Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Unitech Fixed Deposit

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Unitech Fixed Deposit

Avinashvns
 
Aug 4, 2016

non payment of fixed deposit maturity amount

Sub:-Non- payment of matured FDR
Re:- FDR No. 1225942 A/c No. 1162170 (Date of Maturity 03th July 2016)


I had deposited an amount of Rs. 25000/- (Rupees Twenty five thousand) against FDR No. 1225942 in Unitech Ltd. on 03rd July 2013 for FDR No.1225942 towards company Fixed Deposit from my saving.

On the Fixed Deposit maturing on 3th July 2016 I had deposited the FDR for receipt of the matured amount. From time to time I have been following up, however till date I am yet to receive the same.
Regards
Avinash
CHARAN ANAND
 
Jul 29, 2014

NOR RECD INTEREST AND PRINCIPAL AMOUNT

I HAVE NOT RECD UNITECH FD REFUND WHICH WAS DUE IN APRIL 2014, INSPITE OF REPEATED CALLS AND REMINDERS TO THE CONCERNED OFFICIALS.

FD No. 1016421 Rs. 1 Lac Principal Amount, Maturity Amount – 145217 matured on 30th April 2014.

PLEASE ADVISE . HELP IN GETTING MY HARD EARNED MONEY.

CHARAN ANAND (9871093700)
Ksurendar2001 Send email
 
Jan 27, 2012

non payment of Maturity Amount

Dear Sir,

We deposited rs 25000, FD-ul/fd/b/071726 ref no 087886, acc no 087886 dom 21-09-2011 amt 27893, scheme B, , date of issue 21-09-2010 . we have submitted the original FD certificate to your local Chennai agent Bajaj capital Ashok nager branch . We have been following with them for past 2.5 months, yet we do not have any reply from them nor your any kind of response from new Delhi saket office . Pl be kind to look into the matter .

Please be kind to see that we receive the maturity amount of rs 27893 with out any more delay .

Regards&Thx
Surendar
e-mail ksurendar2001@yahoo.com
Rajgarg69 Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

non payment of Maturity Amount

My one FD No. A041106 which was matured on 29.10.2011. Before 3 weeks maturing date, i have sent this FD for renewal. But unfortunately neither i have received my FD after renewal nor received my principal amount. In fact there is no response from the company. I am senior citizens .Will somebody could take it with the company for urgent payment!
Brijesh Garg
344, Ajanta Colony Garh Road, Meerut
0121-2769175
Gurvinder Rattan Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

non payment of Maturity Amount

i deposit the rs. 50000 (UL/FD/A/010255 dated 11/12/2009) in unitech FD scheme for two years. and the maturity date is 10/12/2011. but till i have not received my amount. i called to many times at unitech office but no response. i request to unitech officer that plz take it seriously and make the payment soon.


Gurvinder Rattan
09876200392

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Indigo placement services - Fraud consentancy company
    Hi sir, My name is vineet yadav i am complain about for...
    aadhar card - Cannot download my aadhar card online after updating
    My aadhar card had a mistake of D.O.B in it so I shade to...
    mpesa - mpasa
    WELL - COME TO HELP - CARE CALL - THIS -...
    pepperfry.com - WORST QUALITY
    I PLACED ORDER FOR WARDROBE. THEY DELIVERED ON TIME BUT ...
    SSC - Unable to download CGL admit card
    Sir, My name is M.Dhanaprabhu.I have applied for...
    HDFC Bank Credit Card - Hdfc
    WELL - COME TO HELP - CARE CALL - THIS -...
    ICICI Bank Credit Card - icici
    WELL - COME TO HELP - CARE CALL - THIS -...
    Airtel Money - airtel many
    WELL - COME TO HELP - CARE CALL - THIS -...
    paytm - peytm
    WELL - COME TO HELP - CARE CALL - THIS -...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username