Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vijay Tv

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vijay Tv

Vidhya Mohan
 
Sep 4, 2015

Saravanan Meenakshi

SM is seriously a bull shit. Once a girl is married how come she can think always abt her past love. Where is the Indian tradition in this serial. U ppl are teaching wrong route to the unmarried and married women. Hate this serial to the core. Useless serial. U are spoiling the culture. Next serial la marriage oruthan kuda math adhellam innoruthan kuda nu edupinga pola.. Worst serial. U are damaging the character of a married girl.
There are few mokka serials in vijay TV but they are not teaching any wrong concept to the family girls.. But SM is the worst.
Preetha0510
 
Sep 4, 2015

office

yes please bring Office bac with more twists and turns. you can now run the cuple (Raji and Karthik) in one house with their kid and how they face the office stress and still able to bring the child up.you will be surprised to see the mirale increase in your TRP. you can put trailers saying your favour pair is back in a new avatar...and office is a place where you constantly get new stories, new events. do try telecasting it again and you will see the difference.
rathy
 
Sep 3, 2015

offfice serial

hai mythili ,dont waste your time .vtv will not retelecast office s1 .how many times viewers ask them to telecast office season 1.but they dont bother.in season 2 we ask them to take the story nicely eventhough they already damaged the main character,but they finished it rushly.other serial which got more hatred still on.but for me KVRL always awesome .their acting are like real and close with our heart thats why we still remember them
recutie
 
Sep 3, 2015

dub artist

pls give awards for the persons who are dubbing for the serials.because we people dont know dem but we heard thier voice in so

many serials.so pls give awards for the dubbing artists
shARSHOB
 
Sep 3, 2015

i hate this hotstar

plz vj tv...i hate this hotstar to the core . we couldn't enjoy full videos if we missed some part of it. you are just showing a segment of the show in hotstar i just hate this . please stop promoting it and start to do things which audience prefer .i really miss super singer performance because of this hotstar . please consider our suggestion ore lse don't telecast any program at all .
bhharrsitha
 
Sep 2, 2015

uravugal thodarkadhai

Please telecast uravugal thodarkadai I am seeing it for six yrs without missing a scene I t became as a part of my life please telecast I even at midnight also I will see it pls put it
kumanan
 
Sep 2, 2015

uravugal thodar kadhai

I personally spoke with Vijay TV. They stopped UTK serial due to legal issues. They also said other dubbing serials would be end one after the other shortly due pressure from local body it seems....
Magzsa
 
Sep 2, 2015

Pls stop Rettai Vaal Kuruvi and all other mokkai serials and start Uravugal Thodharkathai

I request you to kindly stop rettai vaal kuruvi and start telecasting uravugal thodarkathai again. Rettai Vaal Kuruvi marana mokka, unbearable mudiyala saami not even a single person in the serial is acting properly and the hero is fit for nothing. Why do you TV channel people stop good serials like uravugal thodarkathai and continue to telecast shit like saravanan meenakshi and rettai vaal kuruvi. Kindly stop all the following serials -
1. Rettai vaal kuruvi - top most mokkai
2. Saravanan meenakshi - ultra mokkai
3. Kalyanam mudhal kadhal varai - I'm speechless
4. Aanadal azhakar - idhu edhuku podureengane theriyala
5. Deivam thantha veedu - this serial was one among the worst serials in Hindi and yet you people chose to remake the same in Tamil

And kindly start uravugal thodarkathai again pls
V MYTHILI
 
Sep 2, 2015

PROGRAMES

Dear Sriram sir,
We all really don’t know what happened to Vijay TV. Sanadana dharmam, Bhakthi special, star updates, serial, movie every things is repeated one. Why this kind of repeated program. Vijay TV doesn’t even bother about viewers wish. None of the serials are good in Vijay TV starting from RVK. Only two good serial in VTV is UTK and NKNT even though it is a dubbing serial. In that you have stopped without any prior notice UTK. We all request for Office S-3, but VTV is not taking any steps for that. Instead of repeating the time pass, connection, super singer Jr why can’t you re-telecast our past favorite serial like office S-1, Kanakanum Kalangal, etc? Please stop this RVK or change the artists. There is no life or soul in their love. Mokkai comedy by Anbu and by the team. KMKV – Dragging the story, Puja acting is good compared to all senior artists. Andal Alagar nothing to say, DTV – another worst serial simply dragging. SM O God……. We all think, VTV is not cable of giving any good serials. Whether it is a family subject or general subject . Our favorite serial Office S-1 was very good and they got all the chances to say good things to society. Because the story is different from other subject. They way they move the story in S-1, we all thought they are going to say the problems that we office goers are facing, how the youngsters getting spoiled by our latest working culture, what are all the things that we lost because of this modern living etc. and tips to come out from the problems through our favorite character Mr Viswanathan. In S-1 Karthick used to say I need to do some thing good to the society. We thought through this story, the director will tell our youngsters their responsibility towards society, and our basic culture what we have lost now etc. and how to bring back every thing. Now Sun TV is doing that, through Kalyana malai programe. But they totally damaged every thing in S-2 and they ended the story without proper finishing. Even today every body is talking and writing in office serial face book about the serial and they way enjoyed that serial. Please go through the face book. Now a Zee TV is good in all programs. Whether it is fiction or non-fiction all the programs are good. Serials are very nice. Vijay tv is our favorite channel, Please do some thing, betterment for our society and good serial. It is our humble request. Otherwise no meaning in seeing your channel.
priya93
 
Sep 2, 2015

Please telecast uravugal thodarkadai

Uravugal thodar kadai i could watch daily without fail....im missing it a lot....telecast it as usual at 5 30 pm....
geetharun
 
Sep 1, 2015

andal alazhar

Who is malar??? Very irritating to look her please change her please don't show her face again and again
apsana
 
Sep 1, 2015

uravugal thodarkadhai

Pls telecast d serial again y u didnt consider ppl requestt..time pass nu oru program potu en bore adikiringa pls telecast it
kiruthiga R
 
Aug 31, 2015

telecast uravugal thodarkathai

Sir/Madam,
please telecast UTK as per its schedule.Many people requesting to telecast but u does not consider the complain.many vijay tv serials playing two times a day you can schedule the timings of UTK serial. Please we really miss that serial please. This is my second complain requesting telecast the UTK.
Shafaiza
 
Aug 31, 2015

Re telecast utk

why have u not responded to so many people's request to re telecast uravugal thodarkadai..??? Please start it soon .. U just stopped it abruptly without any reason while the Hindi version is still going on in star plus ..what's ur problem in telecasting the most wanted series in vijay TV . Please consider everyone's request !
Poorani suresh
 
Aug 31, 2015

Uravugal thodarkathai

Sir/madam ,
We really miss uravugal thodarkathai a lot , kindly telecast it soon ... We really don't want to see time pass at all ... Kindly please please please telecast UTK ...
Mohanpri
 
Aug 31, 2015

Uravugal Thodarkathai

When mahabaratham serial timing was changed to 6.30 many viewers requested to telecast it by 9. But compared to those requests, we can clearly see uravugal thodarkathai serial has more requests than mahabaratham. So definitely trp rating will not be that much worst. Moreover rettai vaal kuruvi serial has more trp than uravugal thodarkathai?? Dear vijay tv don think viewers are fools.
reshmikunhikrishnan
 
Aug 31, 2015

trp rating

y vijay tv is nt relesng its trp ratng to public while other star network do thn hw come v knw whether utk has got less trp v wont take tis as a proper answer hw many of them y askng y cant u continue it vry bad vijay v lost gd opinion abt u
matho
 
Aug 31, 2015

telecast UTK serial

Please telecast utk serial
I couldn't live without it
aishwarya1
 
Aug 31, 2015

uravugal thodarkathai

U guys mentioned that trp rating is low for UTK. Who said so??? Are you think we people were fool to accept whatever you do. Their should be proper reason to stop a serial. If you guys are completing money oriented then people will not watch Vijay TV for sure. Serials which are dam mokkai are telecasted twice while your team cant even telecast UTK once. I think you guys dont want to spend money for dubbing the serial instead to earn more from Movie show. If UTK is not telecasted, we people will post a bad comments on VIJAY TV which will have an impact on your creditibility.
priya@
 
Aug 30, 2015

Vijay telly award request

hi vijay tv.. are you going to conduct vijay telly award for this year?. if so please do honor for mahabharat team also. Because among all the serial its been watched and liked by most of the people in tamil nadu. Request those mahabharat actors to participate and please give some special award for them atleast for main characters. we will be happy to see them in our vijay tv show. please consider this request.
Nazriya banu
 
Aug 30, 2015

Kadhalika neramillai

frnds i thnk all r woulD like to be kadhalika neramillai pl all r support to be ths back to kadhalika neramillai Part2 pl request and support to all ths matter pl its real love story and great couple dhivya and shakthi
Nazriya banu
 
Aug 30, 2015

Serial

pl come back to kathalikka naeramillai part 2 same characters same love story same dhivya and shakthi but ths timE shakthi not to be die its humble request
radhikagurusamy
 
Aug 30, 2015

re telecast the uravugal thodarkathai

This s my 3 rd complaint about re telecast Uravugal thodarkathai serial.
Plssssssss.
radhikagurusamy
 
Aug 30, 2015

uravugal thodarkathai re telecast

Pls close this complaint website or otherwise u re telecast uravugal thodarkathai serial. U think people are fool. We watching this serial past 5 years. Yes we are fool because we watching vijay TV serial. U can't understand our feeling .this is family show... This s a dubbing serial.pls. re telecast utk serial at least Monday onwards
Pls this s my humble request
Shukriyarizwan
 
Aug 30, 2015

Retelicast waiting

hi vijay TV this is my 3rd request to Retelicast our favourite searial URAVUGAL THODARKATEI . Tomorrow is new week start so we r as usual waiting for utk pls kindly I'm not requesting we want it back utk pls. Actually I don't know y vijay TV is keeping vijay TV complain site bcoz vijay TV is not reading our comments if they r reading our comment they will reply for y they stopped utk.....any way new week tommowro we r waiting pls start again utk pls pls

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    KARNATAKA STATE OPEN UNIVERSITY - timetable n marksheets
    sir, we hav been waiting for time table for 8 months now,...
    samsung galaxy mega (GT19152) - lost mobile
    sir i have lost my mobile phone whose mobile no is...
    ocwen financial solution - incentive blocked
    i was supposed to put my resignation on 1st august and...
    Credit Card - change of address
    plz send sbi. card for this adress #670 14th main, 2nd...
    Whatsapp - illegal sex videos
    Illegal contact in my well known married working women...
    Hathway - Frequent disconnection and Pocket loss
    JUST WANTED TO UPDATE THAT MY ISSUE IS STILL UNRESOLVED...
    Mobile - Parcel not delivered
    To whome so ever it may concern, Consignment Number-...
    Voltas Window AC - complaint not solved
    I have lodged a complaint on 02/09/2015 and engineer Mr...
    PENSION - pension revision in R P F C wajirpur
    i Rajiv Kumar Jain (DL/CPM/40899) getting pension of...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username