Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UPKAR ROYAL GARDEN HOSUR

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about UPKAR ROYAL GARDEN HOSUR

Upkar developers
 
May 27, 2014

upkar

hi rajuranga

me saw your reviews. above u mention that address in wrong and all that is upkar developers main office address. please find the this link and http://www.upkar.co.in/contact-us/ and clear your address queries
Upkar developers
 
May 27, 2014

upkar customercare

Complaints / issues
Please send a mail to customercare@upkar.co.in your complaints and issues will be addressed with in 48 hrs. help us to serve you better
lucky varma
 
May 4, 2014

abusive language

The person who is filing complaint must use proper language. I think you should bother about you own self other than blaming others and abusing a person who serves you. You can't speak about others unless and until you are a perfect person, so first see yourself and then talk about other. YOU BETTER MIND YOUR LANGUAGE NEXT TIME OTHERWISE YOU WILL HAVE TO FACE THE CONSEQUENCES. Let me make one thing clear to the viewers, I don't belong to the upkar family neither am I a resident of upkar but I have been to upkar a couple of times and the hospitality was commendable and I am very much happy with all those people against whom the above complaint/compliment was registered.
fancy
 
Nov 26, 2013

Worst Builder

Upkar is the worst builder I ever seen. People with no commitments & dedications
There is no street light, no proper drainage, no compound wall, no basic amenities but they have taken a 4.5 Lakhs as a development charges. There is a swimming pool which they started construction in the year 2011 still it is in the same stage. They are showing it to all the people & marketing the villas.
Even now they are trying to develop a sector - 2 & trying to sell, since people saw their bad commitments please avoid them.
Even they said it is a DTCP approved or converted but not sure how much it is true. Their MD is not even having a time to come to the layout to discuss with the people to see what is the problem. This is their level of commitment shown to the customer.
Most of the people bought the villa due to the marketing of Artha properties, now those people also wash their hands. We dont know why we bought there.
please beware of these people & their projects.
rajuranga
 
Oct 19, 2013

Worst corruption

The management in the upkar royal garden is so worst that they dont care about the pending work to be completed.I would like to name those persons name - Innayath and mobile number is 09945502504.This worst fellow will be always sitting in the office room scrolling his laptop and never cares about who will visit the office.One more worst part is he even give respect for ladies.Always smoking cigar without even bothering about the customer.Definitely there will be someone on the earth who will teach this stupid F*** and A** h*le proper lessson.Addinng to the list there are few others like naveen(waste fellow, he increased his size ten fold after joining upkar and now he had joined government office), rajendran(one more waste fellow who turns his face when he see any new customer).chandrasekhar(Marketing manager, i think previously he worked in KR market as a Broker.Being in market doesn't know how to speak with people on a phone). Nambiyar(No 1 actor next to mohan lal and mamooty)I feel upkar owner knew all this issue and he is silent as is main goal is to sell all the land and villa and make money. I pity on my india because of rotten people like them.

Never believe any information that is given in upkar website.All are false informations.You want to know upkar address

Upkar Towers, No.28, 9th Cross. Off. R. V. Road,II Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore - 560 011. INDIA

Tel : 080 2698 0900, 4030 0900

Mob : +91 88800 78000

Fax : 080 26572155

E-mail : info@upkar.co.in

Web : www.upkar.co.in

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    mywallet@mobikwik.com - wallet account reactivate
    My wallet is deactivated please reactivate my account
    SSC - problem regarding part 2:registration
    sir, I have completed part1 registration on 26/07/2014...
    Seven seas Airport and Seaport Management Service India PVT. LTD - no leaves
    working as a restaurant manager since 5 months over here...
    GVMC - UN EVEN “UGD” CONSTRUCTION AT SUBHASH NAGAR,...
    Visakhapatnam Dt:02.08.2014 The Commisioner, Greater...
    GSRTC - efund not received
    Sir I booked three tikit from vadodara to nehru nagar...
    04682263266 - Not working
    Dear Sir, My home in Pathanamthitta dist Elanthoor...
    Honda / Activa scv110D - Registration number not provided
    Booked Honda Activa on 21/06/2014 (Form no:7187) From...
    84821 - Forgot registration id
    I Durgesh Sahane forgot my registration id i had fill the...
    Bsnl Valsad - Regarding land line
    Respected Sir, I have booked the complaint last month...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username