Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

unauthorised construction

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about unauthorised construction

CiViL. dfence
 
Sep 25, 2016

i request to come on civil efence office at your near by thana or tehsil they ill take intervenrion of your problems and soon sort it out

All loved complaints are hereby approved
And must be sorted out after all support to aap and Mr kejriwal if any one misbehave we took strict action against them jut dial 1095 1022 to call your dcd volunteers to support you
.all police be listen you soon.just be sure that your complaints are right and lawfully in eyes ofegistrate
Lovehate
 
Sep 18, 2016

Construction widout authorised construction plan and parkong

I am a resident of D-BLOCK, SUBHASH PARK, UTTAM NAGAR, NEW DELHI. There is an ongoing construction in my area (address- RZ-D-24, SUBHASH PARK, UTTAM NAGAR, NEW DELHI.). Firstly there is no authorised construction plan and secondly they have put all the building material on road and when ask them to clear the road, they call the goons and bully the residents.

Please take a strict action against the same. And restrict the construction as soon as possible.
We are huge trouble. Please help.

Construction widout authorised construction plan and parkong

sanjeev sharmaji
 
Sep 3, 2016

Unauthorised Construction

RELIABLE INDUSTRIES using very big unauthourised area. Kindly take the action as early as possible. It is using the area more than 1 crore of Noida development Authority.
RELIABLE INDUSTRIES
E-150, SECTOR-7,
GAUTAM BUDH NAGAR
NOIDA- UP

REGARDS
NGO
NOIDA SECTOR-63
local voice
 
Sep 1, 2016

unauthorized constrcution

Dear Sir

I m a residence of Village Bijiwasan . Many of residence are doing unauthorized construction on sahi road . Originally Shai road is 80 Ft wide , and survey and marking has been done by Govt few year back , But no action has been taken since then to widen up the road ( sahi Road ) . Now the situation is even worst , There are many unauthorized extended construction are taken in place which narrowed the road ( Only left to 10 ft ), which cause huge problem for every one , Main reason for ( extended Stair Case / Ramp / Extended Shops )

Request you to kindly take the measure Step .

Address :- Palam Vihar Mode , Road Toward Bhabar Chowk . Village and Post Office Bijiwasan New Delhi -110061
manojkumars
 
Aug 23, 2016

Unauthorised construction of basement

Hello

House no I-63 B , Lajpat Nagar 1 New Delhi 110024 , is constructing illegal basement under stilt parking which is not allowed also not even left a single space he is constructing commercial bldg in residential area pls stop this as this not allowed
mehtaanoop
 
Jul 7, 2016

Unauthorised construction

I want to lodge a complaint for the unauthorized construction & improper filing of house tax return for Flat no 65A BA Block Shalimar Bagh Delhi 110088

The flat is giving handsome income of Rs.18-20000/- per month to the owner. This is a two bedrrom flat which unauthorized built on the drainage system expanding it to 3 bedroom.


Please take serious action on the owner as he has already in process of selling the flat for around Rs 1 crore evading all the taxes.

Anoop Mehta
Dilip kumar007
 
Jul 3, 2016

Inregular construction

Illregular construsction in 68-B madhuban enclave near madipur metro station.
Nazca
 
May 27, 2016

Unauthorised Construction in Gurudwara Dukhbhanjan, Sadhana Enclave

Illegal Construction is being carried out at the above gurudwara.
kushalgupta
 
May 21, 2016

illegal construction

Unlawful/illegal construction going on without any registered map and mutettion by surinder kumar at house no 37/1 , mohalla no 12 jalandhar cantt ( jalandhar) The construction is unauthorised and against public interest . Sir please take actions as soon as possible.
Gupta Pankaj
 
May 17, 2016

unauthorised construction and encroachment od DDA PLOT

unauthorised construction and encroachment od DDA PLOT in Geeta Colony Block no.5 (opposite St Lawerence Convent School. The building is ready for 1st floor lenter. The building comprises of a temple and a shop.
Virender singh01
 
Mar 30, 2016

unauthorised construction

Respected sir

I would like to inform about the unauthorised construction work going on BB 44-D (EAST) SHALIMAR BAGH NEW DELHI is doing unauthorised construction 5 floors. i am requesting to u plz take any strict action against this construction.

Regards
XYZ
ronaldo7
 
Mar 16, 2016

Illegal construction

Respected sir,
this is to inform you that there has been an illegal construction on the common terrace area by one of the neighbours and has also locked the area which has the passage to common water tanks for the building. and now every1 is starting to follow the same pattern and do the same thing. Considering the natural calamities occuring these days such as earthquakes we have no open space to run to as all terrace area near the buildings are locked and covered completely.
I here by request you to take some action.

address -
Terrace above Building no. 83 & 84
Ayodhya Enclave, Near D.C. chowk, sector-13,
Rohini, New delhi-110085

Thank you
shashi.bhargava56
 
Mar 13, 2016

Illegal Construction in DDA Flats Saket(B-52)

Hi Sir/Madam,

This is to inform you that there is illegal construction going on above my apartment which is endangering our lives at the ground floor.
We have called local police which gave verbal warning twice to Mr Munshi (resident of B-52 which is site of illegal construction) and lodged the complaint(Complaint # 7395). The zonal MCD complaint number which was forwarded by police is 2029. But even after the police requests the resident is continuing the construction on full flow. We have requested Mr Munshi but all in vain and he is not listening to any governing authority including police and MCD. We need your support in stopping illegal construction in our building.

We need your kind intervention in this as this is creating a lot on mental torture to us and impacting our health. As a senior citizen of India, I would request you to please help us in this matter. Looking forward for some response.

Site for illegal construction :
B-52, DDA Flats, Golf View Apartments,
Saket, New Delhi - 110017
ashok4326
 
Mar 1, 2016

unauthorized construction

It is brought to your notice that there is a plot measure 450 sq. feet situated H.no. A-50 Mansaram Park, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi-110059, Near Hari Om Store. A builder Rinkoo Dhiman doing An unauthorised construction is being made by the owner on 5th floor, which is not permissible as per extant rules.
Kindly get it stopped immediately lest it should be dangerous for public.
UK Mishra
H.no.51
Mansaram Park
Delhi-110059
Shreemi Chauhan
 
Feb 21, 2016

Misuse of my name

Hi,

Please take this post or my name off it immediately as i am neither a resident of the said area or the complainant here. Someone has used my name to file this as i used to live there before marriage which was 4 years ago.

Please track the IP adress from which this complaint was logged.

Misuse of my name

mohd. khan
 
Jan 8, 2016

unauthorised Construction

Dear Sir/Madam

In My area J-9/1 Krishna Appartment, Jyoti Nagar West, Shahadra Delhi-94 4th Floor illegal floor raising activity is going on.
The owner of the house is raising the already constructed 25 years old building floors by 3.
I am afraid the building will hardly be able to withstand this construction.This can prove to be fatal.
Please look in the matter
unauthorized
 
Jan 7, 2016

personal

i would like to inform that unauthorized floor at house number 105 gali number 2 dda flats pitam pura delhi 88
this resident is alloted for double stttory but they are going for many floor
you are requested to take the immediate acttttion accupies and remove illegal floor above 2nd floor as early as posssible
unauthorized
 
Jan 7, 2016

prersonnal

dear sir
i would like ti inform you that unautorized floor at house number 105 au block dda flats new delhi this resident is double story but they are going for many floors
Kanubhai Panchal
 
Dec 25, 2015

Removal of Encroachment court order issued even if Karamsad Nagar Palika, Anand not yet any action regarding court order

Anand District Court had issued direction in court civil case No-266/2002 to Karamsad Nagar Palika vide City Survey No-2050 of Madhuben Yadav who had illegal construction for said Encroachment remove urgently.We have referred this matter to Anand collector office in Anand & Karamsad Nagar Palika even if said Encroachment til date not yet removed. Therefore I request please forcefully order issue to Anand collector office regarding removal of Encroachment & court office order effect in urgently.

Thanks
Kanubhai Panchal
Karamsad
Shreemi Chauhan
 
Sep 9, 2015

illegal construction in paryavaran complex

Hi,

There is a huge illegal construction going on at B25,Paryavaran COmplex. the balcony of the building has been extended so much outside the plot that it is creating problem for the general residents. The building id outside the plot side leading to narrowings of roads and traffic congestion. Request to please address this asap.
asite
 
Aug 6, 2015

complaint

there is illegal constrution is mansarover gardern in g 23 g 2267pl see the matter early than possible its not easy to remove the following the illlegal strutureas early than possible
asite
 
Aug 5, 2015

complaint illegal constrution

there is illegal constrution is going on without permission in naraina vihar in c block in particular flat c -3 near indane gas gowdown oppostie govt girls school
Pratik207
 
Jul 6, 2015

Unauthorised Construction in East of Kailash

Extension of wall beyond the boundary wall which am sure is not authorized.
D-96 East of Kailash, New Delhi 110065.
I had reported online on MCD website as well, no action has happened yet.
Please take a look into this.
Mohinder_a2
 
Jun 30, 2015

Unauthorised constrution

Every day 4story iligel construction going on faridpuri. Near west Patel nagar on each small and big Gali 20m to200m plot. No one stop this . big problem of water/and parking builder making it this all on nose of mcd.... This is for information
rmrm1969
 
Jun 24, 2015

illigal construction in gautam nagar south delhi

In gautam nagar New Delhi 110049 there are hug illegal construction near chhota gurudwara plot 130 and arround five to six floor constructed it is very serious matter any building can be collapsed any time .

You are requested to take the immediate action against the occupier and remove the illegal floor above 3nd floor as early as possible.

Requested to kindly take the necessary action immediately.

ravi

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    latest one - Damaged used product
    Order no S02807837 Recived today its damaged used old...
    Q. Mobile - Repairing Pending
    Please repair my cell Q.Mobile S3 which is submitted on...
    indian railways rajdhani 12424 food - bad good as not as per mene
    Very bad food served in 12424 as not as per the menu....
    APSRTC Online Booking - Unsatisfied for what i paid #AMARAVATHI_SCANIA
    it was a worst experience that i never had experienced ......
    Aircel - postpaid connection deactivation
    Dear Aircel, I am Balu Mahendra.Bandaru having aircel...
    JHARKHAND ACADEMIC COUNCIL - Reissue of 12th marksheet
    To, JHARKHAND ACADEMIC COUNCIL (RANCHI) Respected...
    Aadhaar Card - Adhar update under manual check
    Sir/Madam, i have updated an address on my aadhar on 19th...
    Vivo mobiles - I want replacement or refund
    purchased this product from Aligarh Uttar pardesh and got...
    Idea - Reg Network
    I am very old IDEA cell phone customer. I am working in...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username