Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UPBASICEDU.GOV.IN

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about UPBASICEDU.GOV.IN

kumar_alok1103
 
May 26, 2014

recheck my omr sheet

TO
THE MANAGER
UP BASIC EDUCATION BOARD ,ALLAHABAD

SIR
THIS KINDLY INFORM YOU THAT I M NISHI SAXENA I GIVE TET EXAM IN FEB2014 FOR UPPER PRIMARY LEVEL I FORGOT TO FILL BOOKLET SERIES PLEASE HELP ME TO RECHECK MY OMRSHEET
REGISTRATION NO : 2400157347
ROLL NO. 2420908834
BOOKLET NO: 538934
BOOKLET SERIES :X
LANGUAGE ATTEMPTED: ENGLISH
PART-IV: SOCIAL STUDIES

NAME OF CENTER&DISTRICT :SETH MUKUND LAL IC GHAZIABAD
DATE &TIME OF WRITTEN EXAM: 22/02/2014
10A.M TO 12:30 P.M

PLEASE HELP &CHECK MY COPY

THANKING YOU
REGARDS
NISHI SAXENA
9873905688
Pankaj Kumar Sciwach
 
Jan 24, 2013

cancellation of form

MAINE JAB FORM FILL KIYA THA TAB MERI AGE 21 YEAR 5 MONTHS THI FHIR MERA FORM KYON CANCELL KIYA HAIN HUMARI AGE 18 YEAR KRNI CHAHIYE TAKI HUM JAISE CONDINATE KO MOKA MIL SAKE JINKE FORM AAPNE CANCEL KR DIYE HAIN
Pankaj Kumar Sciwach
 
Jan 24, 2013

cancellation of form

MAINE JAB FORM FILL KIYA THA TAB MERI AGE 21 YEAR 5 MONTHS THI FHIR MERA FORM KYON CANCELL KIYA HAIN HUMARI AGE 18 YEAR KRNI CHAHIYE TAKI HUM JAISE CONDINATE KO MOKA MIL SAKE JINKE FORM AAPNE CANCEL KR DIYE HAIN
Pankaj Kumar Sciwach
 
Jan 24, 2013

cancellation of form

mari age jb maine form bhara tha tab meri age 21year 5 months thi to phir mera form kyon kiya gaya hain
bhawna saxena
 
Dec 31, 2012

WEBSITE FOR FILLING ONLINE FORM NOT WORKING SINCE 28.12.2012

website of UP Basicedu.gov.in not functioning since 28.12.2012.I m trying to fill online form since 28.12.2012.the last date must be extended therefore.
Bhawna saxena
bhawna saxena
 
Dec 31, 2012

WEBSITE FOR FILLING ONLINE FORM NOT WORKING SINCE 28.12.2012

WEBSITE OF BASIC EDUCATION DEPTT UP NOT WORKING SINCE 28.12.2012..LAST DATE OF ONLINE FORM FILLING IS 31.12.2012. SO PLEASE EXTEND LAST DATE.
BHAWNA SAXENA

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TNPSC - lost tnpsc vao hall ticket
    Sir I lost my tnpscvao hall ticket. My vao registration...
    MICROMAX MT 500 CANVAS BLAZE MOBILE - STILL PROBLEM NOT SOLVED
    RANAJIT KUNDU OF GOLDEN APARTMENT 52/1 GARULIA MAIN...
    IDEA cellular ltd. - unbilled amount approx Rs-5000 of 15 days
    Dear sir , i was your customer idea internet 3g post pad...
    BSNL online recharge - Amount debited bank account but topup not sucesss
    On 22 Dec-2014, I had top up my BSNL number 8903456661...
    about exam - parsility in internal marks
    Dear sir I m m.b.a student .I am pursuing in 3rd sem I...
    276702 - no refund
    i buy internet modem from them it was not working i...
    Airtel - UNABLE TO USE 3G ON SMART PHONE
    NAME: BINU ADDRESS : MUNIRKA, DELHI PHONE NO. :...
    BBMP DOG'S COMPLAIN - Street dogs
    Hello! Street dogs are troubling new comers to the...
    chief minister of uttar pradesh - wrong consolidation
    To Mr.akhilesh yadav C.m. u.p. Sir, ...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username