Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

utitsl-pan card

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about utitsl-pan card

govindkk07
 
Nov 18, 2014

Pan card not received

respected sir/ma'am, I have applied for pan card. Coupon number-556546784, Applicant Name- GOVIND KUMAR, and Application Number 145738137 .but "confirmation awaited from itd",may I know what it means? would I get my pan card or any other alternative to get it soon? plz do needful so that I can get my pan card sooner.
mobile-8604134515.


thanking you,
GOVIND KUMAR
Rahul Aggarwal n
 
Oct 27, 2014

Pan through

respected sir/ma'am,I have applied for pan card. coupon number-554284260.but "confirmation awaited from itd",may I know what it means?would I get my pan card or any other alternative to get it soon?plz do needful so that I can get my pan card sooner. mobile-9999201574.


thanking you,
Rahul Aggarwal
tanu bhowmick
 
Sep 13, 2014

pan not received

respected sir/ma'am,I have applied for pan card. coupon number-555069464.but "confirmation awaited from itd",may I know what it means?would I get my pan card or any other alternative to get it soon?plz do needful so that I can get my pan card sooner. mobile-8981120836.


thanking you,
tanu bhowmick.
B R DOGRA
 
Aug 20, 2014

CHANGE OF SURNAME/MIDDLE NAME/LAST NAME

Sir..
My name is Biptu Ram and my Pan Card No.AMFPB9184M Dated 14/03/2007.Sir as per my verification in ur record show my surname BIPTU middle name DOGRA and First Name RAM which is not correct.

Sir my correct name is Surname DOGRA middle name RAM and First Name BIPTU.

kindly check your record and update at the earliest please.
Thanking you..
Yours Sincerly..
BIPTU RAM
anilkrishnakumar
 
Aug 5, 2014

PAN Card not received.

my name is Krishna kumar nookala. i did not get my Pan card. But i got message that my PAN is AQVPN5139N

what should i do?

my email 999krishna@gmail.com
my Number 9912142747
REKHAMADHOLLA
 
Jul 24, 2014

PANCARD NOT RECEIVED

MY NAME IS BALAMANI.I HAVE NOT RECEIVED PANCARD.





MY PHONE NUMBER IS 9885488727
Raaj0306
 
Jul 17, 2014

Pan number not received

Rite i have applied pan card on 7th july 2014 for the purpose of getting bank educational loan. I was first assured that it will 5 days to receive my pan no. By my agent .it is been 10 days in trot i haven't received any sort of reply from you. I stranded out here without paying my college fee.kindly take necessary steps.my application no.is145409672 and coupon no.is 554163498 my telephone no. 9940362008
chitramuthiah
 
Jul 9, 2014

PAN CARD not received

Applied for new version of PAN CARD with proper forms.I received sms from your firm that my PAN CARD was despatched on 19.06.2014.But I dint yet received the PAN CARD.Kindly inform what happened.
priyanandansinha07
 
Jul 7, 2014

PAN card not received

I have filed 49A for allotment of PAN no in UTI franchise office Bhagalpur on 29.05.2013 vide ack. no. 125860868, coupion no-541935607. It is matter of regreat that PAN no is already alloted to me is-CHMPM4470K, but i have not received till today.
And i have searched the status of PAN card as-"RUD lying in".Please consider the matter as early as possible.
Therefore i request you to send PAN card to given postel address.
sunilshinde61
 
Jun 23, 2014

DELAY OF PAN CARDS

Hello Sir/Madam,
We have not received the following pan cards so far...

coupon no. DATE

552102160 17/04/2014
552102955 16/05/2014
552102954 16/05/2014
552103873 16/05/2014
554051739 30/05/2014

Please kindly look into them and send as early as possible.

Thank You.

Regards,
SUNIL SHINDE
(9850608740)
dinesh chandra
 
Jun 14, 2014

coupon number 546922696 on checking the status of pan card

Sir I has applied for pan card
application number 143117543
coupon number 546922696 on checking the status of pan card on the site it displays that the confirmation awaited from itd. But in fact it has not yet been delivered to my till today 14.06.2014. I therefore request u to take the matter...
no alternative advise is given to get the card.When do we receive the pan card after getting the pan no.? Please do the needful & inform me about despatch ID bundle ID & consignment/Ucp no. So that I can call the for future communication if card not received in the meantime.
Dilipdee
 
Jun 10, 2014

coupon No: 55078367

Dear Sir,

I had applied for PAN card having coupon No 550784367. Please let me know the status as your website is showing"CONFIRMATION AWAITED FROM ITD" What it does mean?. Please help me to get my PAN card soon.

Regards,
M.Dilip kumar
E_Mail: dilipmohan2022@gmail.com
lalru
 
May 19, 2014

PAN CARD NO RECEIVED

Dear sir/madam

i am meenu i have not receved my pan card due to my pan card go back fro our post office before two weeks ago.

So please send my pan card or redispatched immideatly for short my problem

Thankyou

Meenu

Mob.08872044560
Ruhani
 
May 2, 2014

Coupon N000215655

Sir,

I had applied for PAN card having coupon No N000215655. Please let me know the status as your website is showing 'Coupon number is invalid'. Please reply.

Regards,

Bharti
srinivas challarapu
 
Feb 28, 2014

pan card not received ye

not received pan cardDear Sir/Mam

i applied the PAN card from Bareilly. After that i didn't receive my PAN Card.

name.srinivas challarapu
Coupon No.544194778
pan cra number.AJPPC4725Q

Parement address
sikhabadi vill.post
jiyyammavalasa.md
vizianagaram.dist
So kindly send my PAN CARD for which I shall ever thankful to you.
Thanking you
sunil kumar mazumdar
 
Feb 20, 2014

Not received PAN Card

I , Sunil Kumar Mazumdar have not yet received my rectified Pan Card even though it has been dispatched from your mumbai office on 05.02.2014 vide Consignment No.100422439. My Pan Card No.AETPM2504A, Coupon No.551243910 and CSF NO. 714726566 .
Therefore you are requested to take necessary action for delivering the card immediately at my residential address given below.
Address: 110/3,Sarat Ghosh Garden Road,Kamala Apartment,3rd Floor,Dhakuria,Kolkata-700031,West Bengal. Contact No.9836301662
Gazal
 
Jan 25, 2014

Waste of Money and TIme

Very Much Disappointed.

Small request to change 1 character in my name. More than 2 months and already spent more than 600Rs. and wasted my valuable time just to call on service center and emailing you guys.

Still no update. :(

If you guys don't have time to check or reply mail then remove this process.

till now I have called more than 15 times but same story i have to explain to everybody. I have talked to following guys and they promised me they will do it immediately and they never come back yet. WHAT IS THAT PROCESS? WHY NO ESCALATION PROCESS? WHY NO Senior people involving if customer not happy??

I am still waiting for the update from these guys , for few guys i have forgot the name.

-Bhargava
-Jay
-Muzaffar
-Manish Kumar






=============================================
Why we still need shortcut/Agent process ..

"Simple PAN Card name correction"
=================================
[Without Agent] (Spent Rs.>400, No Result even after month)
Online application - Rs.100
Acknowledgement courier - Rs. 40 (Speed post because if document not received within 15 days application will reject)
No response for 10 days,

Sent mail tin@tinonapp2.nsdl.co.in - *NO RESPONSE

Discussion with call center guy -Tel : .020 – 2721 8080 - Rs. 35
In Acknowledgement form small Pen mark, hence application rejected "Application rejected because of manual correction". Requested to send JUST acknowledgement copy, other docs not required

Sent fresh copy of acknowledgement Courier - Rs. 40

Sent mail tin@tinonapp2.nsdl.co.in - *NO RESPONSE
Discussion with call center guy -Tel : .020 – 2721 8080 - Rs. 53
Other docs not attached with Acknowledgement, hence rejected. Previous docs lost by their team.

Sent Passport/Old pan copy again - Rs. 40
Sent mail tin@tinonapp2.nsdl.co.in - *NO RESPONSE
Discussion with call center guy -Tel : .020 – 2721 8080 - Rs. 45

Document received and again one more communication address proof required, which was not mentioned any where in the application form.

Still continuing..........and sure it will be like that only.....Should I stop here?

Why they created this online process and wasting our time?
why they given email id if they are not sending any response? ("Sir daily we are getting 500 mails for can't read all"...........I have sent 6 mails in past month....not even single reply...)
Why checking only 1 discrepancy at a time, why cant review all the documents same time and respond with all missing stuffs.
----------------------------------------------------------

** It would be better if I could find one agent and spend only 150Rs. within 20 days I could get new PAN.
rakesh chhatwal
 
Dec 4, 2013

Pan Card is not received yet

Im Rakesh Kumar Chhatwal from Chandigarh. I applied for signature change on pan card. But till date I have not received card. Token No. is 535797470. Present status of my application is Confirmation awaited from ITD.
Kindly look into the matter and try to delivered the same as soon as possible.
vidya.B
 
Nov 7, 2013

Delay in Pan Card Issuing.

Hi,

I am vidya. I have applied for the Pan Card 3 weeks ago(in October 2nd Week). I had submitted all the credentials required with the application and photograph of mentioned size. after 3 weeks status is "photographs are not proper/ provided". kindly Provide some solution for this problem.

Acknowledgment number : 012709700018035

email id : bvidya.8@gmail.com
caabhinandsaxena
 
Oct 28, 2013

PAN Card Not Delivered

Dear Sir,

We have applied for Correction in PAN Card vide Acknowledgement no. 060879700087522 on 04.10.2013. Such PAN Card got dispatched from Mumbai on 12.10.2013 vide bill No. 32677520444 but it is not delivered till 28.10.2013. By Checking courier Status we came to know that it is "returned to origin" . We have not received any call from courier service regarding any difficulty in delivering of courier. It it requested to kindly look into this matter.

Phone Nos. 8791146758, 9410618650, 9058734141

Thanks.
Komal Singh
davi0095
 
Oct 18, 2013

Pan Card Not Received

Dear Sir ,

My Name is Vicky Bedi S/o. Sh. JaiPal Bedi

DOB: 20/10/1982

I have apply our pan card and i have a ackowledgment no.010949700004423. (Pan No. BRWPB4719F )

The status of pan card is dispatched on 10-may-2013 but i have not receive our pan card.
So i request you please Re-Dispatch My PAN Card ...

M - 090411-11076
mallikarjun chidguppe
 
Aug 29, 2013

PAN CARD NOT ISSUED

dear.sir/ madam.my pan card not received please sent my pan card ..NAME- SHUBHAM .CHIDGUPPE.Application Number 999999999
Coupon Number 540116013
PAN NUMBER AZAPC4575B
Applicant Name SHUBHAM CHIDGUPPE
Status CARD DESPATCHED
Despatch Date 11/07/2013
Consignment Number EQ772194747IN PLEASE SENT
arunabhadey
 
Aug 21, 2013

Pan Card Not Received - ARXPS7183A

Dear Sir,

My PAN number is ARXPS7183A and my Coupon Number is 541524805. Even though the dispatch date was 5th August, I have not yet received the PAN card. Please send me the Courier Name and Tracking number for me to trace the Pan Card.

Application Number 0000
Coupon Number 541524805
PAN NUMBER ARXPS7183A
Applicant Name ARUNABHA DEY SARKAR
Status CARD DESPATCHED
Despatch Date 05/08/2013
Consignment Number 100176490


Best Regards,
Arunabha
9051277900
itsonali9
 
Aug 12, 2013

IT Returns file in old PAN CARD No

For IT Return filing still my old pan card no is being used since the new pan card no was not registered with office before form 16 was released this year in my office.
Now IT return of Year 2012-13 amount of Rs 32000 approx is shown outstanding as It return for year 2012-13 and year 2013-14 is filed in old pan card only.

My old pan card no :ARHPK6028J
My new Pan card no: BIMPD7457B

I wish to continue with the old so kindly do the needful and issue me my old pan card and maintain the same in your records for further reference.
DILIP KUMAR AGARWAL,ADVOCATE
 
Aug 6, 2013

PAN NOT RECEIVED DUE TO MISMATCH

MY PAN CARD IS ALLOTED AND RETURN BACK FOR INSUFFICIENT ADDRESS. AGAIN I HAVE APPLIED IN RACTIFICATION BUT THIS TIME IT NOT DESPATCH DUE TO MISSMATCH IN FATHERS NAME WHICH IS SHOWN IN ONLINE BUT NO WRITTEN LETTER IS BEING SEND TO ME FOR WHAT TO DO. I HAVE LOADFED COMPLAIN IN SPARSH BUT NO RESPONSE SO PLEASE ADVISE WHAT TO DO.

MY PAN NUMBER IS DXKPS5108K. COUPEN NO. IS 54238316.PLEASE SEND IT AT THE EARLIEST. MY EMAIL ID: DK2ITA@YAHOO.CO.IN.

WITH REGARD.

DIPEN CHATTERJEE

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Vodafone - complaint against Vodafone prepaid to postpaid connection
    Dear Sir, I got calls from Vodafone service executive n...
    Pt. G D Vashist (yes i can change) - yes i can change
    Predictions are predictions only so any one can say...
    Sparsh BPO services Ltd - Pf number not known
    Dear Sir/Madam, My Name is Rohit Rahul Chandanshive, I...
    Laaptu.com - about recharge
    not recharging how to solve this
    Star Plus - Star plus serials
    I have never seen such rubbish as what's on star plus...
    Tehsildar - Not Providing Tatkal Certificate by Tahsildar
    I completed all the documents required by or expected by...
    AIRTEL PREPAID MOBILE NUMBER All Calls List(Dialed,Incoming,Outgoing) - personal
    Dear sir , I want incoming and outgoing call details of...
    Honda Activa - fuel tank is not properly finished. ...
    Myself rajesh shivrajan ..I brought Honda unicornfrom...
    Airtel - amount deducted but not recharged
    i recharged amount of rs 200 , first it was not reflected...
    shophunk - Very good cheaters
    I'm also participated the same in Shophunk Apple...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username