Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UTIITSL

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about UTIITSL

arpit9022
 
Feb 22, 2017

Applied for change of NAME on PANCCARD

Applied for change of NAME on PANCCARD
I have applied for change of name of my & my fathers pancard with the XEROX copy of gazette and other documents, but since last 01 month it is showing " YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING. " and Objection marked - [ FATHER NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN ITD DATA AND APPLICATION DATA ]. although i have attached proper gazette copy..

Please advise.. what to do now

Application coupon no- 610666691
Mob-9022155441
nirmalkumar reshamwala
 
Feb 17, 2017

YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have applied for Change/Correction in PAN Card details on 12th January, 2017. I have received as My PAN status is "your application withheld for processing" because of [ PAN NO NOT IN MASTER ] as it is written in objection reason.

And I have already attached self attested zerox copy of My PAN CARD No. -- APQPR7353L

AND Applicant Name shown on UTI PAN Track Status "NIRAMALKUMAR SHASHIKANT RESHMWALA" is also wrong.

Correct Applicant Name: "" NIRMALKUMAR SHASHIKANT RESHAMWALA ""

My Application Coupon number U - 614563656

My Mobile No. -- 9879424310

Email ID: reshamwala.nirmal01@gmail.com

So, please tell me what should I do further to resolved. It is urgent...

I am requesting you kindly help on this issue and send me updated PAN card.
Manish Verma
 
Feb 17, 2017

PAN Card not received

Application Coupon number U - 608106633
Name - Manish Verma

I have requested to reprint the PAN card with no changes in the month of November. Still I did not receive my PAN card. The online status is saying - YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

Objection Reason is mentioned as-
Objection marked - [ UID number not in UIDAI Master ].

I have checked the UIDAI aster my Adhar number is listed there, please send the card asap.

Thanks
Manish Verma
9910070675
manishv7@gmail.com
Jagannathreddy
 
Feb 13, 2017

PAN card PROCESSING DUE TO INCOMPLETE DETAILS/DOCUMENT PROOF

Dear Team,

Please note Application coupon number u - Q000199562

Application type for change/correction in pan card details - My Father's name correction

Status - Application is withheld for processing due to incomplete details / documentary proof. Please contact to the pan centre where pan application submitted.

Whom shall i contact for this.. I tried to reach out over UTIITSL offices land numbers but 24 hours busy.
How can i know which documents are pending?.

Requesting you kindly help on this and send the updated PAN card

My phone number : 9676213384 and email id jagannathreddy1982@gmail.com
Naga sampath
 
Feb 13, 2017

Pan card

Sir,
I am Naga Sampath.I have applied for pan card .Till now I have not received even pan no.
My application coupon no is U-N001182862.
my status is showing " YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING DUE TO INCOMPLETE DETAILS/DOCUMENT PROOF.".
What is it's meaning and what I have to do please income
My mbl no:9533009696
My email:nagasampath225@gmail.com
Anoopsr
 
Feb 12, 2017

PAN CARD NOT PROCESS

sir aknowledge no U-N001135899 SANTOSH KUMAR & U-N001142988 SANJAY SAROJ PAN CARD UNDERPRINTING &CONFERMATION WITHIN TWO MONTHS SO I WANT TO REFUND MY PAYMENT THIS IS 4TH TIME COMPLAINS OTHERWISE THIS MATTER APPLY TO COURT MO NO 9918213541 GMAIL ANOOPKUMR1@GMAIL.COM
gg2553
 
Feb 8, 2017

Regarding Pan Card Status

Sir,
I am Ashraf Nawaz.I have applied for pan card on 08/12/2016.Till now I have not received even pan no.
My application coupon no is U-611733524.
my status is showing " YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.".
my mobile no-7289850976
email id ashrafjamdavi09@gmail.com.
Kundanmishra
 
Feb 7, 2017

Dob mismatch

Sir my name is kundan mishra my coupon no 612253115 sir I submit correction foam with my aathar card I want to change my dob my correct dob is 24/03/ 1986 this dob is also mention in my update aathar card but my satetus is showing is withheld foe processing your dob is mismatch so please solf my problem as soon as possible my email I'd kundan.m84@gmail.com phone number 9717438276
ajazbachchu
 
Feb 7, 2017

Applied for change of NAME on PANCCARD

I have applied for change of name of my & my fathers pancard with the XEROX copy of gazette and other documents, but since last 01 month it is showing " YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING. " and Objection marked - [ FATHER NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN ITD DATA AND APPLICATION DATA ]. although i have attached proper gazette copy..

Please advise.. what to do now

Application coupan no. : (1) U - 612037247 (2) U - 612037248
My Mail ID : ajaz.bachchu@gmail.com
icscafe
 
Feb 6, 2017

my pan card is with held

my card processingf is withheld due to incomplete info / documentary proof. so kindly info us what we have to do next?
Applicationn no: U-N001204838
ajikochath
 
Feb 4, 2017

YOUR PAN APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING

I had applied for pan card correction but same with held now due to the mismatch in ITD data and application data. Obviously the data will mismatch because i applied to change the same details in my PAN.

The relevant documents to prove the same has already attached with the application.I request through this forum to kindly process my application on priority.

Coupon No :- U-Q000163033
Renukapampari
 
Jan 17, 2017

Pan card application withheld

Application No. U-N001122438
AO No. APR W 59 1
Date of Birth : 09-07-1976
All Proofs : Adhar card
md ekram chisty
 
Jan 16, 2017

PAN application withheld for processing

sir,

I have applied PAN more than 3 months ago, I havn't received as My PAN status is "your application withheld for processing" because of my identity mismatch as it written in objection reason.
so sir please tell me what should i do further to resolved. Its Urgent...

email id : mdekramchisty@gmail.com
SSTUTI SSINGH
 
Jan 15, 2017

marked for objection

Application Coupon number U - N001109931
Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
Applicant Name STUTI KUMARI
Status Your application is withheld for processing. marked for objection -


i dont know the reason why my pancard status is on withheld? if any other doccument require then please tell me on my email id-
sstutissingh@gmail.com

mob-9555946945
Shree3793
 
Jan 11, 2017

YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING

My Pan status showing "YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING"

Application Coupon number U - 611745915

And Region NORTHERN REGION (I'm from North part of Karnataka)

Can you please tell me whether I need to submit more documents or I'll get the Pan Card soon or later?
Ansa Imran
 
Dec 27, 2016

Withheld of application

I Am A Auditor I have Applied for a Pan card for A person Namely Nadeem Rafiq Whose U-N000990568.The application has been withheld for A.O Details i have send too many mails to the office but no response from their side please tell me what to do because its urgent my email Id is Auditoransa@gmail.com
boopy
 
Dec 23, 2016

what is the meaning of name / title invalid

Sir kindly brief us the meaning of "Applicants name / title invalid". How to resolve the issue.
ashish@12345
 
Dec 19, 2016

application withheld

Your PAN Card Application Status
Application Coupon number U - N001060287
Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
Applicant Name ASHISH KUMAR VERMA
Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region WESTERN REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ AO Details not valid ].
my email id is -ashishverma588@yahoo.com
please tell me what should i do next.as soon aspossible
sudarsan joshi
 
Dec 14, 2016

YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD

COUPON NO. 611050488 NAME CHANDRACHAR THARUVE MANJACHAR I HAVE SUBMIT VOTER ID & AADHAAR CARD WHY DELAY I AM SECURITY GUARD, PAN CARD URGENT NEXT SALARY, PLEASE SEND ME PAN CARD. THANKING YOU SIR.
Ganeshdhandapani
 
Dec 13, 2016

YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

utiitsl newpan card applied on 21-11-2016...
Your PAN Card Application Status
Application Coupon number U - 611666208
Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
Applicant Name DHANDAPANI GANESHPRABHU
Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ UID Authentication Mismatch and POI/POA/PDOB proof given as copy of AADHAAR ]. - Application will be processed after deleting AADHAAR, provided valid POI/POA/PODOB other than AADHAAR copy are submitted/attached with this PAN application
after i have submited my documents on 03.12.2016
till now Status is not changed I want to resolve this as soon aspossible
akash7074
 
Dec 11, 2016

YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Application Coupon number U - N001017900

Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian

Applicant Name balveer singh

Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region northern REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ AO Details not valid ]
and my email id is akashverma4646@gmail.com
b y patil
 
Dec 8, 2016

YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Application Coupon number U - N001017900

Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian

Applicant Name RATNAVVA YALLAPPAGOUDA PATIL

Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region WESTERN REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ AO Details not valid ].


Please suggest me what should be my action against this so that i can get my PAN card.

my email.- bypatil1995@gmail.com mob. no. 805013351
Kranthi D
 
Dec 2, 2016

Pan card not received

Your PAN Card Application Status
Application Coupon number U - 603919725
Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
Applicant Name RAMADEVI MADASU
Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region NORTHERN REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ UID number not in UIDAI Master ].
Back
Designed by: UTIITSL
wwwravindraj
 
Nov 29, 2016

YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Application Coupon number U - N000998383

Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian

Applicant Name ANISHA JAIN

Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region WESTERN REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ AO Details not valid ].


Please suggest me what should be my action against this so that i can get my PAN card.

my email.- ravindra.jain2289@gmail.com mob. no. 8460981681
Vignesh b
 
Nov 29, 2016

MY APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING

U - N000989149
Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
Applicant Name VIGNESH BALU
i have not received my pan card ( and submitted my all proofs so kindly you have action for my pan card please......)
URGENT MY PAN CARD
AND I HAVE SUBMITTER THE FOLLOWING PROFFS:
1.VOTER ID SLEEP
2.ADHAR CARD XEROX
3.ELECTRIC BILL
4.MARK LIST +2
5.TC FOR A COLLEGE

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints


         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username