Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

upe.bsnl.co.in

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about upe.bsnl.co.in

Sanjay Kumar Rao
 
Feb 16, 2014

internet access failure

After repeated complaints lodged on BSNL Customer Care NO.9415024365 & 1503 today dt 16/02/2014,no any response shown by the BSNL regarding the problem of INTERNET CONNECTION FAILURE on my cellphone NO. 9415312294. _Sanjay Kr Rao
manoj mishra 124
 
Feb 4, 2013

dead land line

dear sir
name-ved prakash aggarwal
phone no .05512200759
245-rustam pur nahar road-gorakhpur
my phone is dead. pls check it.
thanks
rssaran
 
Feb 4, 2013

Unauthorized Phone call and dedcut my phone balance

Dear Sir,

With due regards I would like to complain against of these phone no "99455922671", "994557930815", "994557898216","994550056794" & "994550056257" call on my BSNL mobile and deduct my phone balance. I want to register a complain against these no. please block these phone no .
Kindly resolve this issue as early as possible.



Thanks,

Regards
Swami Saran,
UP-Lucknow
rajan maurya
 
Feb 4, 2013

no working phone 05462260158

no work phone 05462260158
ManzarAnsari
 
Jan 4, 2013

05472226343 - Broadband is not working

Dear Sir,

My broadband connection on 0457-2226343 is not working from 1 week.
Please look into it ASAP.

Thanks and best regards,
Obaid Zafar

Mobile: 8090105026
Mobile: 8090281886
hari singh kushwaha
 
Jan 3, 2013

roaming services not working

my mob. no.8765433956 having good amount balance.today i.e.03-01-2013 I am at BANGALORE.my mob phone not connecting out going calls[ shows ACTIVE CALL BARRING ]. FOR INCOMING calls not showing the calling mob no.why i am deprived from bsnl normal roaming services.please help immediately.I am in troble.
jatin kumar
 
Dec 30, 2012

dead phone

Holder Name- Mrs Sheela Devi
Dead phone no. 0510-2446771
complaint Docet id no. 1011423746
User885568
 
Dec 18, 2012

Non workingPhone-05222702644 but billingcontinue

phone 05322500647 not working since apr 2012 but billing continue
rkk117
 
Dec 16, 2012

Database Error

Unable to connect to the database:Could not connect to MySQL
rahul 9196008501
 
Dec 7, 2012

ring tone of my mobile no 9196008501

Respected Sir,
My caller tune is activated and i want to deactivate it i text it many times and i called to service centre also but no responds from ur side, please listen my request and solve as soon as possible.
rahul
kamalnayanbharati
 
Aug 18, 2012

concession in billing to govt. employee

myself is BSNL Bradband customer Account no. 1017405771, consumer no. 5076797, phone no. 05547-223898, I gotted bsnl discount in the month of Feb. 2011 under govt. employee scheme. after that it was closed .I request to all those concerned officers of the BSNL to give me the concession to me.
neeraj_skt
 
Jul 29, 2012

broad band usage details in selfcare site

i am not able to see my broadband usage details even after successful registration in selfcare website of bsnl.

Kindly help me out.
paulnicks
 
Jul 27, 2012

Apply for new connection

Yesterday (26 July 2012) i had submitted a form for new connection it was resulted that it is in process and wait for 24 hrs but today when i checked then it is showing that there is no new connection form submitted and when i went to my near BSNL exchamge office i requested for new landline connection they said that where u are living we can't place new connection there but on internet it was showing my area that u can place connection there why this type confusions are creating and there is problem in connection with bsnl and only bsnl why plz reply me at prakharsrivastava422@gmail.com plz response me immidieatly because its creating problem

Myself- Prakhar Srivastava
Behind naveen galla mandi Sahebganj Gonda UP
PIN- 271001 plz contact
kamalnayan.bharati@yahoo.com
 
Jul 6, 2012

unauthorised deducting of amount

a call came from +911409850008 on 06/07/2012 at 16.18hrs at my mob. no. 7376413227. to choose bsnl voice chat .only i listen the message but at 18.22 on 06/07/2012 i got a message that thank you for choosing bsnl voice chat service at Rs. 30 for 30 days and it was duducted from my balance.I call to service centre at 1503 and talked with Gunjan Srivastav he said that he will do some thing after 4 hrs.overall he did not help me which proves that it is the monopoly of bsnl department and their employees..

i request to all responsible officers to do needfull and do action on concern staff.

Again i self promise that in future i will not take a single connection of bsnl nor suggest to take any others and also i will not do any type of relation with bsnl employees and their plans in my next generation.
neelkanth
 
Apr 28, 2012

Overcharging Bsnl LANDLINE

T/F No 0522-2435971 We are in receipt of bill for the period 01/03/2012 to 31/03/2012 and regret to note that though we have not made any calls from above line during March 2012 charges of 291.00 is appearing under the head "Local Cellular. Though we have deposited the amount we would request for enquiry in to the matter and credit ofexcess charges.
ssgupt.om
 
Apr 23, 2012

broadband failure

22nd April-2012
Respected Sir
Regards Sub: Please help the BSNL to help us i.e. The Consumer
Our Location: Subscriber of landlines, mobile and Broadband of BSNL
East, Kachhwa Bazar Exchange, District- Mirzapur, U.P., India
About us: An exporter, Shyam sunder Gupt, At- Kachhwa Bazar, District.
Mirzapur,U.P. Contact: e mail: ssgupt.om@gmail.com,
05442-282235, 282855, Mbl: 9415288165
Sir, Most humbly we request you to revitalize the above mentioned exchange to function properly.
Problems-
1. We are unable to access the broadband facility since last one week, further- the regular failure of this facility, weekly and / or fortnightly for 1-2 days, continuously.
2. The same problems are with the land line & mobile services.
3. Contacting with the concerned authorities at exchange and G.M. Mirzapur office for the redressal of these problems, we are always informed that OFC cable is cut, server is down, services will be resumed within 2-3 hours, the team has gone to attend the problem.
4. These stereotype answers are always provided by the authorities.
5. Sir, we are in export business which is totally based on internet, we are totally paralyzed when broadband is not in order.
Hoping the best from your end. Please! take care.

With regards
S.S. Gupt
Kachhwa Bazar,
Distt- Mirzapur, U.P.
Mbl no.9415288165
R S Sengar
 
Apr 12, 2012

upe.bsnl.co.in not responding

I have sevaral times to open for the payment purpose but not get connected. Further more, Mobile postpaid no. 8004924738, bill issued on 01/04/2012 but still not received proper Varanasi. received SMS regarding balance amount, but not amount to be paid...
Prakash_Misra
 
Apr 12, 2012

non receipt of bil for the months-dec., jan.and feb. bill delivered for the said period feb.

Sir,
No bill was received for the month Dec 2011, Jan and Feb 2012., but broad -band charges have been levied while there was no service either i.e. telephone or broad-band service available. The amount shown in the bill is rs.2538/_ up-to march’2012.
For your information I am an old man retired govt. official aging 80 years. Physically infirm and cannot afford to run from pillar to post as I am compelled to by your staff at G.T. Road Sahibabad Office. At Rajinder Nagar Exchange there is hardly any staff available to give their remarks if asked for by your officers at G.T. road office, on my complaint. I am not going to pay for the period of non-service. You are, therefore requested to write off the charges for the period of non-service.
Please advise me, shall I go for surrender of the service as I have been compelled to by the indifferent attitude of your staff.
The telephone and broad-band service was restored on 26.03 2012.
Thanks,
Sincerely yours,

Prakash Misra
9717411039.
Asim Biswas
 
Apr 9, 2012

STOP CRICKET SERVICES ON MOBILE

On mobile No.9453218586, sms from BP-CAINTK is being received for renewal of cricket service and after two days of this sms, an amount of Rs.15/- is being deducted by sending sms from 595954015 every fortnight. To UNSUBCRI sent to the said nos. but bounced back each time and Rs.2/- is also deducted .
I have made complaint through ICCF on 28.03.2012 but inspite of the complaint lodged, Rs.15/- again deducted on 08.04.2012 for fortnightly renewal of Cricket Service.

Therefore, this is to request you to arrange to stop such services on mobile No.9453218586 immediately so that unnecessary deduction and loss of money could be saved.
Hari Ram Agrawal
 
Apr 1, 2012

Non reception of landline bill

We are residents of Dargahiya ,Gorakhpur, having landline telephone connection from Jharkhandi exchange, but we are not getting telephone bills from June 2011 onwards. We had requested General Manager Gorakhpur personally. We had also made written complaints in August 2011, but the bills are not yet received.
On 24 September 2011, we wrote to CGM UP(East) circle, Lucknow and again reminded on 27 December 2011 in this regard through a registered letter, but all efforts went in vain. In this connection we want to intimate that duplicate bills can only be obtained by us from GMTD office, BSNL Gorakhpur, which is located at a distance of more than 10 km from our residence, which is a tedious job for all of us.
An advertisement appeared in daily newspaper in September 2010 that duplicate bills can also be obtained from Jharkhandi exchange, Gorakhpur, but that remained only on paper and no bills were ever made available at Jharkhandi exchange.
We are therefore compelled to approach your highness in this matter to take suitable steps so that either the bills are delivered to us, or facility of duplicate bills be made available at Jharkhandi exchange, Gorakhpur. We are very hopeful that some remedial measures will be adopted by you so that we too do not surrender our landline connection as it has already been done by a lot of people earlier in this area.
Applicants:
Hari Ram Agrawal - 05512270275
Jugata Sharma - 05512270768
R.C.Chaturvedi - 05512272185
Amar Jeet Singh - 05512270301
Shiv Shankar Lal Shrivastava - 05512273460
Ramesh Kumar Singh - 05512271821
Shri Ram Prasad - 05512273481
arun shanker pandey
 
Mar 20, 2012

fraud

i have received call from no--9454378664- SAYING THAT YOU RECHARGE YOUR PHONE WITH 110 X5=550 you will get one year rent free when i refused him.he started using vulgar language please look in the matter so some other innocent person will not be cheated

thanking you

DR A S pandey
rkyadav51@gmail.com
 
Feb 20, 2012

DEAD PHONE PERIOD BILLING

PHONE NO 0522/2302368 WAS DEAD DURING 26-12-2011 TO 03-02-2012. BUT THE BILL OF THAT PERIOD IS NOT DEDUCTED.
rkyadav51@gmail.com
 
Feb 1, 2012

bsnl

phone n0 0522/2302368 is dead from 26.12.2011
User160336
 
Mar 13, 2011

Non workingPhone-05222702644 but billingcontinue

After submission of the complaints, there is no response from bsnl department, no action could be taken to the concern authority/S.D.O after passing 3 months of the complaint.
User160336
 
Mar 13, 2011

Non workingPhone-05222702644 but billingcontinue

The Phone No.0522-2702644 which is landline of BSNL, is still non working w.e.f.28/12/2010 and the billing is continuously.The written complaint through 198 and a letter sbumitted by phone holder Pramod kumar Singh s/o Late Dheer bhadra Singh and a grievance ragistard:- Docket Number is UPE/2011/167 has been submitted.There is no response and billing is continuously.
Needs to stop billing and refund all paid bills from December.2010 onwards.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    airtel mnp - mnp
    Docomo to airtel i requset mnp no 9900124766 doocomo...
    Vodafone- Happy2 help - balance refund
    dear sir i inform you that my mb no-8447897325 my...
    Sardar Sarovar Nigam/ MCS Ltd Ahmedabad - refund of ssnnl deep discount bond
    I am holding ssnnl deep discount bond folio no# 281456...
    JNTUH - mpharm scam in jntuh
    mits college of pharmacy located in kodad . This college...
    CM of Bihar - bhomi bandovasti
    sir , mera nam mahesh yogi ray hai .gram mathurapur...
    298171 - i am not received my voter id card
    Dear Sir/Madam I am srikanth Pradhan,My father name -...
    jJ JAGGAIAH GUPTA - MOBILE BANKING FAILED
    SIR J JAGGAIAH GUPTA IAM ACCIN SBI TADIKALAPUDI NO...
    snapdeal - Still compalint not resolved
    Dear SIr I have been a regular purchaser from your site...
    tv9 - mpharm in jntuh
    mits college of pharmacy located in kodad . This college...
    andhrajyothi news paper - mpharm scam in mits college
    mits college of pharmacy located in kodad . This college...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username