Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vian Infrastructure

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vian Infrastructure

yogesh c g
 
Jul 14, 2014

Fraud by Vian Infrastucture Ltd.

I have paid entire amount for purchasing plots at Vian's Jaipur & Haridwar sites & since then I was moving from one pillar to another & finally given my written complaint with Delhi Police & now I am totally blanked about the current status.

Is there someone who can help & keep on giving updates? & it will be really good help for society.

Please help as it is question of our hard earned money.

Yogesh CG
#+91-9811011523
_________________________
UMESH TYAGI
 
Jul 3, 2014

Update

I came to know that court had apointed aliquidator for VIAN properties, is the any update there after..
Umesh Tyagi
9818122531
SUNDER2014
 
Jun 21, 2014

vian infra haridwar

I am booking vian infra project plot size 120 sq. yd. And 50% payment by vian infra haridwar. And eowc in the case registered in crime branch Delhi. M. No 9891750061. Sunder yadav. Gurgaon. Haryana.
User3664
 
Jun 3, 2011

FRAUD BY VIAN

Hi,

I would like to advise you that you have to send a legal notice through an Advocate & then file a criminal complaint case (with Economic Offence Wing CELL) and consumer case against Viani Infrastructure Ltd. under the provisions of Consumer Protection Act, 1986 in the District Consumer Forum in order to receive back your initial booking/registration amount along with interest from such Company. This takes about one and half years to complete the whole case. I am handling high court case against Vian Infrastructure Ltd.

You can reach to me on harshmparekh@gmail.com

I am looking forward to hear a prompt reply from our end.

Regards,
Harsh Parekh
Advocate
9971780620 (M)
User452625
 
May 31, 2011

FRAUD BY VIAN

Dear Mr. Harsh,

I understand that what you are advising is 100% correct but when office and person both are untraceable then how will you move forward.
I am also victim and lost Rs 5.4 lacs.

Sanjay
9876007237
User3664
 
May 18, 2011

FRAUD BY VIAN

Hi,

I would like to advise you that you have to send a legal notice through an Advocate & then file a criminal complaint case (with Economic Offence Wing CELL) and consumer case against Viani Infrastructure Ltd. under the provisions of Consumer Protection Act, 1986 in the District Consumer Forum in order to receive back your initial booking/registration amount along with interest from such Company. This takes about one and half years to complete the whole case. I am handling high court against Vian Infrastructure Ltd.

You can reach to me on harshmparekh@gmail.com

I am looking forward to hear a prompt reply from our end.

Regards,
Harsh Parekh
Advocate
9971780620 (M)
User3664
 
May 18, 2011

Fraud by Vian

Hi,

I would like to advise you that you have to send a legal notice through an Advocate & then file a criminal complaint case (with Economic Offence Wing CELL) and consumer case against Viani Infrastructure Ltd. under the provisions of Consumer Protection Act, 1986 in the District Consumer Forum in order to receive back your initial booking/registration amount along with interest from such Company. This takes about one and half years to complete the whole case. I am handling high court against Vian Infrastructure Ltd.

You can reach to me on harshmparekh@gmail.com

I am looking forward to hear a prompt reply from our end.

Regards,
Harsh Parekh
Advocate
9971780620 (M)
User81564
 
May 14, 2011

FRAUD BY VIAN

I HAD BOOKED A PLOT IN JAIPUR IN 2006 WITH VIAN INFRASTRUCTURE AND EVENTUALLY PAID RS 225000/- AND SO FAR NO PROGRESS IN THE PROJECT SO HAD SUBMITTED PAPERS FOR REFUND 3 YEARS AGO BUT NO RESPONSE, BUILDER IS READY TO PICK FIGHT AND SITTING WITH GUNDA/BOUNCERS TO QUARREL
User376099
 
Mar 30, 2011

Fraud by Vian

Like most of the innocent investors, I too had taken a 120 Sq Yds Plot In Vian Jaipur after making full payment. I got the property registered in my name. But I have not got the possession of the plot till date. Request someone to update me on the recent developments / court verdict, etc. in this regard. It will be of great help to me.

SS RAO
9811467202

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    info@micromaxinfo.com - repair issue
    my name is juman deka i bought micromax unite 2 mobile...
    mp online - road nali proulms
    chouhan sir main abhishek sharma s/o...
    Aircel - promotional calls and sms
    Sir, my Aircel no. is 761140740. Company is making...
    Indore Municipal corporation - water leakage in pipeline in mahalaxmi nagar
    Hi, this is to inform you that there is a heavy water...
    +91-8058645128Love Spell In Uk, Usa - +91-8058645128Love Spell In Uk, Usa
    +91-8058645128Love Spell In Uk, Usa +91-8058645128Love...
    +91-9461242837 Vashikaran Kala Jadoo uk - +91-9461242837 Vashikaran Kala Jadoo uk
    +91-9461242837 Vashikaran Kala Jadoo uk +91-9461242837...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username