Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vijay Tv

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vijay Tv

Deepthy Krishnan
 
Mar 22, 2017

jodi no 1 season 9

Hi
I used to watch all the programs which is telecastedin your channel. specially this jodi no 1. Now I feels like judging panel is not fair. T.R sir and Satha are ok. Devayani mam is doing too much. Instead of her you can do with Radha mam. Radha mam knowshow to behave to a contestant. She never sees partiality. But Devayani mam is showing partiality towards some contestant. Concentrate on that else your show will surely go down. Nowadays it's getting irritated to see jodi show because of her. Otherwise Vijay tv shows always rocks.....
SSjunior 5 unfair judges
 
Mar 21, 2017

SUPER SINGER JUNIOR 5

I have been watching super singer junior 5 for a season but what i notice the judges are not fair. Judging is a very valuable position the four judges (Mano, Chitra, Ananth, suba) should be honest on what they say and do. Lately you guys got notice that Pritika singing Tendral Vanthu & Vellai Manam oh my god she cant event pronounce well... very bad singing. What happen to chitra Mano are they bias. Four people are not sing well (Pallavi, Sajini, Pritika, Hari) but judges still select them..Why????? is Pallavi judges relative????... I m hoping SP bala sir will give fair judgement but he also same.. We are very shame with super singer junior 5 judges. Please for top 10 selection judges please be fair and strict cos we are watching.please do something i felt disappointment with unfair judges.
Travelling
 
Mar 9, 2017

Stopping serial

Vijay TV!! What is wrong with you??? Just now you started telecasting En Kanavan en thozhan serial and we all thanked you. Again and again why are you stopping it?? I told you that the serial has got a good message. If you feel that it is just a dubbed serial, then you should not have started it. After starting and telecasting it continuously for 2 to 3 years, now why are you stopping it in the middle disappointing your viewers?? We have got a good opinion on you. Please don't disappoint us. Please telecast it completely in the evening or night. hope you consider our complaints.
Rajaraman Rajaraman
 
Mar 7, 2017

Eket timing

Vijay TV, thanks a ton for telecasting En Kanavan en thozhan. Think shows that you respect your viewers. But kindly change the timing to either noon or evening. Please because early morning is a very inconvenient time. Old people cannot watch it in Hotstar. And also people those who don't have WiFi. Please consider this problem also. once again thank you so much
akashparthi
 
Feb 23, 2017

seedhayin raaman

please start again seedhayin raman please many of them miss the serial please start it again
Rekha D
 
Feb 6, 2017

Neeya nana

Knldy increase the time of telecasting time of neeya nana as before... either swift to 9pm on sunday (asusual) or increase the telecasting 3.00pm to 5 p.m.. due to that you are collecting some important and some talks to telecast just telecast them through out as before thank you... hope you will cosider about it..

Neeya nana

malathi baskar
 
Feb 5, 2017

En Kanavan En Thozhan

Dear vijay TV,
Why you stop telecasting eket.we are all seeing that.even this serial has more ratings in hotstar also.then you u stop it.
So, telecast again the serial eket.this our kindly request.
RAMAMOORTHHY
 
Feb 2, 2017

SERIAL TELECAST

WE WERE VIEWING THE EN KANAVAN ENN THOZHAN SERIAL DAILY BY 02.00PM SUDDENLY FOR THE PAST FEW DAYS IT HAS NOT BEEN BROADCASTED.

WE TELEPHONE TO THE TV OVER THEIR NO.044-39304050 THE STAFF WHO HAS ATTENDED THE CALL HAS NOT ANSWERED PROPERLY AND BEHAVED IN A WORST MANNER BY USING UGLY WORDS

WE TALKED THEM IN TAMIL LANGUAGE BUT THEY REPLIED THAT AS WE ARE TELEGU SPEAKING PEOPLES THATS WHY WE COULD NOT UNDERSTAND WHAT HAS GIVEEN IN THE DAILYS.

THE STAFF WHO ATTENDED TEH CALL DOES NOT HAVE THE COURTESY TO CONVINCE THE CUSTOMERS AND ANY GOOD MANNER TO ANSWER.

IS THIS THE BEHAVIOUR OF VIJAY TV WITH THE PUBLIC,, WE HAD ORIGINALY HAD A GREAT RESPECT TO THE TVV TELECCAST BUT IT HAS BEEN PROVED WORST.

HENCE FORTH WE ARE NOT GOING TO SEE ;THE VIJAY TV TELEAST AND ALSO REFER TO OUR FRIEENDS AND RELATIVES.
vasanth1818
 
Feb 2, 2017

EKET

What reason to cut the EKET serial please Tele cast the programme
Alicemax
 
Jan 30, 2017

Serial

First u took sitayinraman now ekit u stupid vijay tv frad self fish fellow then chadragupta is it??????????? What is this stop βœ‹ this .So childish chi chi tu tu πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ» What u think about us r u stupid don't take chadragupta it's a warning I don't have any vijay super vijay potty 😑😑😑😑😑😑
gnanavijay
 
Jan 30, 2017

En Kanavan En thozhan

Hi Vijay TV, I really dont understand why are you stopping some of the serials suddenly like Sethayin Raman & En Kanavan En Thozhan, etc...these are all very well running serial with good story. These serials are better than other programs in your channel. From today, En Kanavan En thozhan is also stopped in Vijay HD and I searched in Vijay Super channel if this is getting telecasted like Sethaiyin Raman, but in vain. Pls try to complete the shows instead stopping in middle. This is very disgusting for Vijay TV Viewers. I really love watching EKET, but its stopped telecasting today. Pls telecast it instead of repeat shows of Siripuda & KPY. Always these two are only getting telecasted which is very annoying for us. Pls telecast EKET and Sethaiyin Raman at the earliest in Star Vijay & HD channels.
Pavitra S
 
Dec 31, 2016

Costumes for Super Singer participants

Super Singer- costumes for the participants

I have been watching super singer for past few seasons. You really have to work on the costumes you design for the participants. Sometimes the dress looks awkward on the person. Dress has to be designed and stitched that suits the wearer's physique, but is not the same in many cases.

Pay more attention on this, or else leave that to the participants choice.
Karthicksamy12
 
Dec 2, 2016

Mahadev stopped

Why Mahadev serial is stopped abruptly ?
We are all eagerly waiting and hell it is stopped suddenly. Please continue that.
boomu
 
Dec 1, 2016

vijay tv serials are too worst

Kindly stop deivam thantha veedu serial. It is most irritating serial. The introduction of vanitha character is the most worst thing that director done. Kindly remove her in that serial. Ram expression after accident it is too much. I feel its better he killed his character in accident is a good move in serial. Such a worst serial.
Saranraj24
 
Nov 16, 2016

Why STOP mahadev

=Why you Vijay TV being like this. No info why you people STOP telecast latest Shivam? But when promo time you people done lot of advertising..It's second time you people do this. Stop the idiot serial 1st Luke Saravanan menatchi,pagal nilavu no use at all...All about LOVE,vengeance etc..Be professional....
Ashok Vendhan
 
Nov 14, 2016

Vijay TV Mahadev Stopped

Why Did You Stop Mahadev Program? Please Continue The Episode.. ("And If you Stopped Telecasting Mahadev Program and also you have to stop another program of seedhayin Raman!") Then why you telecasting this program Only? We have Want See Lord Shiva!..You Always showing Only Vishnu Related Story only! But Lord Shiva Was More Powerful Than Vishnu... Please Telecast Mahadev Program Or Stop All Program Related With God...
Subhahari
 
Nov 10, 2016

Teenage students getting married

I saw Yday's episode in pagal nilavu (08/11/2016)Vijay TV serial. The serial Yday telecast about the teenage students getting married in court. It directly or indirectly influence the children. Stop showing wrong content. Hope u understand.
Thanks.
Thats2ok
 
Nov 9, 2016

Ss show bullshit

Hey vijay TV roll the footage, where you started and became number 1 Tamil TV show what happened to you guys why you people bothering toomuch about creating new playback singers. leave it for music directors they will find the most beautiful voice singers from all over the world. If you go back, all playback singers were invented by music directors not by any media or TV and this ss show is totally nonsense and I think the time for vijay TV to find something really usefull for public rather than ss show because it's meaningless and you guys went too many years on that. I think you must stop super singer please find something like real unique program such as neeya naana . Please stop super singer it's really disgusting enough is enough bring something new for that 1 hour or get help from neeya naana group they will find something new for you those guys are very talented do not waste time on the Super Singer show it's useless and meaningless. I hope this will help tnx
pserial
 
Nov 7, 2016

Vinnaithandi varuvaya serial

Why did Vijay tv abruptly stopped such a beautiful serial Vinnathaandi Varuvaaya? It is disgusting to watch Mayamohini and Chandra nandhini during prime time 7-8 Pm.
js2495
 
Oct 19, 2016

please telecast en anbu thangaiku serial..

Stopping a serial without any prior information. You are not treating the viewers in a respectful way.please telecast en anbu thangaiku serial instead of repeating the nonsense serials.
Saravanakumar123@gmail.com.
 
Oct 9, 2016

Why shivam serial has stopped?

I love lord shiva very much. I am a staunch devotee of him also. So i like to watch shivam serial earlier. But vijay tv! Why you stopped this devotional serial in middle? I became too worried when i know this!
The quotes of lord shiva from this serial is very divine and very usefull for all peoples. This serial is very good and divine. So please please please please please please please pleaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaase telecast this devotional serial on vijay tv from the begining!
Viji murti
 
Oct 6, 2016

Deivam thandha veedu serial

DTV serial director and Vijay TV, How long are you going to fool the audience by showing that the wicked witch evil drama queen
is still creating havoc to Chakravarthy family. You have already revealed that Vanitha devil is a lying, manipulating inhumane animal
to the viewers and Chakravarthy family. When is she going to be thrown out of the house? It is strange that patti has no right to
throw this bootham from the house by now. Please try to get rid off this character at least by end of next week. When are you going to show that Priya and Banumathi are punished and sent to jail? They never go to prison in your serial for the past three and a half
years.
Revsat
 
Sep 23, 2016

Super singer next season

Why was super singer discontinued? With all the fault, it was also entertaining and a platform for the next generation. Even for viewer, the programs are very boring now. Please consider to bring back super singer. Thank you.
siso93
 
Jul 31, 2016

seethaiyn raman

Program timing are changed to avoid all program ...so could not changed tha program timing...
Tamil-Sam
 
Jul 20, 2016

Super Singer 5

Please… Tamils it’s a time open your eyes. Supper singer 5 disappointed our votes / voice by cheating again and again in the finales.

β€œCopied from - Consumer complaints”
This type of organization must be wiped out from world public support, I would say… don’t sponsor & support them… when they are coming on world trips. If someone sponsored… we must not go to the programs / events, don’t buy the tickets and make the even big time failure. This is the way channel will kick off the cheating judges and cheating rules from the show.

Guess, cheating group is coming on world trips and public now it’s your time to show public judgment.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Wipro bps - Ian download
    Hi bro I also tried for download UAN card But due to...
    snapdeal - Nike Track pant
    i ordered Nike track pant which is unable to deliver me by...
    Fake Companies - NO PAYMENT
    DIGITALFORCE MEDIA, and DUS EDUCATION PVT. LTD. is a fake...
    Videocon D2H - customer Service Feedback
    I have called your Customer care number 73558 73558 on...
    Income Tax Department - NO PAYMENT
    i was working for the DIGITALFORCE Media, but i never got...
    Nuvoex reverse pickup - Pathetic courier facility
    Hi I have returned my product due to size issue nuvoex...
    Idea money - Customer care
    Customer care&support Any complaint call this...
    Airtel - Customer care
    Customer care&support Any complaint call this...
    IRCTC CUSTOMER CARE - Customer care
    Customer care&support Any complaint call this...
    Book my offer - Customer care
    Customer care&support Any complaint call this...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username