Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

unauthorised construction


Consumer complaints and reviews about unauthorised construction

Oct 19, 2016

illegal Construction

Construction without authorized construction plan and parking
In Bathinda there is an ongoing construction in area (address- MCB Z-8 2765 St. No. 2/2 Baba Deep Singh Nager ward no.32 Raj Kumar Bathinda Punjab). Firstly there is no authorized construction plan and secondly they have put all the building material on road and when ask them to clear the road, they call the goons and bully the residents.

Please take a strict action against the same. And restrict the construction as soon as possible.
CiViL. dfence
Sep 25, 2016

i request to come on civil efence office at your near by thana or tehsil they ill take intervenrion of your problems and soon sort it out

All loved complaints are hereby approved
And must be sorted out after all support to aap and Mr kejriwal if any one misbehave we took strict action against them jut dial 1095 1022 to call your dcd volunteers to support you
.all police be listen you soon.just be sure that your complaints are right and lawfully in eyes ofegistrate
Sep 18, 2016

Construction widout authorised construction plan and parkong

I am a resident of D-BLOCK, SUBHASH PARK, UTTAM NAGAR, NEW DELHI. There is an ongoing construction in my area (address- RZ-D-24, SUBHASH PARK, UTTAM NAGAR, NEW DELHI.). Firstly there is no authorised construction plan and secondly they have put all the building material on road and when ask them to clear the road, they call the goons and bully the residents.

Please take a strict action against the same. And restrict the construction as soon as possible.
We are huge trouble. Please help.

Construction widout authorised construction plan and parkong

sanjeev sharmaji
Sep 3, 2016

Unauthorised Construction

RELIABLE INDUSTRIES using very big unauthourised area. Kindly take the action as early as possible. It is using the area more than 1 crore of Noida development Authority.
E-150, SECTOR-7,

local voice
Sep 1, 2016

unauthorized constrcution

Dear Sir

I m a residence of Village Bijiwasan . Many of residence are doing unauthorized construction on sahi road . Originally Shai road is 80 Ft wide , and survey and marking has been done by Govt few year back , But no action has been taken since then to widen up the road ( sahi Road ) . Now the situation is even worst , There are many unauthorized extended construction are taken in place which narrowed the road ( Only left to 10 ft ), which cause huge problem for every one , Main reason for ( extended Stair Case / Ramp / Extended Shops )

Request you to kindly take the measure Step .

Address :- Palam Vihar Mode , Road Toward Bhabar Chowk . Village and Post Office Bijiwasan New Delhi -110061
Aug 23, 2016

Unauthorised construction of basement


House no I-63 B , Lajpat Nagar 1 New Delhi 110024 , is constructing illegal basement under stilt parking which is not allowed also not even left a single space he is constructing commercial bldg in residential area pls stop this as this not allowed
Jul 7, 2016

Unauthorised construction

I want to lodge a complaint for the unauthorized construction & improper filing of house tax return for Flat no 65A BA Block Shalimar Bagh Delhi 110088

The flat is giving handsome income of Rs.18-20000/- per month to the owner. This is a two bedrrom flat which unauthorized built on the drainage system expanding it to 3 bedroom.

Please take serious action on the owner as he has already in process of selling the flat for around Rs 1 crore evading all the taxes.

Anoop Mehta
Dilip kumar007
Jul 3, 2016

Inregular construction

Illregular construsction in 68-B madhuban enclave near madipur metro station.
May 27, 2016

Unauthorised Construction in Gurudwara Dukhbhanjan, Sadhana Enclave

Illegal Construction is being carried out at the above gurudwara.
May 21, 2016

illegal construction

Unlawful/illegal construction going on without any registered map and mutettion by surinder kumar at house no 37/1 , mohalla no 12 jalandhar cantt ( jalandhar) The construction is unauthorised and against public interest . Sir please take actions as soon as possible.
Gupta Pankaj
May 17, 2016

unauthorised construction and encroachment od DDA PLOT

unauthorised construction and encroachment od DDA PLOT in Geeta Colony Block no.5 (opposite St Lawerence Convent School. The building is ready for 1st floor lenter. The building comprises of a temple and a shop.
Virender singh01
Mar 30, 2016

unauthorised construction

Respected sir

I would like to inform about the unauthorised construction work going on BB 44-D (EAST) SHALIMAR BAGH NEW DELHI is doing unauthorised construction 5 floors. i am requesting to u plz take any strict action against this construction.

Mar 16, 2016

Illegal construction

Respected sir,
this is to inform you that there has been an illegal construction on the common terrace area by one of the neighbours and has also locked the area which has the passage to common water tanks for the building. and now every1 is starting to follow the same pattern and do the same thing. Considering the natural calamities occuring these days such as earthquakes we have no open space to run to as all terrace area near the buildings are locked and covered completely.
I here by request you to take some action.

address -
Terrace above Building no. 83 & 84
Ayodhya Enclave, Near D.C. chowk, sector-13,
Rohini, New delhi-110085

Thank you
Mar 13, 2016

Illegal Construction in DDA Flats Saket(B-52)

Hi Sir/Madam,

This is to inform you that there is illegal construction going on above my apartment which is endangering our lives at the ground floor.
We have called local police which gave verbal warning twice to Mr Munshi (resident of B-52 which is site of illegal construction) and lodged the complaint(Complaint # 7395). The zonal MCD complaint number which was forwarded by police is 2029. But even after the police requests the resident is continuing the construction on full flow. We have requested Mr Munshi but all in vain and he is not listening to any governing authority including police and MCD. We need your support in stopping illegal construction in our building.

We need your kind intervention in this as this is creating a lot on mental torture to us and impacting our health. As a senior citizen of India, I would request you to please help us in this matter. Looking forward for some response.

Site for illegal construction :
B-52, DDA Flats, Golf View Apartments,
Saket, New Delhi - 110017
Mar 1, 2016

unauthorized construction

It is brought to your notice that there is a plot measure 450 sq. feet situated H.no. A-50 Mansaram Park, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi-110059, Near Hari Om Store. A builder Rinkoo Dhiman doing An unauthorised construction is being made by the owner on 5th floor, which is not permissible as per extant rules.
Kindly get it stopped immediately lest it should be dangerous for public.
UK Mishra
Mansaram Park
Shreemi Chauhan
Feb 21, 2016

Misuse of my name


Please take this post or my name off it immediately as i am neither a resident of the said area or the complainant here. Someone has used my name to file this as i used to live there before marriage which was 4 years ago.

Please track the IP adress from which this complaint was logged.

Misuse of my name

mohd. khan
Jan 8, 2016

unauthorised Construction

Dear Sir/Madam

In My area J-9/1 Krishna Appartment, Jyoti Nagar West, Shahadra Delhi-94 4th Floor illegal floor raising activity is going on.
The owner of the house is raising the already constructed 25 years old building floors by 3.
I am afraid the building will hardly be able to withstand this construction.This can prove to be fatal.
Please look in the matter
Jan 7, 2016


i would like to inform that unauthorized floor at house number 105 gali number 2 dda flats pitam pura delhi 88
this resident is alloted for double stttory but they are going for many floor
you are requested to take the immediate acttttion accupies and remove illegal floor above 2nd floor as early as posssible
Jan 7, 2016


dear sir
i would like ti inform you that unautorized floor at house number 105 au block dda flats new delhi this resident is double story but they are going for many floors
Kanubhai Panchal
Dec 25, 2015

Removal of Encroachment court order issued even if Karamsad Nagar Palika, Anand not yet any action regarding court order

Anand District Court had issued direction in court civil case No-266/2002 to Karamsad Nagar Palika vide City Survey No-2050 of Madhuben Yadav who had illegal construction for said Encroachment remove urgently.We have referred this matter to Anand collector office in Anand & Karamsad Nagar Palika even if said Encroachment til date not yet removed. Therefore I request please forcefully order issue to Anand collector office regarding removal of Encroachment & court office order effect in urgently.

Kanubhai Panchal
Shreemi Chauhan
Sep 9, 2015

illegal construction in paryavaran complex


There is a huge illegal construction going on at B25,Paryavaran COmplex. the balcony of the building has been extended so much outside the plot that it is creating problem for the general residents. The building id outside the plot side leading to narrowings of roads and traffic congestion. Request to please address this asap.
Aug 6, 2015


there is illegal constrution is mansarover gardern in g 23 g 2267pl see the matter early than possible its not easy to remove the following the illlegal strutureas early than possible
Aug 5, 2015

complaint illegal constrution

there is illegal constrution is going on without permission in naraina vihar in c block in particular flat c -3 near indane gas gowdown oppostie govt girls school
Jul 6, 2015

Unauthorised Construction in East of Kailash

Extension of wall beyond the boundary wall which am sure is not authorized.
D-96 East of Kailash, New Delhi 110065.
I had reported online on MCD website as well, no action has happened yet.
Please take a look into this.
Jun 30, 2015

Unauthorised constrution

Every day 4story iligel construction going on faridpuri. Near west Patel nagar on each small and big Gali 20m to200m plot. No one stop this . big problem of water/and parking builder making it this all on nose of mcd.... This is for information

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Share this site with others


    Recently Updated Complaints

    GUDIYATTAM TALUK OFFICE - Provide Dust bin
    Dear Sir, This is for request you to provide Dust bin...
    Reliance Communication - RE: mobile no. not getting activate
    Dear Kristen, Our customer service team has informed us...
    RATION CARD - ration shop not opening at time
    respected sir, iam chellapandi from madurai, in that...
    BEST Bus - Best busy are not on time
    Bus no 705 Ltd is not arriving on time and also not...
    Subject: Salary issue for the month of August 2016 and...
    Dear Anand, Our customer service team has informed us...
    Reliance Netconnect - RE: Reliance NetConnect - Billed for...
    Dear Samuel, As per your telephonic conversation with...
    reliance communication ltd - RE: Getting bills for disconnect / unused connection
    Dear Karthi, We tried reaching out to you on the number...
    Reliance Communications - RE: Wrong Billing
    Dear Sudesh, Our customer service team has informed us...
    Reliance wipod - RE:Reliance 4g fraud
    Dear Nitish, Our customer service team has informed us...

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username