Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vijay Tv

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vijay Tv

Karthicksamy12
 
Dec 2, 2016

Mahadev stopped

Why Mahadev serial is stopped abruptly ?
We are all eagerly waiting and hell it is stopped suddenly. Please continue that.
boomu
 
Dec 1, 2016

vijay tv serials are too worst

Kindly stop deivam thantha veedu serial. It is most irritating serial. The introduction of vanitha character is the most worst thing that director done. Kindly remove her in that serial. Ram expression after accident it is too much. I feel its better he killed his character in accident is a good move in serial. Such a worst serial.
Saranraj24
 
Nov 16, 2016

Why STOP mahadev

=Why you Vijay TV being like this. No info why you people STOP telecast latest Shivam? But when promo time you people done lot of advertising..It's second time you people do this. Stop the idiot serial 1st Luke Saravanan menatchi,pagal nilavu no use at all...All about LOVE,vengeance etc..Be professional....
Ashok Vendhan
 
Nov 14, 2016

Vijay TV Mahadev Stopped

Why Did You Stop Mahadev Program? Please Continue The Episode.. ("And If you Stopped Telecasting Mahadev Program and also you have to stop another program of seedhayin Raman!") Then why you telecasting this program Only? We have Want See Lord Shiva!..You Always showing Only Vishnu Related Story only! But Lord Shiva Was More Powerful Than Vishnu... Please Telecast Mahadev Program Or Stop All Program Related With God...
Subhahari
 
Nov 10, 2016

Teenage students getting married

I saw Yday's episode in pagal nilavu (08/11/2016)Vijay TV serial. The serial Yday telecast about the teenage students getting married in court. It directly or indirectly influence the children. Stop showing wrong content. Hope u understand.
Thanks.
Thats2ok
 
Nov 9, 2016

Ss show bullshit

Hey vijay TV roll the footage, where you started and became number 1 Tamil TV show what happened to you guys why you people bothering toomuch about creating new playback singers. leave it for music directors they will find the most beautiful voice singers from all over the world. If you go back, all playback singers were invented by music directors not by any media or TV and this ss show is totally nonsense and I think the time for vijay TV to find something really usefull for public rather than ss show because it's meaningless and you guys went too many years on that. I think you must stop super singer please find something like real unique program such as neeya naana . Please stop super singer it's really disgusting enough is enough bring something new for that 1 hour or get help from neeya naana group they will find something new for you those guys are very talented do not waste time on the Super Singer show it's useless and meaningless. I hope this will help tnx
pserial
 
Nov 7, 2016

Vinnaithandi varuvaya serial

Why did Vijay tv abruptly stopped such a beautiful serial Vinnathaandi Varuvaaya? It is disgusting to watch Mayamohini and Chandra nandhini during prime time 7-8 Pm.
js2495
 
Oct 19, 2016

please telecast en anbu thangaiku serial..

Stopping a serial without any prior information. You are not treating the viewers in a respectful way.please telecast en anbu thangaiku serial instead of repeating the nonsense serials.
Saravanakumar123@gmail.com.
 
Oct 9, 2016

Why shivam serial has stopped?

I love lord shiva very much. I am a staunch devotee of him also. So i like to watch shivam serial earlier. But vijay tv! Why you stopped this devotional serial in middle? I became too worried when i know this!
The quotes of lord shiva from this serial is very divine and very usefull for all peoples. This serial is very good and divine. So please please please please please please please pleaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaase telecast this devotional serial on vijay tv from the begining!
Viji murti
 
Oct 6, 2016

Deivam thandha veedu serial

DTV serial director and Vijay TV, How long are you going to fool the audience by showing that the wicked witch evil drama queen
is still creating havoc to Chakravarthy family. You have already revealed that Vanitha devil is a lying, manipulating inhumane animal
to the viewers and Chakravarthy family. When is she going to be thrown out of the house? It is strange that patti has no right to
throw this bootham from the house by now. Please try to get rid off this character at least by end of next week. When are you going to show that Priya and Banumathi are punished and sent to jail? They never go to prison in your serial for the past three and a half
years.
Revsat
 
Sep 23, 2016

Super singer next season

Why was super singer discontinued? With all the fault, it was also entertaining and a platform for the next generation. Even for viewer, the programs are very boring now. Please consider to bring back super singer. Thank you.
siso93
 
Jul 31, 2016

seethaiyn raman

Program timing are changed to avoid all program ...so could not changed tha program timing...
Tamil-Sam
 
Jul 20, 2016

Super Singer 5

Please… Tamils it’s a time open your eyes. Supper singer 5 disappointed our votes / voice by cheating again and again in the finales.

“Copied from - Consumer complaints”
This type of organization must be wiped out from world public support, I would say… don’t sponsor & support them… when they are coming on world trips. If someone sponsored… we must not go to the programs / events, don’t buy the tickets and make the even big time failure. This is the way channel will kick off the cheating judges and cheating rules from the show.

Guess, cheating group is coming on world trips and public now it’s your time to show public judgment.
Karan kymar
 
Jul 19, 2016

Change the serial time

Pagal nilavu serial 2 nd time telecasting in afternoon
tarunika
 
Jul 9, 2016

put eket and eat in the evening

Put eket and en anbu thangaiku in the evening
Everyone love watching it
We are not able to see it at 2 pm and 2:30 pm
I am sure if ithey r telecasted in the evening then it will surely get the best trp ( both trp rating rank will be 1) pls telecast in the evening
Dreamer64
 
Jul 4, 2016

Acham Thavir

Acham Thavir was a good show,but the organizer DD need to be changed,because it doesn't shoots her and her judgement is not even accepted by the fellow team members,This type of action thriller program should be hosted by Actors like Arjun,Sharath Kumar with proper body fit and mind too,then the team will agree their words and judgement...Then the program will be better interesting one......
A Sivakumar
 
Jun 24, 2016

Please help me ex army lose of amount.

Sir I am ex army A sivakumar ,I was lose amount to KBC _7 amithabachan game by foke call 092 code.from pakistan ,date by date deposits indian account no bysbi bank through ,but no any lottery , I am lose amounts Rs 22 lakhs from 2013 oct, now I am standing on the road without any things ,my families very very going down position , please help me our game neengalum vellaam oru kodi from help my families ,thanks. sir I have all bank challan and their send letters ,
concern53
 
May 29, 2016

Super Singer5 Mini Series - Finals

Congratulations to Raja Ganapathy and his Alloma Dollumma team which gave two sterling performances in the finals for a much deserved victory. We are very happy to see Raja Ganapathy's progress and wish him the very best in his music career.

Also, very pleased to see that most judges have tried to be fair in their comments and scoring. SP Shailaja being on the panel was a welcoming sight ! It would have been even better if Messrs James Vasanthan and TL Maharajan were on the panel for they are proficient in Tamil. No point having judges who are very poor in tamil judging a tamil singing contest. You might as well bring a German (who does not know tamil) to be a judge. He will talk about fell and mood of the song without knowing what was sung.

Anand Aravindakshan finished last which clearly confirmed (our believe) that he is a mediocre singer and an average musician not worthy of winning Super Singer 5 title. Again judge Sreenivas was the only one praising Anand's very ordinary performances and unfairly getting him into the finals at the expense of other teams. We believe several other teams such as Hari Priya's Darling Dambak would have performed much better had they been in the finals. To a lesser extend, injustice done again.

We hope this is the last of the bias judging that we have seen in Super Singer and sincerely wish that contestants in future series will not be subject to unfair decisions because of favourtism practiced by the judges.
C.L. PATHI
 
May 26, 2016

super singer 5 - mini

MUSIC IS MELODY. The exponents in SS5 have been making very innovative music combining many ragas and songs without affecting the grammar or melody. Why classical music has been loosing the importance it is for the simple reason that performers do not have melody in singing. Most of them trying their best to exhibit their proficiency and their capacity in singing swaras adjusting to the timings. In the process the music becomes laborious, boring and drive away the younger generation. These members out of their interest in hearing a music change their minds to listen a rythemic, though noisy, music and get the satisfaction of hearing something which suited to their age, taste and emotions. Another factor our classical musicians need to avoid is that they should not make gestures and lectures to make the common man to feel that our music is too hard to learn. In fact, from todays performances in SS5 I felt that these boys should go to Thiruvaiyar and participate in singing the Panchratnas sidelining the outdated musicians. This will be a good service for music to spread.
I also feel that the judges should not be emotional when making their expert comments. More or less they are making sterio-type comments on all the participants and their comments will not be given any value.
C.L. PATHI
 
May 25, 2016

super singer 5 - mini

I AM WATCHING SS 5 MINI. ALMOST REGULARLY.
I MUST CONGRADULATE YOU FOR THIS DECENT AND DIGNIFIED PROGRAMME.
ANY WAY I CANNOT HELP EXPRESSING MY BEST APPRECIATION OF TODAYS (25TH) PERFORMANCES BY EACH GROUP. I AM DELIGHTED THAT THESE PARTICIPANTS ARE VERY MUCH PROFICIENT IN CLASSICAL MUSIC AND COULD PRODUCE FANTASTIC MELODY WHICH MANY OF OUR RENOWNED MUSICIANS FAIL. GREETINGS TO ALL PARTICIPANTS.
MY FURTHER COMMENTS WILL FOLLOW AS THE SS5 PROGRESSES
BHAVNA IS BY ANY STANDARD WAS PRESENTING THE EPISODES WITH HER ELOQUENT SPEEXH AND SMART DELIVERY.
rhivan
 
May 24, 2016

Vijay Tv Rock

Thank god Rajaganapthy team is the winner. If anand team sing so well also, Judges cannot choose anand team as winner. If anand won team win, sure will happen one more controversy about Anand. Rajaganapthy is really over acting. If He never sing aluma dulama at final, he own be the judges choice also. Sing same song at final. Ridiculous.

Viewers dont have work. If not interest to see Vijay Tv, please stop to see. Always complaint judges and anchors. Its easy to complaint anyone but difficult to stand at that place. I love to watch Priyanka and Ma Ka Pa and also bavana. They all really outstanding. But cannot compare with DD and sivakarthikeyan. All the show in Vijay Tv is really good. Just keep going it.

Just one requrest to telecast again retai vaala kuruvi season 2 and please finish saravanan meenatchi serial.
Geeky Couch potato
 
May 21, 2016

Crass tv shows

Overall vijay tv is doing good but I wouldn't say the same for the show 'kalakka povathu yaaru' aside few genuine acts here and there, the show is filled with crass comments and degradation, I don't know what is their obsession with shaming people for the way they look and call it funny and the few standup comedians seem to do only that ! Maybe it's targeted for such low people but vijay tv, Decent people also watch your shows and we don't find such stuff funny, please eliminate such "comedians" or atleast lay down some ground rules. And we are sick of endless 'wife jokes' too, being 'ugly' seems to only thing these people seem to target to create humour, there are lots of cheap tv channels for that, we want Decent tv shows and comedic shows that are humourous for real not these which target women and people deemed 'ugly'.
sundarmadurai
 
May 20, 2016

Ridiculous judges

The judges are making fools of themselves so blatantly with their biased judgement and comments, less said the better about their marking. The past few weeks, Anand and his team have been giving okay performances at best and awful performances mostly. Their performance on May 20 was so off-key except for a nice interlude from the other male singer in their team. Srini & co are determined to bring them to the finals as otherwise, it would look bad if the winner of SS5 gets eliminated in the early rounds itself. This is such a pathetic thing to do and is grossly unfair to the other contestants. All the judges should be asked to punch in their marks independently first before any of them starts to comment on the performance. This would avoid a week judge changing their opinion or get influenced with the other judge's marks.

It is a thoroughly unprofessional judging and less said the better about one of the anchors, Bhavna. She is so irritating and keeps plugging her own self most of the times. She doesn't allow Ma Ka Pa or Priyanka to speak.

Over all an avoidable reality show.
sundarmadurai
 
May 20, 2016

Blatant bias

The judges are making fools of themselves so blatantly with their biased judgement and comments, less said the better about their marking. The past few weeks, Anand and his team have been giving okay performances at best and awful performances mostly. Their performance on May 20 was so off-key except for a nice interlude from the other male singer in their team. Srini & co are determined to bring them to the finals as otherwise, it would look bad if the winner of SS5 gets eliminated in the early rounds itself. This is such a pathetic thing to do and is grossly unfair to the other contestants. All the judges should be asked to punch in their marks independently first before any of them starts to comment on the performance. This would avoid a week judge changing their opinion or get influenced with the other judge's marks.

It is a thoroughly unprofessional judging and less said the better about one of the anchors, Bhavna. She is so irritating and keeps plugging her own self most of the times. She doesn't allow Ma Ka Pa or Priyanka to speak.

Over all an avoidable reality show.
C.L. PATHI
 
May 12, 2016

S.SINGER REVIEW

This is from London.
Viajy TV needs to be complimented for some wonderful programmes, such as SUPER SINGER, NEEYA NAANA and a serial by the name Saravanan Meenakshi. Each programme has its own glamour and depth. As a person more interested in music I watch Super Singer almost regularly and would like to offer certain comments.
1. Judges have the final say on any performance, be it in music, sports or legal matters. Therefore, I will refrain from making any opinion. Some mistakes can always be there everywhere, and these have to be treated as are also reaching a higher standard and the dedicated when presenting a songtend to use an abnormal imagination and creativity when presenting a song on the stage. Very Very interesting.
All the contestants,both male and female deserve a very great appreciation from the public for producing a fantastic melody in a very competitive atmosphere, They all get the usual format praises from the judges.during the performances.
Personally, I feel proud of these highly God gifted artists I was shaken many times to hear the super reach and controlled voices of the contestants.
Added to this,noteworthy blow out of the xisting singers, it is amazing that they have based the tunes in classical music which again increased the sweetness of the song like hone in a bowl of fruits.They continued this method even when they resorted to the rythemic beats
Another important factor for the successful completion was the wonderful support from the Guitarist, Drumers, Violinist and Saxephonist EXCELLENT.
lLast, but not the least, is the smart, decent presentation by the Anchor
I donot want to create a confusion by mentioning any individuals name.
My desire is to circulate this message to all audience for clarity reasons,by making printouts.
AGAIN EXCELLENT, DECENT, MELODIOUS AND IMPRESSIVE PROGRAMME. KEEP IT UP.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    idea Postpaid Bill - RE: Extra payment charged by pressure
    Hi Rupa, As per your telecon with our customer service...
    CSTC - eligible
    everyday myself and my 10 years old disable daughter board...
    paytm - MISUSE OF DEBIT CARD
    MY UNLCLE'S ATM CARDS HAS BEEN USED FOR PAYTM...
    sol delhi university - Unexpected Result
    I'm student of BA (prog) 3rd year of School of open...
    sun tv serial - Vamsam
    Please please stop vamps am serial immediately. Illegal...
    Income Tax Department - converting huge black money into white
    sir i am poor person of bidar city.i would like to inform...
    RSRTC - Not Stop at Neemrana after of 7 pm from delhi jaipur bus
    It's a very big issue observed by me that the third...
    PMC - Tree bent down about to fall
    There is a tree near my home which is 40-50 years old. It...
    Vamsam serial - Nonsense serial
    Can u stop this nonsense serial or not
    paytm - paytm
    Sir, Mera Paytm a/c no.7052754572 hai jo 28/11/2016 ko...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username