Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vijay Tv

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vijay Tv

Lukejoe
 
Apr 16, 2017

Vijay TV super singer junior 5

Today 16th also the judges did the same thing gig ng 5 stars to dhanush and preethika but putting waiting list the singers who sang very nice like bavin, sivaranjani and Monica.what is this..Now we understand the mindset of the judges i.e to keep dhanush and preethika to the top 5 for TRP rating notji g else .It is a waste of time to watch this biased ss unior5
SSjunior 5 unfair judges
 
Apr 15, 2017

Super singer junior 5

again vijay tv and super singer junior 5 organizer support preetika.. Today they purpose put gramathu padal round. I m waiting for sangeeta round n melody round. Please understand that vijay tv channel do bussiness so no one have the right to say see other channel. We are viewers so we complaint. Please respect us and bear in mind the grand final day the judges also leave to us.. Makkal thirpu. If u thing we are not professional singer why the grand final leave to us. Ask the judges only di judgement. To me what people complaint about preetikan sajni pallavi dhanusree and dhanush is true. I m from singapore. I also use to watch super singer junior 5 and preetika always do mistake. Vijay tv let us watch together in sangetha journal. Vijay tv if you have this type of people ask us not to see the channel is very bad. You will lost the bussiness. I respect ypur channel so please do something with the judges. Ask them to strict and fair. I felt mano sir is a bit strict. Others not so. I m a singaporean and dont know about talam sruthi but i know the lyric. If singer forget the lyric is biggest mistake.
Lukejoe
 
Apr 13, 2017

Vijay TV super singer junior 5

This review portal is exclusively for making comments and suggestions for the improvement of programme.There is nothing personal interest and for any comments it is the management to give answer and not any individual.Moreover the individual who is answering should mind his words before typing and he should not think that he alone is a professional others don't know anything about music.We also know it and that is why we are making worthy comments and not ruthless one as stated by so called self proclaimed professional. He has no right to answer others comments better he can make his own comments. In ss5 junior even a deaf knows how badly dhanushree ,sajini and preethiks sings and how the judges are biased and doing childish things by playing with these small girls instead of conducting the program professionally. So respect others views and no individual can ask others to watch some other channel and stop watching ss5 junior.
sarvan_s
 
Apr 12, 2017

To the basher's of SSJ5 judges

When I look into the comments of peoples who criticized our SSJ5 judges are really ruthless and worthless to comment here. If you do not like their judgment or the program the way it goes, please change to your favorite super-duper channel and no one is stopping you. Please, do not come here and vomit your ugly emotions and do not throw the darts and hurt the people who follows SSJ5 religiously.

If you want to comment something meaningful, first you prove yourself that you are a professional singer who does not make any simple mistake; and you are more experienced than the persons in the judge panel.

If you have time, go and download each danger zone kids video along with Prithika’s video on the same zonal and compare yourself by hearing with a good headphone. You’ll surely come to a conclusion that she is better than all those danger zone kids. (you can download them from Hotstar site) According to me she is not singing all the songs in folk style; it’s her tone which makes you to feel like folk; May be you really do not know what is a folk style of singing.

I agree that she made mistakes and which doesn’t mean that she must be in danger zone. As SPB sir said, mistakes happens; but, you need to see the way how she performed as a whole. She really sung excellently well then all those danger zone kids.
sarvan_s
 
Apr 12, 2017

To the basher's of SSJ5 Judges.

When I look into the comments of peoples who criticized our SSJ5 judges are really ruthless and worthless to comment here. If you do not like their judgment or the program the way it goes, please change to your favorite super-duper channel and no one is stopping you. Please, do not come here and vomit your ugly emotions and do not throw the darts and hurt the people who follows SSJ5 religiously.

If you want to comment something meaningful, first you prove yourself that you are a professional singer who does not make any simple mistake; and you are more experienced than the persons in the judge panel.

If you have time, go and download each danger zone kids video along with Prithika’s video on the same zonal and compare yourself by hearing with a good headphone. You’ll surely come to a conclusion that she is better than all those danger zone kids. (you can download them from Hotstar site) According to me she is not singing all the songs in folk style; it’s her tone which makes you to feel like folk; May be you really do not know what is a folk style of singing.

I agree that she made mistakes and which doesn’t mean that she must be in danger zone. As SPB sir said, mistakes happens; but, you need to see the way how she performed as a whole. She really sung excellently well then all those danger zone kids.
Radha Prasad
 
Apr 10, 2017

SSJ5 PARTIALITY !!!!

Has Vijay TV become some NGO. Every time the jugdes seem to favour Pritika even though she forgets the lyrics and sings every song like a folk song. She even sang thulluvadho ilamai like a folk song. And she got five stars. Bavin sings so well and he hasn't got best singer award. Even last week they gave it Pritika when Gauri (maiya maiya) actually deserved it. Unfair! The judges are so respected and adored but if this continues they will lose respect and u guys will lose viewers. Ok boss, if u feel sad for Pritika provide financial assistance OUTSIDE the show. Don't destroy the future and time of other kids who are way more talented than her just to bring Pritika up.
SSjunior 5 unfair judges
 
Apr 9, 2017

Super singer junior 5 judges

hey vj tv how long you are going to keep not talent singer like pritika, sajini and pallavi. Every time pritika singer sure have mistake but the judges are deaf and hopeless. We feel that we r wasting our time see super singer junior 5 . No wander ilaiya raja sir dont wan spb n chitra to singer his songs. This judges are playful at the competition and not fair to others. For all the judges super singer junior 5 is a competition not a charity. If you judges cannot be fair or stict please buy a house and give to pritika. Vijay tv dont bullshit the other kids please stop your super singer junior 5 show. Pritika will alway do mistake and the judges will forever will give 5 star. Hey other kids like gouri monika bavin sivaranjani mridhula you all are very talent please withdraw and continue study cos vijay tv and judges are cheating. Let the stupid judges enjoy with pritika sajni and pallavi. Hate to see super singer junior 5
Iyer toronto
 
Apr 8, 2017

Worst Singer gets 5 Stars

I am not sure Super Singer Junior is under political pressure-otherwise why would singers like Preetika and Dhanush always get 5 stars even when they are not singing well. Preetika was horrible made mistakes ( April 08,2017 episode) and even she would agree she did not expect 5 stars but unflinchingly SPB gives her star but for SivaRanjinis performance which was far better he holds star. Preetika especially is being favoured as she is from rural background stc etc but this is a prestigious singing competition. Please correct this unfair judgement if Vijay TV wants to keep its image of Super Singer as a'Fair' stage for all upcoming singers. Feel that singers like SivaRanjinini, Pallavi, Arjun, others have to try twice as harder to overcome awful favoritism for Preetika and Dhanush.
Lukejoe
 
Apr 8, 2017

Vijay TV super singer junior 5

Today 08/04/2017 also preethika sang very badly with worst pronunciation bu she was given 5 stars is it on compassionate ground.whereas sivaranjani sang beautifully but given 4 stars.Whether the program is for talents pr for emotional and compassionate ground. Hereinafter at least the judges should change their attitude and remove dhanushree, preethika,and sajini.then only the program will be good.
Lukejoe
 
Mar 30, 2017

Super singer junior 5

Thebbidges should be fair in super singer junior. All four judges are biased and we expected something fair from spb but he also fell into the sympathy with preethiks when she sang oru naayagan disco song as like a folk song without any Sruthy and with a bad pronunciation. Oh my god how she was given five stars for such a worst performance. But Monica sang beautifully but not given five stars. What a partial decision.And the girl dhanushree and sajini whether they are singing or reading the songs but the judges including spb is pleasing them and giving five stars isbtoo funny .if they want to keep them for time pass let her be asba guest singer not a competitor thereby they are swallowing the place of good singers .please conduct the program in true spirit and do justice for spending our precious one hour time or else change the judges with unnikrishnan ,srinivas and shailaja
Aara
 
Mar 28, 2017

Request to telecast eket

Hi vijay TV!!
Pls telecast eket in vijay super atleast!! Ur telecasting old programs and all but u won't telecast eket??
Pls telecast eket either at vijay TV again or at least at vijay super!
Lukejoe
 
Mar 28, 2017

Super singer junior 5

I have been a regular watcher of super singer program for the past 10 years.every Saturday and Sunday we never miss this program and watch it with family. Kudos to vijay TV.but one thing is very much irritating that is the judges are so much pen sent towards small girls who are not singing but reading the songs.In this season also the small girl dhanushree is not at all singing but reading but the judges are always gives five stars and making the program as a gimmick and it is very unfortunate that this girl is swallowing the place of good singers like Sandra and rishivanthi.If the judges wants to enjoy with the funny things of this small girl let hem keep her as a permanent guest singer not as a competitor. These type of partiality of judges especially Chitra and Subha devalues the spirit of the program. Replace these judges with unnikrishnan and srinivas who always see the talents not these galaattaas
Deepthy Krishnan
 
Mar 22, 2017

jodi no 1 season 9

Hi
I used to watch all the programs which is telecastedin your channel. specially this jodi no 1. Now I feels like judging panel is not fair. T.R sir and Satha are ok. Devayani mam is doing too much. Instead of her you can do with Radha mam. Radha mam knowshow to behave to a contestant. She never sees partiality. But Devayani mam is showing partiality towards some contestant. Concentrate on that else your show will surely go down. Nowadays it's getting irritated to see jodi show because of her. Otherwise Vijay tv shows always rocks.....
SSjunior 5 unfair judges
 
Mar 21, 2017

SUPER SINGER JUNIOR 5

I have been watching super singer junior 5 for a season but what i notice the judges are not fair. Judging is a very valuable position the four judges (Mano, Chitra, Ananth, suba) should be honest on what they say and do. Lately you guys got notice that Pritika singing Tendral Vanthu & Vellai Manam oh my god she cant event pronounce well... very bad singing. What happen to chitra Mano are they bias. Four people are not sing well (Pallavi, Sajini, Pritika, Hari) but judges still select them..Why????? is Pallavi judges relative????... I m hoping SP bala sir will give fair judgement but he also same.. We are very shame with super singer junior 5 judges. Please for top 10 selection judges please be fair and strict cos we are watching.please do something i felt disappointment with unfair judges.
Travelling
 
Mar 9, 2017

Stopping serial

Vijay TV!! What is wrong with you??? Just now you started telecasting En Kanavan en thozhan serial and we all thanked you. Again and again why are you stopping it?? I told you that the serial has got a good message. If you feel that it is just a dubbed serial, then you should not have started it. After starting and telecasting it continuously for 2 to 3 years, now why are you stopping it in the middle disappointing your viewers?? We have got a good opinion on you. Please don't disappoint us. Please telecast it completely in the evening or night. hope you consider our complaints.
Rajaraman Rajaraman
 
Mar 7, 2017

Eket timing

Vijay TV, thanks a ton for telecasting En Kanavan en thozhan. Think shows that you respect your viewers. But kindly change the timing to either noon or evening. Please because early morning is a very inconvenient time. Old people cannot watch it in Hotstar. And also people those who don't have WiFi. Please consider this problem also. once again thank you so much
akashparthi
 
Feb 23, 2017

seedhayin raaman

please start again seedhayin raman please many of them miss the serial please start it again
Rekha D
 
Feb 6, 2017

Neeya nana

Knldy increase the time of telecasting time of neeya nana as before... either swift to 9pm on sunday (asusual) or increase the telecasting 3.00pm to 5 p.m.. due to that you are collecting some important and some talks to telecast just telecast them through out as before thank you... hope you will cosider about it..

Neeya nana

malathi baskar
 
Feb 5, 2017

En Kanavan En Thozhan

Dear vijay TV,
Why you stop telecasting eket.we are all seeing that.even this serial has more ratings in hotstar also.then you u stop it.
So, telecast again the serial eket.this our kindly request.
RAMAMOORTHHY
 
Feb 2, 2017

SERIAL TELECAST

WE WERE VIEWING THE EN KANAVAN ENN THOZHAN SERIAL DAILY BY 02.00PM SUDDENLY FOR THE PAST FEW DAYS IT HAS NOT BEEN BROADCASTED.

WE TELEPHONE TO THE TV OVER THEIR NO.044-39304050 THE STAFF WHO HAS ATTENDED THE CALL HAS NOT ANSWERED PROPERLY AND BEHAVED IN A WORST MANNER BY USING UGLY WORDS

WE TALKED THEM IN TAMIL LANGUAGE BUT THEY REPLIED THAT AS WE ARE TELEGU SPEAKING PEOPLES THATS WHY WE COULD NOT UNDERSTAND WHAT HAS GIVEEN IN THE DAILYS.

THE STAFF WHO ATTENDED TEH CALL DOES NOT HAVE THE COURTESY TO CONVINCE THE CUSTOMERS AND ANY GOOD MANNER TO ANSWER.

IS THIS THE BEHAVIOUR OF VIJAY TV WITH THE PUBLIC,, WE HAD ORIGINALY HAD A GREAT RESPECT TO THE TVV TELECCAST BUT IT HAS BEEN PROVED WORST.

HENCE FORTH WE ARE NOT GOING TO SEE ;THE VIJAY TV TELEAST AND ALSO REFER TO OUR FRIEENDS AND RELATIVES.
vasanth1818
 
Feb 2, 2017

EKET

What reason to cut the EKET serial please Tele cast the programme
Alicemax
 
Jan 30, 2017

Serial

First u took sitayinraman now ekit u stupid vijay tv frad self fish fellow then chadragupta is it??????????? What is this stop ✋ this .So childish chi chi tu tu 👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻 What u think about us r u stupid don't take chadragupta it's a warning I don't have any vijay super vijay potty 😡😡😡😡😡😡
gnanavijay
 
Jan 30, 2017

En Kanavan En thozhan

Hi Vijay TV, I really dont understand why are you stopping some of the serials suddenly like Sethayin Raman & En Kanavan En Thozhan, etc...these are all very well running serial with good story. These serials are better than other programs in your channel. From today, En Kanavan En thozhan is also stopped in Vijay HD and I searched in Vijay Super channel if this is getting telecasted like Sethaiyin Raman, but in vain. Pls try to complete the shows instead stopping in middle. This is very disgusting for Vijay TV Viewers. I really love watching EKET, but its stopped telecasting today. Pls telecast it instead of repeat shows of Siripuda & KPY. Always these two are only getting telecasted which is very annoying for us. Pls telecast EKET and Sethaiyin Raman at the earliest in Star Vijay & HD channels.
Pavitra S
 
Dec 31, 2016

Costumes for Super Singer participants

Super Singer- costumes for the participants

I have been watching super singer for past few seasons. You really have to work on the costumes you design for the participants. Sometimes the dress looks awkward on the person. Dress has to be designed and stitched that suits the wearer's physique, but is not the same in many cases.

Pay more attention on this, or else leave that to the participants choice.
Karthicksamy12
 
Dec 2, 2016

Mahadev stopped

Why Mahadev serial is stopped abruptly ?
We are all eagerly waiting and hell it is stopped suddenly. Please continue that.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username