Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

V3 slim care ,Bangalore


Consumer complaints and reviews about V3 slim care ,Bangalore

Oct 25, 2016

V3 salon coupons

I purchased a coupons worth 2 thousand, but they dont give appointment only. all nonsense if people doesnt know to manage they shouldn't start this kind of center. staff doesnt know to behave with client. please never ever go for this again
Adith Rai
Aug 14, 2016

Cheating in the name of money..

Hi all,
This is neekshitha from mangalore.. I had been to V3 slim care in mangalore for face treatment.. But my face has become worst than before and now they are not refunding the cash..staff s are irresponsible and very rude..they should be punished and company mustbe seized.. Or else they cheat many customers in the name of money..

Jul 13, 2016

Hair straightening

Hair straightening service was worst I have ever seen in my life
It didn't last a day also.
Never ever go to this place for any treatment. Hair wash room was dark there was no current in that room.
Staffs don't know proper etiquettes.
I felt the ambiance very dirty and zero professionalism. They don't know how to communicate with customers since they are only comfortable in Kannada. No hindi or English..
Hated that place and will never visit.
Felt very low after going there down market palour.
Shabina parvin
Jun 18, 2016

Tummy lost treatment

Am parvin lost 3 months I went to v3 care b.T.m layout they promised to reduce my tummy but they didn't do just they r fraud and cheaters instead my weight is getting more they will not refund money also government should take necessary steps to close like this slimming centres r else am thinking to go consumer court
balasubramani k m
Jun 16, 2016

Weight loss-MIS GUIDE People

Dear Sir/Madam,
6 months back my wife joined weight loss program.After two to three treatment she was affected EPILEPSY.I am shocking & now discontinued.Their staff misguided people & cheating people.After two treatment weight also increased.They refused refund also.


Mar 29, 2016

No weight loss

New Bel road v3 branch. Worst experience , took weight loss 5kg Rs 11,000/- , visiting since a month Sept no result yet ,very disappointed, 5o k one shot paid want I don't know what to do der is no refund if I quit the package , already losted huge amount don't want to visit for loosing my tym n patrol . No weight loss even 1 kg
Mar 25, 2016

v3 slim care hair removal treatment

it is worst branch, they will makes us wait for long time, only for money sake they will do after paying money they will illtreat just unprofessional behavoiur, they cheat us after taking money laser treatment is bogus, the machines they use their is different, each time they will use different, there wonot be any hair treatment simply they will tell it is useless to opt. they will tell that they have very good experienced people working over there, but they are totally waste .I Paid 15000. Never go for Stem Cells treatments for hair and never go for beauty related treatments there. I have got too much hair fall after taking treatment there and also they have not yet complete my package courses.this is one bogus bogus please people donot really this, doctors will be there they are not MD's / MBBS . all is fake .donot pay money at a stretch.
sanjeeta m h
Nov 2, 2015


Jayanagar v3 branch. Worst experience , took weight loss n pigmentation treatment , visiting since a month 0ct no result yet ,very disappointed, 5o k one shot paid want to fuck dem all I hate it I don't know what to do der is no refund if I quit the package , already losted huge amount don't want to visit for loosing my tym n patrol .bloody basterds ass hole
Sep 2, 2015

Cheaters , worst and unprofessional

I took laser hair removal . They are such a bastards that they take used razors to shave the hair , and not even close eyes during the treatment . Laser beams are dangerous . They are least bothered . Every time I go , the person who treats will change , and they will knowing nothing about our concern . The machine they use itself is fake . It's like a Chain item . For 1 session they used big machine , after that they just used a gun type machine which never looked like a laser machine . After 2 sessions , the machine was changed and it looked like a shave machine . It's very surely fake machine and fake people . Please don't go behind any advertisements . They are just cheap people . In one off the sessions , they used barber shaving knife to shave hair and I got a cut . The so called doctor said it is very common and all bull shit . No body there are doctors , u just find a set of Coorg people cheating the customers . They don't even follow the session dates properly . I paid the money , and had to wait for 3 months to get started . They were telling machine has problem . Over all , even after completing the session , I haven't seen one percentage of results . The rooms are dirty , they use old towels , worst bed and cannot express the worst ever experience that I have faced . Please don't ever step into v3 slim care esp. BTM branch . Don't waste your money and time . You will get upset than the required service .
Jul 13, 2015

All beautycians are not a trained.

V3 is the worst beauty parlour in whole Bangalore. Don't go to any off the branch.Because the one who is providing the treatment is not a trained professional.They don't know anything and also its not a registered clinic.For laser treatment and all they should be well trained other wise face wwill going to burn.To guys please take care of your skin before going to V3 slim care.When it come to weight reduction they will charge 5K for reducing 5KG weight.If you go there after 1 month the weight will same.If you ask them they ll tell that you have not done the diet thats y weight not reduce and your 5000rs gone.So in order to reduce weight just go to part and do jogging don't waste on this fake clinic.see goolge rating 4.4.But we have lots of complaints on this.Eventhough the clinic has got 4.4 rating.This is amazing and also think it is a fakeeeeeeeeeeeeeee clinic
May 21, 2015

Thank you

Thank you everybody... I was about to buy a deall in Groupon for their hair straightening services. After reading this, no way am gonna do it... thank you guys for saving my hair and money..
ankith 12
Jan 15, 2015

Very Happy With The Service

am just surprised after seeing this complaints ,as i have taken a 10 kg weight loss package with some therapies as the consultant suggested and they committed me i will loose 10 kg in 3 months and yes i lost my 10 kg weight loss in 75 days but i followed the suggestions given by the dietician and the doctor . and am happy to say that i had a problem with gastric from last 5 years,after taking this services and loosing weight that gastric problem also solved. Thank You v3 slimcare and Team BTM Branch
Dec 16, 2014

Unprofessional,Money suckers,Frauds,Waste of money

They are very rude and unprofessional in providing the service. In the beginning they will just try to impress us with all nonsense talks and they provide one good service but as move on treatments will be worst and they will not give slots also. What are the Packages we take will end up with other unsatisfied service. Just dead waste of money. They will tell that they have very good experienced people working over there, but they are totally dumb and they are not experienced too. I Paid 15000. I'm very much unhappy with their service and treatments. Never go for Stem Cells treatments for hair and never go for beauty related treatments there. I have got too much hair fall after taking treatment there and also they have not yet complete my package courses. Every time they will give one or the other reasons for not offering sides. They are frauds and you will never get good result in V3 SLIM CARE. The staffs itself don't know how to treat the people. They made to wait for many hours but at the end they will not even give the proper treatment. They will some non sense reasons like, medicines got over, beautician not available, Slots are full. If we go there we will not get proper service and Waste of time too. They will not value for customers time, emergency, money. It's real dead waste of paying our valuable money over there. They say that they will give one complimentary free session if we refer friends. That is also just fraud. They will not provide any thing. VERY BAD SERVICE IN V3 SLIM CARE. WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY.
Sep 1, 2014

Never go to V3 Marthahalli

I agee to all the negative feedback here so wont write too much detail. But basically
- Very very rude and unprofessional management.
- very dirty parlour
- Never buy groupon coupon and take their serice
Aug 21, 2014

V3 center Coles Rd Frazer town

I had a package with the V3 parlor and paid Rs 12000 for it. Twice I was assured I am getting an O3 facial but next time when I checked with the staff she said she has never done an O3 facial and that she had given me a regular facial.
Staff assures you that they are using brown branded color but will apply any local color which makes your hair brittle and the sudden jet black look makes you look weird.This time when I visited them on 10th August the staff said they do not have the brown color in my preferred brand and that it will come next day. I kept calling them each day and they gave different excuses why there is no stock. When the color was not available till 20th August I lost my cool but was assured they will call for a separate brown colr from Loreal and use it for me.I went to the parlor and the color was already mixed and ready. As the staff applied I kept expressing my doubt as the color appeared black and not brown. When my hair was washed it was black and brittle.When I questioned the manager she said it was raga color, staff said it is Loreal. They kept on a defensive conversation responding as per each other's comment.
Decided that once my pack is completed I will never step in V3. The owners are never available for the customer's to express their concerns.
Aug 1, 2014

V3slimcare Marathalli Cheating

V3 slimcare Marathalli branch conducted a promotional stall in Ecospace/Pritech park. Gave voucher and asked to come to Marathalli.
They are cheaters and they wont do as per the voucher.
Fully Fraud.
Ashwini Davies
Jul 25, 2014

Card Missing

Had taken up a package and the staff said the bill is not necessary as the card is sufficient. Called today and they say that the card is lost and nothing can be done.
Jun 7, 2014

Horrible Horrible: Money Suckers and Horrible Service

V3 Slim Care is the worst Parlor I have ever been to. I have been in many cites both India and abroad but such horrible pathetic salon is no where to be found. All money minded. I took a 40000 package as it was my marriage and HAD TO continue services for a few months. I hated all the services there and the beauticians and hair experts are the worst ever. They blatantly ask for tips and even quote the amounts. The manger girl is another "clever" person who will almost force you into her parlor and convince you with promises, all fake promises. Not once they asked if I liked any of the services, instead they wanted me to sign up for more packages. Ofcourse I didn't!

I am happier going to a small parlor near my house. Atleast the people are courteous and ask me for my feedback.

Basic etiquette missing. Must improve or shut down. More importantly don't fool people or hurt their feelings. Its all people's hard earned money.
Nov 25, 2013

very unsatisfactory services

I had gone to Sarjapur V3 Slim care as I had bought the coupon from groupon. The services were not satisfactory. Person like me is not comfortable with men giving head massages, and they did not have a lady to give me head massage instead.

They have hand few staff and lot of customers from groupon deals. They ask us to take the appointments in two sittings when we don't have time to avail it in 2 sittings. But they don't forget to collect the full amount in 1 sitting.

The facial room was stinking, untidy, unclean towels were used. Only the haircut provided by the guy was satisfactory. That too we can't say it was wonderful. The haircut provided was the only service that was satisfactory.

I will and will never recommend anyone to this Salon. If none believes me,you can go yourself and experience the truth. One of the staff also told me the salon is not professional, which is very true and recommended other top salons to me!
Nov 12, 2013

v3 slimcare jaynagar

worst beauty services in the world probably. went thru a groupon deal and right from the time you step in u want to run away. it is filthy to start with. the massage was ridiculous. she used two teasppons of oil probably. it smelt horrid post tht traumatic experience i developed pains i never had. they had no shower area nor a hot towel wipe.. post uding the dry towel she folded it back for the next customer to use! yuck!. the facial was the quckest n the worst one i ever had. post these 2 services,though my coupon contained all theservices i refused all of it cause it was a waste of my time n money
Sep 25, 2013

worst exp, got cheated twenty thousand

They took money saying servic available on weekend and took 22000 Rs for five sessions and then no response on session details. I called them and all excuses saying madam next week then next Sunday. It went on for two months and when I shouted and asked for my money back, they started treating as if they are paying from their pocket. Never seem such cheats who die for others money and have no decency how to talk to customer. I am planning to file a case against them. I need my hard earned money. I would be happy to donate that to orphanage than to these junk dirty minded uneducated fools.
Sep 22, 2013

worst service in marathahalli

Please don't have an idea of going to V3 Slim care, Its a worst services offered by them .They are looting money with people but they are not loyable to customers. i have paid Rs. 37000 for weight loss but no results from five month.and maria - manager & one more lady called Lena they are very rude,they dt even no how to greet the client. they wont even bother about clients ,they just need money and service is not even worth for the money, after swiping your card getting appointment is very difficult with them, if there no clients also they will show up their cheep attitude to give appointment. its really very bad experience with V3 marathahalli

and staff are very keen,but the managers are really bad , in front if client only they will start up with their bad language.

kindly never ever visit v3 any branch
Apr 29, 2013

Fraudelent and Unprofessional

.I purchased a hair treatmentnormal version(kera therapy) from V3 of worth 5000rs and I was told that your hairfall will reduce with 100% satisfaction.After 3 sittings my hairfall increased drastically and i sopke with Ayesha(an employee of V3 jayanagar) and they said ur hair quality is too low and hence we suggest u to take an advanced version.I took that and paid them entire 30000 rs and had 1 session and that day only my head started paining like anything..and when i discussed the problem with my family doctor he said not to take this service.so i called them and spoke them they spoke so rudely and when i call them again they said to call later as the concerned person is not available and when i called them again these people are not picking my call only.never ever go to V3.I feel so cheated that my amount has been taken by frauding me and not refunding my amount.

Apr 25, 2013


Thought of buying this v3 slim deal from grouopon. Thanks for you feedback & appreciate it. I avoided this deal there by saving money & avoiding pathetic experience :)
Apr 24, 2013

Good Experience

I am pleased to tell that your staff is very professional and out lets ambiance is very very good.

I purchased V3 slim care voucher through one of deal website. Service was excellent and I got shock when i seen so many negative feedback on same. As a customer we might gone through different experiences. But still i can say this was the one center where i felt customer oriented. I visited many slimming centers, this is the one of the good. As far as for an appointment i called many times for spot appointments and 2 or 3 days before and didn't get the appointment either in Jayanagar or Marthahalli outlet. I can understand these locations are situated in very busy area where theirs week end appointments will get full until next 2 weeks. When they explained and shown me their appoints slots i always called 1 week prior for weekends appointment.nice place to get your services.

I recommend this to my friends. Thanks V3 team.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Share this site with others


    Recently Updated Complaints

    Homeshop18 - Unfavourable response from customer care and bad product...
    Customer care persons are very irresponsible and...
    Ace2three plus - Cheating
    Don't cheat everyone by creating dis kind of software...
    Dear sir, I am a resident of Prem Nagar, P.O. Janak...
    Shree Ganesh Enterprises, Delhi-110081 - Delivery of Wrong product
    Article was booked on line over phone vide No. 7466968390...
    Airtel - We Are Happy To Assist You
    For Your Complaints & Query Call Us Any Time On 0887...
    Samsung - Auto Switch on And Switch off
    Dear sir/ Madam My name is Jagan I purchased...
    Reliance 4G Data CARD - Cheating day light
    Reliance have changed plans with any prior approval from...
    Samsung india limited - Auto switch off And switch on
    Dear sir/ Madam My name is Jagan I purchased...
    rpsc - My dob wrong in egrass transection
    Sir my bob not match in sub inspector e grass chalan fess...
    Idea Post paid Connection - activation
    i activate my postpaid no with 22nd oct. 2016 but 24 oct....

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username