Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vijay Tv

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vijay Tv

anjaliashok
 
Aug 25, 2015

why did you stopped telecasting uravugalthodarkathai

Y did u stop telecasting uravugalthodarkathai serial it s one d best serial in vijay tv pls start continuing it , it s always vijay tv start a serial for time being and thn all of a sudden stops without informing vijay tv s only for all mokkai serials , and same programmes all the time
rufitham
 
Aug 24, 2015

uravugal todargadhai serial

Please please please please telecast the uravugal todargadhai serial. It is very nice serial good family related story. Please put that serial. Atleast once a day . In the afternoon atleast.
psarav9
 
Aug 21, 2015

utk

Pls telecast url again.. ... Pls don't irritate viewers. ...... . Instead of tat sm and dtv rvk... .. . Pls telecast utk
fathish
 
Aug 20, 2015

RESUME SHIVAM

I have watched this Shivam Serial from day 1. After you have stopped this serial without any notification, I have watched the serial in youtube from episode 1 for about 5 times altogether in these past years.

This serial definitely made changes in most of the people's life. I am not sure why you stopped telecasting it.

You have time to re-telecast Mahabhartham for the second time. Don't find time to telecast Shivam. Please start telecasting it again, even from the beginning if required, We will be happy to watch it.

Media is supposed to make people be righteous and this is one of the series, which was helping people to walk the righteous path.

Eventhough I am a Muslim, I feel greater attraction to the way of life preached by Shiva. It is beyond religion.

Hope this rings a bell in your head. Please re-telecast the series asap or else post the reason for why you quit the series atleast.

Har Har Mahadev which means Everyone is God (There is God in everyone).
Varshi Ramesh
 
Aug 18, 2015

uravugal thodarkathai

plz telecast uravugal thodarkathai,

atleast say the reason for not telecasting it and plzzzzzzzz telecast it tommorow and put the episodes which we missed for past 2 days u can put starupdates in sat sun ls consider this and tell the reason far no telecating it for 2 days
nimal90
 
Aug 18, 2015

Uravugal thodarkathai

Uravugal thodarkathai is a good family related story. Please dont stop it. Telecast again.
mythili1111
 
Aug 18, 2015

y did u stop uravugal thodhar kadhai serial

I have been watching uravugal thodhar kadhai for a long years. Y did u stop a good serial. Always putting useless movies in vijay tv. U don hav movie othr than kko and thupaki. Stop repeating movies. Telecast good serials. V r nt fools. Don make fool of us. V wil nvr watch vijay tv if u don telecast serial. Time pass show is really waste . stop tat and telecast serial.
nivae
 
Aug 17, 2015

stopping of uravugal thodarkathai serial

why they stopped telecasting uravugal thodarkathai serial..we are watching from begining but suddenly they stopped telecasting it yesterday..we are disappointed..
vedabala
 
Aug 17, 2015

Uravugal thodarkathai

Uravugal thodarkathai is a very good serial... It's one my favorite serial.....please do not stop and continue telecasting it... We are missing a wonderful family serial...
drchandrus
 
Aug 13, 2015

Irritating specimens

Supersinger Anchors

Both Maka pa and Bhavana are really annoying. They bully the contestants. They talk about their appearances of the contestants. They think that they make jokes, but they are really boring and irritating. Please change the anchors, otherwise it will lose the quality.
Vimala Maheswaran
 
Aug 11, 2015

We want Shivam serial

Hello Vijay TV Team,

What happens to Sivam serial which is my favorite serial in Vijay Tv.

Could you please start the telecast the serial again.

We hope soon we will see the serial again in Vijay TV

Thanks in advance.

With Regards
Vimala Jeyaram
Srini7146
 
Aug 11, 2015

Super Singer

please change the hosting crew of Bhavana, Ma Ka Pa, Priyanka. They speak all things beyond music, making contestants and Judges - feeling very awkward. Some times so vulgar and not all meeting Vijay TV standards.

I was thinking the quality has detoriated from the Chinmayi, Ramya days. Such a fabulous hostesses.
Adharsh Venkatesan
 
Aug 3, 2015

Vijay tv

I'M very exciting to watch Vijay chithiram program. Thank you Vijay TV for telecasting this type of programs.
Adharsh Venkatesan
 
Aug 3, 2015

Vijay TV

Don't telecast private advertisement at morning time. In that time telecast some new shows or previous day serials. I like Vijay TV very much. But in morning time very boring to watch.
If you want to telecast private advertisement compulsorily you can do it in Limited timings don't telecast half day. And don't telecast repeated movies.
Adharsh Venkatesan
 
Aug 3, 2015

request

Please conduct Vijay television awards 2015.iam waiting
Adharsh Venkatesan
 
Aug 3, 2015

Vijay television awards

Please conduct Vijay television awards 2015
Iam waiting
ramyai
 
Jul 28, 2015

super singer 5

Anand Sir is a good example of how commitment and hard work pay off.His determination to achive the goal has been admirable.

All three judges are superb. Makapa and priyanka has been great support in super singer 5 journey.

very enjoyable .
Regards
Kalyani
karuppiah
 
Jul 28, 2015

தமிழ் பயன்பாடு

Tribute to M.S. Viswanathan என்ற நிகழ்ச்சி இசை மேதைக்கு நன்றி செலுத்தவும் அவரின் அரிய படைப்புகளை மீண்டும் நினைவுகூரும் அருமையான நிகழ்ச்சி. பாராட்டுகள. ஆனால், நிகழ்ச்சியின் பெயர், பின்னணியில் ஆங்கிலம் தவிர்த்து தமிழிலும் இருந்திருப்பின் மேலும் சிறப்பாக இருந்திருக்கும். விஜய் டி.வி.யின் சிறப்பின் இது மேலும் உயர்த்தும் என்பது மறுக்கமுடியாது.. அத்தோடு, நகழ்ச்சியினை வழிநடத்து நர்கள் ஆங்கிலப் பயன்பாட்டை தவிர்த்தால் தமிழுக்குத் தாங்கள் செய்யும் நன்றியாக அமையும்
rema
 
Jul 28, 2015

Priyanka bad hosting

I like to watch Vijay Tv shows , but i dont much prefer the way of hosting by Priyanka.
She does not talk decently and too rude, this can low down Vijay tv reputation and level.
Please, we as indian should show good and culture , recently in game show named "Nadavella Konjum Disturb Pannukom'
she spoke too rudely and use the word "mudhu".Which this should be avoided in public telecast.
suja situ
 
Jul 22, 2015

airtel Super singer

Pl change priyanka desh pande. Indecent behaviour. Touching all d contestants. Bloody fool. The programme head is not getting very good host.
Mathan Kumar
 
Jul 19, 2015

wrong information

Before giving any info to people especially to students double check it the info given regarding how to become an Ias officer was wrong a ug degree is more than enough to apply.
maradnusro
 
Jul 18, 2015

MaPa Ka Anand's Indecent Jokes

Ma Pa Ka Anand's attempt at humour during interludes is crossing the threshold of decent humour. They are either about binge eating or toilet jokes which children outgrow at four or five. He seems to be stunted in growth frozen at five years of age. Priyanka is another Hardy to Ma Pa Ka's Laurel whose teasing Mano and his idiotic retorts are not just amusing. mano can be forgiven since he is compelled to the moronic Ma Pa Ka. Both Bhavna and Divya conduct themselves presentably decent. Producers must caution Ma Pa Ka Anand and Priyanka Deshpande them and ask them to read up some joke books which contain decent humourous anecdotes before appearing for the episode.
Wellwisher Vijay TV
 
Jul 16, 2015

Super Singer MC

Super Singer is a great entertainment show. But the hosting has totally lost its decency. They comment about things they talk about, are totally inappropriate. Why don't they just talk about the contestant and their musical background? People watch the show only to hear the contestants sing. The hosts must think twice before they comment on anyone. The hosting is taking the show totally down. The quality of the singing and the credibility of the judges are overshadowed by these inappropriate comments.

Do consider!

Let's talk less and sing more!
Manigandan143
 
Jul 12, 2015

Shivam Serial

Hello Vijay TV Team,

What happens to Sivam serial which is my favorite serial in Vijay Tv.

Could you please start the telecast the serial again

We hope soon we will see the aerial again in Vijay TV

Thanks in advance.

With Regards
Manikandan P
radha05
 
Jul 11, 2015

rvk

Please don't drag rettai vaal kuruvi to many episodes. I'm not happy with office2 and sm2. Most of the time the story gets altered and the director himself is not able to do justice to the original story. At present rvk doesn't move in a slow pace.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    AJAY JAYANTIBHAI PANCHAL - LANDLINE NOT WORKING
    Last month my landline telephone not working from 12 july...
    micromax - my mobile has stolen
    My mobile has stolen/lost .wt is soln on these problem.no...
    SWO INDIA - delay in mutation of plote B24 project p36 danapur
    Sir my self Rohit kumar my registration of plot no B24...
    Reliance - regular deduction of balance from my no. 8234976445.
    Sir, An amount of rs. 40 was deducted from my reliance...
    Archies Online - Rakhi not delivered..ruined my rakhi..want refund
    I have placed an online delivery of rakhi hamper to my...
    Airtel - Replacement of sim card
    I was in Nigeria. I always kept my tamilnadu airtel sim...
    121---in.airtel.com - data card service
    I am using datacard for last 3 years, recently the service...
    Airtel - Plan
    Dear sir. Mam Mujse kaha gaya ki aap agar port karte ho...
    State Bank of India - freedom awards not credited
    DEAR SIR, MY ATM DEBIT CARD WAS USED AT...
    combo pack and laptop - Batterdeal is a fraud company
    Hi I M Mr.Bhagwan Bhombe I am also victim by this...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username