VIA MAIL ID

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Bank Of India - Atm withdrawal
    Money Debited but no cash received. Dear Sir/Mam, I have...
    Jheel park, secror-3, rohini, delhi - Boundary wall around the pond
    I am a regular visitor of JHEEL PARK, SECTOR-3, ROHINI....
    TIRUMALA TIRUPATI DEVASTHANAMS - refund my accommodation
    I have book room in madhavan guest house RS800 on29...
    Shoppers Stop - Refund Denied
    My order No 418662 was cancelled by Shoppers Stop on 03...
    Banking Fraud - Tele Phishing
    I got a call from numbers 7800694805 and 9554611980 to...
    Reliance wi-pod - RE: BILLING ISSUE
    Dear Anand, Our customer service team is still working...
    fraud sexologist sk jain,vinod raina - sexologest
    if any one suggest me Where to...
    Onida - i666 cell screen touch broken
    i was taken in 2014 i666 screen touch cell phone but in...
    telebuy - wondercore springs
    Undersigned purchased wondercore invoice no vz1415/18863...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username