Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

vijaya bank

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about vijaya bank

manasa _g
 
Apr 11, 2016

Cannot remember user id and password

Dear Sir,
I had previously tried registering for net banking, but failed to do so since i had forgotten my atm pin.
I obtained a new pin from the bank and now, when I want to open my account, I am getting a message that my user ID already exists.
I dont remember creating my user id.
mitesh sondagar
 
Mar 31, 2016

statment charg

1 year syayment charg 1809 rs Jo mane return file k liya nekalo but return file charge 700 rs or statement charg 1809 ku itna jyda pls defend me 1809 Mitesh Sondagar current ac no 733900301000456.
Ssourabh6678
 
Mar 28, 2016

Transaction passwird is dusavle

Transaction password is disable
Dear Sir/Madam
Reset of internet banking transaction password

kind regard's
A/c760401011000734
Ph:09300279484,09229279484

net bankig
user id:100636310
Sri divya thanu
 
Mar 16, 2016

My net banking service locked

My Vijaya bank net banking account was locked just now. How to reactivate my account. Please help me.
anilkumar83
 
Mar 9, 2016

Change Mobile number updation for net banking.

Sir,
I have many times requested to Asstt Manager at Jaipur Airport extension counter for change my old mobile number 8413863260 registered for net banking with new mobile number 7023410004 but no response came after 15 days persuation.
Details are here under-
My A/c No.Account No.- 810401011001554
Branch- Jaipur Airport Extension Counter.
Mo.No.- 7023410004
Kindly change my mobile number as my old number is not active. And now a i am not able to do net banking in absence of OTP. Kindly do needful action.
Thanks

With Regards
Anil Kumar
Madhu Madur
 
Feb 26, 2016

transaction password is disable

Dear Sir/Madam
Reset of internet banking transaction password

kind regard's
A/c 113401010021742
Ph:8884342907,9886144443

net bankig
user id:005117626
bnkk
 
Jan 28, 2016

forgot my user id and password

Dear Sir/Madam,
My vijaya bank account number is 414101011000413
i forgot my user id and my password of my internet banking
kindly suggest me how can i recover my id and password of y internet banking

Narendra kumar Bhimavarapu
8374458533
indrabhimavarapu9@gmail.com
mrblrao
 
Jan 25, 2016

Un locking of user id and password

My user I'd and password is disabled.at present I am in USA for holiday.i have all the details of my account.i am unable to contact customer care.please un lock my user I'd and password so that I can reset my rage rate my password online
Pradeep Vashist
 
Dec 30, 2015

User ID Blcoked

Hello Friends

I have seen the grievances of the people !!

One thing that I can assure you is that you will not get any reply from Vijaya Bank!!!

They are the worst in customer handling. I have been trying to unlock my user ID for the last one year but no one is responding.
Their higher up also don't even bother to give a damn reply to your message or ask any of the executives to respond.

I even visited the branch where I have my bank account, but the ping pong game continues, they will ask to put a mail to the grievance cell and the grievance cell will never respond !!

Now I am thinking to change my bank rather then following it up with them and wasting my time.

Pathetic situation !!!!!!!!!!!

Pradeep Vashist
PARAM HANS ASSOCIATES
 
Dec 27, 2015

on line payment problems

I am customer of vijay bank since last 08 year. My company name is Param Hans Associates having current account No 830306211000050. User ID is - PARA05332. When I tried for on lone payment after log in it is showing - YOU DO NOT HAVE ACCESS TO THIS TRANSTRATION - CONTACT TO BANK ADMINISTRATOR. I have contacted to my Branch CM and Net banking department so many time and sent the screen shot of my problems but my problems is stand still since 01 month. My total business is held up.

What should I do. Can I close my current account and close my 08 year business with vijaya bank due to this silly problems.

Regards

MP Gautam
9873157342
Vijaya bank reply
 
Dec 22, 2015

PLEASE Dont post any bank details here.

PLEASE Dont post any bank details here like account number, debit card details etc. We are Bank officials, and we are in search of people who have committed fraud by taking details from customers. If any person asks about account or debit card details Please Inform Us as soon as possible. You can directly contact bank customer care.
muni123
 
Dec 18, 2015

unlock my net banking account

respected sir/madam,
i have forgotten my user id password and i have enter 3 times wrong password so my account has been locked so please tell me how to unlock my account now i have change my user password now i have no issues but i cant able to login . so please tell how to unlock my account.
my account no:309701011001211
my user id:muni124
my mail id: munidp@gmail.com
Mala R
 
Dec 15, 2015

forget my transaction password

Dear Sir/Madam

I forget my transaction password, i am not able to transfer the fund for other bank account, please help me as soon as possible.

My account number : 141201011012419

My mail ID: mala271628@gmail.com.


Thanking you

MALA R
vijirav
 
Nov 17, 2015

User ID disable

Dear Sir,
My Internet bank user id disable kindly do enable
A/C no-131401011004632
Type:Savings
thanking you
kasi_214
 
Nov 15, 2015

user id blocked

Dear Sir,

I forgot my password and entered it wrong three times, and now my id is blocked for nearly 1 week.

How can i reactivate it

User Id: 110233102
account no: 403601011003526

Thankyou
Regards
Viswanadh
venkatesham mekala
 
Nov 12, 2015

forget use id and password

sir,
sir i forget my user id and password of my internet banking, how can i get my user id and password
plz help me sir
CHARANDASSICO
 
Oct 29, 2015

disabled /forget password

Hi Sir,

i have forgot my password of net banking, So please can you let me know the .My account details are given below.


A/c No. -600300300000358
Name Charandass & Co.
Account Type- Current Account
Emai id- charandasssharama@yahoo.com
Mobile.No. -9316519320
greenktr2012
 
Oct 23, 2015

User I'D is Disabled

Dear Sir,

My User ID is showing disabled. So please enable it. Kindly ENABLE my User ID and send me my USERID and PASSWORD details to MY MAIL ID.

A/c no: 207900301000039
Name: Prince James
Email: greenktr2012@gmail.com
Branch: Kottarkara, Kollam District, Kerala

Thanks
aneel007
 
Oct 18, 2015

USERID DISABLED

Dear Sir,

My User ID is showing disabled. So please enable it. Kindly ENABLE my User ID and send me my USERID and PASSWORD details to MY MAIL ID.

A/c no: 140601141001260
Name: Anil Kumar K
Email: anilz.219@gmail.com
Branch: BTM Layout 2ND STAGE, Bangalore

THANKS
vlraboobacker@gmail.com
 
Oct 17, 2015

forgot my logging detailes

forgot my vnet banking user id and password.please help me .my email id :vlraboobacker@gmail.com
praveenkumar_ele
 
Oct 1, 2015

user id disabled

my v net banking user id disabled . what can i do for to reactivate it.?
praveen kumar
mo. 9235321103
vinod chinnappa
 
Sep 28, 2015

forgot user id of net banking for Vijay bank

Need support to get back my User ID for Vijaya Bank.
vinod chinnappa
 
Sep 28, 2015

forgot user id of net banking

forgot User ID for net banking, my email id :c.vinod84@gmail.com.
mahesh@1984
 
Sep 23, 2015

not open mobile and net banking

not open mobile and net banking
USER ID DISABLED acoount no 830501011002301
Hi,

My Vijaya bank netbanking USER ID has been disabled due to maximum number of wrong password attempts. Please help in enabling LOGIN back.

Thanks in Advance,
Mahesh Kumar

9650144681
mahesh@1984
 
Sep 23, 2015

not open mobile and net banking

USER ID DISABLED
Hi,

My Vijaya bank netbanking USER ID has been disabled due to maximum number of wrong password attempts. Please help in enabling LOGIN back.

Thanks in Advance,
Mahesh Kumar

9650144681

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    WOLLET - LOSS DOCUMENT
    VPO-GHASOLA TEH-CHARKHI DADRI BHIWANI...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Dear Customer(deenbandhu93), We regret for the...
    onlinejobworks.com - INFORMATION on onlinejobworks
    some one please help me information about onlinejobworks...
    Medical Documents - Courier not received at the correct destination
    Hi, I have sent a courier on 23rd May from the Hamirpur...
    DTDC - Courrier Not Delivered
    Please don't go for DTDC.. Its a worst service!!...
    Nandini - charging higher
    In anekal busstand nandini milk is charged 44 rs ... where...
    SBI Home Loan - Not updating home loan premiem
    Dear sir/ma'am I have taken home loan from your...
    SBI - fraud call from fake staff
    095342 55577 a person from this no from Bihar is telling...
    whilrpool ac - water leakge
    new Ac purches 2 month complain custumer care no sol out...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username