Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

vijaya bank


Consumer complaints and reviews about vijaya bank

Cool N Cool
Oct 24, 2016

Account has been locked

Dear Sir/Madam,

Kindly note that if we enter Transaction user ID & Password we are shown as " Your Account Has Been Locked"., Kindly take initiatives to correct the issue at the earliest.

User Id : 001229134

Account No : 830100300004895

Name : Cool N Cool

Contact : 9811459290
Oct 18, 2016

Account has been locked

Dear Sir/Madam,

Kindly note that if we enter Transaction user ID & Password we are shown as " Your Account Has Been Locked"., Kindly take initiatives to correct the issue at the earliest.

User Id : 108908472

Account No : 505601191000858

Name : Deepak Tukaram Jadhav

Contact : 92246 10378
Sep 26, 2016

forget use id and password

Dear Sir,

I forgot my userid & password of my internet banking.So I give a Request letter to Our Branch Nettana Puttur T.Q Dakshina Kannada,Karnatake . But they cannot responce they told we will send you shortly. But they not send So please help me to get new UserId & PASSWORD...

Thanks &Regards,
Rohini Trading Corporation
Aug 31, 2016

Net Bank Account Has Been Locked

Dear Sir,

Kindly note that if we enter user ID & Password we are shown as " Your Account Has Been Locked"., Kindly take initiatives to correct the issue at the earliest.

Our account details are given below:

A/c no. - 301007711000003

Name - Rohini Trading Corporation

A/c type - Current Account

Email - rohinitrading corporation@gmail.com

Mobile - 9443051103
manju oraon
Aug 25, 2016

bank account has been blocked

Respected sir,

My vijaya bank account has been blocked while using mobile banking. Kindly reactivate my account. My account details are given below

A/c no. - 600601141001118
Name - manju oraon
A/c type - saving
Email - satishkumar627003@gmail.com
Mobile - 8285900773
Sameer Hsd
Aug 20, 2016

recover user id and password

Dear sir
Acc holder:sameer ahamad
Acc no:144901011007288
recover my user id and password
Anubhav Sharma
Aug 16, 2016

Worst service providers

These banglore vijaya bank guys are a piece of shit.I spend almost 2 hrs contacting them over their line.No one was ready to help instead they were transferring my call from one place to another.After every 3 minute someone will pickup the phone and ask what the issue ohh net banking ok wait i will transfer your call and this thing will go in loop which never ends
When i asked one executive may i know your name
He said this is vijaya bank i m just an operator will transfer your call only.
What a garbage of these people are.
I had some very urgent work today but today i learned the lession u never go after bunch of crooks
Should have learned that in first 10 minutes.
Closing my account today with this bank
And writing here so that people should know about their services before opening any kind of account with Them.
Anubhav Sharma
Aug 16, 2016

Otp not genrated issue

While doing any transaction wating for otp but not getting any.when i clicked on resend otp site giving error as otp not generated

Please help
From morning i am facing this issue
Earlier i used to do transaction easily.
Contact no 9990781890
Aug 6, 2016

Disable Transaction

Hello Sir/Madam,

Account No:-734001011003133
Name: Jenil Gajera

My Transaction password is disable. Please enable my transaction password.

I anticipate my request as early as possible.
Jul 7, 2016

transaction password disabled

Transaction password is disable
Dear Sir/Madam
Please Reset of internet banking transaction password, thank you sir

kindly regard's

net bankig
user id:rocky
Jun 17, 2016

How to enable my transaction password when it is disabled

I have been drawing pension from Vijaya Bank being an Ex Staff (code.7499). My transaction pass word is disabled now. This is due to failure of 3 attempts on account of the mobile No. registered was not correct. My mobile No. is 9686310712 since changed on my request on 16.06.2016.
But whenever I attempt to make my transactions on line the OTP is not appearing on my present mobile no.yet and it continues to serve the message "your transaction password is disabled. I contacted the branch but of any help to me.
Kindly suggest me how can I enable my Transaction password to continue with Net Banking' .

Name:Ratna Bhat.
SB A/c No.143401021000129
EMail: ratnabhat7499@gmail.com
Jagan Mohan
Jun 6, 2016

High service charges - worest website design

Its all abou Vijaya bank -Internet banking

User interface is very ugly
No user compatibility
I done nefttransaction they are charging 6 rupees for 12000/-amont,first time I done it showing failed ,after SME time again same transaction I done its show suspect as status,but amount not deducted from account

Then again I tried it same transaction it's show suspect as status but amount deducted from my account,

Improve website performance and one more suggestion better to arrange OTP password in numerical value only

Totally it's not user friendly website compatible with other website
manasa _g
Apr 11, 2016

Cannot remember user id and password

Dear Sir,
I had previously tried registering for net banking, but failed to do so since i had forgotten my atm pin.
I obtained a new pin from the bank and now, when I want to open my account, I am getting a message that my user ID already exists.
I dont remember creating my user id.
mitesh sondagar
Mar 31, 2016

statment charg

1 year syayment charg 1809 rs Jo mane return file k liya nekalo but return file charge 700 rs or statement charg 1809 ku itna jyda pls defend me 1809 Mitesh Sondagar current ac no 733900301000456.
Mar 28, 2016

Transaction passwird is dusavle

Transaction password is disable
Dear Sir/Madam
Reset of internet banking transaction password

kind regard's

net bankig
user id:100636310
Sri divya thanu
Mar 16, 2016

My net banking service locked

My Vijaya bank net banking account was locked just now. How to reactivate my account. Please help me.
Mar 9, 2016

Change Mobile number updation for net banking.

I have many times requested to Asstt Manager at Jaipur Airport extension counter for change my old mobile number 8413863260 registered for net banking with new mobile number 7023410004 but no response came after 15 days persuation.
Details are here under-
My A/c No.Account No.- 810401011001554
Branch- Jaipur Airport Extension Counter.
Mo.No.- 7023410004
Kindly change my mobile number as my old number is not active. And now a i am not able to do net banking in absence of OTP. Kindly do needful action.

With Regards
Anil Kumar
Madhu Madur
Feb 26, 2016

transaction password is disable

Dear Sir/Madam
Reset of internet banking transaction password

kind regard's
A/c 113401010021742

net bankig
user id:005117626
Jan 28, 2016

forgot my user id and password

Dear Sir/Madam,
My vijaya bank account number is 414101011000413
i forgot my user id and my password of my internet banking
kindly suggest me how can i recover my id and password of y internet banking

Narendra kumar Bhimavarapu
Jan 25, 2016

Un locking of user id and password

My user I'd and password is disabled.at present I am in USA for holiday.i have all the details of my account.i am unable to contact customer care.please un lock my user I'd and password so that I can reset my rage rate my password online
Pradeep Vashist
Dec 30, 2015

User ID Blcoked

Hello Friends

I have seen the grievances of the people !!

One thing that I can assure you is that you will not get any reply from Vijaya Bank!!!

They are the worst in customer handling. I have been trying to unlock my user ID for the last one year but no one is responding.
Their higher up also don't even bother to give a damn reply to your message or ask any of the executives to respond.

I even visited the branch where I have my bank account, but the ping pong game continues, they will ask to put a mail to the grievance cell and the grievance cell will never respond !!

Now I am thinking to change my bank rather then following it up with them and wasting my time.

Pathetic situation !!!!!!!!!!!

Pradeep Vashist
Dec 27, 2015

on line payment problems

I am customer of vijay bank since last 08 year. My company name is Param Hans Associates having current account No 830306211000050. User ID is - PARA05332. When I tried for on lone payment after log in it is showing - YOU DO NOT HAVE ACCESS TO THIS TRANSTRATION - CONTACT TO BANK ADMINISTRATOR. I have contacted to my Branch CM and Net banking department so many time and sent the screen shot of my problems but my problems is stand still since 01 month. My total business is held up.

What should I do. Can I close my current account and close my 08 year business with vijaya bank due to this silly problems.


MP Gautam
Vijaya bank reply
Dec 22, 2015

PLEASE Dont post any bank details here.

PLEASE Dont post any bank details here like account number, debit card details etc. We are Bank officials, and we are in search of people who have committed fraud by taking details from customers. If any person asks about account or debit card details Please Inform Us as soon as possible. You can directly contact bank customer care.
Dec 18, 2015

unlock my net banking account

respected sir/madam,
i have forgotten my user id password and i have enter 3 times wrong password so my account has been locked so please tell me how to unlock my account now i have change my user password now i have no issues but i cant able to login . so please tell how to unlock my account.
my account no:309701011001211
my user id:muni124
my mail id: munidp@gmail.com
Mala R
Dec 15, 2015

forget my transaction password

Dear Sir/Madam

I forget my transaction password, i am not able to transfer the fund for other bank account, please help me as soon as possible.

My account number : 141201011012419

My mail ID: mala271628@gmail.com.

Thanking you


Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Share this site with others


    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hindustan Instruments Limited LTD Employees Provident fund - PF Withdrawal
    Hi, I am Sajid Bhatt (Employee ID: 51451800) - former...
    Indian Oil Petrol Pump - CHEAT - SHIVAN AUTO CENTER DELHI
    care---paytm.com -
    - 91026 70 170 24 Hr || THIS || SERVICE || AVILABLE...
    Voonik - g
    CUSTOMERCARE Helpline No 9060098563 ONLINE...
    Myntra.com - delivary man take 2000rs extra
    Sir I request u i bought a nike shoes on your site ...
    streetstylestore.com/ shoes - shoe exchange
    I ordered a pair of shoes from streetstylestore.com( site...
    idea recharge -
    913 536 34 12 Call- This-- Number 913 536 34 12 Call-...
    Idea Cellular - online recharge -
    913 536 34 12 Call- This-- Number 913 536 34 12 Call-...
    paytm - xbxbxhxh
    CUSTOMERCARE Helpline No 9060098563 ONLINE SHOPPING...
    Vodafone online recharge -
    913 536 34 12 Call- This-- Number 913 536 34 12 Call-...

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username