Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

uti / ppc objection, pan card

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about uti / ppc objection, pan card

AABTH2177G
 
Sep 24, 2014

under ppc objection

FROM,
HOUSE OF FELLOWSHIP RENEWAL PRAYER CELL
NO.30, MUDA NEAR J.S.S SCHOOL,
RAGHAVENDRANAGAR, MYSORE

TO.
UTI INFRASTRUCTURE TECHNOLOGY & SERVICE LTD
PARLIAMENT STREET, NEW DELTHI-110011
SUB: PAN CORRECTION OF DATE OF FORMATION

with reference to the above pan card date of formation mismatch between the application data. please verify and change the date of formation. already enclosed trust deep copy and requesting letter also but pan appication track status showing under ppc objecttion. please send my pan card soon. becuase I want to filing of Incometax

PAN: AABTH2177G
DATE OF FORMATION : 23/08/2013
NAME: HOUSE OF FELLOWSHIP RENEWAL PRAYER CELL

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL
THANK YOU
YOUR'S FAITHFULLY
SIYAMALA
HOUSE OF FELLOWSHIP RENEWAL PRAYER CELL
RIYAS K P
 
Sep 13, 2014

CORRECTION PANCARD DATA

I give apllication to correction in PanCard Data because of mistake in my initial details. I also give my passport copy for address proof. My coupon no is 553345707. But my status is shown as "UNDER PPC OBJECTION". So please sent my Pan card immeadiatly. Thankin you

RIYAS K P
Shyam Soni
 
Sep 6, 2014

PAN not Receipt

I apllied for two PANs one mine and one of my Daughter.
Here are the Additional datails :

Coupon No: 546838317
Coupon No: 546838542.
I have not received any of the PAN,
The Site is showing PPC Objection for one PAN and RUD lying in mumbai in other.
Please Send my PANs as soon as possible
aradha
 
Sep 4, 2014

UNDER PPC OBJECTION

Hi

This is Radha. My pan card number is APWPD3547A.
I have applied in the month of April 2014. The status show it is under PPC Objection.
My coupon number is 5096994

When i aplied for my lost pan card i request for change of address and signature.

Kindly please let me know what is the reason begind this.

Regards,
Radha
dtmurthy
 
Aug 25, 2014

ppc objection

To
PANC ardS erviceC entre,
UITT echnologSye rviceLs imited,
Koti,H yderabad.
Dear Sirs.
Sub:l ssueo f DuplicateC ard- FatherN amea s perD ataS ubmittebdy me-R eg.
Ref :1 .F ormN o.49BC ouponN o.551401467
2. PAN Card No.AWBPK89OOG
Withr eferencteo aboves ubjectK, ishanV idya,D /o.M ohanL al Kishana ppliedfo r
FormN o.49Bv idea bover eferencfeo r issueo f duplicateP ANC ard. tillt hed ateI Didn ot
receiveth ed uplicateP ANC ard.I camet o knowt hatt he reasonfo r notg ettingth ec ardi s that
therei s a Mismatchin my FatherN ame,ie I havea ppliedth e correcdt etailse nclosedth ec opy
fory ourr eferencwe henc ontactedca met o knowt hatd uet o DataE ntrye rrora t youre ndt here
wasm ismatchin myf athern ame.
HenceI, requesyt out o considetrh ef athern amea s pert he recordss ubmittefdr omm ye nd
andi ssuet hed uplicateP ANC arda s earlya s possible.
Thankinygo u,
Yours Faithfully
'"t-f
(K. Vidya)
arup3
 
Aug 21, 2014

pan card

i am sailendra singh and my pan card no. is CAJPS6261A, but after all documents send i dnt recev my pan card, tel me how can i recv my pan card my mob. no. 9124170704, kindly help me asap"
muralidhara k n
 
Jul 12, 2014

ppc objection

Dear sir i have lost my pancard BBJPM0616H so i applied again but it is under PPC objection date of birth mismatch
muralidhara k n
 
Jul 12, 2014

date of birth mismatch

i have lost my pancard than again i ll applied for that but the date of birth is change in first card so now the status showing your card under PPC objection
Immanuel
 
May 5, 2014

PAN Card change

I had applied for new PANCARD since the original one had corrections. Now the status is shown as under PPC Objection. Will i get my pan card or what should i do from my side to get the pan card. My acknowlegment number is 552054030
Rajeev Kishore Bhatnagar
 
Oct 15, 2013

not received pan card

my pan no ADDPB2589B application no 783555501 coupen no 22394780 my pan card not received yet please send this address
rajeev kishor bhatnagar utakarsh bhawan by pass road near rewa hotel SHAHDOL ( M. P.)
Shubham Gadia
 
Sep 20, 2013

PAN CARD NOT DELIVERED

APPLICATION NO:-712173075, COUPON NO:-543536112, I have not received my pan card yet, on checking the status it is showing that it is UNDER PPC OBJECTION
Objection Details FATHER NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN NCC DATA AND APPLICATION DATA.
My father's name is DAMODAR GADIA.
Please take necessary step and make my work as soon as possible.
ramdhan
 
Jan 8, 2013

NEW PAN CARD

COUPAN NO 535759491 OBJ.NO.4 FATHER NAME- CHHOTU RAM MEENA AND COUPAN NO.535759490 OBJ.NO.14 RESP.ASS. IS SH.RAM DHAN MEENA 03,V/P. SHIVDASPURA (CHAKSU) DIST-JAIPUR (RAJ.) PIN CODE-303903
utpal mishra
 
Dec 28, 2012

pan card not received

coupen no 533132092 pan card no. AOPBK5047C in objection name and father name mismathch
i have already submit mail and by post all document on 31.10.2012 and 30.10.2012 but no action in the case
you are requested please necessary action in my case.
dost mohammad
 
Sep 9, 2012

WRITE FULL FORM MOHAMMAD INSTEAD OF SHORT FORM MOHD IN MY PAN CARD.

UTI PAN- PAN CARD- PPC

UNDER PPC OBJECTION
--------------------------------------
I have no idea about status. Will I get my PAN CARD earliest either howmuch time it will take or what shall I do for it.

PAN CARD DETAILS:
Application No. 710375239
Coupan No. : 530695398
PAN No. : ABSPF4348P
Applicant Name: MOHAMMAD FRAYEZ
Status: Under PPC Objection.
see in www.utiitsl.com
pl. inquiry and take action as early as possible.
thanks.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Vodafone corporate plan - Vodafone Scam
    I am a Vodafone corporate plan 149 user. For the first...
    Pune(PCMC) RTO - permanent Licence not received
    Not recieved permanent licence till data. Applied and...
    QNET - Qnet Scandal
    U are perfectly brain washed..LOL...
    Tatadocomo - 9986325525 sim deactivated
    Dear sir Im siddeshwara gowda i'm using...
    tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in - unable to login
    Dear Sir/ Madam I am not able to login to renew my...
    213133 - WTF=== won a prize money of 2CRORES 50LAKHS
    BT Centre, 81 Newgate Street , Opposite St....
    pf office meerut - pf complaints
    Sir mera meerut pf office mein account hai jiska number...
    mobikwik.com - Fund not transfer
    Dear Sir/Madam, Please update the status of following...
    Bank Of India - why charged
    I have been charged rs 49, however i maintain my a/c...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username