Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

unauthorised construction

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about unauthorised construction

imran quraishi
 
Jul 16, 2014

complaint against illegal construction

respected sir
i am the owner of ghulam rasool gharaib Hussain chawl no 40 situated of haji karamat ali road quresh nagar kurla east mumbai 70.
one of the tenant mohammed shakeel occupying in room number 22 have constructed first floor without my permission or bmc permission and construct the first floor illegal and unlawful so please demolise the sad construction as soon as possible thanking you.
Aguddu
 
Jul 7, 2014

Unauthorized Construction

To
MCD Commissioner
North Delhi Municipal Corporation

Dear Sir,
I want to highlight an illegal construction in D-11/106, Sec-8, Rohini. Property owner has extended boundary wall of his premises & intentionally planted plants in front of extension to make it a permanent structure.
Request to immediately look into this issue, as it is encroaching public space & affecting vehicular traffic.
Anonymous6363
 
Jun 29, 2014

Illegal 4th floor constructed

To
The deputy commissioner
Mcd north zone
Delhi -33
With due respect I want to show you that in adarsh nagar st no-5 majlis park house no b-444 , there is an illigal 4th floor
There are some other people who live on 1st and 2 nd floor and shops at ground floor
The people who live under the 4th floor are always bother that the house may collapse because of extra weight on the base floors, recently you I had seen a house in chennai and delhi collapsed , so many people died
Sir , I request you to take very very very strict action against it it will help is and also it will create a fear on the people who are thinking to construct illegal house or any illegal floors
Thanking you
SUNIL ANEJA
 
Jun 24, 2014

unauthorized construction

To
The commissioner
MCD, Delhi

Subject : plot no- 51, L.I.C. Colony, Paschim vihar, new delhi ,sanctioned plan-21/10012880/B/RZ-1/13 area-193.98 SQ.MTR Dated 31.1.13 NAME –Mangat Ram Goyal has been illegally extended and violated many terms and conditions of the sanctioned plan.


1. Extended / covered 90% open area on all floors.
2. Completely extended/covered and violated set back portion.(Excess of compoundable area)
3. Extended front plot size (plot size -29’ to 29.5”)- 5”from 30’ Wide Street side.
4. Front open/ canopy size, building height and many more violated terms and conditions according to sanctioned plan.

We had requested the local administrative body to come into action to stop the unauthorized construction but all such requests have fallen on deaf ears. It is pertinent to state that the local administrative body is allowing him to carry on the unauthorized construction by becoming mere spectators.
MCD knows all these facts, that MCD has issued/ paste noticed for illegal construction on 2013 .But no action have been taken till today.
Therefore it is requested to please take serious note of this email and take legal action to pull down the said building and take appropriate action against the above mentioned goons.
panddy
 
Jun 22, 2014

illegal construction

Dear Sir,

I would like to inform you that illegal CONSTRUCTION AT 162/2B,CHANDARMANI HOUSING SOCIETY LANE -04,TINGARENAGR PUNE-15.

You are requested to take the immediate action against the occupier and remove the illegal wall as early as possible.

Your necessary action is requested again and again.

Requested to kindly take the necessary action immediately.

Thanking you,
yours faithfully
panddy
 
Jun 22, 2014

illegal construction

Dear Sir,

I would like to inform you that illegal CONSTRUCTION AT 162/2b,chandarmani housing society lane no-04,Tingarenagr pune-15

You are requested to take the immediate action against the occupier and remove the illegal wall as early as possible.

Your necessary action is requested again and again.

Requested to kindly take the necessary action immediately.

Thanking you,
yours faithfully
Suniltoshiba
 
Jun 12, 2014

Unauthorised Construction

Unauthorised construction is going on at 2953 Arya Pura, Subzi Mandi, Delhi 110007. They have constructed 4th floor without any approval from government agencies. They are bribing almost every government official.
I am not disclosing my identity due to safety reasons.
sb36
 
Jun 9, 2014

Unauthorised shops

To
The commissioner
MCD, Delhi

Subject : ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTION OF UNAUTHORISED SHOPS

Dear Sir,

This is to bring to your notice that I am a resident of Ashok Vihar area and wish to inform you that there is serious unauthorized construction going on the road at Deep Enclavce, Ashok Vihar Delhi -110052. Two new unauthorised shops below address "15-B, Deep Enclave, Pocket-D, Phase-3, Ashok Vihar, Delhi -52" are being constructed these days.

This construction is creating lot of miseries for the residents around and is a threat to normal living and if this unauthorized construction is not stopped immediately it will encourage others to follow the same practice.

For safety reasons I am not disclosing my identity to you.

Regards,
shainna
 
May 24, 2014

UNAUTHORIZED CONSTRUCTION, Pitampura

illegal construction - Area suffering illegal occupation

To
The commissioner
MCD, Delhi

Subject : ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTION ON THIRD FLOOR DDA APPARTMENT( EXTENDED THE ROOM)

Dear Sir,

This is to bring to your notice that I am a resident of Pitampura area and wish to inform you that there is serious unauthorized construction going on the road at 4D-PD Block, Near N.D market, Delhi -110034, The owner has extended the room and make additional room.

We had requested the local administrative body to come into action to stop the unauthorized construction but all such requests have fallen on deaf ears. It is pertinent to state that the local administrative body is allowing him to carry on the unauthorized construction by becoming mere spectators. This construction is creating lot of miseries for the residents around and is a threat to normal living and if this unauthorized construction is not stopped immediately it will encourage others to follow the same practice.

For safety reasons I am not disclosing my identity to you.But no action have been taken till today.

It is therefore prayed before your goodself that immediate action should be taken against him to stop the ongoing illegal construction and to demolish the unauthorized structure that he has already built.
shainna
 
May 24, 2014

Unauthorized Construction

This is to bring to your notice that I am a resident of Pitampura area and wish to inform you that there is serious unauthorized construction going on the road at 4D-PD Block, Near N.D market, Delhi -110034, The owner has extended the room and make additional room.

We had requested the local administrative body to come into action to stop the unauthorized construction but all such requests have fallen on deaf ears. It is pertinent to state that the local administrative body is allowing him to carry on the unauthorized construction by becoming mere spectators. This construction is creating lot of miseries for the residents around and is a threat to normal living and if this unauthorized construction is not stopped immediately it will encourage others to follow the same practice.

For safety reasons I am not disclosing my identity to you.But no action have been taken till today.

It is therefore prayed before your goodself that immediate action should be taken against him to stop the ongoing illegal construction and to demolish the unauthorized structure that he has already built.
James perry
 
Apr 23, 2014

Unauthorized construction

To,

The Commissioner North Delhi Municipal Corporation of Delhi,
Joshi Road Karol Bagh
North Delhi, New Delhi

Sir

house no.239/240 gali no.8 joshi road karol bagh mein flat ke 4th floor wale terrace pe bhi ek floor bana rahe hain jo ki illegal hai & kyunki building me basement bhi hai jisme hamesha paani aata rehta hai.
Please iss complaint pe action liya jaaye for the safety of building.
batratravel
 
Mar 13, 2014

Malviya Nagar DDA land

In Malviya Nagar DDA land is being captured by some powerful people with help of DDA member. This land is situated on main road between Krishna Mandir and Aakash Nursing Home. Anybody there who can see these illigle acctivity.
rajeev45
 
Mar 10, 2014

Illegal construction

To,
The Comissioner of Delhi
Municipal Corporation Delhi(Delhi)
Sub:- Unauthorize Construction
Dear Sir,
This is here by inform you that their is illegal construction of lates on residental areais going a head at 16/23 AB, Tilak Nagar, Mangal Bazar Road,New Delhi-110018.They are doing illegal construction of 3rd and 4th floor without approval. Local authrity police and some local areas officers also included on it.
I hope you immediatly take action
Your's faithfully
Local Residents
mukesh28
 
Dec 25, 2013

unauthorused constructio

sir i have big problem in my colony area all the members of mcd in west zone will gave help too the owner of c-25 bhagwan dass nagar east punjabi bagh new delhi .
there is constructiion going on in unauthorised manner in this property and all straff including mr.misra ,mr.deepak will gave help too him
as of now mr.misra block me on his mobile .
Jain Aditya 123
 
Oct 30, 2013

illegal construction

Respected Sir ,

This is to inform that their is illegal construction of building is going on to cover illegally 100 % area by Mr Jagdish Patel , company name Gita Sales address 1/38 WHS Kirti Nagar , New Delhi -110015 , hence you are requested immediately to take actions on the same .

Also he is trying to remove a big nice tree of more than 80 years of Ashoka tree so please take actions so that he should not kill the tree illegally during the night time .

Thank you
Regards
topaa
 
Oct 22, 2013

D 478 tagore garden extn top floor extra covered and gali ki back side ke chaje 4ft coverd kiye hue hai plz action liya jaye plz reply me urgently

To, 

The Commissioner West Delhi Municipal Corporation of Delhi,
West Delhi, New Delhi

Sir D-478, tagore garden extn waloo ne back side ke gali ke chaje cover kiye hue hai mcd department me kahi baar compliant ki meri koi vha sun vai nahi hui hai plz aap action le is house ki tope floor be un legal bni hui hai west delhi zone se J.E. Arvind or J.e. ashish sharma aate hai or paise lekar bina action liye chale jaate hai plz Sir aap action le isko dekh kar yha sabhi logo ne unleegal construction kar li hai koi D 478 tagore garden extn me rhne walo ko kuch be bolte hai to ye or iska ladka dono hi ladai karte hai sir plz aap action lo.

Copy to

M.C.D.Department
Nirmaan bhawan
Dcp office
Delhi police head quatur
Mcd commissioner
West zone A.E. AK gupta
Town hall commissioner
Law department
Other legal department


Sir plz action le plz

Dated : 22/10/2013
Reply urgently
topaa
 
Oct 22, 2013

D 478 tagore garden extn extra coverage gali ki back side ke chaje 4ft covered kiye hue hai top floor extra coverage hai

To, 

The Commissioner West Delhi Municipal Corporation of Delhi,
West Delhi, New Delhi

Sir D-478, tagore garden extn waloo ne back side ke gali ke chaje cover kiye hue hai mcd department me kahi baar compliant ki meri koi vha sun vai nahi hui hai plz aap action le is house ki tope floor be un legal bni hui hai west delhi zone se J.E. Arvind or J.e. ashish sharma aate hai or paise lekar bina action liye chale jaate hai plz Sir aap action le isko dekh kar yha sabhi logo ne unleegal construction kar li hai koi D 478 tagore garden extn me rhne walo ko kuch be bolte hai to ye or iska ladka dono hi ladai karte hai sir plz aap action lo.

Copy to

M.C.D.Department
Nirmaan bhawan
Dcp office
Delhi police head quatur
Mcd commissioner
West zone A.E. AK gupta
Town hall commissioner
Law department
Other legal department
topaa
 
Oct 22, 2013

D-478, tagore garden extn tope floor extra and gaali ki back side ke chaje covered

To, 

The Commissioner West Delhi Municipal Corporation of Delhi,
West Delhi, New Delhi

Sir D-478, tagore garden extn waloo ne back side ke gali ke chaje cover kiye hue hai mcd department me kahi baar compliant ki meri koi vha sun vai nahi hui hai plz aap action le is house ki tope floor be un legal bni hui hai west delhi zone se J.E. Arvind or J.e. ashish sharma aate hai or paise lekar bina action liye chale jaate hai plz Sir aap action le isko dekh kar yha sabhi logo ne unleegal construction kar li hai koi D 478 tagore garden extn me rhne walo ko kuch be bolte hai to ye or iska ladka dono hi ladai karte hai sir plz aap action lo.

Copy to

M.C.D.Department
Nirmaan bhawan
Dcp office
Delhi police head quatur
Mcd commissioner
West zone A.E. AK gupta
Town hall commissioner
Law department
Other legal department
topaa
 
Oct 22, 2013

D 478 tagore garden extn extra covered

To, 

The Commissioner West Delhi Municipal Corporation of Delhi,
West Delhi, New Delhi

Sir D-478, tagore garden extn waloo ne back side ke gali ke chaje cover kiye hue hai mcd department me kahi baar compliant ki meri koi vha sun vai nahi hui hai plz aap action le is house ki tope floor be un legal bni hui hai west delhi zone se J.E. Arvind or J.e. ashish sharma aate hai or paise lekar bina action liye chale jaate hai plz Sir aap action le isko dekh kar yha sabhi logo ne unleegal construction kar li hai koi D 478 tagore garden extn me rhne walo ko kuch be bolte hai to ye or iska ladka dono hi ladai karte hai sir plz aap action lo.

Copy to

M.C.D.Department
Nirmaan bhawan
Dcp office
Delhi police head quatur
Mcd commissioner
West zone A.E. AK gupta
Town hall commissioner
Law department
Other legal department
harnandi
 
Oct 16, 2013

unauthorized construction

Dear Sir,


In our neighborhood house no. 2110, Janta Flats GTB Enclave has unauthorized construction and it creates so much problem. Kindly take as soon as any action
manishsejwal@rocketmail.com
 
Oct 7, 2013

illegal construction

LLEGAL CONSTRUCTION
To
THE DEPUTY COMMISSIONER
MCD SOUTH ZONE,GREEN PARK
NEW DELHI 30
SUB ;unauthorised construction at house no 177 FA,,ward no; 02,GARHWAL COLONY,KHASRA NO 1668,OUT OF NEW KHASRANO;1151/3 mehrauli,,new delhi 30
Sir,

This is to inform you that under heavy political weight and umbrella of police in urban city zone, building section assistant engineer and junior engineer and the local police are all involved in the construction of a building for mafia, a multi storey building is under construction.. It is a residential colony. They go to file complaint but they are shunned away plus the above mentioned men threat them with dire consequences. Its a huge mockery of the law. The concerned officials have taken huge amount of bribe and nothing seems to deter them. It has been booked under illegal construction but of no use. All the men mentioned above constantly keep threatening the residents with the help of the authorities and construction is in full speed
. There is Huge Illegal construction going in UGF of House no 177 FA ,GARHWAL COLONY,,mehrauli New Delhi 110030 by an indentified builder which is leading to tremendous problems for neighbors around.
Therefore it is requested to please take serious note of this email and take legal action to pull down the said building and take appropriate action against the above mentioned goons. They are bad criminals of the society. I request you to please protect general public.
Note;Applicant is attaching some photographs of illegal construction with this letter

Thanking You

Yours truly
dharmender
r/o 295/4
mehrauli
new Delhi – 110030
DATED ;15/09/13
jmdr1234
 
Sep 30, 2013

illecal construction

illegal construction - Area suffering illegal occupation
To
The commissioner
MCD, Delhi

Subject : ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTION THREE FLOOR DDA 22 YARD SHOP

Dear Sir,

I would like to inform you that illegal CONSTRUCTION AT MAYAPURI WS BLOCK PHASE II NEW DELHI 110064 extension of boundary THREE FLOOR wall covered 100% AREA, illegal constructers AT SHOP.

You are requested to take the immediate action against the occupier and remove the illegal wall as early as possible.

Your necessary action is requested again and again.

Requested to kindly take the necessary action immediately.

Thanking you,
yours faithfully
JUGAL KISHORE BEHL
manishsejwal@rocketmail.com
 
Sep 15, 2013

ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTION

To
THE DEPUTY COMMISSIONER
MCD SOUTH ZONE,GREEN PARK
NEW DELHI 30
SUB ;unauthorised construction at house no 177 FA,,ward no; 02,GARHWAL COLONY,KHASRA NO 1668,OUT OF NEW KHASRANO;1151/3 mehrauli,,new delhi 30
Sir,

This is to inform you that under heavy political weight and umbrella of police in urban city zone, building section assistant engineer and junior engineer and the local police are all involved in the construction of a building for mafia, a multi storey building is under construction.. It is a residential colony. They go to file complaint but they are shunned away plus the above mentioned men threat them with dire consequences. Its a huge mockery of the law. The concerned officials have taken huge amount of bribe and nothing seems to deter them. It has been booked under illegal construction but of no use. All the men mentioned above constantly keep threatening the residents with the help of the authorities and construction is in full speed
. There is Huge Illegal construction going in UGF of House no 177 FA ,GARHWAL COLONY,,mehrauli New Delhi 110030 by an indentified builder which is leading to tremendous problems for neighbors around.
Therefore it is requested to please take serious note of this email and take legal action to pull down the said building and take appropriate action against the above mentioned goons. They are bad criminals of the society. I request you to please protect general public.
Note;Applicant is attaching some photographs of illegal construction with this letter

Thanking You

Yours truly
dharmender
r/o 295/4
mehrauli
new Delhi – 110030
DATED ;15/09/13
aarvi
 
Aug 25, 2013

illegal construction

respected sir / madam
this is to inform you that the mhada had allotted the 250sqft area shop for every tenant , but each and every shop holder had extended their shop by 200 ahead and 200 behind . due to which we are heaving lot of problem , the shop holder are not affred of mcgm and also police , also they have illegal water supply , some hotel they don't have proper liacance for their business .
vanrai shopping cntr , vanrai colony opp the hub mall , goregaon east , Mumbai 400065.
Ravi guptawa23
 
Jul 28, 2013

Illegal Construction & No Parking

hello sir, We RWA Shakarpur bring this to ur kind notice the illegal construction without Parking Space of WA- 21, WA-28 Shakarpur delhi 110092. The flat is located on ground floor and has occupied the street area in front of it. this illegal construction on public property is bringing round Floor and file a complaint against them and save the Residents from inconvienence as Scaricity of Parking space in the Area will lead to the Fighting for Parking Space in future.
i hope u will tale prompt action against it and will bring relief to us
thank you
regards

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Samsung india limited - Pathetic Customer Service
    I purchased a newly launched Samsung Galaxy Core 2 on July...
    stc - Without my knowledge 4 STC sim cards has been issued from...
    Hello sir.... My name is SAIYAD ASHIF EKBAL IQAMA NO....
    Syndicate Bank Net Banking - New netbanking software erroe
    We thank for your initiative on new netbanking software....
    Pt. G D Vashist (yes i can change) - Paid advertisement and paid audiences
    Paid advertisement and paid audiences. Watch Late night...
    225374 - RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
    Dear sir, I got this mail almost regularly at my mail...
    RTO Aurangabad, Maharashtra - rto police is worst in aurangabad
    In cidco at busstand signal most of traffic police is...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username