Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vijay Tv

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vijay Tv

GK Than
 
Feb 27, 2015

Anchor

TV anchor should be role model, new comers should follow and give better then senior. But recent years anchors are not that much talented and give respect to any other co anchor or any public. They are not talking about the show with innovative ideas. They are just teasing co anchor or participant in front of countless number of viewers. Sometimes they are teasing participant and asking question which is not suitable for participant age and sex. Some time teasing participants parents. These clearly shows their/show directors in efficient.

It should change some times it make everyone sick.
suba123$
 
Feb 27, 2015

Super Singer Junior 4 Finale Results

From the beginning I knew that Anushya was the best singer and when she got eliminated I was so angry with the judges because this is all because of partiallity towards other contestants especially Hari Priya. Then I was very sure that Anushya will come back with a big bang through Wild card and she did come back. Spoorthi is good only in classical music. She cannot sing a beautiful melody or any sing in any movie songs, because her voice will not suit that. Her voice is good to sing in places like Thiruvaiyaaru and other places like Naaradha Gaana Sabha, etc. When I heard that Vijay tv cheated on people votes, I was so so so angry and couldn't take this nonsense anymore. This is not fair. This is just an eye wash. I strongly condemn this and they have to have another program just to apologize to the public and honor the right winners. Jessica got all the sympathy votes and that is not pure talent. But Anushya got around 21 lacs votes which is for real talent, so indirectly she is the real winner. 7 lacs difference between Anushya and Spoorthi and they gave the 3 bedroom apartment to Spoorthi. What is wrong with these people? Why do they dont like Anushya? What did she do to them? Poor innocent girl Anushya. Thats all I can say. And we need justice and Vijay TV has to apologize for this to the public.
rajaravindran
 
Feb 26, 2015

super singer finals unfair result

Vijay tv has cheated the audience who voted for the super singer finals. Is it right for you to not have announced the number of votes the participants got? More than 1.5 crores votes have been polled only because of Jessica. What was the total number of votes that Divakar got for the previous super singer title, only 7 lakhs and plus. U have cheated Jessica and the whole tamil community , who voted for her. If u r not fair enough to give the title to the contestant who got more number of votes, then announce it before itself. Dont fool the voters. Whether without tamil people's support , Vijay tv will have reached such a position? It is totally unfair. U r wasting all our time. Mere waste alone.
ravivarmakm
 
Feb 26, 2015

teasing super star participants is equivalent to Child Abuse

I wonder what rights does these anchors have to tease these Young Participants. They have been continously teasing Bharath and his brother because they are on the stout. TV anchors have no right to tease these children and try to mock at them everytime.
Can they sing a line what they are singing? Why they have to make a fool of Bharath's brother. It was not funny at all. Teasing small children is equivalent to Child Abuse. Making fun of these children in front of the audience and the TV viewers is of very bad taste. vijay tv change the anchors or give them good orientation. They hve no right to Abuse the Participants.So much of struggle they have undergone. Moreover they are sacrificing their classes also.
Ranjitalex
 
Feb 26, 2015

Selection of winner!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://www.cineulagam.com/tamil/news-tamil/events/113606/ - Visit this link for more details...

I hope vijay tv always supports some particular community while doing this selections particularly these singing competitions. Because all the judges belongs to the that particular community... We can just watch for our entertainment only... Vijay tv shows are good one but the decisions and winner selection in all these types of programs are always partial....
Ranjitalex
 
Feb 26, 2015

Selection of winner!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://www.cineulagam.com/tamil/news-tamil/events/113606/ - Is the below information is real??????
venkatgopal
 
Feb 25, 2015

Super singer junior 4

I have found that the datas given on votes are incorrect. Because in face book one person has mentioned that Spoorthi has got 1.13 crore votes. I think this is correct. Because the three judges are not favourable to her even though she sang beautifully.
Hence Vijay TV can only give the exact position.
Venkat
Sivaseva
 
Feb 25, 2015

Take legal action against Vijay TV

Instead of these comments and arguments why don't you take a legal action against Vijay TV? Then you will know the truth and this will help to get justice for the poor kids.

This is the data I got from social media. If its true then we must get the bottom of this incident.

Total votes 15840172

Jessica 10353440

Anushya 2103555

Spoorthi 1311630

Srisha 1102017

Haripriya 506221

Bharath 463309
Siva5
 
Feb 25, 2015

Favouritsm

If the decisions is favoritism , how come Jesica is selected to the first six finalists. There was no voting. Do you want to say judges are not fair?? The way people voted shows thar Vijay TV is watched by more Tamils from abroad and vijay TV is making more money from Tamil diaspora. Therefore foreign tamil children has every right to compete and win
ukumars64
 
Feb 25, 2015

What is Makkal Theerppu ?

Vijay TV cheated the audience

Can you explain that meaning of "MAKKAL THEERPE MAGESAN THEERPU" ?
Do you think other people are stupid and jobless people?
Can you provide the exact number of votes received for each participants ?
It's ok that you don't want to give FIRST PRIZE to Tamil participant (Just like typical Indian Dirty Politics Decision) then why did you encourage public to vote ? Vijay TV could make decision based on judge's feedback without fooling all audience.

தமிழ் மக்கள் என்றுமே ஏம்மாற்றக்கூடிய இளிச்ச வாயன் என்று முடிவு எடுத்தாச்சா ?

Announce the number of votes for all finalists with detail. Who got top most votes ? You have cheated Jessica, Anushya and Vijay TV viewers. You should honour Jessica and Anushya. Vijay TV viewers here after don't watch TV programs and We won't give support cheating Vijay TV. Cheating Vijay TV didn't consider the God's judgement. Cheating Vijay TV ,Cheating Vijay TV,.. Viewers should not watch Vijay TV.

"MAKKAL THEERPE MAGESAN THEERPU"
sowmya
 
Feb 25, 2015

super singer junior unfair result

dancing and singing is part of our life.we can dance and sing for our joy and for others..but not to get prize....most of the channels became useless like telecasting dance and singing competition.y wont that kids parents not caring about their babys life...?
sowmya
 
Feb 25, 2015

super singer junior unfair result

first of all such kind of shows should not encouraged.it spoils the childrens life it renuvate their inferiority in diff manner...by conducting this program..they making childrens to float in glory its not the thing the world should teach to such childrens..y india is now a days going behind media like singing AND dancing.we should renuvate their talent for good purpose..
sowmya
 
Feb 25, 2015

super singer junior unfair result

competition nu varumbothu poor rich la paatha...unmayana talent ke mathippu illama poiduthu....most of the talented person now a days suffering lot...poor ll not feel for anyting.rich peoples ll enter into any field with money.in middle of poor and rich,... talented person life swings between them...i feel very bad about the humans from this generation.not only in super singer it been politics.every where politics has been raised....!!!!
sowmya
 
Feb 25, 2015

super singer junior unfair result

Actually this is competition.its not a sympathy creating program.jessica doesn't deserve the second prize.only talent should be considered....let it be. she sung for her tamil peoples.but music ll not compared to tamil.music is everything ..in every language music is filled.by giving importance to tamil we should not dominate music..music is everything its not only the tamil language....so totally a cheating program it was.i respect tamil even am a tamilian.have a thought like tamil while tamil .music while music...dont club the religion into music..even from unknown language also we can love the music that is the main soul of music..peopls r gone mad on voting really...our people never choose a perfect one..wether its music or leader..shame on peoples who vote for sympathy.should come out with full talent not with sympathy.appuram uzhakuravangaluku enna mathippu...!!!!!!!
sowmya
 
Feb 25, 2015

super singer junior unfair result

Actually this is competition.its not a symathy creating program.jessica doesn't deserve the second prize.only talent should be considered....let it be. she sung for her tamil peoples.but music ll not compared to tamil.music is everything ..in every language music is filled.by giving importance to tamil we should not dominate music..music is everything its not only the tamil language....so totally a cheating program it was.i respect tamil even am a tamilian.have a thought like tamil while tamil .music while music...dont club the religion into music..even from unknown language also we can love the music that is the main soul of music..peopls r gone mad on voting really...our people never choose a perfect one..wether its music or leader..shame on peoples who vote for sympathy.should come out with full talent not with sympathy.appuram uzhakuravangaluku enna mathippu...!!!!!!!
Priya Suresh
 
Feb 25, 2015

vijay tv super singer

Vijay tv cheated in airtel super singer very disappointed ur spoiled ur name
happyannachi
 
Feb 25, 2015

Vijay TV Super Singer

Vijay TV is always biased and not doing justice to the real talent and this can be seen particularly in Super Singer whether it is Junior or Senior. Same thing happened to Sathyaprakash previously.

They favor particular caste and the judges also from a specific group. The Sponsor should look in to the viewers comments. Viewers should not support the program if it continues like this. The music directors also should not encourage or give any chance to persons who win by influence from this program.
Rahumathullah
 
Feb 25, 2015

Vijay t v cheated the audience

Vijay t v cheated the audience
Announce the number of votes for all finalists with detail. Who got top most votes ? You have cheated Jessica, Anushya and Vijay TV viewers. You should honour Jessica and Anushya. Vijay TV viewers here after don't watch TV programs and We won't give support cheating Vijay TV. Cheating Vijay TV didn't consider the God's judgement. Cheating Vijay TV ,Cheating Vijay TV,.. Viewers should not watch Vijay TV.

"MAKKAL THEERPE MAGESAN THEERPU"
Rahumathullah
 
Feb 25, 2015

Vijay t v cheated the audience

Announce the number of votes for all finalists with detail. Who got top most votes ? You have cheated Jessica, Anushya and Vijay TV viewers. You should honour Jessica and Anushya. Vijay TV viewers here after don't watch TV programs and We won't give support cheating Vijay TV. Cheating Vijay TV didn't consider the God's judgement. Cheating Vijay TV ,Cheating Vijay TV,.. Viewers should not watch Vijay TV.

"MAKKAL THEERPE MAGESAN THEERPU"
chandramouli c v
 
Feb 25, 2015

Super Singer Junior 4

Ridiculous results!!
Martin Jayakanthan
 
Feb 24, 2015

unfair result

Srisha, Bharath, Haripriya are the real super singers of season 4, but they were totally ignored by Vijay TVs business trick
Viewers don't watch this programs anymore
Martin Jayakanthan
 
Feb 24, 2015

unfair judgement by vijay tv

Pleas bann the super singer program, they r making fool of us and the real talented singers efforts
Rashy
 
Feb 24, 2015

worst anchor

an anchor shud b lyk dd ol ovr,, but dz mahesh wy d hell e s n jodi? nd ramya too....she wont giv respct to judges she thnks she knws evrytn.,plz din put such anchrs giv chance fa new one. and Mahesh e knows ly tamil he cant try to manag onscreen den how yu ppl still watchn him...omg ! i love jodi progrm but seriously i cudnt tolerate dat mahesh 😠😠😠😠😠😠😠
Rashy
 
Feb 24, 2015

worst anchors

what program is dat,,bullshit "naduvula konjam disturb panuvom" vry vy vry vry vry vry worst program nd escply d anchrs...realy thy thnk dat thy r goin gud but seriously please change them or stop d program...ts s not entertaing us fully useless progrm..surly thy l spoil d name of vijay tv.
Arul 2831
 
Feb 23, 2015

Result really not fair

Disappointed on the decision.... Jesica sang well but not deserve to won 2nd price...! Jessica never received as many chocolate showers, or good comments the way Hari Priya, Srisha, Bharath and Anusyha received. Bharath not even in the 3th place. Really disappointing. This unfair results. Please select singers according to their talent and capacity

"Thamizhagaththin chella kuralukkana thedal" selecting from other states and other countries. Talent is important but children in tamil nadu lose their chances. Now richer got richer n poorer got poorer by ur result.

If the champion is being choosen thru voting process, then whats the purpose of having great judges there? Real talented kid left behind ... so sad. Rich parents get their friends relatives etc to vote for their kids multiple times and make them win by popular votes. Things were wrong in the wild card round itself, when Vijay TV allowed Jessica to particpate, knowing fully well that the Sri Lankan diaspora the world over will vote unanimously for her. I am quite sure Jessica would have won the most votes, but the channel and the judges would have adjusted it to make Spoorthi the title winner.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Vijay Tv - Anchor
    TV anchor should be role model, new comers should follow...
    Complain against Unknown Mobile no. - against mobile no.
    9167109325/ 8146832976 these no. harrashing the a girl...
    BSNL BERHAMPUR TELECOM DISTRICT - LAND LINE BROAD BAND NOT FUNCTIONING
    R GOURISHANKAR CUSTID 3002551149 MY broadband connection...
    sony Xperia C3 - phone damaged by Sony service center several times yet...
    Name : Krushnal Kalathiya Contact : 8000844850 Model :...
    care---paytm.com - power bank not delievered
    I have ordered power bank but powerbank not delievered i...
    adhar card - aadhaar not generated
    I have applied for Adhar 2 months before but still the...
    Reliance Pro 3 Datacard - Service not provided
    Hi I purchased a Reliance Pro3 data card #9380438485. I...
    Virgin Mobile - Network Conflict
    1)8655814833 2)9029343891 3)8655815466 The above all my...
    mts data card - mts network speed
    when i buy MTS wifi data card it gives me fine speed...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username