Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vijay Tv

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vijay Tv

Durga V
 
Dec 8, 2016

Seethayin raman

Where is seethayin raman??? Please inform us the timings!!!!!!!!
Raja Solomon
 
Dec 7, 2016

Thank you

Thank you Vijay TV for retelecasting Seethaiyin Raman again in Vijay super.
Abinayaanu
 
Dec 7, 2016

pagalnilavu

Pagalnilavu,
Indha serial la marupadium retelecaste podhuga pls pls pls
Abinayaanu
 
Dec 7, 2016

pagalnilavu

Pagalnilavu serial a marupadium replay va podhiga night 11'c pola pls marupadium podhuga pls pls pls it's my humble request pls pls pls............
Abinayaanu
 
Dec 7, 2016

Kmkv

Dear Vijay TV,
Pls change the old priya so pls change the new priya she is nt suitable in character no chemistry so we are not intrusted in new priya face so pls change the old priya pls pls pls ...........
kumanan
 
Dec 7, 2016

Seehayin Raman telecasting in VIJAY SUPER

Seethayin Raman is telecasting in VIJAY SUPER NOW at 6pm on weekdays
rabjan shiva
 
Dec 7, 2016

chandra nandini

I am a regular watcher of Chandra nandini but due to my office timing I late to home. So I wanted to watch Chandra nandini on hotstar but the show is not available on hotstar, I was really disappointed abourabour. Plz make Chandra nandini available on hotstar.
Raja Solomon
 
Dec 6, 2016

Seethaiyin Raman

I really disappointed because you have stopped telecasting Seethaiyin Raman. Why you guys are doing like this. Seethaiyin Raman is a wonderful serial. It is very useful to know more about our famous Indian mythology Ramayanam. From Dec 5th you have suddenly stopped telecasting it. You stopped it during the war between Sri Ram and Ravan( the most interesting part ) . So please retelecast
Seethaiyin Raman again. It is my honourable request . I hope you guys will accept my request.
Karthik096
 
Dec 6, 2016

Vijay TV Program Timing Changes without Notice

I hate your bull shit administration Vijay tv, how you can change a program timing without informing to the viewers ? I am going to make complaint about these activities in IBF. Wasting people's time and making frustration to your viewers? Friends please make complaint about these activities of Vijay TV at : https://www.ibfindia.com/complaint-form. Let them choo off for such irresponsible activities. These are dramatic cheating activities to make hotstar.com's rating.
Don007
 
Dec 6, 2016

Endrum anbudan

Why you have stopped publishing endrum anbudan....most of the people is missing that serial...please publish it...we want the serial back...try to publish it...
hussain sha
 
Dec 6, 2016

today tamil nadu cm dead so telecast

Hello today jaya cm she is death so one day vijaytv program cancel and stopped do you now OK
Chenna I cm death events pls play in vijay tv telecast now
Are you bad and Vijay TV
Tamilan u don't tell
I hated u r TV channel
I don't like u channel
Atleast she s cm photo flash in u r channel
Idiot vijay TV
I share to all friends
Vijay TV watching all viewers
Must wrost your channel
Anugraha 27
 
Dec 5, 2016

TN is in sorrow but Vijay tv is telecasting programs

Our honourable CM is no more! whole of TN is in sorrow and shock! Don't Vijay tv have basic courtesy to at least put up a sorrow message! Can't u stop ur programs for a single day! Or at least till the funeral!
Siya ke ram
 
Dec 5, 2016

Seedhayin raman

Why have you stopped telecasting seedhayin raman? It was quite a famous serial. I miss it soo much. Exactly in the war part when ram was to defeat ravan you stopped it.not fair. Feel so sad. Pls make changes...and let me know the new timings.
Sudhaanandh143
 
Dec 5, 2016

Kmkv

Please change Priya .....we want old priya
Preethu16
 
Dec 5, 2016

Seedhaiyin Raaman

I don't know what is wrong with you guys. You guys stop seriels without any intimation. I have been a regular watcher of seedhaiyin raaman. But today all of a sudden you have removed that program from your schedule. Please stop all stupid masala seriels and telecast some historical and innovative shows.

Vijay tv has lost its charm and we are very disappointed of you.
Premonu
 
Dec 5, 2016

Serials

Deivam thandha veedu totally waste. Very worst serial in vijay tv. While watching that vanitha character am getting too irritating. Please finish it of that character soon. She's over reacting. Really this serial becoming very worst in vijay tv.

New priya not suitable for the character of priya and chemistry between them are very poor,she is trying act like her but no one could replace her.
mvr2016
 
Dec 4, 2016

Change of Anchor

Hi,

I regularly watch Connexions . I like this program as this is quite an entertaining and creative show.However Jagan the anchor always seems to insult the participants.This often puts them off.It has not be just one or two episodes but 90% of them Jagan's behavour is intolerable. There is a thin line difference being jovial and sarcastic, his sarcastic remarks should no longer be tolerated.
I am not one of the participants ,I am just a viewer, but I see this continuing quite often.
For e.g someone is asked to sing or dance , he need not compliment them but let him not insult or better please do not ask the participants to dance or sing.Is Jagan an expert in this area? I really doubt.Even if he is an expert , let him keep his judegements and remarks outside this show.This is a good entertaining show ,but it should be entertaining for the participants as well.
suchi jafrin
 
Dec 4, 2016

about "NEEYA NANA"

Please change the timing of "NEEYA NANA" to 9'O clock.
Sujenthiran
 
Dec 4, 2016

What's happened to mahadev serial

Hi, my name is sujenthiran from Malaysia, currently study at Australia Melbourne, mahadev is only serial I'm watching and past my days and they stopped it and everyday I'm keep looking on hotstar and website and no telecast, please remove such bullshit dramas and telecast beck mahadev drama, don't make viewers disappointment,thank you so much.
Please give me a feedback or report on my email : sujen_cool@yahoo.com .
boomu
 
Dec 3, 2016

vijay Tv serials are so worst now a days

Now a days serials telecast in vijay tv are so worst. Kindly stop telecasting. The only good serial telecast vijay tv is En kanavan en tholan. Kindly continue telecasting uravugal thodar kadhai.
Pagal nilavu is some what ok
Maya mohini such a worst
Deivam thandha veedu totally waste. My kind request pls remove vanitha character it too irritating to see her.
Kmkv _ my request to new priya is kindly act as she is dont try to imitate priya bhavani shankar. It getting irritated the people who watching the serial. You are not priya bhavani sankar
neigh18
 
Dec 2, 2016

vinnithandi varuvaya

We has fans like this tele drama. suddenly stopped plase telecast it after episodes 29 please. also plsgive us a repeat telecast for those who are missing the late telecast after 10 pm.

thanks
Nazlyn
kiruu
 
Dec 2, 2016

Total Nonsense serials

I really dont know on what basis you choose stupid serials and portray all. Try to bring in serials that is informative, the same old of bad guys coming up with a plan and put it on good guys and good guys suffer....This nonsense go to stop.

From west we Indians try to copy so many things, why dont u guys copy all good things from west.

Deivam Thandha Veedu --- total nonsense. My mother in law who is visiting from India was watching this. I dont know how in India this TRP rating works...bunch of non sense. I dont know when u guys planning to add some sense to your brain and others as well.

Very disappointed with Media all together.
Tamilarasannayak
 
Dec 1, 2016

Replacement of priya

New priya not suitable for the character of priya and chemistry between them are very poor,she is trying act like her but no one could replace her. Priya bhavani Shankar ah thirupiyum podunga apo tha papom
Smrithivanthana
 
Dec 1, 2016

Smrithi

Y vinaithandi variya ya serial stopped it's really super serial we need that serial again
Deepak
 
Dec 1, 2016

Re-Telecast Mahadev Serial

two years back Vijay TV telecasted Shivam Serial and abruptly stopped "No courtesy to inform viewers" we understand this is just to meet the demand for local useless shows, now the same happened for "Mahadev" Serial, really frustrating. Long live Vijay TV

At least I have stopped watching Vijay Tv. I Hate Vijay Tv

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Mediassist - Mediassist claim not settled even after approval
    Hi Team, I have the below claim which was approved on...
    Nagar Nigam Gorakhpur - Problem of Cleaning
    सफाई Problem of cleaning I am a resident of...
    Pune University - CARRY FOWARD OF ONLINE MARKS
    I am currently studying TE engineering entc.i gave an...
    paytm - Refund of Rs.3000/-; 1 week over and still waiting
    To, Team Paytym I have an inquiry that on 24th of...
    Delhi Police - Mobile Phone Theft/Lost - Lost my official Medical Card
    Today dated 08.12.2016 i lost my Official Medical Card...
    Makemytrip.com - Amount Deducted, No Booking
    Dear Vineet, Greetings from MakeMyTrip!! We are...
    BSNL - LANDLINE - CHENNAI - BSNL Landline
    My landline No.044-23715849 is not working for the last...
    IRCTC Official Website (www.irctc.co.in) - about money refund after ticket cancellation
    Resp Sir, This is Rajan Bisen, I was book my ticket on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username