Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

unsubscribe indiatimes bikini babes pack http://223.165.26.118/site/t.jsp?i=2005

India,
Orissa

Consumer complaints and reviews about unsubscribe indiatimes bikini babes pack http://223.165.26.118/site/t.jsp?i=2005

vjp
 
Oct 11, 2013

stop bikini babes sms from india times

please stop sms sending from bikini my mobile no is 9404973357
vjp
 
Oct 11, 2013

close sms sending

please stop sms from indiatimes bikiny babes my mobile no 929404973357
bkc.choudhury@gmail.com
 
Nov 9, 2012

Unsubscribe

unsub bikni babes
pls unsubscribe bikni babes pack from my no 9437274360 and delete the site http://223.165.26.118/site/t.jsp?i=2005 from my mobile.
Unnecessarily Rs5/- everyday is being deducted.Pl send me a confirmation message soon.Thanking U.
sanjib_ghosh
 
Nov 8, 2012

unsubscribe Indiatimes bikini babes

Dear Sir,

Please unsubscribe Indiatimes bikini babes from my mobile no +919435796943
ritu saini
 
Oct 29, 2012

unsubscribe india times movie reviews pack

dear sir/madam
please i request u to please deactivate india times movie reviews pack http://223.165.26.118/site /t.jsp?i=770 from date 29.10.2012 from my mobile 9868005500 and please send me a conformation message as soon as possible.thankyou.
vijji
 
Oct 13, 2012

unsubscribe

I want to get unsubscribed from the website bikini.com. Please do it for me as I am losing money. And my mobile number is 919059765299(India)(Uninor) Please send me confirmation message also.
samar1
 
Sep 5, 2012

Deactivate bikini babes pack

unsubscribe the above site from my BSNL mobileNO: 8895079379; unsubscribe indiatimes bikini babes pack http://223.165.26.118/site/t.jsp?i=2005 from date 21-06-12 and please send me a confirmation message. Thanking you.
unsubscribe the above site from my mobile 8895079379
shailesh kumar
 
Sep 5, 2012

unsubscribe indiatimes bikini babes pack http://223.165.26.118/site/t.jsp?i=2005

unsubscribe the above site from my BSNL mobileNO: 8986976525; unsubscribe indiatimes bikini babes pack http://223.165.26.118/site/t.jsp?i=2005 from date 03-06-12 and please send me a confirmation message..Also take necessary steps for refund of my money which has been debited from my account.
rkgautam21
 
Sep 3, 2012

deactivate bikini babes pack

unsubscribe the above site from my BSNL mobile NO. 9411892526; unsubscribe indiatimes bikini babes pack
rkgautam21
 
Sep 3, 2012

unsubscribe indiatimes bikini babes pack

unsubscribe the above site from my BSNL mobile NO.9411892526;unsubscribe indiatimes bikini babes pack.
mohanatri
 
Sep 1, 2012

unscribe

Unscribe my monthly pack of bikniindia.. as i clicked by mistake.
mohanatri
 
Sep 1, 2012

unscribe

Please unscribe the monthly pack of this link.
scm
 
Sep 1, 2012

Unsuscribe http://223.165.26.118/site/t.jsp?i=2005 from my Mobile- 8895079379

unsubscribe indiatimes bikini babes pack http://223.165.26.118/site/t.jsp?i=2005 from my number 8895079379 please unsubscribe india times bikini babes http://223.165.26.118/site/t.jsp?i=2005 from my mobile number 8895079379 from today date 01-09-12 and please sent me a confirmation message..Also take necessary steps for refund of my money which has been debited from my account. Thanking you.

YF
S C Mondal
Barbil
shunyaa831
 
Aug 31, 2012

http://commonprosperity.org/

http://commonprosperity. org/
shunyaa831
 
Aug 31, 2012

http://commonprosperity.org/

http://commonprosperity. org/
Dear friends, do you want to have some different things? Whether you want to give your relatives and friends,

take a few different exotic gifts? Whether you want to buy some cheap benefits of thing? So please, let us

begin now! Click on our website (http://commonprosperity.org/)
vijeshgsl
 
Aug 31, 2012

unsubscribe indiatimes bikini babes pac

unsubscribe indiatimes bikini babes pack mobile no 9495545212
vijeshgsl
 
Aug 31, 2012

unsubscribe indiatimes bikini babes pac

please unsubscribe indiatimes bikini babes pack http://223.165.26.118/site/t.jsp?i=2005 from my Mobile number 9495545212
vijeshgsl
 
Aug 31, 2012

unsubscribing bikini babes

please unsubscribe indiatimes bikini babes pack http://223.165.26.118/site/t.jsp?i=2005 from my Mobile number 9495545212
rkgautam21
 
Aug 26, 2012

unsubscribe indiatimes bikini babes pack

unsubscribe the above site from my BSNL mobile NO: 9411892526
Abhijit Mondal
 
Aug 26, 2012

Deactivate Indiatimes bikini babes pack

Pl. Unsubscribe/Deactivate Indiatimes bikini babes pack from BSNL Mobile No. - 9431521462. Complaint has already been lodged on 21.8.12 to BSNL customer Care (Complaint No.- H22JH300688) assuring me that it must be stopped within 24 Hrs., but no action yet have been taken .Kindly do needful accordingly as early as possible and send me a confirmation massage so that I can recharge with a high amount to continue my BSNL service. A.Mondal. Chaibasa, Jharkhand.
Debasish Padhuria
 
Aug 25, 2012

Unsubscribe indiatimes bikini babes pack

unsubscribe the above site from my BSNL mobile NO: 8763105265; unsubscribe indiatimes bikini babes pack http://223.165.26.118/site/t.jsp?i=2005 and please send me a confirmation message. Thanking you.
detransbt
 
Aug 25, 2012

unsubscribe above site from my Mobile No. +917589288992

unsubscribe indiatimes bikini babes pack
unsubscribe the above site from my BSNL mobileNO: +917589288992; unsubscribe indiatimes bikini babes pack http://223.165.26.118/site/t.jsp?i=2005 from immidiate effect and sms me a confirmation message. Thanking you.
detransbt
 
Aug 25, 2012

unsubscribe above site from my Mobile No 7589288992

unsubscribe indiatimes bikini babes pack http://223.165.26.118/site/t.jsp?i=2005 from my number 7589288992please unsubscribe india times bikini babes http://223.165.26.118/site/t.jsp?i=2005 from my mobile number 7589288992 with immidiate effect and sms me confirmation message..Also take necessary steps for refund of my money which has been debited from my account. Thanking you.
rkgautam21
 
Aug 24, 2012

unsubscribe indiatimes bikini babes pack

please unsubscribe the above site from my BSNL mobile NO.9411892526
amit samal
 
Aug 16, 2012

unsubscribe indiatimes bikini babes pack

unsubscribe indiatimes bikini babes pack


unsubscribe the above site from my BSNL mobileNO: 08895142536; unsubscribe indiatimes bikini babes pack http://223.165.26.118/site/t.jsp?i=2005 from date 10-08-12 and please send me a confirmation message..Also take necessary steps for refund of my money which has been debited from my account.inspite of deactivation message send today at11.50hrs but Rs5/-has been deducted at02.00.45pm. and message sent me as u subscribed the above biknibabes pack from No: 8895142536 .Thanking you

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI PO EXAM 2013 APPLICATION - My registration cancelled
    Hi, I am a Visually handicapped person. Seeing the SBI...
    Jaipur Bus Low Floor Service - Untardy roads
    I used to commute on foot from Narain Singh Circle to...
    AADHAR EID CARD - how to enroll my EID
    sir/madam , i got a sms from DM-AADHAR .SMS IS DEAR...
    Broadband + WLL - Providing Broadband + WLL connection
    Sir, I stay at Vyara, Gujarat. I have a BSNL landline...
    ebs charge.com sbi pgindia - miss using debit card by unknown person
    dear sir, my name is mohd.saif .i get you to...
    Dish TV - DTH - Dish TV_CST
    Dear Zaheer Ahmad, We hope your issue has been...
    174392 - पट्टी तोड़ने के बावत
    महाशय,मेरी दूकान...
    Trident ET Group of Institiusion Dehli Rood NH58 Ghaziabad - Scholarship of B.tech
    Dear Sir/Mam Mera app Se nivedan es Prakar h Mai B.tech...
    EBS PAYMENT GETWAY - miss using debit card by unknown person
    dear sir, my name is mohd.saif .i get you to...
    UP Electricity Board - Loose Wire, Break Pole,Transformer not working last One...
    Dear Sir/Madam, i am from one of the village Meerapur...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username