Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vijay Tv

Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vijay Tv

Oct 25, 2016

Don't stop en anbu thangaiku

Please en anbu thangaiku serial ah marubadiyun telecast pannunga evalo paer sollraanga
keerthi baskar
Oct 25, 2016

En anbu thangaiku serial telecast

Pls telecast en anbu thangaiku serial pls I love that serial pls pls sekirama poduga I feel like crying pls potuduga
Oct 25, 2016


please vijay TV.don't stop en Anbu thangaiku. I request all the fans of en Anbu thangaiku to message to vijay television page on Facebook and request them to retelecast en Anbu thangaiku
budding treasure
Oct 25, 2016

deivam thandha veedu

Hello vijay tv...
I wonder how this top rated channel could go as worst as possible.By telecasting serials such as deivam thandha veedu vijay tv started to lose its viewers... It is the most worst serial without any logic. First time you showed a character named vanitha. After some years the same character appears but it is a different person. somehow that vanitha settles with suresh. Now where is suresh? what happened to him? Dinesh plans to marry his sister to Ram who is already married and that too the vanitha shown here is again different. how many faces will you change?
Do you think the viewers are stupid enough to not recognise? The storyline completely lost its track and it does not coincide with reality. In reality there won't be any person as stupid as seetha. Her main job in this serial is to cry.Stupid drama. Either change the storyline or just stop telecasting it. pls
Oct 25, 2016


En kanavan en thozhan serial is mass
...... After 2 or3 episode NEW STORY GOING TO COME.... WITH SANDHYA AND SURYA AND THEIR 2 children..... Life..... Both r soooooooo lovely waiting eagerly to watch them............ Season 2 really going to hit..... Waitinggggggggggggggggg.............. My day is interested all because of this en kanavan en thozhan SERIAL............lovely unique serial..... Masssssss..........
Saran sai
Oct 25, 2016

En anbu thangaikku

Pls retelecast this. Serial. Coz somany people's. Mad this. Serial. R u mad howmany times warning pls. Pls retelecast
Oct 24, 2016

Retelecast En Anbu Thangaiku

Please don't stop en anbu thangaiku !! There is so many viewers for this serial please !!
Oct 24, 2016

en anbu tangeikku

please telecast ene anbu tangeikku. dont stop midway.
Oct 24, 2016

retelecast mahadevat eve 5pm nd telecast en anbu thangaikku

Have we all r mad to tell this again n again .....luusunglah.....shit.......thu......naanga ivlo thadva sollu ninga podama irkinga ....chi....manasanunglah ninga.........am goin to avoid this channel coz of not telecasting this serial......chiiiii......eket mattu poottah enna nyayam....konju kooda moola illatha erumanglah.......evlo naala ithini per solro....antha serial telecast panunga illana unga channel oru Hindi serial kuda podathinga.......luusu maari panringa......eket mattu eat illathabodhu y running stop it also...chi
Oct 24, 2016

Vijaya kaviya neram

Ple start vijay kaviy neram all seriyall magaieen sabatham,amma,enndrum anbudan,en thodathil,
(stop tha seriyal saravanan menachi,thaivam thatha veedu,vinnai thandi varuvaya ple stop very poring)
Oct 24, 2016


inspite of telling so many times,u people haven't telecasted en Anbu thangaiku.instead telecasting movies in d afternoon.
Kalki ram
Oct 24, 2016

Requesting to telecast en anbu thangaiku serial

Please plz plz plz plz telecast en anbu thangaiku serial vijay tv pls..very eagerly waiting to watch the coming episodes..plssssssssssssssss stop the movies in the morning and pls telecast en anbu thangaiku serial pls...and pls change the before timing at 2.30 itself..its a vry awesome serial which everyone are waiting to watch..pls do telecast it..pls pls pls pls pls
Kalki ram
Oct 24, 2016

Requesting to telecast en anbu thangaiku serial

Pls pls pls pls pls telecast en anbu thangaiku serial from tis week at 2.30 pm itself pls do nt change the timing ..pls i request u pls..
Oct 23, 2016


dear vijay TV people,I hope that u will continue to telecast en Anbu thangaiku from this week onwards. please I kindly request u
Sudha Thomas
Oct 23, 2016

Neeya Naana

I watch this show though not regularly. The impression I get is that the participants often are either confused themselves or that they are not able to defend their stand coherently. The topics chosen are insipid. The opinions given are personal. ( for example, "I think guys who spend time on grooming will be irresponsible")How can one debate on personal opinion. You can only debate on an issue. What is the issue here?
Please choose real issues, debate. We are not interested in personal opinions. Adoption was good. Real people, real issues.
Choose topics such as
What are ads doing to our society?
Is Consumerism good or bad for the society?
Is Non Violence relevant in today's society?
What is our stand as a society on migration/ immigration?
Do we as a society believe we are upholding the Gandhian values and principles and practicing them?
Is it OK for us to say End Justifies the Means
There are a thousand topics that will kindle the mind. Pl rqst you to introduce them.
Oct 23, 2016

Super Singer 5 - Melbourne Tour

Watched the Vansam Melbourne - SS5 Tour last night and have the following comments.
1. Raja Ganapathy was the star of the night with some excellent singing. He is in a different class compared to other SS5 singers.
2. Fareeda - disappointed that she was not given more songs to sings especially when she is such a strong singer.
3. Anand - as expected poor singing from a mediocre singer. Never thought he was worthy of the SS5 title.
4. Andrea - too many songs when we are not really interested in seeing her perform.
5. Sreenivas - average performance from a senior singer. Time to retire.
6. Mathavan - much time wasted on boring tributes and stage time. We are more interested in listening to singing.
7. Bavani - speaks well but excessive. Likes to hog the mike with overly elaborate comments etc.
8. Makappa - as expected was full of wits. Very good.
9. Dances - too much time allocated for their performances when time should have gone to more singing.
10. Comedy lacking - organised should have brought Kalakka Povathu Yaaru performers for some of them are really good.

On the whole it was a poor show for the organiser did not know what the audience want. Many would reconsider attending future shows.
Oct 23, 2016


Yen iƱtha year vjay awards and vjay music awards illa???

Vjay TV award show pakkurathu kagavae naraya
Fans irukangaa...

Then yepo atcham thavir finals ???
Yevalo repeat shows podringaa antha tym laa finals ah telecast panlam

V audience gvng better nd best plan than ur team ..at least respond to it ..otherwise sure u'll lose all ur viewers

Ipovae ungala Vida 100 times better ah shows podranga Z TAMIZ LA ....shows Vida crct ah tmng oda Ella telecast panranga adhu onu ahchi neenga paningana iruka konjo viewers ah thakka vechikilam

IPO pora serials achii pathila stop panama time change panama adikadi olunga mudiyuraa varaiko podungaa

Illana intha page a aduthudunga ...nangalu daily complaint panitu dha iruko oru changes uh illa

Aprm repeated movies avoid panungaa ...Thursday dha siruthai potingaa again sat day podringa...ena dha Supr movie ah irunthalu again again neenga podrathula a naanga adha veruthuduvo pola

Yevalo Supr films iruku adhala podungaa ...vj TV LA podra movies ena nu ketaa chinna pasanga kuda count pani soliduvanga polaa

Plz change all tiz to at least some xtnt
Oct 22, 2016


Aiyo...mudila epo da sm3 close panuvinga..ivlo.kevalamana serial unga la matum than telecast panna mudium.sm2 was awesome and kavin and rachitha is the best pair of sm.rio avan la oru munji nu hero vera chi thanga mudiyala close panitu ponga da sava adikathinga kavin vachu oru serial panunga.remove rio from your channel.rio and rachitha are brother and sister.plz stop this serial and do.some.other program or retelecast sm2.we miss vettu and jillu.KAVIN RACHITHA SUPER JODI.hope you stop sm3 soon
Oct 22, 2016

Innum konja nalla unga channel mela irukka interest suththama poidum....

Hey waste stupid idiot vijay tv... Unga mela irukka mariyatha apram unga channel ku irukka perula eppavo kettu poiduchu........ Hey idiots y u telecasted movies instead of serial's... Athuvu saththiyama solra unga channel mattu thanda nenga pannra attuzhiyalam adukkum... Romba mosam pannringa..... Chachacha.... Sirutha padatha manasatchiyaeilla ma la podathinga.... WE ALL WAIT FOR EN KANAVAN EN THOZHAN.... BUT U STUPID IDIOT BLEADYS TELECASTED THAT MOVIE INSTEAD OF EN KANAVAN EN THOZHAN..........
Oct 22, 2016

Telecast en anbu thangaiku

Vijay tv why you have stopped En anbu thangaiku . Please there are many viewers to watch it. Please retelecast it.Many complaints are brought by this. So kindly please retelecast. Please instead telecasting the repeated serials telecast en anbu thangaiku. Many are waiting it..You need to telecast it the viewers.We are missing it a lot
Oct 22, 2016

Request for en anbu thangaikku

Plsssssssssssssssssssss I am begging u a lot. Telecast en anbu thangaikku and then pls change the timing of this show to evening. Your channel is the best channel telecasting useful and very good entertaining programs.But now it is the worst channel ever. See now to these many complaints are there. But you are not at all following that. Don't spoil ur channel name by not telecasting good programs. Pls we are begging u a lot. Pls telecast more goog programs and serials. En anbu thangaikku is a very good excellent drama to watch. Possess retelecast it. Idhukumelayum Neenga pannalana unga channel urupadave urupadathu. Thitturaen nu thappa eduthukaatheenga. Sorry for this. But i have to say this. So please do it. We are begging u a lot lot lot. This is from those people who love your channel the most, most, always watching ur channel. But now they hate ur channel the most.
Oct 21, 2016


please vijay TV people,at least from next week please telecast EN ANBU THANGAIKU. people are dying to watch it.just when it has started to get interesting,u have stopped it.please please retelecast at least from next week
Oct 21, 2016


Ade erumatu saniyanungala sm3 ya nipatungada adha neenga un veetula potu pathu kungada
Oct 21, 2016


please telecast mahadev serial on night 9.00 pm.This serial is amazing romantic serial of lord Shiva and parvati.
Oct 21, 2016

En anbu thagiku

Why u stopped en anbu thagiku serial retelecast again

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Share this site with others


    Recently Updated Complaints

    BMC Water Supply - Poor water supply
    Dear sir I am staying at Goregaon east Radhamani niwas,...
    MARUTHI MITRA SERVICE POINT IN VIJAYAWADA - Service details of my is not available in net
    Service details are to be exhibited in the net so that we...
    Bluedart - hcjghg
    Customer Care And Support- .- 92505 47372 Customer...
    Pancardnri.com - Didn't receive pan cards
    I applied for my pan card thorough this company, but until...
    flipkart - jfghd
    Customer Care And Support- .- 92505 47372 Customer...
    Dr Bharatkumar Shah - Not paying enough taxes and buying lots of Gold
    Dr bharatkumar shah and his son was doing medical...
    sewage - Sewer problem
    Sir I lives in d 3 pragati vihar colony Gole ka mandir...
    NMMT Bus Service - AC bus 125 from Kharghar to Borivli
    AC 125 from Kharghar to Borivli services are absolutely...
    INDIA POST SPEED POST - post no delivery
    maine date 08.10.2016 ko speed post ef206086226in bhabhua...
    Ashta chamma serial in maa tv - ASHTA CHAMMA
    Daridrapu director neeku manchi alochanale rava...

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username