Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

uttar pradesh madhyamik shiksha parishad allahabad

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about uttar pradesh madhyamik shiksha parishad allahabad

Sanjay Khare
 
Apr 7, 2014

No award blank recieved till now

I am aexaminar appointed by board for chemistry pract. at various centers at luck now . I have to send the results but no award blank is provided by board till now .
S.Khare
EX No-P*152211
Mohammad Hashim
 
Nov 20, 2013

WRONG NAME GIVEN IN HIGH SCHOOL MARKSHEET

Dear Sir,

Good Day.

I am Mohd. Salman. I passed out U.P. Board High School Examination in 2002 from J.S.S.H.S. SCH Bharat Ganj Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh. High School Roll No. 1144449, In Marksheet & Certificate my name given MOHD SALWAN which is wrong. My name is Mohd. Salman instead of Mohd Salwan. Please guide me how to correct my name in marksheet & certificate. Because I am facing many problem for it.

Please assist me

Your sincerely,
Mohd. Salman
Bharat Ganj, Allahabad, U.P.
Mob. No. +919910793287, +917838917661
Emai-Id - hashim.t786@gmail.com
atiur rahman
 
Mar 17, 2013

wrong information in madhayamik admit card of FATMA RAHMAN -2013

Sir '
this is to inform you that the following informations prescribed in the Admit Card of FATMA RAHMAN OF ROLL NO 3808959 are incorrect:-
1) Name of candidate :- FATMA RAHMAN instead of FATA RAHMAN
2) Mother's Name:- MAJIDUN BEGUM insted of MAJUDIN BEGUM
3) Date of Birth:- 10.07.1999 instead of 10.07.1992
It would be grateful if u can make these correction and issuse a new admit card to her school(ADARSH SANKAR INTER COLLEGE, HETIMPUR , GHAZIPUR) as early as possible
so that she doesnt face any difficulty in future.

Thanking you
ATIUR RAHMAN (BROTHER OF FATMA RAHMAN)
E-MAIL ID: atiur_rahman1985@yahoo.in
PASHU
 
Mar 12, 2013

NOT RCVD HEIGH SCHOOL CERTIFICATE

Dear Sir i m doing high school from up board in 1984 and till today not rcv the Certificate (sanad)
pls advise how we get the same,

prs
reena yadav
 
Mar 9, 2013

12th rollno

respected sir,
i am reea yadav d/o mr surendra pratap yadav i clear the intermediate examinatio in 2007 actuall my marksheet attached with certificate ,it becom fade and my roll no disappersd i want to my roll no its very uegent .
i am kindly request to plz send my roll no on my id.

id= "ry6258@gmail.com"
phone no= 9807637406
my certificate no = 3800467
sr no= 0854913
reena yadav
 
Mar 9, 2013

12 th rollno

sir i wnat to my rollno of intermediate passed on 2007 my certifiate no is 3800467
elizatiwari
 
Mar 7, 2013

for new high school marksheet

dear mam/sir,

i say that,my high school mark sheet was wrong,my number in home science in high school mark sheet,24 number in this subject. so please i want to say that so please re-check my high school home science copy.
my all subject number is-
HINDI 70
ENGLISH 81
SST 74
ART 57
HOME SCIENCE 24
SCIENCE 75.
please sir/mam please re-check my home science copy and clear my number.

MY EMAIL ID IS- eliza_tiwari123@hotmail.com
my high school roll number is- 2139531
please new mark-sheet high school,with home science
number 75 final number.
my new high school mark sheet in one month.
sumit ramtri
 
Jul 27, 2012

no strictness in up board intermediate practicals

RESPECTED SIR,
i have and i should to report you that , i passed my intermediate from chacha nehru smarak inter college kanpur,
and i am informing you there is no rules and strictness follow when our physics,and chemistry practicals was held,examinner has a given a bribe by the principal,and our subject teachers inform us to open your practical books and files, and allowed us to cheat ,telling us to take as much as time we want,we even couldnt do the practicals, teaches told each and every student what they have compounds in chemistry, and readings and measurment in physics,we had nothing to do , we sat on class and started cheating,without having time limit, those who made mistake, subject teachers were doing their papers self,
I am requested you ,that you should not ignore this,take strict action you have a long year,please dril in the date of practicals,and give exactly what students wheter they failed, but dont play with standards , as UP BOARD is always been popular for its poor quality of managment, especially in CHACHA NEHRU SMARAK INTER COLLEGE,KANPUR, dont give so neither in practical nor in exam so they improve their studies next year ,AS NOW A DAYS EVERY ONE IS GETTING ABOVE 8O%, NOT LIKE BEFORE 10 YEAR,WHEN UP BOARD IS CONSIRDED AS ONE OF THE TOUGHEST IN INDIA
deepesh1234
 
Jun 28, 2012

The future of children playing

कानपूर में एक अध्यापक हे जो की अपाहिज हे और वो बच्चो के भविष्य खिलवाड़ कर रही और न ही वो बोल पाती हे नाही वो ठीक से चल पाती हे बच्चो को पढ़ाने उस का बेटा साथ जाता हे वेहे अध्यापक एक स्त्री अधियापिका हे जिसका नाम कमला देवी पाती का नाम तीरथराम हे. govt प्रिमेरी स्कूल बिटूर रोड कल्याण पुर कानपूर उत्तर प्रदेश . इस अधियापिका को लकवा लगा हे अगर आप को इस
अधियापिका पता चाहिय तो में उसके घर का मोबाइल नंबर लिख रहा हूँ 7499157656 ,


regards

indian
deepesh1234
 
Jun 28, 2012

play of child future

कानपूर में एक अध्यापक हे जो की अपाहिज हे और वो बच्चो के भविष्य खिलवाड़ कर रही और न ही वो बोल पाती हे नाही वो ठीक से चल पाती हे बच्चो को पढ़ाने उस का बेटा साथ जाता हे वेहे अध्यापक एक स्त्री अधियापिका हे जिसका नाम कमला देवी पाती का नाम तीरथराम हे. govt प्रिमेरी स्कूल बिटूर रोड कल्याण पुर कानपूर उत्तर प्रदेश . इस अधियापिका को लकवा लगा हे अगर आप को इस
अधियापिका पता चाहिय तो में उसके घर का मोबाइल नंबर लिख रहा हूँ 7499157656 ,


regards

indian
deepesh1234
 
Jun 28, 2012

the play of child Future

कानपूर में एक अध्यापक हे जो की अपाहिज हे और वो बच्चो के भविष्य खिलवाड़ कर रही और न ही वो बोल पाती हे नाही वो ठीक से चल पाती हे बच्चो को पढ़ाने उस का बेटा साथ जाता हे वेहे अध्यापक एक स्त्री अधियापिका हे जिसका नाम कमला देवी पाती का नाम तीरथराम हे. govt प्रिमेरी स्कूल बिटूर रोड कल्याण पुर कानपूर उत्तर प्रदेश . इस अधियापिका को लकवा लगा हे अगर आप को इस
अधियापिका पता चाहिय तो में उसके घर का मोबाइल नंबर लिख रहा हूँ 7499157656 ,


regards

indian
ritu rai
 
Mar 22, 2012

For new intermediat and high school marksheets.

Respected Sir ,

I am Reena Rai . I passed out U.P. board high school examination in 1986-1987 session from H.S. School Bharauli, Ballia , uttar pradesh and U.P. Board Intermediate examination in 1988-1989 session from Sheri Siddheshwar Nath Inter Collage Kotwa narayanpur ,Ballia, uttar pradesh .My high school Roll no. is 1449293 and intermediate Roll no. is 439940 .I loosed my mark-sheets. Therefore I want to know the online process to get new mark-sheets . Please kindly reply me soon on my below mentioned e-mail I.d because it is urgent .

Your sincerely
Reena Rai
Ballia , Uttar Pradesh
e-mail address - <rairitu44@gmail.com>
Ph. no. - +919076205160 .
chitrayadav
 
Feb 11, 2012

why we suffer

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN
sir,
May i know from the board authorities and officials that why should we suffer in the UPTET exam.
what the hell i have done wrong.
why we are getting punishment b'coz of few peoples.This isn't brutal ?
Everyone is asking for his/her marks instead of getting justice.If few peoples have cheated to the system,do anyone can have the liability of those candidate who have got the good marks by their hardwork.What i should do,to whom i should communicate.
This is ridiculous when few being punished by the system when they did only their hardwork and got affected .
I appeal to the candidates whosoever read this ,please come and join if u have done nothing wrong .
We have our right for justice ,you could be Amandeep,Sunil kr.and many more.
I cannot give my regards untill and unless JUSTICE.

ROLL NO: 15009800 (primary class)
TET MARKS: 114
NAME: CHITRA YADAV.
AMANDEEP
 
Jan 18, 2012

CORRECTION OF UP TET RESULT 2011(ROLL NO. 06019535, OMR NO. 2583777, NAME AMANDEEP SINGH

TO,
THE DIRECTOR,
UTTAR PRADESH MADHYAMIK SHIKSHA PARISHAD, ALLAHABAD.

DEAR SIR,
SUBJECT- MARKS HAVE NOT BEEN INCREASED AS ON DATE IN ROLL NO. 06019535 (PRIMARY), AMANDEEP SINGH

I AMANDEEP SINGH HAS GIVEN UP TET 2011 ON 13TH NOV 2011 AND SECURED 89 MARKS BUT AS MANY TIMES THE RESULT HAS BEEN REVISED BUT MY MARKS HAVE NOT BEEN INCREASED . SIR AFTER THE HIGH COURT DECISION ON 16TH DEC 2011, THE CORRECTIONS IN SHEET B OF THE PRIMARY SECTION 3 QUESTIONS ARE GIVEN THAT IS 121, 125, 142 AND OUT OF THE THREE QUESTIONS , I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY MARKS FOR THESE 3 QUESTIONS. AND ALSO I HAVE SUBMITTED RS 100 FOR THE CORRECTION FORM ALONG WITH ALL THE DOCUMENTS THAT IS - ZEROX OF ANSWER SHEET, ADMIT CARD, BANK ORIGNAL RECEIPT, ONE PHOTO SELF ATTESTED ETC. AND MADE REGISTRY ON 19-12-2011. BUT AFTER THAT ON 11-1-2012 RESULTS HAVE BEEN UPDATED BUT MY MARKS ARE NOT GIVEN TO ME. SO I REQUEST YOU TO INCREASE MY MARKS AND INFORM ME AT MY DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS:
PLEASE ADVICE AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
NAME: AMANDEEP SINGH
FATHERS NAME : BALBIR SINGH
CATEGORY :GENERAL
ROLL NO. 06019535(PRIMARY)
OMR NO. 2587777
CONTACT : 9457690692, 9837317114
EMAIL: AMANDEEPS295@GMAIL.COM
Sunil Kumar Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

passing % of uptet 2011 for sc should be lowered

DEAR SIR,


I SUNIL KUMAR HAS GIVEN UPTET EXAM 2011 & SECURED 106 MARKS. THE PREVIOUS MARKS IS 106 & AFTER HIGH COURT ORDER ( WHERE THE PRIMARY 6 QUESTIONS HAVE TWO OPTIONS CORRECT ) BUT THE PRESENT & FINAL MARKS IS ALSO 106 & HAVE NOT GOT ANY MARKS FOR THOSE SIX QUESTION.SO, PLS ADVISE URGENTLY & ALLOW TO RE-CHECK MY ANSWER SHEET AGAIN AS YOU KNOW THAT THE RESULTS ARE MAKING BY PRIVATE AGENCY SO PLS RE-CHECK WITH YOUR END.


MY DETAILS ARE AS BELOW :

NAME:SUNIL KUMAR
FATHER'S NAME: SRI DUKHI PRASAD GUPTA
UP TET ROLL NO. PRIMARY :10023362

YOUR HELP IN THIS REGARD WILL BE HIGHLY APPRICIATED.

WITH ALL THE BEST REGARDS
SUNIL KUMAR
DUDAHI
KUSHINAGAR (U.P)

CC:MRS.PRABHA TRIPATHI (SACHIV)
U.P MADHYAMIK SHIKSHA PARISHAD
ALLAHABAD (U.P)
Vini12345 Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

rechecking of uptet 2011 answer sheet of both the papers

Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Parishad, Allahabad
Rechecking of uptet 2011 ans .sheet of both the papers

To,

The Secretary
Madyamik shiksha Parishad, allahabad
sir,
I have given uptet 2011 examination. I m not convinced with my result. I hope to get better marks. So please, kindly recheck my ans.sheet of both papers.
thanks & Regards
Km. vinesh D/o shri rajbir singh
First paper roll no:01039551, question booklet Code: A, Omr sheet no:906741, Category:OBC
Second Paper roll no : 01092151, question booklet code : A Category : OBC
Amitchauhan Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

rechecking of uptet 2011 answer sheet of both the papers

sir please do rechecking of my 1st paper (roll no. 05001004) of uptet 2011 i m not satisfied with the new result specially paper 1 please recheck my answer sheet & currently my % in 1st paper is 59.33% which should be considered equal to 62% & as i m a General male(art) candidate so passing % for me is 60% so i should be considered passed. if you havnt done check my 1st paper then i poured the pretiction in high court because i have much proof for my answer keys
User647354
 
Jan 12, 2012

passing % of uptet 2011 for sc should be lowered

DEAR SIR,


I SUNIL KUMAR HAS GIVEN UPTET EXAM 2011 & SECURED 106 MARKS. THE PREVIOUS MARKS IS 106 & AFTER HIGH COURT ORDER ( WHERE THE PRIMARY 6 QUESTIONS HAVE TWO OPTIONS CORRECT ) BUT THE PRESENT & FINAL MARKS IS ALSO 106 & HAVE NOT GOT ANY MARKS FOR THOSE SIX QUESTION.SO, PLS ADVISE URGENTLY & ALLOW TO RE-CHECK MY ANSWER SHEET AGAIN AS YOU KNOW THAT THE RESULTS ARE MAKING BY PRIVATE AGENCY SO PLS RE-CHECK WITH YOUR END.


MY DETAILS ARE AS BELOW :

NAME:SUNIL KUMAR
FATHER'S NAME: SRI DUKHI PRASAD GUPTA
UP TET ROLL NO. PRIMARY :10023362

YOUR HELP IN THIS REGARD WILL BE HIGHLY APPRICIATED.

WITH ALL THE BEST REGARDS
SUNIL KUMAR
DUDAHI
KUSHINAGAR (U.P)

CC:MRS.PRABHA TRIPATHI (SACHIV)
U.P MADHYAMIK SHIKSHA PARISHAD
ALLAHABAD (U.P)
User638314
 
Dec 30, 2011

rechecking of uptet 2011 answer sheet of both the papers

Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Parishad, Allahabad
Rechecking of uptet 2011 ans .sheet of both the papers

To,

The Secretary
Madyamik shiksha Parishad, allahabad
sir,
I have given uptet 2011 examination. I m not convinced with my result. I hope to get better marks. So please, kindly recheck my ans.sheet of both papers.
thanks & Regards
Km. vinesh D/o shri rajbir singh
First paper roll no:01039551, question booklet Code: A, Omr sheet no:906741, Category:OBC
Second Paper roll no : 01092151, question booklet code : A Category : OBC
vinesh
 
Dec 30, 2011

rechecking of my ans.sheet (madhyamik shiksha parishad allahabad)

Sir,


please rechecking of my First and Second paper. first paper roll no.01039551 & Second paper roll no.01092151 of utet 2011.

I am not satisfied with new result of both papers.


Please recheck my ans.sheet.



regards

Km- vinesh D/o shri rajbir singh
first paper roll no: 01039551 Category : OBC
second paper (upper primary level) roll no: 01092151, Category : OBC
abhadwivedi
 
Dec 18, 2011

UPTET

सेवा में,
माध्यमिक शिक्षा परिषद्,
उत्तर प्रदेश, इलाहाबाद
विषय: अध्यापक पात्रता परीक्षा 2011 में प्राप्त अंक के विषय में,
महोदय.
विनम्रता के साथ सूचित करना चाहती हूँ कि, “उत्तर-प्रदेश अध्यापक पात्रता परीक्षा 2011 के संशोधित उत्तर पुस्तिका के अनुसार- प्रथम प्रश्न पत्र में मेरे 126 उत्तर सही थे और द्वितीय प्रश्न पत्र में 112 प्रश्न, किन्तु पुन: संशोधित परिणाम के उपरांत बेब साईट पर मेरे अंक मात्र 86 और 79 ही हैं. इस विषय में मैं पहले भी दो बार पत्र लिख चुकी हूँ पर अभी तक मेरे अंक पत्र में कोई सुधार नहीं हुआ.
अत: महोदय जी से प्रार्थना है कि इस विषय कि जांच कर यथा शीघ्र मेरे अंक पत्र में सुधार करवाने कि महती कृपा करें.
आप के सहयोग कि आकांक्षी हूँ और आशा करती हूँ कि यथा शीघ्र आपका सहयोग परिलक्षित होगा.
प्रार्थी

आभा द्विवेदी
पिता का नाम: राम देव द्विवेदी
प्रथम प्रश्न पत्र अनुक्रमांक: 16000106 क्रमांक: 1789088 सामान्य
द्वितीय प्रश्न पत्र अनुक्रमांक: 16057406 क्रमांक: 1789089 सामान्य
User625627
 
Dec 11, 2011

rechecking of uptet 2011 answer sheet of both the papers

Dear, two days i was request to recharge my mobile is 9013949119 (dolphin no). but from your site you are failed to recharge. now i want to refund my money its rs/-223. and this amt is deducted from my sbi bank account. so please credit this amt in my account no is 10694463215.

Order Number: 11064377
Registered Mobile Number: 9013949119
User620989
 
Dec 7, 2011

rechecking of uptet 2011 answer sheet of both the papers

sir please do rechecking of my 1st paper (roll no. 05001004) of uptet 2011 i m not satisfied with the new result specially paper 1 please recheck my answer sheet & currently my % in 1st paper is 59.33% which should be considered equal to 62% & as i m a General male(art) candidate so passing % for me is 60% so i should be considered passed. if you havnt done check my 1st paper then i poured the pretiction in high court because i have much proof for my answer keys
User620194
 
Dec 4, 2011

passing % of uptet 2011 for sc should be lowered

sir the pasing % for sc candidates in uptet 2011 is 55% which is very high in comparison of other states tet, it should be lowered to 50%
User620989
 
Dec 3, 2011

rechecking of uptet 2011 answer sheet of both the papers

sir please do rechecking of my 1st paper (roll no. 05001004) of uptet 2011 i m not satisfied with the new result specially paper 1 please recheck my answer sheet & currently my % in 1st paper is 59.33% which should be considered equal to 62% & as i m a General male(art) candidate so passing % for me is 60% so i should be considered passed. if you havnt done check my 1st paper then i poured the pretiction in high court because i have much proof for my answer keys

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SSC - paper Leak SSC 2014
    A person Anil Dagar resident of Village DANSA NAJAFGARH...
    acer - desktop
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I Rajeshwari...
    teak n oak - No delivery in time
    Had ordered product sofa on 01.04.14 in Chrompet Teak N...
    bsnl@hungama.com - Deactivate hungama
    Hello Sir/Madam Ph.no-044-044-26175397 Please...
    Chennai Traffic Police - Traffic congestion due to signal failure
    Sir, For the past two months, signal light for taking...
    wisdomjobs.com - Please don't pay money to Wisdom Jobs
    Please don't pay money to Wisdom Jobs I got call...
    wisdomjobs.com - Please don't pay money to Wisdom Jobs
    I got call from wisdomjobs.com . Ravi Krishan has called...
    MTNL pre paid sim - lost my mobile no 9869080995
    I have lost my mobile on girgaum chowpati on 8 pm on date...
    professional and Employment office,santhome,chennai - not able to renewal employment card
    kind attention:Asst.Director,Professional and Employment...
    342027 - sewar line is the no complite
    hi, priyah nager nigan i request for u please u complite...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username