Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vijay Tv

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vijay Tv

Jasmine Jaz
 
May 29, 2016

kana kanum kalangal

Sir..we really want tu see kana kanum kalangal serial once agaim sir...please retelecast it instead of telecasting pagal nilavu serial two times a day...yu can see the response of kana kanum kalangal serial in facebook..pleaseeeeee consider it and telecast it in the evening sir...we all want it..
Durgakuti
 
May 28, 2016

rvk

Please start rettai vaal kuruvi, fans are waiting for it, Fans are continuously mailing to vijaytv but you are not responding, Ashwin and Pavani having lot of fans they are angry with u because of not responding, please continue it or start a new project with them , we want see Ashwin back in vijaytv, please
Gupthan
 
May 28, 2016

kmkv

Dear director, girls party ku pogum pothu. priya mattum address maari gents bachelor party ku pora situation different vaiunga.
jenupriya
 
May 27, 2016

saravan meenakshi

Dear director sir , please request irfan to come back as sakthi saravanan ....for their fan's...

With love and angry
jenupriya
 
May 27, 2016

saravana meenakshi

Dear director sir.....saravana varatha yen epd elukaringa epd eruthalu saravana meenakshi love mathiri epd erukara vetayanuku varathu....so please evara hero mathiri kati love story ah change panathinga ...it's irritable.....meenakshiku saravanatha. Apro vetaiyana feel panra mathiriyum katatinga sir....I request u ....epd panathinga serial pakave romba kastama eruku...please break all the suspense of saravan and rejoin them

With love and angry
sashisugan
 
May 27, 2016

Change of time for Deivam thanda veedu & Saravanan Meenaatchi

I understand that Pahal Nilavu is going to be aired at 8PM in Singapore, and our favourite teledramas Theivam thantha veedu and Saravanan Meenaatchi has been brought forward to 7PM. THIS IS EXTREMELY UPSETTING. We are working full time, and we look forward to seeing these 2 teledramas at 8PM when we return from work. We have been following these teledramas since their inception. Pahal Nilavu is nowhere near the quality of these 2. We also follow Kalyaanam muthal kadhal varai. Now that you have shifted the schedule its very disruptive. PLEASE DO NOT DO THIS. I do not see any point in us continuing with Vijay TV subscription in this case.
We hope you will listen to our petition and not change the timings. If you wish, then FINISH the serials, and then put other serials during these slots. So atleast the faithful viewers will have a closure.
I read the comments above. Whilst I agree its dragging a little, nevertheless it gives much material for discussion and comments within the family. We watch for entertainment. Even movies sometimes do not have believable story lines. It is just a brief respite from real life problems.

SashiSugan
D Joyson
 
May 26, 2016

S M

Saravanan character has deserted the producer (first Irfan and now the poonekannan) So the producer does not know what to do. Loot as much as possible from sponsors and end abruptly is what they are planning
Meenakshi Raj
 
May 26, 2016

Request for a show

Hi Vijay TV & Team,

I have a request. I would be very greatful if I can get to watch Neengalum Vellalam Oru Kodi in which Dr. Kamal Hassan's was a participant.

It was a very nice show and I am searching for the video in youtube and other sources but I haven't found the full episode. Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee help me with this.
man of action
 
May 26, 2016

sm

Sm serial next stage pakaiya maranthu onnu serathu than season 2,
Eppo vettaiyanum menakshi marge,apuram evanka 1 seraramari kathai pokuthu,
Sm serial oru arthamum illa Pokuthu.season 2 kallak kadhal serial, ellarudaiya manasum kettu pokuthu season 2 vala, stop tha serial illa sakthi saravan menakahi Jody serunum.
Saikumar vijaya
 
May 26, 2016

Saravanan Meenakshi

Dear Director
What are you trying to tell to the viewers?
First Meenakshi love Sakthi Saravana than she will marry Vettaiyan. Then you should stop meenakshi continuous his love with sakthi saravanan. Is it nice? for example if your wife before your marriage love some one and some unavoidable situation she will marry you, after your marriage she will continuous his love story, you will accept the same, nobody will accept if once married the girl or boy should follow our culture we are not in foreign we are in India. Try to tell good things to youngsters like our culture, ethics etc., because all the age groups are watching television. If you spoil the relation ship between husband and wife then we will take action against vijay tv. Now a days girls and boys adopt foreign culture and spoiling their lives, you are telecasting like this stories they should also follow the same. Hence my conclusion is join together Thanga meenakshi and Vettaiyan. If you want to prolong the story try to tell after marriage how can they lead their life with understaind each other with out vengens, ego etc., and how overcome their problems in their life.
Zuu
 
May 25, 2016

Saravanan meenatchi

Director sir have u seen ths week promo dislikes........better pair vettaiyan and meenatchi v don't want sakthi Saravanan don't spoil the serial......intha varum promo pathu upset ah irruku......
Saranyakumar1987
 
May 25, 2016

Vijay tv

Saravana meenakshi,
Director ,i think all viewers of saravanan meenakshi are viewing this serial only for sakthi saravana sake. If not everybody would stopped watching this serial from the day meenakshi and vettaiyan got marries. But viewers doesnt like vettaiyan even now they are watching this serial only for saravan sake.
Change the climax now its like going on wrong side.
Even vettaiyan is irritating.
sachin karthik
 
May 25, 2016

sm

Hey director do u think the the viewers are fools why can't u tell about saravanan and this is not a true love story . first she will love saravanan.
Then she will marry vettaiyan . then after that also again she will love saravanan . the she will loss her memory. Then she will love vettayan then she will marry . then once again she will love saravanan . what is this idiot.


According to me
The best pair is
Thanga meenatchi - Sakthi saravanan

First change the story writer


By
Me
With anger
Rukhmani
 
May 24, 2016

logo

Star Vijay, please change the logo like star plus, star jalsha..
jvijay1605
 
May 24, 2016

Saravanan meenatchi

If Pandi and his friends together got trashed by Rajashekar then what happens? Will Vettaiyan alias Saravanan Perumal stop drinking liquor and be a responsible guy? What are your answer?
Mass Viswa
 
May 24, 2016

saravanan meenatchi

eppo saravanan varuvar. meenatchiku saravanana patti nybagam eppo varum. veetayan meenatchi kadhal sama kaduppa irrundudu .saravanana sikkarama entry kodunga . sakthi saravanan and thanga meenatchi should get joint . season 2 start anadarku karaname sakthi saravananum thanga meenatchiyum serndu 25 years pagaya pokanum than . aana ippo vera kadaya eduthutu poitrikinga . oru vela ninga veetayan meenatchiyada serthu vepingana kandippa intha kadadaan irrukarthilaye worsta irrukum
jvijay1605
 
May 23, 2016

saravanan meenakshi

One day Vettaiyan alias Saravana Perumal, Shakti Saravanan, Vaitheeswaran and Douglas will join together as companions to take revenge against Thamizh Selvam, Pandi and Anbarasu for the sake of Kalayarasi who is in trouble marrying either Vettaiyan or Pandi. Let Thanga Meenatchi met with another accident to regain her lost memory.
SARAN ANBU
 
May 23, 2016

kings of dance

It is best dance show in tamil and judges especially ratha mam is best judge. I LIKE ACTRESS MORE THAN RATHA MAM A JUDGE. THANK U MAM COME WITH THE SHOW. dance master intha idam tha thapunu solla mudiyatha timela kuda dancer understand panra mathiri solrathu ratha mam tha the best.
SARAN ANBU
 
May 23, 2016

DD

DD weekly once come with vijay tv show or again start kofee with dd. kings of dance show ku anchora come u can fullfil with 3anchors duty. thank u come in judge of kpy show.
Annamalai Km
 
May 22, 2016

kings of dance

i watched the show on tv on sunday 22/05/16 king of dance
in which i feel the judges are not fit for the job at least one professional dancer should be there so that they can give real out come
measures because i watched both judges are too much excited for the Bombay group and she said she will guide them for further steps how to go ahead i think judge should not talk like this by supporting one contestant it results in loosing confidence in others she may be from Mumbai but she is the judge she should aware about her roles and responsibility
more over both the judges are always talking on either English or Hindi i think 90 percentage of viewers are from Tamil Nadu it is the serious issue which is not practical in any other channel in any other state so please look in to it i feel if i like some thing if we care for some thing we should share the honest review which will help to build the brand so take it as suggestion not advise because i believe strongly advice is the cheapest thing available in the world
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 
May 22, 2016

appreciation

Vijay TV I am going to appreciate u for changing the logo of EN KANAVAN EN THOZHAN...thank u Vijay TV..now a days this serial is really awesome when comparing with other serials of ur channel...thank u Vijay TV for showing this kind of serial..really useful...this serial shows the worthiness of Vijay TV ..thank u Vijay TV...


kripa227
 
May 20, 2016

Saravanan Meenachi

Director sir, I used to see this serial regularly..But now its really boring and annoying...We really dont prefer to drag the story anymore on the same concept based on the character SARAVANAN!!..Now its too long and unbearable...First drop an end to that and pls bring the story to an end..
Zuu
 
May 20, 2016

Saravanan meenatchi

Director sir enna story ithu really irritating ......y meenatchi want to know abt saravanan ........ V don't want saravanan ...pair vettaiyan and meenatchi ....pls don't show Douglas really irritating always supporting kalaiarasi and brainwash vettaiyan to marry kalaiarasi.....vettaiyan enna character ne puriyala meenatchi illana kalaiarasi ......if he true to meenatchi then y he s begging to kalaiarasi ...pls don't spoil serial
loksqt
 
May 20, 2016

Saravanan meenatchi

It is tooooo irritating. For how many days you people are going to drag this topic.I loved this serial a lot and never skipped even single episode but now it is soooo annoying to watch
kr*
 
May 20, 2016

sm

Duklus character than arivu ila hero vettaiyan characterum apadiye iruku. eda sonalum yosikama seiyuma.marriage na comedya.Meenakshi ilaina odana kalaiarasinu duklus solrada kettu yosikaradu Ena mari character. Rubbish....Meenakshi probna udane kalaiarasi marriage stop panna soli wronga guidancea ketu pinadiye hero poran what is this marriages avlo keli kutha iruka.Heroine already oscillation oru villagela iruka character wifea sari panra mari ilama herovum oscillation .why showing these kind of oscillation towards youngsters.ipa iruka generation already apadi than iruku .why u too showing wrong concepts.again again posting dnt spoil culture.teach good things.one to one is always good .dnt show choice for a hero with two heroine subject.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Southern Railway - Delay of trains
    In chennai central to gummidipoondi route there is no...
    CBSE - Cbse class X result
    Dear sir, In which exams i did brilliant and...
    HDFC Forex Card - Horrible service
    I have taken the multi currency hdfc bank prepaid platinum...
    L&T - FACE INTERVIEW MAIL
    I have a recive a mail for recuirment manager dr.abhinav...
    Lara Technology - Lara is one of the best institute in Bangalore.
    Hi everyone. Please don't go with the negative...
    SANA ULLAH AHMED - my account is not verified by pfms
    Name - SANA ULLAH AHMED... MY ACCOUNT IS NOT VERIFIED.....
    General - GENERAL
    एक अमेरिकी प्रतिनिधि...
    ICICI Credit Card - LOOTING CUSTOMERS
    hello sir, i am a credit card customer of your bank by...
    Bihar Board - Maths
    I want to recheck my copy Name nilu kumari Roll number...
    AirIndia - Refund
    Pnr number:JXL09 and JXL0K. In spite of repeated...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username