Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

unauthorised construction

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about unauthorised construction

mohd. khan
 
Jan 8, 2016

unauthorised Construction

Dear Sir/Madam

In My area J-9/1 Krishna Appartment, Jyoti Nagar West, Shahadra Delhi-94 4th Floor illegal floor raising activity is going on.
The owner of the house is raising the already constructed 25 years old building floors by 3.
I am afraid the building will hardly be able to withstand this construction.This can prove to be fatal.
Please look in the matter
unauthorized
 
Jan 7, 2016

personal

i would like to inform that unauthorized floor at house number 105 gali number 2 dda flats pitam pura delhi 88
this resident is alloted for double stttory but they are going for many floor
you are requested to take the immediate acttttion accupies and remove illegal floor above 2nd floor as early as posssible
unauthorized
 
Jan 7, 2016

prersonnal

dear sir
i would like ti inform you that unautorized floor at house number 105 au block dda flats new delhi this resident is double story but they are going for many floors
Kanubhai Panchal
 
Dec 25, 2015

Removal of Encroachment court order issued even if Karamsad Nagar Palika, Anand not yet any action regarding court order

Anand District Court had issued direction in court civil case No-266/2002 to Karamsad Nagar Palika vide City Survey No-2050 of Madhuben Yadav who had illegal construction for said Encroachment remove urgently.We have referred this matter to Anand collector office in Anand & Karamsad Nagar Palika even if said Encroachment til date not yet removed. Therefore I request please forcefully order issue to Anand collector office regarding removal of Encroachment & court office order effect in urgently.

Thanks
Kanubhai Panchal
Karamsad
Shreemi Chauhan
 
Sep 9, 2015

illegal construction in paryavaran complex

Hi,

There is a huge illegal construction going on at B25,Paryavaran COmplex. the balcony of the building has been extended so much outside the plot that it is creating problem for the general residents. The building id outside the plot side leading to narrowings of roads and traffic congestion. Request to please address this asap.
asite
 
Aug 6, 2015

complaint

there is illegal constrution is mansarover gardern in g 23 g 2267pl see the matter early than possible its not easy to remove the following the illlegal strutureas early than possible
asite
 
Aug 5, 2015

complaint illegal constrution

there is illegal constrution is going on without permission in naraina vihar in c block in particular flat c -3 near indane gas gowdown oppostie govt girls school
Pratik207
 
Jul 6, 2015

Unauthorised Construction in East of Kailash

Extension of wall beyond the boundary wall which am sure is not authorized.
D-96 East of Kailash, New Delhi 110065.
I had reported online on MCD website as well, no action has happened yet.
Please take a look into this.
Mohinder_a2
 
Jun 30, 2015

Unauthorised constrution

Every day 4story iligel construction going on faridpuri. Near west Patel nagar on each small and big Gali 20m to200m plot. No one stop this . big problem of water/and parking builder making it this all on nose of mcd.... This is for information
rmrm1969
 
Jun 24, 2015

illigal construction in gautam nagar south delhi

In gautam nagar New Delhi 110049 there are hug illegal construction near chhota gurudwara plot 130 and arround five to six floor constructed it is very serious matter any building can be collapsed any time .

You are requested to take the immediate action against the occupier and remove the illegal floor above 3nd floor as early as possible.

Requested to kindly take the necessary action immediately.

ravi
K H Babu
 
Jun 14, 2015

Unauthorised construction in dda flat, F-61 A

Ground floor F- 61 A of Harinagar MIG Flats is being extended all the 3 sides of the flat. These flats are constructed by H H Factory using Pre fabricated columns and beems. Being four story flats these columns are not cast insitue. Pieces are joined together at the time of errection. One should be very careful for extensions. Being earthquake zone 4 every care should be taken to check before construction by engineers. These extensions are being done by masons.
I request the concerned authorities to check illigal construction.
By construction these extensions, it will lead to security problem to 1st floor occupients. Hence immediate action may be taken to restore the original position.

K H Babu
F -61B (First floor)
Harinagar
Shagun g
 
Jun 4, 2015

illegal and unauthorised construction

respected sir,

illegal and unauthorised commercial construction of multi-story building by builder is going on at 3954 and 4041/1 MAIN ROAD, NAYA BAZAR, LAHORI GATE, DELHI-6.
With the connivance of the lacal police and MCD, unauthorised construction is running at large scale.
I am a tenant of this property shop no. 4041, naya bazar, delhi-6 working here from past 70 yrs and earning my livelihood from here only but now he has been continuously threatening my life and property.
Its a sensitive issue and please take action immediately as early as possible.

With regards
JAI BHAGWAN
9313155652
Shahid1157
 
May 26, 2015

I'llegal construction

The illegal construction is on very easily & police also involved in this . In okhla , gaffar manzil street no1 . Plot 502 /98 this property is disputed and the matter also is in the court but some people doing illegal & unothourized construction in day & night n yesterday there was a big fight between the original owner & who has working illegally now so u request it to see the matter & stop this illegal construction
deeprawat
 
May 20, 2015

Unauthorized 2nd Floor

Dear Sir,

I would like to inform you that unauthorized floor AT (House No - 93-B, Pocket-2, Janta Flats, Paschim Puri, New Delhi-110063)

This resident is allotted for double story but they are going on many floors.

You are requested to take the immediate action against the occupier and remove the illegal floor above 2nd floor as early as possible.

Requested to kindly take the necessary action immediately.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully

Deepak Singh Rawat
H No-93A, Pocket-2,
Paschim Puri,
New Delhi-110063
arjun30
 
Apr 18, 2015

Illegal construction

Dear Sir,
I, Nirmal Gupta is the owner of 250 sq. yd. plot in Peera Garhi 487/105 (part private), a dispute of 80 sq. yd. of my plot which is encroached by Mrs. Kavita Sethi/Mr. Yogesh Sethi is under the consideration of Hon’ble High Court Delhi.

In this regard the Hon’ble High Court passed the order dated 29.10.13 and directed the said party (Yogesh Sethi/Kavita Sethi) permission to construct on their plot as per the bye-laws or Rules of MCD and would seek the same from appropriate authority at 487/part 104, (Vidhyarti Uniforms) Near Ramleela Ground, Peera Garhi, New Delhi-87.
In guise of this order the said party started illegal construction so the Hon’ble High Court again directed SHO Mianwali Nagar to stop construction as per order dated 29.11.13.

Once again the Hon’ble High Court passed the order dated 18.03.15 to permit construction on their said plot. But under the guise of this order once again Mr. Sethi is constructing illegal building day and night without taking permission/sanction from MCD , despite the Hon’ble High Court order dated 29.10.13, in which Hon’ble High Court clearly stated that no construction should be carried out without taking permission/sanction from appropriate authority (MCD). He has no respect for Hon’ble High Court order and any authority.

Peera Garhi Village which is an urbanized village vide Notification TCO/82/47 dt: 23.4.82 / Notified u/s 22(1) vide No. 9(4)/89-L&B dt: 5.10.89. So any new construction requires building plan approval from MCD. No action has been taken till date regarding this matter because of the nexus with MCD officials.

Apart from the above, illegal construction shares a common wall with the primary school of MCD building which is situated just behind it. Hundreds of children are endangered by this illegal construction in case of fire. Please note who will take the responsibility for any mishappening.
So you are requested to stop the illegal construction immediately and do the needful in this regard.


Thanking You
Nirmal Gupta
(+91-9810543862)
shikhar7911
 
Apr 9, 2015

unauthorised construction (sdmc area)

This is to inform you(SDMC) that an illegal construction is going at flat no. KGII/355, 356, 357 vikas puri, new delhi-110018. All the flats are being extended / encroached further on dda land. Kindly look into this matter, otherwise it will incourage other members of society for extending their houses on dda land
Hasya
 
Apr 8, 2015

illegal water storage tank

Dear Sir,

Due to illegal storage tank placed by ground floor owner GH 8 /193, Paschim Vihar, Delhi on the terrace.. without anyone's permission, which always overflows...i the resident of the GH 8/196 face the water seepage problem to which they turn a deaf ear and misbehaves...please help me in getting this extra water tank removal as only one tank allotted by DDA is allowed per flat. Please take us out of this inconvenience.

Thanks & Regards
Pankaj
R/o GH 8/196,
Paschim Vihar,
Delhi
pinku2072
 
Mar 9, 2015

Illegel construction

i would like to inform you that from past 1yr. illegal construction in going on in Akash ganga apartment, PKT-4, sector-24, Rohini, Delhi. Starting from one flat now most of the resident involve in this and increasing their covered area by constructing new pillar and balcony, rooms, roofs.It is dangerous as they are violating all norms while construction and even not caring about the previous strength of base of building so please take a quick action so as to avoid any miss happening.
gururakha
 
Mar 9, 2015

unauthorized construction

unauthorized construction
Respected sir

I would like to inform about the unauthorized construction work at B-112 Mansrower Garden new delhi -15


unauthorized construction G/F along with 4 floors. i am requesting to u plz take any strict action against this building.
uditgupta2127
 
Mar 7, 2015

unauthorised construction

unauthorised construction
Respected sir

I would like to inform about the unauthorised construction work going on near ramlila ground mehrauli main bazar 30 second distance from mehrauli police station builder suresh aggarwal is doing unauthorised construction with basement along with 4 floors. i am requesting to u plz take any strict action against this building.

Regards

KS
Sourabh Ban
 
Feb 5, 2015

Illegal Construction Civil Lines

Dear Sir/Madam

In My area house no. 2440 A 2nd Floor illegal floor raising activity is going on.
The owner of the house is raising the already constructed 25 years old building floors by 2.
I am afraid the building will hardly be able to withstand this construction.This can prove to be fatal.
Please look in the matter.

BR
Citizens of Hudson Lane
GTB Nagar
Delhi 11009
babu786
 
Jan 24, 2015

dda grill illigal construction anand parbat police boot no.6

anand parbat gali no 10 par police both no 6 ke bagal me dda grill tod kar building banane ka kam ho rha hai koi police kuch nhi kr rhi hai iiligal building grill hata kar bana li hai isko hatane ki kripa kare wo buildin indra jha ki hai
harsh1477
 
Jan 22, 2015

unsafe construction in delhi (nangloi)

To,
Res. Shri Manish Ji Gupta
Commissinor of MCD
Delhi.

Sir,
Nangloi mein rajandra park extn (on kaushik road, near shiv mandir) house no 16 mein construction chal raha hai oor isna 6 floors bnane ka contract hai. Building bnane mein jo material lagaaya ja raha hai wo bhe baehad ghatia quality ka hai oor kisi bhi prakaar ki durghatna honae par bohot logo ko nuksaan ho sakta hai.....
Kripya yahaa par jald se jald action liya jayae.
Thanks
KSG
 
Jan 1, 2015

unauthorised construction

Respected sir

I would like to inform about the unauthorised construction work going on in new kondli area opposite Bharti public school.
the construction is on full swing so do the needful asap.

Regards

KS
subash bakshi
 
Nov 29, 2014

UNAUTHORISED CONSTRUCTION GRIEVANCE NO.GNCTD/E/2014/02369.

i WAS informed that property DDA Flat 275 SFS Hauz Khas New dELHI-110016 WAS BOOKED vide File No.34/B-1/UC/SZ/2014 DATED 15-01-2014.tThis property has ben booked on the baasis of incorrect information provided by Engg.department.Correct information is being hidden.Correct information has been time and again provided to DC South Zone.No action so far..Grievance has also been filed with DARPG and Lt.Governor.No action.

Subash Bakshi

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    EPASS - Reimbursement
    Requested sir I am from andhrapradesh .I am studying in...
    TNEB - Pallikaranai - Chennai - Faulty Electronic Meter
    Our house is installed with a faulty electronic meter in...
    Aircel India - New Sim Card Validity Not Available After Frc
    Sir, I request for help my sister new prepaid sim card...
    Bank of Baroda - ATM card is not working for online payment
    Dear sir My ATM card is not working for online payment...
    Packago.com - Fake hotel bookings
    I booked 3 rooms at HOTEL CITY HEART Ranthambore road,...
    scholarship - Bank name confirmation obc ongole welfare officer
    Sir My name is anamalamuri nagoorjohn Basha In initial...
    ICICI Credit Card - credit card
    Hi Sir, Need of mobile no change from 7689064523 to...
    BBMP MAHADEVAPURA - vaccant site using as a public toilet
    Hi Sir, I am a resident of plot no 664 on kuvempu road,...
    pawan hans helicopter service - Bad service of amarnathyatra.co.in
    Yatharth Travels by the name of also amarnathyatra.co.in ...
    Oneplus one - Lost Phone
    IMEI : 865800024728112 Colour : Black Model : A0001 I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username