Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UTIITSL

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about UTIITSL

rahulwaman
 
Mar 27, 2017

AO Details not valid

I have applied online application for new card on 18/09/2016 and had submitted the fees with the online payment portal . But today on 27/03/2017, i have checked the status for PAN Card and it is showing as - YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING. and Objection Reason marked - [ AO Details not valid ]. I am having requirement of PAN CARD so please process my application as soon as possible .

My details are as:-

*NAME-WAMANRAHUL *APPLICATION NO - U-N000899283

RAHUL ASHOK WAMAN

MOBILE NUMBER -8007455610
pawancumar
 
Mar 24, 2017

YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

Hello Sir
I have applied for pan card and its showing me below status.
Application Number: N001377760

Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region NORTHERN REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ Surname is mandatory ].

I have filled the surname but I have no idea why its showing "Surname is mandatory"

Kindly Let me know Further Course of action to address your objection.

Name Pawan Kumar
Email: pawanpks40@gmail.com
vishnukarulai
 
Mar 23, 2017

pan card with held

pan card status:
Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region SOUTHERN REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ Surname is mandatory ].

name:vishnu
mail:vishnukarulai@gmail.com
9496841251

please inform me the next step i can take
rvkhadake
 
Mar 22, 2017

pan card AO details not valid

Sir i apply on 3 /3/2017
And now my pan status is ao details not valid.
What i do now.
Pan coupan no. A002386051
mo.no. 7507255740
sampa chattopadhyay
 
Mar 21, 2017

SAMPA CHATTOPADHYAY TOKEN NO-6137422102 MY APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

Objection Reason Objection marked - [ UID Authentication Mismatch and POI/POA/PDOB proof given as copy of AADHAAR ]. - Application will be processed after deleting AADHAAR, provided valid POI/POA/PODOB other than AADHAAR copy are submitted/attached with this PAN application
pmmore
 
Mar 21, 2017

Application withheld for processing due to AO code not valid

Application Coupon number U - N001335369

Objection marked - [ AO Details not valid ]

YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

Application Coupon number U - N001335369

Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian

Applicant Name MOHAN BHANUDAS MORE

Status - YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

Region WESTERN REGION

Objection Reason Objection marked - [ AO Details not valid ]

and my email id is pmmore@gmail.com

Please inform me what can i do for solve this problem.
Brahma1
 
Mar 21, 2017

YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

My Application Coupon number U - Q000226653

Application Type For Change/Correction in PAN Card details


Region SOUTHERN REGION


Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.


Objection Reason Objection marked - [ FATHER NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN ITD DATA AND APPLICATION DATA ].


Kindly Let me know Further Course of action to address your objection..

my email id : d.brahmanandareddy@gmail.com
adv.khil
 
Mar 17, 2017

Application withheld for processing due to A.O. details not valid

My self Khiyal Bhagwandas Jaiswani and I had applied for new PAN card on 11/2/17 when I have checked the status, it show me the objection marked, "withheld due to AO code not valid ". Application Ref : N001316106

Pls advice further course of action.

SMITA NAIR
khildeep143@gmail.com
smita_nair
 
Mar 15, 2017

Application withheld for processing due to AO code not valid

Free Sir,

My self SMITA NAIR applied for new PAN card, yesterday I.e 14/03/17 when I have checked the status it was " Verification Completed and processed" and today the status is "withheld due to AO code not valid ". Application Ref : N001319762

Pls advice further course of action.

SMITA NAIR
csnairv@gmail.com
Mahendra P
 
Mar 13, 2017

Your application is withheld

Your PAN Card Application Status
Application Coupon number U - N001368280
Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
Applicant Name USHARANI PANDURANGA
Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region SOURTHERN REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ Surname is mandatory ].
my email id is - mahendrp@gmail.com
please tell me what should i do next, as soon as possible
gaurav171095
 
Mar 12, 2017

Objection marked - [ AO Details not valid ]

Objection marked - [ AO Details not valid ].
YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

Application Coupon number U - 613206298

Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian

Applicant Name SATISH RAMESHBHAI MAHAVAR

Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region WESTERN REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ AO Details not valid ]
and my email id is gaurav171026@gmail.com


Please inform me what can i do for solve this problem i had already write correct ao code
Apurva Munankar
 
Mar 3, 2017

Objection marked - [ AO Details not valid ].

YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

Application Coupon number U - N001256481

Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian

Applicant Name Alpesh Prabhakar Munankar

Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region northern REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ AO Details not valid ]
and my email id is apurvamnk21@gmail.com
Apurva Munankar
 
Mar 3, 2017

Objection marked - [ AO Details not valid ].

YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

Application Coupon number U - N001256481

Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian

Applicant Name balveer singh

Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region northern REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ AO Details not valid ]
and my email id is apurvamnk21@gmail.com
Apurva Munankar
 
Mar 3, 2017

Objection marked - [ AO Details not valid ].

YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

Application Coupon number U - N001256481

Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian

Applicant Name balveer singh

Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region northern REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ AO Details not valid ]
and my email id is akashverma4646@gmail.com
nirmalkumar reshamwala
 
Feb 27, 2017

YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have applied for Change/Correction in PAN Card details on 12th January, 2017. Now, I have received as My PAN status is "your application withheld for processing" because of [ NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN ITD DATA AND APPLICATION DATA ] as it is written in objection reason.

And I have already attached self attested zerox copy of My PAN CARD No. -- APQPR7353L and also written correct Applicant
name in application which is submitted to your office.

So, please check my application again and I have also mail Application photo copy and Acknowledgement on Feb 24, 2017 on email.."utiitsl.gsd@utiitsl.com".

My Application Coupon number is U - 614563656

My Mobile No. -- 9879424310

So, please, I am requesting you​,​ kindly help ​me ​on this issue and send me updated PAN card.

Thank you...!
sam tiwari
 
Feb 27, 2017

MY PAN CARD STATUS SHOWN BELOW

utiitsl newpan card applied on 18-11-2016...
Your PAN Card Application Status
Application Coupon number U -610764860
Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
Applicant Name DIVYA AWaSTHI
Status MY APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ UID Authentication Mismatch and POI/POA/PDOB proof given as copy of AADHAAR ]. - Application will be processed after deleting AADHAAR, provided valid POI/POA/PODOB other than AADHAAR copy are submitted/attached with this PAN application
arpit9022
 
Feb 22, 2017

Applied for change of NAME on PANCCARD

Applied for change of NAME on PANCCARD
I have applied for change of name of my & my fathers pancard with the XEROX copy of gazette and other documents, but since last 01 month it is showing " YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING. " and Objection marked - [ FATHER NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN ITD DATA AND APPLICATION DATA ]. although i have attached proper gazette copy..

Please advise.. what to do now

Application coupon no- 610666691
Mob-9022155441
nirmalkumar reshamwala
 
Feb 17, 2017

YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have applied for Change/Correction in PAN Card details on 12th January, 2017. I have received as My PAN status is "your application withheld for processing" because of [ PAN NO NOT IN MASTER ] as it is written in objection reason.

And I have already attached self attested zerox copy of My PAN CARD No. -- APQPR7353L

AND Applicant Name shown on UTI PAN Track Status "NIRAMALKUMAR SHASHIKANT RESHMWALA" is also wrong.

Correct Applicant Name: "" NIRMALKUMAR SHASHIKANT RESHAMWALA ""

My Application Coupon number U - 614563656

My Mobile No. -- 9879424310

Email ID: reshamwala.nirmal01@gmail.com

So, please tell me what should I do further to resolved. It is urgent...

I am requesting you kindly help on this issue and send me updated PAN card.
Manish Verma
 
Feb 17, 2017

PAN Card not received

Application Coupon number U - 608106633
Name - Manish Verma

I have requested to reprint the PAN card with no changes in the month of November. Still I did not receive my PAN card. The online status is saying - YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

Objection Reason is mentioned as-
Objection marked - [ UID number not in UIDAI Master ].

I have checked the UIDAI aster my Adhar number is listed there, please send the card asap.

Thanks
Manish Verma
9910070675
manishv7@gmail.com
Jagannathreddy
 
Feb 13, 2017

PAN card PROCESSING DUE TO INCOMPLETE DETAILS/DOCUMENT PROOF

Dear Team,

Please note Application coupon number u - Q000199562

Application type for change/correction in pan card details - My Father's name correction

Status - Application is withheld for processing due to incomplete details / documentary proof. Please contact to the pan centre where pan application submitted.

Whom shall i contact for this.. I tried to reach out over UTIITSL offices land numbers but 24 hours busy.
How can i know which documents are pending?.

Requesting you kindly help on this and send the updated PAN card

My phone number : 9676213384 and email id jagannathreddy1982@gmail.com
Naga sampath
 
Feb 13, 2017

Pan card

Sir,
I am Naga Sampath.I have applied for pan card .Till now I have not received even pan no.
My application coupon no is U-N001182862.
my status is showing " YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING DUE TO INCOMPLETE DETAILS/DOCUMENT PROOF.".
What is it's meaning and what I have to do please income
My mbl no:9533009696
My email:nagasampath225@gmail.com
Anoopsr
 
Feb 12, 2017

PAN CARD NOT PROCESS

sir aknowledge no U-N001135899 SANTOSH KUMAR & U-N001142988 SANJAY SAROJ PAN CARD UNDERPRINTING &CONFERMATION WITHIN TWO MONTHS SO I WANT TO REFUND MY PAYMENT THIS IS 4TH TIME COMPLAINS OTHERWISE THIS MATTER APPLY TO COURT MO NO 9918213541 GMAIL ANOOPKUMR1@GMAIL.COM
gg2553
 
Feb 8, 2017

Regarding Pan Card Status

Sir,
I am Ashraf Nawaz.I have applied for pan card on 08/12/2016.Till now I have not received even pan no.
My application coupon no is U-611733524.
my status is showing " YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.".
my mobile no-7289850976
email id ashrafjamdavi09@gmail.com.
Kundanmishra
 
Feb 7, 2017

Dob mismatch

Sir my name is kundan mishra my coupon no 612253115 sir I submit correction foam with my aathar card I want to change my dob my correct dob is 24/03/ 1986 this dob is also mention in my update aathar card but my satetus is showing is withheld foe processing your dob is mismatch so please solf my problem as soon as possible my email I'd kundan.m84@gmail.com phone number 9717438276
ajazbachchu
 
Feb 7, 2017

Applied for change of NAME on PANCCARD

I have applied for change of name of my & my fathers pancard with the XEROX copy of gazette and other documents, but since last 01 month it is showing " YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING. " and Objection marked - [ FATHER NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN ITD DATA AND APPLICATION DATA ]. although i have attached proper gazette copy..

Please advise.. what to do now

Application coupan no. : (1) U - 612037247 (2) U - 612037248
My Mail ID : ajaz.bachchu@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username