Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vijay Tv

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vijay Tv

iceberg
 
Jul 29, 2015

daivam thantha veedu

Why is this serial always crying....after returning from office..we like to see some interesting serials but nearly 2 weeks serial full crying...crying can be tolerated for 1 episode but this is too much..i dont like to see this serial.
monish kumar
 
Jul 29, 2015

OFFICE

WILL "OFFICE" WILL COME AGAIN FOR US?????????????????????????
stev.d
 
Jul 29, 2015

Supersinger

The judges should stop Comparring Musicians with God.There is simply no comparison and the judges should realise especially Mano that in every filed there are exceptional talents which contribute to society and no glorifies them like you guys make use of the media.Please leave God aloneness.
stev.d
 
Jul 29, 2015

RVK

The village episodes are useless and if this continues we have to switch channels
radha05
 
Jul 28, 2015

RETTAI VAAL KURUVI

VILLAGE SCENES ARE NOT ENJOYABLE. LOOKS LIKE THE DIRECTOR WANTS TO DRAG THE SERIAL. KINDLY SWITCH OVER TO MAIN PLOT. IRRITATING DIALOGUES IN YESTERDAY'S EPISODE.
Maya J
 
Jul 28, 2015

Serials

Hi My mom and I watch all serials of vijay Tv. but I find all stories start with good events and finally all move in same path of 'hatred, vengeance, cheating, love failure divorce' which makes us more depressed after real sad life
after all these the serial "retaival kuruvi was going well... but lately new gang got introduced and i feel the humour added is being vulgar and the way they render the dialogues about ladies are awful.
a tv channel having great personalities like Gopinath, james vasanth... and many more shouldnt have these part of vulgarity. We women are offended.
please try to include more quality in serials or stop it. because the present serials are not entertainin...they are depressing. i don think thats the aim of an entertainment channel

I dunno if these reviews reach the place... but i really really hope it does.
gayamsc20@gmail.com
 
Jul 28, 2015

idhukadhala

Am a great fan of idhu kadhala serial without any information this has stopped I felt very sad pls kindly telecast this serial as soon as possible we are very eager to watch
Sonu Yadav
 
Jul 28, 2015

my account is not log in

My account is not log in my total amount is 300 SBCollect Reference number is DU25831695 passwardard 22/21997 my Mobil number is 9173734151
manisia
 
Jul 28, 2015

Serial

KMKV :very slow serial so that boring .in Hindi very interesting to seeing this episode because of moving fast .I do not say same as fast in Tamil but little bit any one want.priya crying not feeling. Lite ta irrating. Grandma acting aiyoooo so much of over over over acting & this expression also mean less...pls must change tha BGM & background score....& do not going slow ....this serial story super really but u r spoling the story.beeee fast ..
Eka
 
Jul 28, 2015

DEIVAM THANDHA VEEDU

Banumathy character is extremely irritating. Pls make the story to move faster.It is revolving around the same script nearly two weeks.The title of that serial doesn't ever matches with the story. Always making Seetha to cry and Banumathy to imitate everyone. Everything has a limit.The serial is just like moving off in a rubbish way. Make it faster or else end the story soon.
raffaela.sacha
 
Jul 28, 2015

IDHU KADHALA

Idhu Kadhala is my favorite episode but what happened why its telecast has been stopped without any reason?
kavithaprabu
 
Jul 27, 2015

mahabharatham

The only appreciatable serial in vijai tv is mahabharatham. Hats off!!!
kavithaprabu
 
Jul 27, 2015

andal azhagar

please stop telecasting andal azhagar serial from vijai tv. Vijai tv is spoiling his name by telecasting such a disgusting story. This is my fist review in forum.Because as a viewer im totally irritated. yesterday episode wowwww!!!!!???? chiiii..our tamil viewers need to learn morals in this serial. what the director trying to convey to his audience?!!!.

Its unaccepatable. Azhgar and his brother dialougues are very very disgusting. is politics is more important than our tradition?!!!!

every story maker need to watch uravukal thorkathai and en kanavan en thozhan. A serial must create positive thoughts.
apsana
 
Jul 27, 2015

uravugal thodarkadhai

Please change naksh voice..thats voice not matchng him..so pls change it
apsana
 
Jul 27, 2015

uravugal thodarkadhai

Please change the naksh voice..thats voice nt matchng him so pls change it
pooja vitto
 
Jul 27, 2015

super singer

ONce again!!!! Omg.... Why is a playback singer s participating in super singer competition ... Singer anandh has sung for music director imaan and sathya very recently! Y do u allow a playback singer to participate.. There are many singers who are just waiting to show their talent and get exposure... After getting settled in life why the hell people like him participate in competition. ! They want to find more luxury !! This is perfect cheating
Mohanpri
 
Jul 27, 2015

Andal Azhagar

Director of this serial is mental or what??? No logic at all in the story. For Azhagars mom Andal is her brothers daughter. That lady was waiting years for her brother to accept her since she eloped nd married someone. Now she got her brothers daughter as daughter in law. But why she is doing this much cruel activities to andal?? Nobody in the world will do tis much bad to her brothers daughter.Now the story is going more WORST. Why azhagar s agreeing to marry someother girl??? Tat too the girl is pregnant with azhagars brother. Thers no justification why azhagar is doing tis much for his brother. Nobody will be ready to marry a girl who is pregnant with his own brother. Totally nowadays the serial is irritating to the core. No logic at al.. senseless Director.
innocentashok
 
Jul 27, 2015

Super singer 5

Mr. Raghavan a fan club for you ! . You are given a loooooooooong rope. I feel pity for the girl who had to make way Mr.Raghavan.
Kumasan Kan
 
Jul 27, 2015

Acting of Kuyili (grandma )in KMKV

Acting of actor Kuyili in grandma character (Kalyanam Mudhal Kathal Varai) .. It is Very overaction.. It seems that it is getting irritated. The acting, rather overacting of actor in the role of grandma is unbearable. She uses over expressions in face and her body language is not the one expected from an actor of her caliber. Her walking style (while making a movement as a charactor) in the serial is not at all pleasant. Pl advise her to tone down her over actions. Please advice to her.
suguna venkat
 
Jul 27, 2015

idhu kadhala

pls idhu kadhala first la erundu evening time la podunga plsssssssssssssss
stev.d
 
Jul 26, 2015

Supersinger

The judges have made a mistake by not eliminating him saying he did better performances earlier.I don't think one should go back to the previous performances and Janaki was the victim for the poor decision.
y.v.subramanyam
 
Jul 25, 2015

super singer 5

Mr.Raghavan from srini team has to be eliminated. A proud peacock as if he is a great singer to have a fan club. He talks too much.Janaki was much better singer than him.
kr*
 
Jul 25, 2015

SM

Ending of Episode on 24.7.15 was good.Yes vettaiyan character should be a gentleman. Kalaiarasi can only be a good friend. Then only there will be meaning for all the good things fdone by hero .Atleast hero have to obey the mangalya knot. And can make the heroine to realize. In between the modern culture of now a days atleast most viewable serials like this can teach the value of marriage and culture of our elder generation .
suresh_csk90
 
Jul 25, 2015

shivam serial

bring back shivam serial vijay tv.
S Natarajan
 
Jul 24, 2015

Acting of actor Kuyili in grandma character

The acting, rather overacting of actor in the role of grandma is unbearable. She uses over expressions in face and her body language is not the one expected from an actor of her calibre. Her walking style (while making a movement as a charactor) in the serial is not at all pleasant. Pl advise her to tone down her overactions.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Aircel - Aircel
    Hi amit260546, As per our system records amount got...
    SAMSUNG INTERNATIONAL WORLD LOTTERY AWARD 2014 - winning prize
    I have recieved a msg from unknown number that , I have...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Dear Rahul Roy, We have verified your account details...
    "MARUTI SUZUKI" DIRECT RECRUITMENTS OFFER. - Fake Calls from maruthi
    Hi Friends, Pls dont pay your money.if u got any offer...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Hi Anand748, As per our system records amount will be...
    Gram Panchayat sarpanch - one out of seven panch get kidnapped for the election of...
    one of the panch out of seven panchs get kidnapped for the...
    HTC 516g - Theft
    I beg to say that my phone HTC 516g was theft when i was...
    nagar nigam lucknow - animal <cow> problems
    MY COMPLAINT IS... THE COW AWERNES TOO MUCH MY...
    HIGH SCHOOL - about marksheet
    name - malvika rathore email -...
    Protoner home gym set - Not received the order neither the tracking details
    I have not received any details regarding my order of...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username