Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UNITED NATIONS POVERTY ALLEVIATION UK

Sri Lanka

Consumer complaints and reviews about UNITED NATIONS POVERTY ALLEVIATION UK

roshangajam
 
Feb 9, 2016

UN POVERTY ALLEVIATION AWARD

THIS IMFORMATION TRUE OR JUST FROD
Shamal Chaudhary
 
Jan 24, 2016

Poverty Alleviation Funds Programmes

I receve message fro Poverty Alleviation Funds Programmes- US, They said that u wi 500000 GBP and a samsung galaxy S6 mobile.. now from custom duty-India call me and said that u will be paid to RS.25000 to clear this parcl ....Is that true or Fraud one? please contact me on :9574873596, 9662838469.
Shamal Chaudhary
 
Jan 24, 2016

Poverty Alleviation Funds Programmes

I receive messsge from samsung - US , i want to know that it is true or not? they said that transfer RS.25000 for cler of custom duty and then the parcel wil be rich to...please rply me...contact me on:9574873596,966283869
dharani.pradhan94@gmail.com
 
Aug 4, 2015

wining prize

U WON 500000 IN 2013 UNITED NATIONS POVERTY ALLEVIATION UK TO GET SEND NAME/ADD/PHONE NO/EMAiL/AGE/OCCU/ TO: dr ross brown" is it true or a fraud one
sasi123
 
Oct 24, 2014

prize winning

My dad has received about wining prize
The message from SAMSUNG COMPANY AWARD that you have won Galaxy S4 Smartphone and prize money of 500,000.00 GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds only) for 2014 Poverty Eradication Program which is organized by SAMSUNG COMPANY UK.
and send this details NAME/ADD/PHONE NO/EMAiL/AGE/OCCU/ TO: (clinton-w@dr.com)



I just want to know if this is a legitimate offer or just a fraud from a certain group
I need to know wheather the above information are true before I send my details.
sahil singh
 
Jul 22, 2014

about wining prize

i just received the message from SAMSUNG COMPANY AWARD that you have won Galaxy S4 Smartphone and prize money of 500,000.00 GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds only) for 2014 Poverty Eradication Program which is organized by SAMSUNG COMPANY UK.
and send this details NAME/ADD/PHONE NO/EMAiL/AGE/OCCU/ TO: (clinton-w@dr.com)



I just want to know if this is a legitimate offer or just a fraud from a certain group
I need to know wheather the above information are true before I send my details.
HDnadeesha
 
Jul 7, 2013

about wining prize

I have just received the following text massage from mobile No. +94717623710.
"U WON 500000 IN 2013 UNITED NATIONS POVERTY ALLEVIATION UK TO GET SEND NAME/ADD/PHONE NO/EMAiL/AGE/OCCU/ TO: unpa@live.co.uk"

NAME; H.D.N.P.Dayarathna
ADD ; No"24",1st lane, kanupelella, badulla
PHONE NO;0717254388
E MAIL;npdayarathna@gmail.com
AGE;28
OCCU;House wife
LalithKumara
 
Jul 3, 2013

UN POVERTY AWARD 2013

UN POVERTY AWARD 2013
UN POVERTY ALLEVIATION AWARD UK 2013 i received the following massage from +94717623711, Sms caster.com +448712459541 "U WON F500,000 IN 2013 UN POVERTY ALLEVIATION AWARD UK TO GET PRIZE SEND NAME/ADD/PHONE NO/EMAIL/AGE/OCCU TO; unpa@live.co.uk"
Name - D.L.Wanigasekara
Address - pathawita, beralapanathara
Age - 41
Phone - +9471289957
Email - glklalith@gmail.com
Occu - Land owner

I just wanted to know legitimate offer or just a fraud
L.K.Arulnesan
 
Jun 19, 2013

UN POVERTY AWARD 2013

UN POVERTY ALLEVIATION AWARD UK 2013 i received the following massage from +94717536715, Sms caster.com +448719745644 "U WON F500,000 IN 2013 UN POVERTY ALLEVIATION AWARD UK TO GET PRIZE SEND NAME/ADD/PHONE NO/EMAIL/AGE/OCCU TO; unpavt@hotmail.co.uk"
Name - L.K.Arulnesan
Address - 123/15 rest house road, Kalmunai-EP Sri Lanka
Age - 49
Phone - +94716867628
Email - revivearulnesan@gmail.com
Occu - Field coordinator(humanitarian social activities pvt)

I just wanted to know legitimate offer or just a fraud
sisila priyadarshana
 
Jun 16, 2013

UN 2013 Poverty Allevation Award

sms message
I have just received the following text massage from mobile No. +94717623710.
"SMSCaster.com ; +448712459547:
U WON 500000 IN 2013 UNITED NATIONS POVERTY ALLEVIATION UK TO GET SEND NAME/ADD/PHONE NO/EMAIL/AGE/OCCU/ TO: unpavt@hotmail.co.uk"
I just want to know if this is a legitimate offer or just a fraud from a certain group.

Pl let me know to my mobile Number +94713110393
ckavirathna
 
Jun 13, 2013

United Nations Poverty Alleviation award

sms message
I have just received the following text massage from mobile No. +94717623710.
"SMSCaster.com ; +448712459541:
U WON 500000 IN 2013 UNITED NATIONS POVERTY ALLEVIATION UK TO GET SEND NAME/ADD/PHONE NO/EMAIL/AGE/OCCU/ TO: unpavt@hotmail.co.uk"
I just want to know if this is a legitimate offer or just a fraud from a certain group.

Pl let me know to my mobile Number +94 714875529
georgeadrien
 
Jun 13, 2013

sms message

I have just received the following text massage from mobile No. +94717623710.
"SMSCaster.com ; +448712459541:
U WON 500000 IN 2013 UNITED NATIONS POVERTY ALLEVIATION UK TO GET SEND NAME/ADD/PHONE NO/EMAIL/AGE/OCCU/ TO: unpavt@hotmail.co.uk"
I just want to know if this is a legitimate offer or just a fraud from a certain group.

Pl let me know to my mobile Number +94 714 874332.
muzy
 
Jun 12, 2013

messge from +94717623710

I received the following message from the above number.
"SMSCaster.com:+448712459547:U WON 500,000 IN POVERTY ALLEVIATION AWARD UK TO GET PRIZE SEND NAME/ADD/PHONE NO/EMIL/GE OCCU TO:unpavt@hotmail.co.uk"

I need to know wheather the above information are true before I send my details.
hemantha
 
Jun 12, 2013

UN Poverty Alleviation Award 2013

W.A.Wickramasingha


I have received the following message from +94717623710 on 10th june 2013
"+448712459547:U WON F500,000 IN 2013 UN POVERTY ALLEVIATION AWARD UK TO GET PRIZE SEND NAME/ADD/PHONE NO/EMAIL/AGE/OCCU TO :unpavt@hotmail.co.uk
sandaru
 
Jun 10, 2013

un poverty alleviation award

I received the following message from +94717623710 saying
"+448712459547:U WON F500,000 IN 2013 UN POVERTY ALLEVIATION AWARD UK TO GET PRIZE SEND NAME/ADD/PHONE NO/EMAIL/AGE/OCCU TO :unpavt@hotmail.co.uk
Prasanna Sri
 
Jun 10, 2013

Un Poverty Alleviation Award

Name ; Prasanna Sri Lal
Add; F78 , Boralankada , Dehiowita
Pho.no;0717293007
Email; prasannasri50@gamil.com
Age;39
Occu;Stewart
D J P opatha
 
Jun 7, 2013

UN 2013 Poverty Allevation Award

I have just received this messege
"SMSCaster.com ; +448719745644:
U WON E500,000 IN UNITED NATIONS POVERTY ALLEVIATION UK TO GET SEND NAME/ADD/PHONE NO/EMAiL/AGE/OCCU/ TO: unpa@live.co.uk"


Name : Dinushka Jihan Priyadarshana Opatha
Address : 521/3/c, Eksath MW,Batagama South ,Kandana
Phone No : +94717288056
Age : 24
Occupation : Revenue Officer (LECO)
E- Mail : jihanopatha7@gmail.com
sandanam rajasekaran
 
Jun 6, 2013

wining prize

UN POVERTY ALLEVIATION AWARD UK 2013 i received the following massage from +94717536715 on21/05/2013 Sms caster.com +448712459547 "U WON F500,000 IN 2013 UN POVERTY ALLEVIATION AWARD UK TO GET PRIZE SEND NAME/ADD/PHONE NO/EMAIL/AGE/OCCU TO; unpa@live.co.uk"
Name - S Rajasekaran
Address - 58/41 Vidyartha M/W Kandy Sri Lanka
Age - 47 Years
Phone - +94722266415
Email - sandanamrajasekaran@gmail.com
Occu - Manager(private company) dear sir i send my all details 2013/05/25 but i can't got any answer a how can i get my wining prize
hasintha
 
Jun 6, 2013

UN 2013 Poverty Allevation Award

I resewed this mess from +448712459547 this number

name:- hasintha dilshan
add:- no,24 sarath alvitigala mavatha siddamulla piliyannadala
mobile nub:-0717276424
e-mail:-hasinthamax@gmail.com
Occupation:- to be a computer engineer... sory number was incorrect
hasintha
 
Jun 6, 2013

UN 2013 Poverty Allevation Award

I reseved this mess from +448712459547 this number

name:- hasintha dilshan
add:- no,24 sarath alvitigala mavatha siddamulla piliyannadala
mobile nub:-0717276724
e-mail:-hasinthamax@gmail.com
Occupation:- to be a computer enginear
shehanperera
 
Jun 5, 2013

United Nations Poverty Alleviation award

Is United Nations Poverty Alleviation award real program ??
my email address is rmpererashehan@gmail.com
please .i want to know about this..
how can we trust this program ?
weeraratha
 
Jun 5, 2013

un poverty alleviation 2013

I have recevied your message on 31 may 2013 at 3.39 a.m.

Name - W.P.Weerarathna
Address - No;28/9, Mailawalana road, Kirindiwela, Gampaha, Sri lanka
Age - 50 years
Phone - 0717247854
E mail - weeraratnakirindiwela@gmail.com
occupation - trader

I hope your reply soon hereby.
Dush Diaz
 
Jun 5, 2013

i also got a messeage

I received the following message from +448712459541(unpa@live.co.uk)
"U WON F500,000 IN 2013 UN POVERTY ALLEVIATION AWARD UK TO GET PRIZE SEND NAME/ADD/PHONE NO/EMAIL/AGE/OCCU TO ;unpa@live.co.uk"
mahboobullah.serdash
 
Jun 4, 2013

mahboob

hi...one message received from win@nokia.org to in message i won 750000pound i did not know what is this please inform about this message to me my phone number is 0093788900140 and my email is mahboobullah.serdash@gmail.com I am from Afghanistan i live in takhar city
sampath66
 
Jun 4, 2013

ABOUT UN POVERTY ALLEVIATION AWARD.

NAME:SAMPATH HEWAMANA
ADDRESS:NO 33,MEERA ROAD,ISADEEN TOWN,MATARA
CONTACT:0718274288
EMAIL:sampathh.sh@gmail.com
AGE:46Y
OCCUPATION:CLEARK

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Lenovo k3 note - Lenovo k3 note not detecting Mobile network
    Bought k3 in Oct 2015. Since 24 Apr 2016 mobile network...
    Rejected by District Scholarship Committee - Scholarships Application is Rejected
    SIR , I (TEEKAM SINGH) STUDENT OF MBA (FINANCE) ALIGARH...
    sun tv serial - deivamagal-sun tvserial
    Today's episode is the worst one so for I have ever...
    Sun Tv - Frequent showing bored movie
    In every saturday you're sowing a holly wood movie...
    Sony Entertainment Television Channel - CID in Sony
    Why Sony stopped CID , I think my son who is 6 years old...
    lenovo A319 - network problem
    Sir my hand set lenovo a319 network not work already in...
    Aircel - Unnecessarily deduction
    I took new Aircel sim card just under 3-4 days I got so...
    dishtv recharge - worng recharge
    My name is Rajesh kumar guptaI have recharege an amount...
    PREMIER STABILIZER - Premier Double Booster Stabilizer faulty and making the AC...
    Stabilizer turns off the ac frequently 5- 10 times a day...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username