Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vijay Tv

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vijay Tv

Rukhmani
 
Feb 11, 2016

vijay tv

I am waiting to watch vijay TV in HD . And please telecast some interesting serials . nowadays except kmkv other serials are not good. We expecting some interesting and high level serials (big budget) and shows in vijay TV.
Rukhmani
 
Feb 11, 2016

KMKV

Vandana's acting is very nice and also other characters . please change kuyili mam voice.
kr*
 
Feb 11, 2016

SM

Y always showing and irritating nonsense of duglus and kalaiarasi.Vetaiyan is waiting for his wife but kalaiarasi waiting for a married guy is really irritating.Make fullstop to this and show something interesting of Vetaiyan and Meenakshi.
Leogirl
 
Feb 11, 2016

Super singer 5

I am very sure that A lot of people in singapore are really upset over the decision made to eliminate anand. It is damn obvious that anand is a versatile singer compared to fareeda and siad. Simply do not understand why the judges are so biased. To me i see a great talented singer in anand. With his smile, he has hidden his sorrow even though he knew he sang well. Infact people out there know very well that siad should not be even in the top 10. We all support anand cause he is a genuine super singer.he deserves to be the top person
Z123
 
Feb 11, 2016

Super singer

You could have given a chance to Anand Aravindakshan.. He is such a talented singer.. I watch super singer everyday for Anand Aravindakshan.. Plz concern
deepak78
 
Feb 11, 2016

super singer 5

I regularly watch super singer and would like to point out that the show has lost its meaning. The judges have taken the central stage and are ruling the show. They are so biased that they have selected Siyad instead of Anand to the finals. It is totally unfair. In the last round he did not sing better than Raja but they told that he matched their performance.

Dear Producer and whoever is incharge of the show.. We are fed up of Mano and the other judges who only give bad judgements and are biased. The rightful first contestant to reach the finals was Anand and his elimination to reach the top 3 shows how much the show has degraded.

This has been an recurring thing that judges promote their own people when the show reaches the end... I also found that the anchors pass their own verdict such as "we know how much you have worked hard and becoming better" (before the judges call) after a candidate performance to bias the viewers and the judges.

WE ALL UNDERSTAND THAT ANAND WAS NOT KEEPING WELL. BUT WHEN HE HAS RECOVERED AND WAS GIVING HIS BEST. SRINI TRIED TO CONVINCE THE CROWD THAT ANAND DID NOT DELIVER WELL AND HE NEEDS TO BE ELIMINATED.

IT WAS SO SAD TO FIND THAT SRINI WAS GOINIG AND CONSOLING ANAND AS HE IS THE BLACK SHEEP WHO SPOKE A LOT AND CUNNINGLY ELIMATED ANAND FOR SELECTING SIYAD WHO IS HIS FAVOURITE..

SAVE SUPER SINGER DEBACLE FROM THESE CROOKED JUDGES OR ELSE MANY PEOPLE LIKE ME WILL NOT WATCH THE SHOW
Ashik kani
 
Feb 11, 2016

Super singer judges

SS5
The judges r showng grear partiality for the ones they like. The super singer stage is creating an impact of not raising great talents anymore.
In the semi finals 2nd round it had proved that fact. Siyad is a good singer but he was never a better singer than anand aravindhakshan since he can only sing soft melodies. Yet he qualified for the finals and anand didnt. It was a very disappointing decision.
Eventhough Siyad made some mistakes against rajaganapthi's 'paatum naane' song the judges gave the judgement as equal. This clearly shows the partiality shown by the judges
Anand is an extraordinary singer than Siyad. Eventhough he had a throat problem he gave his best. But the judges without even having concern about the talent eliminated him and they selected Siyad as a finalist..such an utter judgement.
It is a poor show if anand doesnt qualify for the finals in the wild card round. Kindly see the talent without showing any partiality,judges.
Lathavasudevan
 
Feb 10, 2016

SUPER SINGER 5

This is regarding the comments of the judges. It is doing more bad than good to the contestants following to sing.

For instance in the one on one round for Fareeda the judges were giving standing ovations;likewise when Siad completed Mano was giving the comment that his wish was that that Siad should reach finals. Was Mano predetermined in his judgement?

Judges hugging the contestants, standing ovations or too much of appreciations would have had demoralising effect on singers who had followed affecting their performances.

Hence it is suggested that the judges should reserve their such actions/ comments till the end of the phase / round, so that all the singers come out with their performance without any fear or anxiety.

As has been repeatedly, pointed out by many viewers no one can deny that favouritism by judges is very much obvious and transparent,

I am reminded of the very early rounds when to save a old man one of the young girls was sent out; Srini however deserves appreciations for having admitted the unfairness. If your intention was to save the old man, you could have declared no elimination instead punishing that girl for no fault of hers.

Fair judgement is the expectations of the viewers.
kalai SP
 
Feb 10, 2016

Language used by anchors need to be checked

First of all , thanks to Vijay TV ,who come with different reality shows and entertainment packages.

I feel even TV anchors have a great role in cultivating society and that too working in Star Vijay , anchors have a added responsibility.

But the sad and worse part is, they are not realising the value of it nor the production unit is worried about and allow the anchors to use language ( Double meaning and sometimes foul lang )as they wish.

This is not what we expect from you.

Some shows are really gud .Notebly , ORU VARTHAI ORU LATCHAM.

If we have the capability to provide good shows , why not continue it , rather trying to get names for shows by using illegitimate words.

Hope , this review reaches the concerned person and rectifications are done.
Z123
 
Feb 10, 2016

Super singer

Plz we want back Anand Aravindakshan in super singer.. Just because of upset in his voice he got elemenate.. Otherwise he is a talented unique singer.. Plz we want to see him in the final.
maradnusro
 
Feb 10, 2016

Airtel Super Singer V

The evening reality show has become very boring. Keeping the same 4 people and asking them to perform musical gymnastics like is done in Carnatic Music Kutcheris has robbed it of lilting, mellifluous . They seem to think swara jathi and elaborate string of swaras wil win them the prize. Why cannot we have variety? Why is there no wild card?. Super singer V seems to be scraping the bottom of the barrel for talent. The producer seems to be offering more of the same and to me now Arnab Goswami sounds more musical . Ananth Vaidyanathan has lost his touch.Why are these judges are giving standing ovation far too often? Why don't we get some interludes when the judges can sing their hit songs instead of listening .to Ma Ka Pa or Bhavna or Pryanka. This time around Ma Ka Pa seems to have toned down his obnoxious jokes on binge eating and toilet. . The producer seems to be running out of ideas and we are treated to Semi Final 1,2,....n. I am sure they will stretch this format to Finals too Finals 1,2....n .Both contestants and the audience will have no clue as to who won. I suspect that the gravy train of Prize Money and goodies like Flat, Gold and Rs 20 to 50 K prizes for each day have run dry. The producer does not know when and how to bring this show to an end this time.
Vellakakka
 
Feb 9, 2016

Biased judgement

I am a big fan of Fareedha but yesterday Rajganapathy's songs were very tough and powerful and he outperformed Fareedha. Yesterda's judgement was very biased for for some hidden reasons and It was very clear that Judges were just puppets. Siyadh sings very very well but general comments we usually hear from judges are " you should sing in your own voice and style and not imitate original singers" It is very clear that Siyadh is backed by Vijay TV though he can only imitate unlike Rajganapathy's or Anand.
It is not for nothing there are so many criticisms from viewers about biased judgements by these Judges - of course as per the directions of Vijay TV bosses.
selviraja33
 
Feb 9, 2016

change of timing for seethayinraman

Please consider change of timing for seethayin Raman to 9pm. because of timing issue many of the office goers are not able to watch the serial
kaviarun
 
Feb 9, 2016

En Kanavan En Thozhan

En Kanavan En Thozhan

Vijay tv,

Kindly telecast the show after 6 pm. Because, we.. the office goers are missing this serial.... This serial has more fans (especially girls)...

Thank u..

Consider this request..
kaviarun
 
Feb 9, 2016

Saravanan Meenatchi

Meenatchi Vetayyankuda serntha than nalla irukum.. Maari maari herova fix pandrathunala meenatchi character romba damage aguthu.. Thirumba saravanan kuda serntha nalla irukathu. So, vetayayan kudave sernthudra mathiri pannunga.. adhan nalla irukum..
93tweet
 
Feb 9, 2016

Vijay TV Need seethayin Raaman time change to 9pm

Hi Vijay tv

Please consider change of timing for seethayin Raman to 9pm. because of timing issue many of the office goers are not able to watch the serial
BGnanasekaran
 
Feb 8, 2016

Rettai Vaal Kuruvi

We have seen a beautiful, romantic & superb story line with the lead actors Pavani & Ashwin in RVK serial, with the magic dialogue & sequences of Mr.Jerold.............where is RVK now? we have been asking for the past three months , vijay tv..pls understand our opinion, views aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaand feelings .. continue with our most fav. RVK serial..
shalinipradeepan
 
Feb 7, 2016

theivam thandha veedu

I m a huge fan of vijay tv i like all the shows telecasting in vijay tv it has its unique way of entertaining people but now a days serials in vijay tv are going very worst plz stop those serials like theivam thanda veedu and saravanan meenatchi tis serials are totally irritating the viewers plz consider our complaint make the good changes thank u so much
Vasu143
 
Feb 7, 2016

STR

Hi vijay tv,

Im from bangalore i love tamil actor and actress, i have a request to all vijay tv team, stop teasing STR, he might hav some persnl problms but dont point out anything of his persnl , i feel very bad that people poking others and having fun pls stop he is the one of the star of the tamil film industry, i love all vijay progrms vijay tv is the best but bcoz of this dont becom waste, its a rqst im some one living in karnatake feel bad wat u guys r doing he is living in tamilnade and u guys making fun of him hmmmm very bad people, change ur atitudes abd be like a human being. Thank you gentleman and gentle women for nit repeating again.
Vellakakka
 
Feb 6, 2016

Disrepute to Simbu

Hello Vijay TV - Kings of Dance programme of 06-02-2016

It is with deep feeling I write this complaint. Vijay TV should understand that Mr Simbu is not alone and is with his Parents and Sibblings. Imagine how much it would hurt parents when their child is made fun of in a Public Show by mockery, comments and
demoralising mimicking and hurt the siblings too. Mr Simbu must be hurt very much and what is the fun you get by hurting somebody.

As a Vijay TV's ardent fan I apologise to Mr Simu and his family and assure them on behalf of Vijay TV fans that we do not rejoice
when some body is hurt or insulted directly or indirectly through this kind of TV programmes


O
Subbunapa
 
Feb 6, 2016

Unfair treatment

King of dance is extremely unfair in treating simbu. How dare an actor is teased and criticised so badly on the show aired on 6Feb. Simbu is certainly a good actor though was involved in some controversies. But that does not mean that a person can be hurt so much to get trp. Stop criticising and do have some good comical sense on your own.
Vijay TV, you are just promoting the heroes you like. Stop there do not try to get disgrace to simbu just for one mistake he did. If you have guts, try doing some on politicians. You will vanish in moments.
Disgraceful vijay TV after watching the king of dance on 6 feb
ramanimca
 
Feb 6, 2016

Kings of Dance

Hello vijay tv,
Kings of dance Misbehave pandringa. Ungala yaru simbu mari imitate ellam panna solranga.. Ithu dance show dana. Theva illama dance show va keduthukathinga. Mr.Kavin sir unga vela anchoring pandradu dan ada matum panna pothum... Theva illama endha star and theva illatha pechi idu ellam iruntha intha show ku anchoring thevaye illa theva illama yen dancers ah dance ada vidama ipdi mokka podringa... Anchors illamalum intha show va run pannalam....Its compaint of me... Already intha show pathi last week ye complaint panniache again next show laum intha mari anchoring pannadhinga.. Simbu mariyo and vera entha actor and actress marium imitate pannavendam..... Simbu unga jodi no1 dance show ku judge ah irundavaru dan ada maranthuradinga
nallavan007
 
Feb 6, 2016

SS5

farreeda got the first post too easily and unfairly, as both anand n raja performed mch better in other rounds. 2 much partiality
tje
 
Feb 6, 2016

Jodi

Hi really love the dance shows from Vijay tv but I'm really surprised on how they don't show premgopal and premini dance performances they're really great dancers and were the winners of Jodi . So please take into account of these amazing dancers. Thank you
Vijeya Anu
 
Feb 6, 2016

Kings of dance

Was looking forward to this dance competition but why is the set so overly bright? Can't watch it without straining our eyes. Watching kings of dance with our lights switched off is even worse. Please look into this matter with urgency. Tks
Sincerely,
anu govind.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    namma namitha - Namma namita deactivation
    pls deactivate namma namitha service from my no 8014204454
    tata sonata watch - machine not working
    I purchased a sonata fiber watch on 14/11/15 from your...
    mts datacard - conection status
    Dear Customer, We would like to inform you that as we...
    Unnayan Group - Unnayan Developers
    Unless you move to Consumer Court you all will loose...
    aadhar card - Please re-check your details, data does not match our...
    Please re-check your details, data does not match our...
    hssc.gov.in - adv5.hryssc.in registration button gaayab
    Hello, adv5.hryssc.in is irritating me. It says, if you...
    KVR industries - Parcel missing
    Parcel booked through Railways not received Dear Sir We...
    LG Service India - Bad customer service experience
    I called lg to talk about the same 1st I spoke to advisor...
    BEST DEAL TV - ALL ITEM IS NOT WORKING
    Dear Sir, I order no 1083210 new mobile Accessories...
    kanpur nagar nigam - Area Covered by cow
    Sir We are resident of Sitaram Mohal we are having a...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username